Military Review

Political esoteric of Ukraine

1
Recently, the Ukrainian topic has become one of the most discussed topics in the political and economic venues of the world and in the media. People are trying to figure out what laws Ukraine is going to live after the coup d'état that has happened in it and after the coming to power of people from radical political and even extra-political structures. Ukrainian political “esotericism” today is so complex that even political science professionals cannot give it a clear assessment. About Ukrainian political esoteric books and articles today are in great demand not only in Ukraine itself, but also in Russia, the countries of North America, and the EU.
One of the exciting questions is: will Ukraine survive as a single state? A clear answer to this question is impossible to give, but there are some clues that allow us to say what Ukraine can expect in the coming years. One of these clues is anti-constitutional acts that were committed to the coming to power of radical people, as well as people who went to power with the support of either radicals or the west. After the fact of a coup d'état, Ukraine itself is already hard to accept as a state. The authorities in Kiev do not control not only the eastern and southern regions, but also other areas of the country. Lack of control creates great oddities, one of which is the non-recognition of Kiev of the legitimacy of the authorities in the Crimea. Non-recognition here is more like hypocrisy, because Yatsenyuk and Turchinov are in power without a hint of even an iota of legitimacy. Therefore, the recognition or non-recognition of other authorities by them is the personal problems of Kiev.
The events in Ukraine are discussed in the USA. There, they are already preparing sanctions against Russia for the fact that Moscow is not going to support the power set in Kiev and declares the possibility of resolving the conflict by military means too. One of the sections of the US sanctions is the refusal to issue US visas to those Russian officials who "destabilize the situation in Ukraine." US sanctions are going to introduce and against Ukrainian politicians who are not going to support the Maidan and the new government in the capital of Ukraine.
In such a situation, the future of Ukraine as a single state in every sense is perceived very vague.
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Russian102RUS
    Russian102RUS 7 March 2014 20: 05
    0
    Ukraine itself cannot understand what happened, the new authorities seem ready to do anything to snatch the remnants of the state, it is all the more difficult for the layman to figure out the current situation. And apparently only time can put everything in its place. The time of troubles has come ...

Политическая эзотерика Украины

В последнее время одной из самых обсуждаемых на политических и экономических площадках мира и в средствах массовой информации тем стала украинская тема. Люди стараются разобраться в том, по каким законам собирается жить Украина после свершившегося в ней государственного переворота и после прихода к власти людей из радикальных политических и даже внеполитических структур. Украинская политическая «эзотерика» сегодня настолько сложна, что дать ей чёткую оценку не могут даже профессионалы в области политологии. Об украинской политической эзотерике книги и статьи сегодня пользуются огромным спросом не только на территории самой Украины, но и в России, странах Северной Америки, в ЕС.
Один из волнующих многих вопросов: уцелеет ли Украина как единое государство? Чёткого ответа на этот вопрос дать невозможно, но есть некоторые зацепки, которые позволяют говорить о том, что может ожидать Украину в ближайшие годы. Одна из таких зацепок – антиконституционные деяния, которые были совершены для прихода к власти людей радикального толка, а также людей, которые прошли во власть при поддержке либо радикалов, либо запада. После факта свершившегося государственного переворота саму Украину уже тяжело воспринимать как государство. Власти, находящиеся в Киеве не контролируют не только восточные и южные регионы, но и другие области страны. Бесконтрольность рождает большие странности, одна из которых заключается в непризнании Киева легитимности властей в Крыму. Непризнание здесь больше похоже на лицемерие, ведь сам же Яценюк и Турчинов находятся у власти без намёка даже на йоту легитимности. Поэтому признание или непризнание ими других властей – это личных проблемы Киева.
О событиях на Украине рассуждают и в США. Там уже вовсю готовят санкции против России за то, что Москва не собирается поддерживать поставленную в Киеве власть и заявляет о возможности решения конфликта и военным путём тоже. Один из разделов американских санкций – отказ в выдаче американских виз тем российским чиновникам, которые «дестабилизируют ситуацию на Украине». Санкции США собираются вводит и в отношении украинских политиков, которые не собираются поддерживать майдан и новую власть в столице Украины.
В такой ситуации будущее Украины как единого во всех смыслах государства воспринимается очень туманно.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти