Military Review

MIC will receive the Russian development: mobile ammunition disposal center

23
MIC will receive the Russian development: mobile ammunition disposal center

At the next meeting of the Military Ministry Collegium of 14 in February, Russian Defense Minister General of the Army Sergei Shoigu discussed with colleagues the progress in fulfilling the instructions of the President of the Russian Federation related to fires and explosions in warehouses and arsenals in 2009-2012.


“In accordance with these instructions, the task was set to optimize the storage system of missiles and ammunition in the Armed Forces. During its solution, the situation improved markedly: almost 5 million tons of surplus and unsuitable ammunition were utilized, which is more than 70% of their total volume, a departmental target program was approved, within the framework of which additional infrastructure, including modern fire extinguishing systems, is under construction and alarms, ”said Army General Sergei Shoigu. According to him, "by the end of 600, all the necessary stocks of missiles and ammunition are planned to be placed in storage."

But why the president at a meeting on the disposal of ammunition in June last year, stated that “the efforts being made in the field of ensuring safety and adherence to technologies for the destruction of ammunition are not enough”?

The main problem with ammunition stale in warehouses is that it is dangerous and expensive to store them. Numerous explosions and fires in the Russian arsenals and bases of recent years not only attracted the attention of society, but also led to a number of decisive measures aimed at eliminating obsolete weapons.

But even more problematic than storage, the issue of disposal of old ammunition. The method of detonation at landfills as extremely dangerous, costly and non-ecological was banned in our country last year. A modern and technological method of dismantling utilization is widely used throughout the world and allows not only to eliminate hazardous waste of the army, but also to put metals into business, supply the industry with explosives and chemical products. But this method does not eliminate the main danger - the possibility of explosion during transportation to the disposal sites. Multiple overloads, transportation and organization of new warehouses, including those already in factories, carry with them additional costs - 20-30% of the total cost of the process.

The only way out is to dispose of ammunition in close proximity to their storage sites. The mobile recycling center (MPU) is transported directly to the warehouse, is deployed on a prepared site and promptly recycles ammunition, virtually without endangering personnel, the environment and infrastructure. Such technologies already exist and are increasingly used. But in Russia - not yet in full. Despite the fact that mobile complexes have been developed for a long time, the installations have been created and tested in the Ministry of Defense system.


Igor SHISHOV, Deputy General Director, NPO High Precision Systems and Technologies (TSA):
- The MPU-6-TSA complex was created according to our assignment of the Zvezda EPO. The equipment is housed in six standard 20-ton containers and is intended for the industrial disposal of ammunition in close proximity to their storage sites. From 2012 to the present, within the framework of trial operation of the complex, 400 strand of thousands of different ammunition has been destroyed.

Unfortunately, at the moment there is no possibility to equip all arsenals with similar equipment. And this is due not to the capabilities of the complexes, but to the imperfection of the regulatory framework. Judge for yourself.

After all, now the companies involved in recycling are required to have at least two licenses: one for the operation of a hazardous production facility, and the other for the disposal of BP at this facility. And if Rostekhnadzor has enough permission from the object’s owner, the Ministry of Defense, in order to work, you need to obtain a license from Rosoboronzakaz for the disposal of ammunition. And they have a regulatory framework only for stationary enterprises. There are no mobile complexes in our regulations. The Defense Ministry, as an interested party, could speed up the process. But it has the right to rent out only the buildings, and not land. Vicious circle.

Now, to begin work at the facility, it would be enough for us to have permission to perform work from the Ministry of Defense. And existing laws require the lease of land for the placement of the complex. And on a competitive basis. We are ready to issue a Rostekhnadzor license for each site. And they are ready to give the opportunity to issue this license within 45 days. But to arrange a rental - it is simply unrealistic.

Nikolay Kharitonov, an independent expert with a license from Rostechnadzor to conduct examinations of hazardous production facilities in the territory of the Russian Federation, agreed to comment on the situation with confusion in regulatory documents:

- We, as experts, believe that mobile systems for recycling are necessary. In fact, an attempt to create them was undertaken by the same Krasnoarmeysky Research Institute of Mechanization. And for state money. But she failed.

In principle, all requirements and legal acts of Rostechnadzor are absolutely correct. Everything related to safe distances, requirements for equipment, buildings, power grids and so on. But as for the legal justification, the harmonization of laws on industrial safety, there remained all the old concepts. In the new rules, these concepts seem to have appeared. But only in terms of technology. And now everything comes down to the letter of the law. It is written, for example, that an application for a license must be considered within 45 days. Each application separately! So, not the day before. They cannot be blamed - performers, public service. This is a difficult situation at all. But the leadership must solve the problem of national importance! In addition, in the regulatory framework of the licensing authority (State Defense Order) there really is no concept of “Mobile Complex”. And an enterprise that has such technological equipment does not have the legal right to obtain a license to perform this type of work.

- NPO VST has invested its own funds for the development and production of mobile complexes. Not sovereigns, who until then happily mastered everything, but their own. Project done. Documentation. Chic, by the way, documentation. In accordance with all requirements of Rostekhnadzor. And I believe that such methods and enterprises can really help in solving the tasks assigned to the Ministry of Defense. It remains only to eliminate the confusion with the regulations, - said Nikolai Kharitonov

In the very same NGO "TSA" see the way out in the use of the federal law on concession agreements:

- One has only to extend the law to another type of activity - "the disposal of weapons, military equipment and ammunition," and everything will fall into place. In this case, we offer the Ministry of Defense: give us a platform and ammunition. We look at the nomenclature, we consider the cost of metals, explosives and powders obtained during the disposal. And then compare with our costs and the cost of work. After all, it may happen that the state will not spend money on a recycling program at all. And in some cases, he will also receive additional funds to speed up the BP utilization program.

Well - the case for a few lines in the law.

In the meantime, you should pay attention that the MPU is a completely Russian development. And the price of the complex is more than competitive with Western peers. And everyone is interested in their application: from the Ministry of Defense to the inhabitants of cities and towns, with apprehension looking at the fences of arsenals.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.pnp.ru/
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. svp67
    svp67 21 February 2014 11: 37
    +1
    Well, well, the "thing" is necessary, it remains only now to find out about its true effectiveness and safety, and this is recognized only during operation ...
    1. Salamander
      Salamander 21 February 2014 11: 50
      +1
      I agree! But I hope everything will be in chocolate laughing We must teach this point of disposal of ammunition to dispose of enemy artifacts on the fly!
    2. S_mirnov
      S_mirnov 21 February 2014 11: 51
      +4
      "The main problem with stockpiled ammunition is that it is dangerous and expensive to store it. Numerous explosions and fires at Russian arsenals and bases in recent years have not only attracted public attention, but also led to a number of decisive measures aimed at eliminating obsolete weapons . "
      All this is very reminiscent of sabotage on the destruction of the defense of the army. I don’t understand how ammunition depots can become unnecessary? Or were the builders so poorly kept that they were now worthless? All the same, I tend to diversion options!
      1. hz123
        hz123 21 February 2014 12: 07
        +1
        in Argentina, during their restructuring, it often exploded, and then surfaced around the world.
      2. screw cutter
        screw cutter 21 February 2014 12: 30
        +5
        Rather, it’s not just a sabotage, but a sabotage to conceal theft. And then these ammunition pops up in hot spots, and the house is built up and dissected in jeeps.
    3. varov14
      varov14 21 February 2014 14: 02
      +1
      I haven’t come across something in the press, so that the Americans recycle something, they also have atomic weapons, as if they are stored and do not “go out” like ours, physics is different, so it’s not history, science is quite accurate.
      1. S_mirnov
        S_mirnov 21 February 2014 14: 13
        +2
        Quote: varov14
        and does not "go out" as we do, physics is different, so it seems not history, science is quite accurate.

        no, there is only one physics - the interests of those responsible for storage are different!
  2. hz123
    hz123 21 February 2014 11: 40
    +6
    more often it is necessary to carry out firing.
  3. Nester
    Nester 21 February 2014 11: 43
    +10
    Isn't it cheaper to dispose of through regular firing?
    1. Anatole Klim
      Anatole Klim 21 February 2014 12: 38
      +2
      Quote: Nester
      Isn't it cheaper to dispose of through regular firing?

      As a result of long-term storage, there are ammunition that is prohibited for use, for example, tank shells do not open stabilizer blades as a result of corrosion and such shells fly somersault - they do not explode and then have to be destroyed by explosion. Cumulative tank shells have a fierce fuse that can lead to failure, and this threatens to rupture the projectile in the barrel and this fuse cannot be replaced in warehouses. Probably everyone heard about propellant charges that were exposed to moisture, which leads to a protracted shot, and sometimes to a stuck projectile in the barrel. In Soviet times, such ammunition was sent to the bases and arsenals of the GRAU, where they were cut and repaired. Now they have created such a mobile complex, perhaps it will be cheaper and safer, the experts probably still stayed and calculated and analyzed everything.
      1. hz123
        hz123 21 February 2014 12: 53
        +1
        the complex thing is necessary, but I think it was meant to be disposed of by regular firing before it was too late
      2. Nester
        Nester 21 February 2014 23: 56
        +1
        Thanks for the detailed answer. That's how I think, if you do not bring the ammunition to a "critical" state, ie shoot still "live" shells (cartridges, etc.). Do not bring the storage process to disposal. Create some kind of ammunition logistics. And the l / s will be trained and not spend money on disposal. And it turns out that we spend money on production, then storage and disposal. And we really don't know how to shoot ...
    2. varov14
      varov14 21 February 2014 14: 04
      0
      Three cartridges for service.
    3. Lich
      Lich 21 February 2014 14: 58
      +1
      What are you, and who will be collecting chamomiles? laughing

      - Served?
      -Served
      -Who?
      -Artiller
      - Have you spit from the Grad?
      - Her, I loaded the cars

      2011 ... Autumn ... Nnn-I region, center of Russia. Rockets for "Grad" (and not only) have been lying in the open air for many years already. Many boxes rotted and fell apart. After a fun summer 2010, it was decided to recycle the warehouse.

      I spent two months in this part (business trip), throwing hundreds of missiles into cars every day (one missile with a box weighs ~ 120-140 kg, depending on the dampness). You should have seen how soldiers treat them: absolutely no safety precautions! No one even knows about such words. Why? Because the order: for a group of 8 - 10 people a day, load 600-700 missiles onto cars (bring them to the car, jumping from 130 kg in their arms in stacks, throw 1.5-1.7 meters up on the car, then unload them on the platform and throw into the car). Missiles often fell, especially in a carriage on an iron floor .. There were cases when rockets flew away)) True, they did not explode, since there are no fuses.

      And once our rockets still rushed at the range .. People died .. Who is to blame? Soldiers - did not observe safety precautions. After that, a commission came to us. Several staff, fattened cupcakes, walked, sniffed, fotkali. For show, we loaded one car for 2 hours. Each rocket was dragged by six! slowly, gently, like a girl). And then they left, and everything returned to square one.

      Yes, it would be better if they let the guys shoot, but no, the order. We still have ammunition from the Second World War in warehouses, and new ones are being utilized. That's how we live)
      1. Anatole Klim
        Anatole Klim 21 February 2014 17: 59
        +1
        Quote: Lich
        . Missiles often fell, especially in a carriage on an iron floor .. There were cases when rockets flew away)) True, they did not explode, since there are no fuses.

        I can’t pass by your comment indifferently, as I came across the situation you brought up, but not in 2011, but much earlier (I’m not young already).
        RS M-21OF "Grad" cannot start from impact even from falling on the iron floor of the car. RS start from voltage supply to the PU package. Even if you hit the PC with a sledgehammer, it is impossible to start it. I agree that a spark may occur, but safety brackets are installed on the PC to prevent unauthorized starting of the PC. As for the b / n of the Second World War, however, I myself saw the F-1 wartime grenades and I always imagined a Red Army soldier who might not have had enough of this grenade. About the disposal of new b / n-possibly damned Serdyukovschina.
  4. ia-ai00
    ia-ai00 21 February 2014 12: 00
    +2
    Now, to begin work at the facility, we would only have to have permission to carry out work from the Ministry of Defense. And existing laws require the lease of land for the placement of the complex. Moreover, on a competitive basis. We are ready to issue a Rostekhnadzor license for each site. And they are ready to give the opportunity to issue this license within 45 days. But renting out is simply unrealistic.

    Some kind of crazy house, it turns out that the Duma people think, think, but that's just about how to put more sticks in their wheels. And they were also indignant at the "bureaucracy" under the USSR. Yes, the bureaucrats of the USSR never dreamed of this! Under the USSR, they managed with a passport, an order for an apartment (half a sheet of A1 format) and a pay book for a communal apartment, well, if a man - a military ID, a pensioner - a pension book, and if desired - a small such savings book of a bank of the USSR, where everything was clear and clear: arrival -shad, that's all! And now - a pile of papers for each family member, 10 centimeters thick, and almost all of this LOT should be provided to all authorities, and the further, the more and more this "LOT".
    1. ZSP
      ZSP 21 February 2014 13: 36
      +3
      What do you want ?! They are there (in the Duma) not just sitting, they are taking care of us ... Duma-ah-ah-ah !!! However !!!
      1. varov14
        varov14 21 February 2014 14: 09
        +1
        It is time to take care of labor productivity and reduce staff, somehow we are behind America and the West in this matter. But the computer age.
  5. vladim.gorbunow
    vladim.gorbunow 21 February 2014 12: 17
    +1
    It's time to attend to storage and production.
    1. engineer74
      engineer74 21 February 2014 14: 01
      0
      Exactly! Give "Mobile ammunition production complex"! smile
      Something tells me that soon it will not be until disposal ...
  6. polkovnik manuch
    polkovnik manuch 21 February 2014 12: 59
    0
    Stop listening to the demolitions of young boys soldiers, if there is industrial technology to destroy obsolete and unsuitable for firing ammunition.
  7. darksoul
    darksoul 21 February 2014 13: 36
    +2
    Ugh))) We learned to dispose of well in 20 years, but if it were a mobile complex for the production of ammunition, I would be surprised)))
    1. varov14
      varov14 21 February 2014 14: 16
      +3
      So we have a country, a recycling complex. They utilize everything: education, sound storage, industry, the population, only officials multiply like cockroaches.
  8. APASUS
    APASUS 21 February 2014 19: 39
    0
    The article is certainly wonderful - so on 3!
    Everything around the bush, it seems, they started with mobile recycling complexes and then it went off, permits, land rent, certificates.
    Damn, it would be better to paint the destruction technology, otherwise I don’t really imagine how to dispose of mines, there are a dozen of them and everything in a water container in a place with shells and missiles?
  9. old rocket man
    old rocket man 21 February 2014 22: 53
    +2
    Quote: Anatol Klim
    True, I myself saw wartime F-1 grenades and I always imagined a Red Army man who might not have had this grenade. About the disposal of new b / p-perhaps-damned Serdyukovschina


    Well, you should know that WWII hand grenades were EQUIPPED WITH PURE TRINITROTOLUENE, which practically does not decompose, but the fuses for them have a limited shelf life, the "new" ones were equipped with a mixture of TNT and RDX, the power increases, but the storage times are significantly reduced, so that Serdyukovism has nothing to do with it.
    As for the disposal by shooting, it causes a smile - the trunks are not enough

ВПК получит российскую разработку: мобильный пункт утилизации боеприпасов

ВПК получит российскую разработку: мобильный пункт утилизации боеприпасов

На прошедшем 14 февраля очередном заседании Коллегии военного ведомства министр обороны России генерал армии Сергей Шойгу в числе прочих задач обсудил с коллегами ход выполнения поручений Президента РФ, связанных с пожарами и взрывами на складах и арсеналах в 2009-2012 годах.

«В соответствии с данными поручениями была поставлена задача оптимизировать систему хранения ракет и боеприпасов в Вооружённых силах. В ходе её решения ситуация заметно улучшилась: утилизировано почти 5 миллионов тонн излишествующих и непригодных боеприпасов, что составляет более 70% от их общего объёма, утверждена ведомственная целевая программа, в рамках которой ведётся дополнительное строительство около 600 хранилищ с соответствующей инфраструктурой, включая современные системы пожаротушения и сигнализации», — сообщил генерал армии Сергей Шойгу. По его словам, «к концу 2017 года все необходимые запасы ракет и боеприпасов планируется разместить в хранилищах».

Но почему президент на совещании по вопросам утилизации боеприпасов в июне прошлого года заявил, что «предпринимаемых усилий в сфере по обеспечению безопасности и соблюдению технологий уничтожения боеприпасов пока недостаточно»?


Основная проблема с залежавшимися на складах боеприпасами в том, что их опасно и дорого хранить. Многочисленные взрывы и пожары на российских арсеналах и базах последних лет не только привлекли к себе внимание общества, но и привели к ряду решительных мер, направленных на ликвидацию устаревших вооружений.

Но ещё проблематичнее, чем хранение, вопрос утилизации старых боеприпасов. Метод подрыва на полигонах как крайне опасный, затратный и неэкологичный был запрещён в нашей стране ещё в прошлом году. Современный и технологичный способ утилизации методом разборки широко применяется во всём мире и позволяет не только ликвидировать опасные отходы армии, но и пустить в дело металлы, снабдить промышленность взрывчатыми веществами и химическими продуктами. Но и этот способ не избавляет от главной опасности — возможности подрыва при транспортировке к местам утилизации. Многократные перегрузки, перевозка и организация новых складов, в том числе уже на заводах, несут с собой и дополнительные затраты — 20-30% от всей стоимости процесса.

Единственный выход — утилизировать боеприпасы в непосредственной близости к местам их хранения. Мобильный пункт утилизации (МПУ) транспортируется прямо на склад, разворачивается на подготовленной площадке и оперативно перерабатывает боеприпасы, практически не подвергая опасности персонал, окружающую среду и инфраструктуру. Такие технологии уже существуют и всё шире применяются. Но в России — пока не в полном объёме. Несмотря на то что мобильные комплексы давно разработаны, установки созданы и опробованы в системе Минобороны.


Игорь ШИШОВ, заместитель генерального директора «НПО «Высокоточные системы и технологии» (ВСТ):
- Комплекс МПУ-6-ВСТ создан по нашему заданию ЭПО «Звезда». Оборудование размещается в шести стандартных 20-тонных контейнерах и предназначено для промышленной утилизации боеприпасов в непосредственной близости к местам их хранения. С 2012 года по настоящий момент в рамках опытной эксплуатации комплексом уничтожено прядка 400 тысяч различных боеприпасов.

К сожалению, в настоящий момент нет возможности оснастить все арсеналы аналогичным оборудованием. И связано это не с возможностями комплексов, а с несовершенством нормативно-правовой базы. Судите сами.

Ведь сейчас предприятия, занимающиеся утилизацией, обязаны иметь как минимум две лицензии: одна на эксплуатацию опасного производственного объекта, вторая — на утилизацию БП на этом объекте. И если Ростехнадзору достаточно разрешения собственника объекта — Минобороны, то для того чтобы работать, нужно получить лицензию Рособоронзаказа на утилизацию боеприпасов. А у них есть нормативная база только на стационарные предприятия. Мобильных комплексов в наших нормативах нет. Минобороны, как заинтересованная сторона, могло бы ускорить процесс. Но оно имеет право сдать в аренду только сооружения, а не земельные участки. Замкнутый круг.

Сейчас, чтобы начать работу на объекте, нам достаточно было бы разрешения на производство работ от Минобороны. А существующие законы требуют передачи в аренду земельного участка под размещение комплекса. Причём на конкурсной основе. Мы готовы оформлять лицензию Ростехнадзора на каждую площадку. И они готовы в течение 45 дней дать возможность оформить эту лицензию. Но оформить аренду — это просто нереально.

Ситуацию с путаницей в нормативных документах согласился прокомментировать Николай ХАРИТОНОВ, независимый эксперт с лицензией Ростехнадзора на проведение экспертиз опасных производственных объектов на территории РФ:

- Мы, как эксперты, считаем, что мобильные комплексы по утилизации необходимы. Вообще-то попытка их создания предпринималась ещё тем самым Красноармейским НИИ механизации. Причём за государственные деньги. Но она провалилась.

В принципе все требования и правовые акты Ростехнадзора абсолютно правильные. Всё, что касается безопасных расстояний, требования к оборудованию, к зданию, электросетям и прочее. А вот что касается юридического обоснования, гармонизации законов о промышленной безопасности, там остались все старые понятия. В новых правилах эти понятия вроде бы появились. Но только с точки зрения техники. И теперь всё упирается в букву закона. Написано, например, что заявку о лицензии надо рассмотреть в течение 45 дней. Каждую заявку по отдельности! Значит, ни днём раньше. Их нельзя винить — исполнители, государственная служба. Это сложная вообще ситуация. Но ведь должно руководство решить проблему государственной важности! Кроме того, в нормативной базе лицензирующего органа (Гособоронзаказа) действительно нет понятия «Мобильный комплекс». И предприятие, имеющее такое технологическое оборудование, не имеет законного права получить лицензию на выполнение данного вида работ.

- «НПО «ВСТ» вложило собственные средства на разработку и производство мобильных комплексов. Не государевы, которые до тех пор радостно все осваивали, а свои. Проект сделали. Документацию. Шикарную, кстати, документацию. В соответствии со всеми требованиями Ростехнадзора. И я считаю, что подобные способы и предприятия могут реально помочь в решении поставленных перед Минобороны задач. Осталось только устранить неразбериху с нормативными актами, — рассказал Николай Харитонов

В самом же НПО «ВСТ» видят выход в использовании федерального закона о концессионных соглашениях:

- Стоит только расширить действие закона на ещё один вид деятельности — «утилизация вооружения, военной техники и боеприпасов», и всё встанет на свои места. В этом случае мы предлагаем Минобороны: дайте нам площадку и боеприпасы. Смотрим номенклатуру, считаем стоимость полученных при утилизации металлов, взрывчатых веществ и порохов. А потом сравниваем с нашими затратами и стоимостью работ. Ведь может получиться, что государство вообще не будет тратить денег на программу по утилизации. А в ряде случаев ещё и получит дополнительные средства на ускорение программы утилизации БП.

Ну что же — дело за несколькими строчками в законе.

А пока стоит обратить внимание, что МПУ — полностью российская разработка. И цена комплекса более чем конкурентна западным аналогам. А заинтересованы в их применении все: от Министерства обороны до жителей городов и посёлков, с опаской поглядывающих на заборы арсеналов.
Автор: Станислав Ковешников
Первоисточник: http://www.pnp.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 23
  1. svp67 21 февраля 2014 11:37
    Ну,что ж "вещь" нужная, осталось только сейчас узнать об её истинной эффективности и безопасности, а это узнается только при эксплуатации...
    1. Саламандер 21 февраля 2014 11:50
      Согласен! Но надеюсь, все будет в шоколаде laughing Надо научить этот пункт утилизации боеприпасов утилизировать вражеские артефакты еще на подлете!
      Саламандер
    2. С_мирнов 21 февраля 2014 11:51
      "сновная проблема с залежавшимися на складах боеприпасами в том, что их опасно и дорого хранить. Многочисленные взрывы и пожары на российских арсеналах и базах последних лет не только привлекли к себе внимание общества, но и привели к ряду решительных мер, направленных на ликвидацию устаревших вооружений."
      Все это сильно напоминает диверсию по уничтожению обороноспособности армии. Вообще не понимаю как могут стать ненужными склады с боеприпасами? Или их так плохо хранили перстройщики, что теперь они пришли в негодность? Все таки склоняюсь к варианты диверсии!
      С_мирнов
      1. hz123 21 февраля 2014 12:07
        в аргентине, во время их перестройки, частенько взрывалось, а потом всплывало по миру.
      2. винторез 21 февраля 2014 12:30
        Скорее не просто диверсия,а диверсия с целью сокрытия хищения.А потом эти боеприпасы всплывают в горячих точках,а прапора дома строят и на джипах рассекают.
    3. varov14 21 февраля 2014 14:02
      Что-то не встречал в печати, чтобы американцы сильно что-то утилизировали, у них и атомное оружие, как-будто хранится и не "тухнет" как у нас, физика что-ли разная, так вроде не история, наука достаточно точная.
      1. С_мирнов 21 февраля 2014 14:13
        Цитата: varov14
        и не "тухнет" как у нас, физика что-ли разная, так вроде не история, наука достаточно точная.

        нет, физика одна - интересы у ответственных за хранение разные!
        С_мирнов
  2. hz123 21 февраля 2014 11:40
    стрельбы почаще проводить надо.
  3. Nester 21 февраля 2014 11:43
    А не дешевле утилизировать посредством регулярных стрельб?
    1. Анатоль Клим 21 февраля 2014 12:38
      Цитата: Nester
      А не дешевле утилизировать посредством регулярных стрельб?

      В результате длительного хранения есть боеприпасы, которые запрещены к использованию, например у танковых снарядов в результате коррозии не раскрываются лопасти стабилизаторов и такие снаряды летят кувырком – не взрываются и их приходится потом уничтожать подрывом. Кумулятивные танковые снаряды имеют головодонный взрыватель, который может приводить к отказу, а это грозит разрывом снаряда в канале ствола и этот взрыватель нельзя заменить на складах. Про метательные заряды, которые подверглись воздействию влаги, что приводит к затяжному выстрелу, а иногда и к застреванию снаряда в канале ствола, наверное, все слышали. В советское время такие боеприпасы отправляли на базы и арсеналы ГРАУ, где их разделывали и ремонтировали. Сейчас вот создали такой передвижной комплекс, возможно, это будет дешевле и безопаснее, специалисты наверняка ещё остались и всё просчитали и проанализировали.
      1. hz123 21 февраля 2014 12:53
        комплекс штука нужная,но думаю под утилизировать посредством регулярных стрельб подразумевалось делать до того, как поздно будет
      2. Nester 21 февраля 2014 23:56
        Спасибо за развернутый ответ. Я вот как думаю, если не доводить боеприпасы до "критического" состояния, т.е. стрелять еще "живыми" снарядами (патронами и пр.). Не доводить процесс хранения до утилизации. Создать что-то вроде логистики использования боеприпасов. И л/с будет обучен и деньги на утилизацию не тратить. А то получается, что тратим деньги на производство, потом хранение и утилизацию. А стрелять толком-то и не умеем...
    2. varov14 21 февраля 2014 14:04
      Три патрона за службу.
    3. Lich 21 февраля 2014 14:58
      Да вы что, а кто ромашки собирать будет? laughing

      -Служил?
      -Служил
      -Кем?
      -Артиллеристом
      -С "Града" шмалял?
      -Нее, я вагоны грузил

      2011 год... Осень... Ннн-я область, центр России. Ракеты для "Града" (и не только) десятками тысяч лежат уже который год под открытым небом. Ящики многие сгнили и развалились. После веселого лета 2010-го года было принято решение утилизировать склад.

      Я два месяца провел в этой части (командировочка), ежедневно закидывая сотни ракет в вагоны (одна ракета с ящиком весит ~120-140 кг в зависимости от сырости). Видели бы вы как обращаются с ними солдаты: абсолютно никакой техники безопасности! Никто даже не знает про такие слова. Почему? Потому-что приказ: группе из 8 - 10 человек в день загрузить 600-700 ракет на машины (донести до машины, прыгая со 130-ти кг на руках по штабелям, закинуть на машину 1.5-1.7 метра ввысь, затем разгрузить на платформу и закинуть в вагон). Ракеты часто падали, особенно в вагоне на железный пол.. Были случаи что ракеты улетали )) Правда не взрывались, тк там взрывателей нет.

      А как-то раз наши ракеты таки рванули уже на полигоне.. Погибли люди.. Кто виноват? Солдаты - не соблюдали технику безопасности. После этого к нам приезжала комиссия. Несколько штабных, обжиревших кексов, ходили, нюхали, фоткали. Для показухи мы 2 часа грузили одну машину. Каждую ракету таскали вшестером!!! медленно, аккуратно, как девушку). А потом они уехали, и всё вернулось на круги своя.

      Да, лучше б дали ребятам пострелять, но нет, приказ. У нас до сих пор ещё на складах лежат боеприпасы времен ВОВ, а утилизируют новые. Вот так и живем)
      1. Анатоль Клим 21 февраля 2014 17:59
        Цитата: Lich
        . Ракеты часто падали, особенно в вагоне на железный пол.. Были случаи что ракеты улетали )) Правда не взрывались, тк там взрывателей нет.

        Не могу равнодушно пройти мимо Вашего комментария, так как сталкивался с приведённой Вами ситуацией, но не в 2011 году, а гораздо раньше(не молодой я уже).
        РС М-21ОФ "Град" не могут стартовать от удара даже от падения о железный пол вагона. РС стартуют от подачи напряжения на пакет ПУ. Даже если ударить кувалдой по РС, то невозможно произвести его старт. Согласен, что может возникнуть искра, но на РС устанавливаются предохранительные скобы, которые предохраняют от несанкционированного запуске РС. Насчёт б/п времён ВОВ - правда, сам видел гранаты Ф-1 военного времени и мне всегда представлялся красноармеец, которому может не хватило этой гранаты. Про утилизацию новых б/п-возможно-проклятая сердюковщина.
  4. ia-ai00 21 февраля 2014 12:00
    Сейчас, чтобы начать работу на объекте, нам достаточно было бы разрешения на производство работ от Минобороны. А существующие законы требуют передачи в аренду земельного участка под размещение комплекса. Причём на конкурсной основе. Мы готовы оформлять лицензию Ростехнадзора на каждую площадку. И они готовы в течение 45 дней дать возможность оформить эту лицензию. Но оформить аренду — это просто нереально.

    ДурДом какой-то, получается Думцы думают, думают, но вот только над тем, как бы побольше палок в колёса повставлять. А ещё возмущались "бюрократизмом" при СССР. Да бюрократам СССР такого и не снилось! При СССР обходились паспортом, ордером на квартиру (половинка листа формата А1) и расчётной книжкой за коммуналку, ну если мужчина - военный билет, пенсионеру- пенсионная книжка, и при желании - маленькая такая сберкнижка банка СССР, где было всё понятно и чётко: приход-расхад, и всё! А сейчас - стопа бумаг на каждого члена семьи толщиной сантиметров по 10, и во все инстанции надо предоставлять практически всю эту КУЧУ, и чем дальше, тем всё больше и больше эта "КУЧА".
    1. ЗСП 21 февраля 2014 13:36
      А как вы хотели?! Они там ( в думе) не просто сидят, они о нас заботятся... Дума-а-а-а-ют!!! Однако !!!
      1. varov14 21 февраля 2014 14:09
        Пора озаботится производительностью труда и сокращать кадры, как-то мы отстаем от Америки и запада в этом вопросе. А ведь компьютерный век.
  5. vladim.gorbunow 21 февраля 2014 12:17
    Пора озаботиться хранением и производством.
    1. инженер74 21 февраля 2014 14:01
      Точно! Даешь "Мобильный комплекс производства боеприпасов"! smile
      Что то мне подсказывает, что скоро не до утилизации будет...
  6. polkovnik manuch 21 февраля 2014 12:59
    Хватит слушать о подрывах молодых пацанов солдат, если есть промышленные технологии уничтожения устаревших и непригодных для стрельбы боеприпасов.
  7. darksoul 21 февраля 2014 13:36
    Тьфу))) Утилизировать мы хорошо научились за 20 лет, вот если бы это был мобильный комплекс по производству боеприпасов, удивился бы)))
    1. varov14 21 февраля 2014 14:16
      Так у нас страна, комплекс по утилизации. Утилизируют все: образование, здраво хранение, промышленность, население, множатся только чиновники, как тараканы.
  8. APASUS 21 февраля 2014 19:39
    Статейка конечно замечательная - так на 3!
    Все вокруг да около,вроде начали с мобильных комплексов по утилизации и тут пошло поехало,разрешения,аренда земли,справки.
    Блин лучше бы расписали технологию уничтожения,а то я так не особо представляю как можно утилизировать мины,там их десяток видов и все водном контейнере в месте со снарядами и ракетами?
  9. старый ракетчик 21 февраля 2014 22:53
    Цитата: Анатоль Клим
    правда, сам видел гранаты Ф-1 военного времени и мне всегда представлялся красноармеец, которому может не хватило этой гранаты. Про утилизацию новых б/п-возможно-проклятая сердюковщина


    Ну вы то должны знать,что ручные гранаты времен ВОВ СНАРЯЖАЛИСЬ ЧИСТЫМ ТРИНИТРОТОЛУОЛОМ,который практически не разлагается,а вот взрыватели к ним имеют ограниченный срок хранения,"новые" снаряжались смесью тротила и гексогена,мощность повышается,но сроки хранения значительно уменьшаются,так что сердюковщина тут не при чем.
    Что касается утилизации методом отстрела,вызывает улыбку-стволов не напасешься

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня