Military Review

Launching of the landing ship "Lieutenant Rimsky-Korsakov"

0
10 on April 2014 at Yaroslavl Shipbuilding Plant OJSC (managing company VP FINSUDPROM) in Yaroslavl held a solemn launching operation of a high-speed amphibious assault boat of the air lieutenant Lieutenant Rimsky-Korsakov (702 serial number) - the second of three At this enterprise of the boats of the project 21820 (code "Dugong").


The contract for the construction of a series of three boats of this project was signed by OAO Yaroslavsky Shipbuilding Plant and the Ministry of Defense of Russia 23 June 2011. To commemorate the 200 anniversary of the Patriotic War 1812, it was decided to perpetuate the memory of the heroes of this war in the names of a series of landing craft.

The lead boat under this contract, Denis Davydov (serial number 701), was laid in Yaroslavl on January 18, 2012, was launched on July 26, 2013, and since October, 2013, has been tested in the Baltic Sea. The second boat, Lieutenant Rimsky-Korsakov, was laid on 21 on June 2012 of the year, and the third on the Michan Lermontov (serial number 703) was laid on 18 on January 2013. All three boats are supposed to be handed over to the Russian Navy in 2014.


Launched at the Yaroslavsky Shipbuilding Plant OJSC, a high-speed assault boat in the Lt. Rimsky-Korsakov air-cavern of the 21820 project (Dugong cipher). Yaroslavl, 10.04.2014 (c) Konstantin Kancidal / yarreg.ru
Originator:
http://bmpd.livejournal.com/
Add a comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Спуск на воду десантного катера "Лейтенант Римский-Корсаков"

10 апреля 2014 года на ОАО "Ярославский судостроительный завод" (управляющая компания ЗАО "ВП ФИНСУДПРОМ") в Ярославле состоялась торжественная церемония спуска на воду скоростного десантного катера на воздушной каверне "Лейтенант Римский-Корсаков" (заводской номер 702) - второго из трех строящихся на этом предприятии катеров проекта 21820 (шифр "Дюгонь").

Контракт на строительство серии из трех катеров этого проекта подписан ОАО "Ярославский судостроительный завод" и Министерством обороны России 23 июня 2011 года. В ознаменование 200-летия Отечественной войны 1812 года было принято решение увековечить память героев этой войны в наименованиях серии десантных катеров.

Головной катер по данному контракту "Денис Давыдов" (заводской номер 701) был заложен в Ярославле 18 января 2012 года, спущен на воду 26 июля 2013 года и с октября 2013 года проходит испытания на Балтийском море. Второй катер "Лейтенант Римский-Корсаков" был заложен 21 июня 2012 года, а третий - "Мичман Лермонтов" (заводской номер 703) - заложен 18 января 2013 года. Все три катера предполагается сдать ВМФ России в 2014 году.


Спуск на воду десантного катера "Лейтенант Римский-Корсаков"

Спущенный на воду на ОАО "Ярославский судостроительный завод" скоростной десантный катер на воздушной каверне "Лейтенант Римский-Корсаков" проекта 21820 (шифр "Дюгонь"). Ярославль, 10.04.2014 (с) Константин Канцидал / yarreg.ru
Первоисточник: http://bmpd.livejournal.com/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 0

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня