Military Review

Japanese media found out about the latest US experiments.

14
Japanese news Kyodo News Agency published a report on biological tests weapons. Tests conducted by the US military in the island of Okinawa. According to the agency "Kyodo", in the period from 1961 to 1962 years, soldiers of the American army conducted at least 10 tests in Japan, during which they sprayed a special fungus over rice plantations. At the same time, the document does not indicate where the tests were carried out - directly on the territory of American military bases or beyond their borders. Prior to this, the US authorities have already given wide publicity information about conducting secret tests of biological and chemical weapons, which were conducted in Puerto Rico and in Hawaii. In this case, all US programs for testing biological weapons were classified until the 1969 year.


Materials on the testing of biological weapons in Japan caused another wave of discussion about the need to find American military bases on the territory of this island nation. According to published documents, at the beginning of the 60s of the last century, the American military carried out test tests of rice and wheat stalk rust in Okinawa, in Taiwan and in the USA itself. The goal of military scientists was to test the ability of biological weapons to undermine the food supply and the agricultural potential of a potential enemy.

The US military was engaged in spraying spores of various pathogenic fungi over rice fields and watched how they would affect the grain crop. According to the France-Presse news agency, a fungus, which is known today in 85 countries of the world, was used for this. In the wild, this pest fungus annually destroys rice crops in an amount that would be enough to feed 60 million people.

Japanese media found out about the latest US experiments.

Although the document does not mention the likely targets for spraying harmful pathogenic fungi, the US military seriously considered the effectiveness of this type of biological effect against Thailand, India, the Philippines, Pakistan, Taiwan, Indonesia, and South Korea. In all these countries, various fertilizers and their amount were used, which means that the infection could be quite effective.

It is also curious to note the fact that the published document emphasized the differences between the infection efficiency of rice crops depending on the method of their cultivation. In particular, it was separately emphasized that the tested methods of infection cannot be used in Hokkaido (the northern island of Japan), since in this region rice is bred using seedlings.

The most interesting in this stories that the document, the excerpts from which were published by the Kyodo agency, was not only not a secret, but from the beginning at least 2000-s was known to many researchers. In fact, representatives of the Japanese media accidentally stumbled upon this document in the vast world wide web. This report, which contained information on conducting experiments on spraying of pathogenic fungi to destroy rice crops, was declassified at the end of the 70 of the last century. Moreover, this document, together with other reports, was laid out in open access; anyone who wanted could download it on the official website of the Pentagon Technical Information Center (DTIC). From there, the document hit the Google search engine. In this case, anyone could order a paper copy of the document through the well-known online store «Amazon».

The author of the sensational report was Thomas Barksdale, who personally supervised all experiments aimed at infecting plants, as well as worked within the framework of the well-known “112 Project” today. Under this program, the Pentagon in 1962-1973 performed tests of biological weapons. The fact that American troops tested biological weapons in Okinawa was written by American journalist Sheldon Harris (deceased) back in 2002. Harris authored the book Death Facts, which described the development of biological and chemical weapons during World War II. Perhaps while working on the book he also used the reports of Barksdale. In any case, it is difficult to say what other secrets of the "Project 112" can be found in the vast world wide web. “The 112 project” was several times larger than the tests with spraying of spores of a pathogenic fungus in Japan.


The Japan Times published an investigation file in 2012, according to which, on the territory of Japan, tests of a much more dangerous and threatening biological weapon at that time were under way. We are talking about the tests "Agent Orange", defoliant and herbicide, which was then used in Vietnam to destroy the jungle. At the same time, the American authorities deny the fact that they conducted tests of Agent Orange in Okinawa.

Today it is widely known that the leadership of the Japanese 731 Detachment, which specialized in creating biological and chemical weapons with human beings in the role of experimental subjects, managed to avoid punishment after World War II. After the war, they transferred all the available "developments" to the US government. There is no secret in this either. As part of the implementation of the American "Project 112" in humans, chemical toxic substances were tested - nerve gas VX, sarin. And in the role of the experimental were the American soldiers themselves. Not surprisingly, so far information about the "Project 112" is incomplete. The Pentagon admitted the existence of this program only in 2000, after CBS Evening News conducted its own journalistic investigation.

It is worth noting that before 1972, Okinawa was occupied by the US military, the island was ruled from the United States. On this basis, the Pentagon could easily use the Japanese island for any secret tests. Much more interesting is the information that the US military tested biological weapons in Taiwan (the documents indicate the defeat of rice fields located near the city of Chiayi). According to the journalist Sheldon Harris, tests under the 112 Project were also conducted in Liberia, Egypt and even South Korea.


Every time the next piece of information about US biological weapons appears in the press, it seems that all this information is another open secret, a well-known “secret” to everyone. Currently, US defense programs are so extensive and diversified that it is not possible to keep track of them all. Today it is impossible to say with certainty whether the next “discovery” in the Japanese press will harm the relations between Japan and the United States. After the publication of materials by Kyodo agency, the Pentagon did not make any statements, and is unlikely to make them. Since the document referenced by Japanese journalists, was published by the American defense ministry on its website. In this situation, to refute or confirm something does not make much sense.

It is good that with time all the secret becomes clear, and with the help of the Pentagon itself. But on the other hand, the fact that the Pentagon independently declassified the information and then published it, indicating where and how it used biological weapons, can be viewed ambiguously. Following large state programs aimed at the development of biological weapons, ultimately a phenomenon such as biological terrorism came into being. It is not known how many documents relating to the creation of biological weapons are in the public domain today. It is likely that the damage from their publication will be several times more serious than possible diplomatic exacerbations that Washington and Tokyo are waiting for.

Okinawa is the southernmost prefecture of Japan. The island was captured by US troops in 1945. From then until 1972, he was under the administration of the American administration. Currently, on the territory of Okinawa, there are 14 US military bases that occupy 18% of the entire main island by area. The main bases are the US Air Force Kadden and the US Navy Futemma. At the same time, the island’s population has long opposed the presence of American military bases on the territory. Previously, they protested against the placement of Osprey MV-22 convertible planes here. Anti-American sentiment intensified significantly after the 1997 incident of the year when American soldiers kidnapped and raped a 12-year-old Japanese girl. Publications in the Japanese press about the American army’s testing of biological weapons are unlikely to improve the attitude of the people of Okinawa towards the American presence on the island.

Information sources:
http://rus.ruvr.ru/2014_01_13/Biologicheskoe-oruzhie-SSHA-kak-sekret-Polishinelja-8735
http://www.interfax.ru/world/news/351009
http://lenta.ru/news/2014/01/12/okinawa
http://ria.ru/world/20140112/988772709.html
Author:
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. NOMADE
    NOMADE 15 January 2014 09: 02
    +4
    Illustrative story ... smile
    This is how they deal with their "allies".
    1. edge
      edge 15 January 2014 13: 29
      0
      Quote: NOMADE
      This is how they deal with their "allies"

      well, the Americans manage to give a shit about everything, purely British snobbery (the queen is above all the rest ............)
    2. AVV
      AVV 15 January 2014 16: 05
      +4
      They are subjected to atomic bombing, experimenting with biological weapons on them, and they consider America to be their ally, the Japanese have completely atrophied brains from radiation, and they still keep the base in Okinawa !!! How did the samurai grind today !!!
      1. 0255
        0255 15 January 2014 17: 05
        0
        Americans test bacteriological weapons on their allies - and they also run into the USSR, saying that the Kremlin violated human rights before the good Gorbachev in the unfortunate countries of the former Warsaw Treaty.
        After such an article, you begin to think that it would be better if the Japanese were friends with the USSR. Maybe there would be a Japanese Soviet Socialist Republic. And the USSR would not lag behind the West in electronics. laughing And then they shout at Russia - return the Kuril Islands to us, but they are silent about American experiments fool
    3. karal
      karal 16 January 2014 09: 50
      0
      Cases of bygone days. Today, the United States and Japan are closely cooperating in the military-defense field, and if something starts anti-American in Japan, they will immediately hush things up with the next tranche of green currency or the supply of old, but still combat-ready equipment. what
    4. The comment was deleted.
  2. Stiletto
    Stiletto 15 January 2014 09: 17
    +6
    Since the Japanese completely fell under the amers, why are they so surprised? Their "friends" set up nuclear experiments over the Japanese people, and nothing - peace, friendship, chewing gum, geisha. So they will survive this spit too - they will wipe out, as usual. For everyone is treated exactly as he allows himself to be treated.
  3. Scandinavian
    Scandinavian 15 January 2014 09: 45
    +3
    They bent the Japanese even immediately after the war and the nuclear bombing ... and they are still bothering to this day ... They themselves chose this path.
    1. Woolfy
      Woolfy 15 January 2014 13: 59
      0
      At that time, they had no chance ........
  4. pensioner
    pensioner 15 January 2014 10: 32
    +3
    If real samurai from some bearded 17th century would know about these deeds of Amers, they would break all the fuck! And strangers and their own to the heap, so that they do not lose pride.
  5. silver_roman
    silver_roman 15 January 2014 12: 03
    +4
    Syshya has no allies, there are only slaves, vassals and colonies!
  6. Sarmat1972
    Sarmat1972 15 January 2014 14: 06
    0
    Why are they bustling under the client ?? !!!
  7. mountain
    mountain 15 January 2014 15: 11
    0
    It would be possible to regret the long-suffering Japanese people, yes, that they are to my misery, if they are happy with everything. And it seems they will take revenge in another life.
    1. 310815
      310815 15 January 2014 23: 59
      +1
      the "long-suffering" Japanese people have not even begun to pay for their "heroism" in neighboring countries
      1. mihasik
        mihasik 16 January 2014 01: 40
        0
        Especially when they cut out hundreds of thousands.
  8. Kibalchish
    Kibalchish 15 January 2014 15: 45
    0
    In those days, Okinawa did not belong to Japan, it was even depicted in American colors on maps
  9. Kibalchish
    Kibalchish 15 January 2014 15: 47
    0
    Oops, the wrong card
  10. DATO8791
    DATO8791 15 January 2014 16: 11
    +1
    Quote: NOMADE
    Illustrative story ... smile
    This is how they deal with their "allies".

    There are no allies. There are interests!
  11. Victor1
    Victor1 15 January 2014 18: 18
    +2
    Japan is a pathos prostitute in the United States, the Japanese fucked in all the cracks, nuclear bombs, experiments, complete submission, how many half-breeds were born after the war says a lot. The degradation of culture and language, and all the same, the Japanese consider it to be an avenue of dreams to go to America, insert English words into almost every sentence forgetting about their language, moral and cultural degradation is increasing. At the same time, they pretentiously pretend that this is a mighty nation with a great history and everyone should respect it, while Japan then united less than 300 years ago, and before that they knocked each other in civil strife, intrigue, betrayal, slander and other dirt was almost ordinary thing.
    Japan and South Korea are now a clear example of what the US is turning the culture of its subordinates / allies into, and there are still no migration problems, such as in Russia, Europe and China ..
    I’m familiar with Japan not by hearsay, there are a lot of interesting things there, some aspects of culture and everyday life, but the US-controlled government does a lot to degrade the people, and the people themselves do not particularly resist. Propaganda is a powerful weapon. We must not allow the Western world, led by the United States, to do the same with us.
    1. Ihrek
      Ihrek 15 January 2014 20: 25
      0
      It is generally accepted that the Japs are smart, but I do not classify them as such. After all the mockery of their country of America, they are still friends with them in full. You represent 40% of Japanese people think that the USSR dropped atomic bombs on them. How smart are they after that? Apparently one half of the remaining I think that this is the United States and the other half that they are aliens laughing
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. 310815
      310815 16 January 2014 00: 01
      0
      do not you think that it is very reminiscent of another country, slightly larger and slightly west
  12. I think so
    I think so 15 January 2014 20: 26
    +3
    But the Japanese do not deserve a different attitude to themselves ... Quite an obedient people ... Their emperors have spread rot over this people for centuries and have developed humility - this is the result of doing what you want and who you want with them ... The Japanese will please everyone who is stronger .. But then if it breaks to a weaker one it will be pulled to the fullest ... Examples of their atrocities in China, Korea, and the Philippines are simply terrifying. Compared to them, the Nazis are just cute and harmless schoolchildren ... I had to seriously study this issue in detail ...
    1. Kibalchish
      Kibalchish 15 January 2014 21: 27
      -2
      Yes, complete degradation. So the residents of the Kuril Islands also dream of being honored

Японские СМИ узнали об экспериментах США позднее всех

Японское новостное агентство «Киодо» опубликовало материал, в котором рассказывается об испытаниях биологического оружия. Испытания проводили американские военные на территории острова Окинава. По информации агентства «Киодо», в период с 1961 по 1962 годы военнослужащие американской армии провели на территории Японии не менее 10 испытаний, во время которых они распыляли особый грибок над рисовыми плантациями. При этом в документе не указывается, где именно проводились испытания — непосредственно на территории американских военных баз или за их границами. До этого американские власти уже придавали широкой огласке информацию о проведении секретных испытаний биологического и химического оружия, которые проводились на территории Пуэрто-Рико и на Гавайях. При этом все американские программы по испытаниям биологического оружия являлись засекреченными до 1969 года.

Материалы об испытаниях биологического оружия в Японии вызвали очередную волну обсуждения о необходимости нахождения американских военных баз на территории этого островного государства. Согласно опубликованным документам, в начале 60-х годов прошлого века американские военные осуществляли на Окинаве, на территории Тайваня и в самих США испытательные заражения риса и стеблевой пшеницы ржавчиной. Целью военных ученых являлась проверка способности биологического оружия подорвать продовольственное снабжение и сельскохозяйственный потенциал вероятного противника.

Американские военные занимались распылением спор различных патогенных грибков над рисовыми полями и наблюдали за тем, как они будут воздействовать на зерновую культуру. По информации агентства «France-Presse», для этого применялся грибок, который известен сегодня в 85 странах мира. В условиях дикой природы данный грибок-вредитель каждый год уничтожает посевы риса в размере, которого было бы достаточно для пропитания 60 млн. человек.


Японские СМИ узнали об экспериментах США позднее всех

Хотя в документе не названы вероятные цели распыления вредоносных патогенных грибков, однако американские военные серьезно рассматривали эффективность такого вида биологического воздействия против Таиланда, Индии, Филиппин, Пакистана, Тайваня, Индонезии, Южной Кореи. Во всех этих странах использовались различные удобрения и их количество, а значит, заражение могло быть достаточно эффективным.

Любопытно также отметить тот факт, что в опубликованном документе были подчеркнуты различия между эффективностью заражения рисовых культур в зависимости от метода их разведения. В частности, отдельно подчеркивалось, что испытанные способы заражения нельзя будет использовать на Хоккайдо (северный остров Японии), так как в этом регионе рис разводят с помощью рассады.

Самое интересное в этой истории то, что документ, отрывки из которого были опубликованы агентством «Киодо», не только не являлся секретным, но с начала как минимум 2000-х годов был известен многим исследователям. По сути, представители японских СМИ случайно наткнулись на данный документ на просторах всемирной сети. Данный доклад, который содержал информацию о проведении опытов по распылению патогенных грибков для уничтожения урожая риса, рассекретили еще в конце 70-х годов прошлого века. Более того, данный документ вместе с другими отчетами был выложен в открытый доступ, его мог скачать любой желающий на официальном сайте Центра технической информации Пентагона (DTIC). Оттуда документ попал в поисковик «Google». При этом любой желающий мог заказать себе бумажную копию документа через известный интернет-магазин «Amazon».

Автором нашумевшего доклада был Томас Барксдейл, который лично руководил всеми экспериментами, направленными на заражение растений, а также трудился в рамках известного сегодня «Проекта 112». В рамках этой программы Пентагон в 1962-1973 годах осуществлял испытания биологического оружия. О том, что американские войска испытывали на Окинаве биологическое оружие, еще в 2002 году писал американский журналист Шелдон Харрис (ныне покойный). Харрис был автором книги «Фабрики смерти», которая рассказывала о разработке биологического и химического оружия во время Второй мировой войны. Возможно, при работе над книгой он также пользовался докладами Барксдейла. В любом случае, трудно сказать, какие еще секреты «Проекта 112» можно будет найти на просторах всемирной сети. «Проект 112» по своим масштабам в несколько раз превосходил испытания с распылением спор патогенного грибка в Японии.

Японские СМИ узнали об экспериментах США позднее всех

«The Japan Times» в 2012 году опубликовала материалы расследования, согласно которым на территории Японии проходили испытания куда более опасного и грозного на тот момент биологического оружия. Речь идет об испытаниях «Агента Оранж», дефолианта и гербицида, который использовался затем во Вьетнаме для уничтожения джунглей. При этом американские власти отрицают тот факт, что проводили испытания «Агента Оранж» на территории Окинавы.

Сегодня широко известен тот факт, что руководству японского «Отряда 731», который специализировался на создании биологического и химического оружия с живыми людьми в роли подопытных, удалось после Второй мировой войны избежать наказания. После войны они передали все имеющиеся «наработки» правительству США. В этом тоже нет никакого секрета. В рамках реализации американского «Проекта 112» на людях проводились испытания химических отравляющих веществ — нервно-паралитического газа VX, зарина. Причем в роли подопытных выступали сами американские солдаты. Неудивительно, что до сих пор информация о «Проекте 112» является неполной. Пентагон признал факт существования данной программы только в 2000 году, после того как CBS Evening News провел собственное журналистское расследование.

Стоит отметить, что до 1972 года Окинава была оккупирована американскими военными, остров управлялся из США. Исходя из этого, Пентагон достаточно легко мог использовать японский остров для проведения любых тайных испытаний. Гораздо больший интерес представляет информация о том, что американские военные испытывали биологическое оружие на Тайване (в документах указывается о поражении рисовых полей, расположенных в районе города Цзяи). По информации журналиста Шелдона Харриса, испытания в рамках «Проекта 112» велись также в Либерии, Египте и даже Южной Корее.

Японские СМИ узнали об экспериментах США позднее всех

Каждый раз, когда в прессе появляется очередная порция информации о биологическом оружии США, создается впечатление, что вся эта информация — очередной секрет Полишинеля, всем уже и так давно известная «тайна». В настоящее время американские оборонные программы столь обширны и разносторонни, что уследить за ними всеми не представляется возможным. Сегодня нельзя с уверенностью говорить о том, нанесет ли очередное «обнаружение» в японской прессе ущерб отношениям между Японией и США. После публикации материалов агентством «Киодо» Пентагон не делал никаких заявлений, да и вряд ли сделает их. Так как документ, на который ссылаются японские журналисты, был опубликован американским оборонным ведомством на своем сайте. В этой ситуации опровергать или подтверждать что-то не имеет особого смысла.

Хорошо, что со временем все тайное становится явным, причем с помощью самого же Пентагона. Но с другой стороны, тот факт, что Пентагон самостоятельно рассекретил информацию и затем опубликовал ее, указав, где и как применял биологическое оружие, можно рассматривать неоднозначно. Вслед за крупными госпрограммами, направленными на разработку биологического оружия, в конечном счете на свет появился такой феномен, как биологический терроризм. Неизвестно, какое количество документов, касающихся создания биологического оружия, находится сегодня в открытом доступе. Есть вероятность, что ущерб от их публикации будет в несколько раз серьезнее возможных дипломатических обострений, которые ждут Вашингтон и Токио.

Окинава — это самая южная префектура Японии. Остров был захвачен американскими войсками в 1945 году. С тех пор и до 1972 года он находился под управлением американской администрации. В настоящее время на территории Окинавы находится 14 американских военных баз, которые по площади занимают 18% всего главного острова. Главными считаются базы ВВС США Кадена и ВМС США Футэмма. При этом население острова достаточно давно выступает против присутствия на территории американских военных баз. Ранее они протестовали против размещения здесь конвертопланов Оsprey MV-22. Антиамериканские настроения значительно усилились после инцидента 1997 года, когда американские солдаты похитили и изнасиловали 12-летнюю японскую девочку. Публикации в японской прессе об испытаниях американской армией биологического оружия вряд ли улучшат отношение жителей Окинавы к американскому присутствию на острове.

Источники информации:
http://rus.ruvr.ru/2014_01_13/Biologicheskoe-oruzhie-SSHA-kak-sekret-Polishinelja-8735
http://www.interfax.ru/world/news/351009
http://lenta.ru/news/2014/01/12/okinawa
http://ria.ru/world/20140112/988772709.html
Автор: Юферев Сергей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 14
  1. N.O.M.A.D.E. 15 января 2014 09:02
    Показательная история... smile
    Вот, как они поступают со своими "союзниками".
    1. гурт 15 января 2014 13:29
      Цитата: N.O.M.A.D.E.
      Вот, как они поступают со своими "союзниками"

      что ж, американцы умудряются насрать всем-чисто британский снобизм(королева превыше всего а всех остальных............)
    2. AVV 15 января 2014 16:05
      Их атомной бомбежке подвергают,экспериментируют,с биологическим оружием на них,а они считают Америку своим союзником,у Японцев мозги от радиации совсем атрофировались,да и базу в Окинаве еще держат!!!Как измельчал самурай сегодня!!!
      AVV
      1. 0255 15 января 2014 17:05
        Американцы испытывают бактериологическое оружие на своих союзниках - а ещё наезжают на СССР, мол Кремль аж до доброго Горбачёва нарушал права человека в несчастных странах бывшего Варшавского Договора.
        После такой статьи начинаешь думать, что лучше бы японцы дружили с СССР. Может была бы Японская Советская Социалистическая Республика. И СССР бы не отставал от Запада в электронике. laughing А то кричат на Россию - верните нам Курилы, а про американские эксперименты молчат fool
    3. karal 16 января 2014 09:50
      Дела давно минувших дней. Сегодня США и Япония тесно сотрудничают в военно-оборонной области, а если и что-то начнется в Японии антиамериканское, так те сразу замнут дело очередным траншем зеленой валюты или поставкой старой, но ещё боеспособной техники. what
    4. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Stiletto 15 января 2014 09:17
    Раз японцы полностью легли под амеров, то чему же они так удивляются? Их "друзья" над японским народом и ядерные эксперименты ставили, и ничего - мир, дружба, жвачка, гейши. Так что и этот плевок переживут - утрутся, как и обычно. Ибо к каждому относятся ровно так, как он позволяет к себе относиться.
  3. Скандинав 15 января 2014 09:45
    Нагнули японцев еще сразу после войны и бомбежки ядерной... и нагинают по сей день... Они сами выбрали этот путь.
    1. Woolfy 15 января 2014 13:59
      На тот момент у них шансов не было........
  4. пенсионер 15 января 2014 10:32
    Узнали бы об этих делишках амеров настоящие самураи из какого-нибудь бородатого 17-го века-порвали бы всех нахрен! И чужих и своих до кучи, чтоб гордость не теряли.
  5. silver_roman 15 января 2014 12:03
    у сышыа нет союзников, есть только рабы,вассалы и колонии!
  6. Sarmat1972 15 января 2014 14:06
    Да что ж они суетятся то под клиентом??!!!
    Sarmat1972
  7. гора 15 января 2014 15:11
    Можно было бы пожалеть многострадальный Японский народ, да, что им до моего страдания, если их всё устраивает. А мстить похоже они будут в другой жизни.
    1. 310815 15 января 2014 23:59
      "многострадальный" японский народ еще даже не начинал расплачиваться за свои "геройства" в соседних странах
      310815
      1. mihasik 16 января 2014 01:40
        Особенно когда вырезали сотнями тысяч.
        mihasik
  8. Кибальчиш 15 января 2014 15:45
    В те времена Окинава Японии не принадлежала, она даже на картах изображалась американским цветом
  9. Кибальчиш 15 января 2014 15:47
    Опс, не та карта
  10. DATO8791 15 января 2014 16:11
    Цитата: N.O.M.A.D.E.
    Показательная история... smile
    Вот, как они поступают со своими "союзниками".

    Нет союзников. Есть интересы!
  11. Victor1 15 января 2014 18:18
    япония это пафосная проститутка сша, японцев отимели во все щели, ядерные бомбы, эксперименты, полное подчинение,то сколько полукровок родилось после войны о многом говорит. Деградация культуры и языка, и всё-равно японцы считают приделом мечтаний поехать в америку, вставляют английские словечки чуть ли не в каждое предложение забывая про свой язык, морально-культурная деградация увеличивается. При этом пафосно делают вид, что это могучая нация с великой историей и все её должны уважать, тогда как объединилась то япония менее 300 лет назад, а до этого месили друг друга в междуусобицах, интриги, предательство, клевета и прочая грязь было чуть не обыденной вещью.
    Япония и Ю.Корея сейчас это наглядный пример того, во что США превращает культуру своих подчинённых/союзников, а ведь там еще нету миграционных проблем, таких как в России, Европе и Китае..
    Знаком с Японией не по наслышке, там есть много интересного, некоторые аспекты культуры, быта, но правительство подконтрольное сша делает многое, чтобы деградировать народ, а сам народ особо не сопротивляется. Пропаганда это мощное оружие. Мы не должны позволить западному миру, во главе с сша, сделать с нами тоже самое.
    1. Джамал1974 15 января 2014 20:25
      Принято считать япошек умными, а я не отношу их к таковым. После всех издевательств над их страной Америки они ещё с ними дружат по полной. Вы представляете 40% японцев считают, что атомные бомбы на них сбросил СССР. Какие же они после этого умные? Видимо одна половина из оставшихся считаю что это США а другая половина, что это инопланетяне laughing
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. 310815 16 января 2014 00:01
      вам не кажется, что очень напоминает еще одну страну, несколько больше размером и чуть западнее
      310815
  12. Я так думаю 15 января 2014 20:26
    А японцы другого отношения к себе и не заслуживают ... Наредкость покорный народец ... Их императоры веками гнобили этот народ и вырабатывали покорность - вот и результат делай с ними что хочешь и кто хочешь ... Японец будет угождать всем кто сильнее ... Зато уж если дорвется до более слабого то тут оттянется на всю катушку ... Примеры зверств их и в Китае и в Корее и Филипинах просто УЖАСАЮТ. Нацисты по сравнению с ними просто милые и безобидные школяры ... я это на полном серьезе приходилось изучать этот вопрос подробненько ...
    1. Кибальчиш 15 января 2014 21:27
      Да, полная деградация. Вот и жители Курил тоже мечтают подеградировать

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня