Military Review

Loans under state contracts for a heavy UAV and attack aircraft "Shershen-EP"

13

Aviation Sukhoi holding company posted information on the purchase of a bank guarantee to ensure the execution of the state contract concluded with the Ministry of Defense No. 6578 of 14.10.2011/4.2/XNUMX. In addition, last year CB Luch held a tender as part of the execution of the same state contract in part supplies of KKXNUMX body-container for the manufacture of a ground control point. These works were carried out as part of the Okhotnik-U research work of the RF Ministry of Defense.


As follows from the documentation of the Ministry of Industry and Trade, an unmanned aircraft complex is being developed for this research. Earlier it was reported in the press that the company "Sukhoi" was chosen as the developer of the project of a heavy assault unmanned aerial vehicle (UAV).

In addition, in February, the company posted information on the conclusion of two agreements on the provision of credit funds for the execution of state contracts for the supply of production aircraft in the amount of 3,3 billion - with maturities until the end of 2017 and 8,19 billion. - a year later. Earlier, in October 2013, AHC received a loan of 210 million in size to execute a government contract for the development of a technical design project for a promising attack airplane based on a Su-25 type aircraft (cipher "Hornet-EP").
Originator:
http://bmpd.livejournal.com/
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Gagarin
    Gagarin 21 March 2014 11: 58
    +3
    TIME TIME TIME TIME ALREADY ALREADY!
    How do you want to see live!
    1. Army1
      Army1 21 March 2014 16: 58
      +1
      It seems that they talked about the Stelov attack aircraft, although in my opinion it is better to bring the ramp to mind, well, or something else (UAV). And let the Rooks undergo a scheduled repair with modernization and serve more.
  2. darksoul
    darksoul 21 March 2014 11: 59
    +4
    This is very interesting. This direction must be made up by leaps and bounds. That's just about a moment again not a word. Again aside?
  3. W1950
    W1950 21 March 2014 11: 59
    +3
    This is good news, it is high time for Amers to be shoved into w ... y.
  4. kimyth1
    kimyth1 21 March 2014 12: 01
    +3
    on this subject, really do not mind the money !!! The main thing is that they are not sawed !!!! good
  5. saag
    saag 21 March 2014 12: 02
    0
    immediately heavy, no light attack reconnaissance type flying wing to do for a start
  6. mojohed2012
    mojohed2012 21 March 2014 12: 02
    +3
    It's time to MIG and Sukhim unite. Here is the potential.
    1. Army1
      Army1 21 March 2014 16: 54
      +1
      Quote: mojohed2012
      It's time to MIG and Sukhim unite. Here is the potential.

      No, competition should be. You can’t leave one enterprise that serves, then we eat nowhere to go.
  7. Gagarin
    Gagarin 21 March 2014 12: 03
    +3
    I doubt that the MiG quietly smokes on the sidelines, as in the proverb about the long interlocking of horses with the Russians. The work is going quietly. It makes no sense to copy and catch up with the West, getting ready for a jerk. I really hope at least.
    Quote: darksoul
    That's just about a moment again not a word
  8. Lone gunman
    Lone gunman 21 March 2014 12: 12
    +1
    ... but how to understand this - on the basis of an aircraft of the Su-25 type, an aircraft of the MiG-31 type, the base is the glider-engines itself-or avionics with a complex of weapons? Or simply "Promising attack aircraft" to perform tasks similar to those of an aircraft such as the Su-25?
    1. Lone gunman
      Lone gunman 21 March 2014 12: 30
      +1
      It will be exactly the same with the reverse sweep of the wing and engines like RD-133-RD-33MK, or simply with OVT ... Yes, dreams ...
  9. Gagarin
    Gagarin 21 March 2014 12: 17
    +1
    I think they will take as a basis a still quite suitable glider and engines.
    Shpien's photo would not hurt, so purely to dream.
    1. wizarden
      wizarden 21 March 2014 13: 59
      +1
      Russian UAV "Skat", 2007
  10. over
    over 21 March 2014 12: 19
    -2
    Here is the news. Also, the SU-34 went into production .. After 5 years, Russia could have defeated NATO, without the United States tongue It would be fun if there weren’t a NUCLEAR WEAPON! This technique is idle. If you dream? A well-coordinated Russian army against all European countries. The latest aircraft, precision weapons, the latest non-nuclear submarines lol Probably most of the Europeans would be described accurately. The Baltic states would definitely go down a lot. Equipment Poles are not competitors. Turkey would have fought seriously. The British and French probably too. The Germans are good warriors, but as soon as our missiles hit them with air defense systems, headquarters and military bases .. I think they would have such a sense of DEJAW at the genetic level .. That would freeze all the will. laughing Europe can be understood. They are afraid of us. They know that we grind a tooth on them both for Napoleon, and for the Crimea, and for the revolution with subsequent Hitler.
    Therefore, and the six states. love
  11. Boa kaa
    Boa kaa 21 March 2014 12: 23
    +2
    There was information about the UAV, 20-ton "Sukhoi". Now sketch for Hornet. Apparently Shoigu was seriously engaged in eliminating the backlog in the field of UAVs.
  12. The comment was deleted.
  13. sv68
    sv68 21 March 2014 14: 49
    0
    Well, well done, the country needs equipment of the 21st century, God forbid that you pleasantly cheat us with a good result
  14. Xroft
    Xroft 21 March 2014 15: 49
    0
    But it seems to me that they will adapt the old su-25s to an unmanned version. Americans did this with helicopters. Logically, our fleet is large and those that do not go through modernization will go to drones (I think they will make a universal module that would be implemented in the future SU planes set).
    It’s just that if there is a separate version of the car it’s painfully large for a drone (based on the Su-25)
  15. over
    over 21 March 2014 16: 10
    -1
    Explain, please. Why does everyone create drones? What are they better? I mean drone drone. After all, they are suppressed by electronic warfare.
    1. And Us Rat
      And Us Rat 21 March 2014 22: 18
      -1
      Quote: over
      Explain, please. Why does everyone create drones? What are they better? I mean drone drone. After all, they are suppressed by electronic warfare.

      I’ll explain until you were pecked by minuses, jamming drones with electronic warfare equipment is a technologically illiterate myth, you can disrupt the communication channel (that is, clog up with interference, and it’s impossible to intercept control at the modern level of cryptology), but in the case of a preliminary plan of action - it does not really give anything, the UAV either finishes the task in standalone mode, or simply turns around and returns to the base.
  16. over
    over 23 March 2014 01: 09
    0
    Quote: And Us Rat
    [b
    I’ll explain until you were pecked by minuses, jamming drones with electronic warfare means is a technologically illiterate myth, you can disrupt the communication channel (that is, clog up with interference, and it is impossible to intercept control at the modern level of cryptology), but in the case of a pre-established action plan - it does not really give anything, the UAV either finishes the task in standalone mode, or simply turns around and returns to the base. [/ b]


    Thank you very much for your reply. It is clear that all countries of the world will not develop them just like that. But how did they put a drone in Crimea? He was not shot down. And they said a year or two ago, either in Pakistan or in Iran, they captured an over-secret American drone. They also thought to whom to give it to us or to the Chinese .. request

Кредиты под госконтракты на тяжелый БЛА и штурмовик "Шершень-ЭП"

Кредиты под госконтракты на тяжелый БЛА и штурмовик "Шершень-ЭП"

Авиационная холдинговая компания "Сухой" разместила информацию о закупке услуг по предоставлению банковской гарантии в обеспечение исполнения заключенного с Минобороны государственного контракта № 6578 от 14.10.2011 г. Кроме того, в прошлом году КБ «Луч» проводило тендер в рамках соисполнения этого же госконтракта в части поставки кузов-контейнера КК4.2 для изготовления наземного пункта управления. Данные работы проводились в рамках НИР «Охотник-У» МО РФ.

Как следует из документации Минпромторга, по данной НИР ведется разработка беспилотного авиационного комплекса. Ранее сообщалось в прессе, что компания «Сухой» была выбрана разработчиком проекта тяжелого ударного беспилотного летательного аппарата (БПЛА).

Кроме того, в феврале компания разместила информацию о заключении двух соглашений о предоставлении кредитных средств для исполнения государственных контрактов на поставку серийной авиатехники на сумму 3,3 млрд. – со сроком погашения до конца 2017 г. и 8,19 млрд. руб. – годом позже. Ранее, в октябре 2013 года АХК получило кредит размером 210 млн. для исполнения госконтракта на разработку эскизно-технического проекта ОКР "Перспективный самолёт-штурмовик на базе самолёта типа Су-25» (шифр "Шершень-ЭП").
Первоисточник: http://bmpd.livejournal.com/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. Gagarin 21 марта 2014 11:58
    ПОРА ПОРА ПОРА ДАВНО УЖЕ!
    Как же хочется увидеть вживую!
    Gagarin
    1. Army1 21 марта 2014 16:58
      Вроде про штурмовик-стел говорили, хотя по-моему мнению лучше скат до ума довести, ну или что-то другое (БПЛА). А Грачи пусть пройдут плановый ремонт с модернизацией и послужат ещё.
  2. darksoul 21 марта 2014 11:59
    Вот это очень интересно. Это направление надо наверстывать семимильными шагами. ВОт только про миг опять не слова. Опять в стороне?
  3. W1950 21 марта 2014 11:59
    Это хорошая новость,давно пора амеров засунуть в ж...у.
    W1950
  4. kimyth1 21 марта 2014 12:01
    на эту тему реально денег не жалко!!!главное чтоб нераспилили!!!! good
  5. saag 21 марта 2014 12:02
    сразу тяжелый, нет чтобы легкий ударно-разведывательный типа летающее крыло сделать для начала
  6. mojohed2012 21 марта 2014 12:02
    Пора уже МИГ и Сухим объединить. Вот потенциал будет.
    1. Army1 21 марта 2014 16:54
      Цитата: mojohed2012
      Пора уже МИГ и Сухим объединить. Вот потенциал будет.

      Нельзя, конкуренция должна быть. Нельзя оставлять одно предприятие, что подаст, то и скушаем деваться некуда будет.
  7. Gagarin 21 марта 2014 12:03
    Сомневаюсь что МиГ тихо курит в стороне, тут как в пословице про долгое запрегание лошадей у русских. Работа тихонечко идет. Нет смысла копировать и догонять запад, готовятся к рывку. Очень надеюсь по крайней мере.
    Цитата: darksoul
    ВОт только про миг опять не слова
    Gagarin
  8. Lone gunman 21 марта 2014 12:12
    ...а как это понять - на базе самолёта типа Су-25, самолёта типа МиГ-31,база - это сам планер-движки-или авионика с комплексом вооружения? Либо просто "Перспективный самолёт-штурмовик" для выполнения задач сходными с задачами самолёта типа Су-25?
    1. Lone gunman 21 марта 2014 12:30
      Точно будет с обратной стреловидностью крыла и движки типа РД-133-РД-33МК , либо просто с ОВТ...Да, мечты...
  9. Gagarin 21 марта 2014 12:17
    Думаю возьмут за основу вполне ещё пригодный планер и движки.
    Шпиенское фото бы не помешало, так, чисто по мечтать.
    Gagarin
    1. wizarden 21 марта 2014 13:59
      Российский БПЛА "Скат", 2007 г.
  10. over 21 марта 2014 12:19
    Вот это новости. Еще и СУ-34 пошел в серию.. Через 5 лет Россия могла бы одолеть нато, без США tongue Как бы было весело, если б не было ЯДЕРНОГО ОРУЖИЯ! Такая техника простаивает. Если помечтать? Слаженная армия России против всех европейских стран. Новейшие самолеты, высокоточное оружие, новейшие подводные лодки не атомные lol Наверное, большая часть европейцев описались бы точно. Прибалтика бы точно по большому сходила. Поляки по оснащению не конкуренты. Вот Турция поборолась бы серьезно. Британцы и Французы наверное тоже. Немцы хорошие воины, но как только наши ракеты поразят их ср-ва ПВО, штабы и военные базы.. Думаю, у них на генном уровне возникло бы такое чувство ДЕЖАВЮ.. Которое сковало бы всю волю. laughing Европу можно понять. Они нас боятся. Знают, что мы на них точим зуб и за Наполеона, и за Крым, и за революцию с последующим Гитлером.
    ПОЭТОМУ И ШЕСТЕРЯТ ШТАТАМ. love
  11. Удав КАА 21 марта 2014 12:23
    Была информация о БПЛА, 20-ти тоннике "Сухого". Теперь эскиз на "Шершень". Видимо Шойгу серьезно занялся ликвидацией отставания в области БПЛА.
  12. Комментарий был удален.
  13. sv68 21 марта 2014 14:49
    ну что молодцы стране нужна техника21 века дай Бог чтобы вы приятно нас удевили хорошим результатом
  14. Xroft 21 марта 2014 15:49
    А мне кажется будут адаптировать старые су-25 на беспилотный вариант.американцы же делали такое но с вертолетами.Логично парк самолетов у нас большой и те что не пройдут модернизацию пойдут на беспилотники(я думаю сделают универсальный внедряемый модуль,что бы в будущем на другие самолеты СУ ставить).
    Просто если будет отдельный вариант машины больно большой для беспилотника(на базе су-25)
  15. over 21 марта 2014 16:10
    Объясните пожалуйста. Почему все создают беспилотники? В чем они лучше? Я имею ввиду ударные беспилотники. Ведь они глушатся средствами РЭБ.
    1. А Нас Рать 21 марта 2014 22:18
      Цитата: over
      Объясните пожалуйста. Почему все создают беспилотники? В чем они лучше? Я имею ввиду ударные беспилотники. Ведь они глушатся средствами РЭБ.

      Поясню пока вас минусами не заклевали, глушение беспилотников средствами РЭБ - это технологически неграмотный миф, можно нарушить канал связи (то есть - забить помехами, а перехватить управление при современном уровне криптологии - невозможно в принципе), но в случае с предварительно заложенным планом действий - это ничего толком не дает, БПЛА либо заканчивает задание в автономном режиме, либо просто разворачивается и возвращается на базу.
  16. over 23 марта 2014 01:09
    Цитата: А Нас Рать
    [b
    Поясню пока вас минусами не заклевали, глушение беспилотников средствами РЭБ - это технологически неграмотный миф, можно нарушить канал связи (то есть - забить помехами, а перехватить управление при современном уровне криптологии - невозможно в принципе), но в случае с предварительно заложенным планом действий - это ничего толком не дает, БПЛА либо заканчивает задание в автономном режиме, либо просто разворачивается и возвращается на базу.[/b]


    Большое спасибо за ответ. Понятно, что все страны мира не будут их разрабатывать просто так. А как же посадили в Крыму беспилотник? Его же не сбивали. И еще говорили год или два назад то ли в пакистане, то ли в иране захватили сверх секретный американский беспилотник. Еще думали кому его отдать, нам или китайцам.. request

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня