Military Review

Dobkin took his passport and opened a criminal case on him

12
Dobkin took his passport and opened a criminal case on himMikhail Dobkin, former head of the Kharkiv Regional State Administration, lost his passport at the border control post at the Kharkiv airport. The Security Service of Ukraine opened a criminal case against the former governor.


“I think that maybe one of the ways out of the situation that they invented themselves, it was today a quick initiation of a criminal case. Please, if you have something to present, I am ready to respond. I have nothing to fear,” said Mikhail Dobkin.

The former head of the Kharkiv region regarded the withdrawal of a Ukrainian passport as a violation of his rights. “I officially declare that I am not trying to leave the country anywhere. I am in Kharkiv,” Dobkin emphasized.

An official warning was issued on behalf of the Security Service of Ukraine to Mikhail Dobkin about the inadmissibility of committing a crime under Article 109 of the Criminal Code of Ukraine (“Actions aimed at forcibly changing or overthrowing the constitutional order or seizing state power”).

Criminal proceedings against Dobkin. The Central Investigation Department of the State Security Service of Ukraine began 27 February with regard to 2, part of the 110 article of the Criminal Code of Ukraine ("Infringement on the territorial integrity and inviolability of Ukraine, committed by a representative of the authorities").

Such a reaction of the Security Service of Ukraine followed Dobkin’s public calls for a change in the territorial boundaries of Ukraine in violation of the procedure established by the Constitution.

Interior Minister Arsen Avakov, on his Facebook page, said that Mikhail Dobkin, in response to a request from a border guard officer to wait to “clarify something,” dropped his passport. And then allegedly broke through the border control point at the international airport of Kharkov and disappeared in an unknown direction.

Mikhail Dobkin stressed that he was not going to hide anywhere.
Originator:
http://www.vesti.ru/doc.html?id=1355094
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Combat279
    Combat279 8 March 2014 05: 01
    +9
    Prosp (r) al he has his own region, as well as Yanukovych's country.
    Action and movement are life, and he was afraid of the responsibility for making a decision. Yes, and let people down. "POLITIC" of the Square - a coward, a traitor and a selfish person - is a characteristic feature of the modern political elite of Ukraine.
    1. sergey32
      sergey32 8 March 2014 06: 38
      +3
      There is no politician, so full of shit. Like all their independence.
      1. vladimirZ
        vladimirZ 8 March 2014 07: 18
        +2
        Losing and criminal punishment, this is what awaits politicians, officials of the South-East of Ukraine, if they take a position of passivity and neutrality. Only an active struggle with Bandera is able to bring salvation and peace to South-East Ukraine.
        The people of the South-East of Ukraine must be replaced by passive, and therefore Pro-Bandera governors, by people actively fighting their supporters in power.
  2. VADEL
    VADEL 8 March 2014 05: 13
    +6
    a crime under Article 109 of the Criminal Code of Ukraine ("Actions aimed at forcibly changing or overthrowing the constitutional order or at seizing state power").

    Maydonoti initiate criminal proceedings on this article? Nonsense!
    1. raf
      raf 8 March 2014 07: 51
      +1
      Quote: VADEL
      a crime under Article 109 of the Criminal Code of Ukraine ("Actions aimed at forcibly changing or overthrowing the constitutional order or at seizing state power").

      Maydonoti initiate criminal proceedings on this article? Nonsense!
      Bullshit of course, it's like a thief judging a thief!
  3. SkiF_RnD
    SkiF_RnD 8 March 2014 05: 13
    +2
    Sad tendency. I communicate with Ukrainians online and I see that they not only do not want to remember what happened just a couple of weeks ago, but by hook or by crook they are protecting the Maydanuts. In Donetsk, not so, there VKontakte groups are almost the headquarters of the militia. In Lugansk, too, not everything is so bad. But in Kherson and Kharkov, I almost never met anyone who was not for Euromaidan. Even if they say that they do not like this power, they justify themselves by saying that "the situation needs to be stabilized." They say that it was possible for those to seize power, but now it is impossible for others.
  4. Kodar 75
    Kodar 75 8 March 2014 05: 20
    +2
    So it would be clever Yatsenyuk and other trash plant and judge.
  5. smith7
    smith7 8 March 2014 05: 55
    +2
    Something I did not understand ... Dubkin maydanutymi not a friend? Ahhh! This is Yanukovych’s man. Got it smile Well then, this fact is a minor personnel squabble. (Dubkin himself, of course, is not sweet) If it weren’t for the fascists in their government, BP and in fact in power, hell would be the hell with them! But now OURS there, Russian people, are threatened with almost genocide. If not for this, the Russian Federation might not have participated at that level. True unrest, the destructive as a whole have a sharply negative impact on economic relations. But Ukrainians themselves would have settled their lives over time.
  6. Zomanus
    Zomanus 8 March 2014 09: 51
    +1
    Yes, this is just the beginning. The further you go, the more they will clear the territory. And the campaign will be simple for Ukrainians. Tolerate until possible, and then manatki in an armful and to the pits. Let them feed and protect. This I say looking at the dynamics of events today. And I will be very glad if it turns out that I was wrong.
  7. APASUS
    APASUS 8 March 2014 12: 15
    +1
    So much for the first reprisals for political views !!
    The Maidan acts by the same methods as the ousted power, I think it will be even worse!
    Complex slave understand ......
  8. biglow
    biglow 8 March 2014 20: 13
    +1
    Dobkin himself is to blame, he had a chance to become the leader of the liberation movement of the southeast, but according to the old tradition, he betrayed everyone and decided to escape and, of course, to Russia ... and by deed to him ...
  9. inkass_98
    inkass_98 8 March 2014 21: 14
    +1
    And this is correct, because there is no one. There is nothing to take an example from Yanuca, sit on two chairs. We need to decide or decide on you. "When you gaze into the abyss for too long, the abyss begins to peer into you" (Nietzsche).

У Добкина забрали паспорт и завели на него уголовное дело

У Добкина забрали паспорт и завели на него уголовное делоПаспорта на посту пограничного контроля харьковского аэропорта лишился экс-глава Харьковской областной государственной администрации Михаил Добкин. Службой безопасности Украины возбудила против бывшего губернатора уголовное дело.

"Я думаю, что может быть один из способов выхода из той ситуации, которую они сами придумали, это и было сегодня быстрое возбуждение уголовного дела. Пожалуйста, если есть что предъявлять, я готов отвечать. Мне бояться нечего", — подчеркнул Михаил Добкин.

Бывший глава Харьковской области расценил изъятие украинского паспорта, как нарушение его прав. "Официально заявляю, что я никуда не пытаюсь уехать из страны. Я нахожусь в Харькове", — подчеркнул Добкин.


От имени СБУ Михаилу Добкину вынесено официальное предостережение о недопустимости совершения преступления, предусмотренного статьей 109 Уголовного кодекса Украины ("Действия, направленные на насильственную смену или свержение конституционного строя или на захват государственной власти").

Уголовное производство в отношении Добкина Главное следственное управление СБУ начало 27 февраля по части 2 статьи 110 Уголовного кодекса Украины ("Посягательство на территориальную целостность и неприкосновенность Украины, совершенное представителем власти").

Такая реакция Службы безопасности Украины последовала после публичных призывов Добкина к изменению территориальных границ Украины в нарушение порядка, установленного Конституцией.

Министр внутренних дел Арсен Аваков на своей страничке в Facebook сообщил, что Михаил Добкин в ответ на просьбу офицера погранслужбы подождать, чтобы "кое-что прояснить", бросил паспорт. А затем якобы прорвался через пункт пограничного контроля в международном аэропорту Харькова и скрылся в неизвестном направлении.

Михаил Добкин подчеркнул, что никуда скрываться не собирался.
Первоисточник: http://www.vesti.ru/doc.html?id=1355094


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 12
  1. Комбат279 8 марта 2014 05:01
    Просп(р)ал он свой регион, как и Янукович страну.
    Действие и движение это жизнь, а он испугался ответственности за принятие решения. Да и людей подвел. "ПОЛИТИК" незалежной - трус, предатель и шкурник это характерная черта современной политической элиты Украины.
    1. сергей32 8 марта 2014 06:38
      Там что ни политик, так полное гoвнo. Как и вся их незалежность.
      1. vladimirZ 8 марта 2014 07:18
        Проигрыш и уголовное наказание, вот что ждет политиков, чиновников Юго-Востока Украины, если они будут занимать позицию пассивности и нейтралитета. Только активная борьба с бандеровцами способна принести спасение и спокойствие Юго-Востоку Украину.
        Народу Юго-Востока Украины необходимо заменять пассивных, а значит пробандеровских губернаторов, на народных активно борющихся своих сторонников во власти.
  2. VADEL 8 марта 2014 05:13
    преступления, предусмотренного статьей 109 Уголовного кодекса Украины ("Действия, направленные на насильственную смену или свержение конституционного строя или на захват государственной власти").

    Майдонутые заводят уголовные дела по этой статье? Бред какой то!
    VADEL
    1. раф 8 марта 2014 07:51
      Цитата: VADEL
      преступления, предусмотренного статьей 109 Уголовного кодекса Украины ("Действия, направленные на насильственную смену или свержение конституционного строя или на захват государственной власти").

      Майдонутые заводят уголовные дела по этой статье? Бред какой то!
      Бред конечно,это всё равно что вор будет судить вора!
  3. SkiF_RnD 8 марта 2014 05:13
    Печальная тенденция. Общаюсь в сети с украинцами и вижу, что они не только не хотят вспоминать, что происходило буквально пару недель назад, но и всеми правдами и неправдами майданутых защищают. В Донецке не так, там группы вконтакте- это почти штабы ополчения. В Луганске тоже не все так плохо. А вот в Херсоне и Харькове я почти ни одного не встретил, кто был бы не за Евромайдан. Даже если говорят, что им эта власть не нравится, оправдываются тем, что "нужно стабилизировать ситуацию". Мол, тем можно было захватывать власть, а другим теперь уже нельзя.
  4. Кодар75 8 марта 2014 05:20
    Так бы ловко Яценюка и прочую шваль засадить и судить.
    Кодар75
  5. смит7 8 марта 2014 05:55
    Чего-то я не понял... Дюбкин майданутым не друг? Аааа! Это ж Януковича человек. Дошло smile Ну тогда этот факт мелкие кадровые разборки.(самому Дюбкину, конечно, не сладко)Если бы не фашисты в их правительстве, ВР и фактически у власти, хрен бы с ними ваще! Но сейчас там НАШИ, русские люди, по угрозой почти геноцида. Если б не это, РФ могла и не участвовать на таком уровне. Правда беспорядки, деструктив в целом оказывают резко негативное влияние на экономические связи. Но украинцы со временем сами бы наладили свою жизнь.
  6. Zomanus 8 марта 2014 09:51
    Да это только начало. Чем дальше, тем больше будут зачищать территорию. А походу у украинцев метода простая будет. Терпеть доколе возможно, а потом манатки в охапку и к ям. Пусть кормят да защищают. Это я говорю глядя на динамику развития событий на сегодняшний день. И очень буду рад, если окажется что я ошибался.
  7. APASUS 8 марта 2014 12:15
    Вот вам и первые расправы пошли за политические взгляды!!
    Майдан действует теми же методами что и свергнутая власть,думаю дальше будет еще хлеще!
    Комплекс раба понимаешь......
  8. biglow 8 марта 2014 20:13
    добкин сам виноват , у него был шанс стать лидером освободительного движения юго востока , но по старой традиции он всех предал и решил сбежать и конечно же в Россию... и по делом ему...
    biglow
  9. inkass_98 8 марта 2014 21:14
    И ето правильно, ибо некуй. Нечего пример с Янука брать, сидеть на двух стульях. Надо определиться или определятся с тобой. "Когда слишком долго вглядываешься в бездну, бездна начинает вглядываться в тебя" (Ницше).

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня