Military Review

Matvienko: only the legitimate authority of Ukraine will receive Russian loans

30
Russia is in favor of preserving the territorial integrity of Ukraine, but no one can forbid Crimea to hold a referendum on expanding autonomy. This was broadcast on Sunday evening with Vladimir Solovyov, "said the chairman of the Federation Council, Valentina Matvienko.


"Russia is interested in a peaceful, stable, prosperous Ukraine," ITAR-TASS quoted Matvienko as saying. “And, of course, we are in no way interested in the disintegration of Ukraine.” We stand for the preservation of the statehood of Ukraine, for the preservation of its territorial integrity, "stressed Matvienko.

With regard to the Crimea, the Chairman of the Council of Federation concluded that the residents of the autonomous republic want more autonomy. “They are tired of the dictatorship of Kiev, when they do not give money to the Crimea, when it is now forbidden for the Crimea to speak Russian, they say how many Russian and Ukrainian schools. It’s a question of the Crimean people, and according to the results of the referendum, you can finally understand the mood of people living in Crimea” noticed Matvienko.

She also stressed that there will never be a war between Russia and Ukraine - the Federation Council only provided President Putin with the opportunity to respond in case of further aggravation of the situation.

We are talking about the fate of Russian loans for Ukraine. Until a legitimate power appears in Kiev, Moscow will not provide these funds to Ukraine. "The biggest problem of Ukraine is that the country is actually bankrupt, the economy collapsed," Matvienko said, calling on Ukrainian politicians in Kiev to think about the people, about their country, and not about their political ambitions.

“We, of course, should help both the Crimea and other regions where Russians live, and just the fraternal Ukrainian people. But until Ukraine does not have legitimacy-recognized power, we cannot talk today about multibillion-dollar loans in within the framework of the agreements that were signed, "explained the chairman of the Federation Council.

At the same time, Matvienko is convinced of Russia's special humanitarian mission in Ukraine. "Leave our people, just quit ... Of course, we will never do that," Matvienko assured. “We are responsible for the Russian world, we must always remember this."

Recall, on the eve of the premier of the Crimean Autonomous Republic as part of Ukraine, Sergey Aksenov asked Vladimir Putin to assist in securing peace in the Crimea. The request is dictated by fears for the safety of the Russian-speaking population on the peninsula. In turn, Kiev asks the West to help protect the integrity of Ukraine.
Originator:
http://www.vesti.ru/
30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. moremansf
    moremansf 3 March 2014 12: 21
    +5
    You can not even doubt it !!! Well, we will provide humanitarian aid to Crimea ...
    1. timurpl
      timurpl 3 March 2014 12: 36
      +8
      Quote: moremansf
      Well, we will provide humanitarian aid to Crimea ...

      The best help for the Crimea will be our support and recognition of its independence from Kiev + pouring the remaining 12 lards into the economy of Crimea and the eastern regions + a discount on gas. This will be a push for the economy!
      -And Bandera’s comrades get rid of the empty treasury and are lying at the feet of the IMF!
      1. AnaBat
        AnaBat 3 March 2014 12: 51
        +1
        We will help the Crimea and the Southeast yes
    2. AVV
      AVV 3 March 2014 20: 21
      +1
      Quote: moremansf
      You can not even doubt it !!! Well, we will provide humanitarian aid to Crimea ...

      And if necessary, then military assistance !!!
  2. Alez
    Alez 3 March 2014 12: 26
    10
    BB. And what is the legitimacy of the "Big Brother" government?
    BO (Bardak Obama). Legitimacy is when you, with the help of the media, can impose your point of view on the whole world. That Yanukovych did not sign the entry into the EEC, it is illegitimate. And the government came to power with the help of the Nazis, it is legitimate, because the Nazis bought our candy wrappers, and who has more wrappers is stronger.
    BB And I think legitimacy is when a government is recognized by the majority of the people. The more people recognize you, the more legitimate you are.
    1. Alez
      Alez 3 March 2014 13: 06
      +5
      Forgot to add.
      BB. And not "Brother" you tell me after Euromaidan, but G .... black .....
      1. Sid.74
        Sid.74 3 March 2014 13: 24
        +3
        Quote: Alez
        BB. And not "Brother" you tell me after Euromaidan, but G .... black .....
        yes
        I read somewhere, maybe at the BO! No good man will be called Barack! laughing
  3. moremansf
    moremansf 3 March 2014 12: 29
    +9
    In addition: "Yesterday it became known that Russia will soon allocate $ 6 billion to Crimea. Most - up to $ 5 billion - will be provided in the form of investments, another $ 1 billion - in the form of financial assistance to local authorities."
    1. pensioner
      pensioner 3 March 2014 12: 36
      +4
      Quote: moremansf
      Russia will soon allocate $ 6 billion to Crimea. Most - up to $ 5 billion - will be provided in the form of investments, another $ 1 billion - in the form of financial assistance to local authorities

      I would like to hear the screams of the current "authorities" of Ukraine on this topic. Well, like: " stop Do not take money in any case !! Live THIS! "... Well, or:" Money, first to Kiev! And then we will post them and give them to you! Probably ... Maybe ... Someday ... Most likely ... And what kind of money in general ?? "
    2. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 3 March 2014 12: 39
      +5
      Quote: moremansf
      “Yesterday it became known that Russia will allocate $ 6 billion to Crimea in the near future.

      And for the wolf-peel tongue
      1. Sid.74
        Sid.74 3 March 2014 12: 59
        +7
        Quote: Alexander Romanov
        And for the wolf-peel tongue

        laughing Speaking of wolves, the RF IC opened a criminal case against the leader of the Ukrainian "Right Sector"
        "The Main Investigation Department of the Investigative Committee of the Russian Federation has opened a criminal case against the leader of the Right Sector Dmitry Yarosh on grounds of crimes under part 2 of Article 205.2 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation and part 2 of Article 280 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation (public calls for terrorist and extremist activities, committed using the media) ", - said the representative of the Investigative Committee.

        The Russian Foreign Ministry notes the "broad coincidence" of the points of view of Moscow and Beijing on the situation in Ukraine
        MOSCOW, March 3. / ITAR-TASS /. The Russian Foreign Ministry notes the "broad coincidence" of the points of view of Moscow and Beijing on the situation in Ukraine, the Russian diplomatic service said on Monday following a telephone conversation between Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov and his Chinese counterpart Wang I.

        "The heads of the foreign affairs agencies exchanged views on the situation in Ukraine. They noted a wide coincidence of the points of view of Russia and China in connection with the current situation in this country and around it," the ministry said.

        Sergei Lavrov and Wang Yi agreed to "continue close contacts on this topic."
        The Chinese will support us! good
        1. Jogan-xnumx
          Jogan-xnumx 3 March 2014 13: 38
          +3
          Quote: Sid.74
          The Chinese will support us!

          And in the Banderlozh mass media, the tale is spreading that China supported the p.n.dosov and stood in a pose against Russia. wassat
          Nonsense, of course, but on Ukrainian TV infa appeared in the running line that on March 5, from 00:XNUMX there will be a widespread shutdown of TV and the Internet, ostensibly to optimize equipment and some kind of prevention. I saw it on the news on the Inter TV channel. Lustration? what If you turn off the Russian TV (many have cable TV) and the Internet, then they will fool all Goebbelschina ...
          1. Sid.74
            Sid.74 3 March 2014 14: 34
            +1
            Quote: Jogan-64
            on Ukrainian TV, infa appeared in the running line that on March 5, from 00 o'clock, there will be a widespread shutdown of TV and the Internet, ostensibly to optimize equipment and some kind of prevention. I saw it on the news on the Inter TV channel. Lustration? what

            Yeah yeperny theater! They want something to panic or something !!! These senile Rabbits and Fuhrers, they will soon run away from Kiev at all times, only heels will sparkle!
            1. Jogan-xnumx
              Jogan-xnumx 3 March 2014 17: 43
              +1
              Quote: Sid.74
              What do they want panic or something !!!

              They want to shut up information Crimea and the Southeast. Because the main connection and organization of resistance is everywhere through the Internet. Ukrainian TV pleases only banderlogov, the rest spit on him. The lie is terrible!
      2. Banshee
        Banshee 3 March 2014 13: 02
        +9
        In Kiev, he’ll tear everyone ... Well, it’s necessary, no one gives a cent to Kiev, and the lard is like humanitarian aid to Crimea. I do not envy the egg, oh I do not envy.
      3. inkass_98
        inkass_98 3 March 2014 14: 19
        +1
        Well, there is a wide choice: from donkey's ears, from a sleeve’s waistcoat, smell from food and ringing of coins.
  4. victorTT
    victorTT 3 March 2014 12: 40
    +3
    I agree completely with the matveyenchikha. in no case should it be brought to war. Russia does not need shocks. everything must be resolved peacefully and fraternally.
    1. Banshee
      Banshee 3 March 2014 13: 04
      +5
      Yes, everything will be peaceful. In Kiev, soon everything will form itself, for a state without money is not a state. And who makes money? Donbass ...
      I doubt that now brooks flow into the budget from there. tongue

      So everything is going according to plan. Why crush tanks, if you can hryvnia?
      1. Jogan-xnumx
        Jogan-xnumx 3 March 2014 13: 49
        +1
        Quote: Banshee
        I doubt that now brooks flow into the budget from there.

        It is not that simple. The issue of leaving taxes in local budgets is being raised, but since the days of Kuchma and the first premiership of Yanek, treasuries were created (in each region its own) and "tied" centrally to Kiev. Everyone who pays taxes pays them in any bank to a certain tax account and the money automatically goes to Kiev. In tax services, payers only report that the tax has been paid. Prior to that, taxes were collected locally, then transferred by the local authorities to the region, and from there to Kiev. Until Kiev has grabbed everything that is possible for itself. This is beneficial to the grabbing oligarchs and Kiev officials for the deriban, and the banderlog for feeding at the expense of the east. Now local people are trying to break down this scheme and restore the old one, but ...
    2. inkass_98
      inkass_98 3 March 2014 14: 21
      +1
      This aunt could have allocated a similar amount from her pocket money, earned a little money in St. Petersburg, and her son helped scrub it for milk.
  5. jagdpanzer
    jagdpanzer 3 March 2014 12: 44
    +1
    legitimate, then legitimate, but we won’t see them anymore .. I understand the brotherly people and all that, but neither the neighbor nor the director gives me money, I earn it myself, this is our money, our schools, kindergartens, our hospitals .. And it’s so simple here nate 15 lard, nate 3..and still nate ..
    1. Banshee
      Banshee 3 March 2014 12: 59
      +2
      15 - did not give. And they won’t give it anymore. So everything is fine.
    2. Hauptmann emil
      Hauptmann emil 4 March 2014 03: 44
      0
      On the one hand I agree .... But. We forgive billions to all Iraq and others - and here is a fraternal country, and what not to give? In this case, I am for a loan. That save all sorts of Cyprus, etc. I'm against.
  6. maxcor1974
    maxcor1974 3 March 2014 13: 01
    +5
    Banderlogs do not give money unambiguously. Let them get it for themselves: the house of Yatsenyuk and other "fighters for democracy" is not yet gutted.
    Crimea has always been and will be with Russia, no matter how it is denied by someone. They need to be helped
  7. Neophyte
    Neophyte 3 March 2014 13: 17
    +2
    5 billion has already been allocated to Crimea, and the southeast may also be helped.
    Zapadentsam - cookie! By the way, on Wednesday, IMF agents come to Kiev, Yaytsenyuk
    thinks they will give 35 billion, but this is nonsense! First, you need to freeze pensions,
    low salaries; increase energy tariffs, etc.
    If they give 1 billion, then not soon. Ukraine is bankrupt! And soon, it will plunge
    into the abyss of poverty and general rebellion. All there, heaven and underground hundreds, will hit each other, cookies from the West will not help!
  8. chunga-changa
    chunga-changa 3 March 2014 13: 51
    +2
    She also emphasized that there will never be a war between Russia and Ukraine.

    How it won't be. Not for that America invested 5 billion so that now there would be no war. America since the first world has a clear and well-tested business plan. Invest money, start a war, cash in on the supply of weapons, cash in on the plundering of the participants, cash in on "restoration." And such that they would invest money - but there will be no war, there is no such business plan, and it is not Matvienko's decision to decide, people have serious money at stake. Russia does not want to attack, which means that Ukraine will begin to "return" the Belgorod and Kursk and Voronezh regions, everything has long been declared and is not hiding. So get ready so that you don't have such a shame with mobilization as you know where. And master rifle shooting at a distance of up to 300 meters. This man in our country should be able to.
  9. dobrik10
    dobrik10 3 March 2014 16: 51
    0
    Everything is clear that Eastern Ukraine needs help, and not helping its Russians with zapadlo, but the status is still unclear at the same Crimea, everyone shouts about legitimacy everywhere and around, so let the legitimacy of power be more likely in Crimea.
    This is completely in the interests of our brothers in Ukraine !!!
    And let the banderlog with their "legitimate" power roll under the mattress covers ...
    1. Sid.74
      Sid.74 3 March 2014 18: 38
      0
      Quote: dobrik10
      Everything is clear that Eastern Ukraine needs help, and not helping its Russians with zapadlo, but the status is still unclear at the same Crimea, everyone shouts about legitimacy everywhere and around, so let the legitimacy of power be more likely in Crimea.

      The referendum at the end of March should be! The money for this case is necessary, Dimon hurried
      will be crossing to Kerch do and patch a hole in the budget of the Crimea!
  10. kgbers
    kgbers 3 March 2014 18: 17
    +1
    It would also be useful to bring a separate branch to the Crimea from South Stream
  11. techmesh
    techmesh 3 March 2014 19: 42
    0
    There shouldn’t be a war. The most important thing is that Southeast Ukraine and Crimea itself determine their fate, or a single Ukraine, but the federal or Czechoslovak option is Southeastern Ukraine, from which it will benefit even more, and We will help with loans and everything else.
  12. dobrik10
    dobrik10 3 March 2014 22: 00
    0
    Today, the meeting of the UN Security Council at which Russia insisted, Churkin will treat the rest.
    The question is, will this help ??? The mattress covers will definitely include a fool, and even the Sykuns under the mattresses.

Матвиенко: российские кредиты получит только легитимная власть Украины

Матвиенко: российские кредиты получит только легитимная власть УкраиныРоссия выступает за сохранение территориальной целостности Украины, однако никто не может запретить Крыму провести референдум о расширении автономии. Об этом в эфире программы Воскресный вечер с Владимиром Соловьевым" заявила председатель Совета Федерации Валентина Матвиенко.

"Россия заинтересована в мирной, стабильной, процветающей Украине", — цитирует слова Матвиенко ИТАР-ТАСС. – И, конечно же, мы ни в коей мере не заинтересованы в распаде Украины. Мы выступаем за сохранение государственности Украины, за сохранение ее территориальной целостности", — подчеркнула Матвиенко.

Что касается Крыма, председатель Совфеда отметила, что жители автономной республики хотят получить более широкую автономию. "Им надоел диктат Киева, когда Крыму не дают денег, когда Крыму теперь уже запрещают говорить на русском языке, говорят, сколько школ русских и украинских. Это вопрос крымского народа, и по итогам референдума можно будет понять окончательно настроение проживающих в Крыму", — заметила Матвиенко.


Она также подчеркнула, что войны между Россией и Украиной никогда не будет – Совет Федерации лишь предоставил президенту Путину возможность ответных действий на случай дальнейшего нагнетания обстановки.

Речь в программе зашла и о судьбе российских кредитов для Украины. Пока в Киеве не появятся легитимная власть, Москва эти средства Украине не предоставит. "Самая большая проблема Украины в том, что страна фактически банкрот, экономика рухнула", — заявила Матвиенко, призвав украинских политиков в Киеве думать о народе, о своей стране, а не своих политических амбициях.

"Мы, конечно же, должны оказать помощь и Крыму, и другим регионам, где проживают русские, и просто братскому украинскому народу. Но до тех пор, пока на Украине не будет власть, признаваемая легитимной, мы не можем сегодня говорить о многомиллиардных кредитах в рамках тех соглашений, которые были подписаны", — пояснила председатель Совета Федерации.

В то же время Матвиенко убеждена в особой гуманитарной миссии России на Украине. "Оставить наших людей, просто бросить... Мы, конечно, этого никогда не сделаем", — заверила Матвиенко. — Мы отвечаем за русский мир, мы всегда должны об этом помнить".

Напомним, накануне премьер Крымской автономной республики в составе Украины Сергей Аксенов попросил Владимира Путина оказать содействие в обеспечении мира в Крыму. Просьба продиктована опасениями за безопасность русскоязычного населения на полуострове. В свою очередь, Киев просит Запад помочь защитить целостность Украины.
Первоисточник: http://www.vesti.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 30
  1. moremansf 3 марта 2014 12:21
    В этом можно даже не сомневаться!!! Ну а Крыму мы окажем гуманитарную помощь...
    1. timurpl 3 марта 2014 12:36
      Цитата: moremansf
      Ну а Крыму мы окажем гуманитарную помощь...

      Лучшая помощь для Крыма будет наша поддержка и признание его независимости от Киева+вливание в экономику Крыма и восточных регионов оставшиеся 12 лярдов + скидка на газ. Вот это будет толчок для экономики!
      -А бандеровцы пущщай дербанят пустую казну и валяются в ногах у МВФ!
      1. AnaBat 3 марта 2014 12:51
        Поможем Крыму и Юго-Востоку yes
    2. AVV 3 марта 2014 20:21
      Цитата: moremansf
      В этом можно даже не сомневаться!!! Ну а Крыму мы окажем гуманитарную помощь...

      А если потребуется то и военную помощь!!!
      AVV
  2. Alez 3 марта 2014 12:26
    ВВ. А в чем легитимность правительства "Большой Брат?".
    БО (Бардак Обама). Легитимность это когда ты с помощью СМИ можешь навязать всему миру свою точку зрения. Вот не подписал Янукович вступление в ЕЕС, он нелегитимен. А правительство пришедшее к власти при помощи фашистов, оно легитимно, потому-что фашисты куплены на наши фантики, а у кого больше фантиков тот и сильней.
    ВВ. А я думаю, легитимность- это когда правительство, признает большинство народа. Чем больше тебя признает народ, тем ты и легитимней.
    1. Alez 3 марта 2014 13:06
      Забыл добавить.
      ВВ. И не "Брат" ты мне после Евромайдана, а Г.... черно.....
      1. Sid.74 3 марта 2014 13:24
        Цитата: Alez
        ВВ. И не "Брат" ты мне после Евромайдана, а Г.... черно.....
        yes
        Где то прочитал,может на ВО!Хорошего человека Бараком не назовут! laughing
  3. moremansf 3 марта 2014 12:29
    В дополнение: "Вчера же стало известно, что Россия в ближайшее время выделит Крыму $6 миллиардов. Большая часть - до $5 млрд - будут предоставлены в форме инвестиций, еще $1 млрд - в вид финансовой помощи местным властям".
    1. пенсионер 3 марта 2014 12:36
      Цитата: moremansf
      Россия в ближайшее время выделит Крыму $6 миллиардов. Большая часть - до $5 млрд - будут предоставлены в форме инвестиций, еще $1 млрд - в вид финансовой помощи местным властям

      Хотелось бы услышать вопли нынешних "властей" Украины на эту тему. Ну типа :" stop Деньги не брать ни в коем случае!! Живите ТАК!"...Ну или: "Деньги- сначала в Киев! А там уж мы их оприходуем и вам отдадим! Наверное...Может быть...Когда нибудь...Скорее всего...И какие вообще деньги??"
    2. Александр романов 3 марта 2014 12:39
      Цитата: moremansf
      "Вчера же стало известно, что Россия в ближайшее время выделит Крыму $6 миллиардов.

      А для волка-кожура tongue
      1. Sid.74 3 марта 2014 12:59
        Цитата: Александр романов
        А для волка-кожура tongue

        laughing К слову о волках!СК РФ возбудил уголовное дело против лидера украинского "Правого сектора"
        "Главным следственным управлением СК РФ возбуждено уголовное дело в отношении лидера "Правого сектора" Дмитрия Яроша по признакам преступлений, предусмотренных ч. 2 ст. 205.2 УК РФ и ч. 2 ст. 280 УК РФ (публичные призывы к осуществлению террористической и экстремистской деятельности, совершенные с использованием средств массовой информации)", - сообщил представитель Следственного комитета.

        МИД РФ отмечает "широкое совпадение" точек зрения Москвы и Пекина по ситуации на Украине
        МОСКВА, 3 марта. /ИТАР-ТАСС/. МИД РФ отмечает "широкое совпадение" точек зрения Москвы и Пекина по ситуации на Украине, заявили в понедельник в российском дипведомстве по итогам телефонного разговора главы МИД РФ Сергея Лаврова с китайским коллегой Ван И.

        "Главы внешнеполитических ведомств обменялись мнениями по ситуации на Украине. Было отмечено широкое совпадение точек зрения России и Китая в связи со сложившейся ситуацией в этой стране и вокруг нее", - подчеркнули в министерстве.

        Сергей Лавров и Ван И договорились "продолжать тесные контакты по данной теме".
        Китайцы нас поддержат! good
        1. Jogan-64 3 марта 2014 13:38
          Цитата: Sid.74
          Китайцы нас поддержат!

          А в бандерложьих СМИ распространяется байка, что Китай поддержал пи.н.досов и встал в позу против России. wassat
          Брехня конечно, но, на украинских ТВ появилась инфа в бегушей строке, что 5-го марта, с 00 часов будет повсеместное отключение ТВ и Интернета, якобы для оптимизации оборудования и какой-то профилактики. Видел в новостях на телеканале "Интер". Люстрация? what Если отключат российское ТВ (у многих ТВ кабельное) и Интернет, то оболванят поголовно всех своей геббельсовщиной...
          Jogan-64
          1. Sid.74 3 марта 2014 14:34
            Цитата: Jogan-64
            на украинских ТВ появилась инфа в бегушей строке, что 5-го марта, с 00 часов будет повсеместное отключение ТВ и Интернета, якобы для оптимизации оборудования и какой-то профилактики. Видел в новостях на телеканале "Интер". Люстрация? what

            Дааа ёперный театр!Они чего хотят паники что ли!!!Маразматики эти Кролики и Фюреры,побегут они на всех порах скоро из Киева,только пятки сверкать будут !
            1. Jogan-64 3 марта 2014 17:43
              Цитата: Sid.74
              Они чего хотят паники что ли!!!

              Они хотят заткнуть информационно Крым и Юго-восток. Потому как основная связь и организация сопротивления везде через интернет. Украинское ТВ радует только бандерлогов, остальные на него плюются. Ложь идёт махровейшая!
              Jogan-64
      2. Banshee 3 марта 2014 13:02
        Во в Киеве порвет всех... Это ж надо, Киеву никто ни цента не дает, а Крыму лярд как гумпомощь. Не завидую яйценюку, ох не завидую.
      3. inkass_98 3 марта 2014 14:19
        Ну тут выбор большой: от осла уши, от жилетки рукава, запах от пищи и звон монет.
  4. victorTT 3 марта 2014 12:40
    согласен полностью с матвиенчихой. нельзя ни в коем случае доводить до войны. России не нужны потрясения. всё надо мирно решить и по братски.
    victorTT
    1. Banshee 3 марта 2014 13:04
      Да все мирно будет. В Киеве скоро само все образуется, ибо государство без денег - не государство. А кто зарабатывает? Донбасс...
      Сомневаюсь я, что оттуда сейчас ручейки в бюджет текут. tongue

      Так что все идет по плану. Зачем давить танками, если можно гривной?
      1. Jogan-64 3 марта 2014 13:49
        Цитата: Banshee
        Сомневаюсь я, что оттуда сейчас ручейки в бюджет текут.

        Всё не так просто. Вопрос оставления налогов в местных бюджетах поднимается, но, ещё со времён Кучмы и первого премьерства Янека были созданы казначейства (в каждой области своё) и "завязаны" централизованно на Киев. Все, кто платит налоги, платят их в любом банке на определённый налоговый счёт и деньги автоматом уходят в Киев. В налоговых службах плательщики только отчитываются, что налог уплачен. До этого налоги собирались на местах, затем перечислялись местной властью в область, а оттуда в Киев. Пока Киев не подгрёб всё, что можно, под себя. Это выгодно хапугам-олигархам и киевским чиновникам для дерибана, да бандерлогам для кормёжки за счёт востока. Теперь на местах пытаются сломать сломать эту схему и восстановить старую, но...
        Jogan-64
    2. inkass_98 3 марта 2014 14:21
      Эта тетя могла бы из своих карманных денег подобную сумму выделить, немножко заработала в Питере, да и сыночку помогла на молочишко нскрести.
  5. jagdpanzer 3 марта 2014 12:44
    легитимным то легитимным но мы их больше не увидим ведь..я понимаю братский народ и все такое,но мне же ни сосед ни директор денег не дает я их сам зарабатываю, это же наши деньги наши школы детсады наши больницы..А тут так просто нате 15 лярдов, нате 3..и еще нате..
    1. Banshee 3 марта 2014 12:59
      15 - не дали. И больше не дадут. Так что все нормально.
    2. Hauptmann Emil 4 марта 2014 03:44
      С одной стороны согласен.... Но. Всяким Иракам и прочим - прощаем миллиарды, а тут реально братская страна и что не давать? В данном случае я за кредит. Вот спасать всякие Кипры и т.д. я против.
  6. maxcor1974 3 марта 2014 13:01
    Бандерлогам денег не давать однозначно. Сами пусть добывают: ещё не выпотрошенными стоят дом Яценюка и других "борцов за демократию".
    Крым всегда был и будет с Россией, как бы это не отрицалось кем то. Им то и надо помогать
  7. Неофит 3 марта 2014 13:17
    Крыму уже выделили 5 млрд.,возможно будет помощь и юго-востоку.
    Западэнцам - кукиш!Кстати,в среду,в Киев приезжают агенты МВФ,Яйценюк
    думает,что дадут 35 млрд.,но это бред!Сначала,надо заморозить пенсии,
    зарплаты на низком уровне,увеличить тарифы на энергоресурсы и т.п.
    Если дадут 1 млрд.,то не скоро.Украина - банкрот!И скоро,она погрузится
    в пучину нищеты и всеобщего бунта.Всякие там,небесные и подземные сотни,будут бить друг друга,печенюжки с Запада не помогут!
  8. chunga-changa 3 марта 2014 13:51
    Она также подчеркнула, что войны между Россией и Украиной никогда не будет

    Как это не будет. Не для того америка 5 млрд. вкладывала что бы теперь войны не было. У америки с первой мировой бизнесплан чёткий и отработанный. Вложить денег, начать войну, нажиться на поставках оружия, нажиться на разграблении участников, нажиться на "восстановлении". А такого что бы вложили денег - а войны не будет, такого бизнесплана нет, и не Матвиенко это решать, у людей серьёзные деньги на кону. Не хочет Россия нападать, значит украина начнёт "возвращать" белгородскую и курскую и воронежские области, всё уже давно заявлено и не скрывается. Так что готовьтесь, что бы не получилось такого позора с мобилизацией как сами знаете где. И осваивайте стрельбу из нарезного на дистанции до 300 метров. Это мужчина в нашей стране должен уметь.
  9. dobrik10 3 марта 2014 16:51
    Всё ясно что помощь нужна восточной Украине,и не помочь своим же русским западло,но вот статус пока у того же Крыма пока неясный,все кричат о об легитимности везде и вокруг так пусть легитимность власти скорее б в Крыму была.
    Это полностью в интересах наших братьев в Украине!!!
    А бандерлоги со своей "легитимной" властью пусть под матрасникам валяются...
    1. Sid.74 3 марта 2014 18:38
      Цитата: dobrik10
      Всё ясно что помощь нужна восточной Украине,и не помочь своим же русским западло,но вот статус пока у того же Крыма пока неясный,все кричат о об легитимности везде и вокруг так пусть легитимность власти скорее б в Крыму была.

      Референдум в конце марта должен быть!Денег на это дело надо,Димон подсуетился
      будут переправу в Керчи делать и дыру в бюджете Крыма латать!
  10. kgbers 3 марта 2014 18:17
    Было бы ещё полезно от "Южного потока" отдельную веточку в крым завести
  11. техмех 3 марта 2014 19:42
    Войны быть не должно.Самое главное, чтобы Сам Юго-восток Украины и Крым определил свою судьбу, или единая украина, но федеративная или Чехословацкий вариант - Юго-восточная Украина от которого она выиграет еще больше, а Мы поможем и кредитами и всем остальным.
  12. dobrik10 3 марта 2014 22:00
    Сегодня заседание Совбеза ООН на котором настояла Россия,Чуркин лечить будет остальных.
    Вопрос поможет ли это??? Матрасники однозначно дурачка включат да и под матрасники сыкуны тоже.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня