Military Review

Laid down patrol ship "Vasily Bykov"

4
26 February 2014 of the year in Zelenodolsk at OAO Zelenodolsk Plant named after A.M. Gorky ”(the company is a member of the group of companies of the Ak Bars Holding Company OJSC) a solemn laying-in ceremony for the Russian Navy of the lead patrol ship Vasily Bykov (161 serial number) of the 22160 project was held. The project was developed by JSC "North Design Bureau". The ceremony was attended by the Prime Minister of Tatarstan Ildar Khalikov and the Commander-in-Chief of the Russian Navy Admiral Viktor Chirkov.



At the groundbreaking ceremony for the Russian Navy of the patrol ship "Vasily Bykov" of the 22160 project at the Zelenodolsk Plant named after A.M. Gorky. Zelenodolsk, 26.12.2014 (c) Mikhail Kozlovsky / press service of the Government of Tatarstan


As stated, the patrol ship of the 22160 project is designed to protect territorial waters, patrol the economic zone in the open and closed seas, prevent smuggling and piracy, search for and assist victims of marine disasters, environmental monitoring of the environment, and to protect ships and vessels at sea crossing, as well as naval bases and water areas with the aim of warning about the attack of various enemy forces and assets in wartime. "

The official representative of the Russian Navy, Captain 1st Rank Igor Dygalo said that "this ship is a new generation ship in which the design principle and construction used the modular principle." I. Dygalo explained that thanks to this, the ship can be converted for tasks in a short time: it can be used as a patrol ship with antiterrorist and anti-piracy tasks. It can also act as a rescue ship and as a medical support ship. “In total, within the framework of the state armament program, by 2019 it is planned to build for the Naval fleet Russia has six ships of this project, which can be part of each of the fleets, ”I. Dygalo said.

The lead ship of the 22160 project was named in honor of the Soviet cutter Hero of the Soviet Union V, I. ​​Bykov (1920-1999), after the war - Rear Admiral (1970). In 1972-1974, V.I. Bykov was a military adviser to the commander of the Syrian Navy. At the ceremony in Zelenodolsk was attended by the grandson of V.I. Bykova - Head of the Research Institute of Shipbuilding and Armaments of the Navy.

Laid down patrol ship "Vasily Bykov"

Mortgage board of the head patrol ship "Vasily Bykov" of the 22160 project (c) RBC Tatarstan / top.rbc.ru
Originator:
http://bmpd.livejournal.com/
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Same lech
    Same lech 27 February 2014 12: 30
    +1
    It’s good that, perhaps, we will soon need a lot of weapons to protect RUSSIA’s NATIONAL SECURITY.
  2. chunga-changa
    chunga-changa 27 February 2014 13: 12
    +1
    Zelenodoltsy build quickly. Obviously this project will be more in demand than 22380, so success.
  3. muginov2015
    muginov2015 27 February 2014 13: 34
    0
    news for those who squirts about separatist sentiments and hatred of Russians in Tatarstan. How Tatars plow homeland, God grant each of the Russian regions
  4. Zomanus
    Zomanus 27 February 2014 14: 36
    0
    The main thing is that production would be formed / restored in other regions of Russia. Then, simply by the law of large numbers and ships there will be more. In general, we now desperately need small and serving fleets.
    And by the way, what do they promise from weapons on a new ship?
  5. kelevra
    kelevra 27 February 2014 14: 59
    0
    And not the last ship as far as one can judge from other news. The direction is right and there is nothing to whine to the people, if suddenly a little price jumps due to such a military mobilization in construction. Many enemies besiege us and climb into our brazen allies, we must not be liberal, we must be prepared to all aggressions, both internal and external.
  6. shelva
    shelva 27 February 2014 15: 05
    0
    Great news! The need for such ships is especially felt in the current situation on the Black Sea.
  7. Leshka
    Leshka 27 February 2014 16: 09
    +1
    the good news is the need for patrol ships is now high good
  8. VohaAhov
    VohaAhov 27 February 2014 16: 10
    +1
    As far as I understand, this is the answer to the American littorals. The main task is anti-piracy activities, demonstration of the flag, in general "hospitals". In a threatened period, these ships can be re-equipped and carry out the duties of the OVR ships.

Заложен патрульный корабль "Василий Быков"

26 февраля 2014 года в Зеленодольске на ОАО «Зеленодольский завод имени А.М. Горького» (предприятие входит в группу компаний ОАО „Холдинговая компания „Ак Барс“) состоялась торжественная церемония закладки для ВМФ России головного патрульного корабля "Василий Быков" (заводской номер 161) проекта 22160. Проект разработан ОАО «Северное проектно-конструкторское бюро“. На церемонии присутствовали премьер-министр Татарстана Ильдар Халиков и Главнокомандующий ВМФ России адмирал Виктор Чирков.

Заложен патрульный корабль "Василий Быков"

На церемонии закладки для ВМФ России головного патрульного корабля "Василий Быков" проекта 22160 на ОАО «Зеленодольский завод имени А.М. Горького». Зеленодольск, 26.12.2014 (с) Михаил Козловский / пресс-служба правительства Татарстана


Как заявляется, патрульный корабль проекта 22160 "предназначен для охраны территориальных вод, патрулирования экономической зоны в открытых и закрытых морях, пресечения контрабандной и пиратской деятельности, поиска и оказания помощи пострадавшим при морских катастрофах, экологического мониторинга окружающей среды, кроме этого, для охраны кораблей и судов на переходе морем, а также военно-морских баз и водных районов с целью предупреждения о нападении различных сил и средств противника в военное время".


Официальный представитель ВМФ России капитан 1-го ранга Игорь Дыгало заявил, что «этот корабль является кораблем нового поколения, в котором при проектировании и строительстве использован модульный принцип». И. Дыгало пояснил, что благодаря этому корабль в короткое время может быть переоборудован под поставленные задачи: он может быть использован как патрульный корабль с выполнением задач антитеррористического и антипиратского характера. Также он может действовать как спасательный корабль и как корабль медицинского обеспечения. «Всего в рамках госпрограммы вооружения до 2019 года планируется построить для Военно-морского флота России шесть кораблей этого проекта, которые могут войти в состав каждого из флотов», - сообщил И. Дыгало.

Головной корабль проекта 22160 получил название в честь советского катерника Героя Советского Союза В,И.Быкова (1920-1999), после войны - контр-адмирала (1970). В 1972-1974 годах В.И. Быков являлся военным советником командующего ВМС Сирии. На церемонии в Зеленодольске присутствовал внук В.И. Быкова - начальник управления НИИ кораблестроения и вооружения ВМФ.

Заложен патрульный корабль "Василий Быков"

Закладная доска головного патрульного корабля "Василий Быков" проекта 22160 (с) РБК Татарстан / top.rbc.ru
Первоисточник: http://bmpd.livejournal.com/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 4
  1. Тот же ЛЕХА 27 февраля 2014 12:30
    Это хорошо-чую что возможно нам скоро понадобится много оружия для защиты НАЦИОНАЛЬНОЙ БЕЗОПАСНОСТИ РОССИИ.
  2. chunga-changa 27 февраля 2014 13:12
    Зеленодольцы строят быстро. Очевидно этот проект будет более востребован чем 22380, так что - успехов.
  3. muginov2015 27 февраля 2014 13:34
    новость для тех .кто брызжет про сепаратистские настроения и ненависть к русским в Татарстане.Как татары пашут на Родину -дай бог каждой из российских областей
  4. Zomanus 27 февраля 2014 14:36
    Главное, что бы образовывались/восстанавливались производства в других регионах России. Тогда, просто по закону больших чисел и кораблей будет больше. А вообще мелкий и обслуживающий флоты нам сейчас позарез нужны.
    И кстати, что обещают из оружия на новом корабле?
  5. kelevra 27 февраля 2014 14:59
    И не последний корабль насколько можно судить по другим новостям.Направление правильное и нечего ныть народу,если вдруг немного цены подскочат из-за такой военной мобилизации в строительстве.Нас осаждают многие враги и в наглую лезут на наших союзников,нельзя либеральничать,нужно быть готовыми на все агрессии,как внутренние,так и внешние.
    kelevra
  6. shelva 27 февраля 2014 15:05
    Отличная новость! Потребность в подобных кораблях особенно ощущается в сложившейся сегодня ситуации на Чёрном море.
  7. лёшка 27 февраля 2014 16:09
    хорошая новость потребнасть в патрульных кораблях сейчас высока good
    лёшка
  8. ВохаАхов 27 февраля 2014 16:10
    Насколько я понимаю - это ответ американским "литоралам". Основная задача - антипиратская деятельность, демонстрация флага, в общем "стационары". В угрожаемый период эти корабли могут довооружаться и выполнять обязанности кораблей ОВРа.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня