Military Review

The United States will help Poland with its own missile defense

19
The United States will help Poland with its own missile defense

The United States expressed a desire to cooperate with Poland, as this Eastern European country seeks to get its own air defense / missile defense system, separate from the American system, which is already planned to be deployed in the region. This was reported by the weekly Defense News.


“Due to the fact that Poland is exploring options for creating its own missile defense system, it is logical for us to have even closer cooperation, maximally using modern technologies and improved capabilities of the NATO alliance,” said US Defense Secretary Chuck Hagel on January 30 at a meeting in the Ministry of Defense Poland, which was attended by the head of the Polish Defense Ministry Tomash Simonyak. “This (cooperation) will be positive for Poland, the United States and the entire North Atlantic alliance,” Hagel said.

The United States is believed to have decided on the installation of an anti-missile (PR) missile defense system in Poland by 2018 as part of the PAA (Phased Adaptive Approach) mission. According to the official information about this program, it is planned to install the land version of the OL used as part of the Aegis marine air defense / missile defense system. US officials say that this weapon will protect Europe from possible Iranian attacks with the use of long-range ballistic missiles.

Negotiations on installing a missile defense system are progressing, despite objections from Russia, which regards it as a likely threat. “Poland has made it clear that it is committed to creating an anti-missile defense system and sees it as an important project within NATO,” the representative of the United States said. At the same time, Poland is considering the possibility of creating its own air defense / missile defense system.

“As Poland studies its own capabilities and options in this area, we work closely with the Polish government and the Ministry of Defense in technological, operational and a number of other aspects,” said Hagel.

Unlike many countries of the North Atlantic alliance, Poland did not reduce, but increased its defense spending to 32 billion zlotys (10,4 billion dollars) in 2014. This figure exceeds the size of the country's defense budget for 2013 by 2 percent and is the highest in stories country. “In difficult financial conditions that affect countries on both sides of the Atlantic, these (Polish) investments are needed to make the alliance more cohesive, in line with the 21st century, which would allow our military to cooperate further in various projects” - said the US Secretary of Defense.

In addition to the air defense / missile defense system, Poland seeks to acquire other military equipment. Priorities include unmanned aerial vehicles (UAVs), helicopters, and possibly fighter jets, US officials say. In December 2013, an Italian manufacturer aviation Alenia Aermacchi announced Poland’s plans to acquire eight M-346 aircraft.

“Poland is a country that really created a strong defense and for a long time has been planning to upgrade its equipment within the framework of available resources. This process is in our interests and we want to help them (the Poles), ”said the representative of the US Department of Defense.

Currently, the Polish Air Force uses F-16 Fighting Falcon fighters manufactured by Lockheed Martin and intend to continue to increase the fighter fleet, which consists of 48 vehicles, according to information provided by US officials. In Poland, the United States Air Force is on a rotational basis.

Representatives of the United States also said that Poland is interested in acquiring a new UAV. Among the competitors are the UAV “Riper” manufactured by General Atomics (General Atomics) and other similar systems manufactured in the USA. “They (the Poles) have put forward a number of different intelligence requirements that we are trying to meet. They are considering a wide range of UAVs, ”said another representative of the US defense industry.
Originator:
http://vpk-news.ru/
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Apollo
    Apollo 4 February 2014 10: 05
    +7
    citation-The United States has expressed a desire to cooperate with Poland, as this Eastern European country seeks to obtain its own air defense / missile defense system, separate from the American system, the deployment of which is already planned in the region. This was reported by the weekly Defense News.

    When Russia establishes the Iskander, then let them not yell in Poland.
    1. T-100
      T-100 4 February 2014 12: 18
      +1
      When Russia establishes the Iskander, then let them not yell in Poland.

      Yes, it’s just that we can also express great zeal to help build our own air defense for Iran, for example, Syria, Venezuela and not only air defense, but also missile defense with radar overseas detection))))
      1. Geisenberg
        Geisenberg 4 February 2014 13: 32
        +1
        Quote: T-100
        When Russia establishes the Iskander, then let them not yell in Poland.

        Yes, it’s just that we can also express great zeal to help build our own air defense for Iran, for example, Syria, Venezuela and not only air defense, but also missile defense with radar overseas detection))))


        Sense of messing with air defense ?? We’ll immediately deliver Venezuela Topol-M, in Kaliningrad we’ll deploy medium-range ballistic missiles, in Belarus, a nuclear bomb warehouse, etc. etc.
        1. Papakiko
          Papakiko 4 February 2014 14: 40
          +2
          Quote: Geisenberg
          Sense of messing with air defense ?? We’ll immediately deliver Venezuela Topol-M, in Kaliningrad we’ll deploy medium-range ballistic missiles, in Belarus, a nuclear bomb warehouse, etc. etc.

          Why spray so much all over the world?
          To restore the potential of nuclear weapons and ballistic missiles to the level at the time of signing of SALT-1 and SALT-2, and all the "masters" and mongrels will not only poke their mouths, but the mouths themselves will sink deep into ...
          All the horns and ears are shouting about the world crisis, and the "logs" do not care about it.
          "Who" will tell you from where the poor country has money to buy tanks-aircraft-ships-air defense-missile defense !?
          Tell me miracles or super-economic mega-activities of super-economists and hard workers "logs"?
          With which all the roads were built and are being built by "Bundases"
          Or is it that our "partner friends" are pulling their infrastructure closer to us ?!
      2. alone
        alone 4 February 2014 20: 22
        0
        Quote: T-100
        Iran’s own air defense, for example, Syria, Venezuela and not only air defense, but also missile defense with over-the-air detection radars))))


        Anglo-American BP and Shell had already returned to Iran for development in Iranian oil production. So the prospect of Iran-US confrontation went into oblivion. Iran tactfully outplayed all the forces that relied on anti-American manners.
        Syria still needs to deal with the militants. As we know, the US has so far refused to invade, and the militants do not have tomahawks and aircraft. They do not roll missile defense and air defense against militants. The delivered systems have the risk of falling into the hands of opponents.
        Venezuela. Despite the fact that they have bad relations with America, I have not heard about American direct threats yet. And yet, read this. Http://superinvestor.ru/archives/11086 Americans have business there where they business should be quiet))
    2. AVV
      AVV 4 February 2014 15: 04
      -1
      Quote: Apollon
      When Russia establishes the Iskander, then let them not yell in Poland.

      They are already yelling !!! And close the Russian market, for Polish goods, and counterfeit !!!
  2. Same lech
    Same lech 4 February 2014 10: 07
    +2
    In other words, we must somehow defend ourselves against the blows of our ISKANDERS against the American missile defense system.
  3. Vitaly Anisimov
    Vitaly Anisimov 4 February 2014 10: 08
    +7
    “This (cooperation) will be positive for Poland, the United States and the entire North Atlantic alliance,” Hagel expressed his opinion.
    Against whom is it interesting ..? bully Wow psheki, as if this rattling of weapons didn’t work sideways ...
    1. Jogan-xnumx
      Jogan-xnumx 4 February 2014 11: 10
      +4
      Quote: MIKHAN
      Against whom is it interesting ..?

      How against whom? It is also written there that Iran annoys them with its missiles. laughing Well, all of a sudden, the Iranians gird up and bomb the poor Poles! Well, everyone knows how many claims Iran has against Poland ... lol
  4. Alex66
    Alex66 4 February 2014 10: 22
    +5
    Well, since such a booze started, the Poles should be honest, the more you get involved in NATO, the more nuclear warheads are aimed at Warsaw, Krakow, Poznan ... I don’t like it, but they don’t understand otherwise - the Poles eat them.
    1. askort154
      askort154 4 February 2014 11: 23
      +4
      Alex66 ... Well, since such a booze has gone ...


      I would like to see another headline: Russia will help in its own missile defense system in Cuba!
  5. JonnyT
    JonnyT 4 February 2014 10: 34
    +4
    Sounds like PRO for PRO wassat
    Trying to build a defense in defense ... nothing, our smart rocket will break through to the target!
  6. Lantau
    Lantau 4 February 2014 11: 08
    +4
    Interestingly, the Poles even understand that if something happens, nothing will save them?
  7. Galinanp
    Galinanp 4 February 2014 11: 16
    +5
    Poland should be viewed not as a potential adversary, but as a real military threat to Russia. On the basis of this, and build military-political relations with her. To the military group in the Kaliningrad region to create a priority in the supply and deployment in reasonable sufficiency of missile defense elements: S-400 divisions, in the future S-500, and along with Iskander Yarsy, unilaterally withdrawing from the treaty on medium and short-range, which has already been announced by Russia. Then the Poles will find comfortable living conditions under a constant sight, and then, following the principle of their age-old pontoiness, they will increase spending on weapons until their economy gaps.
  8. Jogan-xnumx
    Jogan-xnumx 4 February 2014 11: 26
    +3
    Well, well ... Let them try. The Germans once visited the Poles as allies. Even Czechoslovakia was tricked together. Then I had to pull them out of their own shit ... laughing Now under the mattresses zealously waved. Against Iran ... Against the Papuans, get long-range aviation, otherwise the Papuans are also not too peaceful. lol Well, it doesn’t reach in any way that the mattress covers, in which case, will jerk over to the ocean, and all the slaps of their zealous allies will first of all weigh. fool
    1. andrey682006
      andrey682006 4 February 2014 12: 18
      +2
      I read a translation of a Polish article (it seems in Ursa) in which the Pole wrote that Belarus alone would defeat Poland. This is the question of:
      “Poland is the country that really created strong defense and for a long time plans to modernize equipment within the available resources. This process is in our interests and we want to help them (the Poles), ”the representative of the US Department of Defense said.
  9. mountain
    mountain 4 February 2014 11: 28
    +1
    ))) The United States is already making clear to its partners that they themselves will now have to uphold the values ​​that they were instilled in, the Americans. It’s ridiculous.
  10. Strezhevchanin
    Strezhevchanin 4 February 2014 13: 59
    +1
    There should not be a missile defense system installed, but for a start a normal guide !!!
    Well, let’s see, it’s Poloki, the state as a synonym for the ancient profession.
    1. tasey
      tasey 4 February 2014 14: 49
      0
      Where does normal leadership come from if they are born with a gigantic inferiority complex ... They suffer about the Great Polish-Lithuanian Commonwealth.
  11. kelevra
    kelevra 4 February 2014 17: 26
    +2
    And then the Poles will start shouting again, the Russians want to attack us! FIRST VISION BECAUSE OF THESE AMERICAN ROCKETS, WE WILL ATTACK YOU AND WILL CRUSH AS BROTHERS!
  12. moremansf
    moremansf 4 February 2014 18: 41
    0
    And we, on our own, without help, will place the Iskanders in the Kaliningrad region !!!!
  13. Salamander
    Salamander 4 February 2014 18: 48
    0
    Well, the Psheks understand that an army is needed, and the United States needs an opponent in Russia in the West - that’s why they have sung. I can not wish them ... you understand ... negative
  14. Leshka
    Leshka 4 February 2014 20: 00
    0
    laugh laugh but we need to beware
  15. Siberia 9444
    Siberia 9444 4 February 2014 20: 25
    0
    Guys marvel at what John writes. press:
    While Obama "reboots", Putin rearms

    "There is a time-tested adage:" If you deceive me once, shame on you, if you deceive me again, shame on me, "writes former US Deputy Secretary of Defense, Director of the Center for Security Policy Frank Gaffney Jr. in a column for The Washington Times. First the USSR, then Russia The United States literally on every arms control agreement, and this is no longer a shame, but evidence of systematic sabotage by the American authorities.

    As The New York Times reported last week, US Under Secretary of State Rose Gottemoeller recently warned NATO of a new threat from Russia. This is a ground-based cruise missile, codenamed R-500, capable of covering 2600 km and hitting US allies and US bases not only in Europe but also in Asia, the article says.

    “Of course, such threats were supposedly eliminated with the signing in 1987 of the bilateral Treaty on the Elimination of Intermediate-Range and Short-Range Missiles (INF),” the author recalls. “The stated purpose of the agreement was to eliminate Washington and Moscow's arsenals of a whole class of nuclear and non-nuclear ballistic and cruise missiles. missiles with a range of 500 to 5500 km. " In this regard, the tests of the P-500, according to some reports, started by Russia in 2008, are an open and serious violation of the INF Treaty.

    Vladimir Putin knows very well that as soon as the Americans sign some kind of arms control treaty, they will observe not only its letter, but also its spirit, which sometimes reaches the point of absurdity. “Perhaps the most egregious example of this is the zeal with which the United States is fulfilling a treaty that it has not even ratified yet - the Comprehensive Nuclear Test Ban Treaty (CTBT),” the observer says. “We do not conduct any nuclear tests, while the to the agreement, Russia continues to test low power. "

    "While the world's attention is riveted on Russia's hosting the Winter Olympic Games, it will be useful for us to reflect on a sport in which the Kremlin has long known no equals, namely, the violation and all kinds of machinations with solemnly accepted international obligations to gain an advantage over opponents. who were so stupid that they believed Moscow and unilaterally consistently fulfilled the terms of the agreement, "Gaffney advises." You can blame Putin for going so treacherously to victory. The only thing to blame is that we tolerate and encourage this. themselves".

    Source: The Washington Times

США помогут Польше с собственной ПРО

США помогут Польше с собственной ПРО

Соединенные Штаты выразили желание сотрудничать с Польшей, так эта восточноевропейская страна стремится получить собственную систему ПВО/ПРО, отдельную от американской системы, размещение которой в регионе уже запланировано. Об этом сообщил еженедельник «Дифенс ньюс».

«В связи с тем, что Польша прорабатывает варианты создания своей собственной системы ПРО, логичным для нас является еще более тесное сотрудничество, максимально используя современные технологии и усовершенствованные возможности альянса НАТО», - заявил министр обороны США Чак Хейгел 30 января на заседании в Министерстве обороны Польши, в котором принимал участие глава польского оборонного ведомства Томаш Симоняк. «Это (сотрудничество) будет положительным для Польши, США и всего североатлантического альянса», - выразил свое мнение Хейгел.

Как считается, Соединенные Штаты определились с установкой противоракет (ПР) системы ПРО в Польше к 2018 г. в рамках миссии PAA (Phased Adaptive Approach). Согласно официальным сведениям об этой программе, планируется установка сухопутной версии ПР, используемых в составе морской системы ПВО/ПРО «Иджис» (Aegis). Официальные представители США заявляют, что это вооружение позволит защитить Европу от возможных иранских ударов с применением баллистических ракет дальнего действия.


Переговоры об установке системы ПРО прогрессируют, несмотря на возражения со стороны России, которая рассматривает ее как вероятную угрозу. «Польша недвусмысленно дала понять о своей приверженности идее создания противоракетной обороны и рассматривает ее как важный проект в рамках НАТО», - отметил представитель США. Вместе с тем, Польша рассматривает возможность создания своей собственной системы ПВО/ПРО.

«По мере того, как Польша изучает свои собственные возможности и варианты в этой сфере, мы тесно сотрудничаем с польским правительством и министерством обороны в технологическом, операционном и ряде других аспектов», - сообщил Хейгел.

В отличие от многих стран североатлантического альянса Польша не сократила, а увеличила свои оборонные расходы до 32 млрд злотых (10,4 млрд дол) в 2014. Этот показатель превосходит размер оборонного бюджета страны за 2013 г. на 2 проц и является наибольшим в истории страны. «В сложных финансовых условиях, которые отражаются на странах по обе стороны Атлантического океана, эти (польские) вложения необходимы для того, чтобы сделать альянс более сплоченным, соответствующим XXI-му веку, который позволил бы нашим военным в дальнейшем сотрудничать в рамках различных проектов», - сообщил американский министр обороны.

Помимо системы ПВО/ПРО, Польша стремится приобрести и другую военную технику. В число приоритетов входят беспилотные летательные аппараты (БЛА), вертолеты и, возможно, истребители, сообщают представители США. В декабре 2013 г. итальянский производитель авиации «Алениа Аэрмакки» (Alenia Aermacchi) заявила о планах Польши приобрести восемь самолетов M-346.

«Польша - эта страна, которая действительно создала сильную оборону и на протяжении длительного времени планирует модернизацию техники в рамках доступных ресурсов. Этот процесс в наших интересах и мы хотим помочь им (полякам)», - сообщил представитель американского министерства обороны.

В настоящее время ВВС Польши используют истребители F-16 «Файтинг Фалкон» (Fighting Falcon) производства компании «Локхид Мартин» (Lockheed Martin) и выражают намерение продолжить увеличение парка истребителей, который состоит из 48 машин, согласно информации, предоставленной американскими чиновниками. В Польше на ротационной основе находится подразделение ВВС США.

Представители США также заявили, что Польша интересуется приобретением нового БЛА. В число конкурентов входит БЛА «Рипер» производства «Дженерал атомикс» (General Atomics) и другие подобные системы производства США. «Они (поляки) выдвинули целый ряд различных требований в области ведения разведки, которые мы стараемся удовлетворить. Они рассматривают широкий спектр БЛА», - сообщил еще один представитель американского оборонно- промышленного комплекса.
Первоисточник: http://vpk-news.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 19
  1. Apollon 4 февраля 2014 10:05
    цитата-Соединенные Штаты выразили желание сотрудничать с Польшей, так эта восточноевропейская страна стремится получить собственную систему ПВО/ПРО, отдельную от американской системы, размещение которой в регионе уже запланировано. Об этом сообщил еженедельник «Дифенс ньюс».

    Когда Россия установит Искандэры,пусть потом в Польше не вопят.
    1. T-100 4 февраля 2014 12:18
      Когда Россия установит Искандэры,пусть потом в Польше не вопят.

      Да неее просто тоже можем выразить большое рвение помочь построить собственное ПВО Ирану, например, Сирии, Венесуэле и не только ПВО, но и ПРО с радарами загаризонтного обнаружения))))
      1. Geisenberg 4 февраля 2014 13:32
        Цитата: T-100
        Когда Россия установит Искандэры,пусть потом в Польше не вопят.

        Да неее просто тоже можем выразить большое рвение помочь построить собственное ПВО Ирану, например, Сирии, Венесуэле и не только ПВО, но и ПРО с радарами загаризонтного обнаружения))))


        Смысл с ПВО возиться ?? Сразу поставим Венесуэлле Тополь-М, в Калининграде развернем БР средней дальности, в Белорусии склад ядерных бомб итд итп ...
        1. Папакико 4 февраля 2014 14:40
          Цитата: Geisenberg
          Смысл с ПВО возиться ?? Сразу поставим Венесуэлле Тополь-М, в Калининграде развернем БР средней дальности, в Белорусии склад ядерных бомб итд итп ...

          Зачем столько по всему свету распылять?
          Востановить потенциал ЯО и БР до уровня на момент подписания ОСВ-1 и ОСВ-2.И все "хозяева" и шавки позатыкают не только рты, но сами рты утопят глубоко в ...
          Во все рупора и уши кричат о мировом кризисе, а "поленьям" на него начхать.
          "Кто" подскажет от куда у нищей страны денешки на покупку танков-самолётов-кораблей-ПВО-ПРО!?
          Скажите чудеса или сверх-хозяйственной мега-деятельности супер-экономистов и трудяг "поленьев"?
          Которым все дороги строили и строят "бундасы"
          Или это всёжжж наши "друзья-партнёры" свою инфраструктуру подтаскивают к нам поближе?!
      2. одинокий 4 февраля 2014 20:22
        Цитата: T-100
        Собственное ПВО Ирану, например, Сирии, Венесуэле и не только ПВО, но и ПРО с радарами загаризонтного обнаружения))))


        Англо-американские БП и Шелл уже вернулись в Иран для разработок в иранской нефтедобыче.так что перспектива иранско-американских противостояний ушли в небытие.Иран тактично переиграл все силы,которые рассчитывали на антиамериканские замашки.
        В Сирии еще надо разобратся с боевиками.Как Мы знаем что США пока что отказались от вторжения,а у боевиков нет томагавков и авиации.Против боевиков ПРО и ПВО не катит.Поставленные системы имеют риск попасть в руки противников.
        Венесуэла.Несмотря на то что,имеют плохие отношения с Америкой,что то я пока не услышал про американские прямые угрозы.И еще,прочтите вот это.http://superinvestor.ru/archives/11086 У американцев там бизнес.там где их бизнес,должно быть тихо))
    2. AVV 4 февраля 2014 15:04
      Цитата: Apollon
      Когда Россия установит Искандэры,пусть потом в Польше не вопят.

      Они уже вопят!!!И закрыть Российский рынок,для польских товаров,и контрафакта!!!
      AVV
  2. Тот же ЛЕХА 4 февраля 2014 10:07
    Инными словами надо как то защититься от ударов наших ИСКАНДЕРОВ по американской противоракетной системе.
  3. МИХАН 4 февраля 2014 10:08
    «Это (сотрудничество) будет положительным для Польши, США и всего североатлантического альянса», - выразил свое мнение Хейгел.
    Против кого интересно..? bully Ух пшеки как бы вам это бряцание оружием боком не вышло...
    1. Jogan-64 4 февраля 2014 11:10
      Цитата: МИХАН
      Против кого интересно..?

      Как против кого? Там же написано, Иран их напрягает своими ракетами. laughing А ну вдруг иранцы распоясаются и забомбят бедных поляков! Ну всем же известно, сколько претензий у Ирана к Польше... lol
      Jogan-64
  4. Alex66 4 февраля 2014 10:22
    Ну раз пошла такая пьянка надо полякам честно сказать, чем больше вы втягиваетесь в НАТО тем больше ядерных боеголовок нацелено на Варшаву, Краков, Познань... Самому не нравится, но по другому не поймут - поляки ети их.
    1. askort154 4 февраля 2014 11:23
      Alex66...Ну раз пошла такая пьянка...


      Хочется видеть другой заголовок: Россия поможет в собственном ПРО Кубе!
  5. JonnyT 4 февраля 2014 10:34
    Звучит как ПРО для ПРО wassat
    Попытка выстроить многоэшелонированную оборону......ничего, наша умная ракета прорвется до цели!
  6. Lantau 4 февраля 2014 11:08
    Интересно, поляки хоть понимают что в случае чего, их ничего не спасет?
  7. GalinaNP 4 февраля 2014 11:16
    Польшу следует рассматривать не как вероятного противника, но как реальную военную угрозу России. На основании этого и выстраивать военно-политические отношения с ней. Военной группировке в Калининградской области создать приоритет в поставке и развертывании в разумной достаточности элементов ПРО: дивизионов С-400, в перспективе С-500, так и наряду с "Искандерами" "Ярсы", заблаговременно в одностороннем порядке выйдя из договора по ракетам средней и малой дальности о чем уже было заявлено Россией. Вот тогда поляки обретут комфортные условия жизни под постоянным прицелом, и дальше следуя принципу своей вековой понтовитости увеличивают расходы на вооружение, пока их экономика не гавкнится.
  8. Jogan-64 4 февраля 2014 11:26
    Ну-ну... Пускай стараются. У немцев однажды поляки уже побывали в союзниках. Даже Чехословакию вместе дерибанили. Потом пришлось их из их же дерьма вытаскивать... laughing Теперь под матрасниками усердно подмахивают. Против Ирана... Ещё против папуасов дальнюю авиацию заимейте, а то папуасы тоже не слишком мирные. lol Ну не доходит никак, что матрасники, в случае чего, дрыснут к себе за океан, а все подзатыльники их рьяным союзникам в первую очередь отвесятся. fool
    Jogan-64
    1. andrey682006 4 февраля 2014 12:18
      Читал перевод польской статьи (кажется на Урсе), в котором поляк писал о том, что Белоруссия в одиночку победит Польшу. Это к вопросу о:
      «Польша - эта страна, которая действительно создала сильную оборону и на протяжении длительного времени планирует модернизацию техники в рамках доступных ресурсов. Этот процесс в наших интересах и мы хотим помочь им (полякам)», - сообщил представитель американского министерства обороны.
  9. гора 4 февраля 2014 11:28
    )))США, уже ясно даёт понять своим партнёрам, что им самим теперь придётся отстаивать те ценности, что им привили, америкосы. Смешно.
  10. Стрежевчанин 4 февраля 2014 13:59
    Там не ПРО нужно ставить, а для начала нормальное руководство!!!
    Ну да посмотрим, этож Полоки, государство как синоним древней профессии.
    1. tasey 4 февраля 2014 14:49
      Откуда там нормальное руководство возьмётся, если они рождаются с гигантским просто комплексом неполноценности... Страдают о Великой Речи Посполитой.
  11. kelevra 4 февраля 2014 17:26
    А потом поляки снова начнут кричать,Русские на нас напасть хотят!В ПЕРВУЮ ОЧЕРЕДЬ ИЗ-ЗА ЭТИХ АМЕРИКАНСКИХ РАКЕТ,МЫ И НАПАДЁМ НА ВАС И РАЗДАВИМ,КАК КЛОПОВ!
    kelevra
  12. moremansf 4 февраля 2014 18:41
    А мы самостоятельно, без помощи, разместим "Искандеры" в Калининградской области!!!!
  13. Саламандер 4 февраля 2014 18:48
    Ну что, пшеки понимают, что армия нужна, а США нужен оппонент России не западе - вот и спелись. Не могу не пожелать им...вы понимаете... negative
    Саламандер
  14. лёшка 4 февраля 2014 20:00
    смех смехом но нам нужно насторожиться
    лёшка
  15. Siberia 9444 4 февраля 2014 20:25
    Мужики подивитесь что пишет ин. пресса:
    Пока Обама "перезагружается", Путин перевооружается

    "Есть проверенная временем поговорка: "Обманешь меня раз - позор тебе, обманешь второй - позор мне", - пишет бывший заместитель министра обороны США, директор Центра политики безопасности Фрэнк Гаффни-младший в колонке для The Washington Times. Сперва СССР, потом Россия обманывали США буквально по каждому соглашению по контролю над вооружениями, и это уже не позор, а свидетельство систематического саботажа со стороны американских властей.

    Как сообщила на прошлой неделе The New York Times, заместитель госсекретаря США Роуз Геттемюллер недавно предупредила НАТО о новой исходящей от России угрозе. Речь идет о крылатой ракете наземного базирования под кодовым названием Р-500, способной преодолеть 2600 км и поразить союзников США и американские базы не только в Европе, но и в Азии, говорится в статье.

    "Конечно, подобные угрозы предположительно были ликвидированы при подписании в 1987 году двустороннего Договора о ликвидации ракет средней и малой дальности (РСМД), - напоминает автор. - Заявленной целью соглашения была ликвидация имеющихся у Вашингтона и Москвы арсеналов целого класса ядерных и неядерных баллистических и крылатых ракет с радиусом действия от 500 до 5500 км". В этой связи испытания Р-500, по некоторым данным, начатые Россией в 2008 году, - неприкрытое и серьезное нарушение РСМД.

    Владимир Путин прекрасно знает, что стоит американцам подписать какой-нибудь договор по контролю над вооружениями, и они будут соблюдать не только его букву, но и его дух, в чем иногда доходят до абсурда. "Пожалуй, самым вопиющим примером этого является рвение, с которым США выполняют договор, который они еще даже не ратифицировали - Договор о всеобъемлющем запрещении ядерных испытаний (ДВЗЯИ), - поражается обозреватель. - Мы не проводим никаких ядерных испытаний, в то время как присоединившаяся к договору Россия продолжает проводить испытания малой мощности".

    "В то время как внимание мировой общественности приковано к проведению Россией зимних Олимпийских игр, нам будет полезно поразмышлять о виде спорта, в котором Кремль уже давно не знает равных, а именно о нарушении и всевозможных махинациях с торжественно принятыми международными обязательствами для получения преимущества над противниками, которые были настолько глупы, что поверили Москве и в одностороннем порядке последовательно выполняли условия договора, - советует Гаффни. - Можно винить Путина в том, что он столь вероломно идет к победе. В том, что мы терпим и поощряем это, винить нужно только самих себя".

    Источник: The Washington Times

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня