Military Review

Reducing the turnover of Russia and Ukraine

1
Reducing the turnover of Russia and UkraineThe market sector associated with the implementation of freight traffic is growing. Companies from different regions of the country offer their services for the transportation of goods between different regions of Russia. One such company that is ready to provide transportation services to its customers is the company TransPromLogistics.
Since the beginning of this year, monitoring agencies in the field of freight have recorded a slowdown in growth. First of all, this slowdown is connected with the difficult situation on the territory of Ukraine. In a number of cases, the links between the companies that worked in Russia and Ukraine were broken, leading to an increase in losses for both countries. According to financial experts, the continuation of economic and political uncertainty in the neighboring state may lead to an even more significant reduction in trade turnover between Russia and Ukraine. If at the end of 2013, the level of trade turnover between our countries decreased by almost a quarter, then in 2014, the decline in trade turnover looks even more impressive on an annualized basis.
Complicating the situation is not only objective economic prerequisites, but mainly political instability. At the same time, representatives of the self-proclaimed Ukrainian authorities say that they are ready to immediately sign an association agreement with the European Union, while Prime Minister Yatsenyuk, whom the crowd on the Maidan during the “election” “welcomed” with cries of “bullet in the forehead!” International Monetary Fund in that all the conditions of the IMF Kiev is going to fulfill, just to get a loan from the fund, which allegedly will allow Ukraine not to fall into the financial abyss.
If we consider the conditions that the IMF is going to put forward to Ukraine, then they look enslaving. The mere condition of raising the retirement age and the need for large-scale cuts in the public sector are worth something. More International Monetary Fund calls to reduce the level of social benefits payments and increase electricity prices for the population. According to representatives of the IMF, this is the only chance for Ukraine to use the loan "with benefit." That's just for whom it is good, and for whom - financial slavery - the IMF does not specify. If Ukraine, together with the agreements with the IMF, signs an association agreement with the EU, then the financial and economic independence of this state can be bold. The Ukrainian authorities of the new formation in Kiev, apparently, do not particularly care.
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vitaly Anisimov
    Vitaly Anisimov 4 March 2014 12: 37
    +1
    It is necessary to drive Bandera from Ukraine until finally everyone has collapsed and plundered ..!
    1. Pavellio
      Pavellio 4 March 2014 14: 59
      0
      If you have not plundered sad At this rate, trade with Ukraine will disappear altogether sad
  2. kelevra
    kelevra 4 March 2014 18: 37
    0
    Well, what is there to think and read, they themselves are to blame! They have allowed the fascist scum to power, now let them reap the benefits. And do not think that this is a lever of pressure, it is a completely prudent, predictable and lawful decision.
  3. alone
    alone 4 March 2014 18: 51
    0
    And who is to blame?
  4. PValery53
    PValery53 4 March 2014 20: 07
    0
    Ukraine will receive financial assistance when and if Sashko Biloma and Yarosh are publicly pulled an eye on one place, and their assistants will be sent to heavy mines!

Снижение товарооборота России и Украины

Снижение товарооборота России и УкраиныСектор рынка, связанный с осуществлением грузовых перевозок, растёт. Компании из разных регионов страны предлагают свои услуги по перевозки грузов между различными регионами России. Одна из таких компаний, которая готова оказать транспортные услуги своим клиентам, это компания ТрансПромЛогистика.
С начала нынешнего года мониторинговые агентства в сфере грузоперевозок фиксируют замедление роста. В первую очередь связано это замедление со сложной ситуации на территории Украины. В целом ряде случаев связи между компаниями, которые работали на территории России и Украины, нарушились, что приводит к увеличению убытков для обеих стран. По оценкам финансовых экспертов продолжение экономической и политической неопределённости в соседнем государстве, может привести к ещё более существенному снижению товарооборота между Россией и Украиной. Если по итогам 2013 года уровень товарооборота между нашими странами сократился почти на четверть, то в 2014 году падение товарооборота выглядит ещё более внушительно в годовом исчислении.
Усложняет ситуации не только объективные экономические предпосылки, но, главным образом, именно политическая нестабильность. Вместе с этим представители самопровозглашённых украинских властей заявляют, что готовы немедленно подписать договор об ассоциации с Европейским союзом, а премьер-министр Яценюк, которого толпа на майдане во время «выборов» «приветствовала» криками «пулю в лоб!», поспешил заверить коллег из Международного валютного фонда в том, что все условия МВФ Киев собирается выполнить, лишь бы получить от фонда кредит, который якобы позволит Украине не упасть в финансовую пропасть.
Если рассматривать те условия, которые МВФ собирается выдвигать Украине, то они выглядят кабальными. Одно только условие о повышение пенсионного возраста и необходимости масштабных сокращений в бюджетной сфере чего стоят. Ещё Международный валютный фонд призывает снизить уровень выплат социальных пособий и повысить цены на электроэнергию для населения. По мнению представителей МВФ, это единственный шанс Украины использовать кредит «с пользой». Вот только для кого это польза, а для кого – финансовое рабство – МВФ не уточняет. Если Украина вместе с договорённостям с МВФ подпишет ещё и соглашение об ассоциации с ЕС, то на финансово-экономической независимости этого государства можно будет ставить жирный крест. Украинские власти новой формации в Киеве это, видимо, не особенно волнует.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 1
  1. МИХАН 4 марта 2014 12:37
    Гнать надо бандеровцев из Украины пока окончательно все не развалили и не разграбили..!
    1. Pavellio 4 марта 2014 14:59
      Если уже не разграбили sad Такими темпами товарооборот с Украиной вообще исчезнет sad
  2. kelevra 4 марта 2014 18:37
    Ну что тут думать и читать, сами виноваты!Допустили к власти фашистских подонков,теперь пусть пожинают плоды.И не стоит думать,что это рычаг давления,это вполне благоразумное,предсказуемое и законом обоснованное решение.
    kelevra
  3. одинокий 4 марта 2014 18:51
    И кто виноват?
  4. PValery53 4 марта 2014 20:07
    Украина получит финпомощь, когда и если публично на площади натянут глаз на одно место Сашко Билому и Ярошу, а их подручных отправят на тяжёлые рудники!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня