Military Review

The newest ships of the Navy go to the teachings

34
The newest ships of the Navy go to the teachings
The newest corvette "Boiky" goes to the teachings in the Baltic Sea. Photo: RIA News www.ria.ru



Yesterday it became known about the beginning of exercises and tests of the latest ships of the Navy fleet Russia.

“Crews of the newest corvettes of the Baltic Fleet, Steregushchy, Boiky, will conduct a joint exercise with a Varshavyanka-type submarine,” said the senior officer of the Baltic Fleet information department, captain 3, rank Andrei Bespaly.

According to him, the launch of ships into the sea to practice the tasks of tactical exercises will last several days. The crews of the "Guardian" and "Boykoy" together with anti-submarine helicopters Ka-27PL marine aviation the fleet will conduct a series of joint trainings to search for, track and destroy a submarine of a conditional enemy. All training will be held with the use of radar and sonar and anti-submarine weapons.

The role of the submarine of the conditional enemy will be performed by a diesel-electric submarine of the Varshavyanka class, which is considered one of the most silent submarines. At the same time, as the representative of the Baltic Fleet noted, the crew of the submarine was assigned the task of not allowing the corvettes to detect themselves and use anti-submarine weapons during the exercise. In addition to anti-submarine missions, the crews of the corvettes will carry out firing at air and sea targets, will work out exercises on radio-electronic jamming, in-ship training in radiation, chemical and biological protection and struggle for the survivability of the ship.

Also yesterday, it became known that the head small rocket ship Grad Sviyazhsk, which had been received for state tests as part of the Caspian Flotilla, had entered the stormy Caspian Sea. As explained to the correspondent of "RG" in the Ministry of Defense, conducting such tests in the stormy sea is mandatory for the lead ship of each project. They are carried out to test in extreme conditions the reliability and life of the power plant, navigation equipment and other systems. Controllability, stability and strength of the hull are also checked with the loss of speed and the performance of maneuvering elements in difficult conditions. In addition to checking the ship’s nautical qualities, its crew will carry out live artillery firing at simulators of sea, coastal and air targets. The Caspian seamen successfully completed rocket firing from the high-precision Caliber-NK universal missile system at sea and coastal targets. According to the Ministry of Defense, at the end of the tests, the preparation of the “Grad of Sviyazhsk” will begin for the rise of the Naval Flag and its inclusion in the Caspian Flotilla.
Originator:
http://www.rg.ru/2014/04/16/ucheniya.html
34 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. chastener
    chastener April 16 2014 09: 56
    +15
    Do not be shy !!! (c)
    Give the exercises in the Caribbean. good
    1. W1950
      W1950 April 16 2014 10: 11
      +1
      Better in the Gulf of Mexico.
      1. GreatRussia
        GreatRussia April 16 2014 10: 17
        +6
        Definitely in the Black Sea, preferably on the Donald Cook route on the way to Odessa!
        1. mamont5
          mamont5 April 16 2014 10: 34
          +8
          Quote: GreatRussia
          Definitely in the Black Sea, preferably on the Donald Cook route on the way to Odessa!


          Well, after him, go and the gas plume stretches after the "attacks" of our plane. And if our ships also see ... What then should we do with the new "Flying Dutchman"?
          1. Vedmed_23
            Vedmed_23 April 16 2014 11: 33
            +1
            "Flying Dutchman" seems to be more correct to be "smelly Dutchman"
          2. Free Island
            Free Island April 16 2014 13: 33
            0
            Then the Black Sea will have to be cleaned out of the waste of these "waste" for more than a dozen years .. well .. they have an exorbitant set)))
        2. dimdimich71
          dimdimich71 April 16 2014 11: 05
          0
          Yes, you that they swim to the shore will not get
          1. Stalevar
            Stalevar April 16 2014 12: 08
            +1
            Yes, you that they swim to the shore will not get
            Yes g.ov.n.s. does not sink)))
        3. alexgrin
          alexgrin April 16 2014 13: 54
          0
          I think then the crew of Donald Cook will surely curse everything and in life will not go to sea! =)
      2. from punk
        from punk April 16 2014 10: 18
        +1
        Quote: W1950
        Better in the Gulf of Mexico.

        you want all American sailors in psychological trauma to suffer smilethese are from the destroyer from the black sea and so will the horrors be told in the Russian bomber
        1. Flinky
          Flinky April 16 2014 10: 23
          0
          And what, pity them? This is war. Let them learn to live under the press or resign.
      3. Free Island
        Free Island April 16 2014 13: 32
        +2
        yes, right away near the White House in Washington ... and if something is so right to say in a purely "democratic" style, they say, "Sorry guys, we just got lost! You understand GLONASS is still being tested," and so on)))
    2. Sanglier
      Sanglier April 16 2014 10: 36
      +1
      I agree!!! And then back in the 86th, during the sea trials of the BOD (then "Simferopol") there was a checkmate, the navigators could not find a place between the shoals to accelerate to full speed.
      1. Ased
        Ased April 16 2014 14: 36
        +1
        Right now again the Baltic states and the Swedes will roar in the media about the Russian threat!
        Brothers in good luck vests!
  2. Roman 1977
    Roman 1977 April 16 2014 09: 58
    +8
    All this is wonderful and wonderful. The Baltic Fleet is already quite good - the flagship destroyer "Persistent" regularly goes to exercises, the Project 11540 TFR "Yaroslav the Wise" and "Fearless" keep an ocean watch, the core of corvettes 20380 (already 3, and soon 4) Baltic and began to sail across Europe, and besides of this 4 MRK project 1234.1, 7 MPK project 1331 (1 "Aleksin" under repair), 8 RCA project 1241, including the R-32 transferred last year from KFL. The situation is already relatively bearable. Unfortunately, now we do not have a submarine in the Baltic, since the project 677 Saint Petersburg went to the Northern Fleet last year, and the B-227 Vyborg and B-806 Dmitrov of project 877 are under repair, so this year in The Kaluga B-800, which came from the Northern Fleet, is taking part in the exercises in the Baltic. In 2013, the fleet received a Project 20380 Boiky corvette, this year a similar ship, Stoyky). Unfortunately, last year, Fearless was also set up for repairs. Yantare ", which will last until 2015, and Yaroslav the Wise, they say, will be transferred to the Black Sea Fleet.

    flagship destroyer BF "Persistent".
    However, in the Baltic, taking into account the small length of the coastline left by the Russian Federation and due to the limited theater of operations itself, a large fleet is not needed: personally, I think that the presence of the "Persistent" and the SKR project 11540 is unnecessary, but nevertheless we do not take the Baltic fleets into account, due to their insignificance, the Finns: submarine-no, 6 minelayers, 8 RCA (4 types of "Hammina" with 4 anti-ship missiles RBS-15, displacement-250 tons; 4 types of "Rauma" with 6 anti-ship missiles RBS-15, displacement 248 tons) with 40 anti-ship missiles, the South African Umkhonto-IR short-range air defense missile system was installed on the Hammina-type RCA, 8 missiles in the UVP; 13 minesweepers.
    Sweden: 5 diesel-electric submarines (3-type "Gotland" 2- "Söderland"); 11 missile corvettes (2 Stockholm type -380 tons, 8 RBS-15 anti-ship missiles, 4 Gothenburg anti-ship missiles - 380/425 tons, 8 RBS-15 anti-ship missiles, 5 Visby-type - 640 tons, 8 RBS-15 anti-ship missiles ), however, the main drawback of Swedish ships is the absence of air defense systems on them, i.e. anti-aircraft component only AU, maximum MANPADS); 11 minesweepers; 3 patrol boats. Those. the Swedes have strong offensive capabilities, with a complete absence of air defense, which, without proper support from the Air Force, will make it easy to destroy ships, even those built using stealth technology, from the air.
    Poland, the fleet according to the principle of "each creature in pairs":
    Diesel-electric submarines-5: 1 project 877, delivered during the times of the Internal Affairs Department, 4 types "Cobben", the former Norwegian 1961-1967 years of construction "Cobben", a modernized German project 205, transferred by the Norwegians in 2002-2004; 2 former American frigates Oliver H. Perry built in 1978 and 1980, respectively: 36 Standard air defense missile systems, 4 Harpoon anti-ship missiles;
    1 TFR of the Polish construction of the 620 project (RCC no, SAM-no); 3 RCA Polish-built project 660 with 4 anti-ship missiles RBS-15 each.
    That is, our BF is stronger than the Finnish Navy, at least equal, if not superior to the Polish Navy, and the superiority of the Swedish Navy in strike weapons is compensated by the FULL absence of anti-aircraft weapons (not counting the AU and MANPADS) on ships. The situation with the Germans is more complicated, there, yes, complete superiority, did not even consider it, but in the near future any hostile actions on the part of Germany are unlikely.
    1. bif
      bif April 16 2014 11: 49
      0
      Thank you for your work, but I understand that it is necessary to compare not with the fleets of each country separately, but with the capabilities of the NATO Navy in this region (Finns and Swedes as a type of neutral can generally be left out of the picture .. until now), which consists of fleets of NATO countries with access to the Baltic, therefore, to build up power, it is necessary to achieve a balance.
  3. Giant thought
    Giant thought April 16 2014 09: 59
    +7
    The right decision to conduct exercises near by the NATO members. Let them twitch once again. And, if something happened, then they are our ships ready.
  4. morpogr
    morpogr April 16 2014 10: 01
    +2
    Learning hard is easy in battle. It’s good when the ships at sea and study, and not rust at the wall.
  5. KAPITANUS
    KAPITANUS April 16 2014 10: 03
    +2
    Learning in battle will be easier.
  6. Kornilovets
    Kornilovets April 16 2014 10: 06
    +1
    Keep it up, keep your flag!
  7. major071
    major071 April 16 2014 10: 07
    +5
    I will say briefly: If the Americans settled on one plane that simply flew around their ship in the Black Sea, then what will happen if a couple of our ships pass them by in the Baltic? Diarrhea for life? Or turn to the psychologist?
    Keep it up! soldier
  8. Kristoff
    Kristoff April 16 2014 10: 11
    0
    It would also be nice to agree on joint exercises with China again. Kazakhstan is also an option
  9. Dwarfik
    Dwarfik April 16 2014 10: 14
    +1
    Something for a long time large-scale exercises with the legend about the external aggressor have not been held!
  10. Leshka
    Leshka April 16 2014 10: 14
    +1
    we are waiting for flood cheers cheers
  11. tnship2
    tnship2 April 16 2014 10: 25
    0
    To the Black Sea they would overtake. To calm down there NATO, Turkey would have looked weighed. Turkey is time to tie pressure on Syria and it will make trouble. It will be expected that polite people come to bask on the beaches of Antalya.
  12. patriot464
    patriot464 April 16 2014 10: 27
    +1
    Seven feet under the keel guys.
  13. Quantum
    Quantum April 16 2014 10: 29
    +1
    Don’t stop Cook from going to Romania. After training attack of our Dry, 24 members
    the crew got scared and decided to quit. In the port, there will be a replenishment of diapers.
  14. APS
    APS April 16 2014 10: 34
    0
    What else can they catch ...
  15. philip
    philip April 16 2014 10: 42
    0
    I myself am from St. Petersburg, and my wife is from Sakhalin. November 7, 1986 I go with her along the Palace Bridge. She asks what kind of boats. I HAPPENED, YES THE SAME BALTIC Navy. And now in the Golden Horn Bay in Vladik there is one missile cruiser AND EVERYTHING ??????
    1. Tra-ta-ta
      Tra-ta-ta April 16 2014 10: 59
      -1
      Isn't your wife a barmaid from the Vostok floating base by any chance ?!
  16. AlexA
    AlexA April 16 2014 10: 57
    0
    Quote: Novel 1977
    The situation with the Germans is more complicated, there, yes, complete superiority, did not even consider it, but in the near future any hostile actions on the part of Germany are unlikely.

    Well, you know ... Today is "unlikely", but no one knows what will happen tomorrow.
    The Germans, however, all frigates are based in the North Sea, but to transfer them along the Kiel Canal - a few hours. So EM is not at all superfluous. And throwing corvettes (at the Black Sea Fleet) is hardly reasonable.
  17. Wiruz
    Wiruz April 16 2014 11: 05
    0
    Ah, in vain, all the same, on the corvettes of Cortica, they replaced Redoubts. And so, article +!
  18. moremansf
    moremansf April 16 2014 11: 53
    0
    The Navy returns to the sea !!!
  19. shelva
    shelva April 16 2014 12: 03
    0
    Show adversaries our capabilities, not fully disclosed, will be useful. Hurray to the Russian fleet!
  20. serzhserzh86
    serzhserzh86 April 16 2014 13: 07
    +1
    I personally don't like the appearance of the Boyky corvette ... it looks like the bourgeois troughs of the American Navy ...
    the ships of the Soviet era - BEAUTIFUL !!!
  21. sataev
    sataev April 16 2014 13: 25
    0
    Yes, already. To anchor in view of the Hamlet Castle and in the wardrooms to hold rehearsals of the St. Petersburg Theater Academy of the new version of Hamlet under the code name "Return Goltstein to Russia" or - "Come back Dagmar, I will forgive everything." The bridge (between Denmark and Sweden) is to be converted under a sliding one. Link to the bridge to fix the work of Russian customs and traffic police without wages. Feeding duty from trucks. Something in Peter I and III was gone there - okay, later.
  22. sataev
    sataev April 16 2014 13: 45
    0
    Yeah. Rename the flagship. Pus will be "L.P. Beria" Broadcast on Danish FM "Yes, Danomeria rejoices, today Lavrenty Palych Beria has come to visit you" "To anchor in view of the Hamlet Castle and in the wardrooms to conduct rehearsals of the St. Petersburg Theater Academy of the new edition of Hamlet under the code name "Return Goltstein to Russia. The bridge (between Denmark and Sweden) is to be converted under a sliding one. Link to the bridge to fix the work of Russian customs and traffic cops without wages. Feeding duty from trucks. Something Peter I and III had there was -, okay, later.
  23. The comment was deleted.
  24. kimyth1
    kimyth1 April 16 2014 18: 37
    0
    We need to quickly complete the development of PCR Bramos! Equip them with new ships!
  25. razved
    razved April 16 2014 21: 53
    0
    It’s hard, as they say, in learning ...
  26. shaman-25rus
    shaman-25rus April 16 2014 23: 30
    0
    Well, if the amerikosy of one bomber got scared .... now, in general, full Ales and Obama-kaput))

Новейшие корабли ВМФ выходят на учения

Новейшие корабли ВМФ выходят на учения
Новейший корвет "Бойкий" выходит на учения в Балтийском море. Фото: РИА Новости www.ria.ru


Вчера стало известно о начале учений и испытаний новейших кораблей Военно-морского флота России.

- Экипажи новейших корветов Балтийского флота "Стерегущий", "Бойкий" проведут совместное учение с подводной лодкой типа "Варшавянка", - сообщил старший офицер отдела информационного обеспечения Балтийского флота капитан 3 ранга Андрей Беспалый.


По его словам, выход кораблей в море для отработки задач тактического учения продлится несколько дней. Экипажи "Стерегущего" и "Бойкого" вместе с противолодочными вертолетами Ка-27ПЛ морской авиации флота проведут ряд совместных тренировок по поиску, слежению и уничтожению подлодки условного противника. Все тренировки будут проходить с применением радиолокационных и гидроакустических средств и противолодочного оружия.

Роль субмарины условного противника выполнит дизель-электрическая подводная лодка класса "Варшавянка", которая считается одной из самых бесшумных подлодок. В то же время, как отметил представитель Балтийского флота, экипажу подводной лодки поставлена задача во время проведения учения не позволить корветам обнаружить себя и применить противолодочное вооружение. Кроме противолодочных задач экипажи корветов выполнят стрельбы по воздушным и морским целям, отработают упражнения по постановке радиоэлектронных помех, внутрикорабельные тренировки по радиационной, химической и биологической защите и борьбе за живучесть корабля.

Также вчера стало известно о том, что головной малый ракетный корабль "Град Свияжск", поступивший для проведения госиспытаний в состав Каспийской флотилии, вышел в штормовое Каспийское море. Как пояснили корреспонденту "РГ" в минобороны, проведение подобного рода испытаний в штормовом море обязательно для головного корабля каждого проекта. Они проводятся для проверки в экстремальных условиях надежности и жизнедеятельности энергетической установки, навигационного оборудования и других систем. Также проверяются управляемость, остойчивость и прочность корпуса при потере скорости и выполнении элементов маневрирования в сложных условиях. Помимо проверки мореходных качеств корабля его экипаж выполнит боевые стрельбы из артиллерийского вооружения по имитаторам морской, береговой и воздушной целей. Моряки-каспийцы успешно выполнили ракетные стрельбы из высокоточного универсального ракетного комплекса "Калибр-НК" по морским и береговым целям. Как сообщили в минобороны, по завершении испытаний начнется подготовка "Града Свияжск" к подъему Военно-морского флага и включению его в состав Каспийской флотилии.
Первоисточник: http://www.rg.ru/2014/04/16/ucheniya.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 34
  1. Каратель 16 апреля 2014 09:56
    Не надо стесняться!!!(с)
    Даешь проведение учений на Карибах. good
    Каратель
    1. W1950 16 апреля 2014 10:11
      Лучше в Мексиканском заливе.
      W1950
      1. GreatRussia 16 апреля 2014 10:17
        Обязательно в Черном море, желательно на маршруте движения " Дональда Кука" по пути в Одессу!
        1. mamont5 16 апреля 2014 10:34
          Цитата: GreatRussia
          Обязательно в Черном море, желательно на маршруте движения " Дональда Кука" по пути в Одессу!


          Да ну, за ним, поди газовый шлейф тянется, после "атак" нашего самолета. А если еще и корабли наши увидят... Что нам тогда делать с новым "летучим голландцем"?
          1. Vedmed_23 16 апреля 2014 11:33
            "летучим голландцем",кажется правильнее будет "вонючим голландцем"
          2. Вольный Остров 16 апреля 2014 13:33
            придется потом Черное море от отходов этих "отходов" вычищать не один десяток лет..го..на в них непомерное множество)))
        2. dimdimich71 16 апреля 2014 11:05
          Да вы что они вплавь до берега не доберутся
          1. Stalevar 16 апреля 2014 12:08
            Да вы что они вплавь до берега не доберутся
            Да г.о.в.н.о. не тонет)))
        3. alexgrin 16 апреля 2014 13:54
          Я думаю тогда экипаж Дональда Кука точно все проклянет и в жизни в море не выйдет! =)
          alexgrin
      2. punk 16 апреля 2014 10:18
        Цитата: W1950
        Лучше в Мексиканском заливе.

        вы так и хотите что бы все амереканские морячки в психологических травмах замучались smileэти с эсминца из черного моря и так будут ужасы расказывать а русском бомбордировщике
        1. Flinky 16 апреля 2014 10:23
          А что, жалеть их? Это война. Пусть учатся жить под прессом или уходят в отставку.
      3. Вольный Остров 16 апреля 2014 13:32
        да уж сразу возле Белого Дома в Вашингтоне..а если что так сразу заявить в чисто "демократическом" стиле мол "Извините ребята, мы просто заблудились! сами понимаете ГЛОНАСС еще тестируется" ну и все такое)))
    2. Sanglier 16 апреля 2014 10:36
      Согласен!!! А то еще в 86-ом на ходовых испытаниях БПК (тогда "Симферополь") мат стоял, штурманы не могли найти между мелями места, чтобы разогнаться до полного хода.
      1. ASed 16 апреля 2014 14:36
        Щас опять прибалтика и Шведы заревут в сми о Российской угрозе!
        Братушкам в тельниках удачи!
  2. Роман 1977 16 апреля 2014 09:58
    Все это прекрасно и замечательно. БФ уже сейчас неплох – флагманский эсминец "Настойчивый" регулярно ходит на учения, СКР проекта 11540 "Ярослав Мудрый" и "Неустрашимый" держат океанскую вахту, ядро корветов 20380 (уже 3, а скоро 4) Балтику и начали ходить по Европе, а кроме этого 4 МРК проекта 1234.1, 7 МПК проекта 1331 (1 "Алексин" в ремонте), 8 РКА проекта 1241, включая Р-32 переданный в прошлом году с КФл. Ситуация уже относительно терпима. К сожалению сейчас у нас на Балтике нет ПЛ, поскольку "Санкт-Петербург" проекта 677 ушла в прошлом году на СФ, а Б-227 «Выборг" и Б-806 «Дмитров» проекта 877 находятся в ремонте, поэтому в этом году в учениях на Балтике участвовует пришедшая с СФ Б-800 «Калуга». В 2013 году флот получил корвет проекта 20380 "Бойкий", в этом году аналогичный корабль "Стойкий"). К сожалению в прошлом году "Неустрашимый" также встал на ремонт на "Янтаре", который продлится до 2015 года, а "Ярослав Мудрый" поговаривают передадут на ЧФ.

    флагманский эсминец БФ "Настойчивый".
    Впрочем на Балтике с учетом небольшой протяженности оставшегося у РФ побережья и в силу ограниченности самого ТВД большой флот и не нужен: лично я считаю, нахождение "Настойчивого" и СКР проекта 11540 излишним, ну тем не менее флоты прибалтов в расчет не берем, в силу их ничтожности, финны: ПЛ-нет, 6 минных заградителей, 8 РКА (4 типа "Хаммина" с 4 ПКР RBS-15. водоизмещение-250 тонн; 4 типа "Раума" с 6 ПКР RBS-15, водоизмещение 248 тонн) с 40 ПКР, на РКА типа "Хаммина" установлен южноафриканский ЗРК ближней дальности Umkhonto-IR, 8 ракет в УВП; 13 тральщиков.
    Швеция:5 ДЭПЛ (3-типа "Готланд" 2-"Седерланд"); 11 ракетных корветов (2 типа "Стокгольм"-380 тонн, 8 ПКР RBS-15, 4 типа "Гетеборг"- 380/425 тонн, 8 ПКР RBS-15, 5 типа "Висбю"- 640 тонн,8 ПКР RBS-15), однако, главным недостатком шведских кораблей является отсутствие на них ЗРК, т.е. зенитная составляемая только АУ, максимум ПЗРК); 11 тральщиков; 3 патрульных катера. Т.е. у шведов, сильные наступательные возможности, при полном отсутствии ПВО, что без должной поддержки со стороны ВВС, позволит легко уничтожить корабли, даже построенные по технологии "стелс" с воздуха.
    Польша, флот по принципу "каждой твари по паре":
    ДЭПЛ-5: 1 проекта 877, поставленная еще во времена ОВД, 4 типа "Коббен", бывшие норвежские 1961-1967 годов постройки "Коббен", модернизированный немецкий проект 205, переданы норвежцами в 2002-2004 г.г.; 2 бывших американских фрегата "Оливер Х. Перри" 1978 и 1980 года постройки соответственно: 36 ЗРК "Стандарт", 4 ПКР "Гарпун";
    1 СКР польской постройки проекта 620 (ПКР нет, ЗРК-нет); 3 РКА польской постройки проекта 660 с 4 ПКР RBS-15 на каждом.
    То есть наш БФ сильнее финских ВМФ, как минимум равен, если не превосходит польский флот, а превосходство шведских ВМФ в ударном вооружении, компенсируется ПОЛНЫМ отсутствием зенитного вооружения (не считая АУ и ПЗРК) на кораблях. Сложней ситуация с немцами, там да, полное превосходство, даже не стал считать, но маловероятны, в ближайшее время какие-либо враждебные действия со стороны Германии.
    1. bif 16 апреля 2014 11:49
      Спасибо за труд, но сравнивать я так понимаю надо не с флотами каждой страны в отдельности, а возможностями ВМС НАТО в этом регионе ( финнов и шведов как типа нейтральных можно вообще оставить за скобками..пока), которое состоит из флотов стран НАТО с выходом на Балтику, поэтому наращивать мощь надо достижения баланса.
      bif
  3. Гигант мысли 16 апреля 2014 09:59
    Правильное решение провести учения под боком у натовцев. Пусть подёргаются лишний раз. И , если что случись, то вот они наши корабли уже наготове.
  4. morpogr 16 апреля 2014 10:01
    Тяжело в учении легко в бою. Хорошо когда корабли в море и занимаются учёбой ,а не у стенки ржавеют.
  5. KAPITANUS 16 апреля 2014 10:03
    Научатся в бою легче будет.
  6. Корниловец 16 апреля 2014 10:06
    Так держать, держать свой флаг !
  7. major071 16 апреля 2014 10:07
    Скажу кратко: Если американцы обос.ались от одного самолета, просто облетевшего их корабль в Черном море, то что будет, если пара кораблей наших мимо их пройдет на Балтике? Диарея на всю жизнь? Или очередь к психологу?
    Так держать! soldier
  8. KristOFF 16 апреля 2014 10:11
    Неплохо бы было бы ещё и договориться о совместных учениях с Китаем опять же. Казахстан тоже вариант
    KristOFF
  9. Dwarfik 16 апреля 2014 10:14
    Что-то давно не проводились масштабные учения с легендой про внешнего агрессора!
  10. лёшка 16 апреля 2014 10:14
    ждём попалнения ура ура ура
    лёшка
  11. tnship2 16 апреля 2014 10:25
    На чёрное море их бы перегнать. Угомонить там НАТО, Турция что бы посмотрела взвесила .Турции пора завязывать давить на Сирию а то наживёт себе беду.Дождётся что вежливые люди придут греться на пляжи Антальи.
    tnship2
  12. patriot464 16 апреля 2014 10:27
    Семь футов под килем ребятам.
    patriot464
  13. Квантум 16 апреля 2014 10:29
    Не мешайте Куку идти в Румынию.После учебной атаки нашей Сушки,24 члена
    экипажа струсили и решили уволится.В порту,произойдет пополнение памперсов.
    Квантум
  14. APS 16 апреля 2014 10:34
    Мож чего ещё поймают...
    APS
  15. филип 16 апреля 2014 10:42
    Сам я с питера, а жёнка у меня с сахалина. 7 ноября 1986 года иду с ней по Дворцовому мосту. Она спрашивает, что это за катера. Я ВОЗМУТИЛСЯ, ДА ЭТО ЖЕ БАЛТИЙСКИЙ ФЛОТ. А теперь в бухте Золотой рог во Владике один ракетный крейсер И ВСЁ ??????
    филип
    1. Тра-та-та 16 апреля 2014 10:59
      А Ваша жена случайно не буфетчица с плавбазы "Восток"?!
  16. AlexA 16 апреля 2014 10:57
    Цитата: Роман 1977
    Сложней ситуация с немцами, там да, полное превосходство, даже не стал считать, но маловероятны, в ближайшее время какие-либо враждебные действия со стороны Германии.

    Ну, знаешь ли... Сегодня "маловероятны", а что будет завтра - никому неведомо.
    У немцев, правда все фрегаты базируются в Северном море, но перебросить их по Кильскому каналу - несколько часов. Так что ЭМ вовсе не будет лишним. Да и корветами кидаться (на ЧФ) вряд ли разумно.
  17. Wiruz 16 апреля 2014 11:05
    Эх, зря всё-таки на корветах Кортики на Редуты заменили. А так, статья +!
  18. moremansf 16 апреля 2014 11:53
    ФЛОТ ВОЗВРАЩАЕТСЯ В МОРЯ!!!
  19. shelva 16 апреля 2014 12:03
    Показать супостатам наши возможности, полностью не раскрываясь, будет полезно. Ура российскому флоту!
  20. serzhserzh86 16 апреля 2014 13:07
    внешний вид корвета "Бойкий" лично мне не нравится... похож на буржуйские корыта амерских вмс...
    то ли дело корабли советских времен - КРАСОТИЩЩЩА!!!
  21. сатаев 16 апреля 2014 13:25
    Да, уж.Встать на якорь в виду Гамлетовского замка и в кают-компаниях проводить репетиции Петербургской театральной академии новой редакции Гамлета под условным названием "Вернуть Голтштинию России" или -"Вернись Дагмар, я всё прощу". Мост (между Данией и Швецией) переделать под раздвижной. Ссылать на мост на исправработы Россииских таможенников и гаишников без зарплаты. На кормление-пошлина с фур. Чё то у Петров I и III там исчо было -, ладно, попозжа.
    сатаев
  22. сатаев 16 апреля 2014 13:45
    Да, уж. Переименовть флагман. Пусь будет "Л.П. Берия" Транслировать на датском ФМ «Да, уж, ликует Даномерия, сегодня в гости к вам пришел Лаврентий Палыч Берия»" Встать на якорь в виду Гамлетовского замка и в кают-компаниях проводить репетиции Петербургской театральной академии новой редакции Гамлета под условным названием "Вернуть Голтштинию России. Мост (между Данией и Швецией) переделать под раздвижной. Ссылать на мост на исправработы Россииских таможенников и гаишников без зарплаты. На кормление-пошлина с фур. Чё то у Петров I и III там исчо было -, ладно, попозжа.
    сатаев
  23. Комментарий был удален.
  24. kimyth1 16 апреля 2014 18:37
    Надобы побыстрее заканчивать разработку пкр брамос!оснащать ими новые корабли!
  25. razved 16 апреля 2014 21:53
    Тяжело, как говорится, в ученье...
  26. shaman-25rus 16 апреля 2014 23:30
    ну если америкосы одного бомбардировщика испугались.... теперь вообще полный алес и обамка-капут))

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня