Military Review

On the issue of contracts of Russia and Egypt

16
On the issue of contracts of Russia and EgyptRecent reports about the purchase by Egypt of a large batch of Russian weapons at the expense of the UAE and Saudi Arabia have attracted considerable interest, especially in the absence of official comments. Since the data are somewhat contradictory, P. 2 considered it appropriate to try to clarify this story, referring to the original sources.


Egyptian newspaper Al-Mysriy al-Yaum became the main open source of information on major contracts for Russian weapons for Egypt. Judging by the portal edition, there were two notes. The first one appeared on Friday, February 7; the second appeared the next day. Since the English version of the first note is somewhat different from the Arabic, and the second one was removed from the site altogether, P.2 translates both texts from Arabic.

Text 1

A senior official said the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and the United Arab Emirates had a two-billion-dollar deal for Egypt’s arms for Russia, and the Russian and Egyptian parties had agreed on all the details of the contract financed by the said Gulf countries.

In mid-November last year, Russia announced the receipt from Egypt of an application for modern Russian weapons worth up to two billion dollars, including air defense systems, combat helicopters, MiG-29 family of fighters, Kornet anti-tank systems.

Saudi Arabia on the basis of the June 30 revolution (a coup in which the army deposed the lawfully elected Islamist President Mursi - approx.) Provided Egypt with economic aid in the amount of $ 5 billion; In addition, in the person of Foreign Minister Prince Saud al-Faisal, the Kingdom played a role in correcting Egypt’s image and carrying the truth about what happened after the June 30 revolution.

The source of the newspaper explained that the military contract is carried out within the framework of large-scale support by the Gulf countries of Egypt and the outcome of the June 30 revolution, stating that after the upcoming presidential election this support is expected to increase significantly.

The head of the Egyptian government, Hazem al-Beblavi, who visited Saudi Arabia two days ago, held important negotiations with the heir to the throne, Deputy Prime Minister of the Saudi government and Defense Minister Prince Salman bin Abdel Aziz Al Saud, during which economic the situation and political situation in Egypt, as well as the future of the Road Map.

Text 2

As Al-Mysriy Al-Yaum was recognized, Abdel Fattah al-Sisi, the first vice-premier of the Egyptian government and the minister of defense and military industry, will depart from Cairo to Moscow, the capital of Russia, where he will sign a special agreement on the Russian deal. armament for Egypt, the cost of which will cover the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and the United Arab Emirates and the amount of which reaches two billion dollars. Meanwhile, yesterday, February 7, the head of staff of the Egyptian Armed Forces, Lieutenant General Sedki Sobhi headed the delegation on a two-day visit to Abu Dhabi, during which he will meet with a number of officials.

In the upcoming trip, which will last less than a day, Al-Sisi will be accompanied by Foreign Minister Nabil Fahmy. It was decided that the first contract delivery will take place in April 2014, after the presidential elections in Egypt.

As stated by a high-ranking source, al-Sisi will sign his name as Minister of Defense and out of touch with the presidential election. A source who wished to remain anonymous confirmed that the heir to the Saudi throne, Prince Salman bin Abdul Aziz Al Saud, the Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Defense of Saudi Arabia, had been in close contact with his high-ranking counterparts from Egypt and Russia over the past two weeks. preparation of the transaction. In addition, the Kingdom took on most of the cost burden, and the rest covered the UAE.

The source added that the deal includes modern defense systems, military helicopters, fighters and air defense systems. Regarding the visit of the Chief of Staff of the AFE AE in the UAE, informed sources report that during this visit it is planned to discuss ways to strengthen cooperation between Egypt and the UAE in all areas.

The Ambassador of Saudi Arabia in Cairo, Ahmed Abdelaziz Kattan, said in turn that "the Kingdom has occupied and will always take the side of Egypt and will not turn away from it under any circumstances."

On the other hand, informed sources say that al-Sisi will announce his candidacy for the presidency within a week after returning from Moscow and completing the transaction, which is considered the largest weapons Egyptian contract outside of US military assistance.

Note 1

A source at the Russian embassy in Cairo confirmed the Al-Arab al-Yaum portal that Egypt will receive the first batch of modern Russian weapons in a matter of months and no later than the middle of the year. The degree of awareness of the portal P. 2 is not evaluated.

Note 2

At the same time, one of the retired Egyptian generals told the local press that al-Sisi’s visit to Moscow to sign arms contracts seems unlikely, since concluding transactions is not the responsibility of the Egyptian defense minister.
Originator:
http://periscope2.ru/
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. mountain
    mountain 11 February 2014 10: 30
    +1
    Something strange is happening, I hope to find out soon.
    1. AnaBat
      AnaBat 11 February 2014 10: 51
      0
      Agree yes
      A senior official said the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and the United Arab Emirates had a two-billion-dollar deal for Egypt’s arms for Russia, and the Russian and Egyptian parties had agreed on all the details of the contract financed by the said Gulf countries.

      It’s strange that this is sponsored by the Saudis wassat maybe some kind of catch or ours agreed on something with them ... wink
      1. seller trucks
        seller trucks 11 February 2014 11: 10
        -1
        Quote: AnaBat
        It is strange that this is sponsored by the Saudis, perhaps some catch or ours agreed on something with them ...


        An interesting alignment, at the end of last year, all the prophets, squealed: "Where in Egypt, money? at whose expense the banquet?" etc.

        But they themselves need it, therefore - everything is as usual, credit, debt, shearing.


        here, for example: http://forums.kuban.ru/f1044/edem_v_egipet-4998385.html

        and here’s what a balance of power. Situation
      2. And Us Rat
        And Us Rat 11 February 2014 23: 46
        +1
        Quote: AnaBat
        Agree yes
        A senior official said the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and the United Arab Emirates had a two-billion-dollar deal for Egypt’s arms for Russia, and the Russian and Egyptian parties had agreed on all the details of the contract financed by the said Gulf countries.

        It’s strange that this is sponsored by the Saudis wassat maybe some kind of catch or ours agreed on something with them ... wink

        No trick, USAA blocked the supply of arms to Egypt, our Foreign Ministry fought with the USA until the last so that the supply of As-Sisi’s weapons would continue, as he needed these weapons like air to squeeze out Wahhabi evil spirits from the country and prevent the Syrian scenario from repeating itself. But USA horned against a horn, and even a moronic Kerry to sent in retaliation. Meanwhile, Iran began to fly to Cairo and try to push its policy (what Sunni Egypt needs like a dog’s fifth leg). The Saudis simply could not miss the opportunity to kick Tehran out of the region, and since the only ones who were ready to sell weapons to Egypt were Russia, this was how it ended up. (Egypt cannot buy our weapons for political reasons, its LAS will bite it, although our UAVs on a regular basis, of course, behind the scenes, provide intelligence support to the Egyptian army in military operations on the Sinai Peninsula, and the Egyptians are happy). That's the whole layout.
    2. Andrey Yuryevich
      Andrey Yuryevich 11 February 2014 12: 30
      +1
      in the photo as if our Shoigu .... from a distance .... laughing
    3. Geisenberg
      Geisenberg 11 February 2014 14: 53
      -1
      Quote: mountain
      Something strange is happening, I hope to find out soon.


      Nothing strange. Sudan props up and threatens to block Egypt's water. Accordingly, you have to decide which weapons to fight and very quickly.
    4. alone
      alone 11 February 2014 20: 53
      0
      Quote: mountain
      Something strange is happening, I hope to find out soon.


      nothing strange happens. The echoes of the meeting between Bandar and the GDP. The United States is buying weapons from Russia for Egypt.
    5. AVV
      AVV 11 February 2014 22: 17
      -1
      Quote: mountain
      Something strange is happening, I hope to find out soon.

      Mursi was then a henchman of Qatar, that the Saudis were throat-wide, so they fussed in overthrow and, accordingly, with the contract !!!
  2. Naum
    Naum 11 February 2014 10: 37
    -1
    It is necessary to help the military (but not Islamic) leadership of Egypt to return to this country its former weight and influence in the Middle East. This region should also be multipolar. The Saudi monopoly with Qatar did not lead to anything good.
  3. tilovaykrisa
    tilovaykrisa 11 February 2014 10: 38
    -1
    Well, there, in the end, the military still returned power to itself, so that over time the Islamists will be crushed there until the end, but just in case, they decided to bargain with arms.
    1. a52333
      a52333 11 February 2014 10: 50
      +1
      The interest of the Saudis to finance a deal with weapons is not clear. Egypt in the foreseeable near free money will not. Meaning?
      1. donavi49
        donavi49 11 February 2014 11: 02
        0
        The point is in action movies. On the one hand, the same faces, and on the other. The main groups are financed by Qatar - which very seriously fought with the Emirates and the Saudis on this basis (the Saudis supported the army). Also there are groups on top dressing from Iran - well, that’s clear from this.

        Against this, the SA and the UAE gave money for weapons so that Syria wouldn’t get out, and the maximum Iraq is now.
      2. avt
        avt 11 February 2014 11: 15
        -1
        Quote: a52333
        The interest of the Saudis to finance a deal with weapons is not clear.

        And you do not even consider the Saudis as something whole, unshakable. It means that they have their own interest regardless of allies in building a “world caliphate.” For some local reason, they considered it more profitable to have an “army” option to govern Egypt. Muslims "and cut off the oxygen to the Egyptians in terms of supplying weapons - they turned to Russia. Well, why not? For their real money. Tea is not an atomic bomb with Yars, we sell conventional weapons, and besides, a holy place is never empty. We will not sell - China will gladly sell. Which he did after we left Egypt under Anwar Sadat.
  4. propolsky
    propolsky 11 February 2014 11: 01
    +2
    The main thing is money ahead of chairs! And then again the ice cream will be at our expense ...
  5. Jurkovs
    Jurkovs 11 February 2014 11: 05
    0
    Arms purchases bind the buyer country to the seller country, not only in the economic sphere, but also in the political sphere. Russia is regaining its influence in the Arab world.
  6. Humpty
    Humpty 11 February 2014 11: 21
    +2
    Maybe it will be better for everyone if they do not have weapons, but make orders and medals ...
  7. muhomor
    muhomor 11 February 2014 15: 50
    -1
    I don't think this deal will please the United States. And the Saudis are their loyal (?) Allies and will not do anything without demand. So it was "good" from Washington. But why?
  8. Beck
    Beck 11 February 2014 20: 14
    -1
    And where are those who screamed that in Egypt the United States put their puppet, that the Jewish masses want to warm up in Egypt?

    If the United States organized everything, then for no reason it would be necessary for Egypt to buy weapons in Russia, they would push their weapons to the Egyptians. And how people want to throw off dictators, Uroshniks yell - This is all the West.

    Hussein was thrown off, and Iraq bought weapons for 3 billion dollars in Russia, not in the United States and granted concessions for the development of oil fields not to Shell and Chevron, but to Lukoil.

    Gaddafi was thrown off, and the "puppets" of the United States, the Libyans, suddenly, in opposition to the United States, 100% supported Russia's position on Syria.

    The West puts some strange "puppets" in power, at a loss.

    And the Urashniki do not want to understand that the days of dictatorships are passing away, the peoples do not want dictatorships, but want a legitimate, elected government.
    1. psychologist
      psychologist 11 February 2014 22: 52
      +2
      the point here is not at all puppets! The United States specifically stirs up water in these countries (and around the world) only so that they blow up, kill, cut, rob and do other things there, if only they (these unfortunate countries) have no time It was to think who the real enemy is !! like, go crazy there at home, and we’ll play golf quietly here !! or rugby!
  9. psychologist
    psychologist 11 February 2014 22: 46
    +1
    in short, not to be seen on the "Sisi" !!)) something has stirred up there !! this market floats away from us !! maybe for the best !!

К вопросу о контрактах России и Египта

К вопросу о контрактах России и ЕгиптаНедавние сообщения о закупке Египтом крупной партии российских вооружений на средства ОАЭ и Саудовской Аравии вызывают немалый интерес, особенно в отсутствие официальных комментариев. Поскольку данные приводятся несколько противоречивые, П.2 посчитал уместным попробовать прояснить этот сюжет, обратившись к первоисточникам.

Главным открытым источником информации о крупных контрактах на российские вооружения для Египта стала египетская газета «Аль-Мысрий аль-Йаум». Судя по порталу издания, было две заметки. Первая из них появилась в пятницу, 7 февраля; вторая появилась на следующий день. Поскольку англоязычный вариант первой заметки несколько отличается от арабского, а вторую с сайта вообще убрали, П.2 приводит перевод с арабского обоих текстов.

Текст 1


Высокопоставленный официальный источник заявил, что Королевство Саудовская Аравия и Объединенные Арабские Эмираты заключили сделку на российские вооружения для Египта на два млрд долл., а российская и египетская стороны за последние недели согласовали все детали контракта, финансируют который упомянутые страны Персидского залива.

В середине ноября прошлого года Россия объявила о поступлении от Египта заявки на современные российские вооружения стоимостью до двух млрд долл., в том числе системы ПВО, боевые вертолеты, истребители семейства МиГ-29, ПТРК «Корнет».

Саудовская Аравия по итогам революции 30 июня (переворот, в ходе которого армия низложила законно избранного президента-исламиста Мурси — прим.) оказала Египту экономическую помощь в размере 5 млрд долл.; кроме того, в лице министра иностранных дел принца Сауда аль-Фейсала, Королевство сыграло роль в корректировании имиджа Египта и несении правды о том, что происходило после революции 30 июня.

Источник газеты пояснил, что военный контракт осуществляется в рамках масштабной поддержки странами Персидского залива Египта и итогов революции 30 июня, указав, что после грядущих президентских выборов эта поддержка, как ожидается, значительно усилится.

Глава египетского правительства Хазем аль-Беблави, побывавший два дня назад в Саудовской Аравии с визитом, провел в ходе него важные переговоры с наследником престола, вице-премьером саудовского правительства и министром обороны принцем Салманом бен Абдель Азизом Аль Саудом, в ходе которых были затронуты экономическое положение и политическая обстановка в Египте, а также будущее «Дорожной карты».

Текст 2

Как удалось узнать «Аль-Мысрий аль-Йаум», Абдель Фаттах ас-Сиси, первый вице-премьер правительства Египта и министр обороны и военной промышленности, в ближайшие дни отбудет из Каира в столицу России Москву, где подпишет специальное соглашение по сделке на российские вооружения для Египта, расходы по которой покроют Королевство Саудовская Аравия и ОАЭ и объем которой достигает двух млрд долл. Между тем вчера, 7 февраля, начальник штаба ВС Египта генерал-лейтенант Седки Собхи направился во главе делегации с двухдневным визитом в Абу-Даби, в ходе которого он встретится с рядом официальных лиц.

В предстоящей поездке, которая продлится менее суток, ас-Сиси будет сопровождать министр иностранных дел Набиль Фахми. Решено, что первая поставка по контракту состоится в апреле 2014 г., после президентских выборов в Египте.

Как заявил высокопоставленный источник, ас-Сиси поставит свою подпись в качестве министра обороны и вне всякой связи с президентскими выборами. Источник, пожелавший остаться неназванным, подтвердил, что наследник саудовского престола принц Салман бен Абдель Азиз Аль Сауд, вице-премьер и министр обороны Саудовской Аравии, в течение последних двух недель находился в тесном контакте со своими высокопоставленными коллегами из Египта и России, содействуя процессу завершения подготовки сделки. Кроме того, Королевство взяло на себя большую часть бремени расходов, а оставшееся покрыли ОАЭ.

Источник добавил, что сделка включает в себя современные оборонительные системы, военные вертолеты, истребители и средства ПВО. Относительно визита начальника штаба ВС АРЕ в ОАЭ осведомленные источники сообщают, что в ходе этого визита запланировано обсудить пути укрепления сотрудничества Египта и ОАЭ во всех областях.

Посол Саудовской Аравии в Каире Ахмед Абдель Азиз Каттан заявил в свою очередь, что «Королевство занимало и всегда будет занимать сторону Египта и не отвернется от него ни при каких обстоятельствах».

С другой стороны, осведомленные источники поговаривают, что ас-Сиси объявит о выдвижении своей кандидатуры на выборах главы государства в течение недели после возвращения из Москвы и оформления сделки, которая считается крупнейшим оружейным контрактом Египта вне рамок американской военной помощи.

Примечание 1

Источник в российском посольстве в Каире подтвердил порталу «Аль-Араб аль-Йаум», что Египет получит первую партию современных российских вооружений в течение считанных месяцев и не позже середины года. Степень осведомленности портала П.2 оценить не берется.

Примечание 2

При этом один из отставных египетских генералов заявил местной прессе, что визит ас-Сиси в Москву для подписания контрактов на вооружения выглядит маловероятным, поскольку заключение сделок не входит в компетенцию египетского министра обороны.
Первоисточник: http://periscope2.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 16
  1. гора 11 февраля 2014 10:30
    Что то странное происходит, надеюсь, что скоро узнаем.
    1. AnaBat 11 февраля 2014 10:51
      Согласен yes
      Высокопоставленный официальный источник заявил, что Королевство Саудовская Аравия и Объединенные Арабские Эмираты заключили сделку на российские вооружения для Египта на два млрд долл., а российская и египетская стороны за последние недели согласовали все детали контракта, финансируют который упомянутые страны Персидского залива.

      Странно, что это спонсируют саудовцы wassat возможно подвох какой-то или наши с ними о чем-то договорились... wink
      1. seller trucks 11 февраля 2014 11:10
        Цитата: AnaBat
        Странно, что это спонсируют саудовцы возможно подвох какой-то или наши с ними о чем-то договорились...


        интересный расклад, в конце прошедшего года, всепропальшики, верещали: "откуда в Египте, деньги? за чей счет банкет?" и т.д.

        Но им самим нужнее, поэтому - все как обычно, кредит, долг, стрижка баранов.


        тут,например: http://forums.kuban.ru/f1044/edem_v_egipet-4998385.html

        а тут вона, какой расклад сил. Ситуация
      2. А Нас Рать 11 февраля 2014 23:46
        Цитата: AnaBat
        Согласен yes
        Высокопоставленный официальный источник заявил, что Королевство Саудовская Аравия и Объединенные Арабские Эмираты заключили сделку на российские вооружения для Египта на два млрд долл., а российская и египетская стороны за последние недели согласовали все детали контракта, финансируют который упомянутые страны Персидского залива.

        Странно, что это спонсируют саудовцы wassat возможно подвох какой-то или наши с ними о чем-то договорились... wink

        Никакого подвоха, ЮСА заблокировали поставки вооружений Египту, наш МИД дрался с ЮСАми до последнего что бы поставки оружия Ас-Сиси продолжились, поскольку это оружее ему нужно как воздух, для того что бы выдавить вакхабитскую нечисть из страны и не позволить повториться Сирийскому сценарию. Но ЮСА уперлись рогом, да еще дебильного Керри к на прислали в отместку. Тем временем Иран начал расшаркиваться перед Каиром и пытаться продавить свою политику (что сунитскому Египту нужно, как собаке пятая нога). Сауды просто не могли упустить случая пнуть Тегеран вон из региона, а поскольку единственные кто готов был продать Египту оружее - это Россия, то так все в итоге и сложилось. (Наше оружее Египет не может купить по политическим сооброжениям, его ЛАГ за это заклюет, хотя наши БПЛА на регулярной основе, разумеется негласно, обеспечивают разведывательную поддержку египетской армии в боевых операциях на Синайском полуострове, и египтяне довльны). Вот и весь расклад.
    2. андрей юрьевич 11 февраля 2014 12:30
      на фото как будто наш Шойгу....издаля.... laughing
    3. Geisenberg 11 февраля 2014 14:53
      Цитата: гора
      Что то странное происходит, надеюсь, что скоро узнаем.


      Ничего странного. Судан подпирает и грозится воду Египту перекрыть. Соотвественно приходится решать каким оружием воевать и очень быстро.
    4. одинокий 11 февраля 2014 20:53
      Цитата: гора
      Что то странное происходит, надеюсь, что скоро узнаем.


      ничего странного не происходит.Отголоски встречи Бандара и ВВП.СА у России покупают вооружение для Египта.
    5. AVV 11 февраля 2014 22:17
      Цитата: гора
      Что то странное происходит, надеюсь, что скоро узнаем.

      Мурси то был ставленником Катара,что Саудитам поперек горла,вот они и подсуетились и в свержении и соответственно с контрактом!!!
      AVV
  2. Наум 11 февраля 2014 10:37
    Надо помогать военноми (но не исламистскому) руководству Египта возвращать этой стране её прежний вес и влияние на Ближнем Востоке. Этот регион должен быть тоже многополярным. Монополия Саудитов с Катаром ни к чему хорошему тут не привела.
  3. tilovaykrisa 11 февраля 2014 10:38
    Ну там в итоге военные все таки власть себе вернули, так что со временем исламистов там придавят до конца, а на всякий случай вот решили и подзатариться вооружениями.
    1. a52333 11 февраля 2014 10:50
      Не понятен интерес саудитов финансировать сделку с оружием. У Египта в обозримом близко свободных денег не будет. Смысл?
      1. donavi49 11 февраля 2014 11:02
        Смысл в боевиках. С одной стороны те же лица, а с другой. Основные группы финансирует Катар - который очень серьезно посрался с Эмиратами и Саудитами на этой почве (Саудовцы поддержали армейцев). Также там есть группы на подкормке из Ирана - ну по этим ясно.

        Вот против этого СА и ОАЭ дали денег на оружие, чтобы Сирии не вышло, а максимум Ирак теперешний.
      2. avt 11 февраля 2014 11:15
        Цитата: a52333
        Не понятен интерес саудитов финансировать сделку с оружием.

        А Вы не рассматривайте даже саудитов как нечто целое , незыблимое . Значит имеют свой интерес не зависимо от союзников по построению ,,всемирного халифата" . По каким то своим , местным причинам , посчитали более выгодным иметь ,, армейский " вариант управления Египтом , а поскольку американцы откровенно создавая хаос в регионе сделали ставку на ,,братьев мусульман" и перекрыли кислород египтянам в части поставок оружия - обратились к России . Ну так почему нет ? За их то РЕАЛЬНЫЕ деньги . Чай не атомную бомбу с ,,Ярсом" продаем , обычное вооружение , да к тому же свято место пусто не бывает . Не продадим мы - с радостью продаст Китай . Что он и делал после нашего ухода из Египта при Анваре Садате.
        avt
  4. propolsky 11 февраля 2014 11:01
    Главное - деньги вперед стульев! А то опять мороженное будет за наш счет...
  5. Jurkovs 11 февраля 2014 11:05
    Закупка вооружений привязывает страну покупатель к стране продавцу, не только в экономической сфере, но и в политической. Россия возвращает свое влияние в арабском мире.
  6. Шалтай 11 февраля 2014 11:21
    Может лучше будет для всех если им не оружие , а ордена и медали изготовить...
  7. muhomor 11 февраля 2014 15:50
    Не думаю что эта сделка обрадует США. А саудиты их верные (?) союзники и ничего делать без спроса не будут. Значит было "добро" из Вашингтона. Но вот зачем?
  8. Бек 11 февраля 2014 20:14
    И где те кто орали, что в Египте США свою марионетку поставили, что жидо-массоны хотят на Египте нагреться?

    Если бы США все организовали, то им ни на какой ляд не нужно чтобы Египет вооружение закупал в России, они бы свое оружие египтянам толкнули бы. А то как народы хотят сбросить диктаторов, урашники орут - Это все Запад.

    Хусейна скинули, а Ирак на 3 миллиарда долларов закупил вооружения в России, а не в США и предоставил концессии на разработку нефтяных месторождений не Шелл и Шеврону, а Лукойлу.

    Каддафи скинули, а "марионетки" США ливийцы, вдруг, в пику США, 100% поддержали позицию России по Сирии.

    Каких-то странных "марионеток" Запад у власти ставит, себе в убыток.

    И не хотят урашники понимать, что времена диктатур уходят, народы не хотят диктаторов, а хотят легитимной, выборной власти.
    Бек
    1. психолог 11 февраля 2014 22:52
      смысл здесь вовсе не в марионетках! США специально мутят воду в этих странах(да и по всему миру)только для того,чтобы они там у себя взрывали ,убивали,резали,грабили и занимались прочей х..рней,лишь бы у них(у этих злополучных стран) времени не было подумать,кто настоящий враг!! типа,сходите с ума там у себя,а мы здесь спокойненько в гольф поиграем!! ну или в регби!
  9. психолог 11 февраля 2014 22:46
    короче,не видать на "Сиси"!!)) что-то там намутили!! уплывает от нас этот рынок!! да может и к лучшему!!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня