Military Review

Wargaming released its first browser game World of Tanks: The Crayfish

5
The article is posted on the rights of information cooperation.




The new project of the company was created by the team of Chris Taylor.


1 April 2014 - Wargaming today announced the release of World of Tanks: The Crayfish, a free browser-based PvE slasher.

“World of Tanks: The Crayfish is the first project of a team within Wargaming,” said Chris Taylor, general manager and creative director of Wargaming Seattle. “The game was being prepared in complete secrecy, and we look forward to receiving feedback from gamers.”

World of Tanks: The Crayfish offers users to battle hordes of crayfish at ten difficulty levels. The release version of the project presents three types of arthropods: small, medium and large cancers. Each type is distinguished by its individual battle style, and the composition and size of the enemy team depends on the player’s choice. tank and difficulty level.

“Recently they asked me why a company with three thousand employees so rarely releases new games, and what does Chris Taylor do,” said the head of Wargaming, Victor Sour. “Actually, here is the answer to your questions.”

In the future, the game will be a cooperative mode, allowing tankers to unite in platoons consisting of two people, and destroy the crayfish together.

Play World of Tanks: The Crayfish: http://bit.ly/1js6Wji

# # #

About Wargaming

Wargaming is one of the world's largest publishers and developers in the free-to-play MMO market. The company was founded in 1998 year and during this time managed to develop and release more 15 projects. Wargaming is currently working on a military series of MMO games dedicated to mid-XX century tank, air and sea battles: World of Tanks, World of Warplanes and World of Warships. All three projects will become part of the unified MMO-universe of Wargaming.net (www.wargaming.net), which unites millions of players in the global wargamer community.

Read more on the website: www.wargaming.com
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Ilja 22
    Ilja 22 April 2 2014 07: 09
    0
    Damn, probably cool))
  2. kosta_cs
    kosta_cs April 2 2014 07: 24
    0
    What do game designers and game authors smoke? Put it down too)))
  3. gameover_65
    gameover_65 April 2 2014 07: 37
    0
    yes, they are so insidious mushrooms wink
  4. Kopvin
    Kopvin April 2 2014 08: 05
    0
    ))) we drive such tanks too
  5. Lyapis
    Lyapis April 2 2014 09: 10
    0
    Is this in the same episode as the news about Labyrinth mode and the protection of Wide-fingered Crayfish? laughing

Wargaming выпустила свою первую браузерную игру World of Tanks: The Crayfish

Статья размещена на правах информационного сотрудничества




Новый проект компании создавала команда Криса Тейлора


1 апреля 2014 — Компания Wargaming сегодня объявила о выходе бесплатного браузерного PvE-слешера World of Tanks: The Crayfish.

«World of Tanks: The Crayfish — это первый проект команды в составе Wargaming, — сказал Крис Тейлор, генеральный менеджер и креативный директор Wargaming Seattle. — Игра готовилась в режиме полной секретности, и мы с нетерпением ждем отзывов от геймеров».

World of Tanks: The Crayfish предлагает пользователям сразиться с полчищами раков на десяти уровнях сложности. В релизной версии проекта представлено три вида членистоногих: маленькие, средние и большие раки. Каждый тип отличается своим индивидуальным стилем ведения боя, а состав и размеры вражеской команды зависят от выбранного игроком танка и уровня сложности.

«Недавно у меня спросили, почему компания с тремя тысячами сотрудников так редко выпускает новые игры, и чем занимается Крис Тейлор, — сказал глава Wargaming Виктор Кислый. — Собственно, вот ответ на ваши вопросы».

В будущем в игре появится кооперативный режим, позволяющий танкистам объединяться во взводы, состоящие из двух человек, и уничтожать раков сообща.

Играть в World of Tanks: The Crayfish: http://bit.ly/1js6Wji

###

О компании Wargaming

Wargaming — один из крупнейших мировых издателей и разработчиков на рынке free-to-play MMO. Компания была основана в 1998 году и за это время успела разработать и выпустить более 15 проектов. В настоящее время компания Wargaming работает над военной серией MMO-игр, посвященной танковым, воздушным и морским сражениям середины XX века: World of Tanks, World of Warplanes и World of Warships. Все три проекта станут частью единой ММО-вселенной Wargaming.net (www.wargaming.net), объединяющей миллионы игроков в глобальное сообщество варгеймеров.

Подробнее на сайте: www.wargaming.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти