Military Review

Chief Military Prosecutor wants to return to elementary military schools

2
Chief Military Prosecutor wants to return to elementary military schoolsIn secondary schools in Russia, it is necessary to revive the initial military training (NVP), says chief military prosecutor Sergei Fridinsky.

“In my opinion, elementary military training should at least be returned to school and then be engaged in it at all other stages,” he said, speaking at a meeting of the public council at the Russian Defense Ministry, Interfax reports.

According to Fridinsky, the patriotic and ideological upbringing of young people should be dealt with even before they join the army. After 18 years, when they come to the military service, these are already accomplished, capable people who should be responsible for their actions, the chief military prosecutor is sure.

He also stressed the importance of the educational work that the officers do. A comprehensive program has already been developed related to the appropriate training of officers in military high schools, which also takes into account work in multinational teams. According to Fridinsky, both the society and the army should be jointly involved in the education of young people.
Originator:
http://www.vesti.ru
2 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. viktor_ui
    viktor_ui April 15 2011 05: 10
    0
    Is our senior military prosecutor a senior teacher?
    There is one more associate of school reforms that has made an announcement ... probably the unregulated man has already won in full ... he became bored and attended to the hearty school curriculum.
  2. Georgy USSR
    Georgy USSR 31 August 2014 16: 51
    0
    It’s time, and modern youth are only playing games and have seen guns

Главный военный прокурор хочет вернуть в школы начальную военную подготовку

Главный военный прокурор хочет вернуть в школы начальную военную подготовкуВ средних школах России необходимо возродить начальную военную подготовку (НВП), считает главный военный прокурор Сергей Фридинский.

"На мой взгляд, начальную военную подготовку, как минимум, нужно возвратить в школу, а затем заниматься ею и на всех других этапах", - заявил он, выступая сегодня на заседании общественного совета при Минобороны РФ, передает "Интерфакс".

По мнению Фридинского патриотическим и идеологическим воспитанием молодых людей нужно заниматься еще до их прихода в армию. После 18 лет, когда они приходят на армейскую службу, это уже состоявшиеся, дееспособные люди, которые должны отвечать за свои поступки, уверен главный военный прокурор.


Он также подчеркнул важность воспитательной работы, которую ведут офицеры. Уже разработана комплексная программа, связанная с соответствующей подготовкой офицеров в военных вузах, которая в том числе учитывает и работу в многонациональных коллективах. По мнению Фридинского, вопросами воспитания молодых людей должны совместно заниматься и общество, и армия.
Первоисточник: http://www.vesti.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 2
  1. viktor_ui 15 апреля 2011 05:10
    А главный военный прокурор у нас учитель со стажем ?
    Ешо один сподвижник школьных реформ обьявился... наверно неуставняк уже победил по полной... скучно стало и озаботился сердешный школьной программой.
  2. Георгий СССР 31 августа 2014 16:51
    Давно пора, а то современная молодёжь только в игрулях и видело орыжие

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня