Military Review

How does the “Right Sector” react to a criminal case against Yarosh?

7
The situation in Ukraine does not go in the front pages of world publications. Both the political and the economic situation on Ukrainian territory are vigorously debated. As reported by "PressOrg" in the section Ukraine News, in the "Right Sector" today there is an active discussion of the information that the Russian Federation declared the head of "PS" Dmitry Yarosh internationally wanted after the establishment of a criminal case.
Russia declared Yarosh in the international search and opened a criminal case against him after an appeal appeared on an official PS page on one of the social networks, in which Yarosh appeals to Doku Umarov to start a new wave of terrorist war against Russia. After some time, representatives of the “Right Sector” of Ukraine stated that the appeal was not posted by them, but by some provocateurs who hacked the organization’s page. Whatever it was, but immediately after the news of the appeal of Ukrainian radical nationalists to the militant Umarov, Ramzan Kadyrov intervened. He posted his comment on the social network. The head of Chechnya noted that if Yarosh so wants, then he can himself go after Umarov. Kadyrov has once again declared that Umarov is no longer alive.
Information that Umarov is dead is not confirmed by the Russian special services, but there is at least one fact that emphasizes the truthfulness of Kadyrov's words. This fact is related to the fact that for several months already, Doku Umarov has not appeared on any of the videos, although as early as 2012-2013, this was his favorite method of making statements about himself and his actions. If Umarov is not on the "tape", then it is likely that he is not alive.
The Right Sector responded to reports that Yarosh Russia was wanted. The representative of the "PS" Andrei Tarasenko made a statement in which he noted that the criminal case initiated against Yarosh would not affect the "fight". According to Tarasenko, the “Right Sector” will not wind up due to the criminal case against Yarosh. At the same time, PS announced that there is an information war against it, and that the organization is not at all radical, as they try to present it. If someone believed such tales of “sektoravtsev”, then the naivety of these people has no limits. The “non-radical” organization with Molotov cocktails, special training bases, having in its leadership people with a terrorist past is an interesting excuse.
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. operator35
    operator35 6 March 2014 11: 47
    0
    It seems to me that if there is open pressure on the civilian population of the eastern and southern regions, then "people without identification marks" will quickly stick flags on their sleeves and go to crush all this Nazi bastard !! here the faithful sons of the "right sector", for the sake of saving their own skin, will hand over their leader ... we know these brave guys !!
  2. Gagarin
    Gagarin 6 March 2014 12: 57
    0
    Too much attention to these Yarosh, we ourselves PR this trash.
    Its time to just LOSE.
    1. Just
      Just 6 March 2014 13: 09
      0
      It cannot be lost. They are doing the right thing - now let the West try to shelter a Nazi after this bubble of the next "popular" revolution bursts. Very soon, Ukrainians will elect a pro-Russian candidate, Aksyonov, as president of Ukraine. And when he, with the support of the country's population, begins to crush these snakes, the creatures will scatter around the world. This is the case for an international wanted list.
      Every bastard should know - now Russia will ask anyone who dares to spoil her.
  3. Leshka
    Leshka 6 March 2014 13: 09
    0
    I sent a group of pearmen in our place and felled him
    1. kirieeleyson
      kirieeleyson 6 March 2014 13: 12
      0
      We need this creature alive. There will be a show trial.
  4. gavr002
    gavr002 6 March 2014 15: 03
    0
    Quote: kirieeleyson
    We need this creature alive. There will be a show trial.

    right and all who came to power with his help will also go to trial
  5. Astral
    Astral 6 March 2014 21: 38
    0
    It is necessary to declare the "Right Sector" as terrorists and, on a full legal basis, to start an anti-terrorist campaign on the territory of Ukraine.
  6. zzz
    zzz 6 March 2014 21: 45
    0
    LYUDMILA SOROKINA (Butler)
    Urgently! Maximum repost. The wife of Pavel Gubarev Katya calls for help. This is Catherine, the wife of Pavel Gubarev. Pavel needs you on SCHORSA 62! 19:00! SBU building! Today at 22:00 Gubareva will be transported by plane to Kiev !!! URGENTLY BLOCK THE AIRPORT. Donetsk, get up! Maximum repost !! MODERATORS, LEAVE THE APPEAL UP, DO NOT REMOVE,

Как «Правый сектор» реагирует на уголовное дело против Яроша?

Ситуация на Украине не сходит в первых полос мировых изданий. Бурно обсуждается как политическая, так и экономическая ситуация на украинской территории. Как сообщает «ПрессОрг» в разделе Новости Украины, в «Правом секторе» сегодня идёт активное обсуждение информации о том, что Российская Федерация объявила главу «ПС» Дмитрия Яроша в международный розыск после заведения уголовного дела.
Россия объявила Яроша в международный розыск и завела уголовного дело в его отношении после того, как на официальной страничке «ПС» в одной из социальных сетей появилось обращение, в котором Ярош обращается к Доку Умарову с просьбой начать новую волну террористической войны против России. Через некоторое время представители «Правого сектора» Украины заявили, что обращение было размещено не ими, а некими провокаторами, которые взломали страничку организации. Как бы там ни было, но сразу же после известий об обращении украинских радикальных националистов к боевику Умарову, в дело вмешался Рамзан Кадыров. Свой комментарий ситуации он разместил в социальной сети. Глава Чечни отметил, что если Ярош так хочет, то он может и сам отправиться вслед за Умаровым. Кадыров в очередной раз заявил, что Умарова уже нет в живых.
Информация о том, что Умаров мёртв не подтверждается российскими спецслужбами, однако есть по меньшей мере один факт, который подчёркивает правдивость слов Кадырова. Этот факт связан с тем, что Доку Умаров уже несколько месяцев не появляется ни на одной из видеозаписей, хотя ещё в 2012-2013 годах это был его излюбленный метод заявлений о себе и своих деяниях. Если Умарова нет на «плёнке», то, вероятно, что и нет в живых.
«Правый сектор» отреагировал на сообщения о том, что Яроша Россия объявила в розыск. Представитель «ПС» Андрей Тарасенко сделал заявление, в котором отметил, что уголовное дело, заведённое на Яроша не повлияет на «борьбу». По словам Тарасенко, «Правый сектор» не свернёт из-за уголовного дела против Яроша своей деятельности. В то же время «ПС» объявил, что против него идёт информационная война, и что организация вовсе не радикальная, как её пытаются представить. Если кто-то таким сказкам «секторовцев» поверил, то наивности этих людей нет предела. «Нерадикальная» организация с коктейлями Молотова, специальными базами подготовки, имеющая в своём руководстве людей с террористическим прошлым – вариант оправдания интересный.
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. operator35
    operator35 6 марта 2014 11:47
    0
    мне кажется если пойдет давление открытое на мирное население восточных и южных регионов - то "люди без опознавательных знаков" быстро прилепят флаги на рукава и пойдут давить всю эту сволочь нацистскую!! вот тут верные сыны "правого сектора" ради спасения своей шкуры сами и сдадут предводителя своего... знаем мы этих смелых парней!!
  2. Gagarin
    Gagarin 6 марта 2014 12:57
    0
    Слишком много внимания этим ярошам, сами пиарим эту погань.
    Его давно пора просто ПОТЕРЯТЬ.
    1. Простотак Офлайн
      Простотак 6 марта 2014 13:09
      0
      Его нельзя терять. Правильно делают - теперь пусть Запад попробует приютить нациста после того, как лопнет этот пузырь очередной "народной" революции. Очень скоро украинцы выберут президентом Украины пророссийского кандидата, Аксёнова, например. И когда тот, при поддержке населения страны, станет давить этих змей, твари станут разбегаться по миру. Вот на какой случай объявлен международный розыск.
      Каждая падла должна знать - теперь Россия спросит со всякого, кто осмелится гадить ей.
  3. лёшка
    лёшка 6 марта 2014 13:09
    0
    я на месте наших отправил группу грушников и вальнул его
    1. kirieeleyson Офлайн
      kirieeleyson (Денис) 6 марта 2014 13:12
      0
      Эта тварина нам нужна живой. Будет показательный суд.
  4. gavr002
    gavr002 6 марта 2014 15:03
    0
    Цитата: kirieeleyson
    Эта тварина нам нужна живой. Будет показательный суд.

    правильно и все кто с его помощью пришёл к власти тоже под суд пойдут
  5. Astral
    Astral 6 марта 2014 21:38
    0
    Нужно объявит "Правый сектор" террористами и в полне уже на законный основаниях на чать на теретории Украины анитеррорестическую компанию.
  6. zzz
    zzz 6 марта 2014 21:45
    0
    ЛЮДМИЛА СОРОКИНА (Дворецкая)
    Срочно! Максимальный репост. Жена Павла Губарева Катя взывает о помощи. Это Екатерина, жена Павла Губарева. Вы нужны Павлу на ЩОРСА 62! 19:00! Здание СБУ! Сегодня Губарева в 22:00 будут этапировать самолетом в Киев!!! НАДО СРОЧНО ЗАБЛОКИРОВАТЬ АЭРОПОРТ. Донецк, ВСТАВАЙ! Максимальный репост!! МОДЕРАТОРЫ, ОСТАВЬТЕ ОБРАЩЕНИЕ ВВЕРХУ, НЕ ОПУСКАЙТЕ,
Картина дня