Military Review

The White House confirmed that the head of the CIA visited Kiev last weekend.

25

The head of the CIA visited Kiev last weekend. This was stated by White House spokesman Jay Carney. Information that CIA Director John Brennan came to Ukraine and held a series of secret meetings with the leaders of the country's power unit, appeared the day before.






According to Carney, the United States "continues to evaluate" Russia's actions with respect to Ukraine. At a press briefing, Carney also confirmed that Director of CIA USA visited Kiev "during a trip to Europe". A White House spokesman noted that Brennan’s visit was associated with “increased security cooperation.” Reports of any tactical operations "are completely untrue," Carney stressed.



To the journalists' questions about possible new sanctions against Russia, Karni responded that “he has no announcements of additional sanctions,” ITAR-TASS reports.


Early media reported that the CIA director did not come under his own name to the Ukrainian capital and held a series of meetings with the country's leadership and a number of separate consultations with the leaders of the power bloc.


Ukrainian President Viktor Yanukovych, who was removed from power, said in his speech in Rostov-on-Don that “Ukrainian security forces decided on a special operation in eastern Ukraine after meeting with the director of the CIA.” Viktor Yanukovych noted that “CIA director Brennan actually authorized the use of weapons and provoked bloodshed in Ukraine. "


Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov said: “We want, in particular, to understand what the reports of an urgent visit to Kiev of the CIA director John Brennan mean. So far we have not been provided with these explanations. ”


In turn, the former head of the Security Service of Ukraine Alexander Yakimenko believes that the head of the CIA came to the capital of Ukraine in order to convey to the Kiev authorities the position of the American special services regarding the events taking place in the south-east of the country. According to the former head of the Security Service of Ukraine, the current head of the department, Valentin Nalyvaichenko, was recruited by US intelligence agencies. This Yakimenko said in an interview with the TV channel "Russia-24", noting that the data of his subordinates received during the investigation, which they conducted together with the Ukrainian prosecutor's office.


As explained by Yakimenko, the connection between Nalyvaychenko and other heads of law enforcement agencies of Ukraine with the CIA explains the great influence that the American special services currently have on the events in the country.

Originator:
http://russian.rt.com/article/27795
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. -Patriot-
    -Patriot- April 15 2014 05: 55
    +1
    Murder will out...
    1. Vladimirets
      Vladimirets April 15 2014 08: 27
      0
      Quote: -Patriot-
      Murder will out...

      Who would doubt that...
  2. dimdimich71
    dimdimich71 April 15 2014 05: 56
    +1
    Selling creatures of his people
    1. NIVH
      NIVH April 15 2014 06: 07
      +2
      I never thought that the time would come when the CIA leadership would come to Ukraine. Surely they prepared a progress report and received an indulgence for the future.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  3. svetlomor
    svetlomor April 15 2014 05: 56
    +2
    TsU the bastard came to give and here it began.
    1. Barakuda
      Barakuda April 15 2014 06: 05
      +2
      These TsU, he would have a hole in it, an adequate TsU. And ramrod ..
  4. ambiorix
    ambiorix April 15 2014 05: 57
    +5
    And then they yell about "the hand of Moscow". Clowns !!!!
    1. ambiorix
      ambiorix April 15 2014 06: 07
      +4
      The CIA is already organizing provocations of mercenaries of PMCs in the southeast.

      Details on the unsuccessful provocation near Slavyansk - on the "murder" of an SBU officer:

      According to our sources in law enforcement agencies, the situation with the "death" of an SBU officer on April 13, 2014 near Slavyansk is a completely orchestrated provocation by the national fascist authorities of Ukraine.

      After the refusal of the Ukrainian security forces, including the special forces “A” of the Security Service of Ukraine, to launch an “anti-terrorist operation” against the protesters in eastern Ukraine, the leadership of the country's power bloc, namely A. Parubiy, decided to “bind” the security forces with blood.

      13.04.14/XNUMX/XNUMX, the group of officers of the "Alpha", located in the area of ​​the ATO, who arrived there in several cars, was ordered to go to Donetsk, through the city of Slavyansk. At the entrance to the city, about with. Semenovka, from one of the leaders of the SBU, who came under the quota of the Right Sector, was followed by a command to stop.

      After a stop by the “number” (used by NATO and mercenaries) by unknown persons in camouflage, fire from automatic weapons was opened on Ukrainian special forces, fire to kill. Instantly, the captain of Alpha from Poltava was mortally wounded, another four officers were injured in the first seconds. SBU officers lay down and returned fire.

      There should have been more deaths, but the Dnepropetrovsk paratroopers who were nearby arrived in time for armored vehicles. They drove off the attackers with fire, and they retreated to the nearest forest belt. Deciding to pursue their Ukrainian military stumbled upon a network of traps and stretch marks. It is interesting that they (traps and extensions) were prepared according to the standards adopted in the countries of Western Europe and the USA, and also cartridges from NATO-type automatic rifles (5,56 mm) were found at the battlefield. All traces spoke of a carefully planned ambush.

      Despite the bloody provocation organized by the illegitimate Kiev authorities, the special forces of the SBU and the Ministry of Internal Affairs refused to fight with their own people. In response, on the evening of the 13th, Avakov announced his intention to create civil formations under the Ministry of Internal Affairs, that is, in fact, "on a convenient occasion", to arm groups of nationalists who are ready to kill residents of the East just for their desire to preserve their culture and language.


      http://vk.com/wall-40199630_845405
      1. svetlomor
        svetlomor April 15 2014 06: 17
        +1
        Quote: ambiorix
        In response, on the evening of the 13th, Avakov announced his intention to create civil formations under the Ministry of Internal Affairs, that is, in fact, "on a convenient occasion", to arm groups of nationalists who are ready to kill residents of the East just for their desire to preserve their culture and language.

        This is not a quick matter and they will have to face not with peaceful protesters, but with armed people who protect their families, after the very first clash they will run away, it’s more like a public game and the development of the money allocated for this.
      2. Vladimirets
        Vladimirets April 15 2014 08: 29
        0
        Quote: ambiorix
        In response, on the evening of the 13th, Avakov announced his intention to create civil formations under the Ministry of Internal Affairs, that is, in fact, "on a convenient occasion", to arm groups of nationalists who are ready to kill residents of the East just for their desire to preserve their culture and language.

        "Policemen" and punitive teams are the favorite pastime of Westerners.
  5. Junior, I
    Junior, I April 15 2014 05: 58
    +1
    They play very dirty, brazenly, in the open.
    1. Natrix
      Natrix April 15 2014 19: 01
      0
      With their moronic education system they are different and not accustomed. winked
  6. Berimor 2
    Berimor 2 April 15 2014 05: 58
    +1
    And this is called in the West: "Russia interferes in the internal affairs of Ukraine." The hypocrisy and meanness of the West has crossed all boundaries. Impunity has completely blown away. It's time to put it in place. And we sneezed at all the sanctions! We will not survive for the first time!
  7. Barakuda
    Barakuda April 15 2014 06: 01
    +2
    "that the CIA director did not come to the Ukrainian capital under his own name and held a series of meetings with the country's leadership and a number of separate consultations with the leaders of the power block."

    So who is he after that? Lavrov and Shoigu, for example, do not fly secretly to Venezuela .. Only to pay a courtesy visit to the Tu-160 ..
    Good morning people!
  8. horoh
    horoh April 15 2014 06: 03
    +1
    Oh, this mouse fuss will not bring to the good of the Americans !!!
  9. Egoza
    Egoza April 15 2014 06: 05
    +3
    From the network ...
    "Someone says: The womb is furious.
    Someone says: The womb is hysterical.
    In fact, neither one nor the other.

    In fact, what is happening in the East and brewing in the South, the Ruins are definitely not "Russian aggression" at all. Even if (damn it, in fact, he knows) there are some "quiet Russians" in the insurgent units who help with the organization, they (if any) are very few and they arrived (if they arrived) already then, when, - after Mr. Akhmetov's unsuccessful attempt to play the role of a "great conciliator", having played himself as "irreplaceable" - it became clear that everything would not roll back very seriously.

    In other words, a popular uprising is taking place. Large-scale, very organized, led by very skillful and decisive people, successfully passed the most dangerous, "spontaneous" stage - but precisely the people's one. That is, a purely internal affair of the Ruins. This is already forced to admit by the official mouthpieces of the ordering party: "Contrary to the accusations of the US State Department, the activists operating in Donetsk and the region are completely different from the" green men "seen in Crimea, CNN reports. There are no signs indicating their connection with the Kremlin." ...

    The junta understands this very well. He also understands that events have reached the stage where the putschists have no chance of coping with them. Therefore, at some point at the top, it was decided to look for some kind of compromise in order to retain at least something, while Matka and those who are loyal to her, the option "Petya President" approved by the West does not suit either which grade. This means that they are not satisfied with the elections either. On the contrary, it is desirable for the "old Batkivshchyna" to drag out the crisis, for as long as there is a crisis, the "temporary" ones can remain at the helm indefinitely.

    The problem, however, is that the customer is not satisfied with this. The "hawks" in the States demand that by 2016, when power passes to them, Ukraine as a springboard for an attack on Russia is ready, and therefore they do not want to tolerate any contradictions to the "Poroshenko plan." And the position of the Mother, who at first did not want to hear subtle hints, then did not hear the fat hints, and then generally allowed herself to show - cunningly, evasively, but nevertheless - outrageous self-righteousness, was perceived as a riot on a ship. What, in general, it was.

    That is why, after throwing up his hands in Donetsk, Rabbit disappeared from the proscenium. He, who was in a panic fear of extreme exacerbations, was removed into the shade in the same way as Boxer was removed into the shade a little earlier, unpleasant for the States who was squinting at Berlin. And therefore, in connection with the Pastor's categorically unwillingness to steer the ship in a course necessary for the Master, but not approved by the Mother, in an atmosphere of the strictest secrecy (though it did not help) "Mr. Johnson" rushed to Kiev with the task of doing a "routine": even with a carcass, even with a stuffed animal to solve the problem.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  10. askort154
    askort154 April 15 2014 06: 05
    +2
    At a meeting of the Security Council, they denied it, admitted it in a day. And so in everything. Such is their policy. False -Power -False!
  11. Egoza
    Egoza April 15 2014 06: 06
    +2
    And now: attention.

    All that will be said further, please consider it as an invention of pure water.
    It was not that.
    The stump is clear, that was not.
    And yet...

    “There are rumors in Kiev that Matka and the Pastor resisted. The demand of the“ tourist Johnson ”smells like a lot of blood, and the Pastor, in any case, they say,“ God ordered to “shed a little, redemptive” blood, but not more. that, both after they were intimidated with leaked compromising material, and after they were threatened with the "wrath of the Maidan" (for which the meat, warmed to white, is already quite ready), and after the faithful but frightened Avakov agreed to distribute weapons to the militants, that is, he went under the bunch of CIA-OPG "SBU" / PS, the Pastor, referring to the opinion from Above, did not make any concessions, even, - they say, - when they put the barrel in his mouth.

    And only when (rumor has it) that this very trunk was pushed deeper and cranked up, the decree on the beginning of the special operation was finally signed (in parallel with the decree on appointing the gorilla to be directly responsible for the CIA agents, Marchuk and Nalyvaichenko), after which and Matka, who kicked to the end, had to come forward with an expression to voice (there is such an opinion) the proposed text, meaning her complete rejection of her own position, and, moreover, in fact, of claims to the presidency.

    And now this is not rumor, but the most objective reality.

    Thus, an elderly, jerky woman who did not turn furious and not hysterical.
    She is desperate, and there is a reason.
    But this is purely her problem.

    For us, dear friends, it’s important to understand: a coup has taken place in Kiev.
    Bloodless, - this "tourist Johnson" managed to achieve, - "shadow", but full-fledged.

    Now the official, as it were, the president and, in general, the official, as it were, power are just decoration. The line to "restoring order" came to naught, and all power was collected in the hands of nonhuman people, by convictions and duty, pushing matters towards a big war. And from now on, everyone who is interested in the story in one way or another - including both the South-East and the Kremlin - should proceed only from this ... "
  12. mamont5
    mamont5 April 15 2014 06: 17
    +1
    "The reports of any tactical operations are" completely untrue, "Carney said.

    Yeah, but we waited for them to tell how they had come to such a life. But they, it turns out, were merely concerned with security.

    "Immediately the captain of" Alpha "from Poltava was mortally wounded, four more officers were wounded in the first seconds. The SBU officers lay down and opened fire back."

    That’s the answer to how the leaders of the special operation went down, with the small losses of the Donetsk militia.
  13. siberalt
    siberalt April 15 2014 06: 27
    +2
    It’s even strange that we are surprised when the CIA director arrives at his branch in Kiev. He has such a job. laughing
  14. mamont5
    mamont5 April 15 2014 06: 42
    +1
    And here are some shtatovskie scrapes ready to contribute to "order" in Ukraine.

    "The EU is going to send a police mission to Ukraine.
    In its support for Ukraine, the European Union is ready for extraordinary steps: the EU will send an expert mission to Ukraine to prepare a possible dispatch of specialists to instruct Ukrainian law enforcement agencies, according to the conclusions of the EU Foreign Affairs Council. Earlier, European diplomats reported that Great Britain, Poland and Sweden offered to send an EU police mission to Ukraine to "monitor, instruct, advise" and "strategic advice" to Ukrainian law enforcement agencies. "
    http://warfiles.ru/show-52462-es-sobiraetsya-otpravit-na-ukrainu-policeyskuyu-mi
    ssiyu.html
  15. Natrix
    Natrix April 15 2014 07: 40
    +1
    This is evident after a telephone conversation between Putin and Obama. It was probably said that if the United States does not quietly and peacefully admit to the visit of the prince, then the general public will be provided with detailed audio and video materials, and there is so much obscene there. bully
  16. sv68
    sv68 April 15 2014 07: 53
    +1
    after a conversation with Russian President Putin, Obama ordered the press and the people of America not to confuse white houses and urgent residents to repaint the American white house in yellow and officially assign the name Yellow House to it
  17. chastener
    chastener April 15 2014 09: 49
    0
    Well, they themselves officially admitted this. Well done Americans! laughing
  18. Conrat83
    Conrat83 April 15 2014 09: 57
    0
    Seem yesterday there was a rebuttal on the tape that Brennan was not. Today, about a refutation, not a word ... lied)
  19. kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya April 15 2014 10: 51
    0
    The height of cynicism and hypocrisy is the policy pursued by the United States towards Ukraine. They call direct interference in the internal affairs of a sovereign state "consultations" on security issues. It's time to finally understand these "striped villains" that sooner or later they will have to pay for everything and the reckoning will be terrible!
  20. kelevra
    kelevra April 15 2014 15: 51
    0
    I still wouldn’t confirm it, they pressed and spotted where to unlock!

Белый дом подтвердил, что глава ЦРУ посещал Киев в минувшие выходные

Глава ЦРУ посещал Киев в минувшие выходные. Об этом заявил официальный представитель Белого дома Джей Карни. Информация о том, что директор ЦРУ Джон Бреннан приезжал на Украину и провёл ряд тайных встреч с руководителями силового блока страны, появилась накануне.



Белый дом подтвердил, что глава ЦРУ посещал Киев в минувшие выходные


По словам Карни, США «продолжают оценивать» действия России в отношении Украины. На брифинге для журналистов Карни также подтвердил, что директор ЦРУ США посетил Киев «в ходе поездки в Европу». Официальный представитель Белого дома отметил, что визит Бреннана был связан с «расширением сотрудничества в сфере безопасности». Сообщения о каких-либо тактических операциях «полностью не соответствуют действительности», подчеркнул Карни.




На вопросы журналистов о возможных новых санкциях против России, Карни ответил, что «объявлений о дополнительных санкциях у него нет», сообщает ИТАР-ТАСС.


Раннее СМИ сообщали, что директор ЦРУ не под своим именем приезжал в украинскую столицу и провёл серию встреч с руководством страны и ряд отдельных консультаций с руководителями силового блока.


Отстранённый от власти президент Украины Виктор Янукович в своём выступлении в Ростове-на-Дону указал, что «украинские силовики приняли решение о спецоперации на востоке Украины после встреч с директором ЦРУ».Виктор Янукович отметил, что «директор ЦРУ Бреннан фактически санкционировал применение оружия и спровоцировал кровопролитие на Украине».


Глава МИД России Сергей Лавров заявил: «Хотим, в частности, понять, что означают сообщения о срочном визите в Киев директора ЦРУ господина Джона Бреннана. Пока нам этих объяснений не предоставили».


В свою очередь, бывший глава Службы безопасности Украины Александр Якименко считает, что глава ЦРУ приезжал в столицу Украины для того, чтобы донести до киевских властей позицию американской спецслужбы относительно событий, происходящих на юго-востоке страны. По мнению экс-главы СБУ, нынешний руководитель ведомства Валентин Наливайченко был завербован американскими спецслужбами. Об этом Якименко сообщил в интервью телеканалу «Россия-24», отметив, что эти данные его подчиненные получили в ходе расследования, которое они вели совместно с украинской прокуратурой.


Как пояснил Якименко, связь Наливайченко и других руководителей силовых структур Украины с ЦРУ объясняет то большое влияние, которое в настоящее время американские спецслужбы оказывают на события в стране.

Первоисточник: http://russian.rt.com/article/27795


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 25
  1. -Patriot- 15 апреля 2014 05:55
    Шила в мешке не утаишь...
    -Patriot-
    1. Владимирец 15 апреля 2014 08:27
      Цитата: -Patriot-
      Шила в мешке не утаишь...

      Кто бы сомневался...
  2. dimdimich71 15 апреля 2014 05:56
    Продажные твари своего народа
    1. НИВХ 15 апреля 2014 06:07
      Никогда не думал, что наступят времена, когда на Украину будет приезжать руководство ЦРУ. Наверняка и отчёт о проделанной работе подготовили, и индульгенцию на будущее получили.
      НИВХ
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. svetlomor 15 апреля 2014 05:56
    ЦУ сволочь приезжал давать и вот началось.
    1. Баракуда 15 апреля 2014 06:05
      Вот эти ЦУ ,ему бы в отверстие ,адэкватное ЦУ. И шомполом..
  4. ambiorix 15 апреля 2014 05:57
    А потом орут про "pуку Москвы". Клоуны!!!!
    1. ambiorix 15 апреля 2014 06:07
      ЦРУ уже устраивает на ЮВ провокации силами наeмников ЧВК.

      Подробности по неудачной провокации под Славянском - по "убийству" офицера СБУ:

      Как сообщили наши источники в правоохранительных органах, ситуация с "гибелью" офицера СБУ 13 апреля 2014 г. под Славянском - полностью срежиссированная провокация национал–фашисткой власти Украины.

      После отказа силовиков Украины, в том числе и спецподразделения «А» СБ Украины начать «антитеррористическую операцию» против митингующих жителей Востока Украины, руководством силового блока страны, а именно А. Парубием было принято решение «повязать» силовиков кровью.

      13.04.14 г. группе офицеров «Альфы», находящейся в районе проведения АТО, приехавшей туда на нескольких автомашинах, было приказано направиться в г. Донецк, через г. Славянск. На подъезде к городу, около с. Семёновка, от одного из руководителей СБУ, пришедшего по квоте Правого сектора, последовала команда остановиться.

      После остановки неизвестными в камуфляже «цифра» (используется НАТО и наёмниками) по украинским спецназовцам был открыт огонь из автоматического оружия, огонь на поражение. Моментально капитан «Альфы» из Полтавы получил смертельное ранение, ещё четверо офицеров в первые же секунды было ранено. Сотрудники СБУ залегли и открыли ответный огонь.

      Погибших должно было быть больше, но на выстрелы подоспели на БТР-ах днепропетровские десантники, находившиеся поблизости. Они отогнали нападавших огнём, и те отступили в ближайшую лесополосу. Решившие преследовать их украинские военные наткнулись на сеть ловушек и растяжек. Интересно то, что они(ловушки и растяжки) были подготовлены по стандартам, принятым в странах З. Европы и США, также на месте боя были обнаружены гильзы от автоматических винтовок НАТО-вского образца (5,56 мм). Все следы говорили о тщательно спланированной засаде.

      Несмотря на кровавую провокацию, организованную нелегитимной киевской властью, сотрудники спецподразделений СБУ и МВД отказались воевать с собственным народом. В ответ 13-го вечером Аваков заявил о намерении создать гражданские формирования при МВД, то есть фактически, "по удобному случаю", вооружить группировки националистов, готовых убивать жителей Востока только за их желание сохранить свою культуру и язык.


      http://vk.com/wall-40199630_845405
      1. svetlomor 15 апреля 2014 06:17
        Цитата: ambiorix
        В ответ 13-го вечером Аваков заявил о намерении создать гражданские формирования при МВД, то есть фактически, "по удобному случаю", вооружить группировки националистов, готовых убивать жителей Востока только за их желание сохранить свою культуру и язык.

        Это дело не быстрое и им придётся столкнуться не с мирными митингующими,а с вооружёнными людьми которые защищают свои семьи,после первого же боестолкновения они разбегутся,это всё скорее игра на публику и освоение выделенных на это денег.
      2. Владимирец 15 апреля 2014 08:29
        Цитата: ambiorix
        В ответ 13-го вечером Аваков заявил о намерении создать гражданские формирования при МВД, то есть фактически, "по удобному случаю", вооружить группировки националистов, готовых убивать жителей Востока только за их желание сохранить свою культуру и язык.

        "Полицаи" и карательные команды любимое развлечение западенцев.
  5. Младшой, Я 15 апреля 2014 05:58
    Очень грязно играют, нагло, в открытую.
    1. Natrix 15 апреля 2014 19:01
      С их дебилоидной системой образования они по-другому и не приучены. winked
  6. Berimor 2 15 апреля 2014 05:58
    И это на Западе называется: "Россия вмешивается во внутренние дела Украины". Лицемерие и подлость Запада перешли все границы. От безнаказанности совсем крышу снесло. Пора ставить на место. И чихали мы на все санкции! Переживем не в первый раз!
    Berimor 2
  7. Баракуда 15 апреля 2014 06:01
    "что директор ЦРУ не под своим именем приезжал в украинскую столицу и провёл серию встреч с руководством страны и ряд отдельных консультаций с руководителями силового блока."

    Ну и кто он после этого? Лавров и Шойгу к примеру втихаря в Венесуэлу не летают.. Разве что визит вежливости на Ту-160 нанести..
    ДОБРОГО утра народ !
  8. horoh 15 апреля 2014 06:03
    Ой не доведёт до добра америкосов эта мышиная возня!!!
  9. Егоза 15 апреля 2014 06:05
    Из сети...
    "Кто-то говорит: Матка в бешенстве.
    Кто-то говорит: Матка в истерике.
    На самом деле, ни то и ни другое.

    На самом деле, происходящее на Востоке и назревающее на Юге Руины, безусловно, никакая не "российская агрессия". Даже если (хрен его, в самом-то деле, знает) и есть в отрядах повстанцев какие-то "тихие россияне", посильно помогающие с организацией, их (если они есть) очень немного и прибыли они (если прибыли) уже тогда, когда, - после неудачной попытки г-на Ахметова выступить в роли "великого примирителя", отыграв себя, как "незаменимого", - стало ясно, что все очень всерьез и назад не покатится.

    Иными словами, имеет место народное восстание. Масштабное, очень организованное, возглавляемое очень умелыми и решительными людьми, успешно прошедшее самую опасную, "стихийную" стадию, - но именно народное. То есть, сугубо внутреннее дело Руины. Это вынуждены признавать уже и официозные рупоры заказчика путча: "Вопреки обвинениям госдепа США, действующие в Донецке и области активисты совершенно не похожи на «зеленых человечков», которых видели в Крыму, сообщает CNN. Нет никаких признаков, указывающих на их связь с Кремлем".

    Хунта прекрасно это понимает. Как понимает и то, что события вышли на ту стадию, где справиться с ним у путчистов никаких шансов нет. Поэтому, в какой-то момент на верхах было принято решение искать какие-то компромиссы, чтобы сохранить за собой хотя бы что-то, притом, что Матку и тех, кто ей верен, утвержденный Западом вариант "Петя президент" не устраивает ни в какой степени. А значит, не устраивают и выборы. Напротив, "старой Батькивщине" желательно затягивание кризиса, ибо пока кризис есть, "временные" могут оставаться у руля бесконечно.

    Проблема, однако, в том, что это категорически не устраивает заказчика. "Ястребы" в Штатах требуют, чтобы к 2016-му, когда власть перейдет к ним, Украина как плацдарм атаки на Россию была уже готова, и потому не хотят терпеть никаких противоречий "плану Порошенко". И позиция Матки, сперва не желавшей слышать намеков тонких, потом не услышавшей намеков толстых, а потом и вообще позволившей себе проявить, - хитро, увертливо, но все-таки, - возмутительное самовольство, была воспринята как бунт на корабле. Чем, в общем-то, и являлась.

    Именно поэтому, всплеснув на прощание ручками в Донецке, исчез с авансцены Кролик. Его, панически боявшегося крайних обострений, убрали в тень точно так же, как чуть раньше убрали в тень Боксера, неприятно для Штатов косившегося на Берлин. И поэтому же, - в связи с категорически нежеланием Пастора вести корабль курсом, нужным Хозяину, но не одобренным Маткой, в обстановке строжайшей секретности (правда, не помогло) примчался в Киев "м-р Джонсон" с заданием сделать "рутинное дело": хоть тушкой, хоть чучелом решить проблему.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  10. askort154 15 апреля 2014 06:05
    На заседании Совбеза отрицали, через сутки признались.И так во всём.Такова их политика.Ложь -Сила -Ложь!
  11. Егоза 15 апреля 2014 06:06
    А теперь: внимание.

    Все, что будет сказано далее, прошу считать выдумкой чистой воды.
    Не было этого.
    Ясен пень, что не было.
    И тем не менее...

    "Ходят в Киеве такие слухи, что Матка с Пастором упирались. Требование "туриста Джонсона" пахнет большой кровью, а Пастору, - так, во всяком случае, говорят, - Бог велел "пролить малую, искупительную" кровь, но не больше. Так что, и после того, как их припугнули слитым компроматом, и после того, как пригрозили "гневом Майдана" (к чему мясо, разогретое добела, уже вполне готово), и после того, как верный, но перепуганный Аваков согласился раздать оружия боевикам, то есть, ушел под связку CIA-ОПГ "СБУ"/ПС, Пастор, ссылаясь на мнение Свыше, не шел на какие уступки, даже, - поговаривают, - когда ему сунули ствол в рот.

    И лишь когда (ходят слухи), как этот самый ствол засунули поглубже и провернули, указ о начале спецоперации был, наконец, подписан (параллельно с указом о назначении ответственным за операцию гориллы, прямо завязанной на агентов CIA Марчука и Наливайченко), вслед за чем и Матке, брыкавшейся до конца, пришлось выступить с выражением озвучить (есть такое мнение) предложенный текст, означающий полный отказ ее как от собственной позиции, так и, более того, по факту, от претензий на президентский пост.

    И вот это уже не слухи, а самая что ни на есть объективная реальность.

    Таким образом, пожилая, рывком подурневшая женщина не в бешенстве и не в истерике.
    Она в отчаянии, и есть отчего.
    Но это уже сугубо ее проблема.

    Для нас же с вами, дорогие друзья, важно понять: в Киеве произошел переворот.
    Бескровный, - этого "туристу Джонсону" удалось добиться, - "теневой", но полноценный.

    Теперь официальный как бы президент и вообще официальная как бы власть всего лишь декорация. Линия к "наведению порядка" сошла на нет, а вся власть собрана в руках людей нелюдей, по убеждениям и долгу службы толкающими дело к большой войне. И отныне всем, кто в сюжете так или иначе заинтересован, - включая и Юго-Восток, и Кремль, - следует исходить только из этого... "
  12. mamont5 15 апреля 2014 06:17
    "Сообщения о каких-либо тактических операциях «полностью не соответствуют действительности», подчеркнул Карни."

    Ага, а мы то ждали, что они расскажут, как они до жизни такой докатились. А они, оказывается, всего-навсего безопасностью занимались.

    "Моментально капитан «Альфы» из Полтавы получил смертельное ранение, ещё четверо офицеров в первые же секунды было ранено. Сотрудники СБУ залегли и открыли ответный огонь."

    Вот и разгадка того, как вышли из строя руководители спецоперации, при малых потерях ополченцев Донецка.
  13. сибиралт 15 апреля 2014 06:27
    Даже странно, что мы удивляемся когда директор ЦРУ приезжает в свой филиал в Киеве. Работа у него такая. laughing
  14. mamont5 15 апреля 2014 06:42
    А вот еще прискребыши штатовские готовы внести свою лепту в "порядок" на Украине.

    "ЕС собирается отправить на Украину полицейскую миссию.
    В своей поддержке Украины Евросоюз готов на экстраординарные шаги: ЕС направит на Украину экспертную миссию, чтобы подготовить возможную отправку специалистов для инструктажа украинских правоохранительных органов, говорится в заключениях Совета ЕС по иностранным делам. Ранее европейские дипломаты сообщали, что Великобритания, Польша и Швеция предложили направить на Украину полицейскую миссию ЕС для «мониторинга, инструктажа, консультирования» и «стратегических советов» украинским правоохранительным органам."
    http://warfiles.ru/show-52462-es-sobiraetsya-otpravit-na-ukrainu-policeyskuyu-mi
    ssiyu.html
  15. Natrix 15 апреля 2014 07:40
    Это видимо после телефонного разговора Путина и Обамы. Вероятно, было сказано, что если США тихо и мирно не признается в визите црушника, то широкой публике будут предоставлены подробные аудио и видео материалы, а там ой как много нецензурного. bully
  16. sv68 15 апреля 2014 07:53
    после разговора с Призедентом России Путиным обама отдал приказ для того чтобы пресса и население америки не путали белые дома и призедентов срочно перекрасить американский белый дом в жёлтый цвет и офицеально закрепить за ним название Жёлтый дом
  17. Каратель 15 апреля 2014 09:49
    Ну вот сами в этом официально признались. Молодцы америкосы! laughing
    Каратель
  18. Конрат83 15 апреля 2014 09:57
    Кажись вчера на ленте было опровержение что Бреннана не было. Сегодня про опровержение ни слова... заврались)
    Конрат83
  19. kartalovkolya 15 апреля 2014 10:51
    Верх цинизма и лицемерия политика проводимая США в отношении Украины.Прямое вмешательство во внутренние дела суверенного государства они называю "консультациями" по вопросам безопасности.Пора бы наконец понять этим "негодяям в полосочку",что рано или поздно им придется за все заплатить и расплата будет ужасной!
  20. kelevra 15 апреля 2014 15:51
    Ещё бы не подтвердил,прижали и засекли,куда уж отпираться!
    kelevra

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня