Military Review

The US Navy formed the first squadron of the latest DRLO aircraft E-2D Advanced Hawkeye

24
The US Navy formed the first squadron of the latest DRLO aircraft E-2D Advanced Hawkeye

With the commissioning of the next long-range radar detection and control aircraft (AIR), the E-2D Advanced Hawkeye 25 Squadron (Tigertails) became the first operational unit of the US Navy fully equipped with these newest aircraft, reports wvec.com 27 in March.


Airplanes of this type are called “digital defenders” capable of detecting targets at long ranges and controlling combat operations of naval forces and assets. The aircraft are manufactured by Northrop Grumman and have a crew of five. The ceremony of entering the aircraft into the squadron was held at the base of the Navy in Norfolk.
Originator:
http://www.militaryparitet.com/
24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Chemicalin23
    Chemicalin23 31 March 2014 11: 18
    +3
    Priority Goal for S-300
    1. FID
      FID 31 March 2014 11: 45
      +4
      You can’t put the S-300 where these cars fly! Water is around, except on a barge ....
      1. velikoros-xnumx
        velikoros-xnumx 31 March 2014 12: 37
        +1
        Quote: SSI

        SSI Today, 11:45 ↑ ↓ New
        You can’t put the S-300 where these cars fly! Water is around, except on a barge ....

        Yes, no barge is needed, there is a ship version of the S-300 F and S-300 FM hi
        1. VAF
          VAF 31 March 2014 15: 03
          +4
          Quote: velikoros-xnumx
          there is a ship version of the S-300 F and S-300 FM


          And in order to, so to speak, "spreading the horizon" do not explain where else IS ... except for Peter the Great, Moscow and the Varyag hi
          And then from your "joyful-bravura IS", already warmed in my soul hi
          1. velikoros-xnumx
            velikoros-xnumx April 1 2014 15: 08
            0
            Quote: vaf
            And in order to, so to speak, "spreading the horizon" do not explain where else IS ... except for Peter the Great, Moscow and the Varyag
            And then from your "joyful-bravura IS", already warmed in my soul

            Why are you saying all this? Yes there is, but only on three missile cruisers, and then what, they can’t be in the Black Sea ??? The conversation was about this, and throw out the excess of inappropriate emotions somewhere else, for example, in the gym on a punching bag angry , or in a bathhouse with insidious temptresses wassat, or other options of your choice.
      2. saturn.mmm
        saturn.mmm 31 March 2014 19: 55
        0
        Quote: SSI
        You can’t put the S-300 where these cars fly! Water is around, except on a barge ....

        Many authors describe the war in Lebanon 1983
        In the 1982 air battles over Lebanon, AWACS aircraft have repeatedly successfully guided Israeli F-15s and Phantoms. In December 1983, one Hawkeye was shot down over the Mediterranean by a Soviet crew of the S-200 air defense missile system, which was in Syria on a "business trip." The missiles were launched at a range of 190 km.
        But some truth is I do not presume to say
    2. Army1
      Army1 31 March 2014 11: 57
      +5
      You can gloat as much as you like, but we may need small AWACS even more than the Yankees, we want aircraft carriers, and without AWACS the capabilities of an aircraft carrier are sharply reduced. And a light starter in large numbers is also needed! yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. Vladimir.z.
        Vladimir.z. 31 March 2014 12: 06
        +3
        Quote: Army1
        You can gloat as much as you like, but we may need small AWACS even more ... yes yes yes yes yes yes yes


        I agree with you. They have many different types of them, both large and smaller, and we have fewer than theirs and only large ..... maybe we should have an additional smaller size but in large quantities ... I think that this will give greater reliability our air defense and missile defense systems hi
      3. Gregazov
        Gregazov 31 March 2014 13: 49
        +2
        Looking at the fairing of the antenna, I can assume that as originally there was a wave channel in the decimeter range, it remained. And this means no height measurement and low resolution in azimuth (the ratio of the wavelength to the aperture of the aperture). From the point of view of active radar, there are no cardinal steps. An improvement in RTR is possible, however, according to such data, guidance cannot be performed. Therefore, as there was target designation, it remained, but for aiming, turn on (your fighter or bomber) your radar and now you are not stealth.
    3. TAMERLAN 7
      TAMERLAN 7 31 March 2014 15: 44
      +6
      Quote: Chemicalalin23
      Priority Goal for S-300

      Quote: velikoros-xnumx
      Yes, no barge is needed, there is a ship version of the S-300 F and S-300 FM
      Well, you and the artists! S-300F range of 5-75km, S-300FM range of 5-93km, S-300 is the farthest ground option, for example C-300B4 has a range of about 300km! Even an E-2C AWACS aircraft provides maximum target detection at a distance of about 540 km (aircraft) and 258 km (cruise missiles), depending on the size of the target and external conditions, the detection range can be up to 740 km. So the sea-based S-300 has no chance of getting it (and the E-2 does not make sense to approach it)! The best thing here is ship fighters with long-range missiles.
      1. velikoros-xnumx
        velikoros-xnumx April 1 2014 15: 50
        0
        Thanks for the info. hi
  2. Victor-M
    Victor-M 31 March 2014 11: 23
    -9
    Good machine for banana republics. laughing
    1. Lissyara
      Lissyara 31 March 2014 11: 30
      +10
      For bananas? Actually, this is "a thorn in the ass ... of the Russian Air Defense and Air Force."
      Unlike previous versions, the new Edwanst Hawkeye will be able to coordinate air strikes against air, land and sea surface targets. According to T. Weiss, Northrop Grumman's vice president of RLDN and Joint Command and Control Programs, "the E-2D will allow the military to take large amounts of data from various sources and synthesize that data for active reconnaissance."
      What was not in the predecessors.
      1. Gregazov
        Gregazov 31 March 2014 14: 04
        +4
        Intelligence (RTR) was also with the predecessors (especially in the Israeli versions). Ground targets were also detected. High range resolution was provided by linear frequency modulation. On the Quantum prototype (consider the analogue) we tried the PCM, but refused in favor of the linear-frequency one as well. He held the results of the tests of the Quantum radar on the ground (the results of the fisheries) in his hands (my classmate at the school was in this topic on Kutuzovsky). The synthesis of information from various sources is desirable, given out as reality.
      2. Victor-M
        Victor-M 31 March 2014 19: 31
        -1
        Quote: LiSSyara
        Actually, this is "a thorn in the ass ... of the Russian Air Defense and Air Force."

        Why is such confidence in any way checked?
      3. Victor-M
        Victor-M 31 March 2014 23: 05
        -1
        Quote: LiSSyara
        "The E-2D aircraft will allow the military to take large amounts of data from various sources and synthesize this data for active reconnaissance."

        The NSA also collects a huge amount of information from various sources, only with the synthesis of neprukh, it still lies in the storerooms, Crimea is an example of this. And this machine is still for the promotion of "democracy" in the "banana" republics, well, maybe for the self-affirmation or complacency of American exclusivity and for their force, so do not underestimate our Russian air defense and missile defense system. The invulnerable also spoke about their stealth, but the Serbs denied it.
        1. Marine One
          Marine One April 1 2014 00: 06
          0
          Quote: Victor-M
          And this machine is still for promoting "democracy" in the "banana" republics

          An extremely stupid statement. With the same success it can be said that the SU-34 is suitable only for "enforcing peace" of the mandarin states in the Transcaucasus.


          Quote: Victor-M
          The invulnerables also spoke about their stealth, but the Serbs refuted this

          Serbs in the month of not the most active air strikes took out 65-70% of the industrial infrastructure. As a result: Kosovo is an independent territory, Milosevic in the next world drinks rakia with Saddam and Muammar, Serbia itself is rapidly moving into the EU. Downed F-117 against this background, kaneshna, then still "ACHIEVEMENT".
  3. Dezinto
    Dezinto 31 March 2014 11: 24
    +2
    Or maybe our electronic warfare systems "Avtobaza" or "Krasukha" will reach him? It was also good, let them fly in a heap of interference. This is not a lethal decision.
    1. Marine One
      Marine One 31 March 2014 11: 34
      +3
      "A-base" is not an electronic warfare system.
      1. Dezinto
        Dezinto 31 March 2014 11: 48
        +1
        Complex of electronic warfare "Avtobaza", produced at NPO Kvant, part of the Concern Radioelectronic Technologies of Rostec State Corporation (KRET), spotted and landed an American reconnaissance and strike unmanned aerial vehicle in the sky over the Crimea
        1. Marine One
          Marine One 31 March 2014 11: 55
          +3
          Journalists are allowed to confuse electronic warfare and RTR. About the drone planted in the Crimea, in general, an anecdote. Why wasn't it shown to the public? "A-base" is not a complex, but only a component of the complex, in fact it is nothing more than a re / broadcast station.
  4. Metal
    Metal 31 March 2014 11: 24
    0
    Beautiful zraza. It’s a pity to destroy.
    1. vvg
      vvg 31 March 2014 19: 20
      +1
      You will be so ruining. Internet hero
  5. Wiruz
    Wiruz 31 March 2014 11: 24
    0
    It looks like an unborn Yak-44. Highly. Although, maybe vice versa
    1. Lissyara
      Lissyara 31 March 2014 13: 33
      +4
      Deck aircraft for long-range radar detection and control (AWACS). The development of the aircraft was assigned by A.S. Yakovlev Design Bureau in 1979. The creation of the aircraft in different years was supervised by A.S. Yakovlev, A.A. Levinsky, S.A. Yakovlev and A.N. Dondukov, and since January 1991 and Prior to the closure of the project, the chief designer of the Yak-44 theme was V.A. Mitkin. The prototype of the aircraft was the American aircraft AWACS E-2C Hawkeye. By November 1979, the OKB had prepared a technical proposal for the design of an aircraft based on land airfields or on the deck of an aircraft carrier. Considered two versions of the radio-technical complex - "Fakel", with the placement of the radar inside the fuselage (in the bow and stern) and E-700 with a circular antenna on a pylon above the fuselage. In March 1980, at a meeting with the Commander-in-Chief of the USSR Navy SG Gorshkov, a decision was made to create a variant with the Fakel RTK. The second option was chosen for further design
      Full article here: http://topwar.ru/39293-yak-44e-samolet-radiolokacionnogo-dozora-i-navedeniya.htm
      l
  6. Rus2012
    Rus2012 31 March 2014 11: 26
    0
    The US Navy formed the first squadron of the latest DRLO aircraft E-2D Advanced Hawkeye

    ... already IMHO will not help -
    First of these days, Yellowstone will explode - http://3rm.info/45082-poslednee-kitayskoe-preduprezhdenie-dlya-ameriki-yellousto
    un-sotryaslo-zemletryasenie.html
    Secondly, Russia and China all transfer from green candy wrappers to gold.
    1. Marine One
      Marine One 31 March 2014 11: 33
      +3
      It seems like an adult uncle, but believe in fairy tales.
    2. fzr1000
      fzr1000 31 March 2014 18: 36
      +1
      Yellowstone will explode, but:
      1. Maybe tomorrow, maybe in 1000 years.
      2. The whole planet does not seem enough.
      3. We need to catch up.
  7. Dezinto
    Dezinto 31 March 2014 11: 38
    +4
    Well, of course, such a plane. Well done rivet. You can)))
  8. alex47russ
    alex47russ 31 March 2014 11: 44
    -3
    There will be someone to shoot !!!
  9. mamont5
    mamont5 31 March 2014 12: 07
    0
    Look at least in five eyes. What we do not want to show you still will not see.
  10. NIVH
    NIVH 31 March 2014 13: 04
    +1
    If we want to have balanced aircraft carriers in terms of aviation groupings, then we cannot do without AWACS planes. Helicopters do not count, we have no analogue (Yak-44 is a project), so we need to study, watch and try to create better than theirs.
  11. NIVH
    NIVH 31 March 2014 13: 04
    +1
    If we want to have balanced aircraft carriers in terms of aviation groupings, then we cannot do without AWACS planes. Helicopters do not count, we have no analogue (Yak-44 is a project), so we need to study, watch and try to create better than theirs.
  12. Gagarin
    Gagarin 31 March 2014 13: 32
    0
    Looking at the release of this adversary MAY AND OUR STRONGER WITH SIMILAR PRODUCTION MUSHLE !?
  13. Shatt
    Shatt 31 March 2014 14: 40
    -2
    Can't you bring down a submarine?
  14. Zomanus
    Zomanus 31 March 2014 15: 11
    0
    Ahhhhh. Want. I want the same in our aviation. Lot. That would not drive the monstrous A-50 all over the country. And so small, compact. Take-off from the ground, from almost any aerodrome. I want everything here ....
  15. gregor6549
    gregor6549 31 March 2014 16: 13
    +1
    What can I say? The United States systematically modernizes the eyes and ears of its AUG, bringing them to meet the requirements of today and tomorrow, and at the same time does not forget to create a reserve for the day after tomorrow. Something they get, something is not quite and this is understandable. decisions are made by people and people tend to make mistakes. At least each of the US Armed Forces is trying to get everything it needs to maintain the combat readiness of each service at the required level, regardless of where the wind blows on their political Olympus. This would be the diligence of the Russian Armed Forces. Those. think about the future, not forgetting about the current day. And then there are too many hopes for "will." Another would be confidence in what is already there. And finally, to clearly define the aircraft carrier fleet. If it is needed, which is in general a big question, then you need to follow the path of the United States creating balanced AUGs in terms of forces and means, and if not, then do not bother in vain, but focus on the key elements of the Russian Armed Forces. The economy is not rubber, everything will not pull.
  16. APASUS
    APASUS 31 March 2014 21: 39
    0
    We did not finish the Yak-44E, but why aren’t we building the next generation?
    Where are our aircraft of this type, or again everything rests on an aircraft carrier?
    1. Marine One
      Marine One April 1 2014 00: 17
      0
      There was also AN-71, which rested in the absence of a suitable aircraft carrier for it.

ВМС США сформировали первую эскадрилью новейших самолетов ДРЛО E-2D Advanced Hawkeye

ВМС США сформировали первую эскадрилью новейших самолетов ДРЛО E-2D Advanced Hawkeye

С вводом в эксплуатацию очередного самолета дальнего радиолокационного обнаружения и управления (ДРЛОиУ) E-2D Advanced Hawkeye 25-я эскадрилья (Tigertails) стала первым оперативным подразделением ВМС США, полностью оснащенным этими новейшими самолетами, сообщает wvec.com 27 марта.

Самолеты этого типа называют «цифровыми защитниками», способными обнаруживать цели на больших дальностях и управлять боевыми действиями сил и средств ВМС. Самолеты производятся компанией Northrop Grumman и имеют экипаж из пяти человек. Церемония ввода самолета в состав эскадрильи состоялась на базе ВМС в Норфолке.
Первоисточник: http://www.militaryparitet.com/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 24
  1. Химикалин23 31 марта 2014 11:18
    Приоритетная цель для С-300
    Химикалин23
    1. ССИ 31 марта 2014 11:45
      Там, где летают сии машины, С-300 не поставишь! Вода кругом, разве на баржу....
      1. velikoros-88 31 марта 2014 12:37
        Цитата: ССИ

        ССИ Сегодня, 11:45 ↑ ↓ Новый
        Там, где летают сии машины, С-300 не поставишь! Вода кругом, разве на баржу....

        Да не надо никакой баржи, есть корабельный вариант С-300 Ф и С-300 ФМ hi
        1. vaf 31 марта 2014 15:03
          Цитата: velikoros-88
          есть корабельный вариант С-300 Ф и С-300 ФМ


          А в целях так сказать, "растопыривания кругозора" не поясните где ещё ЕСТЬ..кроме Петра Великого.Москвы и Варяга hi
          А то от вашего "радостно-бравурного ЕСТЬ", аж на душе потеплело hi
          vaf
          1. velikoros-88 1 апреля 2014 15:08
            Цитата: vaf
            А в целях так сказать, "растопыривания кругозора" не поясните где ещё ЕСТЬ..кроме Петра Великого.Москвы и Варяга
            А то от вашего "радостно-бравурного ЕСТЬ", аж на душе потеплело

            Вы к чему всё это вообще сказали. Да есть, да только на трёх ракетных крейсерах и что далее, они не могут находиться в Чёрном море??? Разговор был именно об этом, а избыток неуместных эмоций выплесните где нибудь в другом месте, например в спортзале на боксёрской груше angry , ну или в бане с коварными искусительницами wassat, или прочие варианты на Ваш выбор.
      2. saturn.mmm 31 марта 2014 19:55
        Цитата: ССИ
        Там, где летают сии машины, С-300 не поставишь! Вода кругом, разве на баржу....

        Есть упоминание у многих авторов описывающих войну в Ливане 1983
        В воздушных боях 1982-го над Ливаном самолеты ДРЛО многократно осуществляли успешное наведение израильских F-15 и "Фантомов". В декабре 1983-го один "Хокай" удалось сбить над Средиземным морем советскому расчету ЗРК С-200, находившемуся в Сирии в "командировке". Пуск ракет был произведен на дальности 190 км.
        Но неасколько это правда не берусь утверждать
    2. Army1 31 марта 2014 11:57
      Можно сколько угодно злорадствовать, но небольшие ДРЛОиУ нужны нам может даже больше, чем янкам, мы хотим авианосцы, а без ДРЛОиУ возможности авианосца резко снижаются. И лёгкий истребок в большом количестве также нужен! yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. Vladimir.z. 31 марта 2014 12:06
        Цитата: Army1
        Можно сколько угодно злорадствовать, но небольшие ДРЛОиУ нужны нам может даже больше,... yes yes yes yes yes yes yes


        С Вами согласен. У них их много разных типов и большие и по меньше, а у нас меньше чем у них и только большие ..... может быть и нам стоит иметь дополнительно по меньше размерами но в больших количествах... Думаю что это даст большую надежность нашим системам ПВО и ПРО hi
      3. GregAzov 31 марта 2014 13:49
        Глядя на обтекатель антенны могу предположить, что как изначально был волновой канал в дециметровом диапазоне, так и остался. А это значит никакого измерения высоты и низкая разрешающая способность по азимуту (соотношение длины волны к апертуре раскрыва). С точки зрения активной радиолокации кардинальных шагов нет. Возможно улучшение РТР, однако по таким данным наведения не выполнишь. Следовательно как было целеуказание, так и осталось, а для прицеливания включай (истребитель или бомбер) свою РЛС и никакой ты теперь не стелс.
    3. TAMERLAN 7 31 марта 2014 15:44
      Цитата: Химикалин23
      Приоритетная цель для С-300

      Цитата: velikoros-88
      Да не надо никакой баржи, есть корабельный вариант С-300 Ф и С-300 ФМ
      Ну Вы и артисты! С-300Ф дальность 5-75км, С-300ФМ дальность 5-93км, С-300 самый дальний наземный вариант, например C-300B4 имеет дальность около 300км! Даже самолёт ДРЛО E-2C обеспечивает максимальное обнаружение целей на расстоянии около 540 км (самолёты) и 258 км (крылатые ракеты), в зависимости от размеров цели и внешних условий дальность обнаружения может составлять до 740 км. Так что у С-300 морского базирования нет шансов его достать (а Е-2 нет смысла к нему приближаться)! Тут лучше всего - корабельные истребители с дальними ракетами.
      1. velikoros-88 1 апреля 2014 15:50
        Спасибо за инфу. hi
  2. Виктор-М 31 марта 2014 11:23
    Хороша машинка, для банановых республик. laughing
    1. LiSSyara 31 марта 2014 11:30
      Для банановых? Вообще то это "заноза в зад...це Российских ПВО и ВВС".
      В отличие от предшествующих вариантов, новый самолет "Эдванст Хокай" сможет координировать удары с воздуха по воздушным, наземным и морским надводным целям. Как утверждает Т. Вайс, вице-президент фирмы Нортроп Грумман по программам РЛДН и совместного командования и управления в процессе руководства боевыми действиями, "самолет Е-2D позволит вооруженным силам брать большой объем данных от различных источников и синтезировать эти данные для активной разведки".
      Чего не было в предшественниках.
      1. GregAzov 31 марта 2014 14:04
        Разведка (РТР) была и у предшественников (особенно в Израильских вариантах). Наземные цели так же обнаруживались. Высокое разрешение по дальности обеспечивала линейно частотная модуляция. На опытном образце Кванта (считай аналог) пробовали ФКМ, но отказались в пользу линейно-частотной так же. Результаты по испытаниям Квантовской рлс по наземке (результаты промыслов) держал в руках (мой однокашник по училищу был в этой теме на Кутузовском). Синтез информации по разным источникам это желаемое, выдаваемое за действительность.
      2. Виктор-М 31 марта 2014 19:31
        Цитата: LiSSyara
        Вообще то это "заноза в зад...це Российских ПВО и ВВС".

        Почему такая уверенность, никак проверяли уже?
      3. Виктор-М 31 марта 2014 23:05
        Цитата: LiSSyara
        "самолет Е-2D позволит вооруженным силам брать большой объем данных от различных источников и синтезировать эти данные для активной разведки".

        АНБ тоже собирает огромный объём информации от различных источников, только вот с синтезом непруха, так и лежит в запасниках, Крым тому пример. А машинка эта всё таки для продвижения "демократии" в "банановых" республиках, ну может ещё для самоутверждения или самоуспокоения американской исключительности и для их форсу, так что не стоит недооценивать нашу Российскую систему ПВО и ПРО. Про их стелсы тоже говорили неуязвимые, а сербы это опровергли.
        1. Marine One 1 апреля 2014 00:06
          Цитата: Виктор-М
          А машинка эта всё таки для продвижения "демократии" в "банановых" республиках

          На редкость глупое заявление. С таким же успехом можно сказать, что СУ-34 годен только для "принуждения к миру" мандариновых государств в Закавказье.


          Цитата: Виктор-М
          Про их стелсы тоже говорили неуязвимые, а сербы это опровергли

          Сербам за месяц не самых активных авиаударов вынесли 65-70% промышленной инфраструктуры. По итогам: Косово - независимая территория, Милошевич на том свете распивает ракию с Саддамом и Муаммаром, сама Сербия стремительно движется в ЕС. Сбитый F-117 на этом фоне, канешна, то еще "ДОСТИЖЕНИЕ".
          Marine One
  3. DEZINTO 31 марта 2014 11:24
    А может наши комплексы РЭБ "Автобаза" или "Красуха" до него достанут? Тоже было-б хорошо, пусть летают в куче помех. Не летальное такое решение.
    1. Marine One 31 марта 2014 11:34
      "А-база" не является комплексом РЭБ.
      Marine One
      1. DEZINTO 31 марта 2014 11:48
        Комплекс радиоэлектронной борьбы "Автобаза", производимый на НПО "Квант", входящем в Концерн "Радиоэлектронные технологии" госкорпорации Ростех (КРЭТ), засек и посадил находившийся в небе над Крымом американский разведывательно-ударный беспилотный летательный аппарат
        1. Marine One 31 марта 2014 11:55
          Журналистам позволено путать РЭБ и РТР. Про посаженный в Крыму беспилотник, вообще, анекдот. Что ж его не предъявили общественности? "А-база" не комплекс, а только компонент комплекса, по факту является не больше чем ре/трансляционной станцией.
          Marine One
  4. Metall 31 марта 2014 11:24
    Красивый зраза. Аж жалко губить.
    1. vvg 31 марта 2014 19:20
      Ты столь губить будешь. Интернет герой
      vvg
  5. Wiruz 31 марта 2014 11:24
    На неродившийся Як-44 похож. Очень. Хотя, может и наоборот
    1. LiSSyara 31 марта 2014 13:33
      Палубный самолет дальнего радиолокационного обнаружения и управления (ДРЛОиУ). Разработка самолета задана ОКБ А.С.Яковлева в 1979 г. Руководили созданием самолета в разные годы А.С.Яковлев, А.А.Левинских, С.А.Яковлев и А.Н.Дондуков, а с января 1991 г. и до закрытия проекта главный конструктор темы Як-44 - В.А.Митькин. Прообразом самолета послужил американский самолет ДРЛОиУ E-2C Hawkeye. К ноябрю 1979 г. ОКБ подготовило техническое предложение на проектирования самолета с базированием на сухопутных аэродромах или на палубе авианосца. Рассматривалось два варианта радиотехнического комплекса - "Факел", с размещением РЛС внутри фюзеляжа (в носу и в корме) и Э-700 с антенной кругового обзора на пилоне над фюзеляжем. В марте 1980 г. на совещании у Главкома ВМФ СССР С.Г.Горшкова принято решение о создании варианта с РТК "Факел". Для дальнейшего проектирования выбран второй вариант.
      Полностью статья тут: http://topwar.ru/39293-yak-44e-samolet-radiolokacionnogo-dozora-i-navedeniya.htm
      l
  6. Rus2012 31 марта 2014 11:26
    ВМС США сформировали первую эскадрилью новейших самолетов ДРЛО E-2D Advanced Hawkeye

    ...уже ИМХО не поможет -
    Во первых на днях рванет Йелловстоун - http://3rm.info/45082-poslednee-kitayskoe-preduprezhdenie-dlya-ameriki-yellousto
    un-sotryaslo-zemletryasenie.html
    Во вторых, Россия с Китаем все переводят с зеленных фантиков на золото.
    1. Marine One 31 марта 2014 11:33
      Вроде взрослый дядя, а в сказки верите.
      Marine One
    2. fzr1000 31 марта 2014 18:36
      Йелоустоун рванет, но:
      1. Может завтра,может через 1000 лет.
      2. Всей Планете мало не покажется.
      3. Нам нужно нагонять упущенное.
  7. DEZINTO 31 марта 2014 11:38
    Ну а самолет конечно ни-чё такой. Молодцы клепают. Могёте)))
  8. alex47russ 31 марта 2014 11:44
    Будет в кого пострелять!!!
  9. mamont5 31 марта 2014 12:07
    Да хоть в пять глаз смотрите. Чего не хотим показывать все равно не увидите.
  10. НИВХ 31 марта 2014 13:04
    Если хотим иметь сбалансированные авианосцы, в плане авиационной группировки, то без самолётов ДРЛОиУ не обойтись. Вертолёты не в счёт, аналога у нас нет (Як-44 - проект), так что надо изучать, смотреть и пытаться создать лучше, чем у них.
    НИВХ
  11. НИВХ 31 марта 2014 13:04
    Если хотим иметь сбалансированные авианосцы, в плане авиационной группировки, то без самолётов ДРЛОиУ не обойтись. Вертолёты не в счёт, аналога у нас нет (Як-44 - проект), так что надо изучать, смотреть и пытаться создать лучше, чем у них.
    НИВХ
  12. Gagarin 31 марта 2014 13:32
    Глядя на выпуск сего супостата МОЖЕТ И НАШИ СИЛЬНЕЕ С ПОДОБНЫМ ПРОИЗВОДСТВОМ ЗАШЕВЕЛЯТСЯ!?
    Gagarin
  13. Shatt 31 марта 2014 14:40
    С подлодки разве нельзя сбить?
    Shatt
  14. Zomanus 31 марта 2014 15:11
    А-а-а-а. Хочу. Хочу такой же в нашей авиации. Много. Что бы не гонять монструозные А-50 по все стране. А так маленький, компактный. Взлет с грунта, практически с любого аэродрома. Хочу и все тут....
  15. gregor6549 31 марта 2014 16:13
    Ну что сказать? США планомерно модернизируют глаза и уши своих АУГ доводя их до соответствия требованиям сегодняшнего и завтрашнего дня и при этом не забывают создавать задел на день послезавтрашний. Что то у них получается что то не совсем и это понятно т.к. решения принимают люди а людям свойственно ошибаться. По крайней мере каждый из видов ВС США старается заполучить все необходимое чтобы боеготовность каждого вида поддерживать на требуемом уровне вне зависимости от того куда дует ветер на их политическом олимпе. Такое бы старание и ВС России. Т.е. думать о будущем, не забывая о дне текущем. А то слишком много надежд на "будет". Еще бы уверенность в том, что уже уже есть. И наконец четко определиться с авианосным флотом. Если он нужен, что вообще то под большим вопросом, то нужно идти по пути США создавая сбалансированные по силам и средствам АУГ, а если нет, то не заморачиваться попусту, а сосредоточится на ключевых элементах ВС России. Экономика она не резиновая, все не потянет.
  16. APASUS 31 марта 2014 21:39
    Як-44Э мы не доделали ,но почему следующее поколение не строим?
    Где наши самолеты подобного типа или опять все упирается в авианосец?
    1. Marine One 1 апреля 2014 00:17
      Там еще АН-71 был, который уперся в отсутствие для него подходящей авианосной площадки.
      Marine One

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня