Military Review

As a result of a fight in Mariupol, 15 people suffered

6

About 15 people suffered as a result of a fight in Mariupol, where two groups of citizens held rallies near the building of the Municipal Government. “Among those present were people with different views regarding the political situation in the country. As a result, a conflict arose between opposing protesters that resulted in the infliction of bodily harm. About 15 people were injured, ”the press service of the Mariupol GU MVD in the Donetsk region reports.






Also received operational information about the possible violent seizure by protesters of the police building, - reports Interfax-Ukraine. “However, the necessary security measures have been taken so far, and this message is being checked. The similar situation developed with a military unit of internal troops », - it is noted in the message.


Meetings of supporters of federalization from March are held on eastern Ukraine - in Donetsk, Kharkov and Lugansk, their participants demand to hold referendums on the status of their regions. On Saturday, the protests spread to several cities in the Donetsk region - Slavyansk, Mariupol, Yenakiyevo, Kramatorsk and a number of small towns. On Sunday after the rally for the creation of the Donetsk Republic, supporters of the federalization of Ukraine occupied the building of the city council of Mariupol.


Appointed by the Verkhovna Rada. president Ukraine Oleksandr Turchinov signed today a decree on the start of a special operation in the eastern regions of the country covered by protests. He will personally lead the operational headquarters. The immediate implementation of the special operation will be handled by the first deputy head of the Security Service of Ukraine, Vasily Krutov.


In turn, the Russian Foreign Ministry warned the Kiev authorities that if the Rada decides to use force during the settlement of the situation in the south-east of Ukraine, the Russian cooperation with Kiev in this matter will be undermined. This was stated by Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov at a meeting of the World Coordinating Council of Russian Compatriots.

Originator:
http://russian.rt.com/article/27803
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. yulka2980
    yulka2980 April 15 2014 06: 16
    +1
    Movie-thriller-MAID-2 (part two) wassat
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. siberalt
      siberalt April 15 2014 06: 38
      +2
      Everything was confused in the house of the "Oblomskys" laughing And that they are sitting in the mines. There will be no salary.
      1. Fitter65
        Fitter65 April 15 2014 06: 45
        +3
        Quote: siberalt
        And that they are sitting in the mines.

        Oddly enough, people worry about the future. It is easy to abandon a mine, then it is difficult to restore it.
  2. bronik
    bronik April 15 2014 07: 26
    0
    If the miners seriously get down to business, Turchinov will abruptly flee.
  3. Thompson
    Thompson April 15 2014 07: 34
    +1
    And still there is chaos in actions. When are they already organizing and will come forward with a united front !?
  4. inkass_98
    inkass_98 April 15 2014 07: 36
    0
    And the photo for the article - from the Maidan is clearly a rarity already, however. Just in the photo does the Azerbaijani flag next to the Ukrainian one? Really common ideals found on the basis of NATO and Europe?
  5. sv68
    sv68 April 15 2014 07: 59
    0
    Well, right-good must always be with your fists. You need to defend your interests in all available ways

В результате драки в Мариуполе пострадали 15 человек

Порядка 15 человек пострадали в результате драки в Мариуполе, где две группы граждан проводили митинги возле здания горуправления милиции. «Среди присутствующих были люди с разными взглядами относительно политической обстановки в стране. В результате между противоположно настроенными протестующими возник конфликт, который завершился причинением телесных повреждений. Пострадали около 15 человек», - сообщает пресс-служба Мариупольского ГУ МВД в Донецкой области.





Также поступила оперативная информация о возможном силовом захвате протестующими здания милиции, - передаёт Интерфакс-Украина. «Однако пока приняты необходимые меры безопасности, а это сообщение проверяется. Подобная ситуация сложилась и с воинской частью внутренних войск», - отмечается в сообщении.


Митинги сторонников федерализации с марта проходят на востоке Украины — в Донецке, Харькове и Луганске, их участники требуют провести референдумы о статусе своих регионов. В субботу протесты распространились ещё на несколько городов Донецкой области — Славянск, Мариуполь, Енакиево, Краматорск и ряд небольших городов. В воскресенье после митинга за создание Донецкой республики сторонники федерализации Украины заняли здание городского совета Мариуполя.



Назначенный Верховной радой и.о. президента Украины Александр Турчинов подписал сегодня указ о начале спецоперации в восточных регионах страны, охваченных протестами. Он лично возглавит оперативный штаб. Непосредственной реализацией спецоперации займётся первый замглавы СБУ Василий Крутов.


В свою очередь, российский МИД предостерёг киевские власти, что если Рада решит применить силу в ходе урегулирования ситуации на юго-востоке Украины, то Российское сотрудничество с Киевом в этом вопросе будет подорвано. Об этом заявил глава внешнеполитического ведомства Сергей Лавров на заседании Всемирного координационного совета российских соотечественников.

Первоисточник:
http://russian.rt.com/article/27803
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. yulka2980
    yulka2980 15 апреля 2014 06:16
    +1
    Фильм-триллер-МАЙДАНУТЫЕ-2(часть вторая) wassat
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. сибиралт Офлайн
      сибиралт 15 апреля 2014 06:38
      +2
      Всё смешалось в доме "обломских" laughing И что они в шахтах сидят. Зарплаты не будет.
      1. Fitter65 Офлайн
        Fitter65 15 апреля 2014 06:45
        +3
        Цитата: сибиралт
        И что они в шахтах сидят.

        Как это не странно люди за будущее беспокоятся.Бросить шахту легко,потом восстанавливать её тяжко.
  2. bronik Офлайн
    bronik 15 апреля 2014 07:26
    0
    Если шахтеры серьезно возьмутся за дело,Турчинову резко поплохеет.
  3. Томпсон Офлайн
    Томпсон 15 апреля 2014 07:34
    +1
    И всё равно есть хаотизм в действиях. Когда уже организуются и единым фронтом выступят!?
  4. inkass_98 Офлайн
    inkass_98 15 апреля 2014 07:36
    0
    А фото к статье - с Майдана явно, раритет уже, однако. Только что на фотке делает азербайджанский флаг рядом с украинским? Неужто общие идеалы нашли на почве НАТО и Эуропеи?
  5. sv68 Офлайн
    sv68 15 апреля 2014 07:59
    0
    ну так правельно-добро всегда должно быть с кулаками.нужно отстаивать свои интересы всеми доступными способами