Military Review

West hinders the condemnation of terrorists

32
West hinders the condemnation of terroristsIn Syria, terrorist attacks and shelling of cities and villages by militants of the so-called "opposition" continue. 2 on April was attacked by the city of Djaraman province of Damascus. 10 shells were fired by terrorists in the neighborhoods of At-Turba, Al-Homsi and An-Nasim and Al-Suf and Al-Baladiyah Squares. Among the fired objects are two hospitals - Ar-Radi and Al-Jarakhi. One person was killed, 10 was injured, huge material damage was caused.


In the city of Harasta, a terrorist sniper killed a civilian on the highway. As a result of mortar shelling of the same city, three citizens were injured. Damage to the hospital is one of the "favorite" objects for terrorist attacks.

In the city of Damascus in the area of ​​Al-Kebbas, a mortar shell damaged the Abdullah Ben Omar mosque. Its minaret is destroyed.

In the densely populated quarter Mezze-86, two mortar shells were fired. One shell hit a residential house, as a result of which a resident died, and great material damage was also caused. Another shell hit the school, one person was injured.

In Barz quarter, three shells exploded - near the power substation and near the Al-Abbas mosque. Three people suffered. Many areas of Damascus once again left without light.

In the province of Suwayda, gunmen shot at a funeral procession. Two citizens died, seven were injured.

April 3 again in the long-suffering Jaraman 4 projectile were fired by terrorists in the Al-Dukhaniy quarter. Six children died, another five citizens were injured. And in Harasta, three civilians were wounded by fragments of a bandit shell that hit Dahiyat Square.

In the city of Damascus, a shell hit a residential building near Al-Jahez Park, 5 people were injured. Two projectiles that exploded in Jamaric Square, injured two citizens.

In the Christian quarter of Al-Kassa, three more mortar shells fell. One person injured. Damage caused.

In the province of Suweida, terrorists detonated bombs laid in a collector under a highway between the cities of Damascus and Suweida. Three people were injured, a road and several cars were damaged. After that, the sappers neutralized another 12 "hellish machines" not far from the same place.

Against the background of this tragic news, there is also joyful - in the province of Damascus, the Syrian army soldier managed to free the village of Mlekha from terrorists. Fighting continues for the suburb of Jobar, the city of Dooma, the villages of Marj Al-Sultan and Khan Ash-Shih, as well as the district of Wadi Ayn-Therma. Eliminated many gangsters. In the area around the Duma, the sappers defused 38 bombs laid by gangsters on the roads.

In the province of Homs in the village of Az-Zara, which was recently liberated by the army, a group of saboteurs attempted to attack the power station. All intruders were destroyed.

Meanwhile, preparations for the new phase of the Geneva Conference have begun in the international arena. According to UN Secretary-General Ban Ki-moon, the success of the talks requires the support of Russia and the United States. Moreover, the Secretary General called the new stage of negotiations not the third round of “Geneva-2”, but “the Conference“ Geneva-3 ”. “It is necessary to mobilize the political will of the international community. The Geneva-2 conference did not bring many perspectives, and we are hard at work on holding the Geneva-3 meeting, ”said Ban Ki-moon.

At the level of the UN Security Council, Russia proposed to condemn the actions of Syrian militants in the Armenian city of Kasab, located on the border between Syria and Turkey. Against the actions of terrorists and the Turkish government in the area, a wave of protests raged around the world, especially large ones were in Armenia.

Initial reports of the massacre of Armenians were not confirmed. According to eyewitnesses, the attacks were first committed on Alawite areas near Kasab. Several dozen people were killed there - mostly Alawites, as well as Christians. The Syrian army and the militia repelled the attack on the Kasab in order to maximally detain the gangsters, having paid for it with many lives. During this time, the Armenians managed to evacuate to safe areas. Many were forced to run out of their homes, in which they were dressed, not having time to seize any personal belongings. The city is empty.

But, first, the attack on the Kasab with the direct support of the Turkish army took place, this can already be considered a proven fact. Secondly, if the killed people are not Armenians, but Syrians, then still a barbaric crime remains a barbaric crime. Thirdly, the Armenians really suffered - they lost all their property, they became refugees.

However, the United States and Western countries refused to condemn the criminal attack on the city of Kasab, as well as the shelling of the port of Latakia, where chemical weapons were being loaded for later disposal.

As stated by the staff of the Permanent Mission of Russia to the UN, the proposals on condemning the actions of the militants "did not find support from their Western colleagues in the Security Council."

According to Russia's permanent representative to the UN, Vitaly Churkin, the West “has a completely unambiguous and identical position on humanitarian issues, and on political issues, and on chemical demilitarization — to exert additional pressure on the government in any possible case and remove those who is fighting against him, even if it is extremist and terrorist groups. ”

The Russian diplomat added: “Almost all residents fled from Kasab - with the exception of a large number of old people who refused to leave the city. Fortunately, the terrible reports that there was a mass execution of Armenians were not confirmed. ” (Isn't killing Alawites a terrible crime?)

Churkin said that events in the area will be discussed at a special meeting of the Security Council on the humanitarian situation in Syria, which is scheduled for April 30.

And about the attack on Kasab. The Syrian Ministry of Tourism stated that during the attack, the terrorists destroyed and plundered many tourist facilities in the area - hotels and restaurants. “This indicates their desire to destroy the country's tourism infrastructure,” the ministry stressed.

But the West is doing everything possible to prevent the condemnation of any of the actions of the militants. And the French Foreign Ministry made an attempt at all to impose responsibility for the events in Kasab ... on the Syrian army.

By the way, the French Foreign Minister with the romantic surname Valls, known for his not at all romantic, but extremely hateful statements on Syria, was highly praised by President Hollande - the other day he was appointed prime minister of the country. Unfortunately, under the regime of Hollande, the same imperialist course continues as under Sarkozy, despite the fact that the aggressive policy of the latter received an extremely negative assessment among French society.

The Syrian Foreign Ministry said that “France continues to pursue an unbalanced and aggressive policy, trying to cover up the activities of terrorist groups, which, with the support of the Turkish armed forces, attacked a number of areas in the north of Lattakia province, including Kasab. Militants committed flagrant crimes against the civilian population there, forcing the locals to flee their homes and find refuge in areas that are under the protection of the Syrian army. The French Foreign Ministry ... by its statements covers up the activities of terrorist groups and distorts the truth about what is happening. Syria regrets that the French government insults the heritage of its people, who respect the principles of freedom, fraternity and equality. The French government does not respect the UN Charter, international law and the interests of the Syrian and French peoples. "

A delegation from Russia headed by Sergey Stepashin was visiting Syria these days. ATS President Bashar Al-Assad received the guests. During the meeting, he stressed that "Russia in the international arena makes a significant contribution to the creation of a fair multipolar world system in the interests of peoples and states that are committed to their sovereignty and self-determination." The head of state added that the Syrians "have no choice but to win the war against terrorism and fanatical extremist thinking."

In addition, the delegation from Russia was received by the UAR Prime Minister Vail Al Khalki.
Author:
32 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. rrrd
    rrrd April 5 2014 08: 08
    +8
    But the West is doing everything possible to prevent the condemnation of any of the actions of the militants. And the French Foreign Ministry made an attempt at all to impose responsibility for the events in Kasab ... on the Syrian army.

    Well, at least not in RUSSIAN.
  2. mabuta
    mabuta April 5 2014 08: 16
    +21
    Well, well, their own feeding. If it were not for the heroic Syrian soldier, they would have pulled us through Turkey.
  3. sanek0207
    sanek0207 April 5 2014 08: 33
    +5
    The West has always been two-faced! And talking to them makes no sense! They understand only the power of weapons, only then do they remember what pain is!
    1. radio operator
      radio operator April 5 2014 09: 24
      +10
      Quote: sanek0207
      The West has always been two-faced! And talking to them makes no sense! They understand only the power of weapons, only then do they remember what pain is!

      So the USA is the terrorist state No. 1.
      Oh, how much blood they shed - perhaps Hitler will soon surpass.
      1. fktrcfylhn61
        fktrcfylhn61 April 5 2014 11: 19
        +2
        They surpassed him a long time, if you recall the fate of the indigenous population of America! What could be the Princes from the Mud! Essence defines Being!
        1. The comment was deleted.
        2. Jury
          Jury April 7 2014 07: 37
          0
          I have said more than once that America is the most important evil on earth. The whole world is sowing devastation, murder, poverty. There wouldn’t be this country, it would be easier for everyone.
  4. kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya April 5 2014 08: 33
    +5
    “They notice a speck in someone else’s eye, but they don’t see a log in their own!” Well, there is nothing special here: the West has always worked and works the principle “Sons of bitches, but our sons of bitches” and where has it been seen that they oppose their own! The gangs themselves organized, and the lawfully elected President of Syria is to blame! With France and its allies, everything is clear, but where is Erdogan rushing, after all, he is almost openly being frightened by the "Maidan" in Ankara. Or, like Yanukovych, he does not see anything further than his nose!
  5. omsbon
    omsbon April 5 2014 08: 39
    +2
    Churkin said that events in the area will be discussed at a special meeting of the Security Council on the humanitarian situation in Syria, which is scheduled for April 30.


    Double standards of the Security Council will not allow a fair decision.
  6. GRAY
    GRAY April 5 2014 08: 59
    +10
    Double standards are an interesting thing. Syria is full of bearded EU citizens fighting on the side of the militants. Sooner or later they will get back to their "homeland".
  7. ZU-23
    ZU-23 April 5 2014 09: 37
    +1
    The West does not abandon its army of terrorists on the principle that the Russians do not abandon their smile And if they start throwing their own, then the twin towers will seem like an explosion in the apartment of domestic gas, and the terrorists already have enough dough and weapons.
  8. sv68
    sv68 April 5 2014 10: 22
    +3
    I want London bombed; I want terrorist attacks in Paris; I want the destruction of Europe’s peaceful quarters; but it’s reasonable to say gentlemen Euroboots to try to resent what happened, nothing terrible happens-partisans insist on their failure by absolutely constitutional methods
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. siberalt
      siberalt April 5 2014 23: 36
      0
      The states of your prayer have drifted snow deep in your ears. There are many dead.
  9. parus2nik
    parus2nik April 5 2014 10: 56
    +1
    How things are changing ... for the West, terrorists are not terrorists, but freedom fighters, but how authorities come and do something wrong, as the West wants, they become terrorists ..
  10. Gray 43
    Gray 43 April 5 2014 11: 47
    +1
    Until now, the bandits in Chechnya for the West are just "rebels" - not without reason, on the eve of the Sochi Olympics, the Saudis threatened to activate these non-people and all because Putin actively supports Assad in the fight for peaceful Syria and is not going to surrender!
  11. Markusmooon
    Markusmooon April 5 2014 12: 35
    +2
    they always had their own terrorists as good guys. what can you expect from them
  12. Dmitry Toderes
    Dmitry Toderes April 5 2014 14: 33
    +2
    Alive Elena Gromova. It is nice that our man managed to hold out so much in Syria. And with their policies, EU and US leaders have long turned themselves into political corpses.
    1. Alexred
      Alexred April 5 2014 18: 13
      +5
      West - Gopniks
  13. azilan
    azilan April 5 2014 14: 55
    +1
    UN-ORGANIZATION OF FAVORABLE BADGERS !!!
  14. Lord of the Sith
    Lord of the Sith April 5 2014 15: 15
    +4
    Elena Gromova, thank you for the article! I wish you good health and good luck. fellow

    As I commented on in the provinces of Damascus and Homs, everything will end in three weeks. About a month there will be fights in Hama. But in other provinces, the situation is tense, but I think after the liberation of the central provinces, government troops will be thrown north to Idleb and Aleppo.
    1. Turkir
      Turkir April 6 2014 11: 03
      +3
      A squad was sent from Karabakh to Syria, 1500 people. Armed to the teeth. They have combat experience.
  15. Belarus
    Belarus April 5 2014 16: 30
    +4
    In the light of recent events related to America, the conclusion suggests itself that America will cease to exist as a war on its territory.
    After all, America was created thanks to the war of the north and south.
    And this link to an article that tells about the fact that America has something nearby that can bury it itself http://svpressa.ru/world/article/84889/what is true and what is not, decide for yourself, but there is still a chance to "help" the volcano.
  16. Grenz
    Grenz April 5 2014 18: 27
    +2
    Quote: GRAY
    Double standards are an interesting thing. Syria is full of bearded EU citizens fighting on the side of the militants. Sooner or later they will get back to their "homeland".


    Double standards are indeed a very effective one-way weapon. What is allowed to them is not allowed to us. Who are the terrorists against them, freedom fighters against us.
    So, in Syria, many immigrants from Russia are fighting on the side of the militants. Having gained experience there as terrorists, they are likely to return to their "homeland" (according to the US) to become freedom fighters.
    Doesn’t it seem that Syria is a training camp for preparing scum, ready to turn any country in the world into a blazing hell on any signal from the State Department. In the name of democracy.
  17. Maximxnumx
    Maximxnumx April 5 2014 20: 58
    +3
    It is interesting what Western politicians will say if, say, in London, or Washington D.C., or in Paris, the "Maidan" begins. How will they suppress the "Maidanists" and what will they answer to the criticism of the international community?
  18. Skifo
    Skifo April 5 2014 21: 07
    +3
    In fact, all because the United States itself is the embodiment of terrorism, as its offspring ...
  19. old man 72
    old man 72 April 5 2014 22: 30
    +4
    Thank you Elena Gromova for your reports from Syria! I always read your truthful information with pleasure. I wish you health and success in your hard work. I apologize to the members of the forum for not writing on the topic of the post this hour. Today on NTV broadcast a program about the presidential candidate of Ukraine, Poroshenko. that the Ukrainians completely, as they say in Belarus, went out of their way, if they do not dare to call him a man, they are nominating and going to be elected president. My opinion is that his place is on an aspen stake, and not a president. Your opinion, dear members of the forum.
  20. Spike
    Spike April 6 2014 00: 17
    +2
    Russian aggression in Crimea is the main topic of European and American media. But speaking of this aggression, no one can name, not a single victim, not one dead. They don’t like to remember about their aggressions in the West. Let's talk about the war against Yugoslavia in the spring of 1999. Those 78 days of NATO bombing became a real nightmare for Belgrade. More than a thousand aircraft, ten thousand cruise missiles, one hundred thousand tons of explosives, thirty-five thousand air strikes, more than one and a half thousand dead, ten thousand wounded. Most are civilians. The piercing howl of a siren over Belgrade erases the old world order. The USSR fell and a tough dictator with irrepressible geopolitical ambitions entered the scene. And in order to implement the doctrine of the so-called “humanitarian interventions” in any country in the world, he does not need UN sanctions or the approval of the Security Council.

    There was a specially organized and planned operation in order to realize the US geopolitical interests in this region. It was absolutely illegal and many members of the international community spoke about it. Because, first of all, the UN did not give consent to this operation. That is, NATO, at its own discretion, organized this operation, bombed Yugoslavia.
    1. Jury
      Jury April 7 2014 07: 41
      0
      But now the independent states of the former Yugoslavia have condemned Russia for the Crimea, are desperately eager for NATO, forgetting how they were bombed. Shame on these politicians who have betrayed their long-suffering people.
  21. Lelek
    Lelek April 6 2014 00: 31
    +2
    Celebrating the annexation of Crimea to Russia.
  22. Keeper
    Keeper April 6 2014 06: 32
    0
    Can we somehow "simulate" the Yellowstone volcano there ?!
    1. PureGUN
      PureGUN April 6 2014 23: 10
      0
      Geyropeytsam time to turn off the Gulf Stream.
  23. ALEKS419
    ALEKS419 April 6 2014 10: 01
    0
    It’s not the double standards that revolt me ​​- these gopniks. I don’t understand how it is possible to pass black as white, but white as black.
    The Syrian people, led by Bashar al-Assad, act as an orderly, fighting this slag.
  24. Viktor.N.Aleksandrov.
    Viktor.N.Aleksandrov. April 6 2014 12: 02
    +1
    It has long been necessary, through third countries, to deliver our combat helicopters from earlier releases to Syria. There they will bring great benefits, and we will update our fleet of equipment.
  25. ZGV21
    ZGV21 April 6 2014 12: 49
    0
    terrorists Islamists Bandera all this brainchild America create on our continent so that they move us north we also need to prepare partisans for South America and there they’ll definitely not climb the jungle after Vietnam and put rockets
  26. Signaller
    Signaller April 6 2014 18: 56
    0
    Well, this is only before the Eiffel Tower is put on the ground. Then again there will be so many snot-that neither a fairy tale nor a pen to describe. Still wipe off. 100% sure
  27. orsker
    orsker April 7 2014 10: 58
    0
    Well, yes, they don’t surrender their own!

Запад препятствует осуждению террористов

Запад препятствует осуждению террористовВ Сирии продолжаются террористические акты и обстрелы городов и селений боевиками так называемой «оппозиции». 2 апреля подвергся атаке город Джарамана провинции Дамаск. 10 снарядов было выпущено террористами по кварталам Ат-Турба, Аль-Хомси и Ан-Насим и площадям Ас-Сьюф и Аль-Балядия. Среди обстрелянных объектов- две больницы – «Ар-Ради» и «Ад-Джарахи». Один человек погиб, 10 получили ранения, нанесен огромный материальный ущерб.

В городе Хараста террорист-снайпер убил одного мирного гражданина на автодороге. В результате минометного обстрела этого же города трое граждан были ранены. Нанесен ущерб госпиталю – это один из «любимых» объектов для террористических атак.

В городе Дамаск в районе Аль-Кеббас минометным снарядом была повреждена мечеть «Абдалла Бен Омар». Разрушен ее минарет.


По густонаселенному кварталу Меззе-86 было выпущено два минометных снаряда. Один снаряд угодил по жилому дому, в результате погиб его житель, нанесен также большой материальный ущерб. Еще один снаряд попал по школе, один человек ранен.

В квартале Барзе разорвались три снаряда – около электроподстанции и у мечети «Аль-Аббас». Три человека пострадали. Многие районы Дамаска в очередной раз остались без света.

В провинции Сувейда боевики обстреляли похоронную процессию. Двое граждан погибли, семеро ранены.

3 апреля опять же в многострадальной Джарамане 4 снаряда были выпущены террористами по кварталу Ад-Духания. Погибли шесть детей, еще пятеро граждан пострадали. А в Харасте осколками бандитского снаряда, попавшего по площади Дахият, ранено трое мирных жителей.

В городе Дамаск снаряд попал по жилому дому около парка «Аль-Джахез», 5 человек ранено. Два снаряда, разорвавшихся на площади Джамарик, причинили ранения двоим гражданам.

В христианском квартале Аль-Кассаа упали еще три минометных снаряда. Один человек ранен. Нанесен материальный ущерб.

В провинции Сувейда террористы взорвали бомбы, заложенные в коллекторе под автострадой между городами Дамаск и Сувейда. Три человека были ранены, дорога и несколько автомобилей повреждены. После чего саперы обезвредили недалеко от этого же места еще 12 «адских машин».

На фоне этих трагических вестей есть и радостная – в провинции Дамаск военнослужащим Сирийской армии удалось освободить от террористов поселок Млеха. Продолжаются бои за пригород Джобар, город Дума, поселки Мардж Ас-Султан и Хан Аш-Ших, а также район Вади Айн-Терма. Ликвидировано множество бандитов. В районе около Думы саперы обезвредили 38 бомб, заложенных бандитами на дорогах.

В провинции Хомс в селении Аз-Зара, которое недавно было освобождено армией, группа диверсантов попыталась напасть на электростанцию. Все злоумышленники были уничтожены.

Тем временем, на международной арене начата подготовка к новому этапу Женевской конференции. Как заявил генеральный секретарь ООН Пан Ги Мун, для успеха переговоров необходима поддержка со стороны России и США. Причем, генсек назвал новый этап переговоров не третьим раундом «Женевы-2», а «Конференцией «Женева-3». «Необходимо мобилизовать политическую волю международного сообщества. Конференция "Женева-2" не принесла много перспектив, и мы усиленно работаем над проведением встречи "Женева-3», - сказал Пан Ги Мун.

На уровне СБ ООН Россия предложила осудить действия сирийских боевиков в армянском городе Касаб, расположенном на границе между Сирией и Турцией. Против действий террористов и турецкого правительства в этом районе по всему миру прокатилась волна акций протеста, особенно крупные были в Армении.

Первоначальные сообщения о массовом убийстве армян не подтвердились. Как рассказывают очевидцы событий, сначала нападения были совершены на алавитские районы вблизи Касаба. Там было убито несколько десятков человек – в основном, алавитов, а также христиан. Сирийская армия и ополченцы отражали атаку на Касаб, чтобы максимально задержать бандитов, заплатив за это многими жизнями. За это время армяне успели эвакуироваться в безопасные районы. Многие были вынуждены выбежать из своих домов, в чем были одеты, не успев захватить никаких личных вещей. Город опустел.

Но, во-первых, атака боевиков на Касаб при прямой поддержке турецкой армии имела место, это уже можно считать доказанным фактом. Во-вторых, если убитые люди – не армяне, а сирийцы, то все равно варварское преступление остается варварским преступлением. В-третьих, армяне реально пострадали – потеряли все имущество, стали беженцами.

Тем не менее, США и страны Запада отказались осудить преступное нападение на город Касаб, а также обстрелы порта Латакии, где шла погрузка химоружия для последующей утилизации.

Как заявили сотрудники постоянного представительства России в ООН, предложения по поводу осуждения действий боевиков «не нашли поддержки у западных коллег в Совете Безопасности».

По словам постпреда РФ в ООН Виталия Чуркина, у Запада «совершенно однозначная и одинаковая позиция по гуманитарным вопросам, и по политическим вопросам, и по химической демилитаризации - оказывать при любом возможном случае дополнительное давление на правительство и выводить из-под какого-либо давления тех, кто против него воюет, даже если это экстремистские и террористические группировки».

Российский дипломат добавил: «Из Касаба бежали практически все жители - за исключением большого количества стариков, которые отказались покидать город. К счастью, ужасные репортажи о том, что был массовый расстрел армян, не подтвердились». (А разве убийство алавитов – это не страшное преступление?)

Чуркин сообщил, что события в этом районе будут обсуждены на специальной встрече Совета Безопасности по гуманитарной ситуации в Сирии, которая намечена на 30 апреля.

И еще по поводу атаки на Касаб. Министерство туризма Сирии заявило, что при нападении террористы разгромили и разграбили множество туристических объектов в этом районе – гостиниц и ресторанов. «Это свидетельствует об их стремлении уничтожить туристическую инфраструктуру страны», - подчеркнули в министерстве.

Но Запад делает все возможное, чтобы не допустить осуждения ни одного из действий боевиков. А МИД Франции и вовсе сделал попытку возложить ответственность за события в Касабе… на Сирийскую армию.

К слову сказать, министр иностранных дел Франции с романтической фамилией Вальс, известный своими отнюдь не романтическими, а крайне ненавистническими заявлениями по Сирии, получил высокую оценку президента Олланда – на днях он был назначен премьер-министром страны. К сожалению, при правлении режима Олланда продолжается тот же империалистический курс, что и при Саркози, несмотря на то, что агрессивная политика последнего получила крайне отрицательную оценку среди французского общества.

Министерство иностранных дел Сирии заявило, что «Франция продолжает проводить несбалансированную и агрессивную политику, пытается прикрыть деятельность террористических группировок, которые при поддержке турецких вооруженных сил атаковали ряд районов на севере провинции Латакия, включая Касаб. Боевики совершили там вопиющие преступления в отношении мирного населения, что вынудило местных жителей покинуть свои дома и найти убежище в районах, которые находятся под защитой Сирийской армии. МИД Франции… своими заявлениями прикрывает деятельность террористических группировок и искажает правду о происходящем. Сирия с сожалением констатирует, что французское правительство оскорбляет наследие своего народа, который почитает принципы свободы, братства и равенства. Правительство Франции не уважает Устав ООН, международное право и интересы сирийского и французского народов».

В Сирии в эти дни находилась с визитом делегация из России во главе с Сергеем Степашиным. Гостей принял президент САР Башар Аль-Асад. В ходе встречи он подчеркнул, что «Россия на международной арене вносит весомый вклад в создание справедливой многополярной мировой системы в интересах народов и государств, приверженных своему суверенитету и самоопределению». Глава государства добавил, что у сирийцев «нет иного выбора кроме победы в войне против терроризма и фанатичного экстремистского мышления».

Кроме того, делегацию из России принял премьер-министр САР Ваиль Аль-Хальки.
Автор: Елена Громова, Дамаск


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 32
  1. rrrd 5 апреля 2014 08:08
    Но Запад делает все возможное, чтобы не допустить осуждения ни одного из действий боевиков. А МИД Франции и вовсе сделал попытку возложить ответственность за события в Касабе… на Сирийскую армию.

    Ладно хоть не на РОССИЙСКУЮ.
    rrrd
  2. mabuta 5 апреля 2014 08:16
    Ну как же,их же выкормыши.Если бы не героический сирийский солдат,то они бы уже через турцию к нам дёрнули.
  3. sanek0207 5 апреля 2014 08:33
    Запад всегда отличался двуличием! И говорить с ними нет смысла! Они понимают только силу оружия , только тогда они вспоминают о том , что такое боль!
    sanek0207
    1. радист 5 апреля 2014 09:24
      Цитата: sanek0207
      Запад всегда отличался двуличием! И говорить с ними нет смысла! Они понимают только силу оружия , только тогда они вспоминают о том , что такое боль!

      Так США и есть государство-террорист №1.
      Уж сколько они крови пролили - пожалуй, скоро Гитлера переплюнут.
      1. fktrcfylhn61 5 апреля 2014 11:19
        Они его давно переплюнули, если вспомнить судьбу коренного населения Америки! Какие могут быть Князи из Грязи! Суть определяет Бытие!
        1. Комментарий был удален.
        2. Юрий 7 апреля 2014 07:37
          Я уже не раз говорил,что самое главное зло на земле это Америка.Во всем мире сеет разруху,убийство,нищету.Не было-бы этой страны,всем жилось бы легче.
  4. kartalovkolya 5 апреля 2014 08:33
    "В чужом глазу соринку замечают,а в своем бревна не видят"!Ну здесь нет ничего особенного:у запада всегда работал и работает принцип "Сукины сыны , но наши сукины сыны" и где же это видано,чтобы они против своих выступали! Сами банды организовали,а виноват законно избранный президент Сирии! С Францией и ее союзниками все понятно,но куда прется Эрдоган, ведь его уже почти в открытую начинают пугать "майданом" в Анкаре.Или он как Янукович ничего дальше своего носа не видит!
  5. omsbon 5 апреля 2014 08:39
    Чуркин сообщил, что события в этом районе будут обсуждены на специальной встрече Совета Безопасности по гуманитарной ситуации в Сирии, которая намечена на 30 апреля.


    Двойные стандарты СБ не позволят принять справедливое решение.
  6. GRAY 5 апреля 2014 08:59
    Двойные стандарты это интересная штука. В Сирии полно бородатых граждан Евросоюза воюющих на стороне боевиков. Рано или поздно они припрутся обратно на "родину".
  7. ЗУ-23 5 апреля 2014 09:37
    Запад не бросает свою армию террористов по принципу русские своих не бросают smile Да и если они начнут своих бросать, то башни близнецы покажутся просто взрывом в квартире бытового газа, а бабла и оружия у террористов уже полно.
  8. sv68 5 апреля 2014 10:22
    хочу чтоб бомбили лондон хочу теракты в париже хочу уничтожение мирных кварталов европы-а на попытку возмущатся произошедшим резонно заявить господа евроотбросы- ничего страшного не происходит-партизаны отстаивают свои прова обсолютно конституционными методами
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. сибиралт 5 апреля 2014 23:36
      Штаты по вашей молитве снегом по уши занесло. Есть много погибших.
  9. parus2nik 5 апреля 2014 10:56
    Как всё меняется...для Запада , террористы не террористы,а борцы за свободу,но как власти приходят и что-то не так делают,как хочет Запад,становятся террористами..
    parus2nik
  10. Серый 43 5 апреля 2014 11:47
    До сих пор бандиты в Чечне для Запада всего лишь "повстанцы"-недаром накануне Олимпиады в Сочи саудиты грозили активизацией этих нелюдей и всё из за того,что Путин активно поддерживает Асада в борьбе за мирную Сирию и не собирается сдавать!
  11. MarkusMoon 5 апреля 2014 12:35
    у них всегда свои террористы были хорошими парнями., что можно от них ожидать
    MarkusMoon
  12. Дмитрий Тодересе 5 апреля 2014 14:33
    Жива Елена Громова. Это приятно, что нашему человеку удалось столько продержаться в Сирии. А своей политикой лидеры ЕС и США уже давно превратили себя в политические трупы.
    1. AlexRed 5 апреля 2014 18:13
      Запад - гопники
      AlexRed
  13. azilan 5 апреля 2014 14:55
    ООН-ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ ОТПЕТЫХ НЕГОДЯЕВ!!!
  14. Владыка Ситх 5 апреля 2014 15:15
    Елена Громова, спасибо вам за статью! Желаю вам здоровья и большой удачи. fellow

    Как я уже комментировал в провинциях Дамаск и Хомс, все закончится в течении трех недель. Примерно около месяца будут бои в Хаме. А вот в других провинциях ситуация напряженая, но думаю после после освобождения центральных провинций, правительственные войска будут перекинуты на север в Идлеб и Алеппо.
    1. Turkir 6 апреля 2014 11:03
      Из Карабаха послали отряд в Сирию, 1500 человек. Вооружены до зубов. Имеют боевой опыт.
  15. Беларусь 5 апреля 2014 16:30
    В свете последних событий связанных с америкой напрашивается вывод что америка прекратит свое существование войной на своей территории.
    Ведь и создавалась америка благодаря войне севера и юга.
    А эта ссылка на статью где рассказывается о том что у америки под боком есть то что может ее саму похоронить http://svpressa.ru/world/article/84889/что там правда а что нет решайте сами но шанс "помочь" вулкану все-таки есть.
  16. grenz 5 апреля 2014 18:27
    Цитата: GRAY
    Двойные стандарты это интересная штука. В Сирии полно бородатых граждан Евросоюза воюющих на стороне боевиков. Рано или поздно они припрутся обратно на "родину".


    Двойные стандарты действительно очень эффективное одностороннее оружие. Что позволено им, не позволено нам. Кто против них - террористы, против нас борцы за свободу.
    Так вот, в Сирии на стороне боевиков воюет много выходцев из России. Получив там опыт в качестве террористов они, вполне вероятно, вернувшись на "родину" могут (по мнению США) стать борцами за свободу.
    Не кажется ли, что Сирия - это тренировочный лагерь для подготовки мрази, готовой по любому сигналу Госдепа превратить любую страну мира в пылающий ад. Во имя демократии.
    grenz
  17. Maksim1803 5 апреля 2014 20:58
    Интересно, что будут говорить западные политики, если, скажем, в Лондоне, или Вашингтоне Д.С., или в Париже начнется "майдан". Как они будут подавлять "майдановцев" и что будут отвечать на критику мирового сообщества
  18. Skifo 5 апреля 2014 21:07
    На самом деле все потому, что сШа сами и есть воплощение терроризма, как своего детища...
    Skifo
  19. старик 72 5 апреля 2014 22:30
    Спасибо Елена Громова за Ваши репортажи из Сирии ! Я всегда с удовольствием читаю Вашу правдивую информацию.Здоровья Вам и успехов в Вашем не лёгком труде. Прошу извинения у форумчан,что сей час напишу не по теме поста.Сегодня по НТВ передавали передачу о кандидате в президенты Украины,Порошенко.Меня удивило то,как эта"Редиска" лезет во власть.НТВ вскрыло его всю подноготную жизнь,и удивляет то,что украинцы совсем,как говорят в Белорусии,с глузду зьехали,коли такого,не поворачивается язык назвать его человеком,выдвигают и собираются избрать президентом.Моё мнение,его место на осиновом колу,а не президентом.Ваше мнение уважаемые форумчане.
    старик 72
  20. Шип 6 апреля 2014 00:17
    Российская агрессия в Крыму – главная тема европейских и американских СМИ. Но говоря об этой агрессии, никто не может назвать, ни одной жертвы, ни одного погибшего. О своих же агрессиях на Западе вспоминать не любят. Скажем о войне против Югославии весной 1999-го. Те 78 дней натовских бомбежек стали настоящим кошмаром для Белграда. Более тысячи самолетов, десять тысяч крылатых ракет, сто тысяч тонн взрывчатки, тридцать пять тысяч авиа ударов, более полутора тысяч погибших, десять тысяч раненых. Большинство – мирные жители. Пронзительный вой сирены над Белградом стирает прежний мировой порядок. СССР пал и на сцену вышел жесткий диктатор с неуемными геополитическими амбициями. И чтобы проводить в жизнь доктрину так называемых “гуманитарных интервенций” в любой стране мира, ему не нужны ни санкции ООН ни одобрение Совета Безопасности.

    Была специально организованная и спланированная операция для того, чтобы реализовать геополитические интересы США в этом регионе. Это было абсолютно незаконно и об этом говорили многие члены международного сообщества. Потому что, прежде всего, на эту операцию не было дано согласие ООН. То есть НАТО по собственному произволу организовало эту операцию, разбомбило Югославию.
    1. Юрий 7 апреля 2014 07:41
      Зато сейчас независимые государства бывшей Югославии осудили Россию за Крым,отчаянно рвутся в НАТО,забыв про то как их бомбили.Позор этим политикам,предавшим свой многострадальный народ.
  21. Лелёк 6 апреля 2014 00:31
    Празднование присоединения Крыма к России.
  22. Хранитель 6 апреля 2014 06:32
    Может как-то уже там "прости'мулировать" Йелоустонский вулкан?!
    1. ЧистоGUN 6 апреля 2014 23:10
      гейропейцам пора Гольфстрим выключить.
  23. ALEKS419 6 апреля 2014 10:01
    Меня возмущают не двойные стандарты --этих гопников .Мне не понятно как можно выдавать черное за белое ,а белое за черное .
    Сирийский народ во главе Башар Асадом выступает в роли санитара -борясь с этим шлаком.
  24. Viktor.N.Aleksandrov. 6 апреля 2014 12:02
    Давно надо через третьи страны поставить в Сирию наши боевые вертолеты из ранних выпусков. Там они принесут большую пользу, а мы обновим свой парк техники.
  25. ZGV21 6 апреля 2014 12:49
    террористы исламисты бандеровцы все это детище америке создают на нашем континенте чтобы они двигались нас север нам тоже надо Южной Америке партизан подготовить а там джунгли после вьетнама точно не полезут и ракеты поставить
    ZGV21
  26. Связист 6 апреля 2014 18:56
    Ну это только до того, как Эйфелеву башню не положат на землю. Потом опять будет столько соплей-что ни сказке сказать, ни пером описать. Еще утрутся. Уверен на 100 %
  27. orsker 7 апреля 2014 10:58
    Ну да, они своих не сдают!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня