Military Review

Sevmash will hand over 3 submarines this year

0


Sevmash shipbuilders to surrender to the naval in 2011 the fleet Russia immediately has 3 new generation nuclear-powered ships.
According to the plans of the plant, this year the fleet should receive the head strategic submarine of the Borey type (955 project) - Yuri Dolgoruky, the 1-th serial submarine of this type, Alexander Nevsky, and the promising multi-purpose submarine of the Ash-tree ( 885 project).

Prior to this, Sevmash players of 10 had not handed over new nuclear submarines for years. The last multipurpose nuclear-powered ship, the Cheetah, of the 971 project was transferred to the Russian Northern Fleet of Russia in only December 2001 of the year.

It is noteworthy that if the "Severodvinsk" and "Alexander Nevsky" will go to sea for the first time, the nuclear submarine "Yuri Dolgoruky" has already made more 10 outlets to the sea range. The nuclear-powered ship, in particular, was tested for seaworthiness, maneuverability and speed characteristics. The submarine conducted tests of weapons systems, shipborne equipment and systems.

The submarine "Yuri Dolgoruky" was laid on the Sevmash slipway in 1996 of the year and in April 2007 of the year was launched for completion. In 2010, the nuclear-powered icebreaker completed a sea trial program at the plant.

The strategic submarine will be armed with the new Bulava missile, which is also currently being tested. With this rocket, the cruiser will become part of the Russian Navy.

Recall that 14 launches "Bulava" were carried out earlier with the upgraded submarine "Dmitry Donskoy" type "Typhoon" (project 941). In 2011, the Bulava launches will be continued from the main carrier, the Yury Dolgoruky nuclear-powered ship.

"Sevmash" in December 2010 of the year launched the first serial submarine of the type "Borey" (project 955) - "Alexander Nevsky". The price of the nuclear powered icebreaker is actually equal to the cost of the lead ship of the series and amounts to about 23 billion rubles. Construction of the Vladimir Monomakh, another submarine of this series, is underway at the shipyard berths.

The type of submarine "Borey" was designed in St. Petersburg in the Central Design Bureau of marine equipment "Rubin". According to data from open sources, the latest achievements in the field of noise reduction, shipboard radio electronic systems, are used in the construction of submarines of this type. Each submarine will be able to carry onboard the Bulava 12 ballistic missiles. In addition, the submarines of this project are equipped with a pop-up rescue chamber, which is designed for the entire crew. The length of the submarine is 170 meters, the width of the hull of the submarine is 13,5 meters, the estimated depth of the submarine submersible 450 meters, the nuclear-powered crew consists of 107 people, of which 55 officers.

The Russian Defense Ministry plans to build at least eight Borey-type submarines. These nuclear-powered ships will become the main backbone of the Russian strategic nuclear forces at the beginning of the 21st century.

The multi-purpose nuclear-powered 4 generation of the Yasen type (885 project) Severodvinsk was developed in St. Petersburg at the Malachite engineering bureau. Submarine laying on Sevmash took place in 1993 year. According to the company, the long period of construction of the ship was determined not only by the economic difficulties that had arisen, but also by a completely new architecture of the hull and weapons. 15 June 2010. The submarine "Severodvinsk" was launched.

For the first time in the practice of Russian shipbuilding, torpedo tubes are located not in the nose of the submarine, but behind the central post section. This solution allowed to put a hydroacoustic antenna in the bow of the submarine. For rocket armament, 8 vertical launchers are used. The submarine armament complex includes: universal deep-sea self-guided torpedoes and mines, supersonic cruise missiles. The nuclear-powered ship also received promising navigation and communication complexes, equipped with a completely new nuclear power plant. The full displacement of the submarine is estimated at 11,8 thousand tons, the hull length is 120 meters. The speed of the "Ash" in the underwater position - more than 30 nodes. 85 man make up the crew of the submarine.

According to the Russian fleet command, the Severodvinsk multi-purpose nuclear icebreaker will replenish the Russian Navy this year. In addition, in July 2009 on Sevmash laid the 2-I submarine of the 885 project, called Kazan. The Ministry of Defense is planning to build six "Ash" submarines.
Add a comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

"Севмаш" сдаст 3 подводных атомохода в этом году

"Севмаш" сдаст 3 подводных атомохода в этом году


Кораблестроители "Севмаша" в 2011 году сдадут военно-морскому флоту России сразу 3 атомохода нового поколения.
Согласно планов завода, в этом году флот должен получить головную стратегическою АПЛ типа "Борей" (проект 955) - "Юрий Долгорукий", 1-ю серийную подлодку данного типа "Александр Невский" и перспективную многоцелевую подлодку "Северодвинск" типа "Ясень" (проект 885).

До этого севмашевцы 10 лет не сдавали новых атомных подводных лодок. Последний многоцелевой атомоход "Гепард" проекта 971 был передан в состав российского Северного флота России в только декабре 2001 года.


Примечательно, что если "Северодвинск" и "Александр Невский" первый раз выйдут в море, то атомная субмарина "Юрий Долгорукий" уже совершила больше 10-ти выходов на морской полигон. Атомоход, в частности, проверялся на мореходные качества, маневренные и скоростные характеристики. На подлодке проводились испытания комплексов вооружения, корабельных оборудования и систем.

Подлодка "Юрий Долгорукий" была заложена на стапеле «Севмаша» в 1996 года и в апреле 2007 года была спущена на воду для достройки. В 2010 г. атомоход завершил программу ходовых испытаний на предприятии.

Стратегическая АПЛ будет вооружена новой ракетой "Булава", которая сейчас также проходит испытания. С этой ракетой крейсер войдет в состав военно-морского флота России.

Напомним, что 14 запусков "Булавы" были проведены ранее с модернизированной подлодки "Дмитрий Донской" типа "Тайфун" (проект 941). В 2011 году пуски «Булавы» будут продолжены с борта основного носителя - атомохода "Юрий Долгорукий".

"Севмаш" в декабре 2010 года спустил на воду первую серийную АПЛ типа "Борей" (проект 955) - "Александр Невский". Цена атомохода фактически равна стоимости головного корабля серии и составляет порядка 23 млрд руб. На стапелях верфи идет строительство "Владимира Мономаха" - еще одной подлодки этой серии.

Тип подлодки "Борей" спроектирован в Санкт-Петербурге в ЦКБ морской техники "Рубин". Согласно данным из открытых источников, при строительстве подлодок данного типа применены самые последние достижения в сфере снижении шумности, корабельных РЭС. Каждая АПЛ сможет нести на борту от 12 баллистических ракет "Булава". Кроме того, субмарины этого проекта оснащены всплывающей спасательной камерой, которая рассчитана на весь экипаж. Длина субмарины составляет 170 метров, ширина корпуса АПЛ - 13,5 метра, расчетная глубина погружения подлодки 450 метров, экипаж атомохода состоит из 107 человек, из них 55 офицеров.

Минобороны России планирует построить как минимум восемь подлодок типа "Борей". Данные атомоходы станут основным морским костяком СЯС России в начале XXI века.

Многоцелевой атомоход 4-го поколения типа "Ясень" (проект 885) "Северодвинск" была разработана в Санкт-Петербурге в морском бюро машиностроения "Малахит". Закладка субмарины на Севмаше состоялась в 1993 году. Как сообщили на предприятии, длительный период постройки корабля был определен не только возникшими экономическими трудностями, но и совершенно новой архитектурой корпуса и вооружения. 15 июня 2010 г. АПЛ "Северодвинск" была спущена на воду.

На данном атомоходе впервые в практике российского кораблестроения торпедные аппараты размещены не в носу АПЛ, а за отсеком центрального поста. Данное решение позволило поставить гидроакустическую антенну в носовой оконечности субмарины. Для ракетного вооружения используются 8 вертикальных пусковых установок. В комплекс вооружения АПЛ входят: универсальные глубоководные самонаводящиеся торпеды и мины, сверхзвуковые крылатые ракеты. Атомоход также получил перспективные комплексы навигации и связи, оснащен совершенно новой ядерной энергоустановкой. Полное водоизмещение субмарины оценивается в 11,8 тыс. тонн, длина корпуса составляет 120 метров. Скорость хода "Ясеня" в подводном положении - более 30 узлов. 85 человек составляют экипаж подлодки.

По информации командования российского флота, многоцелевой атомоход "Северодвинск" пополнит ВМФ России в этом году. Кроме того, в июле 2009 г. на "Севмаше" заложена 2-я подлодка проекта 885, получившая название "Казань". Минобороны планирует строительство шести подлодок типа "Ясень".


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 0

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня