Military Review

China will begin construction of a "fourth-generation big rocket destroyer"

24

In the second quarter of 2015, China will begin construction of a "fourth-generation large rocket destroyer" Type 055, which will become the largest warship of this class in the world after the American stealth destroyer DDG-1000, mil.news.sina.com.cn. reported today.


The construction of ships of this series is planned in the framework of the 12 5th year plan and will demonstrate the highest level of Chinese technology in military surface shipbuilding. Ship's bookmark is somewhat behind schedule, currently finalizing the design of the 055 Type.

The ship’s total displacement is 12000 t, the destroyer is equipped with a domestic gas turbine power plant of the QC280 type, which will give it a “global cruising range”. On the ship will be based two helicopters. The destroyer is being developed taking into account the application of the most advanced technologies in the field of noise reduction, reduction of infrared and electromagnetic radiation, the highest ergonomic standards will be applied to facilitate crew service. The ship is equipped with a whole set of missile weapons - HHQ-9A ("Red Sea-9") and medium-range HHQ-16 ("Red Sea-16") long-range missiles, YJ-18 (Orel-18) and KR DH- 10 ("East China Sea-10", intended for striking ground targets).

CRC "Eagle-18" are a combination of subsonic and supersonic weapons (marching subsonic speed and supersonic at the last section), has an option with an electromagnetic warhead, which, having exploded in 50 meters from an enemy ship, disables 60% of its radio electronic equipment, which is equivalent to its destruction. It is also reported that the Type 055 uses the most advanced technologies of the previous generation Type 052D to the maximum.
Originator:
http://www.militaryparitet.com/
24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Wedmak
    Wedmak 30 January 2014 11: 17
    +5
    Oh, the Chinese are stirring up something. Too many "breakthrough" technologies and devices have appeared over the past year, don't you think?
    1. svp67
      svp67 30 January 2014 11: 29
      +1
      Quote: Wedmak
      Oh, the Chinese are stirring up something. Too many "breakthrough" technologies and devices have appeared over the past year, don't you think?

      Here, if something is found, then "sources of leakage of important information ..."
    2. Hammer
      Hammer 30 January 2014 11: 46
      0
      Quote: Wedmak
      Oh, the Chinese are stirring up something. Too many "breakthrough" technologies and devices have appeared over the past year, don't you think?


      Maybe so. but as one of the ancients said, the main task of the army is not the ability to fight, but the ability to rattle menacingly at the right moment for politicians.
      Just here the Chinese know how to "rattle" perfectly.
      So, in fact, it’s actually not so important anymore, the main thing is that PR is done as it should. ))))
    3. donavi49
      donavi49 30 January 2014 11: 59
      +7
      Well, there are no breakthroughs! Just evolution is coming!

      That is, we are shoving Calm, Frigate-M and the clones of the Exocetos into a modern building, counted by common efforts - 052V, then change the Calm to C-300 (HHQ-9), and the Frigate to your 4 canvas system, finish the hull - we get 052S, we change the drum system HHQ-9, we replace the old canvases with our own new ones at 100%, we hide all the missile weapons in the VPU, we complete the CIUS - we get 052D.

      They just work and are ready to build, even if not outstanding ships, but constantly to finish them.

      The situation with 052D and 055 is identical with the situation of 051C and 052В / 052С. That is, on the one hand, they squeezed everything out of the 051 case, putting there C-300, the most new equipment, the Frigate-M2, the new gun, 730 MZA. On the other, based on the same solutions, but in a new, more promising building, they made 052В / С. And they did it in parallel.
      1. Wedmak
        Wedmak 30 January 2014 12: 51
        +2
        I'm not talking about that little. It’s not the first year that news has come that China has already mastered hypersound, is building aircraft carriers and destroyers, is building a 5th generation fighter plane, creating a long-range bomber, creating new ICBMs and more ... Moreover, there is no reliable data, photos of what are are dull. So the doubt creeps in, that the Chinese are simply inflating an elephant from a fly, because Wed (except for kung fu probably wink ) did not invent anything super modern.
        1. voliador
          voliador 30 January 2014 15: 24
          +1
          And you, my dear, did not think that it’s more than one year’s work. Build an aircraft carrier that has never been built, create a strategist that has never been released. I’m not talking about hypersound, over which we and the Sramers have been fighting for more than a year, and the practical results have not yet been seen, and you want the Chinese to op right away - and everything worked out. So no need to jerk. At least they develop and build, but everything is stolen and cut from us.
          1. Wedmak
            Wedmak 30 January 2014 15: 53
            0
            So no need to jerk. At least they develop and build, but everything is stolen and cut from us.

            I wasn’t even going to jerk.
            As you already said, two countries, with enormous technical potential and technologies, have been struggling with the problem of hypersound for ten years. And the Chinese here are OP, and made a rocket, and even a flying one! This does not happen. The Chinese cannot make an engine for their J-15s, they buy from us, and they praise that they are doing a 5th generation aircraft. And further in the same spirit.
            And you, my dear, did not think that it’s more than one year’s work.

            So, dear ... do not need sarcasm, I just assumed that this is all profanity, and blowing dust in the eyes.
            And about the cuts, you tell the Yanks how they lost 8.7 billion. dollars out of 9 allocated to literacy of Afghans. Moreover, the trained Afghans only learned what to write their name. Such a non-resident education ...
      2. Lord of the Sith
        Lord of the Sith 30 January 2014 13: 32
        +1
        Here are the very ones 052D




    4. alone
      alone 30 January 2014 21: 55
      +3
      They do not stir up, but purposefully rearm the fleet and the entire army, and set the pace so that the rest can only watch and keep statistics.
    5. AVV
      AVV 31 January 2014 00: 17
      0
      Well, if they rip off, and do not think with their own heads, then why not !!! They have high-level espionage, they have developed !!! And the Americans complain that the Chinese stole their F-35 drawings !!!
  2. svp67
    svp67 30 January 2014 11: 28
    +1
    Type 055, which will become the largest combat surface ship of this class in the world after the American stealth destroyer DDG-1000,
    More and more "Chinese comrades" are rushing into the ocean ...
    But the American visa-a-vi looks more futuristic ... And our "united concern" can what answer?
    1. donavi49
      donavi49 30 January 2014 12: 08
      +1
      What have no analogues! What is the plus of the Chinese? They have low technical risk and safety net. That is - a lot of equipment has already been worked out or is being worked out at the time of the construction of the ship. Even if there is a story like with 052С, when 3 of the year brought the first pair to combat readiness, then there is always a safety net (then this is 051С, in this case it is 052D).

      We initially have an extremely large technical risk, and as a result we have big delays in construction, when node A is simply unprepared and because of this it is impossible to actually build a ship further. Large delays in completion, when the equipment is again not ready or requires refinement already on the ship. Big problems with testing, when it turns out that everything does not work as planned.

      However, we have no choice. For the failure in technology and development is large, and building ships of the Chabanenka level today makes no sense. Yes, and the same 11356 scolded, they say we spend money on an outdated ship.
      1. Vilor
        Vilor 30 January 2014 13: 37
        +1
        And what is this ship project in the photo?
        1. patsantre
          patsantre 30 January 2014 13: 46
          0
          It is also interesting. Externally, it resembles Zamvolt, although the differences are dramatic in the placement of air-craft, guns, a smaller platform for helicopters and a superstructure. Maybe one of its concepts or earlier versions, maybe a closed project of the cruiser CGX, or maybe a Chinese variation on the topic of Amer’s zamvol.
  3. Gladius
    Gladius 30 January 2014 11: 33
    +1
    They steal from their country less and work for the good of all the powers. They do not want to be dependent on the Americans and their opinions, so they arm themselves to the teeth, if necessary, hard and biting, sobering click on the grin of the snickering west in the face of the United States ... Well done! The positive development trend of China’s defense industry is clearly on the face ...
    1. Don
      Don 30 January 2014 12: 32
      +1
      Quote: Gladius
      Steal less from their country

      They steal so little that they shoot more and more.
      Quote: Gladius
      Yes, and all work for the benefit of the state.

      What all?
      Quote: Gladius
      They do not want to be dependent on the Americans and their opinions, here they are armed to the teeth

      Here, the Russian Federation also does not want to be dependent on this and is rearming.
    2. Don
      Don 30 January 2014 12: 32
      0
      Quote: Gladius
      Steal less from their country

      They steal so little that they shoot more and more.
      Quote: Gladius
      Yes, and all work for the benefit of the state.

      What all?
      Quote: Gladius
      They do not want to be dependent on the Americans and their opinions, here they are armed to the teeth

      Here, the Russian Federation also does not want to be dependent on this and is rearming.
  4. chunga-changa
    chunga-changa 30 January 2014 11: 35
    +2
    What can I say. Outrun. Here is the simplest evidence of the superiority of a planned economy over liberal Chubaisyatina.
  5. Gluxar_
    Gluxar_ 30 January 2014 11: 38
    +4
    Another confirmation of the fact that China is building the vector of its development strictly to the south, towards "untouched" Australia.
    The fast pace of construction of corvette class ships is certainly a significant achievement of Chinese industry, but in order to really pretend to be something, destroyer class ships are needed. They can also become the basis for the protection of the Chinese AUG.
    However, so far these are just plans and there is no one to challenge American dominance in the Pacific Ocean. However, if the Chinese and with this project show enough zeal, then Washington’s fears may be realized in the near future.
  6. moremansf
    moremansf 30 January 2014 12: 11
    +2
    Well, here again, China ... I want to hear something about our fleet ... how is it that they are always ahead of us ... they probably have a different attitude to this topic, and the laws are tougher - they stole, immediately to the wall, and we don’t know everything, misled, etc ... here and read about the successes of others !!!
  7. Rurikovich
    Rurikovich 30 January 2014 12: 14
    +4
    Whatever they say about the Chinese. but they BUILD! Fast, cheap and cheerful. How much time did we need for the development of shipbuilding? years will be 250 commercials. England and the USA are also somewhere in this framework. In just a couple of decades, China has been developing good programs. Another 20 years will pass and they will have their own technologies. They went much faster that way that we are. But after all, Moscow was not immediately built.
    How many years have we been unable to finish building the unfortunate "Gorshkov"? Now we are using the developments of the Great Country, and we cannot even come one iota closer to the construction deadlines that were before the collapse. But at the same time, we are making fun of China.

    Sadly ...
  8. ABV
    ABV 30 January 2014 14: 42
    0
    The destroyer is new, but the architecture is old !!!
    "windows" of the HEADLIGHTS antennas in the superstructure, like the amers ... to be located high above the horizon in the foremast like the British "Daring" is not destiny ???
    The Chinese, it seems, learned to steal ideas .... but just not the newest!
  9. voliador
    voliador 30 January 2014 15: 26
    0
    And we have built RTOs for five years, and then they finish building up - is that normal?
    1. Wedmak
      Wedmak 30 January 2014 15: 37
      0
      Well, we have new RTOs, with new weapons, electronics and more. What do the Chinese have, xs. There is a high probability that something is stolen and finished.

Китай начнет строительство «большого ракетного эсминца четвертого поколения»

Китай начнет строительство «большого ракетного эсминца четвертого поколения»

Во втором квартале 2015 года Китай начнет строительство «большого ракетного эсминца четвертого поколения» Тип 055, который станет самым крупным боевым надводным кораблем такого класса в мире после американского стелс-эсминца DDG-1000, сообщает сегодня mil.news.sina.com.cn.

Строительство кораблей этой серии запланировано в рамках 12-й пятилетки и продемонстрирует самый высокий уровень китайских технологий в военном надводном кораблестроении. Закладка корабля несколько отстает от графика, в настоящее время ведутся завершающие работы по проектированию Тип 055.

Полное водоизмещение корабля составляет 12000 т, эсминец оснащен отечественной газотурбинной энергетической установкой типа QC280, которая придаст ему «глобальную дальность плавания». На корабле будут базироваться два вертолета. Эсминец разрабатывается с учетом применения самых передовых технологий в области шумоподавления, снижения инфракрасного и электромагнитного излучения, будут применены высшие стандарты по эргономике для облегчения службы экипажа. Корабль оснащен целым набором ракетного вооружения — ЗРК HHQ-9A («Красное море-9») средней и HHQ-16 («Красное море-16») большой дальности, ПКР YJ-18 («Орел-18») и КР DH-10 («Восточно-Китайское море-10», предназначены для нанесения ударов по наземным целям).


ПКР «Орел-18» представляют собой сочетание дозвукового и сверхзвукового оружия (маршевая дозвуковая скорость и сверхзвуковая на последнем участке), имеет вариант с электромагнитной боевой частью, которая, разорвавшись в 50 метрах от вражеского корабля, выводит из строя 60% его радиоэлектронного оборудования, что равноценно его уничтожению. Также сообщается, что на Типе 055 максимально использованы передовые технологии эсминцев предыдущего поколения Тип 052D.
Первоисточник: http://www.militaryparitet.com/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 24
  1. Wedmak 30 января 2014 11:17
    Ой, что-то мутят воду китайцы. Слишком уж много у них "прорывных" технологий и аппаратов за последний год появилось, не находите?
    1. svp67 30 января 2014 11:29
      Цитата: Wedmak
      Ой, что-то мутят воду китайцы. Слишком уж много у них "прорывных" технологий и аппаратов за последний год появилось, не находите?

      Тут если,что и находить, то "источники утечки важной информации..."
    2. Hammer 30 января 2014 11:46
      Цитата: Wedmak
      Ой, что-то мутят воду китайцы. Слишком уж много у них "прорывных" технологий и аппаратов за последний год появилось, не находите?


      Может и так. но как говорил кто-то из древних - главное задача армии, это не умение воевать, а умение грозно бряцать оружием в нужный для политиков момент.
      Как раз вот китайцы "бряцать" то умеют великолепно.
      Так что-там по факту на самом деле уже и не так важно, главное что пиарятся как надо. ))))
    3. donavi49 30 января 2014 11:59
      Ну прорывных то нет! Как раз эволюция идет!

      То есть пихаем Штиль, Фрегат-М и клоны Экзосетов в современный корпус обсчитанный общими усилиями - 052В, затем меняем Штиль на С-300 (HHQ-9), а Фрегат на свою 4 полотную систему, доделываем корпус - получаем 052С, меняем барабанную систему HHQ-9, меняем старые полотна на новые уже свои на 100%, прячем все ракетное вооружение в ВПУ, доделываем БИУС - получаем 052D.

      Просто они работают и готовы строить пусть и не выдающиеся корабли, но постоянно и доделывать их.

      Ситуация с 052D и 055 идентична с ситуацией 051C и 052В/052С. То есть с одной стороны выжали все из корпуса 051, поставив туда С-300, максимально новое оборудование, Фрегат-М2, пушку новую, 730 МЗА. С другой на базе тех же решений, но в новом более перспективном корпусе делали 052В/С. И это делали параллельно.
      1. Wedmak 30 января 2014 12:51
        Я не о том маленько. Не первый год идут новости, что Китай уже: осваивает гиперзвук, строит авианосцы и эсминцы, строит истребитель 5-го поколения, создает дальний бомбер, создает новые МБР и прочее... Причем достоверных данных нет, фото того что есть - унылые. Вот и закрадывается сомнение, что китайцы просто раздувают из мухи слона, т.к. сроду(кроме кунг-фу наверно wink ) ничего суперсовременного не изобретали.
        1. voliador 30 января 2014 15:24
          А вы, милейший, не думали, что это всё не одного года работа. Построить авианосец, который никогда не строили, создать стратега, которого никогда не выпускали. Я уж не говорю про гиперзвук, над которым и мы и срамеры уже не один год бьёмся и практических результатов пока не видно, а вы хотите, что бы у китайцев сразу оп - и всё получилось. Так что не надо ёрничать. Они хотя бы разрабатывают и строят, а у нас всё разворовывают и распиливают.
          1. Wedmak 30 января 2014 15:53
            Так что не надо ёрничать. Они хотя бы разрабатывают и строят, а у нас всё разворовывают и распиливают.

            Я даже не собирался ёрничать.
            Как вы уже сказали, две страны, с огромным техническим потенциалом и технологиями, десяток лет бьются над проблемой гиперзвука. А китайцы вот ОП, и сделали ракету, да еще и летающую! Так не бывает. Китайцы не могут двигатель сделать для своих J-15, у нас покупают, а хвалятся что самолет 5-го поколения делают. И далее в том же духе.
            А вы, милейший, не думали, что это всё не одного года работа.

            Так что, милейший... не надо сарказма, я лишь предположил, что это все профанация, и пускание пыли в глаза.
            А про распилы, вы янкам расскажите, как у них пропали 8.7 млд. долларов из 9, выделенных на обучение грамоте афганцев. Притом обучаемые афганцы только и научились, что писать свое имя. Нехилое такое образование...
      2. Владыка Ситх 30 января 2014 13:32
        Вот как раз те самые 052D




    4. одинокий 30 января 2014 21:55
      Не мутят ,а целенаправленно перевооружают флот и всю армию,притом задали такие темпы,что остальным остается только смотреть и вести статистику.
    5. AVV 31 января 2014 00:17
      Ну ,а если сдирают ,а не сами головой думают,тогда почему и нет!!!У них шпионаж на высоком уровне,развит!!!И Американцы жалуются,что у них F-35 чертежи украли китайцы!!!
      AVV
  2. svp67 30 января 2014 11:28
    Тип 055, который станет самым крупным боевым надводным кораблем такого класса в мире после американского стелс-эсминца DDG-1000,
    Все больше и дальше в океан рвуться "китайские товарищи"...
    Но американский то виз-а-ви более футуристически выглядит... А наш "объединенный концерн" может чем ответить?
    1. donavi49 30 января 2014 12:08
      Чем нибуть не имеющим аналогов! В чем плюс китайцев? У них низкий технический риск и подстраховка. То есть - многое оборудование уже отработано или отрабатывается на момент строительства корабля. Даже если будет история как с 052С, когда 3 года доводили первую пару до боеготовности - то всегда есть подстраховка (тогда это 051С, в данном случае это 052D).

      У нас изначально закладывается экстремально большой технический риск, в итоге имеем большие задержки в строительстве, когда узел А - попросту неготов и из-за этого нельзя фактически дальше строить корабль. Большие задержки в достройке, когда оборудование опять же неготово или требует доводки уже на корабле. Большие проблемы с испытаниями, когда выясняется что все работает не так как планировалось.

      Однако у нас выбора то нет. Ибо провал по технологиям и отработкам большой, а строить корабли уровня Чабаненка сегодня нет смысла. Да и тот-же 11356 ругают, мол тратим деньги на устаревший корабль.
      1. Вилор 30 января 2014 13:37
        А что это за проект корабля на фото?
        1. пацантрэ 30 января 2014 13:46
          Тоже интересно.Внешне напоминает Замволт,хотя отличия кардинальные в размещении УВП,пушек,меньше площадка для вертолетов и надстройка.Может быть один из его концептов или ранних версий,может закрытый проект крейсера CGX,а может и китайская вариация на тему амерского замволта.
  3. Gladius 30 января 2014 11:33
    Воруют у своей страны поменьше да и работают все на благо державы. Они не хотят быть зависимыми от америкосов и их мнения, вот и вооружаются до зубов, чтобы при необходимости жестко и хлестко, отрезвляюще щелкнуть по оскалу зажравшегося запада в лице США... Молодцы! Положительная тенденция развития ВПК Китая явно на лицо...
    1. Дон 30 января 2014 12:32
      Цитата: Gladius
      Воруют у своей страны поменьше

      Так мало воруют, что все больше и больше расстреливают.
      Цитата: Gladius
      да и работают все на благо державы.

      Что все?
      Цитата: Gladius
      Они не хотят быть зависимыми от америкосов и их мнения, вот и вооружаются до зубов

      Вот РФ тоже не хочет быть зависима по этому и перевооружается.
    2. Дон 30 января 2014 12:32
      Цитата: Gladius
      Воруют у своей страны поменьше

      Так мало воруют, что все больше и больше расстреливают.
      Цитата: Gladius
      да и работают все на благо державы.

      Что все?
      Цитата: Gladius
      Они не хотят быть зависимыми от америкосов и их мнения, вот и вооружаются до зубов

      Вот РФ тоже не хочет быть зависима по этому и перевооружается.
  4. chunga-changa 30 января 2014 11:35
    Что тут скажешь. Обгоняют. Вот самое простое доказательство превосходства плановой экономики над либеральной чубайсятиной.
  5. Gluxar_ 30 января 2014 11:38
    Эще одно подтверждение того что Китай выстраивает вектор своего развития строго на юг ,в сторону "нетронутой" Австралии.
    Быстрые темпы строительства кораблей класса корвет конечно значимое достижение китайской промышленности , но для того чтобы действительно на что то претендовать нужны корабли класса эсминец. Они же могут стать основой охранения китайских АУГ.
    Однако пока что это всего лишь планы и американское доминирование в Тихом океане оспорить некому. Однако если китайцы и с этим проектом покажут достаточно усердия, то опасения Вашингтона могут реализоваться в недалеком будущем.
    Gluxar_
  6. moremansf 30 января 2014 12:11
    Ну вот опять Китай... хочется услышать что-то и про наш флот...как это они нас всё время опережают...наверное отношение к данной теме у них другое, да и законы жёстче - украл, сразу к стенке, а у нас всё не в курсе, ввели в заблуждение и т.д... вот и читаем про чужие успехи!!!
  7. рюрикович 30 января 2014 12:14
    Что бы там не говорили про китайцев. но они СТРОЯТ! Быстро ,дёшево и сердито. Сколько нам понадобилось времени для развития кораблестроения? лет эдак 250 будет. Англия и США тож гдето в этих рамках. Китай буквально за пару десятков лет осваивает неплохие программы. Пройдёт ещё лет 20 и у них будут свои технологии. Они гораздо быстрее прошли тот путь ,что мы. Но ведь и Москва не сразу строилась.
    Мы сколько лет несчастный "Горшков" достроить не можем? Сейчас используем наработки Великой страны и даже ни на йоту не можем приблизиться к тем срокам строительства,которые были до развала. Но в то же время потешаемся над Китаем.

    Печально-с...
  8. ABV 30 января 2014 14:42
    Эсминец то новый, да архитектура старая!!!
    "окна" антенн ФАР в надстройке, как у амеров...расположиться высоко над горизонтом в фок-мачте как британские "Дэринги" не судьба???
    Китайцы, вроде, научились воровать идеи....да только не самые новые!
    ABV
  9. voliador 30 января 2014 15:26
    А у нас МРК по пять лет строят, да потом ещё достраивают - это что, нормально?
    1. Wedmak 30 января 2014 15:37
      Ну, у нас МРК новые, с новым вооружением, электроникой и прочим. Что там у китайцев, хз. Есть большая вероятность, что что-то ворованное и допиленное.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня