Military Review

Western press reduces anti-Russian rhetoric in reports from Ukraine

35
Western press reduces anti-Russian rhetoric in reports from Ukraine



The Western press is gradually reducing the anti-Russian degree. Articles are beginning to appear in newspapers in which, at least, the position of Moscow and residents of the eastern regions of Ukraine is shown. The tone of reporting by journalists who work in the conflict zone and see everything with their own eyes is also changing.

The journalist of the American television company CNN lively argued with the allegations of the US State Department that events in eastern Ukraine are now controlled from Moscow. “No, no, there are no clear signs. There is no obvious connection between those who operate here and the Kremlin, despite what the US Department of State claims,” says Nick Payton Walsh.

The question of who these people are, who are armed, but do not resort to violence, in camouflage, but of the insignia they only have St. George ribbons, today worries the Western media. Foreign journalists working in the east of Ukraine, most often call them streamlined - pro-Russian forces. This is how a correspondent for the British Guardian newspaper describes a meeting with them in the city of Slavyansk.

“The military itself reluctantly tells journalists about who they are and where they come from, what intentions they have, and where they got armored vehicles. But most of them resemble members of the same armed militia that recently seized government buildings in the region. The rest are reported to be Ukrainian paratroopers from the neighboring Dnepropetrovsk region, who went over to the side of the rebels, ”writes the Guardian correspondent Alec Lun.

Correspondent of the influential French television channel `` France 2 '' in the final issue News expressed the opinion that the blitzkrieg conceived in Kiev in eastern Ukraine failed.

“These combat vehicles in the very center of the city, exhibited as a military trophy, clearly demonstrate the defeat of the Kiev government and the army sent to them, which, however, is located in 40 kilometers away,” says Marc de Chalvron, a special correspondent for the French TV channel.

“What is this - a police operation or practicing actions in case of a civil war? In any case, one thing is clear: the local population is not met with special arms sent by special forces sent by Kiev,” Sergio Cantone, a special correspondent for the Euronews TV channel in Ukraine, reports from Kramatorsk .

What strikes everyone, and it is impossible to hide, is the enthusiasm of the locals, who meet the militia as liberators. “You don’t expect such moods in the city, which, in fact, is under siege. This is not a holiday, but it’s obvious that people are happy and very proud of these masked people who brought world-wide fame to this small town,” says Phil Black, a special correspondent for CNN in Ukraine.

TV channels broadcast video frames as unarmed people stop heavy armored vehicles of the Ukrainian army. It is evident that the soldiers are confused, they do not understand why to fight against civilians. All this does not at all fit with the statements from Kiev about the terrorists and saboteurs operating in the east of the country.

“We are in Kramatorsk, about a hundred kilometers north of Donetsk. Residents of this pro-Russian city are holding back the Ukrainian armed forces, blocking roads. In front of you are Ukrainian soldiers, Tankswho arrived in the provincial cities of Kramatorsk and Slavyansk to defeat the invaders, pro-Russian activists. The pro-Western transitional government of Ukraine has ordered the use of force against pro-Russian activists, ”reports Christoph Wanner, special correspondent for the German television channel N24.

Unlike those who pour in from afar unsubstantiated accusations, reporters working in Ukraine deal with reality, the way it really is. But Western politicians, as if all this does not see, or do not consider it necessary to pay attention to what does not fit into their concept of information struggle.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.vesti.ru/doc.html?id=1490018
35 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. svetlomor
    svetlomor April 18 2014 05: 20
    +18
    The truth will always come out if you don’t hide, the same thing happened with South Ossetia.
    1. domokl
      domokl April 18 2014 05: 38
      +10
      True, this is a personal perception of some kind of event ... But it is not possible to tell the truth at all with the Russians ... Either an occupation of some kind, without bombing and shooting, then Putin is talking to the people live ... In short, what kind of journalistic truth is there. ..There are just facts to be described fellow lol
    2. W1950
      W1950 April 18 2014 05: 39
      +4
      True, of course it will come out, but so far the West is acting on the principle of the Soviet ensign "Since I said lumen, it means lumen."
    3. Sakhalininsk
      Sakhalininsk April 18 2014 06: 46
      +5
      Quote: svetlomor
      The truth will always come out if you don’t hide, the same thing happened with South Ossetia.


      And also this bad man Kiselev stole Gebels's notes on propaganda, and now Burak Mudama wakes up at night shouting "NO FASCISM !!"
      Well, if without irony, a big and thick bolt on all the Western and pro-Western media taken together.
  2. Ivan Tarasov
    Ivan Tarasov April 18 2014 05: 25
    +8
    If anti-Russian rhetoric is declining, then we have made some concessions.
    It has long been noticed, as soon as things go to the detriment of our interests, the West begins to praise us.
    1. theadenter
      theadenter April 18 2014 06: 48
      +1
      I also have the opinion that they do not want to allow a long-term conflict, in which there is a small but probability of losing some "allies", which will lead to disastrous results for the US politics and economy.
      Not all US allies like the stream of lies, and they will not always tolerate it.
      The larger and more variegated the "Western democratic empire", the more difficult it is to control it - the surge of nationalist sentiments in Europe only confirms this.
    2. Ruswolf
      Ruswolf April 18 2014 07: 04
      +2
      Ivan Tarasov
      If anti-Russian rhetoric is declining, then we have made some concessions.
      It has long been noticed, as soon as things go to the detriment of our interests, the West begins to praise us.

      Well, while no one praises us.
      As for the concessions .... The West, of course, may think so, having seen that the Russian military is not there. It may of course turn everything upside down - which is supposedly due to sanctions.
      But most importantly, what will happen next! To the finals, I think, is still far. And any suggestions have some purpose.
      IMHO
      1. andj61
        andj61 April 18 2014 10: 06
        0
        So, there is a bargain.
    3. The comment was deleted.
    4. AVIATOR36662
      AVIATOR36662 April 18 2014 07: 22
      +1
      If anti-Russian rhetoric is reduced, the material condition of these authors will surely improve! If there are already many professional sports / clubs of various sports contained in Russian patrons in the world, then God ordered the reduction of anti-Russian rhetoric in INOSMI. Trifle, but pleasant!
    5. thrower
      thrower April 18 2014 07: 48
      +2
      If anti-Russian rhetoric is declining, then we have made some concessions.


      Quite the contrary, if anti-Russian rhetoric is reduced, then there are no concessions and is not expected. The West needs to somehow save face, since they lost with their coup in Kiev. And the best way for them to save face is to gradually recognize that a fascist junta has come to power, but they can only do this gradually, not immediately.
      For as it was written recently in one of the posts: the West is "onizhedeti".
    6. in to
      in to April 18 2014 08: 17
      0
      Not necessarily. They just drove the bear into the den and at the same time they poke it with a stick. They could popularly explain that it was not necessary to do this.
    7. COLUN
      COLUN April 18 2014 08: 48
      +1
      Quote: Ivan Tarasov
      If anti-Russian rhetoric is declining, then we have made some concessions.


      What kind of concessions are we talking about? What, did they promise Crimea to return, or did they agree to deploy missile defense in eastern Ukraine? - of course not
      Global politics as a struggle - bias, false attack, block, capture, throw ...
      So everything is fine !!!
      Shoelaces tied on berets - now we rise !!!
      1. andj61
        andj61 April 18 2014 10: 10
        0
        Rhetoric is declining, but at the level of:
        - Okay, your Crimea, but you don’t have to go any further.
        - Well, while we will not, we must rest.
  3. ya.seliwerstov2013
    ya.seliwerstov2013 April 18 2014 05: 27
    +3
    We know how to pretend that we don’t hear
    The flow of lies through the western channels
    Selling Media Ready For A Cookie
    Substitute at least someone their en @ ly ....
  4. ambiorix
    ambiorix April 18 2014 05: 38
    +3
    From the Ministry of Law they gave a command.
  5. Vicius
    Vicius April 18 2014 05: 41
    +1
    If the messages of the Western media were the Truth, it would have been a long time ago that the South-Eastern regions of Ukraine would not have been Ukraine, as such. This is elementary and indisputable. And what is there to "wind up" nonsense? Gradually, Russia's proposals on Ukraine "show through" into reality, they can still be hidden, but they have already quite clearly emerged.
  6. Zomanus
    Zomanus April 18 2014 05: 41
    0
    Yes, the repetition of the situation with Ossetia is obvious. Or maybe just what command they gave. After all, it is one thing to get the material, and another to submit it to the viewer or reader. I wonder when will the accusations and revelations of the hun (s) appear?
  7. mirag2
    mirag2 April 18 2014 06: 17
    0
    Oh I doubt something.
    But all the same, later you will have to admit that you are wrong, when infa later crawls through Eurocensorship angry
  8. IGS
    IGS April 18 2014 06: 17
    0
    Western press reduces anti-Russian rhetoric in reports from Ukraine

    A telephone message was received from the American regional committee laughing
  9. Tehb
    Tehb April 18 2014 06: 34
    +2
    Yes, we FSUs on their articles and rhetoric. Most importantly, what is true with us, and what we ourselves think. Because we are RUSSIAN.
    1. AVIATOR36662
      AVIATOR36662 April 18 2014 07: 25
      0
      If we had poh rhetoric would not have changed.
  10. sv68
    sv68 April 18 2014 07: 30
    +1
    it seems that from discussion of problems ukroins removed deaf and blind journalists and allowed normal
  11. kodxnumx
    kodxnumx April 18 2014 07: 39
    0
    all. it’s so, but while these bastards are sitting in Kiev and this city is not just a city, it is the cradle of Russian civilization and Orthodoxy, it does not leave a feeling of violence against Russia!
  12. mamont5
    mamont5 April 18 2014 08: 15
    0
    "The Western press is gradually reducing the anti-Russian degree. Articles are beginning to appear in newspapers, which at least show the position of Moscow and residents of the eastern regions of Ukraine. The tone of reporting by journalists who work in the conflict zone and see everything with their own eyes is also changing."

    All according to the standard. it was the same after Georgia. If you drive the same thing all the time, then people stop responding. So now more and more pro-Russian voices will sound.
  13. VNP1958PVN
    VNP1958PVN April 18 2014 08: 18
    +1
    It’s impossible to lie constantly, because sooner or later a mismatch starts to come out.
  14. Roman1970
    Roman1970 April 18 2014 08: 29
    +1
    Very reminiscent of South Ossetia ... First, woof-woof, and then they see that it doesn’t roll and little by little they let the brakes go ... Although among Western journalists there are some principled people who immediately write the truth, but, unfortunately, there are not many ... It is understandable, no one wants to quarrel with the leadership and, as a result, lose their job ...
  15. kelevra
    kelevra April 18 2014 08: 53
    0
    Westerners slandered, so they began to write the truth!
    1. Stiletto
      Stiletto April 18 2014 09: 17
      0
      Quote: Roman1970
      Westerners slandered, so they began to write the truth!


      Very few people began to write the truth, and they are quoted to us. For the majority, the style of presentation remained the same: "Terrible, vicious separatists and unarmed militants attack peaceful tanks of the Ukrainian army and seize them with their bare hands, after eating the crew."
  16. morpogr
    morpogr April 18 2014 09: 07
    0
    It comes to them for a long time, but better late than never.

    True is rude, but God love. True angry, but sweet to God.
    Russian proverb.
  17. Giant thought
    Giant thought April 18 2014 09: 24
    0
    An ideological confrontation takes place. It never ended. Our Russian ideology, the perception of the world, has always been different from the European one, and now the difference has become enormous. So the gentlemen of the geyropeyts wish to present us as monsters. And it will always be until the geyropa is bent.
  18. DimYang
    DimYang April 18 2014 09: 29
    -1
    They just can’t show anything but the truth, they can’t compose somewhere in Botswana, for example. They are forced to show what is.
  19. 51064
    51064 April 18 2014 09: 50
    0
    The Ukrainian media didn’t especially reduce the tantrum.
  20. mainu
    mainu April 18 2014 10: 07
    +1
    John Kerry s'est insurgé jeudi après des informations faisant état de l'obligation pour des juifs de s'enregistrer en tant que tels dans une ville de l'est de l'Ukraine.

    USA Today fait état de l'obligation pour des juifs ukrainiens de s'enregistrer en tant que tels à Donetsk, dans l'Est du pays. Selon les médias ukrainiens et israéliens, les juifs ukrainiens sortant de la synagogue de la ville ont été obliges de remplir un document listant tous leurs biens, sans quoi ils se verraient déchus de leur nationalité, privés de leraurs possessions'et risque ".

    “C'est non seulement intolérable, c'est grotesque. C'est au-delà de l'inacceptable ", a lancé le secrétaire d'État États-unien John Kerry lors d'une conférence de presse à Genève au terme d'une réunion avec la Russie, l'Ukraine et l'UE pour faire baisser les tensions internationales en Ukraine

    I don’t know who is reducing what, but here is a translation from West France dated April 17:
    John Kerry reacted negatively to reports that Donetsk Jews were being forced to census.
    According to Ukrainian and Israeli media, Jews leaving the synagogue had to fill out a document, an inventory of property. In case of refusal, the aforementioned Jews risk losing their citizenship, deporting and losing everything that was gained through excessive labor.
    "This is not only unacceptable, but grotesque," the defender of oppressed Jews continues, all during an international conference.
    Apparently, John Kerry decided that it was time to accuse Russia of anti-Semitism, so that, therefore, the international community reacted more actively.
  21. Santor
    Santor April 18 2014 16: 20
    +1
    Quote: mainu
    John Kerry reacted negatively to reports that Donetsk Jews were being forced to census.


    The leading Air Force news director has already spoken and shown this leaflet, calling it a blatant fake .... And he openly said that the assistants slipped a fake, which he voiced ... The topic is the photo itself in the next branch.
    1. stalkerwalker
      stalkerwalker April 18 2014 16: 37
      +2
      Quote: Santor
      Quote: mainu
      John Kerry reacted negatively to reports that Donetsk Jews were being forced to census.

      The leading Air Force news director has already spoken and shown this leaflet, calling it a blatant fake .... And he openly said that the assistants slipped a fake, which he voiced ... The topic is the photo itself in the next branch.


      The State Department has serious problems with assistants and assistants ... More recently, one such assistant in Syria was convicted of falsifying data, as she herself was an impostor. Today is another puncture. But they’re at least eye-catching - all God's dew (golden rain laughing )
  22. Severok
    Severok April 18 2014 18: 37
    +2
    To summarize the above:
    - The Western press received a signal from their "sponsors" that it is time to show the other side of the coin.
    - Our diplomacy, nevertheless, as it was from the time of Count Bestuzhev, is inimitably professional, has remained so.
    - No matter how anyone tries to resolve the situation in Ukraine, the Donetsk region in the worst case awaits the fate of the Transnistrian Republic, at best, the Donetsk land returns to Russia.
    - Ukraine will never be within the borders of the pre-war (1939-1945) format.
    - The people of Ukraine will either bend under the Euro-Bandera party, or consolidate and throw out all the scum that came out under bazaar slogans into power in Ukraine.
  23. Russian jacket
    Russian jacket April 19 2014 03: 54
    0
    Yeah. the same rake as in 2008. And they will not die of shame. What can I say. It is high time to forget about the free European and American press. Journalists. As the Caucasians used to say, "Whoever eats a girl dances her." hi
  24. Russian jacket
    Russian jacket April 19 2014 03: 58
    0
    Quote: mainu
    John Kerry s'est insurgé jeudi après des informations faisant état de l'obligation pour des juifs de s'enregistrer en tant que tels dans une ville de l'est de l'Ukraine.

    USA Today fait état de l'obligation pour des juifs ukrainiens de s'enregistrer en tant que tels à Donetsk, dans l'Est du pays. Selon les médias ukrainiens et israéliens, les juifs ukrainiens sortant de la synagogue de la ville ont été obliges de remplir un document listant tous leurs biens, sans quoi ils se verraient déchus de leur nationalité, privés de leraurs possessions'et risque ".

    “C'est non seulement intolérable, c'est grotesque. C'est au-delà de l'inacceptable ", a lancé le secrétaire d'État États-unien John Kerry lors d'une conférence de presse à Genève au terme d'une réunion avec la Russie, l'Ukraine et l'UE pour faire baisser les tensions internationales en Ukraine

    I don’t know who is reducing what, but here is a translation from West France dated April 17:
    John Kerry reacted negatively to reports that Donetsk Jews were being forced to census.
    According to Ukrainian and Israeli media, Jews leaving the synagogue had to fill out a document, an inventory of property. In case of refusal, the aforementioned Jews risk losing their citizenship, deporting and losing everything that was gained through excessive labor.
    "This is not only unacceptable, but grotesque," the defender of oppressed Jews continues, all during an international conference.
    Apparently, John Kerry decided that it was time to accuse Russia of anti-Semitism, so that, therefore, the international community reacted more actively.


    He began to talk completely, sickly. A nurse in the form of Ashton, so that suddenly appears, like a devil from a snuffbox. And then two options. 1. Immediately the mind will return. (this is a utopian scenario) 2, Dust Oak. Well then, it’s not a pity why wimps are in politics am crying

Западная пресса снижает антироссийскую риторику в репортажах из Украины

Западная пресса снижает антироссийскую риторику в репортажах из Украины


Западная пресса постепенно снижает антироссийский градус. В газетах начинают появляться статьи, в которых, по крайней мере, показана позиция Москвы и жителей восточных регионов Украины. Меняется и тон репортажей журналистов, которые работают в зоне конфликта и видят все собственными глазами.

Журналист американской телекомпании CNN в прямом эфире поспорил с утверждениями американского Госдепа о том, что событиями на востоке Украины сегодня управляют из Москвы. "Нет, нет, никаких явственных признаков. Нет никакой явной связи между теми, кто действует здесь, и Кремлем, несмотря на то, что утверждает Государственный департамент США", — говорит Ник Пэйтон Уолш.


Вопрос, кто эти люди, которые вооружены, но не прибегают к насилию, в камуфляжах, но из знаков различия у них только георгиевские ленточки, сегодня волнует западные СМИ. Иностранные журналисты, работающие на востоке Украины, чаще всего называют их обтекаемо — пророссийскими силами. Вот, как описывает встречу с ними в городе Славянск корреспондент британской газеты "Гардиан".

"Сами военные неохотно рассказывают журналистам о том, кто они и откуда, какие у них намерения, и где они достали бронетехнику. Но большинство из них напоминают членов того же вооруженного ополчения, которое недавно захватывало правительственные здания в регионе. Остальные, как сообщается, являются украинскими десантниками из соседней Днепропетровской области, перешедшими на сторону повстанцев", — пишет корреспондент "Гардиан" Алек Лун.

Корреспондент влиятельного французского телеканала ''France 2'' в итоговом выпуске новостей выразил мнение, что задуманный в Киеве блицкриг на востоке Украины провалился.

"Эти боевые машины в самом центре города, выставленные как военный трофей, наглядно демонстрируют поражение киевского правительства и посланной им армии, которая, тем не менее, находится в 40 километрах отсюда", — замечает специальный корреспондент французского телеканала Марк де Шальврон.

"Что это — полицейская операция или отработка действий на случай гражданской войны? В любом случае, ясно одно: местное население отнюдь не с распростертыми объятиями встречает посланный Киевом спецназ", — передает из Краматорска специальный корреспондент телеканала ''Euronews'' на Украине Серджио Кантоне.

То, что бросается в глаза всем, и невозможно скрыть — это энтузиазм местных жителей, которые встречают ополченцев, как освободителей. "Не такие настроения ожидаешь встретить в городе, который, по сути, находится на осадном положении. Это не праздник, но, очевидно, что люди счастливы и очень гордятся этими людьми в масках, которые принесли этому маленькому городку мировую славу", — рассказывает Фил Блэк, специальный корреспондент телеканала CNN на Украине.

Телеканалы транслируют видеокадры, как безоружные люди останавливают тяжелую бронетехнику украинской армии. Видно, что солдаты растеряны, им непонятно, зачем воевать против мирных людей. Все это совершенно не вяжется с заявлениями из Киева о терорристах и диверсантах, действующих на востоке страны.

"Мы находимся в Краматорске, примерно в ста километрах к северу от Донецка. Жители этого пророссийского города сдерживают украинские вооруженные силы, блокируют дороги. Перед вами — украинские солдаты, танки, прибывшие в провинциальные города Краматорск и Славянск, чтобы побороть захватчиков, пророссийских активистов. Прозападное переходное правительство Украины приказало применить в отношении пророссийских активистов силу", — передает из Кристоф Ваннер, специальный корреспондент немецкого телеканала "N24".

В отличие от тех, кто сыпет издалека бездоказательными обвинениями, работающие на Украине репортеры имеют дело с реальностью, такой, какая она на самом деле и есть. Но западные политики, как будто всего этого не видят, или не считают нужным обращать внимание на то, что не вписывается в их концепцию информационной борьбы.
Автор: Александр Хабаров
Первоисточник: http://www.vesti.ru/doc.html?id=1490018


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 35
  1. svetlomor 18 апреля 2014 05:20
    Правда всегда наружу вылезет как не прячь,тоже самое и с Ю.Осетией было.
    1. domokl 18 апреля 2014 05:38
      Правда это личное восприятие какого то события...А с русскими вооюбще не возможно говорить правду...То оккупация какая то картинная,без бомбежек и стрельбы,то Путин в прямом эфире с народом общается...Короче какая уж тут журналистская правда...Тут просто факты приходится описывать fellow lol
    2. W1950 18 апреля 2014 05:39
      Правда конечно вылезет, но пока запад действует по принципу советского прапорщика"Раз я сказал люменивая,значит люменивая".
      W1950
    3. Сахалинец 18 апреля 2014 06:46
      Цитата: svetlomor
      Правда всегда наружу вылезет как не прячь,тоже самое и с Ю.Осетией было.


      А еще этот нехороший человек Киселев спер конспекты Гебельса по пропоганде и теперь Бурак Мудама просыпается по ночам с криками "НЕТ ФАШИЗМУ!!"
      Ну а если без иронии, большой и толстый болт на все вместе взятые западные и прозападные СМИ.
  2. Иван Тарасов 18 апреля 2014 05:25
    Если снижается антироссийская риторика значит мы пошли на какие - то уступки.
    Давно подмечено,как только дела идут в ущерб нашим интересам Запад начинает нас хвалить.
    1. theadenter 18 апреля 2014 06:48
      Также у меня есть мнение, что они не хотят допустить долгосрочный конфликт, при котором есть небольшая, но вероятность растерять некоторых "союзников", что приведет к плачевным для политики и экономики США результатам.
      Не всем союзникам США нравится поток лжи, и не всегда они его будут терпеть.
      Чем больше и разношерстней "западная демократическая империя", тем труднее её контролировать - всплеск националистических настроений в Европе это только подтверждает.
    2. Ruswolf 18 апреля 2014 07:04
      Иван Тарасов
      Если снижается антироссийская риторика значит мы пошли на какие - то уступки.
      Давно подмечено,как только дела идут в ущерб нашим интересам Запад начинает нас хвалить.

      Ну пока нас ни кто не хвалит.
      По поводу уступок.... Запад конечно может так думать, увидев что Российских военных там нет. Может конечно и перевернуть всё - что это, якобы, благодаря санкциям.
      Но главное, то что будет дальше! До финала, думаю, ещё далеко. А любые предложения имеют какую то цель.
      ИМХО
      1. andj61 18 апреля 2014 10:06
        Значит, идет торг.
    3. Комментарий был удален.
    4. AVIATOR36662 18 апреля 2014 07:22
      Если снижается антироссийская риторика-наверняка улучшается материальное состояние этих авторов!Если в мире уже много профессиональных спорт/клубов различных видов спорта,содержащихся русскими меценатами,то уменьшить антирусскую риторику в ИНОСМИ -сам бог велел.Мелочь,а приятная!
      AVIATOR36662
    5. метатель 18 апреля 2014 07:48
      Если снижается антироссийская риторика значит мы пошли на какие - то уступки.


      Как раз наоборот, если снижается антироссийская риторика, значит никаких уступок нет и не предвидится. Западу нужно как то сохранить лицо, раз уж они проиграли со своим переворотом в Киеве. А самый лучший способ для них сохранить лицо - это постепенно признать, что к власти пришла фашистская хунта, но сделать это они смогут только постепенно, не сразу.
      Ибо как было написано недавно в одном из постов: Запад - "онижедети".
    6. вко 18 апреля 2014 08:17
      Не обязательно.Просто они уже загнали медведя в угол берлоги и при этом тычут в него палкой.Им могли популярно объяснить что делать так не надо.
      вко
    7. КОЛУН 18 апреля 2014 08:48
      Цитата: Иван Тарасов
      Если снижается антироссийская риторика значит мы пошли на какие - то уступки.


      О каких уступках речь? Что, пообещали Крым вернуть или на размещение ПРО на востоке Украины согласились? - конечно нет
      Глобальная политика как борьба - уклон, ложный выпад, блок, захват, бросок...
      Так что все нормалек!!!
      Шнурки на берцах завязали - теперь поднимаемся!!!
      КОЛУН
      1. andj61 18 апреля 2014 10:10
        Риторика снижается, но на уровне:
        - Ладно, Крым ваш, но уж дальше пока не надо идти.
        - Хорошо, ПОКА не будем, надо же и отдохнуть.
  3. ya.seliwerstov2013 18 апреля 2014 05:27
    Мы делать вид умеем, что не слышим
    Потоков лжи по западным каналам
    Продажных СМИ, готовых за печеньку
    Подставить хоть кому свои ан@лы....
  4. ambiorix 18 апреля 2014 05:38
    Из Министерства Правы дали команду.
  5. Vicius 18 апреля 2014 05:41
    Если бы сообщения западных СМИ были Истиной, уже давным-давно бы не было не то, чтобы Юго-Восточных областей Украины, не было бы Украины, как таковой. Это элементарно и бесспорно. И чего тут "накручивать" чушь? Постепенно "проступают" в реальность предложения России по Украине, их ещё можно скрыть, но они уже вполне явно обозначились.
    Vicius
  6. Zomanus 18 апреля 2014 05:41
    Да, повторение ситуации с Осетией налицо. А может просто команду какую дали. Ведь одно дело получить материал, другое-подать его зрителю или читателю. Интересно, когда появятся обвинения и разоблачения хун(и)ты?
  7. mirag2 18 апреля 2014 06:17
    Ой сомневаюсь что-то.
    Но все равно позже придется признать свою неправоту-когда инфа попозже пролезет сквозь евроцензуру angry
  8. IGS 18 апреля 2014 06:17
    Западная пресса снижает антироссийскую риторику в репортажах из Украины

    Из американского обкома получили телефонограмму laughing
    IGS
  9. TEHb 18 апреля 2014 06:34
    Да Нам пох на их статейки и риторику. Самое главное какая у Нас правда, и что мы сами думаем. Потому что Мы РУССКИЕ.
    1. AVIATOR36662 18 апреля 2014 07:25
      Если бы нам было ПОХ-риторика бы не изменилась.
      AVIATOR36662
  10. sv68 18 апреля 2014 07:30
    похоже от обсуждения проблемм укроины убрали глухих и слепых журналистов и допустили до работы нормальных
  11. kod3001 18 апреля 2014 07:39
    всё. это так,,,но пока сидят в Киеве эти мерзавци а этот город не просто город это колыбель Русской цивилизации и православие,не оставляет чувства насилия над Русью!
  12. mamont5 18 апреля 2014 08:15
    "Западная пресса постепенно снижает антироссийский градус. В газетах начинают появляться статьи, в которых, по крайней мере, показана позиция Москвы и жителей восточных регионов Украины. Меняется и тон репортажей журналистов, которые работают в зоне конфликта и видят все собственными глазами."

    Все по стандарту. так же и после Грузии было. Если все время одно и то же гнать, то люди реагировать перестают. Так что сейчас все больше пророссийских голосов звучать будет.
  13. VNP1958PVN 18 апреля 2014 08:18
    Постоянно врать невозможно, потому что рано или поздно начинает вылазить несостыковка.
  14. Роман1970 18 апреля 2014 08:29
    Очень напоминает Южную Осетию...Сначала гав-гав, а потом видят,что не прокатывает и потихонику всё спустили на тормозах...Хотя среди западных журналистов есть принципиальные люди,сразу пишущие правду,но,к сожалению,таких немного...Оно и понятно,никто не хочет ссориться с руководством и,как следствие,терять работу...
  15. kelevra 18 апреля 2014 08:53
    Дали отбой клевете западники,вот и стали писать правду!
    kelevra
    1. Stiletto 18 апреля 2014 09:17
      Цитата: Роман1970
      Дали отбой клевете западники,вот и стали писать правду!


      Правду начали писать единицы, их нам и цитируют. У большинства все равно стиль подачи остался прежним: "Ужасные злобные сепаратисты и боевики без оружия нападают на мирные танки украинской армии и захватывают их голыми руками, предварительно съев экипаж".
  16. morpogr 18 апреля 2014 09:07
    Долго до них доходит но лучше поздно чем никогда.

    Правда груба, да Богу люба. Правда гневна, да Богу мила.
    Русская пословица.
  17. Гигант мысли 18 апреля 2014 09:24
    Идеологическое противостояние имеет место быть. Оно никогда не кончалось. Наша русская идеология, восприятие мира, всегда отличалась от гейропейского, а теперь и вовсе разница стала громадной. Вот и желают господа гейропейцы представить нас в виде монстров. И это будет всегда, пока гейропа не загнётся.
  18. ДимЯн 18 апреля 2014 09:29
    Просто ничего кроме правды они показать не могут, срежесировать где - нибудь в к примеру в Ботсване уже не получиться.Вот и вынуждены показывать то что есть.
  19. 51064 18 апреля 2014 09:50
    Украинские СМИ истерику особо не снизили.
  20. mainu 18 апреля 2014 10:07
    John Kerry s'est insurgé jeudi après des informations faisant état de l'obligation pour des juifs de s'enregistrer en tant que tels dans une ville de l'est de l'Ukraine.

    USA Today fait état de l'obligation pour des juifs ukrainiens de s'enregistrer en tant que tels à Donetsk, dans l'Est du pays. Selon les médias ukrainiens et israéliens, les juifs ukrainiens sortant de la synagogue de la ville ont été obligés de remplir un document listant tous leurs biens, sans quoi ils se verraient déchus de leur nationalité, privés de leurs possessions et risqueraient d'être « déportés ».

    « C'est non seulement intolérable, c'est grotesque. C'est au-delà de l'inacceptable », a lancé le secrétaire d'État États-unien John Kerry lors d'une conférence de presse à Genève au terme d'une réunion avec la Russie, l'Ukraine et l'UE pour faire baisser les tensions internationales en Ukraine

    Не знаю,кто и что снижает,но вот перевод из"Уест Франс" от 17 апреля:
    Джон Керри отреагировал негативно на сообщение о том,что донецких евреев принуждают к переписи.
    Как утверждают украинские и израильские СМИ,евреи,выходящие из синагоги,должны были заполнить документ,опись имущества.В случае отказа означенные евреи рискуют потерей гражданства,депортацией и потерей всего,что нажито непосильным трудом.
    "Это не то что неприемлемо,но и гротескно",вещает дальше защитник угнетенных евреев.И все это во время международной конференции.
    Видимо,Джон Керри решил,что настало время обвинить Россию в антисемитизме,чтобы,значит,мировое сообщество активней реагировало.
    mainu
  21. Santor 18 апреля 2014 16:20
    Цитата: mainu
    Джон Керри отреагировал негативно на сообщение о том,что донецких евреев принуждают к переписи.


    Уже выступил ведущий директор новостей ВВС и показал этот листок, назвав его наглой фальшивкой.... И открыто сказал что Керри подсунули помощники фальшивку ,которую он и озвучил... Тема есть и само фото в соседней ветке.
    1. stalkerwalker 18 апреля 2014 16:37
      Цитата: Santor
      Цитата: mainu
      Джон Керри отреагировал негативно на сообщение о том,что донецких евреев принуждают к переписи.

      Уже выступил ведущий директор новостей ВВС и показал этот листок, назвав его наглой фальшивкой.... И открыто сказал что Керри подсунули помощники фальшивку ,которую он и озвучил... Тема есть и само фото в соседней ветке.


      У Госдепа серьёзные проблемы с помощниками и помощницами... Ещё недавно одну такую помощницу по Сирии уличили в фальсификации данных, т.к. сама оказалась самозванкой. Сегодня ещё один прокол. Но им хоть сцы в глаза - всё божья роса (дождик золотой laughing )
  22. Severok 18 апреля 2014 18:37
    Подитоживая вышесказанное:
    - Западная пресса получила сигнал от своих "спонсоров", что пора показать и другую сторону монеты.
    - Наша дипломатия всё-таки как была со времён графа Бестужева неподражаемо профессиональной, так и осталась таковой.
    - Как бы кто не пытался разрулить ситуацию на Украине, Донецкую область в худшем случае ждёт участь Приднестровской Республики, в лучшем - вернётся к России Донецкая земля.
    - Украина уже никогда не будет в границах довоенного (1939-1945) формата.
    - Народ Украины либо прогнётся под евробандеровцев, либо консолидируется и выпнет всю мразь, которая повылазила под базарными лозунгами во власть на Украйне.
  23. Русский ватник 19 апреля 2014 03:54
    Да уж. те же грабли что и 2008 году. И ведь от стыда не подохнут. Что можно сказать. Давно пора о свободной европейской и американской прессе забыть. Журнашлюшки. Как говаривали братцы кавказцы"Кто девушку ужинает, тот её и танцует". hi
  24. Русский ватник 19 апреля 2014 03:58
    Цитата: mainu
    John Kerry s'est insurgé jeudi après des informations faisant état de l'obligation pour des juifs de s'enregistrer en tant que tels dans une ville de l'est de l'Ukraine.

    USA Today fait état de l'obligation pour des juifs ukrainiens de s'enregistrer en tant que tels à Donetsk, dans l'Est du pays. Selon les médias ukrainiens et israéliens, les juifs ukrainiens sortant de la synagogue de la ville ont été obligés de remplir un document listant tous leurs biens, sans quoi ils se verraient déchus de leur nationalité, privés de leurs possessions et risqueraient d'être « déportés ».

    « C'est non seulement intolérable, c'est grotesque. C'est au-delà de l'inacceptable », a lancé le secrétaire d'État États-unien John Kerry lors d'une conférence de presse à Genève au terme d'une réunion avec la Russie, l'Ukraine et l'UE pour faire baisser les tensions internationales en Ukraine

    Не знаю,кто и что снижает,но вот перевод из"Уест Франс" от 17 апреля:
    Джон Керри отреагировал негативно на сообщение о том,что донецких евреев принуждают к переписи.
    Как утверждают украинские и израильские СМИ,евреи,выходящие из синагоги,должны были заполнить документ,опись имущества.В случае отказа означенные евреи рискуют потерей гражданства,депортацией и потерей всего,что нажито непосильным трудом.
    "Это не то что неприемлемо,но и гротескно",вещает дальше защитник угнетенных евреев.И все это во время международной конференции.
    Видимо,Джон Керри решил,что настало время обвинить Россию в антисемитизме,чтобы,значит,мировое сообщество активней реагировало.


    Совсем заговариваться стал, болезный. Медсестру в виде Эштон, да чтоб неожиданно появилась, как черт из табакерки. И тогда два варианта. 1. Сразу разум вернется. (это утопический сценарий) 2, Даст дуба. Ну тогда не жаль, зачем в политике слабаки am crying

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня