Military Review

General Staff quadrupled contract recruitment plan

30
General Staff quadrupled contract recruitment planThe events in Ukraine and the annexation of the Crimea to the Russian Federation, of course, affected the system of recruitment and recruitment of the Russian army. According to Anatoly Mochalkin, military commissar of the Perm Territory, recently, contract servicemen will mainly serve in the new subjects of the Federation. “In Crimea, life is getting better,” the military commissar explained, “but the border area is unstable. Therefore, those who have experience in military service will be sent there. ”


Apparently, this explains the fact that the General Staff, to a large extent, increased the initial plan for recruiting contract soldiers throughout Russia this year.

At the beginning of the year, if you recall, the Chief of the General Staff (GS) of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, Army General Valery Gerasimov, said that until January 1, 2015, a layer of professionals in the army and navy It should grow from 225 thousand to 241 thousand people, that is, it will be increased by 16 thousand military personnel.

Meanwhile, Yevgeny Burdinsky, the first deputy head of the Main Organization and Mobilization Directorate of the General Staff, the other day, clarified that by the end of the year this figure would be brought up to 280 thousand troops, that is, increased by 55 thousand people. Thus, at present, the plan for recruiting army and navy with contract soldiers has increased almost four times. It was previously stated that the 2014 battalions of the Airborne Forces and the 16 battalions of the marines will be fully contractual in the 17 year. And all sergeant positions will also be occupied by contract servicemen. But there have already been reports that the arctic brigade will be completed with professionals, as well as airborne units that will be deployed abroad.

According to the Ministry of Defense, the list of military posts has been expanded for contract servicemen who will serve in the landing and special-purpose units in the east of the country, as well as in the submarine and surface forces of the Pacific Fleet. According to the press service of the Eastern Military District, for the first time the recruitment to the peacekeeping battalion of a motorized rifle formation, which is deployed in the Primorye Territory, was recently opened. It is not excluded that army and navy units will be staffed with additional contingents of professionals, which will be located in the Crimea.

At the same time, as it turns out, other indicators related to manning the troops in this region have changed. For example, only land units will be partially equipped with conscripts in the Crimea. Basically there will arrive soldiers from the Volga region. According to Irina Mekhovich, Senior Assistant Head of the Department for Work with Citizens of the Saratov Regional Military Commissariat, only 20 people from their region will be selected for this draft campaign for the Black Sea Fleet. (The competition for service in Sevastopol is almost one to ten). All of them will serve in the 810-th separate brigade of marines of the Black Sea Fleet, which is deployed in the Cossack Bay of Sevastopol.

According to media reports, in the Crimea, there are still units of the Ministry of Defense, staffed mainly by Chechen contract soldiers from the former battalion of the GRU "Vostok". They are stationed mainly in places of compact residence of the Crimean Tatars near Bakhchisarai, Dzhankoy and in other areas of the peninsula.

However, as before, the young men will probably not be called up for military service from Chechnya. “So far, no instructions have been received regarding the organization of a full-scale conscription,” a representative of the Chechen military commissariat recently said. A small number of conscripts will be sent to the army and the fleet and from other hot regions of the North Caucasus. It is already known that during the spring draft, the ranks of the Armed Forces will replenish 400 recruits from Kabardino-Balkaria and Karachay-Cherkessia, the plan for recruiting new recruits from Dagestan was 900 people, 100 people will be called from Ingushetia. In these republics, there remains a significant potential of recruiting resources, which for some reason are not realized. For example, in Chechnya, the conscription contingent is over 80 thousand people. That is, it is equal to almost half of the number of recruits that the Ministry of Defense plans to call up for service throughout the spring throughout Russia. By decree of President Vladimir Putin, nearly 154 thousand are subject to military service this spring.

Against this background, the regions of the central part of Russia and Siberia report on the possible over-fulfillment of the plan for military service. For example, the military commissioner of the Irkutsk region Igor Ignashkov said that the region intends to exceed the plan of the spring draft by 10%. Additional resources are being sought for the draft of Stavropol, Krasnodar Territory, Tatarstan and Bashkortostan, where, according to the General Staff, the draft work with young people is put on a high level and there is a relatively low stratum of service dodgers.
Originator:
http://www.ng.ru/
30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. fregina1
    fregina1 April 14 2014 13: 29
    +4
    The millionth army is no longer pulling! With the accession of Crimea and the Southeast, we increase the limit to 1200000!
    1. Russ69
      Russ69 April 14 2014 13: 51
      +1
      Quote: fregina1
      The millionth army is no longer pulling! With the accession of Crimea and the Southeast, we increase the limit to 1200000!

      Given the events in the South-East of Ukraine, soon and will have to be brought up to one and a half million.
    2. w.ebdo.g
      w.ebdo.g April 14 2014 19: 29
      0
      serious situation in the world, and so the President is preparing for war.
      If you want to live in peace - get ready for war ...
  2. Keeper
    Keeper April 14 2014 13: 31
    +1
    In ADU, burn them !!! After all, life does not end on this conflict! And tomorrow will also be a day!
    And not the fact that Russia will always be silent ...
  3. andj61
    andj61 April 14 2014 13: 34
    +1
    With such borders as ours, plus vital interests in the Arctic, an increase in the combat unit of the army is simply necessary.
  4. Tarpon
    Tarpon April 14 2014 13: 40
    0
    General Staff quadrupled contract recruitment plan

    The right decision to meet new challenges.
  5. smart75
    smart75 April 14 2014 13: 42
    +6
    My former student last year served an urgent, walked off demobilization ...
    And he scolded himself for six months that he did not immediately remain on the contract.
    There is no work, she no longer wants to live on her mother’s neck.
    Now serves, receives 25 TR
    Satisfied smile
    1. Russ69
      Russ69 April 14 2014 13: 52
      +2
      Quote: smart75
      My former student last year served an urgent, walked off demobilization ...
      And he scolded himself for six months that he did not immediately remain on the contract.
      There is no work, she no longer wants to live on her mother’s neck.
      Now serves, receives 25 TR

      At the son, three friends were already on the contract ...
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Hon
      Hon April 14 2014 14: 08
      0
      Quote: smart75
      No work

      What is it like? But Putin says the work is full and the average salary in the country is 27

      If without causticity, it’s good that there is money for defense and for a normal salary for the military.
      1. smart75
        smart75 April 14 2014 14: 38
        +1
        Full of work in Moscow.
        And we do not have in the Voronezh region.
        He worked as a teacher at school: 8-10 TR
        Engineer at the factory - 12 TR

        Guys leave the factory for contract workers: 2 times more money + housing.
        Nevertheless, I am glad that there is money for defense for a normal salary for the military.
        1. The comment was deleted.
        2. Hon
          Hon April 14 2014 15: 41
          0
          Actually, there was sarcasm.
          In Borisoglebsk you cannot say that there is little work in the Voronezh region.
          1. smart75
            smart75 April 14 2014 20: 21
            0
            Come to Ostrogozhsk smile
            Take a rest ...
  6. erased
    erased April 14 2014 13: 44
    +4
    A good example of the presence of internal problems in the face of external problems. There is very little hope for the loyalty of the natives of the Caucasus, they are in no hurry to put them into operation even in the face of the threat of a real war, for fear of getting a prepared enemy. One battalion "Vostok" is not all of Chechnya. Meanwhile, it is becoming increasingly clear that a civil war is imminent in Ukraine, sponsored and controlled by the United States on the one hand, and the shadowy intervention of Russia on the other. Nobody intends to retreat, if Russia gives up its positions - tomorrow it will wait for "guests" in its house. And everything is not calm in the country. And it puts pressure on everyone and everything ...
    1. Kurkin
      Kurkin April 14 2014 14: 07
      +1
      And rightly so, that Caucasians are not taken. Only support. In general, he wouldn’t take anyone from the Caucasus, except for the Orthodox, the same Ossetians, either on an urgent basis or on a contract basis.
      1. Vadim12
        Vadim12 April 14 2014 15: 13
        0
        And why do not they take from the Caucasus republics? Due to mentality, psyche, or something else?
        1. erased
          erased April 14 2014 15: 39
          +1
          Well, if the question is serious, then the answer is the same - the attitude towards the Russians and Rus in the Caucasus, to put it mildly, is unfriendly. And since it is not possible to completely suppress the negative, it must be understood that the repetition of Chechnya 95/99 is quite possible. Why, then, prepare for ourselves those who will then shoot at ours?
          In the army itself, the commanding staff is not ready or unable to solve the problem of fraternity in its worst case - the mockery of Caucasians over Russians and others. However, the Russian conscripts themselves are good - they allow themselves to be mocked. But this is the trouble of the army itself, and of the country itself.
          Something like this ...
          1. Kurkin
            Kurkin April 14 2014 15: 44
            +1
            The fraternity and the overcrowding of Russians in parts is a consequence of the abolition in schools of NVP and the proper propaganda of the Russian military fraternity of revenue and mutual assistance.
  7. Agent 008
    Agent 008 April 14 2014 13: 48
    +2
    That's right, there are more contractors, so that there is no such thing as here ...
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Hon
      Hon April 14 2014 14: 09
      -1
      Yes, everything is fine, rumors of dead recruits are greatly exaggerated
  8. RN40Y45
    RN40Y45 April 14 2014 13: 49
    0
    who knows where to read about the reinstatement of officers dismissed for OSH?
  9. Giant thought
    Giant thought April 14 2014 13: 55
    0
    If possible, why not? Strengthening the country's defense capability is a priority, the entire course of recent events prompted this step. We all vote for this with both hands.
  10. svp67
    svp67 April 14 2014 13: 58
    0
    The realities of life are forcing ... the draft army has a HUGE drawback, at least four months a year, its combat qualities sag sharply ... So we need to have units and subunits fully equipped with contract soldiers, so that our country can quickly and timely, and most importantly very effectively respond to all emerging threats ... The main thing is that once again they would not fail the necessary business.
  11. heretic
    heretic April 14 2014 14: 04
    0
    Quote: Russ69
    Given the events in the South-East of Ukraine, soon and will have to be brought up to one and a half million.

    Yes, at least up to 2-3 million, so that they were afraid to the diapers, they will not be respected anyway.
  12. maxiban
    maxiban April 14 2014 14: 23
    +1
    Interesting news, in the light of growing threats. To this is added another piece of news that the Union of Migrants asks for permission to serve in the Russian army. The army will be interesting.
    1. NovelRZN
      NovelRZN April 14 2014 14: 44
      +1
      There will be a high-quality Construction - tilers, finishers, masons ... :-)
    2. Vadim12
      Vadim12 April 14 2014 15: 15
      0
      They will run away after all! belay
      1. brainkiller
        brainkiller April 14 2014 15: 24
        0
        Yes sfigali? The bulk of the contract are those who decided to stay right after the deadline. Often the officers themselves work and fight for smart guys at the stage of their urgent service.
  13. Leshka
    Leshka April 14 2014 15: 10
    0
    right it's time
  14. zeleznijdorojnik
    zeleznijdorojnik April 14 2014 15: 22
    0
    The increase in the limit was caused solely by the appearance of a crowd of former Ukrainian military personnel who expressed a desire to serve in the Russian Federation
  15. sasha228
    sasha228 April 15 2014 05: 15
    0
    the impression that the contract is gaining anyhow, as soon as the plan is fulfilled. for the most part they want to do nothing and psychology is like a conscript, they have to slope away from everything by any means, plus a drop in discipline. they prefer to spend money on booze. Of course not all of them are, but quite a large part. I have been contrabassing for 20 years and looking at the current ones is simply ridiculous.

Генштаб в четыре раза увеличил план набора контрактников

Генштаб в четыре раза увеличил план набора контрактниковСобытия в Украине и присоединение Крыма к РФ, конечно, отразились на системе призыва и комплектования Российской армии. Как сообщил на днях военный комиссар Пермского края Анатолий Мочалкин, в новых субъектах Федерации будут в основном служить военнослужащие по контракту. «В Крыму жизнь налаживается, – пояснил военком, – но приграничная территория нестабильна. Поэтому туда будут направлены те, кто имеет опыт прохождения военной службы».

Видимо, этим объясняется и тот факт, что Генштаб в значительной степени в сторону увеличения изменил первоначальный план набора в этом году в войска контрактников по всей России.

В начале года, если вспомнить, начальник Генерального штаба (ГШ) Вооруженных сил РФ генерал армии Валерий Герасимов заявлял, что до 1 января 2015 года прослойка профессионалов в армии и на флоте должна вырасти с 225 тыс. до 241 тыс. человек, то есть будет увеличена на 16 тыс. военнослужащих.


Между тем на днях первый заместитель начальника Главного организационно-мобилизационного управления ГШ Евгений Бурдинский уточнил, что этот показатель к концу года будет доведен до 280 тыс. военнослужащих, то есть увеличен на 55 тыс. человек. Таким образом, в настоящее время план комплектования армии и флота контрактниками вырос почти в четыре раза. Ранее заявлялось, что полностью контрактными в 2014 году станут 16 батальонов ВДВ и 17 батальонов морской пехоты. И все сержантские должности также займут контрактники. Но уже появились сообщения о том, что профессионалами будет укомплектована арктическая бригада, а также подразделения ВДВ, которые разместят за рубежом.

По данным Минобороны, расширен перечень военных должностей для контрактников, которые будут проходить службу в десантных подразделениях и подразделениях специального назначения на востоке страны, а также в подводных и надводных силах Тихоокеанского флота. Как сообщили в пресс-службе Восточного военного округа, впервые недавно открыт набор в миротворческий батальон мотострелкового соединения, который дислоцируется в Приморском крае. Не исключено, что дополнительными контингентами профессионалов будут укомплектованы подразделения армии и флота, которые будут размещаться в Крыму.

Вместе с этим, как выясняется, претерпели изменения и другие показатели, связанные с комплектованием войск в этом регионе. Скажем, частично комплектоваться призывниками в Крыму будут только сухопутные части. В основном туда будут прибывать военнослужащие из Поволжья. Как сообщает старший помощник начальника отделения по работе с гражданами Саратовского областного военного комиссариата Ирина Мехович, в эту призывную кампанию на Черноморский флот будет отобрано из их региона всего 20 человек. (Конкурс на службу в Севастополе составляет почти один к десяти). Все они будут служить в 810-й отдельной бригаде морской пехоты ЧФ, которая дислоцируется в Казачьей бухте Севастополя.

По данным СМИ, в Крыму по-прежнему остаются подразделения Минобороны, укомплектованные в основном чеченцами-контрактниками из состава бывшего батальона ГРУ «Восток». Они дислоцированы главным образом в местах компактного проживания крымских татар близ Бахчисарая, Джанкоя и в других районах полуострова.

Однако, как и раньше, призыва юношей на военную службу из Чечни, видимо, не будет. «Пока указаний насчет организации полномасштабного призыва не поступало», – заявил на днях представитель военного комиссариата Чечни. Незначительное количество призывников будет направлено в армию и на флот и из других горячих регионов Северного Кавказа. Уже известно, что в ходе весеннего призыва ряды Вооруженных сил пополнят по 400 призывников из Кабардино-Балкарии и Карачаево-Черкесии, план по призыву новобранцев из Дагестана составил 900 человек, 100 человек будут призваны из Ингушетии. В этих республиках остается значительный потенциал призывных ресурсов, которые по каким-то причинам не реализуются. К примеру, в Чечне призывной контингент составляет свыше 80 тыс. человек. То есть он равен почти половине того количества призывников, которых Минобороны планирует призвать на службу этой весной по всей России. По указу президента Владимира Путина призыву на военную службу весной этого года подлежат почти 154 тыс. человек.

На этом фоне регионы центральной части России и Сибири рапортуют о возможном перевыполнении плана призыва на военную службу. К примеру, военный комиссар Иркутской области Игорь Игнашков сообщил, что регион намерен на 10% перевыполнить план весеннего призыва. Изыскивают дополнительные ресурсы для призыва Ставрополье, Краснодарский край, Татарстан и Башкирия, где, по данным Генштаба, призывная работа с молодежью поставлена на высокий уровень и существует относительно невысокая прослойка уклонистов от службы.
Первоисточник: http://www.ng.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 30
  1. fregina1 14 апреля 2014 13:29
    Миллионная армия уже не тянет!С присоединением КРыма и Юго-Востока увеличиваем лимит до 1200000!
    1. русс69 14 апреля 2014 13:51
      Цитата: fregina1
      Миллионная армия уже не тянет!С присоединением КРыма и Юго-Востока увеличиваем лимит до 1200000!

      С учетом событий на Юго Востоке Украины, скоро и до полутора миллионов придется доводить.
    2. w.ebdo.g 14 апреля 2014 19:29
      серьезная обстановка в мире, вот и готовится Президент к войне.
      Хочешь жить в мире - готовься к войне...
      w.ebdo.g
  2. Хранитель 14 апреля 2014 13:31
    В АДУ гореть им!!! Ведь жизнь на этом конфликте не заканчивается! И завтра тоже будет день!
    И не факт, что Россия всегда будет молчать...
  3. andj61 14 апреля 2014 13:34
    С такими границами, как у нас, плюс жизненные интересы в Арктике -увеличение боевой части армии просто необходимо.
  4. Tarpon 14 апреля 2014 13:40
    Генштаб в четыре раза увеличил план набора контрактников

    Правильное решение соответствующее новым вызовам.
  5. smart75 14 апреля 2014 13:42
    Мой бывший ученик в прошлом году отслужил срочную, отгулял дембель...
    И полгода себя ругал, что сразу на контракт не остался.
    Работы нет, жить на материной шее уже не хочет.
    Теперь служит, получает 25 т.р.
    Доволен smile
    1. русс69 14 апреля 2014 13:52
      Цитата: smart75
      Мой бывший ученик в прошлом году отслужил срочную, отгулял дембель...
      И полгода себя ругал, что сразу на контракт не остался.
      Работы нет, жить на материной шее уже не хочет.
      Теперь служит, получает 25 т.р.

      У сына, трое друзей уже на контракте остались...
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Hon 14 апреля 2014 14:08
      Цитата: smart75
      Работы нет

      Это как? А Путин говорит работа полно и средняя зарплата по стране 27

      Если без язвительности, хорошо, что есть деньги на оборону и на нормальную зарплату военным.
      Hon
      1. smart75 14 апреля 2014 14:38
        Работы полно в Москве.
        А у нас в Воронежской области нет.
        Работал учителем в школе: 8-10 т.р.
        Инженер на заводе - 12 т.р.

        С завода парни уходят в контрактники: денег в 2 раза больше + жилье.
        А все равно я рад, что есть деньги на оборону на нормальную зарплату военным.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
        2. Hon 14 апреля 2014 15:41
          Вообще то сарказм был.
          По Борисоглебску не скажешь, что в Воронежской области работы мало.
          Hon
          1. smart75 14 апреля 2014 20:21
            Приезжайте в Острогожск smile
            Отдохнете...
  6. стер 14 апреля 2014 13:44
    Наглядный пример наличия внутренних проблем перед лицом проблем внешних. Очень мало надежды на лояльность выходцев с Кавказа, их даже пред угрозой реальной войны не спешат ставить в строй, опасаясь получить подготовленного врага. Один батальон "Восток" - это не вся Чечня. Между тем становится все более ясно, что на Украине грядет гражданская война, спонсируемая и управляемая Штатами с одной стороны, и теневым вмешательством России с другой. Отступать никто не намерен, если Россия сдаст позиции - завтра ей ждать "гостей" уже в свой дом. А в стране все не спокойно. И это давит на всех и на все...
    1. Kurkin 14 апреля 2014 14:07
      И правильно, что кавказцев не берут. Только поддерживаю. Вообще бы ни кого с Кавказа, кроме православных, Осетинов тех же, не брал ни на срочную, ни по контракту.
      1. Vadim12 14 апреля 2014 15:13
        А почему с Кавказских республик не берут? В силу менталитета, психики или еще чего?
        1. стер 14 апреля 2014 15:39
          Ну если вопрос серьезный, то ответ такой же - отношение к русам и Руси на Кавказе мягко говоря недружественное. И так как подавить полностью негатив не удается, надо понимать, что повторение Чечни 95/99 вполне возможно. Зачем же тогда самим готовить тех, кто потом будет стрелять в наших?
          В самой же армии командный состав не готов или не способен решить проблему землячества в его худшем варианте - издевательстве кавказцев над русскими и другими. Впрочем, и сами русские призывники хороши - позволяют над собой издеваться. Но это беда самой армии, и самой страны.
          Как-то так...
          1. Kurkin 14 апреля 2014 15:44
            Землячества и забитость Русских в частях это есть следствие отмены в школах НВП и правильной пропаганды Русского воинского братства выручки и взаимопомощи.
  7. агент 008 14 апреля 2014 13:48
    Правильно, побольше контрактников, чтобы не было как здесь...
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Hon 14 апреля 2014 14:09
      Да нормально все, слухи о дохлых призывниках сильно преувеличены
      Hon
  8. RN40Y45 14 апреля 2014 13:49
    кто знает, где почитать об восстановлении офицеров уволенных по ОШМ?
    RN40Y45
  9. Гигант мысли 14 апреля 2014 13:55
    Если есть возможность, почему бы и нет? Укрепление обороноспособности страны, это приоритетнейшая задача, весь ход недавних событий подсказывал этот шаг. Мы все голосуем за это двумя руками.
  10. svp67 14 апреля 2014 13:58
    Реалии жизни заставляют...призывная армия имеет ОГРОМНЫЙ недостаток, как минимум четыре месяца в году, её боевые качества резко проседают... Так что надо иметь части и подразделения полностью укомплектованные контрактниками, что бы наша страна могла быстро и своевременно, а главное очень эффективно реагировать на все появляющиеся угрозы... Главное, что бы в очередной раз не провалили нужное дело.
  11. heretic 14 апреля 2014 14:04
    Цитата: русс69
    С учетом событий на Юго Востоке Украины, скоро и до полутора миллионов придется доводить.

    Да хоть до 2-3 миллионов,чтобы боялись до самых памперсов,уважать все равно не будут.
  12. maxiban 14 апреля 2014 14:23
    Новость интересная, в свете нарастающих угроз. К этому прирастает другая новость о том, что союз мигрантов просит разрешить им служить в российской армии. Интересная будет армия.
    1. РоманRZN 14 апреля 2014 14:44
      Будет качественный Стройбат - плиточники, отделочники, каменщики... :-)
      РоманRZN
    2. Vadim12 14 апреля 2014 15:15
      Разбегутся ведь! belay
      1. brainkiller 14 апреля 2014 15:24
        да сфигали? Основная масса контрактников- те кто решил остаться сразу после срочки. Зачастую сами офицеры ведут работу и борются за толковых ребят еще на этапе их срочной службы.
  13. лёшка 14 апреля 2014 15:10
    правильно давно пора
    лёшка
  14. zeleznijdorojnik 14 апреля 2014 15:22
    Увеличение лимита вызвано исключительно появлением толпы бывших украинских военослужащих, изьявивших желание служить в РФ
  15. sasha228 15 апреля 2014 05:15
    впечатление что контрактников набирают абы-как лишь бы план выполнить. они в основной массе хотят ничего не делать и психология у них как у срочника, от всего откосить любыми путями плюс падение дисциплины т.к. деньги предпочитают тратить на бухло. конечно не все такие,но достаточно большая часть.сам контрабасю 20 лет и глядя на нынешних просто смешно.
    sasha228

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня