Military Review

Will one more nuclear-missile country appear in the world?

33
Will one more nuclear-missile country appear in the world?

The appeals of citizens, who consider themselves the leaders of today's Ukraine, to urgently acquire their own "atomic bomb" and intercontinental rockets, are naive, but not harmless.


Public statements that Kiev should withdraw from the non-proliferation of nuclear missile technologies and regain the status of a nuclear power, did not sound yesterday. But this spring, absolutely paranoid calls have intensified.

Recall after the collapse of the USSR nuclear weapon It was located on the territory of the independent Belarus and Ukraine. Minsk and Kiev almost immediately agreed to transfer their dangerous arsenals to Russia. They were guided not only by some humanistic goals, but, most likely, by a natural sense of self-preservation. Bearing responsibility for such weapons before the world community was really dangerous given the highly volatile domestic political situations within countries that had, for no reason at all, been fully independent. 5 December The 1994 of the year in Budapest signed a memorandum on the nuclear-free status of Ukraine.

However, 28 August 2009, the Ternopil Regional Council appealed to the then President of Ukraine Yushchenko, Prime Minister Tymoshenko and Chairman of the Verkhovna Rada Litvin to renew the nuclear status of Ukraine and terminate the Budapest Agreement. Then it did not work out, but now nuclear-missile ambitions leaped with a new force. There was even a rumor that during the transfer of nuclear arsenals to Russia, some patriotic officers had snitched away some of the warheads and buried them until "better times." The best times seemed to have come, and it is time for the world to manifest the preserved independent nuclear power. This is what a very knowledgeable person says about this - Professor Sergey Brezkun, a professor at the Academy of Military Sciences, a corresponding member of the Academy of Geopolitical Problems:

- It is unlikely that there were real suicides in Ukraine, who risked putting themselves into a real nuclear charge. Even for the military personnel of the Soviet Army’s nuclear forces, even for the KGB officers associated with military-technical support for the operation of nuclear weapons, nuclear charges have always been and still remain “black boxes”, actions with which are strictly limited and do not imply familiarity with the design of the charge. There is no, there has never been and cannot be a specialist gunsmith who alone would have owned the entirety of information - scientific, engineering, production, operational, necessary for full support of a nuclear arsenal. The appearance of such a specialist (or a narrow group of specialists) is excluded by the mode of information itself, its extreme closeness and fragmentation.

The physicist knows one thing about weapons, the designer knows something else, the experimenter knows the third, the serial vendor knows the fourth ...

There is not and cannot be a universal developer and designer of a modern nuclear charge in one person. I will give this analogy. Once, one person could design and build a primitive, but still capable of flying into the sky. Can one or several of the most talented engineers design and implement a jet plane "in metal", including engines, modern construction materials, avionics, chassis and much more? For this, a whole complex of enterprises of the most diverse activities is needed. With nuclear warhead is still more difficult.

Strategic P-36М2 "Voyevoda", according to the NATO classification "Satan", entirely created in Dnepropetrovsk

Ukraine, in order to have a nuclear weapon status, it is necessary to acquire its own nuclear weapons complex. This is not an easy, costly thing, but for the Square it is simply very heavy.

Nuclear provocateurs are not dangerous because their ambitions can be realized - this is not the point. Paranoid politicians are dangerous in power even without a nuclear bomb. And this danger is quite real, if we talk about missile technologies, which Ukraine possesses in full. The world's most powerful intercontinental ballistic missiles R-36М2 "Voevoda", according to the NATO classification "Satan", were designed and built in Dnepropetrovsk, at the enterprise "Yuzhnoye". All design and technological documentation is stored there to this day. The media reported that representatives of Yuzhmash in Turkey are conducting secret negotiations with some possible business partners. And in Dnepropetrovsk itself, negotiations with representatives of China began quite officially.

Russia should not care. But in the United States a cause for concern has already appeared. Caught on the verge of default, the authorities of the Square are clutching at any straw. And if Beijing offers a concessional multi-billion loan, all the design documentation and production technologies of Satan will be handed over to the Chinese rocket engineers on a silver platter.

Those who now personify the state power in Kiev, announced their intention to completely curtail military-technical cooperation with Russia. If our country somehow survives this, then the Ukrainian developers of rocket weapons, left without work, will receive the full moral right to sell their knowledge to China, Iran and even North Korea - just to pay. And the fact that such specialists will be paid very good money is not to be doubted. And the more they pay, the more problematic for the United States the country offers a contract.

As for the most powerful strategic missile of our Strategic Missile Forces - the R-36М2 Voyevoda, without slow noise, it has been slowly replacing it with Russian-made counterparts.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.rg.ru/
33 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. buzuke
    buzuke April 8 2014 09: 50
    +4
    The calls of citizens who consider themselves the leaders of today's Ukraine to urgently acquire their own "atomic bomb" and intercontinental missiles are naive, but not harmless

    who will allow them? so the air is shaking
    1. svetlomor
      svetlomor April 8 2014 09: 59
      +2
      who will allow them?
      Likely those who benefit from a similar situation in Ukraine, it will scare Europe and it can be dictated by conditions, only there will not be enough money for all this scam, there is already a shortage of 6 billion in the State Department.
      1. PSih2097
        PSih2097 April 8 2014 10: 14
        +1
        Quote: svetlomor
        Likely those who benefit from a similar situation in Ukraine, it will scare Europe and it can be dictated by conditions, only there will not be enough money for all this scam, there is already a shortage of 6 billion in the State Department.

        they can scare and without resorting to the production of ICBMs (the question is what they need, the RSD is still out there), pay attention to the icon near Lviv and Rivne.
        1. svetlomor
          svetlomor April 8 2014 10: 25
          +2
          Well, they’re not quite suicides, any such movement and Europe will gobble them up with Mr. War.
          1. inkass_98
            inkass_98 April 8 2014 10: 50
            +2
            Quote: svetlomor
            Well, not really, they are suicides

            The latest actions of Svidomo Vlada somehow dissuade this, to be honest.
    2. W1950
      W1950 April 8 2014 10: 40
      +1
      What nuclear weapons were collected by the whole world on a solarium.
  2. Canep
    Canep April 8 2014 09: 50
    +4
    Nuclear weapons are an expensive toy; the one that is independent of such toys simply does not have money.
    1. klimpopov
      klimpopov April 8 2014 09: 55
      +2
      If Korea has got rid of a rocket ... These definitely smell like it, they don’t have a brain ...
      1. avant-garde
        avant-garde April 8 2014 10: 00
        +4
        Quote: klimpopov
        These definitely smell like

        All that they smell is vodka, because if the owners do not allow it, they won’t even scrub it, the DPRK was fucked up by the amers, so they scribbled, and the HHL depend on them!
      2. Canep
        Canep April 8 2014 10: 06
        +3
        Hi Klim. And in Ukraine, that orthodox communists came to power, there are no characters like Trotsky there. In the DPRK, there is no money in our understanding, in the Stalinist USSR it was possible to buy a lot of money, and there everything was on cards. The only thing they can do is make a dirty bomb, for this you need a barrel, 4 boxes of TNT, a povuzany TVEL, a grinder, detonators with wires, and a couple of death row masochists (among those who have been massaged in bulk).
  3. AleksPol
    AleksPol April 8 2014 09: 50
    +2
    P.I.P. Monkey grenade. It is something fool
  4. Oleg Prophetic
    Oleg Prophetic April 8 2014 09: 52
    +2
    the junta can only fart loudly about its independence, the death of the junta.
  5. siberalt
    siberalt April 8 2014 09: 52
    +1
    It can in one case. If NATO is located in Ukraine. laughing But this is also unrealistic.
  6. pv1005
    pv1005 April 8 2014 09: 53
    +3
    And also urgently to build a spaceport and the first to land on Mars. After all, Ukraine has always been a great space power, and only damned m .... restrained its peaceful breakthrough into deep space.
    1. Berkut-UA
      Berkut-UA April 8 2014 10: 39
      0
      God ... what a horror!
      Ukrainians are the first on Earth
      And will they still be the first on Mars?
      Can collect the first immigrants from the western regions of Ukraine and
      send to settle in new areas?
  7. kopar
    kopar April 8 2014 09: 53
    +2
    It’s not worse when in power ... By their desire to earn loot, they are ready to trade everything and everything ... It’s a pity if the Soviet achievements go to China. Although I think that they have been there for a long time ....
  8. Chifka
    Chifka April 8 2014 09: 57
    +4
    "Russia should not be worried about this" ... Still as it should! Nuclear weapons in the hands of morons at the borders of Russia. Taking into account how they take care of their military equipment, it will rust in 10 years, begin to crumble and fade. And the Right Sector will certainly want to steer the nuclear component. In general, the mess in the presence of nuclear weapons is a serious thing.
    1. mamont5
      mamont5 April 8 2014 10: 07
      +1
      Quote: Chifka
      "Russia should not be worried about this" ... Still as it should! Nuclear weapons in the hands of morons at the borders of Russia.

      It's about a rocket. Ukraine has no nuclear warheads. And never will be now. As I think, Ukraine itself will soon too.
  9. Arkan
    Arkan April 8 2014 09: 57
    +1
    Did the Americans think about "Satan"? We thought that the Chinese can buy the documentation and they are the only ones who can put this product into production.
  10. Humpty
    Humpty April 8 2014 09: 59
    +3
    In order to prevent the spread of especially dangerous technologies, any methods, including Israeli ones, should be acceptable.
  11. ken
    ken April 8 2014 10: 02
    +8
    Yes, they will soon have nothing to eat with such a madhouse, but they are weapon-weapon, moreover, nuclear. Not the government, some clowns.
  12. mamont5
    mamont5 April 8 2014 10: 03
    +1
    "Can one more nuclear-missile country emerge in the world?"

    Is this Ukraine? There is another question, but will such a country as Ukraine exist at all? And in what quality - this is the tenth matter.
  13. Klim2011
    Klim2011 April 8 2014 10: 06
    +1
    When withdrawing from the agreement on limiting nuclear weapons, Ukraine in exchange for the provision of missile technologies (China, Pakistan or Korea) it is quite possible that it can receive technologies and materials for the manufacture of nuclear weapons.
  14. Gvozdovsky
    Gvozdovsky April 8 2014 10: 08
    +3
    The proliferation of missile technologies, especially such as the R-36M complex, should not be allowed. If there is a junta in power in Ukraine, a leak of these technologies is possible. Without taking control of the South-East of Ukraine, it is impossible to control the Yuzhnoye Design Bureau. Now there is no time for sentimentality - Putin needs to decide now, while the protest movements are not suppressed (and everything is heading towards this)! I think there are no other options for preventing the transfer of technology: the EU and the US will portray a "naive misunderstanding" of the situation and they spat on international treaties in this area.
  15. sinukvl
    sinukvl April 8 2014 10: 13
    +6
    A missile is not yet a nuclear weapon, it is a delivery vehicle. But in order to create a nuclear warhead, this requires a uranium enrichment base, but it is not available in Ukraine, but judging by the fact that they are going to buy fuel for their nuclear power plants in the USA, it is not foreseen. So Ukraine and a nuclear bomb are two different things, at least for the next 15-20 years. And what kind of bomb is there, they cannot bring the army in order.
    1. igor67
      igor67 April 8 2014 14: 32
      0
      Quote: sinukvl
      A missile is not yet a nuclear weapon, it is a delivery vehicle. But in order to create a nuclear warhead, this requires a uranium enrichment base, but it is not available in Ukraine, but judging by the fact that they are going to buy fuel for their nuclear power plants in the USA, it is not foreseen. So Ukraine and a nuclear bomb are two different things, at least for the next 15-20 years. And what kind of bomb is there, they cannot bring the army in order.

      http://smartnews.ru/photostream/3000.html?photo_id=5#gallery. Это для вас, и прекращайте бросаться фото Харьковского завода, в России таких мест по более, в место того что бы найти решение выхода из практически состояния гражданской войны, одни насмешки и глупые статьи, американские военные еще в 90 е, сидели на бывших шахтных ПУ, туда даже не все Украинские военные могли зайти, только по спецпропускам, эта проблема не сейчас возникла, а 20 лет назад, естественно ни кто ядерное оружие в Украине не будет востанавливать, один треп
  16. ya.seliwerstov2013
    ya.seliwerstov2013 April 8 2014 10: 14
    +2
    I think not. And there will be no money and the country now will not be the same. So there are several areas. And all .. ALWAYS !!!
  17. Berkut-UA
    Berkut-UA April 8 2014 10: 31
    +1
    But this spring absolutely paranoid calls exacerbated.


    This is the most important and worst thing, if we assume that the Ukrainians will have such weapons.
    There is a panel of Julia, not having such an opportunity
    declared that she would like to "shoot, I am a Nazi muzzle, ov from atomic weapons."

    And paranoia is not only among Yulia, she has embraced the whole country.
  18. Flinky
    Flinky April 8 2014 10: 34
    0
    As for the most powerful strategic missile of our Strategic Missile Forces - the R-36М2 Voyevoda, without slow noise, it has been slowly replacing it with Russian-made counterparts.

    I hope, the best analogues?
  19. KOSMOS
    KOSMOS April 8 2014 10: 47
    0
    For the development and restoration of technologies, funds will probably be raised through SMS. Experience is already available.
  20. desant_doktor
    desant_doktor April 8 2014 11: 49
    0
    In principle, these Kiev [censored] do not need a full-fledged atomic bomb, but it is too tough for them. It takes time and, most importantly, technology to implement the entire technological chain from enrichment to the installation of the finished ammunition. They must be stolen or bought somewhere. It is hard to imagine that any of the leaders of the "atomic" countries, being in a sober mind, would sell them technologies and equipment for the production of nuclear weapons in a full cycle. There are no bad ones. So they will tyrit somewhere, back to counterintelligence work. But what the Svidomites can really do is bungle a "dirty" bomb. You don't need a lot of mind here, there is a bulk of spent nuclear fuel in Ukraine. For blackmail - that's it. This, by the way, is really dangerous. And the technology of "Satan" is a pity, svidomites will push them how to drink ...
  21. vch62388
    vch62388 April 8 2014 12: 22
    0
    The answer to the question in the title of the article is unequivocal - no, it cannot. Too many funds must be poured into the military-industrial complex. At the moment, there is not enough money for gas and fat.
    Another question - can Kiev shit on Russia? Yes, definitely. Starting from the transfer of "cunning" technologies to everyone who can pay, and ending (I'm afraid to think) a suicidal step: "I'll hang myself, let it be worse"; for example, the admission to their own nuclear power plants of all who may be.
    Well, the "dirty" bomb, of course. Personally, though, I doubt this will be implemented. What if the wind blows in the wrong direction? Euro friends will be delighted, as much as ...
  22. SHOCK.
    SHOCK. April 8 2014 13: 13
    0
    Crap is all. In order to create this, you must first ask for permission, and no matter how idiots striped men are, their self-preservation instinct is well developed. So all the efforts of the non-profit people are fanfare of pure water.
  23. Anton Gavrilov
    Anton Gavrilov April 8 2014 13: 48
    0
    The Chinese sold the aircraft carrier Varyag, one of the prototypes of the Su-33, now we are talking about the Voevoda. Well done "nezalezhniki", what else can I say. And about the engineers and their knowledge, they may well be in demand in Russia, they do not have to communicate with China or the DPRK.
  24. sv68
    sv68 April 8 2014 14: 17
    0
    in fact, there’s another option — nuclear physicists from Ukraine are going to China and China will be able to create much more powerful nuclear weapons in a few years than they have now. And ukroin can get Chinese centrifuges to enrich uranium
  25. razved
    razved April 8 2014 15: 18
    0
    I would not want the technology for creating such a rocket to go left.
  26. kelevra
    kelevra April 8 2014 17: 01
    0
    The US is already terrified that the Ukrainian authorities can’t bring stability to the country in any way, they just noticed how disagreeable and how serious they are and how long have ripened in Ukraine! They are always afraid of the proliferation of nuclear weapons and technologies, and here they contribute such weapons fall into unstable hands, so they have calmed down in terms of support for Ukraine so that Russia plays a more key role there.
  27. Cristall
    Cristall April 8 2014 19: 11
    0
    Since November, Ukraine itself is the atomic bomb for the planet.
    A country with uranium deposits, with 4 large nuclear power plants, with one catastrophe (Chernobyl) and a repository, with clogged radioactivity waste workers ...
    Just in the geographical center of Europe ... everyone will be fine. However, there is still a Western transfer ...
    I don’t know .. South Ukrainian and Zaporizhzhya are still fine (although sabotage to undermine SE) is not excluded)
    Khmelnitsky and Rivne - mainly feed export lines. Ukraine is an exporter of electricity.
    2 nuclear power plants in the southeast feed the regions themselves and industry.
    The question of sabotage, dirty bombs, the spread of radioactive materials .. this is trouble.
    Secrets of KB South? Yes, there you need to steal from both the design bureau and other design bureaus in all the former. The union and the base of materials science .. such an operation most likely has long been carried out in the years 90 ..
    but China will certainly be interested in everything .. They are on the sidelines and they’ll get everything they need, while the rest are fighting, they smoke bamboo.

Сможет ли появиться в мире еще одна ракетно-ядерная страна?

Сможет ли появиться в мире еще одна ракетно-ядерная страна?

Призывы граждан, считающих себя лидерами нынешней Украины, срочно обзавестись собственной "атомной бомбой" и межконтинентальными ракетами, наивны, но не безобидны.

Публичные заявления о том, что Киев должен выйти из режима нераспространения ракетно-ядерных технологий и вернуть себе статус ядерной державы, зазвучали не вчера. Но этой весной абсолютно параноидальные призывы обострились.

Напомним, после распада СССР ядерное оружие находилось на территории ставших независимыми Белоруссии и Украины. Минск и Киев практически сразу согласились передать свои опасные арсеналы России. Руководствовались они не только какими-то гуманистическими целями, а, скорее всего, естественным чувством самосохранения. Нести ответственность за такое оружие перед мировым сообществом действительно было опасно с учетом крайне нестабильных внутренних политических ситуаций внутри стран, получивших ни с того ни с сего полную независимость. 5 декабря 1994 года в Будапеште был подписан меморандум о безъядерном статусе Украины.


Однако 28 августа 2009 года Тернопольский областной совет обратился к тогдашнему президенту Украины Ющенко, премьер-министру Тимошенко и председателю Верховной рады Литвину с призывом возобновить ядерный статус Украины и разорвать Будапештское соглашение. Тогда не сложилось, зато сейчас ракетно-ядерные амбиции взыграли с новой силой. Даже был пущен слух, что во время передачи ядерных арсеналов России некие патриотично настроенные офицеры умыкнули часть боезарядов и схоронили их до "лучших времен". Времена лучшие будто бы настали, и пора миру явить сохраненную незалежно-ядерную мощь. Вот что по этому поводу говорит весьма осведомленный человек - профессор Академии военных наук, член-корреспондент Академии геополитических проблем Сергей Брезкун:

- Вряд ли на Украине нашлись настоящие самоубийцы, рискнувшие сунуться в реальный ядерный заряд. Даже для военнослужащих ядерных сил Советской армии, даже для работников КГБ СССР, связанных с военно-техническим обеспечением функционирования ЯО, ядерные заряды всегда были и остались поныне "черными ящиками", действия с которыми строго ограничены и не предполагают знакомства с конструкцией заряда. В мире нет, никогда не было и не может быть специалиста-оружейника, который единолично владел бы всей полнотой информации - научной, инженерной, производственной, эксплуатационной, необходимой для полноценного сопровождения ядерного арсенала. Появление подобного специалиста (или узкой группы специалистов) исключается самим режимом информации, ее предельной закрытостью и дробностью.

Физик знает об оружии одно, конструктор - другое, экспериментатор - третье, серийщик - четвертое...

Универсального разработчика и конструктора современного ядерного заряда в одном лице нет и быть не может. Приведу такую аналогию. Когда-то один человек мог спроектировать и построить примитивный, но все-таки способный подняться в небо летательный аппарат. А может ли сейчас один или несколько самых талантливых инженеров спроектировать и воплотить "в металле" реактивный самолет, включая двигатели, современные конструкционные материалы, авионику, шасси и многое другое? Для этого нужен целый комплекс предприятий самого различного направления деятельности. С ядерным боевым зарядом все еще сложнее.

Стратегические Р-36М2 "Воевода", по классификации НАТО "Сатана", целиком созданы в Днепропетровске

Украине, для того, чтобы иметь ядерный оружейный статус, надо обзавестись собственным ядерным оружейным комплексом. Это - штука непростая, затратная, а для незалежной просто неподъемная.

Ядерные провокаторы опасны не тем, что их амбиции могут быть реализованы - об этом и речи нет. Параноидальные политиканы опасны у власти даже без ядерной бомбы. И опасность эта вполне реальна, если говорить о ракетных технологиях, которыми Украина обладает в полном объеме. Самые мощные в мире межконтинентальные баллистические ракеты Р-36М2 "Воевода", по классификации НАТО "Сатана", спроектированы и построены в Днепропетровске, на предприятии "Южное". Вся конструкторская и технологическая документация хранится там по сей день. В СМИ появилась информация о том, что в Турции представители Южмаша ведут тайные переговоры с некими возможными деловыми партнерами. А в самом Днепропетровске вполне официально начались переговоры с представителями Китая.

Россию это волновать не должно. А вот в США повод для беспокойства уже появился. Оказавшись на грани дефолта, власти незалежной хватаются за любую соломинку. И если Пекин предложит льготный многомиллиардный кредит, то китайским ракетчикам будут на блюдечке с голубой каемочкой переданы вся конструкторская документация и технологии производства "Сатаны".

Те, кто сейчас олицетворяет государственную власть в Киеве, заявили о намерении полностью свернуть военно-техническое сотрудничество с Россией. Если наша страна это как-то переживет, то украинские разработчики ракетного оружия, оставшись без работы, получат полное моральное право продавать свои знания Китаю, Ирану и даже Северной Корее - лишь бы платили. А то, что таким специалистам заплатят очень хорошие деньги, сомневаться не стоит. Причем заплатят тем больше, чем более проблемная для США страна предложит контракт.

А что касается самой мощной стратегической ракеты наших РВСН - Р-36М2 "Воевода", то без лишнего шума давно идет ее неспешное замещение аналогами российского производства.
Автор: Сергей Птичкин
Первоисточник: http://www.rg.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 33
  1. buzuke 8 апреля 2014 09:50
    Призывы граждан, считающих себя лидерами нынешней Украины, срочно обзавестись собственной "атомной бомбой" и межконтинентальными ракетами, наивны, но не безобидны

    да кто им позволит? так, воздух сотрясают
    1. svetlomor 8 апреля 2014 09:59
      да кто им позволит?
      Наверно те кому выгодна подобная ситуация на Украине,это напугает Европу и ей можно диктовать условия,только на всю эту аферу денег не хватит,в госдепе уже недостача в 6 млрд.
      1. PSih2097 8 апреля 2014 10:14
        Цитата: svetlomor
        Наверно те кому выгодна подобная ситуация на Украине,это напугает Европу и ей можно диктовать условия,только на всю эту аферу денег не хватит,в госдепе уже недостача в 6 млрд.

        они могут напугать и не прибегая к производству МБР (вопрос на кой они им нужны, РСД еще куда ни шло), обратите внимание на значок около Львова и Ровно.
        1. svetlomor 8 апреля 2014 10:25
          Ну не совсем же они самоубийцы,любое подобное движение и Европа их с г.вном сожрёт.
          1. inkass_98 8 апреля 2014 10:50
            Цитата: svetlomor
            Ну не совсем же они самоубийцы

            Последние действия свидомой влады как-то в этом разубеждают, если честно.
    2. W1950 8 апреля 2014 10:40
      Какое ядерное оружие,на соляр всем миром собирали.
      W1950
  2. Canep 8 апреля 2014 09:50
    Ядерное оружие - дорогая игрушка, у незалежной на такие игрушки денег просто нет.
    1. klimpopov 8 апреля 2014 09:55
      Если уж Корея нашкребла на ракету... Эти точно бахнут, у них же мозга нет...
      1. авангард 8 апреля 2014 10:00
        Цитата: klimpopov
        Эти точно бахнут

        Все что они бахнут это горилки, так как если хозяева не разрешат они даже шкрябать на нее не будут, КНДР пох нах на амеров вот они и шкрябали, а х.о.х.л.ы от них зависят!
      2. Canep 8 апреля 2014 10:06
        Привет Клим. А в Украине что ортодоксальные коммунисты пришли к власти, персонажей типа Троцкого там не наблюдается. В КНДР и денег то нет в нашем понимании, в сталинском СССР на деньги можно было многое купить, а там все по карточкам. Единственное что они могут, это смастерить грязную бомбу, для этого нужна бочка, 4 ящика тротила, поюзаный ТВЭЛ, болгарка, детонаторы с проводами, и пару смертников-мазохистов (среди майданутых таких навалом).
  3. AleksPol 8 апреля 2014 09:50
    П.и.п.е.ц . Обезьяне гранату . Это что то fool
  4. Олег вещий 8 апреля 2014 09:52
    хунта может только пердеть громко об своей независимости, смерть хунте.
    Олег вещий
  5. сибиралт 8 апреля 2014 09:52
    Сможет в одном случае. Если НАТО разместится на Украине. laughing Но и это нереально.
  6. pv1005 8 апреля 2014 09:53
    А еще срочно космодром построить и первыми высадиться на Марс. Ведь украина всегда была великой космической державой, и только клятые м.... сдерживали ее миролюбивый прорыв в дальний космос.
    1. Berkut-UA 8 апреля 2014 10:39
      Боже... какой ужас!
      украинцы - первые на Земле
      И сейчас еще будут первыми на Марсе?
      Может собрать первых переселенцев из западных регионов Украины и
      посллать обживать новые площади?
  7. копарь 8 апреля 2014 09:53
    Хуже нет,когда у власти...Своим желанием заработать бабло,готовы торговать всем и вся...Жаль если советские наработки уйдут в Китай.Хотя я думаю, что они уже давно там....
  8. Chifka 8 апреля 2014 09:57
    "Россию это волновать не должно"... Еще как должно! Ядерное оружие в руках дебилоидов у границ России. С учетом того, как берегут свою военную технику, оно через 10 лет проржавеет, начнет сыпаться и фонить. Да и Правый Сектор захочет наверняка порулить ядерной составляющей. В общем, бардак при наличии ядерного оружия - вещь серьезная.
    1. mamont5 8 апреля 2014 10:07
      Цитата: Chifka
      "Россию это волновать не должно"... Еще как должно! Ядерное оружие в руках дебилоидов у границ России.

      Речь то идет о ракете. Ядерных боеголовок у Украины нет. И никогда теперь уже не будет. Как думаю, скоро и самой Украины тоже.
  9. Аркан 8 апреля 2014 09:57
    Американцы думали про "Сатану"? Думали про то, что купить документацию могут китайцы и они единственные, могут запустить это изделие в производство.
  10. Шалтай 8 апреля 2014 09:59
    Чтобы не допустить распространения особо опасных технологий должны быть допустимы любые методы , в том числе израильские .
  11. кэн 8 апреля 2014 10:02
    Да им с таким дурдомом скоро жрать нечего будет, а они оружие-оружие, притом еще и ядерное. Не правительство, клоуны какие-то.
  12. mamont5 8 апреля 2014 10:03
    "Сможет ли появиться в мире еще одна ракетно-ядерная страна?"

    Это Украина что ли? Тут другой вопрос, а будет ли вообще существовать такая страна как Украина? А в каком качестве - это уже дело десятое.
  13. Klim2011 8 апреля 2014 10:06
    При выходе из договора по ограничению ЯО Украина в обмен на предоставление ракетных технологий( Китаю , Пакистану или Корее ) вполне возможно что может получить технологии и материалы для изготовления ЯО.
  14. Gvozdovsky 8 апреля 2014 10:08
    Нельзя допускать распростронение ракетных технологий, тем более таких как комплекс Р-36М. При наличии у власти в Украине хунты, возможна утечка этих технологий. Без взятия под контроль Юго-Востока Украины, невозможно контролировать КБ Южное. Сейчас уже не до сантиментов - Путину нужно решаться уже сейчас, пока протестные движения не подавлены (а все к этому идет)! Думаю, других вариантов недопущения передачи технологии нет: ЕС и США будут изображать "наивное непонимание" ситуации и плевали они на международные договоры в этой области.
    Gvozdovsky
  15. sinukvl 8 апреля 2014 10:13
    Ракета это еще не ядерное оружие, это средство доставки. А вот чтоб ядерную боеголовку создать, для этого нужна база по обогашению урана, а вот её то на Украине и нет, а судя по тому что топливо для своих АЭС они то у нас то в США закупать собираются, её и не предвидется. Так что Украина и ядерная бомба это две разные вещи, по крайней мере на ближайшие лет 15-20. Да и какая там бомба, они армию в порядок привести не могут.
    1. igor67 8 апреля 2014 14:32
      Цитата: sinukvl
      Ракета это еще не ядерное оружие, это средство доставки. А вот чтоб ядерную боеголовку создать, для этого нужна база по обогашению урана, а вот её то на Украине и нет, а судя по тому что топливо для своих АЭС они то у нас то в США закупать собираются, её и не предвидется. Так что Украина и ядерная бомба это две разные вещи, по крайней мере на ближайшие лет 15-20. Да и какая там бомба, они армию в порядок привести не могут.

      http://smartnews.ru/photostream/3000.html?photo_id=5#gallery. Это для вас, и прекращайте бросаться фото Харьковского завода, в России таких мест по более, в место того что бы найти решение выхода из практически состояния гражданской войны, одни насмешки и глупые статьи, американские военные еще в 90 е, сидели на бывших шахтных ПУ, туда даже не все Украинские военные могли зайти, только по спецпропускам, эта проблема не сейчас возникла, а 20 лет назад, естественно ни кто ядерное оружие в Украине не будет востанавливать, один треп
  16. ya.seliwerstov2013 8 апреля 2014 10:14
    Думаю нет.И денег не будет и страны теперь то-же не будет.Так несколько областей.И все..НАВСЕГДА!!!
  17. Berkut-UA 8 апреля 2014 10:31
    Но этой весной абсолютно параноидальные призывы обострились.


    Вот это и есть самое главное и самое страшное, если допустить что украинцы будут иметь ТАКОЕ оружие.
    Вон панночка Юля, не имея такой возможности
    заявляла о том что хотелось бы ей "расстрелять , я нацистская морда,ов из атомного оружия".

    И параноя не только у Юли, ею охваченна вся страна.
  18. Flinky 8 апреля 2014 10:34
    А что касается самой мощной стратегической ракеты наших РВСН - Р-36М2 "Воевода", то без лишнего шума давно идет ее неспешное замещение аналогами российского производства.

    Надеюсь, лучшими аналогами?
  19. KOSMOS 8 апреля 2014 10:47
    На разработку и восстановление технологий, средства наверное через СМС начнут собирать. Опыт уже имеется.
  20. desant_doktor 8 апреля 2014 11:49
    В принципе, этим киевским [censored], полноценная атомная бомба не нужна, да она им не по зубам. Чтобы реализовать всю технологическую цепочку от обогащения до монтажа готового боеприпаса нужно время и, что самое главное, технологии. Их надо где то или красть или покупать. Тяжело представить, чтобы кто нибудь из лидеров "атомных" стран, находясь в трезвом уме, продал бы им технологии и оборудование для производства ядерных боеприпасов по полному циклу. Дурных нету. Значит будут тырить где нибудь, обратно контрразведке работа. Но что свидомиты реально могут, это сварганить "грязную" бомбу. Тут ума много не надо, отработанного ядерного топлива в украине навалом. Для шантажа - самое то. Это, кстати, и правда опасно. А технологии "Сатаны" жаль, толкнут их свидомиты, как пить дать...
  21. vch62388 8 апреля 2014 12:22
    Ответ на вопрос, вынесенный в заголовок статьи однозначен - нет, не может. Слишком много средств надо влить в ВПК. На данный момент денег на газ и сало не хватает.
    Другой вопрос - может-ли Киев нагадить России? Да, несомненно. Начиная от передачи "хитрых" технологий всем, кто может заплатить, и кончая (боюсь подумать) самоубийственным шагом: "повешусь, пусть им хуже будет"; например, допуском на свои АЭС всех, кого ни попадя.
    Ну и "грязная" бомба конечно. Хотя лично я сомневаюсь, что это будет реализовано. А вдруг ветер не в ту сторону подует? Евродрузья обрадуются, аж обос..тя
  22. Ш.О.К. 8 апреля 2014 13:13
    Лажа это всё.Для того чтобы это создать,надо сначала разрешения испросить,а какими бы недоумками не были гейцы с полосатыми,инстинкт самосохранения у них развит хорошо.Так что все потуги незалежных это фанфаронство чистой воды.
  23. Антон Гаврилов 8 апреля 2014 13:48
    Китайцам продали ТАКР Варяг,один из прототипов Су-33,теперь речь идет уже о Воеводе.Молодцы "незалежники",что еще можно сказать.А по поводу инженеров и их знаний-они вполне могут быть востребованы и в России,им вовсе не обязательно связываться с Китаем или с КНДР.
  24. sv68 8 апреля 2014 14:17
    вообще-то есть ещё один вариант-укроинские физики атомщики едут в китай и китай сможет через несколько лет создать гораздо более мощное ядерное оружие чем обладают сейчас.а укроина сможет получить китайские центрифуги для обогощения урана
  25. razved 8 апреля 2014 15:18
    Не хотелось бы чтобы технология создания такой ракеты ушла налево.
  26. kelevra 8 апреля 2014 17:01
    США уже в ужасе от того,что украинские власти никак не могут навести стабильность в стране,они только сейчас заметили,какие раздоры и насколько они серьёзные и как долго назревали на Украине!Они же вечно боятся распространения ядерного оружия и технологий,а тут сами способствуют попаданию такого оружия в нестабильные руки,поэтому они в плане поддержки Украины и приутихли,чтоб Россия там играла более ключевую роль.
    kelevra
  27. Cristall 8 апреля 2014 19:11
    С ноября Украина сама Атомная бомба для планеты.
    Страна с залежами урана, с 4 крупными АЭС, с одной катастрофой(Чернобыль) и могильником, с забитыми отходниками радиоактивности...
    Как раз в географическом центре Европы...всем будет хорошо.Впрочем есть еще Западный перенос...
    Незнаю..Южноукраинская и Запорожская еще ладно(хотя не исключено диверсии для подрыва ЮВ)
    Хмельницкая и Ровненская--в основном то питают экспортные линии. Украина -экспортер электроэнергии.
    2 АЭС на ЮВ-питают сами регионы и промышленность.
    Вопрос о диверсиях, грязных бомбах, распространения радиоактивных материалов..это беда.
    Секреты КБ Южное? Да там нужно красть и у КБ и у других КБ по всем быв. Союзу да еще и базу материаловедения..такую операцию скорее всего уже давно провели в годы 90..
    но Китаю безусловно будет все интересно..Они в сторонке а все что нужно достают, пока остальные дерутся-они покуривают бамбук.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня