Military Review

Prosecutor General of Ukraine: Kiev launched the procedure for the extradition of Yanukovych

12



"At the request of the investigator, the court gave permission for the detention of Viktor Yanukovych," - said in a statement released on the website of the Prosecutor General.

At the same time, the document emphasizes that international law obliges states to extradite to each other persons brought to criminal responsibility in their homeland. “Relations, in particular, with the Russian Federation in the field of extradition are also regulated by the European Convention on the Extradition of Offenders 1957 of the Year,” the statement says.

According to Interfax, the press service of the Prosecutor General’s Office of Ukraine noted that a press conference in Rostov-on-Don, a citizen of Ukraine Viktor Yanukovych, is officially confirmed by its location in the Russian Federation. After contacting Moscow, Kiev is expected “to receive a positive response from the General Prosecutor’s Office of the Russian Federation in the near future.”

Ukraine’s Prosecutor General Oleg Makhnitsky said that he considered Viktor Yanukovych’s statements during a press conference in Rostov-on-Don “to be irresponsible and not conducive to political stabilization in Ukraine as a whole, and in the Crimea, in particular, and aimed at aggravating the current civil conflict on Peninsula.

Earlier, the Prosecutor General’s Office of Ukraine announced that Viktor Yanukovych and a number of other Ukrainian officials were put on the international wanted list. According to Prosecutor General Makhnitsky, Viktor Yanukovych and former Interior Minister Vitaly Zakharchenko are suspected of mass murder of people during the recent riots in Kiev. The Central Investigation Department of the Prosecutor General’s Office of Ukraine opened criminal proceedings on suspicion of a number of persons in the organization of premeditated murders during mass events in the center of Kiev from November 2013 to February 2014.

The suspects in the case are Viktor Yanukovich and Vitaly Zakharchenko, as well as the former head of the presidential administration Andrei Klyuev, the ex-prosecutor general Viktor Pshonka, the former head of the security service Alexander Yakimenko and the former commander of the internal troops Stanislav Shulyak. The Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine plans to transfer Yanukovych to the International Criminal Court in The Hague.

The president of Ukraine, Viktor Yanukovych, who was dismissed by the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine, at a press conference in Rostov-on-Don, said that he had to leave Ukraine because of threats to himself and his relatives. Previously, he appealed to Russia with a request to ensure his personal security. And, according to ITAR-TASS, the Russian authorities have satisfied this request.
Originator:
http://russian.rt.com/
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Name
    Name 1 March 2014 06: 28
    +8
    Greetings to all! Remember the immortal: "... and then Ostap suffered ..." "Twelve Chairs" I. Ilf, E. Petrov. With regard to the maydanutyh to the very point. wink
    1. Tron
      Tron 1 March 2014 08: 02
      0
      In-in! "The further into the forest, the more firewood." The theater of the absurd continues.
      Our answer is: "Take a bite!"
  2. My address
    My address 1 March 2014 06: 31
    +7
    And we will launch illegitimacy maydanutyh. And it turns out that we support not Yanukovych, but the world order.
    And the most remarkable move lately is issuing our passports to Berkutovs. And it is human for the pursued purely of revenge, and it is perfectly visible a little fig with a ba-a-alshim fist for maydanuty fool .
    1. mirag2
      mirag2 1 March 2014 06: 42
      +3
      Good morning to all patriots of our country! good fellow
      Yes, with passports, the only right move is to provide protection in a legal way ("will it shoot"? And if it will "shoot" then how?
      And about the return of Yanukovych, also the only possible move, like he will remain president until the next elections, and he will fulfill all the agreements, that the opposition has promised (after all, the opposition is at the helm there (the question is how far radicals are represented there?) - and during this time (so far it is not legally withdrawn ("impecmented") - it will do something to bring the east and south closer to Russia ...
      It all depends on the reaction of Europe and the states, do they recognize it?
      And then of course he will fall down.
      And there’s no speaker from him, remember his debate with Yushchenko request
      And the press conference was pale ... crying
      1. Name
        Name 1 March 2014 06: 47
        +1
        Quote: mirag2
        and if it "shoots" then how?

        Similar to the Aurora's salvo, the effect will be the same ... And the Americans will be great:
  3. Normman
    Normman 1 March 2014 06: 36
    +6
    There are no extraditions from Don :) Probably forgotten?
  4. vo.dum
    vo.dum 1 March 2014 06: 40
    +2
    What kind of nonsense are these Natsik benders capable of? As they say, God will not give my mind, at least they haven’t taken the muscles ... They don’t understand cormorants that if the GDP officially recognizes Yanyka, then in our understanding they will officially become the junta, everything ... a good special operation is to call them all to Moscow to negotiate a loan in the widest possible format, and then abruptly recognize Yanuk and, by his official appeal, detain their coupists ... that’s a joke ... wink
  5. Tatarus
    Tatarus 1 March 2014 06: 40
    +3
    Want to see Yanukovych in Kiev? Yes, without a bazaar. We will return, accompanied by "people in military uniform without insignia and very well armed." And all Banderlog Banderdets.
  6. ArhipenkoAndrey
    ArhipenkoAndrey 1 March 2014 06: 46
    +1
    In times gone, the bandits smashed half of Kiev, dispersed the government, and now they are also launching extradition procedures - an international theater of the absurd, and the funniest thing is that all the "progressive" and tolerant ones will imitate them, nonsense, it is necessary to arrange a gangster showdown in every progressive country and to recognize the bandyukov as peaceful human rights defenders, it is interesting to see the reaction of tolerasts.
  7. regsSSSR
    regsSSSR 1 March 2014 06: 51
    +1
    here I heard anecdote))

    A Kievite comes to work. Fingal is under the eye, but the muzzle is pleased.

    - What happened?
    - Yes, at night the doorbell rings, I open it - a dozen in balaclavas, with bats. They say that we are self-defense, information has been received that escaped snipers are hiding from you! Search and leave! - Well, I am an honest giant, I have nothing to hide, I myself had money for them and wore a havchik on the Maidan, I let them go. They took away everything of value, the furniture was stolen with bits, raped my wife, daughter, me, the cat. And then they got ready to leave, and the chief on my face with my fist ka-ak punched in, and said: - Oooo, aunt !!! - This is me auntie ?! My wife and I laughed so much, so laughed !!!
    laughing
  8. staryivoin
    staryivoin 1 March 2014 06: 58
    0
    It seems that in Ukraine everything is again within the framework of the laws of the "new order" of 1941-1944. To judge and investigate those for whom the prison has been crying for a long time. And the West always cares about the observance of the norms of international law
    1. lewerlin53rus
      lewerlin53rus 1 March 2014 07: 14
      +1
      Quote: staryivoin
      And the West, as always, is concerned about compliance with international law

      They always cry. But, whatever one may say, Yanukovych is a legitimate president
      OPINION OF A LAWYER
      and besides everything else, they don’t want to talk to them at our Foreign Ministry at all.
  9. shelva
    shelva 1 March 2014 07: 26
    0
    With what fright the legitimate president should be extradited to impostors. They themselves are awaiting the "Morning of the Streletskaya execution" on the Maidan.
  10. major071
    major071 1 March 2014 07: 30
    +5
    The little arms are short, they will not reach in any way. No matter how soon the Maidan people themselves did not have to be put on the international wanted list.
  11. siberalt
    siberalt 1 March 2014 07: 41
    0
    Very funny. Extradition is the procedure for the extradition of a detained or arrested or captured fugitive convict. And who detained Yanuka? Who needs him tries in Russia! To the campaign, Sasha Bely managed to repel all the prosecutors.laughing
    1. lewerlin53rus
      lewerlin53rus 1 March 2014 08: 04
      0
      Quote: siberalt
      To the campaign, Sasha Bely managed to repel all the prosecutors.

      So what can’t you do when people with machine guns poke your face in the face with your fist? Then they will justify themselves and tell how they were forced.
  12. Santor
    Santor 1 March 2014 10: 13
    +1
    The top of stupidity ..... In order for Russia to extradite Yanukovych, it is necessary to hold a trial against him, as well as provide irrefutable evidence of his guilt .. Mr. Turchinov still considers himself the first secretary of the Komsomol regional committee and us naive Komsomol members whom he lied about a brighter future and the victory of communism ??

    This was the first condition - the second - in order to conduct a dialogue it is necessary at least that the opposing party recognizes the State in you. Judging by Rogozin’s remarks on Twitter, Russia is not going to recognize the team in Kiev as the State, and, as Dmitry Olegovich noted, after February 21, the Russian Federation will take into account the opinion of Western Europe in the same proportion with respect to the Guarantor Promises of the Agreement of February 21 of February 2014. Translated into Russian - it will lay down with parting.
  13. dengy12
    dengy12 1 March 2014 13: 53
    +1
    I watched the Yanuk conference yesterday and waited for everyone to ask: decree No. 90 he did sign, and what forces in Ukraine recognize him as the current president. Calling yourself legitimate does not mean having real power. something like this.
    1. Barrcode
      Barrcode 1 March 2014 16: 58
      0
      If they gave the floor to foreign journalists, they would ask, but they were strenuously ignored, but the "journalist" of "Dozhd" was given a question.

Генпрокуратура Украины: Киев запустил процедуру по экстрадиции Януковича

Генпрокуратура Украины: Киев запустил процедуру по экстрадиции Януковича


«По ходатайству следователя, суд дал разрешение на задержание Виктора Януковича», - говорится в заявлении, обнародованном на сайте Генпрокуратуры.

При этом в документе особо отмечается, что международное право обязывает государства выдавать друг другу лиц, привлеченных на родине к уголовной ответственности. «Отношения, в частности, с Российской Федерацией в области экстрадиции также регулируются Европейской конвенцией о выдаче правонарушителей 1957 года», - подчеркивается в заявлении.


По данным Интерфакс, в пресс-службе Генпрокуратуры Украины отметили, что проведение гражданином Украины Виктором Януковичем пресс-конференции в Ростове-на-Дону является официально подтвержденным фактом его местонахождения на территории Российской Федерации. После обращения в Москву в Киеве ожидают «в ближайшее время получить положительный ответ от Генеральной прокуратуры РФ».

Генпрокурор Украины Олег Махницкий завил, что считает заявления Виктора Януковича во время пресс-конференции в Ростове-на-Дону «безответственными и не способствующими политической стабилизации в Украине в целом, и в Крыму, в частности, а также направленными на обострение нынешнего гражданского конфликта на полуострове».

Ранее Генеральная прокуратура Украины заявила, что Виктор Янукович и ряд других украинских чиновников объявлены в международный розыск. По словам генпрокурора Махницкого, Виктор Янукович и экс-глава МВД Виталий Захарченко подозреваются в массовых убийствах людей во время недавних беспорядков в Киеве. Главное следственное управление генеральной прокуратуры Украины открыло уголовное производство по подозрению ряда лиц в организации умышленных убийств во время проведения массовых мероприятий в центре Киева в период с ноября 2013 года по февраль 2014 года.

Подозреваемые по делу - Виктор Янукович и Виталий Захарченко, а также экс-глава президентской администрации Андрей Клюев, экс-генпрокурор Виктор Пшонка, экс-глава службы безопасности Александр Якименко и бывший командующий внутренними войсками Станислав Шуляк. Верховная Рада Украины планирует передать Януковича в Международный уголовный суд в Гааге.

Сам отстранённый Верховной Радой от должности президент Украины Виктор Янукович на пресс-конференции в Ростове-на-Дону заявил, что он был вынужден покинуть Украину из-за угроз, поступающих в адрес него самого и его близких. Ранее он обратился к России с просьбой обеспечить его личную безопасность. И, по данным ИТАР-ТАСС, российские власти эту просьбу удовлетворили.
Первоисточник: http://russian.rt.com/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 12
  1. Имярек 1 марта 2014 06:28
    Приветствую Всех! Помните бессмертное: "...и тут Остапа понесло..." "Двенадцать стульев"И.Ильф, Е. Петров. Применительно к майданутым в самую точку. wink
    1. TroN 1 марта 2014 08:02
      Во-во! "Чем дальше в лес - тем больше дров". Театр абсурда продолжается.
      Наш ответ:"Накося выкуси!".
  2. Мой адрес 1 марта 2014 06:31
    А наши запустят нелигитимность майданутых. И получается, что поддерживаем не Януковича, но мировой порядок.
    А самый замечательный ход, за последнее время, это выдача наших паспортов беркутовцам. И человечно для преследуемых чисто из мести, и прекрасно видно маленькую фигу с ба-а-альшим кулаком для майданутых fool .
    1. mirag2 1 марта 2014 06:42
      Доброго утра всем патриотам нашей страны! good fellow
      Да,с паспортами единственно верный ход-обеспечить защиту законным путем("стрельнет" ли?и если "стрельнет" то как?
      А насчет возврата Януковича-тоже единственно возможный ход-типа он останется президентом,до следующих выборов,и соглашения все он выполнит-что оппозиции обещал(ведь оппозиция ща там у руля(вопрос насколько представлены радикалы там?)-а за это время(пока он законно не снят("импечментирован")-он что либо сделает для сближения с Россией востока и юга...
      Все тут зависит от реакции Европы и штатов-признают ли?
      А потом он конечно свалит.
      А оратор из него никакой-вспомните дебаты его с Ющенко request
      И пресс конференция была бледной... crying
      1. Имярек 1 марта 2014 06:47
        Цитата: mirag2
        и если "стрельнет" то как?

        Аналогично залпу "Авроры",эффект будет тот-же...И американцы будут в большом:
  3. Normman 1 марта 2014 06:36
    С Дону выдачи нет:) Забыли наверно?
  4. vo.dum 1 марта 2014 06:40
    На какой бред ещё способны эти нацики бендеры?Как говорится бог ума не дам-хоть мышцы не забрал...Бакланы они что не понимают что если ВВП официально признает Яныка-то они официально в нашем понимании станут хунтой-все...Была бы хорошая спецоперация-позвать их всех в Москву на переговоры по поводу кредита в как можно более широком формате,а потом резко признать Янука и по его официальному обращению задержать их ка путчистов...вот прикол бы был... wink
  5. Татарус 1 марта 2014 06:40
    Хотят видеть Януковича в Киеве? Да без базара. Вернем в сопровождении "людей в военной форме без знаков различия и очень хорошо вооруженных". И все бандерлогам бандердец.
  6. ArhipenkoAndrey 1 марта 2014 06:46
    Во времена пошли, бандиты разгромили пол Киева, разогнали власть, а теперь ещё и запускают процедуры об экстрадиции - международный театр абсурда, и ведь самое смешное все "прогрессивные" и толерантные их поддеражат, бред, надо устроить в каждой прогрессивной стране по бандитской разборке и признать бандюков как мирных правозащитников, интересно на реакцию толерастов посмотреть.
  7. регреСССР 1 марта 2014 06:51
    тут анегдот услышал))

    Приходит киевлянин на работу. Под глазом фингал, но морда довольная.

    - Чё случилось?
    - Да ночью звонок в дверь, открываю - десяток в балаклавах, с битами. Говорят - мы самооборона, поступила информация, что у вас прячутся сбежавшие снайперы! Обыщем и уйдём! - Ну, я честный громадянин, мне скрывать нечего, я сам им деньги и хавчик на майдан носил, пустил. Забрали всё ценное, мебель расхерачили битами, изнасиловали жену, дочку, меня, кота. А потом собрались уходить и главный мне по роже кулаком ка-ак врезал, и говорит: - У-у-у-у-у, титушка!!! - Это я-то титушка?! Мы с женой так смеялись, так смеялись!!!
    laughing
  8. staryivoin 1 марта 2014 06:58
    Похоже на Украине все в снова в рамках законов "нового порядка" 1941-1944 г.г. Судить и расследовать назанчили тех по ком уже давно тюрьма плачет. А Запад как всгда печется о соблюдении норм международного права
    1. lewerlin53rus 1 марта 2014 07:14
      Цитата: staryivoin
      А Запад как всгда печется о соблюдении норм международного права

      Они всегда плачутся.Но, как ни крути, Янукович легитимный президент
      МНЕНИЕ ЮРИСТА
      а кроме всего прочего с ними в нашем МИДе вообще разговаривать не хотят.
  9. shelva 1 марта 2014 07:26
    С какого перепугу законного президента выдавать самозванцам. Их самих ожидает "Утро Стрелецкой казни" на майдане.
  10. major071 1 марта 2014 07:30
    Рученки коротковаты, недотянутся никак. Как бы скоро самих майданутых не пришлось объявлять в международный розыск.
  11. сибиралт 1 марта 2014 07:41
    Очень смешно. Экстрадиция это процедура выдачи задержанного или арестованного, или отловленного беглого осужденного. А кто Янука задерживал? Кому он нах нужен в России! Походу, Саша Белый всем прокурорским успел бошки отбить.laughing
    1. lewerlin53rus 1 марта 2014 08:04
      Цитата: сибиралт
      Походу, Саша Белый всем прокурорским успел бошки отбить.

      Так ведь что не сделаешь, когда тебе в морду кулаком тычут люди с автоматами. Потом оправдываться будут и рассказывать, как их заставляли.
  12. Santor 1 марта 2014 10:13
    Верх глупости..... Для того что бы Россия выдала Януковича - необходимо провести над ним суд, а так же представить неопровержимые доказательства его вины.. Господин Турчинов до сих пор считает себя первым секретарем обкома комсомола а нас наивными комсомольцами, которым он врал про светлое будущее и победу коммунизьма??

    Это было первым условием - вторым - для того чтобы вести диалог необходимо минимум что бы противная сторона признавала в вас Государство. Судя по репликам Рогозина в твиттере Россия команду в Киеве Государством признавать не собирается, и как заметил Дмитрий Олегович - после 21 февраля Российская Федерация мнение Западной Европы будет учитывать в той самой пропорции относительно Обещаний Гарантов Соглашения от 21 февраля 2014 года. В переводе на русский - будет ложить с пробором.
  13. dengy12 1 марта 2014 13:53
    смотрел вчера конференцию янука и всё ждал когда же спросят: указ №90 дейсвительно он подписал , и какие силы в украине его признают его действующим президентом. называть себя легитимным не значит иметь реальную власть. как то, так.
    1. BarrCode 1 марта 2014 16:58
      Если бы дали слово зарубежным журналистам, то они б спросили, но их усиленно игнорировали, а вот "журналисту" "Дождя" дали задать вопрос.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня