Military Review

The military operation in Libya began with an airstrike of the French fighter

12
France struck the first blow at Libya in 19: 45 Moscow time. The French fighter attacked a column of military equipment of the army of Gaddafi.

A total of about 20 French aircraft are participating in the air operation, the French Ministry of Defense reported. The military operation in Libya of coalition forces covers the territory from 100 to 150 km around the city of Benghazi, ITAR-TASS reports.

Meanwhile, an airstrike was fired from a French Air Force fighter on Saturday afternoon. "An airplane of the French Air Force, circling over Libyan territory, struck a car of the Libyan armed forces," said the French Ministry of Defense.

The decision to intervene by force in the conflict was taken on Saturday in Paris. This was stated by the French President at the end of the summit.



The emergency meeting on the Libyan problem, in addition to Sarkozy, was attended by UN Secretary-General Ban Ki-moon, US Secretary of State Hillary Clinton, British Prime Minister David Cameron, and leaders of other European and Arab countries.

Sarkozy said the French combat aviation ready to strike at planes and tank Gaddafi’s units. Aircraft have already completed a reconnaissance flight over Libya.
Originator:
http://www.vesti.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://www.vesti.ru
12 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Michael
    Michael 19 March 2011 22: 49
    0
    Well, if such dances began, then you can put a couple of cruise liners with paddles on the bottom, the troops transported, however! I am more and more inclined to think that the point here is in Muslim interest-free banks.
    And Gaddafi hold on !!!
  2. Max
    Max 19 March 2011 23: 57
    0
    The winners are not judged ... NATO is a bunch of rotting senility. Sarkozy is a miserable slug, we already know the truth about your money !!! Airstrikes do not wash away the dirt.
    Gaddafi tell all about him to the world, tell all about them. As for oil, they took you in any form.
  3. APASUS
    APASUS 20 March 2011 00: 23
    0
    Normal situation! When the pants on your ass caught fire, you don’t need to put out, you need to burn the neighbor’s ass!
  4. Alkesander
    Alkesander 20 March 2011 01: 51
    0
    Europe and the USA are a gang of bandits, robbers and killers. The vaunted bullshit started another war for resources. And they don’t even hide behind beautiful slogans, freedom and democracy. Jackals ...
  5. SCF
    SCF 20 March 2011 09: 04
    0
    Gaddafi’s dirty business has already been written off. Our leaders didn’t know what to do. An American uncle can give crumbs from the master’s table, and get nothing at all. Remember Iraq, the pretext was far-fetched. Time will pass and in Libya it will be the same. But the deed was done under the slogans of democracy. France wants to show that it is cool, and itself in Vietnam and Algeria crap. Strange China said nothing1
  6. East
    East 20 March 2011 10: 59
    0
    What do we cry for? The price of oil is rising, the concept of an energy superpower is working. After gas scandals, our reputation in the carbohydrate market in the world is being restored. Yes, there is money for RosPilov and kickbacks, but social obligations to the people are being fulfilled at the very least, something is going to the army, the PAK FA is starting to fly slowly, and you can see the mace.
    If helping someone who did not help you in difficult times means being a sucker himself, and Gaddafi never helped us, but could simply fulfill his obligations.
    Good comparison of Iraq and Libya. Saddam lost and did not find any allies, and Gaddafi decided that he alone could live in this world, in his Bedouin tent, the result is on the face.
  7. slan
    slan 20 March 2011 11: 27
    0
    It is very likely that a group of comrades, led by Sarkozy, borrowed money from Gaddafi, and now they decided to seize the moment and remove the lender. Everything that we had in the 90s was at the highest level in their markets. UN-ordinary gangway)) Of course, Gaddafi has nothing to regret, the sidekick leaked, he is to blame.

    Well, ordinary Libyans will die .. But who cares?
  8. mirror
    mirror 20 March 2011 11: 37
    0
    Now, under the pretext of protecting the indigenous population, these nits will be able to enter ANY country and launch air strikes on it. Pinch a finger to Americans in Russia - heap so that it will be bad. And everyone is sitting and putting up with it! The more everyone suffers, the bolder they become ... \
    Let's sell Gaddafi a couple of air defense systems and a couple of poplars, let them scare the Europeans - they won’t reach the states ...
    Would our Escanders get from Libya to Italian air bases?
  9. turnip
    turnip 20 March 2011 13: 40
    0
    and get to Minsk or Moscow angry
  10. Alexander
    Alexander 20 March 2011 13: 59
    0
    And our MO is going to buy weapons from the same, France, Italy, the USA, etc. NATO is white and fluffy. Kadaffi refused to buy weapons. Yugoslavia, Iraq, Afghanistan, Libya ... Who is next?
  11. Khrul
    Khrul 20 March 2011 17: 03
    0
    Che howled-whined truth-seekers. Libya, both during the councils and after, was not a great friend of either the USSR or Russia, with Ukraine. Strongly regret it is not necessary. He himself would have thrown everyone at the right moment. He needed us only because the Westerners didn’t really want to work with him after the support of the IRA fighters, and the financing of terrorist acts. He himself admitted.
  12. bean
    bean 21 March 2011 10: 57
    0
    In fact, the conversation is about the international law of a separate country to independence from "good" neighbors. Kadaffi is a typical Arab sheikh with all his shortcomings. In this case, it does not matter. One might think that Sarkozy is an angel. There is a country, by the way, a member of the UN, the population of which, as they say, was bombarded with bombs and missiles to save this population. There is only one conclusion, Russia has two associates, the Army and the Navy. They will be destroyed to the end, the end of Russia.

Военная операция в Ливии началась с авиаудара французского истребителя

12
Франция нанесла первый удар по Ливии в 19:45 по московскому времени. Французский истребитель атаковал колонну военной техники армии Каддафи.

Всего в воздушной операции участвуют около 20 французских самолетов, сообщило французское министерство обороны. Военная операция в Ливии коалиционных сил охватывает территорию от 100 до 150 км вокруг города Бенгази, передает ИТАР-ТАСС.

Между тем, с истребителя ВВС Франции еще в субботу днем был совершен авиаудар. "Самолет ВВС Франции, совершавший облет ливийской территории, нанес удар по автомобилю вооруженных сил Ливии", - говорится в сообщении французского министерства обороны.

Решение вмешаться силовым способом в конфликт было принято в субботу в Париже. Об этом заявил президент Франции по итогам саммита.



В экстренном заседании по ливийской проблеме, помимо Саркози, принимали участие генсек ООН Пан Ги Мун, госсекретарь США Хиллари Клинтон, британский премьер Дэвид Кэмерон, руководители других европейских, а также арабских стран.

Саркози заявил, что французская боевая авиация готова наносить удары по самолетам и танковым подразделениям Каддафи. Самолеты уже совершили разведывательный полет над Ливией.
Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Михаил
    0
    19 марта 2011
    Ну, если начались такие танцы, то и на дно можно пустить пару-тройку круизных лайнеров с лягушатниками, войска перевозили, однако! Всё более склоняюсь к мысли, что дело тут в мусульманских безпроцентных банках.
    А Каддафи держатся!!!
  2. Макс
    Макс
    0
    19 марта 2011
    Победителей не судят... НАТО - сборище загнивающих маразматиков. Саркози жалкий слизняк, мы уже знаем правду о твоих деньгах!!! Авиаудары не отмоют грязь.
    Каддафи расскажи все о нем миру, расскажи все о них. Как за нефть они принимали тебя в любом виде.
  3. APASUS
    APASUS
    0
    20 марта 2011
    Нормальная ситуация!Когда загорелись штаны на твоей жопе-не надо тушить,надо поджечь жопу у соседа!
  4. Алкесандр
    0
    20 марта 2011
    Европа и США - банда бандитов, грабителей и убийц. Хвалёные дерьмократы начали еще одну войну за ресурсы. И даже уже не прикрываются красивыми лозунгами, свободой и демократией. Шакалы...
  5. СКФ
    СКФ
    0
    20 марта 2011
    Политика грязное дело Каддафи уже списали.Наши руководители не знали что делать.Американский дядя может крохи с барского стола даст, а так вообще ничего не получить.Вспомните Ирак предлог был надуманный. Пройдет время и по Ливии будет тоже самое. Но дело сделано под лозунгами демократии.Франция хочет показать что она крутая- а сама во Вьетнаме и Алжире обосралась.Странно Китай промолчал1
  6. Ost
    0
    20 марта 2011
    А нам то что плакать? Цена нефти растёт, концепция энергетической сверхдержавы работает. После газовых скандалов наше реноме на рынке углеводов в мире востанавливается. Да, появляются деньги для РосПилов и откатов, но и социальные обязательства перед народом худо-бедно выполняются, армии что-то достается, вон ПАК ФА потихоньку начинает летать, глядишь и до Булавы дело дойдет.
    Если помогать тому кто тебе не помог в трудную минуту, значит быть самому лохом, а Каддафи нам никогда не помогал, а мог просто выполнить обязательства.
    Хорошее сравнение Ирака и Ливии. Саддам растерял и не нашел себе союзников и Каддафи решил, что он один может прожить в этом мире, в своей бедуинской палатке, результат на лицо.
  7. slan
    slan
    0
    20 марта 2011
    Очень похоже на то, что группа товарищей во главе с Саркози назанимала денег у Каддафи, а теперь решили воспользоваться моментом и убрать кредитора. Все что у нас в 90-е было на рынках у них на самом высшем уровне. ООН- обычный сходняк)) Конечно Каддафи жалеть не за что, кореша слили- сам виноват.

    Ну погибнут простые ливийцы.. Да кому до них есть дело?
  8. zerkalo
    0
    20 марта 2011
    теперь под преддогом защиты коренного населения эти гниды смогут войти в ЛЮБУЮ страну и наносить по ней авиаудары. Прищемат пальчик америкосу в России - наваляют так, что плохо будет. А все сидят и мирятся с этим! Чем больше все терпят, тем наглее они становяться...\
    Давайте продадим Кадафи пару комплексов ЗРК и пару тополей, пускай пугает европейцев - до штатов-то не долетят...
    До итальянских авиабаз наши Эскандеры достали бы из Ливии?
  9. репа
    репа
    0
    20 марта 2011
    так и до минска или до москвы доберутся angry
  10. александр
    0
    20 марта 2011
    А у нас МО собирается закупать оружие у тех же,Франции,Италии,США и т. д.НАТО у нас белое и пушистое.Кадаффи в закупленном оружии отказали.Югославия,Ирак,Афганистан,Ливия...Кто следующий?
  11. Хруль
    Хруль
    0
    20 марта 2011
    Че завыли-заскулили правдолюбцы. Ливия и при советах и после не была великим другом ни СССР ни России, с Украиной. Сильно его жалеть не надо. Он и сам в нужный момент всех кинул бы. Мы ему нужны были только потому что западники не сильно с ним работать хотели после поддержки бойцов ИРА, и финансирования террористических актов. Сам признался.
  12. боб
    0
    21 марта 2011
    Вообще-то разговор идёт о международном праве отдельной страны на независимость от"добрых"соседей.Кадаффи типичный арабский шейх со всеми его недостатками.Это в данном случае не имеет никакого значения.Можно подумать,что Саркози ангел.Есть страна,кстати член ООН,на население которой ради спасения этого населения, как говорят, посыпались бомбы и ракеты.Вывод один, у России есть два созника Армия и Флот.Развалят их до конца,конец России.

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»