Military Review

In Ukraine, detained the leader of the "militia of Donbass" Mikhail Chumachenko

34
In Ukraine, detained the leader of the "militia of Donbass" Mikhail Chumachenko

“In accordance with a court decision in Donetsk, the SBU detained the leader of the so-called“ people's militia of Donbass ”Mikhail Chumachenko,” Interfax quotes the statement of the press center of the SBU.



The head of the national militia is suspected of “preparing a violent change of the constitutional order or seizing state power” as well as “encroaching on the territorial integrity and inviolability” of the country. The preventive measure will be chosen by the court.


"The detainee seized materials that indicate intentions during a mass event in Donetsk today to urge participants to illegal actions," - said in a statement by the SBU.


We will remind that earlier, 6 of March, the security service of Ukraine also detained one of the leaders of the “people's governor” of Donetsk, Pavel Gubarev. The Kiev court arrested him for two months, accusing him of separatism. Residents of Donetsk repeatedly organized rallies demanding the release of Gubarev.

Originator:
http://russian.rt.com/article/25011
34 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Tumbleweed
    Tumbleweed 22 March 2014 17: 58
    +4
    The "war with the witches" continues ... The junta by all means is trying to intimidate the people, they themselves have been completely unrestrained, and the people do not allow them to unite
  2. delfinN
    delfinN 22 March 2014 18: 05
    +6
    also detained one of the leaders of the "people's governor" of Donetsk Pavel Gubarev. Uh, so you're up to the trail. Flood will be on strike
    1. svetlomor
      svetlomor 22 March 2014 18: 16
      +1
      This is not even fear, it is the horror of power, they are afraid of everything, they soon transplant each other.
  3. Com T-64a
    Com T-64a 22 March 2014 18: 05
    +2
    WELL AND WHERE OURS ??? "WE DO NOT THROW OURS !!!" Ugh! Hypocrisy ... Or is it not time yet? Another dozen others in the "torture chambers" of the SBU must leave forever, and the "right sector" will put a couple of dozen civilians, then think about it !? People began to understand that everything will end in Crimea ... angry
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Saratovets
      Saratovets 22 March 2014 18: 25
      0
      By the way, yes, the feeling that we are leaving our own! And the Russians do not throw their own!
    3. Mikado
      Mikado 22 March 2014 18: 54
      0
      I’ll support you, they’ve arrested not the first person, they crush people in the Southeast, and ours are silent, they don’t even make statements. I hope that they are preparing something to ruin this filthy power in Kiev, which has entrenched there, it is advisable that they gobble up themselves there
    4. cozy
      cozy 22 March 2014 19: 52
      +2
      In the case of Crimea, Russia acted in accordance with international standards and interstate treaties. At the same time, she did not break anything.
      At the moment, there is no legal basis for the open introduction of the armed forces of the Russian Federation into the territory of another state (there are no our military bases there, the Russian Federation does not have a UN mandate, etc.).
      Therefore, any actions of Russia can only be hidden (not to be confused with polite people without stripes - this will not work here).
      Act now can only be supported by something more or less organized (the people's militia of Donbass, Donetsk, etc.). You can support it not with weapons (there are enough weapons there), but just with military advice - how to resist brainless units, how to tear people from telly and sofas, how to drag the armed forces in parts of the southeast, etc.
      Then the choice of a specific body that will submit documents for the presidential election and pushing this candidate.
      Otherwise, all this will drag on for years ... there will only be a division of the country and possibly (with an increase in the bloodthirstiness of the junta) a civil war.
      1. shiplover100
        shiplover100 22 March 2014 20: 27
        0
        LITTLE !!! I AGREE TO ALL 100% !!! HOPE THAT SPECIALLY TRAINED SPECIALS WORK ABOUT THESE QUESTIONS ... OTHERWISE ... Alas ...
      2. shiplover100
        shiplover100 22 March 2014 20: 27
        0
        LITTLE !!! I AGREE TO ALL 100% !!! HOPE THAT SPECIALLY TRAINED SPECIALS WORK ABOUT THESE QUESTIONS ... OTHERWISE ... Alas ...
  4. IGS
    IGS 22 March 2014 18: 06
    +3
    But what do they not protect their leaders. It's time to go underground. Otherwise, everyone who can lead the protest is isolated !!!
    1. Belarus
      Belarus 22 March 2014 18: 29
      +1
      Yes, they cherish their leaders as they know how, cherish. The whole trouble is that no one helps them, no one. They have little experience and no one helps them financially. They have a very powerful terror terror suppressing dissent coupled with American intelligence. themselves on a pure enthusiasm and the belief that Russia will help ..... maybe someday.
  5. teascher
    teascher 22 March 2014 18: 11
    +2
    Dear moderator, do not scold me in the heat of the moment, I have a grandson (I note) --- but I want to tell our media: why do they convince me for so many days for Crimea? - if we and I have all for a long time and immediately "yes"! And turning to the West - I would like to remind the popular saying- "Whose cow would bellow, but yours would not be 3,14 times."
  6. konvalval
    konvalval 22 March 2014 18: 13
    0
    Well, where is your self-defense? You cannot even protect your leaders.
    1. Saratovets
      Saratovets 22 March 2014 18: 27
      +1
      Guys we are not there! we don’t know what is there and how to chop hot! The Crimeans Our Fleet was at hand, but they are much worse!
      the junta found herself ...
  7. RusKaz
    RusKaz 22 March 2014 18: 18
    +1
    The head of the people's militia is suspected of "preparing a violent change in the constitutional system or seizing state power"

    I don’t understand what prevented Yanukovych from detaining Yatsenyuk, Klitschko and Tyagnibok on the same suspicion ??
  8. Bosk
    Bosk 22 March 2014 18: 20
    0
    I correctly understood that he was suspected of “preparing a violent change in the constitutional system or seizing state power” and also “encroaching on territorial integrity and inviolability”? ... or something I don’t understand, or a grand tragicomedy or farmed comedy begins in Ukraine, and as extras are living people. It seems that the main puppeteers didn’t want to promote NATO to Ukraine, but to arrange grandiose chaos on the Russian border, and it seems like they still succeed ... for now.
  9. Rash
    Rash 22 March 2014 18: 20
    +1
    We will wait. Self-defense is just learning. And the leaders will still appear.
    1. RusKaz
      RusKaz 22 March 2014 18: 34
      -1
      Quote: Rash
      And the leaders will still appear.

      yeah, women still give birth (s)
      I recognize Russian
  10. vjatsergey
    vjatsergey 22 March 2014 18: 24
    +2
    Che Guevara is right, while they go to rallies, their leaders will be caught and killed.
  11. Belarus
    Belarus 22 March 2014 18: 25
    +2
    Bad news, bad.
    Why can’t you hear from Russia at least with the requirements not to persecute people who, unlike the right sector and others like them? peacefully holds promotions?
    Apparently, Russia was still afraid of sanctions (which is unlikely) or does not want further aggravation with 3,14 daras in Europe and the USA (also unlikely)
    But then why there is no, I note no support for those who in the East and Southeast are resisting the fascist regime and the regime that vehemently hates Russia?
    In the East and Southeast, the SBU acts in tandem with foreign intelligence, or rather with US intelligence, and grabs leaders of movements like the Gestapo or the NKVD in the late 40s.
    Moscow’s position on this is not clear to me at all. But I’m afraid that when it becomes clear in the East and Southeast of Ukraine there will be no one to help Russia, let alone speak words like: we don’t leave ours, we don’t give our own.
    Maybe I’m both dense and stupid in this matter, so maybe someone can explain to me what the ..... is doing the SBU and why is Russia silent and inactive?
    1. Bosk
      Bosk 22 March 2014 18: 47
      0
      And where did you get the idea that Russia is inactive ?, the current "leadership" of Ukraine will do everything by itself, sooner or later this boil will lead to an explosion, and then the most interesting things will begin, though people are sorry, because all these "interesting things" are usually accompanied by a lot blood, but it is unambiguous in this case the people must make the first move themselves, and only then ...
      1. woron333444
        woron333444 22 March 2014 22: 09
        +1
        It may be too late to blow up. We need to take Yanukovych and, along with him, as the legitimate president, send troops, even if they are dressed up, at least some
  12. foreman SA
    foreman SA 22 March 2014 19: 20
    0
    From the Maidan: finances, instructions, uniforms, if necessary, the use of their own leverage, a sense of impunity and stupid fanaticism! From the anti-Maidan side; sheer enthusiasm, undisguised rear areas and a promise of support from Russia! The results are relevant!
  13. mamont5
    mamont5 22 March 2014 20: 24
    0
    Well, when will they understand that their leaders need to be protected. This is easier than demanding their release later.
  14. ty-min
    ty-min 22 March 2014 20: 43
    0
    Freedom to Pavel Gubarev! Freedom to Mikhail Chumachenko!
  15. Nasrat
    Nasrat 22 March 2014 20: 58
    0
    Quote: Rash
    We will wait. Self-defense is just learning. And the leaders will still appear.


    Most likely there will be single avengers with weapons and incendiary mixture.
  16. VadimSt
    VadimSt 22 March 2014 21: 08
    -1
    Many in southeastern Ukraine seem to have taken quite literally Russia's statement of support for their aspirations for independence from Kiev. But! For Russia, the only goal was Crimea, and it got it, and the leaders and activists of "other insurgent territories" no longer interest anyone, and it is not for nothing that they say that hope dies last. And those who believed, out of stupidity or naivety, and to hell with them, this is just statistics (Who, for example, was interested in a leaked message that the "people's governor of Donetsk" Gubarev, after being arrested and tortured, is in a coma. .. who cares about it? The main thing is we celebrate the Reunification of Crimea with Russia). These are facts, and there will be a lot of those arrested, and nobody will be interested in their fate!
  17. 120352
    120352 22 March 2014 21: 20
    -1
    I wonder where the militia was when the Nazis detained its leader? Or again "My hut is on the edge"? Oh well! Wait, militias, that they will start giving you a pension at the age of 65 - 70, its size will be reduced, you will pay for gas everything that you earn, you will get paid medicine, as well as education in the amount of 3 classes, and you will greet each other "Heil Yarosh ", and you will knock on each other more than now (You knock? Knock! And they knocked on your leader, but not on the first one already. Your essence is in betrayal!), And you will bend over, bow to the gentlemen from the right sector. And they will tear you like sidor goats! You will not be part of Russia, you will not have the Donetsk Republic. You won't have anything, just a plastic bag and a fathom of earth in the cemetery as a result of your whole life!
    I do not like? So wake up! Act! Learn how to stand up for yours! Rally and fight! Or is it here you have the whole mos --- and to blame?
  18. Status
    Status 22 March 2014 21: 37
    0
    Quote: 120352
    I wonder where the militia was when the Nazis detained its leader? Or again "My hut is on the edge"? Oh well! Wait, militias, that they will start giving you a pension at the age of 65 - 70, its size will be reduced, you will pay for gas everything that you earn, you will get paid medicine, as well as education in the amount of 3 classes, and you will greet each other "Heil Yarosh ", and you will knock on each other more than now (You knock? Knock! And they knocked on your leader, but not on the first one already. Your essence is in betrayal!), And you will bend over, bow to the gentlemen from the right sector. And they will tear you like sidor goats! You will not be part of Russia, you will not have the Donetsk Republic. You won't have anything, just a plastic bag and a fathom of earth in the cemetery as a result of your whole life!
    I do not like? So wake up! Act! Learn how to stand up for yours! Rally and fight! Or is it here you have the whole mos --- and to blame?


    Everything to the point, no one will do what the oppressed themselves must do, no matter how hard it was. And help, I am sure, will follow.
  19. Smoke
    Smoke 22 March 2014 22: 01
    0
    it’s time to organize a rally in Moscow in support of the Donbass and demand that the president fulfill his promises of supporting the Russian population in Ukraine
  20. VadimSt
    VadimSt 22 March 2014 22: 06
    0
    Quote: 120352
    I wonder where was the militia when the Nazis detained its leader?

    Quote: Stav
    All to the point, no one will do what the oppressed themselves must do

    Sofa strategists and trepachki!
    Arrests are carried out by the Security Service of Ukraine (FSB, in Russian) and the arrest is not carried out on the squares, among the protesters ... and your couch chatter and fireworks will help those arrested like a dead poultice!
    1. 120352
      120352 23 March 2014 00: 26
      -1
      Vadim ST
      You, apparently, are an immature young man, judging by your reasoning, and a man completely rude and non-military. I don’t think you had to hide in safe houses, get away from persecution and breed special services when you leave. They have been teaching this for a long time, and not at school, but after it, but still, not everyone succeeds. To hide the leader by slipping a doll to the specialists is one of the tasks that representatives of my profession have to solve. Do not be smart. It looks stupid.
      As for me, on these matters I lost my leg, well, not life, so I have something to say and I have the right to do so.
      And fireworks, beer, girls, sofas are, apparently, in your part.
      1. VadimSt
        VadimSt 23 March 2014 15: 55
        0
        This young man is 60 years old, of which he gave 25 years to the service, and after retirement he did not remain without work!
        And you are just that "young man" who, instead of analysis and evaluation, prefers personal emotions and simplification of the situation, this speaks of your level of an operative, if you really have an idea of ​​what you are talking about. By convincing that some dropouts "fascists" are being arrested, you are trying to show that the SBU subdivision "A" is not staffed by professionals, but kittens, which you, the great pros, used to eat for breakfast.
  21. woron333444
    woron333444 22 March 2014 22: 13
    +1
    They need to quit working and engage in strikes and their guards, otherwise they only go to rallies on weekends and in the evening. And day and night they are caught by Bandera. And so they will wait when Russia comes and holds a referendum
  22. VadimSt
    VadimSt 22 March 2014 22: 29
    +1
    Quote: woron333444
    They need to quit work and go on strikes.

    And will you feed their families, or billionaires-governors? Today, losing a job, for most, is tantamount to suicide, since economic collapse is inevitable. The older generation passed this in the 90's, when mothers were thrown out the window, because there was nothing to feed the children, and not everyone could stand looking into their hungry eyes. Tongue wagging, not tossing bags!
    1. woron333444
      woron333444 23 March 2014 14: 27
      +1
      From them they already take tithes on the Maidan, and if they sit exactly on their asses, then it’s not worth going to rallies. Just no one will come and free them from Bendera
  23. Skifo
    Skifo 23 March 2014 02: 26
    0
    You can’t advertise leaders! Or go ahead! And fight to the last! Otherwise, no polite people will help!

На Украине задержали лидера «народного ополчения Донбасса» Михаила Чумаченко

На Украине задержали лидера «народного ополчения Донбасса» Михаила Чумаченко

«СБУ в соответствии с решением суда в Донецке задержала лидера так называемого «народного ополчения Донбасса» Михаила Чумаченко», - цитирует Интерфакс заявление пресс-центра СБУ.


Глава народного ополчения подозревается в «подготовке насильственного изменения конституционного строя или захвата государственной власти» а также «посягательстве на территориальную целостность и неприкосновенность» страны. Меру пресечения выберет суд.


«У задержанного изъяты материалы, которые свидетельствуют о намерениях во время проведения сегодня массового мероприятия в Донецке призвать участников к незаконным действиям», - говорится в сообщении СБУ.


Напомним, что ранее, 6 марта, служба безопасности Украины также задержала одного из лидеров «народного губернатора» Донецка Павла Губарева. Киевский суд арестовал его на два месяца, обвинив в сепаратизме. Жители Донецка неоднократно устраивали многотысячные митинги с требованием отпустить Губарева.


Первоисточник: http://russian.rt.com/article/25011


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 34
  1. перекати поле 22 марта 2014 17:58
    "Война с ведьмами" продолжается... Хунта всеми методами пытается запугать народ, сами беспределили по полной, а народу не позволяет сплачиваться
    перекати поле
  2. delfinN 22 марта 2014 18:05
    также задержала одного из лидеров «народного губернатора» Донецка Павла Губарева. Э-э-э,так вы до след. Всемирного потопа бастовать будете
    1. svetlomor 22 марта 2014 18:16
      Это даже не страх,это ужас власти,они всего боятся,скоро друг друга пересажают.
  3. Ком. Т-64а 22 марта 2014 18:05
    НУ И ГДЕ НАШИ???"МЫ СВОИХ НЕ БРОСАЕМ!!!" Тьфу!Лицемерие...Или еще не время?Еще десяток другой в "застенок" СБУ должны навсегда уехать , а "правый сектор" пару десятков гражданских положит , тогда подумаем!?Народ начал понимать что Крымом всё и кончится... angry
    Ком. Т-64а
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Саратовец 22 марта 2014 18:25
      Кстати да,ощущение что мы бросаем своих! А РУССКИЕ СВОИХ НЕ БРОСАЮТ!
    3. Mikado 22 марта 2014 18:54
      Поддержу, уже не первого человека посадили, давят людей на Юго-Востоке, а наши молчат, даже заявлений не делают. Надеюсь что готовят что-нибудь, чтоб развалить эту поганую власть в Киеве, которая там окопалась, желательно чтобы сами себя они там сожрали
      Mikado
    4. c-o-s-y 22 марта 2014 19:52
      В случае с Крымом Россия поступила в соответствии с международными нормами и межгосударственными договорами. При этом ничего не нарушила.
      В настоящий момент нет никаких законных оснований открытого введения вооруженных сил РФ на территорию другого государства (там нет наших военных баз, у РФ нет мандата ООН и т.д.).
      Поэтому любые действия России могут быть только скрытыми (не путать с вежливыми людьми без нашивок - тут это не прокатит).
      Действовать сейчас можно только поддерживая что-нибудь более или менее организованное (народное ополчение Донбасса, Донецка и т.д.). Поддерживать можно не оружием (там оружия хватает), а как раз военными советами - как противостоять безмозглым отрядам, как оторвать народ от теликов и диванов, как на свою сторону перетащить вооруженные силы в частях юго-востока и т.д.
      Затем выбор конкретного тела, которое подаст документы на президентские выборы и проталкивание данного кандидата.
      В противном случае все это затянется на годы...там будет только раздел страны и возможно (при увеличении кровожадности хунты) гражданская война.
      c-o-s-y
      1. shiplover100 22 марта 2014 20:27
        ГРАМОТНО!!! СОГЛАСЕН НА ВСЕ 100%!!! НАДЕЮСЬ, ЧТО НАД ЭТИМИ ВОПРОСАМИ РАБОТАЮТ СПЕЦИАЛЬНО-ОБУЧЕННЫЕ СПЕЦЫ... ИНАЧЕ... УВЫ...
        shiplover100
      2. shiplover100 22 марта 2014 20:27
        ГРАМОТНО!!! СОГЛАСЕН НА ВСЕ 100%!!! НАДЕЮСЬ, ЧТО НАД ЭТИМИ ВОПРОСАМИ РАБОТАЮТ СПЕЦИАЛЬНО-ОБУЧЕННЫЕ СПЕЦЫ... ИНАЧЕ... УВЫ...
        shiplover100
  4. IGS 22 марта 2014 18:06
    Да что же они лидеров своих не берегут. Пора переходить на подпольную работу. Иначе всех кто может возглавить протест изолируют!!!
    IGS
    1. Беларусь 22 марта 2014 18:29
      Да берегут они своих лидеров как умеют,берегут.Вся беда в том что им никто не помогает,никто.Опыта у них мало и финансово им никто не помогает.Против них действует очень сильная машина террора подавления инакомыслия на пару с американской разведкой.А они сами на чистом получается энтузиазме и вере в то что Россия поможет ..... возможно когда-нибудь.
  5. teascher 22 марта 2014 18:11
    Уважаемый модератор не ругайте сгоряча , у меня внук( отмечаю )---но хочется сказать нашим СМИ: зачем они меня убеждают за Крым столько дней ?--если я и мы все давно и сразу "да"! И обращаясь к Западу - хочется напомнитт народную поговорку-" Чья бы корова мычала, а твоя бы не 3,14здела."
  6. konvalval 22 марта 2014 18:13
    Ну где же ваша самооборона? Даже своих лидеров не можете защитить.
    1. Саратовец 22 марта 2014 18:27
      Мужики нас там нет! мы не знаем что там и как,что бы рубить с горяча! У Крымчан Наш Флот под боком был,а у них все намного хуже!
      хунта очухалась...
  7. RusKaz 22 марта 2014 18:18
    Глава народного ополчения подозревается в «подготовке насильственного изменения конституционного строя или захвата государственной власти»

    я вот не понимаю, что мешало Януковичу в свое время задержать Яценюка, Кличко и Тягнибока по тому же подозрению??
    RusKaz
  8. Bosk 22 марта 2014 18:20
    Я правильно понял что он подозревался- в «подготовке насильственного изменения конституционного строя или захвата государственной власти» а также «посягательстве на территориальную целостность и неприкосновенность»?...или что то не до понимаю, или на Украине начинается грандиозная трагикомедия или фарскомедия, а в качестве статистов живые люди. Кажется главные кукловоды хотели не НАТО продвинуть на Украину, а устроить грандиозный хаос на границе России и вроде как это у них пока получается...пока.
  9. Rash 22 марта 2014 18:20
    Будем подождать. Самооборона только учится. А лидеры еще появятся.
    1. RusKaz 22 марта 2014 18:34
      Цитата: Rash
      А лидеры еще появятся.

      ага, бабы еще нарожают (с)
      узнаю русских
      RusKaz
  10. vjatsergey 22 марта 2014 18:24
    прав Че Гевара, пока они будут выходить на митинги, их вождей будут отлавливать и убивать.
  11. Беларусь 22 марта 2014 18:25
    Плохая новость,плохая.
    Почему не слышно из России хотя-бы с требованиями не преследовать людей которые в отличии от правого сектора и иже с ними мирно проводит акции?
    Видимо или Россия испугалась все-таки санкций(что мало вероятно)или же не хочет дальнейшего обострения с 3,14дарасами в Европе и США(тоже мало вероятно)
    Но тогда почему нет никакой, замечу никакой поддержки тем кто на Востоке и Юго-Востоке сопротивляется фашистскому режиму и тому режиму который яро ненавидит Россию?
    На Востоке и Юго-Востоке СБУ действует на пару с иностранными разведками а точнее с разведкой США и хватают лидеров движений как гестапо или НКВД в конце 40-х годов.
    В этом вопросе мне позиция Москвы вообще не ясна.Но боюсь что когда станет ясна на Востоке и Юго-Востоке Украины будет уже некому оказывать помощь России и тем более говорить слова типа : своих не бросаем,своих не сдаем.
    Может я и дремучий и тупой в этом вопросе так может мне кто-то сможет объяснить что за б.....о творит СБУ и почему Россия молчит и бездействует?
    1. Bosk 22 марта 2014 18:47
      А с чего вы взяли что Россия бездействует?, нынешнее "руководство" Украины само всё сделает, рано или поздно это кипение доведёт до взрыва и вот тогда начнётся самое интересное, правда людей жалко,потому как все эти "интересности" как правило сопровождаются не малой кровью, но одно однозначно в этом случае народ должен сам сделать первый ход, а уж потом...
      1. woron333444 22 марта 2014 22:09
        Может поздно довести до взрыва. Нужно брать Януковича и вместе с ним, как законным президентом, вводить войска, хоть переодетые, хоть какие
  12. старшина СА 22 марта 2014 19:20
    Со стороны майдана:финансы,инструкции,обмундирование,если надо- оружие,использование уже своих рычагов власти,чувство безнаказанности и тупой фанатизм! Со стороны антимайдана;голый энтузиазм,неприкрытые тылы и обещание поддержки от России! Результаты соответствующие!
  13. mamont5 22 марта 2014 20:24
    Ну когда же поймут, что своих лидеров надо защищать. Это проще, чем потом требовать их освобождения.
  14. ty-min 22 марта 2014 20:43
    Свободу Павлу Губареву ! Свободу Михаилу Чумаченко !
    ty-min
  15. НасРать 22 марта 2014 20:58
    Цитата: Rash
    Будем подождать. Самооборона только учится. А лидеры еще появятся.


    Скорей всего появятся одиночки-мстители с оружием и зажигательной смесью.
    НасРать
  16. VadimSt 22 марта 2014 21:08
    Многие, на юго-востоке Украины, видимо совсем буквально поняли заявление России, о поддержке их устремлений к независимости от Киева. Но! У России целью был только Крым, и она его получила, а лидеры и активисты "иных восставших территорий", никого больше не интересуют, недаром говорят о том, что надежда умирает последней. А те кто поверил, по глупости или по наивности, - да и хрен с ними, это уже просто статистика (Кого к примеру, заинтересовало проскочившее сообщение о том, что "народный губернатор Донецка" Губарев, после ареста и пыток, находится в коме..., кого это уже волнует? Главное, празднуем Воссоединение Крыма с Россией). Это факты, и арестованных будет еще не мало, и их судьба никого интересовать не будет!
  17. 120352 22 марта 2014 21:20
    Интересно, где было народное ополчение, когда фашисты задерживали его лидера? Или опять "Моя хата с краю"? Ну-ну! Дождётесь, ополченцы, что вам и пенсию начнут с 65 - 70 лет давать, размер её уменьшат, за газ платить будете всё, что заработаете, медицину получите платную, как и образование в размере 3-х классов, и приветствовать друг друга будете "Хайль Ярош", и стучать друг на друга будете больше, чем сейчас (Ведь стучите? Стучите! И на лидера своего настучали, да не на первого уже. Сущность ваша - в предательстве!), и прогибаться, кланяться панам из правого сектора станете. А Вас будут драть как сидоровых коз! Не будете вы в составе России, не будет у вас Донецкой республики. Ничего у вас не будет, только пластиковый мешок и сажень земли на кладбище как итог всей жизни!
    Не нравится? Так проснитесь! Действуйте! Хоть за своих стоять научитесь! Сплачивайтесь и боритесь! Или и здесь у вас во всём мос---и виноваты?
    120352
  18. Stav 22 марта 2014 21:37
    Цитата: 120352
    Интересно, где было народное ополчение, когда фашисты задерживали его лидера? Или опять "Моя хата с краю"? Ну-ну! Дождётесь, ополченцы, что вам и пенсию начнут с 65 - 70 лет давать, размер её уменьшат, за газ платить будете всё, что заработаете, медицину получите платную, как и образование в размере 3-х классов, и приветствовать друг друга будете "Хайль Ярош", и стучать друг на друга будете больше, чем сейчас (Ведь стучите? Стучите! И на лидера своего настучали, да не на первого уже. Сущность ваша - в предательстве!), и прогибаться, кланяться панам из правого сектора станете. А Вас будут драть как сидоровых коз! Не будете вы в составе России, не будет у вас Донецкой республики. Ничего у вас не будет, только пластиковый мешок и сажень земли на кладбище как итог всей жизни!
    Не нравится? Так проснитесь! Действуйте! Хоть за своих стоять научитесь! Сплачивайтесь и боритесь! Или и здесь у вас во всём мос---и виноваты?


    Все в точку, никто не сделает то, что должны сделать сами угнетаемые, как-бы тяжело это не было. А помощь, уверен, последует.
  19. Smoke 22 марта 2014 22:01
    пора митинг в Москве организовать в поддержку Донбасса и требовать от президента выполнения своих обещаний о поддержке русского населения на Украине
  20. VadimSt 22 марта 2014 22:06
    Цитата: 120352
    Интересно, где было народное ополчение, когда фашисты задерживали его лидера?

    Цитата: Stav
    Все в точку, никто не сделает то, что должны сделать сами угнетаемые

    Диванные стратеги и трепачи!
    Аресты проводит Служба безопасности Украины (ФСБ, по русски) и задержание проводят не на площадях, среди митингующих..., а ваша диванный треп и фейерверки, помогут арестованным, как мертвому припарка!
    1. 120352 23 марта 2014 00:26
      Вадим СТ
      Вы, видимо, юноша незрелый, судя по вашим рассуждениям и человек совершенно невоспитанный и невоенный. Не думаю, чтобы вам приходилось скрываться по конспиративным квартирам, уходить от преследования и разводить спецслужбы при отходе. Этому долго учат, и не в училище, а после него, но всё-равно, не у всех получается. Спрятать лидера, подсунув спецам куклу - одна из задач, которые приходится решать представителям мое профессии. Не умничайте. Это глупо выглядит.
      Что до меня, то на этих делах я ногу потерял, хорошо, не жизнь, так что есть, что сказать и имею на это право.
      А фейерверки, пиво, девочки, диваны - это, видимо, по вашей части.
      120352
      1. VadimSt 23 марта 2014 15:55
        Этому юноше 60 лет, из них 25 лет он отдал службе, да и после выхода на пенсию без работы не остался!
        А Вы, как раз и есть тот "юноша", который вместо анализа и оценки предпочитает личные эмоции и упрощение ситуации, это говорит о Вашем уровне оперативника, - если Вы действительно имеете представление о том, о чем говорите. Убеждая в том, что арестовывают некие недоучки "фашисты", Вы пытаетесь показать то, что в подразделении "А" СБУ работают не профессионалы, а котята, которыми Вы, великий профи, закусывали на завтрак.
  21. woron333444 22 марта 2014 22:13
    Им нужно бросать работать и заниматься забастовками и своей охраной, а то они только по выходным и вечером ходят на митинги. А днем и ночью их отлавливают бандеровцы. А так будут ждать когда Россия придет и проведет им референдум
  22. VadimSt 22 марта 2014 22:29
    Цитата: woron333444
    Им нужно бросать работать и заниматься забастовками

    А кормить их семьи Вы будете, или миллиардеры-губернаторы? Сегодня, потерять работу, для большинства, равносильно суициду, так как экономический коллапс неизбежен. Старшее поколение проходило это в 90-х, когда матери выбрасывались в окно, ибо кормить детей было нечем, а смотреть в их голодные глаза, - не все выдерживали. Языком трепать, не мешки ворочать!
    1. woron333444 23 марта 2014 14:27
      С них и так десятину на майдан забирают, а если ровно будут сидеть на заднице, то и на митинги не стоит ходить. Просто никто не придет и не освободит их от бендеровцев
  23. Skifo 23 марта 2014 02:26
    Нельзя лидеров афишировать!либо идти напролом!и биться до последнего!иначе никакие вежливые люди не помогут!
    Skifo

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня