Military Review

Now Iran will definitely create its atomic bomb

3
Now Iran will definitely create its atomic bombOver the past week, international coalition forces bombed Tripoli and hit cruise missiles at Gadhafi’s military targets. In this case, three things became obvious.

First, the 1973 resolution was adopted by the UN Security Council to protect civilians. However, it turned out that this is a lie. The objectives of the operation are the overthrow of Gaddafi, and neither Sarkozy, nor Cameron, nor Obama cares about the death of civilians as a result of bomb attacks from the coalition. In any case, they never expressed regret about it.

Second: although it was explained to us that the international coalition was conducting military operations, at the end of the week it was announced that the war in Libya would be placed under the command of NATO. Thus, NATO launched a new war outside its area of ​​responsibility.

And it becomes the norm, and extremely dangerous. Today, Libya is at the center of NATO’s actions, and other countries may be tomorrow. And third: we were assured that the United States is determined to stay away from this war. It also turned out to be false: the United States is taking an active part in it. And, apparently, the United States intends to fight not only cruise missiles. There is increasing information that the US is preparing a ground invasion of Libya.

Thus, by “letting through” resolution 1973, Russia actually opened the way not to the protection of civilians, but to a full-scale military action with the aim of changing the regime in Libya.

In connection with the war in Libya, one can also predict that one of its results will be the creation by Iran of its atomic bomb - now for sure. There seems to be no other security guarantees in the modern world. And since the United States, as Barack Obama has repeatedly stated, will never agree with the appearance of Iran’s own nuclear weaponsIt is very likely that another war is waiting for us - this time with Iran. If this happens, it will be the fourth Muslim war that the United States will begin in the 21 century that has just begun.
Author:
Originator:
http://gidepark.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://gidepark.ru
3 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Escander
    Escander 30 March 2011 11: 22
    0
    "There is more and more information that the US is preparing a ground invasion of Libya."

    And then! Otherwise, why send a whole trough of Pindos special forces with marines there.
  2. ZferAshtvuk_ShSh
    ZferAshtvuk_ShSh 30 March 2011 12: 07
    0
    then this time is favorable for Iran's preemptive strike against the United States. They urgently need to drown all the "troughs" that have gathered in this region. And they have such an opportunity (3 project 877 submarines).
  3. green life
    green life April 3 2011 13: 22
    0
    And what will happen to their reactors in the event of a strong earthquake?

Теперь Иран точно создаст свою атомную бомбу

Теперь Иран точно создаст свою атомную бомбуВсю минувшую неделю силы международной коалиции бомбили Триполи и наносили удары крылатыми ракетами по военным объектам Каддафи. При этом очевидными стали три вещи.

Первое: резолюция 1973 была принята Советом безопасности ООН для защиты гражданского населения. Однако выяснилось, что это ложь. Цели операции – свержение Каддафи, а гибель гражданских лиц в результате ударов бомбовых ударов со стороны коалиции ни Саркози, ни Кэмерона, ни Обаму не волнует. Во всяком случае они ни разу не выразили сожаления по этому поводу.

Второе: хотя нам разъяснили, что военные действия ведет международная коалиция, в конце недели было заявлено, что война в Ливии переходит под командование НАТО. Таким образом, НАТО начало новую войну за пределами зоны своей ответственности.


И это становится нормой, причем крайне опасной. Сегодня в центре действий НАТО находится Ливия, завтра могут оказаться другие страны. И третье: нас заверили, что США твердо намерены остаться в стороне от этой войны. Это так же оказалось ложно: США в ней принимают самое активное участие. Причем, судя по всему, США намерены воевать не только крылатыми ракетами. Поступает все больше информации, что США готовят наземное вторжение в Ливию.

Таким образом, «пропустив» резолюцию 1973, Россия фактически открыла дорогу не к защите гражданских лиц, а к полномасштабной военной акции с целью смены режима в Ливии.

В связи с войной в Ливии можно также предсказать, что одним из ее результов станет создание Ираном своей атомной бомбы - теперь уже наверняка. Других гарантий безопасности в современном мире, судя по всему, не остается. А поскольку США, как не раз заявлял Барак Обама, никогда не согласятся с появлением у Ирана собственного атомного оружия, очень вероятно, что нас ждет еще одна война - на сей раз с Ираном. Если это произойдет, то станет уже четвертой мусульманской войной, которую начнут США в только что начавшемся 21-м веке.
Автор: Алексей Пушков
Первоисточник: http://gidepark.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://gidepark.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 3
  1. Эскандер 30 марта 2011 11:22
    «Поступает все больше информации, что США готовят наземное вторжение в Ливию.»

    А то! Иначе зачем целое корыто пиндосского спецназа с морпехами туда посылать.
    Эскандер
  2. ЗферАштвук_ШШ 30 марта 2011 12:07
    тогда это время благоприятное для нанесения упредительного удара Ирана по США. Им надо срочно топить все "корыта", что собрались в этом регионе. А такая возможность у них есть (3 подводные лодки проекта 877).
    ЗферАштвук_ШШ
  3. greenlife 3 апреля 2011 13:22
    А что будет с их реакторами в случае сильного землетрясения?
    greenlife

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня