Military Review

At the Baltic Fleet modernized moorings

7
At the Baltic Fleet modernized moorings

A new mooring infrastructure for mooring and basing of ships of various classes is being created in the main naval base of the Baltic fleet - Baltiysk, said the head of the information support department of the ZVO press service for the Baltic Fleet, captain of the 2nd rank V. Matveev.


In accordance with the schedule of construction and installation works on special objects of the Baltic Fleet, overhaul of the berthing front is currently being carried out in the harbors of the Baltic naval base in the Baltic Sea fleet. In particular, communications are replaced, ensuring the parking and basing of ships, and dredging is underway. A new mooring infrastructure is being created with the prospect of entering the fleet of ships of a new generation and will be able to provide for the basing of ships from 3 to 1 of rank — sentry, corvettes, frigates, destroyers.

The total length of the new berthing front will be about 3 kilometers. The volume of soil to be raised during dredging operations exceeds 1,3 million cubic meters. Works are carried out by the Baltic Hydrotechnical Construction Administration, more than 180 specialists are involved in the facility and about 50 units of various specialized construction equipment. Construction work is complicated by the periodic detection of ammunition during World War II.

As a result of the modernization, the safety of the moorage and basing of the fleet ships will also be improved regardless of hydrometeorological conditions. Completion is scheduled for the end of 2015.
Originator:
http://vpk-news.ru/
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. polkovnik manuch
    polkovnik manuch 3 February 2014 11: 05
    +5
    It's time, tight in the military harbor.
  2. kelevra
    kelevra 3 February 2014 11: 41
    +3
    10 ships should be delivered to the Baltic, so they started to fuss! That's right, you need to expand!
    1. AVV
      AVV 3 February 2014 21: 21
      0
      Quote: kelevra
      10 ships should be delivered to the Baltic, so they started to fuss! That's right, you need to expand!

      You need to equip everywhere and in the north including !!! Across all the North Seas !!! North.
  3. Wiruz
    Wiruz 3 February 2014 15: 23
    0
    These berths are good, the main thing is that there was then something to moor.
    1. Warhead-xnumx
      Warhead-xnumx 4 February 2014 02: 55
      +2
      Not long ago, at some point in Mistral I raised the issue of infrastructure. However, it would be worthwhile to carry out such work in Vladivostok, where the Mistral bases are planned, since there is not enough space for them and in order to avoid the fate of Minsk and Novorossiysk, which, due to the lack of proper infrastructure, worked out their motor resources while standing on the roads. Baltiysk is even better in terms of infrastructure than Vladivostok. However, the fact that work in this direction is being carried out at least in Baltiysk is already good.
  4. moremansf
    moremansf 3 February 2014 15: 25
    +3
    This is a common problem for all fleets ... there is practically no coastal infrastructure, what was previously sold or fell into decay ... isolation from the repair bases of the fleet leads to disastrous consequences ... our nuclear ships SSV- 33 "Ural", TARKR "Admiral Lazarev" the former "Frunze", on the roadstead, having exhausted its entire service life, our TAVKRs "Kiev", "Minsk", "Novorossiysk" "fell", as a result they were sold to China for a pittance ... TAVKR "Gorshkov", aka "Baku" went to India ... thank God, they saved "Kuznetsov" by placing it in Murmansk, before that he was quietly dying in Vidyaevo at an unfinished pier, cut off from repair enterprises and supply bases ... what conditions our submariners have ... finally put things in order in Vilyuchinsk ... Our Black Sea Fleet is also practically homeless ... Sevastopol is limited by an agreement with Ukraine, Novorossiysk also has a number of features ... Well, the Baltic Sea has been asking for a long time ... .thanks to the Germans for building a base in Pilau-Baltiysk at one time ... who there was one who saw the quay wall ... THERE WILL BE NO INFRASTRUCTURE, THERE WILL BE NO FLEET !!!
  5. shelva
    shelva 3 February 2014 20: 06
    0
    Glory to the Baltic Fleet, as well as developed infrastructure.
  6. alone
    alone 3 February 2014 21: 39
    +1
    Actually, the wharves are being overhauled, not modernized. The word modernization somehow does not fit in this context.

На Балтийском флоте модернизируют причалы

На Балтийском флоте модернизируют причалы

Новая причальная инфраструктура для швартовки и базирования кораблей различных классов создается в главной военно-морской базе Балтийского флота – г. Балтийске, сообщил начальник отдела информационного обеспечения пресс-службы ЗВО по Балтийскому флоту капитан 2-го ранга В. Матвеев.

В соответствии с графиком выполнения строительно-монтажных работ по спецобъектам Балтийского флота в настоящее время в гаванях Балтийской военно-морской базы проводится капитальный ремонт причального фронта. В частности, заменяются коммуникации, обеспечивающие стоянку и базирование кораблей, ведутся дноуглубительные работы. Новая причальная инфраструктура создается с перспективой поступления на флот кораблей нового поколения и будет способна обеспечить базирование кораблей от 3-го до 1-го ранга - сторожевых, корветов, фрегатов, эсминцев.

Общая протяженность нового причального фронта составит около 3 километров. Объем грунта, который предстоит поднять при выполнении дноуглубительных работ, превышает 1,3 млн кубических метров. Работы проводятся Балтийским гидротехническим строительным управлением, на объекте задействовано свыше 180 специалистов и около 50 единиц различной специализированной строительной техники. Проведение строительных работ осложняется периодическим обнаружением боеприпасов времен Великой Отечественной войны.


В результате модернизации также будет повышена безопасность стоянки и базирования кораблей флота независимо от гидрометеоусловий. Окончание работ запланировано на конец 2015 года.
Первоисточник: http://vpk-news.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 7
  1. polkovnik manuch 3 февраля 2014 11:05
    Давно пора!Тесновато в военной гавани.
  2. kelevra 3 февраля 2014 11:41
    На Балтику должно быть поставлено 10 кораблей,вот и начали суетиться!Правильно,нужно расширяться!
    kelevra
    1. AVV 3 февраля 2014 21:21
      Цитата: kelevra
      На Балтику должно быть поставлено 10 кораблей,вот и начали суетиться!Правильно,нужно расширяться!

      Оборудовать нужно везде и на севере в том числе!!!По всем Северным морям!!!Сев .мор.путь нужно охранять!!!
      AVV
  3. Wiruz 3 февраля 2014 15:23
    Причалы эти хорошо, главное чтоб потом было чему причаливать.
    1. БЧ-3 4 февраля 2014 02:55
      Не давно в какой то стать по Мистралям я поднимал вопрос об инфраструктуре. Однако целесообоазней было бы проводить такие работы во Владивостоке, где планируется базирование Мистралей, так как места под них там маловато и дабы избежать участи Минска и Новороссийска, которые из-за отсутствия должной инфраструктуры вырабатывали свой моторесурс стоя на рейде. Балтийск даже сейчас в плане инфраструктуры лучше Владивостока. Однако то, что работы в этом направлении ведутся хотя бы в Балтийске уже хорошо.
  4. moremansf 3 февраля 2014 15:25
    Это общая проблема для всех флотов... береговая инфраструктура практически отсутствует, то что было раньше продано или пришло в упадок... оторванность от ремонтных баз флота приводит к плачевным последствиям...на ТОФе у причала "кончились" наши атомные корабли ССВ-33 "Урал", ТАРКР "Адмирал Лазарев" бывший "Фрунзе", на рейде, выработав весь свой моторесурс, "пали" наши ТАВКРы "Киев", "Минск", "Новороссийск", в результате за гроши были проданы Китаю... ТАВКР "Горшков", он же "Баку" ушёл в Индию...слава богу спасли "Кузнецов" поставив его в Мурманск, до этого он тихо умирал в Видяево у недостроенного причала, оторванный от ремонтных предприятий и баз снабжения... а в каких условиях наши подводники... вот наконец-то в Вилючинске навели порядок...Наш Черноморский флот тоже практически бездомный...Севастополь ограничен соглашением с Украиной, Новороссийск тоже имеет ряд особенностей...Ну а Балтика, уже давно просилась...спасибо немцам, что в своё время построили базу в Пилау-Балтийске...кто был тот видел причальную стенку... НЕ БУДЕТ ИНФРАСТРУКТУРЫ, НЕ БУДЕТ И ФЛОТА!!!
  5. shelva 3 февраля 2014 20:06
    Балтийскому флоту - слава!, а также развитую инфраструктуру.
  6. одинокий 3 февраля 2014 21:39
    Вообще то причалы капитально ремонтируют,а не модернизируют.слово модернизация как то не стыкуется в этом контексте.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня