Military Review

Changes on the 2014 World Map

3
Changes on the 2014 World MapAccording to estimates of services involved in monitoring Internet requests, one of the most popular requests on the Internet in different countries of the world was the “map of Russia” request. This is due to the fact that users want to see whether the fact of the occurrence of the Crimea and Sevastopol into the Russian Federation on modern electronic maps is displayed.
After 18 March 2014 World Map has undergone significant changes. The Republic of Crimea and the city of Sevastopol, which officially declared their independence from Ukraine, on the basis of a popular referendum, became two new subjects of the Russian Federation.
Immediately after the entry of the Crimea and Sevastopol into Russia, Ukraine became hysterical. Representatives of the country's political forces declared that Russia had "annexed" the Crimea. The word "annexation" can be heard from the mouth of almost any politician who positions himself as a supporter of euromaidan. At the same time, none of these persons mentions that more than 96% of voters who came to the polls voted for joining the Crimea and Sevastopol to Russia (and came to the polls over 83% of the Crimeans and Sevastopol residents).
Yulia Tymoshenko spoke out in the habitual way of accusing everyone and everything in the troubles of Ukraine, who, due to a great misunderstanding, which has nothing to do with legal norms, has been released. Today, Ms. Tymoshenko also accuses Russia of “annexing” the Crimea, and states that the Crimea “will soon” again be part of Ukraine, and that its “illegal” Russian jurisdiction is a temporary phenomenon. Tymoshenko correctly forgets that there is nothing more permanent than temporary.
Having accused Russia of “annexation” and further encroachment on the integrity of Ukraine, Tymoshenko called the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine a gadyushnik. At the same time, the former prime minister and one of the presidential candidates declares that Rada needs to be immediately dismissed, and the deputies re-elected. Dissolve, disperse, re-elect - in all likelihood, Yulia Vladimirovna’s favorite verbs, which in no way wish to accept the status of a politician, whose level of support in Ukraine is about 18%. Deputies of the Verkhovna Rada are already urging Tymoshenko to answer for the “gaddyushnik”, and it’s quite possible that they will have to answer in full, given the nature of today's ukropolitiki.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Priboi
    Priboi 23 March 2014 11: 57
    +1
    Julia Bagel is indignant wink
  2. yasha87
    yasha87 April 3 2014 07: 42
    0
    Smelly Ivan occupiers rejoice that they squeezed a piece of territory from their weakened neighbor.) Insignificant quilted jackets.
  3. vitaliyk
    vitaliyk April 3 2014 17: 32
    0
    Crimea from ukrein sooo
    http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Присоединение_Крыма_к_России_(2014)#.D0.9F.D1.80.D0
    .B5.D0.B4.D1.8B.D1.81.D1.82.D0.BE.D1.80.D0.B8.D1.8F

Изменения на карте мира 2014

Изменения на карте мира 2014По оценкам служб, занимающихся мониторингом интернет-запросов, одним из самых популярных запросов в Интернете в разных странах мира стал запрос «карта России». Связано это с тем, что пользователи хотят увидеть, отображается ли факт вхождения Крыма и Севастополя в состав Российской Федерации на современных электронных картах.
После 18 марта 2014 года карта мира претерпела существенные изменения. Республика Крым и город Севастополь, официально объявившие о своей независимости от Украины, на основании всенародного референдума, стали двумя новыми субъектами Российской Федерации.
Сразу же после вхождения Крыма и Севастополя в состав России на Украине началась истерика. Представители политических сил страны заявили о том, что Россия «аннексировала» Крым. Слово «аннексия» можно услышать из уст практически любого политика, позиционирующего себя сторонником евромайдана. При этом никто из этих лиц не упоминает, что за вхождение Крыма и Севастополя в состав России проголосовали более 96% избирателей, пришедших на участки (а пришло на участки свыше 83% крымчан и севастопольцев).
В привычном для себя ключе обвинения всех и вся в бедах Украины высказалась Юлия Тимошенко, которая по большому недоразумению, не имеющему ничего общества с юридическими нормами, оказалась на свободе. Сегодня госпожа Тимошенко тоже обвиняет Россию в «аннексии» Крыма, и заявляет, что Крым уже «ближайшее время» снова окажется в составе Украины, и что его «неправомерная» российская юрисдикция – временно явления. Тимошенко верно забывает о том, что нет ничего более постоянного, чем временное.
Обвинив Россию в «аннексии» и дальнейшем посягательстве на целостность Украины, Тимошенко назвала Верховную раду Украины гадюшником. При этом экс-премьер и один из кандидатов на президентский пост заявляет, что Раду нужно немедленно распустить, а депутатов переизбрать. Распустить, разогнать, переизбрать – по всей вероятности, любимые глаголы у Юлии Владимировны, которая никак не желает смириться со статусом политика, уровень поддержки которого на Украине составляет около 18%. За «гадюшник» депутаты Верховной рады уже призывают Тимошенко ответить, и ведь вполне возможно, что отвечать придётся по полной программе, учитывая характер сегодняшней укрополитики.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 3
  1. Priboi 23 марта 2014 11:57
    Юля Бублик негодует wink
  2. yasha87 3 апреля 2014 07:42
    Вонючие Иваны-окупанты радуются что отжали у ослабевшего соседа кусок территории.) ничтожные ватники.
    yasha87
  3. vitaliyk 3 апреля 2014 17:32
    Крым из соооу юкрэин
    http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Присоединение_Крыма_к_России_(2014)#.D0.9F.D1.80.D0
    .B5.D0.B4.D1.8B.D1.81.D1.82.D0.BE.D1.80.D0.B8.D1.8F
    vitaliyk

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня