Military Review

OPK checked and filed 48 criminal cases. Conclusions: it is necessary to tighten control and responsibility

9
OPK checked and filed 48 criminal cases. Conclusions: it is necessary to tighten control and responsibility

The Prosecutor General’s Office hosted the first joint board of key departments (the General Prosecutor’s Office, the Ministry of Defense, the Ministry of Industry and Trade, and the Military Industrial Commission under the Government of the Russian Federation), where problems in the Russian defense industry complex were discussed. At the moment, a significant number of violations of the law at the enterprises of the military-industrial complex (and mainly during the execution of the state defense order) have been revealed, about fifty criminal cases have been initiated. As a result, it was decided that the relations between the enterprises of the military-industrial complex and the Ministry of Defense need to be adjusted and more controlled.


The fact that the very first inspections at defense companies revealed a large number of violations of the law, said the Prosecutor General of the Russian Federation Yuri Chaika. He recalled that now the authorities are taking significant measures to develop the defense industry and only the state armament program for 2011 – 2020 years provides for the financing of the state defense order in the amount of more than 20 trillion rubles. In this regard, "it is important not to allow inappropriate and irrational use of these funds, to prevent other violations, and, if necessary, take measures to curb them, compensate for the harm caused and bring the perpetrators to justice," ITAR-TASS quotes.

The Prosecutor General also recalled that the oversight activities are held "in pursuance of the instructions of the President of Russia." The revealed violations of federal legislation were most prevalent “during the execution of the state defense order”: deadlines are systematically violated, enterprises that are unable to fulfill contractual obligations independently, and who do not have the necessary licenses, are involved as co-contractors.

In addition, numerous facts of over-pricing of contracts, embezzlement of budget funds are revealed. “Only according to the results of inspections conducted last year in the aircraft building and shipbuilding corporations, 48 initiated criminal cases related to theft, the deliberate bankruptcy of industrial enterprises. More 43 material is at the stage of pre-investigation checks, ”the Attorney General reported.

Chaika recalled that the Prosecutor General’s Office had formed a unit for the supervision of the implementation of laws in the defense industry, a plan was developed for joint activities with the Ministry of Defense, the Ministry of Internal Affairs, the Federal Security Service, the Federal Tax Service of Russia and the Federal Financial Monitoring Service, and an interdepartmental working group was also established.

To monitor the implementation of programs in the defense industry sector, Yuri Chaika considers it necessary to return the relevant functions to the Ministry of Industry and Trade. According to the Prosecutor General, it is necessary to improve the legal and regulatory framework and the management of state property in the defense industry sector, implemented by the Ministry of Industry and Trade.

During the meeting, Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Rogozin also stressed the need for clear coordination in the execution of the state defense order.

“With regard to various forms of state defense order control, we must first agree on coordination of interaction, the absence of duplicate functions, and that the focus of these verification measures is aimed at increasing the effectiveness of the execution of the state program of armament and state defense order,” he said.

According to the vice-premier, the implementation of contracts for the implementation of research and development works requires a significant adjustment.

According to Defense Minister Sergei Shoigu, who also took part in the board meeting, the relations between the Ministry of Defense and a number of industrial enterprises need to be seriously adjusted. As he explained, the agency finds a common language with someone fairly quickly, and operational decisions are made, “but there are companies that continue to bargain today — not bargaining, but bargaining,” which is unacceptable.

The Minister noted at the same time that everything has been done to already in 2014 switch to virtually full provision of life cycle contracts for aviation, automotive equipment and a number of industries. As he put it, "we are talking about the state defense order, we are talking about the country's defense capability, we are talking about the rearmament that the country was straining for, collected the very same 20 trillion rubles and presented the opportunity to get a practically new army by 2020."

According to the Minister of Defense, his department has prepared a plan for disbursing funds and obtaining the equipment necessary for the moment to the armed forces in re-equipment and repair. Sun in 2015 should have 30% new technology, by 2020 year - 70 – 100%. In general, describing the state of the equipment of the Russian Armed Forces at the moment, Shoigu cited data according to which the operability of the equipment exceeds 80%, and for some types of weapons - 90%.

The Minister of Defense and project financing schemes touched. As he recalled, today an advancement mechanism operates in practically 100%. “We revised these plans and agreed that 100 percent funding would be in exceptional cases. Therefore, most of the contracts go with advances up to 80%, but at the same time we would like to have clear steps to fulfill and absorb these advances, ”he said and added that the Russian government decided on the possibility of lending to enterprises through authorized banks.

Shoigu also spoke about the restoration of military acceptance. According to him, in fact, more than 2013 thousands of posts in this field were reinstated in 14.

In addition, at the beginning of 2013, the Ministry of Defense announced its intention to free itself as much as possible from functions unrelated to it. “That is why we transfer the 99 industry to the plants of the Ministry of Defense, which are currently engaged in the repair of equipment. We reserved the current maintenance and service repair, ”the minister explained.

ER.RU commented on the results of the first joint collegium of the Prosecutor General’s Office, the Ministry of Defense and the Ministry of Industry and Trade on the state of law in the defense industry complex, Chairman of the State Duma Committee on Security and Anti-Corruption Irina Yarovaya. According to her, there can be no compromises and half tones in monitoring the execution of the state defense order:

- I consider the overall tough, principled position of the Prosecutor General’s Office of the Russian Federation and the Ministry of Defense on the deadlines for the execution of the defense order, the effectiveness of the use of budgetary funds, and the responsibility for contract execution is absolutely correct and I fully share it. After all, here we are talking about the interests of national security, which means that there can be no compromises or half tones in this matter.

Moreover, I believe that our proposals, which have been drafted as a legislative initiative and which will be considered by the State Duma in the near future, will allow us to establish a system of control over the use of budget funds from the moment of the conclusion of the state contract.

As Y. Yarovaya recalled, we are talking about legislative initiatives that introduce the concept of a corruption offense and increase responsibility for embezzling funds of budgets, state extrabudgetary funds and state corporations, funds when executing a defense order, where the subjects of responsibility will be not only officials but also one-day firms. Also, all the subcontractors will be indicated, and not only those who will perform contract work for an amount in excess of 1 billion rubles.
Originator:
http://www.odnako.org/
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. pv1005
    pv1005 3 February 2014 11: 07
    +4
    Begin toughening the punishment with Serdyukov.
    1. vladimirZ
      vladimirZ 3 February 2014 13: 33
      +1
      And why is it that the Prosecutor General’s Office of the Russian Federation does not begin an investigation into the crimes of Serdyukov, which caused the greatest harm to the Army and the state’s defense capability?
      Even by destroying the institution of "military acceptance". After all, there is evidence of a criminal offense.
      Double standards of criminal prosecution of senior state officials and ordinary citizens in Russia.
      1. Yuri Y.
        Yuri Y. 3 February 2014 17: 05
        0
        The current government. One Serdyukov or something. Here one thing looms with us: I take in moderation so that the rest are not up to poverty. While they play according to their rules (they like it (take it anyway)). Nobody is waiting for us there, not even the oligarchs. Even Yanukovych, (even said the president] is a small varishko.
    2. And Us Rat
      And Us Rat 3 February 2014 23: 37
      0
      Quote: pv1005
      Begin toughening the punishment with Serdyukov.

      It is necessary to agree with the Chinese and Smerdyukov to give under Chinese justice laughing Bang bang and no embezzler bully
  2. polkovnik manuch
    polkovnik manuch 3 February 2014 11: 14
    +3
    It is gratifying to read! Yes, and Sergey Kozhukhetovich - well done! For disrupting and not fulfilling defense orders, as well as overstating the cost of weapons systems, responsible officials, the least need to be expelled - without the right to work in important positions (if he (s) are just fools), and if they cause damage the country's defense - real terms, as for aiding the enemy!
    1. Siberia 9444
      Siberia 9444 3 February 2014 18: 54
      0
      Our man is from southern Siberia! Siberian! Maybe we will go to the presidency so we are for him !!!!!!!!!!!!!! good
  3. shelva
    shelva 3 February 2014 11: 24
    +2
    Government orders must be executed by state enterprises under state control. Private structures that are difficult to control cannot be allowed to production.
  4. Mviktor
    Mviktor 3 February 2014 11: 37
    +1
    After all, here we are talking about the interests of national security

    Shoigu is scooping up the consequences of the reforms to destroy the defense complex by Serdyukov, while Taburetkin is free to believe that they want to put things in order in the defense complex, Serdyukov is like a litmus test
  5. treskoed
    treskoed 3 February 2014 12: 09
    +1
    Yes, again the steam will blow the whistle! Slowed down slowly, even the damage will not be compensated, not to mention the landings!
  6. moremansf
    moremansf 3 February 2014 12: 34
    +1
    Finally we got to the next "freebie" ... it was long time to put things in order, but Serdyukov had no time for this, as he always was not aware of, they were misleading !!! It is necessary to judge him and a couple of accomplices, it is indicative to judge in full, others will not be familiar, otherwise this "Marlizon ballet" has already dragged on ... and then they will announce everything to us - the deadlines have passed, according to the law we can no longer pursue ... quietly quietly sitting in a warm place, I think that not with a bad salary and laughing at all this booth !!!
  7. FID
    FID 3 February 2014 13: 25
    +1
    Everything is correct! It has long been necessary to deal with the UAC and USC. But, again, a big BUT ... the Moscow Region sets fixed prices for several years ahead, and utility bills are growing, and inflation, and the rise in the price of gasoline, and the rise in the price of railway tariffs ... (the list can be continued). What to do for enterprises is a question, Restoration of acceptance is good, but PZ has to pay 1% of the cost, and suppliers of components raise prices, and these costs cannot be passed on to the state defense order ... So questions remain. This is good for those enterprises that ONLY work for the "war", and if the main work is with civilians, and the military is being fastened, then the trouble. This is me about the painful.
    1. Grbear
      Grbear 3 February 2014 20: 13
      0
      I agree, there are many questions. But the Seagull "pecked" only for a few dozen lemons, tk. he cannot master smaller volumes. And according to P himself, theft of the budget at the level of 20% is "by God." So - the process has begun.
  8. Heccrbq.3
    Heccrbq.3 3 February 2014 19: 17
    +1
    Ah e mine, and why Serdyukov, oh and where is Serdyukov he is ..... and so on and so forth, clowns b ... be hypocrites, to whom to call the position of a person (whether a person?) Because of which he is not being planted?
  9. alone
    alone 3 February 2014 21: 48
    +1
    what 99% will plant switchmen. 1% can plant a couple of directors of zits-chairmen.
  10. And Us Rat
    And Us Rat 3 February 2014 23: 34
    +1
    Conclusions: tightening control and responsibility

    It is necessary. This mantra sounds unchanged from the 1990. request
    1. Vladimir 23rus
      Vladimir 23rus 4 February 2014 02: 41
      +1
      It's a pity you can’t put more than the first plus!

ОПК проверили и завели 48 уголовных дел. Выводы: надо ужесточать контроль и ответственность

ОПК проверили и завели 48 уголовных дел. Выводы: надо ужесточать контроль и ответственность

В Генпрокуратуре прошла первая совместная коллегия ключевых ведомств (Генеральной прокуратуры, Министерства обороны, Министерства промышленности и торговли и Военно-промышленной комиссии при правительстве РФ), где обсуждались проблемы в российском оборонно-промышленном комплексе (ОПК). На данный момент выявлено значительное количество нарушений законодательства на предприятиях ОПК (причём в основном при исполнении гособоронзаказа), возбуждено полсотни уголовных дел. В итоге решено, что отношения предприятий ОПК и Минобороны нуждаются в корректировке и большем контроле.

О том, что первые же проверки на предприятиях ОПК выявили большое число нарушений законодательства, заявил генеральный прокурор РФ Юрий Чайка. Он напомнил, что сейчас властями предпринимаются значительные меры по развитию ОПК и только госпрограмма вооружения на 2011–2020 годы предусматривает финансирование гособоронзаказа в размере более 20 трлн рублей. В связи с этим «важно не допустить нецелевого и нерационального использования указанных средств, предотвратить иные нарушения, а при необходимости принять меры к их пресечению, возмещению причинённого вреда и привлечению виновных к ответственности», — приводит слова Чайки ИТАР-ТАСС.

Генпрокурор напомнил также, что надзорные мероприятия проводятся «во исполнение поручения президента России». Выявленные нарушения федерального законодательства получили наибольшую распространённость «при исполнении гособоронзаказа»: систематически нарушаются сроки, в качестве соисполнителей привлекаются предприятия, не способные самостоятельно выполнить договорные обязательства, а также не имеющие необходимых лицензий.


Кроме того, вскрыты многочисленные факты завышения цены контрактов, хищений бюджетных средств. «Только по результатам проведённых в прошлом году проверок в авиастроительной и судостроительной корпорациях было возбуждено 48 уголовных дел, связанных с хищениями, преднамеренным банкротством промышленных предприятий. Ещё 43 материала находятся на стадии доследственной проверки», — доложил генпрокурор.

Чайка напомнил, что в Генпрокуратуре образовано подразделение по надзору за исполнением законов в сфере ОПК, разработан план совместных мероприятий с Минобороны, МВД, ФСБ, ФНС России и Росфинмониторингом, кроме того создана и функционирует межведомственная рабочая группа.

Для осуществления контроля за исполнением программ в сфере ОПК Юрий Чайка считает необходимым вернуть соответствующие функции Минпромторгу. По словам генпрокурора, необходимо совершенствовать осуществляемое Министерством промышленности и торговли нормативно-правовое регулирование и управление госимуществом в сфере ОПК.

Вице-премьер РФ Дмитрий Рогозин в ходе коллегии также подчеркнул необходимость чёткой координации при исполнении гособоронзаказа.

«Что касается разнообразных форм контроля за гособоронзаказом, мы прежде всего должны договориться о координации взаимодействия, об отсутствии дублирующих функций, о том, чтобы нацеленность этих проверочных мероприятий была направлена на рост эффективности исполнения госпрограммы вооружения и гособоронзаказа», — сказал он.

Существенной корректировки, по словам вице-премьера, требует и деятельность по реализации контрактов на выполнение научно-исследовательских и опытно-конструкторских работ.

По словам министра обороны Сергея Шойгу, также принявшего участие в заседании коллегии, отношения Минобороны и ряда промышленных предприятий нуждаются в серьёзной корректировке. Как он пояснил, с кем-то ведомство находит общий язык довольно быстро, и принимаются оперативные решения, «но есть компании, которые на сегодняшний день продолжают торг — не торги, а именно торг», что неприемлемо.

Министр отметил при этом, что сделано всё, чтобы уже в 2014 году перейти фактически на полное обеспечение по контрактам жизненного цикла для авиации, автомобильной техники и ещё ряда производств. Как он выразился, «речь идёт о государственном оборонном заказе, речь идёт об обороноспособности страны, речь идёт о перевооружении, на которое страна напряглась, собрала те самые 20 трлн рублей и представила возможность получить к 2020 году фактически новую армию».

По словам министра обороны, его ведомство подготовило план освоения средств и получения техники, необходимой на данный момент вооружённым силам в части и перевооружения, и ремонта. ВС в 2015 году должны иметь 30% новой техники, к 2020 году — 70–100%. В целом, описывая состояние техники российских ВС на настоящий момент, Шойгу привёл данные, согласно которым исправность техники превышает 80%, а по некоторым видам вооружений — 90%.

Коснулся министр обороны и схем финансирования проектов. Как он напомнил, на сегодняшний день действует механизм авансирования практически в 100%. «Мы пересмотрели эти планы и договорились о том, что 100-процентное финансирование будет в исключительных случаях. Поэтому большая часть контрактов у нас идёт с авансированием до 80%, но при этом мы хотели бы иметь чёткие этапы по выполнению, освоению этих авансов», — сказал он и добавил, что правительство РФ приняло решение о возможности кредитования предприятий через уполномоченные банки.

Также Шойгу рассказал о восстановлении военной приёмки. По его словам, в 2013 году были восстановлены фактически более 14 тысяч должностей в этой области.

Кроме того, в начале 2013 года Министерство обороны заявило о намерении максимально освобождаться от несвойственных ему функций. «Именно поэтому мы передаём промышленности 99 заводов Министерства обороны, которые занимаются сегодня ремонтом техники. Мы же оставили за собой текущее обслуживание и сервисный ремонт», — пояснил министр.

Прокомментировала ER.RU итоги первой совместной коллегии Генпрокуратуры, Минобороны и Минпромторга, посвящённой состоянию законности в оборонно-промышленном комплексе, председатель комитета Госдумы по безопасности и противодействию коррупции Ирина Яровая. По её словам, никаких компромиссов и полутонов при контроле за исполнением гособоронзаказа быть не может:

— Общую жёсткую, принципиальную позицию Генпрокуратуры РФ и Министерства обороны по срокам исполнения оборонного заказа, эффективности использования бюджетных средств, ответственности за исполнением контрактов считаю абсолютно правильной и полностью её разделяю. Ведь здесь речь идёт об интересах национальной безопасности, а значит, никаких компромиссов и полутонов в этом вопросе быть не может.

Более того, считаю, что наши предложения, которые оформлены в качестве законодательной инициативы и которые в ближайшее время будут рассмотрены Госдумой, позволят установить систему контроля за использованием бюджетных средств с момента заключения госконтракта.

Как напомнила И. Яровая, речь идёт о законодательных инициативах, которые вводят понятия коррупционного преступления и усиливают ответственность за хищение средств бюджетов, государственных внебюджетных фондов и государственных корпораций, средств при исполнении оборонного заказа, где в качестве субъектов ответственности будут выступать не только должностные лица, но и фирмы-однодневки. Также указываться будут все субъекты-соисполнители, а не только те, кто будет выполнять подрядные работы на сумму свыше 1 млрд рублей.
Первоисточник: http://www.odnako.org/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 9
  1. pv1005 3 февраля 2014 11:07
    Начните ужесточение наказания с Сердюкова.
    1. vladimirZ 3 февраля 2014 13:33
      А почему действительно Генпрокуратура РФ не начинает расследование преступлений Сердюкова, нанесшего наибольший вред Армии и обороноспособности государства?
      Хотя бы даже тем, что уничтожил институт "военной приёмки". Ведь налицо состав уголовного преступления.
      Двойные стандарты привлечения к уголовной ответственности высших чиновников государства и простых граждан в России.
      1. Юрий Я. 3 февраля 2014 17:05
        Нынещнее правительство. Один Сердюков что ли. Тут вырисовываются одно у нас: Я беру в меру чтобы остальным не до нищеты. Пока играют по их правилам(им по любому нравится( брать)). Нас там никто не ждёт, даже олигархов. Даже Янукович,( даже сказал , президент] мелкий варишко.
    2. А Нас Рать 3 февраля 2014 23:37
      Цитата: pv1005
      Начните ужесточение наказания с Сердюкова.

      Надо договориться с китайцами и Смердюкова отдать под Китайское правосудее laughing Пиф-паф и нет казнокрада bully
  2. polkovnik manuch 3 февраля 2014 11:14
    Отрадно читать ! Да и Сергей Кожухетович - молодец !За срыв и не выполнеие оборонных заказов ,а также завышение стоимости систем вооружения, ответственных чиновников ,самое малое нужно выгонять- без права работы на ответственных должностях (если он (и) просто дураки), а если наносят ущерб обороне страны - реальные сроки,как за пособничество врагу!
    1. Siberia 9444 3 февраля 2014 18:54
      Наша человек с Южной Сибири!Сибиряк!Может в Президенты пойдет так мы за него!!!!!!!!!!!!!! good
  3. shelva 3 февраля 2014 11:24
    Гособорнзаказы должны исполняться госпредприятиями под госконролем. нельзя допускать к производству частные структуры, которые трудно контролировать.
  4. Mviktor 3 февраля 2014 11:37
    Ведь здесь речь идёт об интересах национальной безопасности

    Шойгу разгребает последствия реформ по уничтожению оборонного комплекса Сердюковым, пока табуреткин на свободе неверю, что в оборонном комплексе хотят навести порядок, Сердюков это как лакмусовая бумажка
  5. treskoed 3 февраля 2014 12:09
    Да опять пар в свисток вылетит! Замнут потихоньку, даже ущерб возмещён не будет, не говоря уже о посадках!
  6. moremansf 3 февраля 2014 12:34
    Наконец-то добрались до очередной "халявы"...давно надо было порядок наводить, да вот Сердюкову было не до этого, как всегда был не в курсе, вводили в заблуждение!!! Надо его и парочку подельников, показательно судить по полной, другим не повадно будет, а то этот "марлизонский балет" уже изрядно затянулся... а потом нам объявят всё - сроки прошли, по закону не можем больше преследовать... а он себе тихо спокойно сидит в тёплом месте, думаю что не с плохой зарплатой и смеётся над всем эти балаганом!!!
  7. ССИ 3 февраля 2014 13:25
    Все правильно! Давно надо было с ОАК и ОСК разобраться. Но, опять большое НО... МО на несколько лет вперед устанавливает фиксированные цены, а плата за коммуналку растет, а инфляция, а подорожание бензина, а подорожание ЖД тарифов... (можно продолжить список). Как быть предприятиям - вопрос, Восстановление приемки - это хорошо, но ПЗ надо платить 1% от стоимости, да и поставщики комплектующих цены поднимают, а на ГОЗ эти расходы не переложишь... Так что вопросы остаются. Это хорошо тем предприятиям, которые ТОЛЬКО на "войну" работают, а если основная работа с гражданскими, а военных пристегивают, то беда. Это я о наболевшем.
    1. GrBear 3 февраля 2014 20:13
      Согласен, вопросов много. Но Чайка "клевал" только за несколько десятков лимонов, т.к. меньшие объемы ему не осилить. А по оценке самого П воровство буджета на уровне 20% — так это "по божески". Так что — процесс нАчался.
  8. Heccrbq.3 3 февраля 2014 19:17
    Ах е мое ,а почему же Сердюкова ,ах а где же Сердюков он же ..... и т д и тп ,клоуны б...дь.Лицемеры ,кому назвать должность человека(человека ли?) из за которого его не сажают?
    Heccrbq.3
  9. одинокий 3 февраля 2014 21:48
    what 99% посадят стрелочников.1% могут посадить пару директоров зиц-председателей.и все.
  10. А Нас Рать 3 февраля 2014 23:34
    Выводы: надо ужесточать контроль и ответственность

    Надо. Эта мантра звучит не меняясь с 1990-тых. request
    1. владимир 23рус 4 февраля 2014 02:41
      Жалко больше 1-ого плюса поставить нельзя!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня