Military Review

Russia and Ukraine will hand over landfill NITKA for rent

14


The visit of the Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation Anatoly Serdyukov to Ukraine last week is called by many not so useful and constructive as mysterious and incomprehensible.

The first in the program of the visit was a visit to the Sevastopol Academy of Naval Forces. Nakhimov, and Serdyukov really visited her, but it was a cursory examination and superficial acquaintance with how the future captains are being trained. Many expected that the head of the Russian defense ministry would be interested in new simulators for training cadets and, in particular, a simulator that completely imitates the captain's bridge, the Navigation Bridge. There is no such simulator in any country of the world, and the cadets can master the intricacies of maritime affairs and at the same time not endanger real ships. But Serdyukov, for some unknown reason, was not interested, and he did not even get acquainted with the simulator.

Similarly, the visit of Serdyukov to the shipyards in Nikolaev was held in Sevastopol. Many expected that after the meeting of the presidents of Russia and Ukraine last year, at which the fate of the Ukrainian shipbuilding industry was discussed, it was during this visit that the fate of the Ukraine-launched missile cruiser, which, despite 95% readiness, continued to rust on one of the Nikolaev shipyards. But Serdyukov examined the shipyards, talked with local shipbuilders, but did not even get up on the deck of the “Ukraine”. Obviously, Russia is not interested in such a project, and Ukrainians need to make a decision either to finish building a cruiser on their own, or to do with it, as they did before with a third of the Russian Navy - to cut it into scrap metal.

But the very purpose of the trip of Anatoly Serdyukov to the south of Ukraine becomes incomprehensible. Obviously, the visits to Sevastopol and Nikolaev were only the fulfillment of the mandatory part of the program, but certainly not the main one.

It is likely that already this year the Ukrainian cadets will go to Russia for further training. One of the advisers to the president explained the reason for this decision by the “lack of special means in Ukraine for quality training.” This partly explains Serdyukov’s unwillingness to attend training complexes, which are among the best in the world, and now he has the opportunity to report to Medvedev that in Sevastopol, to train future military captains there are only miserable classes and talented cadets need to be picked up and taught in Russia.



Many analysts are sure that Serdyukov’s visit to Ukraine is not connected with worries about the fate of Sevastopol cadets or unfinished ships in Nikolaev, the main purpose of the visit was the Crimean NITKA training ground. The range precisely imitates the deck of the aircraft carrier cruiser Admiral fleet Kuznetsov ”and was built in the early 80s at the secret air base Novofedorovka near the resort town of Saki. But what is the importance of this training ground, especially for Russians? Even for an experienced pilot, both take-off and landing on deck are of particular difficulty. In this regard, pilots must have a good special training, but to allow training flights on board the only aircraft carrier in Russia means putting it under a completely guaranteed catastrophe.

Ukrainian thread is the only ground facility that is designed to train deck pilots aviation and in particular pilots for the "Admiral Kuznetsov." During the presidency in Ukraine of Viktor Yushchenko, Russians were denied access to the training ground in Novofedorovka. The situation changed dramatically last summer when Viktor Yanukovych came to power. For a month, the 279th Separate Naval Aviation Regiment of the Russian Northern Fleet conducted training at the Ukrainian special training ground. Every day several dozen unique day and night flights were carried out. Returning home, the northerners called August 2010 "salvation for the Russian decks."

The fact that the Crimean "land carrier" still remains unsurpassed, even Americans recognize. They have a similar complex, but it is significantly inferior in technical parameters and size. This airfield is made in the form of a landing strip on a ship and equipped with four arresting gears, as well as the Luna optical landing system. A steel bulba of a real huge ship's springboard stands on a nearby airfield. The most important thing is that all equipment is in working condition. There were no complaints about the quality of equipment and additional funds from the pilots of the 279 air regiment.

But the question arises: if all the equipment works and functions perfectly, as the last trainings have proved, why should the Moscow-Kiev authorities, united by one goal, overhaul to change the existing electromechanical mincemeat of the NITKA test site? Ukraine has no ship aviation. For training Russian pilots, the existing runway systems created in the 80s of the last century are sufficient. Also, the state armament program of the Russian Federation, developed before 2020, also does not provide for the construction or purchase of new aircraft carriers.



Experts make an unequivocal conclusion that the planned reconstruction of the complex is necessary to bring it to the standards of clients from China and India. These conclusions are also confirmed by the Minister of Defense of Ukraine Yezhel: “Russia is still our main partner in the use of the NITKA test site. But China and India are also showing their interest in training pilots at the test site. ”

Both of these states are actively implementing their own program of building a powerful aircraft carrier fleet. So, in particular, the Taiwanese press claims that China creates aircraft carriers on the basis of the Varyag purchased in Ukraine. It should be noted that "Varyag" was purchased at the price of scrap metal - for 23 million dollars. Despite the fact that the Varyag was taken as a basis, it will be the ships of the new generation, and it is quite understandable that the THREAD is outdated for them. For the most part, this refers to the filling of the landfill, since the deck is well suited to modern requirements. For high-quality training of the first generation of ship pilots, the same Chinese and Indians need a truly modern training base.

It so happened that Anatoly Serdyukov can make quick decisions only if it can bring a lot of money. In this case, it is not only about the development of a promising business on the international lease of the landfill for the training of pilots of ship aviation. An equally important result of the last visit to the south of Ukraine was an instantaneous operation to transfer significant financial flows from the Russian Black Sea Fleet.

During the visit to the Crimea, the Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation reached, perhaps, a sensational agreement - within two years “for sailors of the Russian fleet” in the Cossack Bay area near Sevastopol 1265 apartments will be built. Of course, such a large-scale construction of housing on the attractive Black Sea coast will now go under the careful control of Anatoly Eduardovich and K. But the question remains, how many of the built apartments will seafarers get?
14 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. His
    His April 23 2011 12: 58
    -1
    You can’t cook porridge with Ukrainians. Today they sing one thing, tomorrow another.
  2. Ukrainian
    Ukrainian April 23 2011 14: 34
    +1
    You can’t cook porridge with Ukrainians. Today they sing one thing, tomorrow another.

    I do not require. Cook with the Americans. wink
  3. clean
    clean April 23 2011 14: 42
    0
    The press has already announced the construction of such a training ground in the Arkhangelsk region at the location of the 279th separate naval aviation regiment.
  4. viktor_ui
    viktor_ui April 23 2011 16: 58
    0
    Well, the faces in the top photo! How to choose! BOMPS pancake

    All paunchy, the current in the sailor is clearly tormented by gout - you can see on the acidic face. And for the heroic-looking perdyukov, the boar, very impressively on the face, tried on a mask of deep attention - TRADERS AND BAGS ARE CUTTING ON A CUTTLE. The preparation was crying now on a thread ...


    But Ukrainians and we are one and the same thing, and by the show off of politicians they don’t judge a nation.

    And in the second photo, the aircraft carrier itself is painted on the territory of the airfield ??? Even I do not catch up ... this is the thread?
  5. His
    His April 23 2011 20: 17
    0
    Ukrainian.
    I judge by your deeds, not even by words. What is your holy fool Shrek, what a heap, what is now like him there, everyone is trying to throw Russia like second Jews. Americans are not friends to us, rather your comrades
  6. Kazakh
    Kazakh April 23 2011 20: 43
    +1
    well done Ukrainian
  7. gans
    gans April 23 2011 21: 51
    0

    Kazakh] well done Ukrainian - will become Kazakh if ​​American blacks do not torture
  8. mishan
    mishan April 23 2011 22: 52
    0
    Well, it’s right that India has Vikramidya, that China has our former aircraft carrier, identical to Kuznetsov. So all this reconstruction for alien air forces
  9. Enemigo
    Enemigo April 23 2011 23: 02
    0
    His,

    kid, are you out of your mind? your main enemy is sitting in the Kremlin. and sits for a long time. For 20 years, the Kremlin has been pursuing such a powerful policy that it is not respecting oneself to be friends with such people. tell me, who are interested in politicians (and the country itself) who have left millions of compatriots at the mercy of all sorts of kishlak buys? which of the Russian presidents at least once met with undercut Russians? in the Kremlin they blaspheme and wash from all the stands of their only ally - Belarus. What attitude do you want for a country where the government destroys its own army, military industry and science, trading in oil and gas at the expense of future generations? it’s not outside that you need to look for enemies, but yourself to be treated. Russia will become a strong, self-respecting country, defending its own interests - it will fight off those who want to be friends. and letting Russian thieves chop cabbage together with the local thieves - so Bolivar could not stand the two. Serdyukov, adit, in Ukraine should rejoice? or the fact that iPhone regularly buys trendy gadgets. to begin with, try to cook porridge with yourself, otherwise one shit at the exit.
  10. cabin boy
    cabin boy April 24 2011 03: 47
    0
    Judging by the delights of super-duper simulators, a note was written by a Ukrainian journalist. Come to us in St. Petersburg, dear comrade, we will take you to the supertanker and Kuznetsovo.
    Now to the distinguished commentators, why have you raised such a howl? With Chinese and Indian money, they will reconstruct Thread. After all, she will stay with us and neither the Chinese nor the Indians will ban our pilots from training her, unless the new Yushch jumps up.
  11. gans
    gans April 24 2011 10: 18
    0
    It’s an empty thing to invest in foreign countries, inhabited mainly by ardent Russophobes. Often send allies who did not recognize South Ossetia and Abkhazia to betray you will still be betrayed for a piece of fat. Russia is a big country, there are a lot of places, you’ll get tired of building up with all kinds of threads, ropes
  12. His
    His April 24 2011 19: 33
    0
    Ukrainian and Kazakh.
    Foreigners like to leave comments. Russia is not for you friends - kidalov
  13. cabin boy
    cabin boy April 25 2011 01: 16
    0
    For trolls who do not know that I inform MALOROSSIA that I will give the mother of Russian cities to Kiev, this is our Slavic land, the time of Russophobes will be thrown out of it. We will help to deal with this scum and our brothers Kazakhs!
  14. datur
    datur April 27 2011 16: 31
    0
    yeah, the pindyuks have greasy faces in the photo, the jackets on their belts do not fit. there is so much mind, patriotism on their faces that let it be felt the case will be. only who will throw someone? although Ukrainians have the advantage is their land, hehe hehe

Россия и Украина сдадут полигон НИТКА в аренду

Россия и Украина сдадут полигон НИТКА в аренду


Прошедший на этой неделе визит в Украину министра обороны РФ Анатолия Сердюкова многие называют не столько полезным и конструктивным, сколько загадочным и непонятным.

Первым в программе визита было посещение севастопольской академии Военно-морских сил им. Нахимова, и Сердюков действительно ее посетил, но это был беглый осмотр и поверхностное ознакомление с тем, как происходит обучение будущих капитанов. Многие ожидали, что главу российского оборонного ведомства заинтересуют новые тренажеры для подготовки курсантов и в частности тренажер, который полностью имитирует капитанский мостик – «Ходовой мостик». Подобного тренажера нет ни в одной стране мира, и курсанты могут осваивать тонкости морского дела и при этом не подвергать опасности реальные корабли. Но Сердюкова, по неизвестной причине, это не заинтересовало, и он даже не ознакомился с тренажером.


Аналогично севастопольскому прошел и визит Сердюкова на судостроительные верфи в Николаеве. Многие ожидали, что после прошедшей год назад встречи президентов России и Украины, на которой обговаривалась и судьба украинской судостроительной промышленности, именно во время этого визита будет поставлена точка в судьбе ракетного крейсера «Украина», который, не смотря на готовность 95%, продолжает ржаветь на одной из николаевских верфей. Но Сердюков осмотрел верфи, пообщался с местными судостроителями, но на палубу «Украины» даже не поднялся. Очевидно, Россию не интересует подобный проект, и украинцам необходимо принимать решение либо самостоятельно достраивать крейсер, либо поступить с ним, как до этого поступили и с третью отечественного ВМФ – порезать на металлолом.

Но становится непонятной сама цель поездки Анатолия Сердюкова на юг Украины. Очевидно, что посещение Севастополя и Николаева были лишь исполнением обязательной части программы, но уж никак не основной.

Вполне вероятно, что уже в этом году украинские курсанты поедут в Россию для прохождения дальнейшего обучения. Причину такого решения один из советников президента объяснил «отсутствием в Украине специальных средств для качественной подготовки». Это в некоторой части объясняет нежелание Сердюкова посещать тренажерные комплексы, которые являются одними из лучших в мире, и теперь у него есть возможность доложить Медведеву, что в Севастополе для обучения будущих военных капитанов есть только убогие классы и талантливых курсантов необходимо забирать и учить в России.

Россия и Украина сдадут полигон НИТКА в аренду


Многие аналитики уверены, что визит Сердюкова в Украину связан не с переживаниями за судьбу севастопольских курсантов или недостроенных кораблей в Николаеве, основной целью визита был крымский полигон НИТКА. Полигон в точности имитирует палубу авианесущего крейсера «Адмирал флота Кузнецов» и был построен в начале 80-х годов на секретной авиабазе Новофедоровка неподалеку от курортного города Саки. Но в чем же важность этого полигона, тем более для россиян? Даже для опытного летчика особую сложность представляет как взлет, так и посадка на палубу. В связи с этим пилоты должны иметь хорошую специальную подготовку, но позволить тренировочные полеты на борту единственного авианосца России – означает поставить его под вполне гарантированную катастрофу.

Украинская НИТКА - единственный наземный объект, который предназначен для подготовки пилотов палубной авиации и в частности пилотов для «Адмирала Кузнецова». Во время президентства в Украине Виктора Ющенко россиянам был закрыт доступ к полигону в Новофедоровке. Ситуация резко изменилась прошлым летом, когда к власти пришел Виктор Янукович. На протяжении месяца 279-й Отдельный корабельный авиаполк российского Северного флота проводил тренировки на украинском спецполигоне. Каждые сутки проводилось несколько десятков уникальных дневных и ночных полетов. Возвратясь домой, северяне назвали август 2010 года «спасением для палубников России».

То, что крымский «сухопутный авианосец» до сих пор остается непревзойденным, признают даже американцы. У них есть подобный комплекс, но он значительно уступает по техническим параметрам и размерам. Этот аэродром выполнен в виде посадочной полосы на корабеле и оснащен четырьмя аэрофинишерами, а также системой оптической посадки «Луна». На расположенном по соседству взлетном поле высится стальная бульба настоящего огромного корабельного трамплина. Самое главное, что все оборудование находится в работоспособном состоянии. Претензий к качеству оборудования и дополнительных средств у пилотов 279-го авиаполка не было.

Но возникает вопрос: если все оборудование работает и прекрасно функционирует, что доказали последние тренировки, зачем объединившемуся одной целью московско-киевскому начальству капитально менять существующий электронно-механический фарш полигона НИТКА? Украина корабельной авиации не имеет. Для тренировок российских пилотов вполне достаточно существующих взлетно-посадочных систем, созданных в 80-х годах прошлого века. Строительства или покупки новых авианосцев государственная программа вооружения РФ, разработанная до 2020 года, также не предусматривает.

Россия и Украина сдадут полигон НИТКА в аренду


Эксперты делают однозначный вывод о том, что запланированная реконструкция комплекса необходима для доведения его до стандартов клиентов из Китая и Индии. Такие выводы подтверждает и министр обороны Украины Ежель: «Россия – по-прежнему наш главный партнер в использовании полигона НИТКА. Но свою заинтересованность в проведении подготовки пилотов на полигоне также проявляют Китай и Индия».

Оба эти государства активно реализуют собственную программу строительства мощного авианесущего флота. Так, в частности, тайваньская пресса утверждает, что Китай создает авианосцы на основе купленного в Украине «Варяга». Необходимо отметить, что «Варяг» был приобретен по цене металлолома - за 23 миллиона долларов. Несмотря на то, что за основу был взят «Варяг», это будут корабли нового поколения, и вполне объяснимо, что НИТКА для них устарела. В большей части это относится к начинке полигона, поскольку палуба вполне подходит под современные требования. Для качественной подготовки первого поколения корабельных летчиков тем же китайцам и индийцам нужна по-настоящему современная тренировочная база.

Так уж сложилось, что Анатолий Сердюков может принимать быстрые решения только в том случае, если это может принести большие деньги. В данном случае речь идет не только о развитии многообещающего бизнеса на международной аренде полигона для подготовки пилотов корабельной авиации. Не менее важным результатом последнего визита на юг Украины стала мгновенная операция по переводу значительных финансовых потоков российского Черноморского флота.

В ходе визита в Крым министром обороны РФ достигнута, пожалуй, сенсационная договоренность – в течение двух лет «для моряков российского флота» в районе Казачьей бухты неподалеку от Севастополя будет построено 1265 квартир. Конечно, столь масштабное строительство жилья на привлекательном черноморском побережье пойдет теперь под тщательным контролем Анатолия Эдуардовича и К. Но остается вопрос, сколько из построенных квартир достанется морякам?


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. Свой 23 апреля 2011 12:58
    С украинцами кашу не сваришь. Сегодня они одно поют, завтра другое.
  2. Українець 23 апреля 2011 14:34
    С украинцами кашу не сваришь. Сегодня они одно поют, завтра другое.

    І не треба. Вари з американцями. wink
    Українець
  3. paster 23 апреля 2011 14:42
    В прессе было уже озвучено о строительстве подобного полигона на территории Архангельской области в месте базирования 279-го отдельньного корабельного авиаполка.
    paster
  4. viktor_ui 23 апреля 2011 16:58
    Ну и рожи на верхнем фото ! Как на подбор ! ДУБОЛОМЫ блин

    Все пузатенькие, тока у морячка явно подагра мучает - по кислой роже видно. А за пердюковым героического вида хряк ну очень впечатлительно на рожу маску глубокого внимания примерил - ТОРГАШИ ГАДЫ И НИТКУ НА РАСПИЛ ПУСКАЮТ. Плакала подготовка теперь на нитке...


    Но хохлы и мы - это одно и то же, а по выпендрёсам политиков о нации не судят.

    А на втором фото сам авианосец нарисован на территории аэродрома ??? Чет я не догоняю... это и есть НИТКА ?
  5. Свой 23 апреля 2011 20:17
    Украiнецу.
    Я сужу по вашим делам, даже не по словам. Что ваш юродивый шрек, что куча, что сейчас как его там, все пытаются Россию кинуть как вторые евреи. Америкосы нам не друзья, скорее ваши сотоварищи
  6. казах 23 апреля 2011 20:43
    молодец Українець
  7. gans 23 апреля 2011 21:51

    казах]молодец Українец -подрастёт казахом станет,если американские негры не замучают
    gans
  8. мишаня 23 апреля 2011 22:52
    Ну правильно, что у Индии есть Викрамидья, что у Китая бывший наш авианосец, индентичный Кузнецову. Так что вся эта реконструкция для чужих ВВС
    мишаня
  9. Enemigo 23 апреля 2011 23:02
    Свой,

    пацан, ты в своём уме? твой главный враг сидит в Кремле. и сидит уже давно. на протяжении 20 лет из Кремля идёт стольк мощная политика, что дружить с такими - себя не уважать. скажи на милость, кому интересны политики (да и сама страна), которые бросили на произвол всяких кишлачных баев миллионы соотечественников? кто из россиянских президентов хоть раз встретился с недорезанными русскими? в Кремле чморят и помоят со всех трибун своего единственного союзника - Белоруссию. какого отношения ты хочешь к стране, у которой правительство разрушает собственную армию, военпром и науку, приторговывая нефтью и газом в счёт будущих поколений? это не снаружи надо врагов искать, а самим лечиться. станет Россия сильной, уважающей себя страной, отстаивающей собственные интересы - от желающих дружить будет ногами отбиваться. а пускать российское ворьё рубить капусту вместе с местным ворьём - так Боливар не выдержит двоих. Сердюкову, штоле, на Украине должны радоваться? или тому, что Айфоня себе регулярно модные гаджеты прикупает. для начала сам с собой попробуй кашу сварить, а то одно говно на выходе.
    Enemigo
  10. юнга 24 апреля 2011 03:47
    Судя по восхищениям супер-пупер тренажёрами заметку писал украинский журналист. Преезжайте к нам в Питер дорогой товарищь, мы Вас и на супертанкере и на Кузнецове покатаем.
    Теперь к уважаемым комментаторам, а чего такой вой подняли? На китайские и индийские деньги произведут реконструкцию Нитки. Она ведь останется у нас и тренероваться нашим пилотам на ней ни китайцы, ни индусы не запретят, только если новый Ющ не вскочит.
    юнга
  11. gans 24 апреля 2011 10:18
    Пустое дело вкладывать деньги в чужие государства,населённые преимущественно ярыми русофобами.Почаще посылать на уй союзников которые не признали Ю Осетию и Абхазию,всё равно предадут за кусок сала.Россия страна большая,места много, устанешь застраивать всякими нитками,верёвками
    gans
  12. Свой 24 апреля 2011 19:33
    Украинцу и казаху.
    Иностранцы любят коментарии оставлять. Россия не для вас друзья - кидаловы
  13. юнга 25 апреля 2011 01:16
    Для троллей которые не знают, что Киев мать городов русских сообщаю МАЛОРОССИЮ никому не отдадим, это наша славянская земля, придёт время русофобов с неё выкинем. Поможем разобраться с этой мразью и нашим братьям казахам!
    юнга
  14. datur 27 апреля 2011 16:31
    даа у пиндюков на фото рожи сальные ,пиджачки на пузах не сходятся. на лицах столько ума,патриотизма,что да чувствуется дело будет.только вот кто кого кинет? хотя у хохлов преимущество-это их земля,хе хе хеэ

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня