In Galicia, arrests began neoberderovtsev

The events of 9 in May overflowed the patience of even the “tolerant” Ukrainian authorities.


There is in the almost venerable assembly of criminal types one category that personally causes the greatest disgust and disgust in me. These are those that specialize in "work" with the elderly. As a rule, these “masters” either lure money from them or commit physical violence. In consciousness, they are strongly associated with jackals and hyenas attacking old, sick, and defenseless.

Hyen-like individuals are found not only in the criminal world. Sometimes they penetrate into the nationalist Ukrainian parties. For example, their, as shown by the events of May 9 in Lviv, even a dime a dozen in ultraradical "Freedom". It costs nothing to insult them, or even physically deal with very elderly people who have come to honor the memory of those who fell in the Great Patriotic War.

In general, it does not fit in the head. What kind of normal, strong and healthy young man might have in his head the idea of ​​insulting, pushing or hitting an old man just for different looks? Only narrow-minded political deviants are capable of this, which the notorious Svoboda sheltered under its wing, habitually serving as a detonator of political and interethnic scandals not only in Galicia, but throughout Ukraine.

For a long time, the authorities did not pay attention to the “pranks” of “Freedom. Only journalists constantly wrote about her provocative pranks and statements. However, after 9 May in the capital of Galicia it was impossible to endure further.

On the eve it became known that in Lviv and Ternopil arrests of deputies of local councils from the Svoboda party were carried out, which provoked the 9 riots in May. The Minister of Internal Affairs of Ukraine, Anatoly Mogilyov, promised to punish the guilty for the fights and carnations that they organized in these cities on a holiday. “The collected materials on this case were sent to the prosecution authorities for appropriate response and decision-making,” the minister said. According to him, the videos of the events in Lviv show “facts of aggression of people with blue“ Freedom ”armbands. “We believe that it was the nationalists who provoked these conflicts,” said Mogilyov.

Svoboda confirmed his words through its representative: “The members of the organization, brothers Mikhail and Vladimir Kuznetsov, members of the Sambirsky District Council, were detained. According to one of them, who managed to call, they are interrogated on the events of 9 in May in Lviv. ” At the same time, a criminal case was opened in Ternopil against a lawyer of the local organization of Freedom, Viktor Capricorn, for “damage to the red flag of May 9”. He faces a prison sentence of up to four years under art. 296 UCU, ITAR-TASS reports.

Condemnation of "Freedom" was made by the deputy of the Odessa City Council from the party "Rodina" Grigory Kvasnyuk. He believes that the leader of Svoboda, Oleg Tyagnibok, and the rest of her leaders should be arrested for insulting the veterans and attacking the participants of the 9 celebrations in May in Lviv. “Lviv events should entail effective conclusions. Today, I should be arrested, Irina Seh, who broke the doors in the bus, should be arrested, Mikhalchishin should be arrested for appealing to the violent overthrow of the constitutional order: he directly says that the Bandera army will reach, seize and sweep everyone outside Ukraine, and no one does not pursue "

“Unfortunately, no one in parliament today noted the fact that over the past 5 years, the number of Nazis represented in government, particularly in Western Ukraine, has increased 6 times - from 5 to 30%. And how many will be in the next election? And if 60%, i.e. most? Today they refuse to comply with the laws and try to remove the governor because they so want. Therefore, the situation is not just difficult, but very difficult, ”Kwasnyuk sounds the alarm.

“Freedom”, meanwhile, continues its activities aimed at the increasing ideological removal of Galicia from the rest of Ukraine, speeding up its quite possible future split. Thus, the Odessa regional organization of the VO “Svoboda” intends to 21 of May to hold a march along the central streets of Odessa, according to the letter of the VO “Svoboda” to the Odessa mayor Alexei Kostusev.

It is hard to imagine anything more ridiculous than the procession of a handful of ultranationalists through the streets of the totally Russian-speaking Odessa, where the Ukrainian speech sounds only on Privoz, where peasants from the surrounding villages deliver their products for sale.

The procession will not be just like that. The nationalists intend to celebrate the Heroes Day of Ukraine, which is celebrated on May 23: on this day, NKVD agent Pavel Sudoplatov destroyed the OUN leader Yevhen Konovalets with explosives in a box of chocolates. By the way, two-meter posters depicting the sorrowful Konovalets face can be found in Lviv at public transport stops. Here he is a national hero.

How could Odessans respond to the upcoming trick of "Freedom"? Unless to decorate the stops along the route of nationalists with the same posters, but with the image of Sudoplatov. So to say, balance the situation. In Galicia - their heroes, in Odessa - their own.

In general, the Ukrainian authorities do not seem to know what to do with the growing, as if dough on yeast, the activity of nationalists in Western Ukraine and with their persistent and ongoing attempts to impose their ideology and values ​​on the rest of a much larger part of Ukraine. Increasingly, there are calls by various Ukrainian politicians for the federalization of the country, which would allow Galicia to have its own "heroes" and symbols, but only on the territory of its five regions.

Looks pretty funny. There are no analogies in the world, but if there were, then it would be easiest to imagine Germany here, one part of which would honor Telman and the other part to honor Hitler. However, given the characteristic persistence of Bandera, it can be assumed that even if this happens, they are unlikely to calm down and continue their ideological expansion. There’s nothing more to do.

In accordance with the laws of physics, every action causes a reaction. On 22 June, the Communists of Ukraine, with the support of the Communist Party of the Russian Federation and with the participation of Zyuganov, planned a mass march under the red flags in Lviv as a response to the riots perpetrated by Svoboda. There is no doubt that, looking at him, the members of "Freedom" will again get excited and will want to respond in word and deed. So it will go on, if only the Ukrainian authorities do not “plant” especially ardent Svobodites in places where those will have a couple of years of time to think about their own behavior.

Reportedly, against the chairman of the Freedom faction in the Lviv City Council, Irina Seh, a criminal case has already been opened on the totality of 9 on May and during the April visit of Viktor Yanukovych to Lviv, when a large group of nationalists tried to break through the police cordon and prevent the head of state from speaking. As they say, it's time.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.km.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Escander
    Escander 19 May 2011 12: 56 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Long overdue!
    Help - than we can.
    And from Zyuganov - at least some good ...
  2. Stavr
    Stavr 19 May 2011 13: 10 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    I had the opportunity to serve urgent with the guys from Lviv and Lviv region. They all served near Moscow. All the guys were normal, although they called Muscovites "Muscovites", but they had no unhealthy ambitions. Good guys, now they are under 50. I still remember with great respect the Kovalchuk brothers. I, a Russian, had no problems with colleagues from Ukraine. Where do the fascist fellows come from - nonsense?
    1. Partyzan
      Partyzan 19 May 2011 15: 17 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Moskal is not Muscovite but Russian. Now used with a joke, some irony, rarely in an offensive manner. In 17-18 Art. so called Russian soldiers.
      That nonsense is all this. Politics and dirt. Normally in Lviv they treat Russians as a people, it’s bad for your power. Nobody even calls the Nazis a hero there. The veterans weren’t beaten either, they would watch Ukrainian news, what kind of comedy beat there.
      In the elections, Liberty began to gain a lot of votes (patriots of the type), and in order to remove their power (whose rating is lower than the baseboard), it began to undermine them in this way. It will be expensive only to Ukraine.
      This “Freedom” is also ****, except for the brainless 17-20 years old and such as the author (who in the history of Ukraine is oak by oak) no one is being led by them. They twist the story very strongly (they play the UPA and SS Galichina), because of this booth. By the way, in Ukraine everything calmed down more or less, I hope in Odessa, I’m smart enough not to go, the consequences will be great. And the arrests from Svoboda are not news, every year 5-10 were not judged.
      And to the question, they are taken thanks to the **** authorities, do not be offended, but unfortunately the wind is from your country, and the Russians are very hard on you.
      I'm not going to argue, I just decided on a normal commentary (rarely come across on this site) to show a point of view from Ukraine.
  3. Max79 19 May 2011 14: 44 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    It’s not clear to me what they wanted to prove? Ukraine is a separate free country that these people dreamed of .... s. If Ukraine is a democratic country, then why can't others afford to lay wreaths? What is their ideology? In my opinion, this is a bunch of chaos, stupid and stupid daggers, and, accordingly, their evil-minded leaders. They would try to get through with us ...
    Would tear off right away ..., along with bandages ...!
  4. mitrich
    mitrich 19 May 2011 15: 28 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    PARTYZAN,
    finally read the normal comment of the SENT representative of the fraternal people. My respect to you for this!
  5. ryt564
    ryt564 19 May 2011 18: 17 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Regarding May 9, look at you.tube no one beat veterans there and there were a few people there, the rest were young healthy “boys”, the size of the brawl was greatly exaggerated. Been in Lviv - very nice, friendly people. And who told you that Galicians consider Germans liberators? They fought with them in the same way as later with the NKVD. Look at least the Gestapo documents. Many Ukrainians, not only Galicians, have a different view of the war from Russia, if we want to coexist normally, this must be taken into account. And all this crap was made for one purpose only: on May 10, the Verkhovna Rada wrote off 20 billion debts to oil and energy companies. We were robbed again, and we are arguing. These people (oligarchs) have neither political nor ideological convictions, they have only business interests, and so they play by us.
  6. NKVD
    NKVD 19 May 2011 21: 44 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I agree with the author, the most disgusting thing is to insult or put a hand to the weak old people.
  7. Rico1977
    Rico1977 20 May 2011 00: 46 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    I agree with PARTYZAN in many respects, this is all politics - they just decided to tighten the screws and to make radical opposition. And used for this veterans. Politics and morality are incompatible. And from any side. Yushchenko so inflated the glory of the SS punitive from "Galicia", trying to break the ties between the two branches of the Slavic people, that they were not even allowed into Poland (they would have suppressed the Warsaw uprising, marked with great blood). Now the reverse process has begun. But ordinary people from this is not cold, not hot. And it’s better that the radicals be in sight than they go underground.
  8. Rico1977
    Rico1977 20 May 2011 00: 48 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Well, I still think that the future of Ukraine is with Russia, which means that such radicals prevent us from coming together.
  9. Mexx80
    Mexx80 21 May 2011 01: 25 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    I agree with the author of the article that only jackals touch the elderly. And if I don’t understand without politics, then what was there to protect the veterans? Just humanly for the very fact of the attack to fill the face ????? !!!
    1. Partyzan
      Partyzan 21 May 2011 13: 57 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Mexx80
      I do not agree with the article, but that only jackals (to put it mildly) touch the old people FULLY AGREE. If you do not take politics, then it would be beaten like the previous 19 years, congratulated, given 200 UAH each and scored about them (in Zp, in the Cx, C, S parts of the country) until the next May 9th. Veterans aren’t touching us on the street, especially on May 9, this is the same as suicide. Bugs of 20-30 years walked with a snout in their faces. Why it was beaten to go to Lviv with the flag of the USSR (not even with a copy of the flag over the Reistach, about which the Communist comrades were rubbing). Go to Lviv is the same as in Odessa (Svoboda). Equally no-brainer.
      Pay attention to the comment ryt564 !!!!!!!!!! 24 billion UAH (3 billion US dollars) of debt to Ukraine’s private energy companies were written off as two military budgets of Ukraine. At the same time, the debt was left to the people. In addition to politics and business, there is just nothing there.
      Patriot
      Thank. BUT sane because I do not like to argue to no purpose. After such articles it is difficult to write something good if you are Ukrainian, therefore bad comments from Ukraine.
      I speak Ukrainian, very rarely in Russian (at the same time I live in the central part of Ukraine, and Ukr doesn’t tie anything at all with Zp, only a hedgehog is on vacation). My great-grandfather (killed) and my grandfather fought for the Red Army (by the way, they spoke Ukrainian), and then **** your prime minister claims that Russia won the war without Ukraine and other USSR countries (at the same time, look at human and economic losses Ukraine to the USSR), okay articles by “smart” authors, but the statement of your authority throughout the country. And after that, about friendship between fraternal peoples, sanity, and so on ........ it's funny to hear. After that, the rating of Russia even in the Donbass and the Crimea began to fall sharply (yes, 90% speak Russian there (somewhere around 30% Russians) BUT there are many who love their homeland (Ukraine) more than in the Ukrainian-speaking part of the country. Let some *** * **** power in the country, I and how my ancestors love the Motherland (in Ukrainian Batkivshchyna).
      About UPA. You do not understand Russian. They fought for the idea even if delusional (at that time). For an independent Ukraine, between a rock and a hard place (Germany and the USSR), but fought on two fronts. Does not judge you. And here is the div. SS Galicia and some other battalions are a purely German formation with the Ukrainians who fought for Berlin. EVEN THOSE IN THE ZP UKR CONSIDER TRADITORS (I talked with the UPA grandchildren, so I didn’t come up with anything). And the crazy idea to consider them heroes (division) began with the advent of the current government (which is now red flags for the especially “smart” type **** 20-25 year old fascists, Ukrainians, and you Russian).

  10. mitrich
    mitrich 21 May 2011 16: 40 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    PARTYZAN,
    the other day I left my comment on the article "Strategic mistakes of the Third Reich and the Wehrmacht." If you find this article and comments, I would like to read your opinion on this matter.

В Галичине начались аресты необандеровцев

В Галичине начались аресты необандеровцевСобытия 9 мая переполнили чашу терпения даже «толерантной» украинской власти.

Есть в малопочтенном сонме уголовных типажей одна категория, которая у меня лично вызывает едва ли не наибольшее отвращение и омерзение. Это те, что специализируются на «работе» со стариками. Как правило, эти «мастера» либо выманивают у них деньги, либо совершают физическое насилие. В сознании они прочно ассоциируются с шакалами и гиенами, нападающими на старых, больных и беззащитных.

Гиеноподобные особи встречаются не только в преступном мире. Проникают они порой и в националистические украинские партии. Например, их, как показали события 9 мая во Львове, хоть пруд пруди в ультрарадикальной «Свободе». Им ничего не стоит оскорбить, а то и физически расправиться с очень пожилыми людьми, пришедшими почтить память павших в Великой Отечественной войне.


Вообще это не укладывается в голове. У какого нормального сильного и здорового молодого человека может возникнуть в голове мысль о том, чтобы оскорбить, толкнуть или ударить старика всего лишь за отличающиеся взгляды? На это способны лишь узколобые политические извращенцы, которых и приютила под своим крылом пресловутая «Свобода», привычно выступающая детонатором политических и межнациональных скандалов не только в Галичине, но и по всей Украине.

Власти долгое время не обращали внимания на «шалости» «Свободы. Одни лишь журналисты постоянно писали о ее провокационных проделках и высказываниях. Однако после 9 Мая в столице Галичины терпеть дальше сделалось невозможно.

Накануне стало известно, что в Львове и Тернополе проведены аресты депутатов местных советов от партии «Свобода», спровоцировавших беспорядки 9 мая. Министр внутренних дел Украины Анатолий Могилев пообещал наказать виновных за драки и побоища, устроенные ими в этих городах в праздничный день. «Собранные материалы по этому делу направлены в органы прокуратуры для надлежащего реагирования и принятия соответствующих решений», – рассказал министр. По его словам, на видеозаписях событий во Львове видны «факты агрессии людей с синими повязками «Свободы». «Мы считаем, что эти конфликты провоцировали именно националисты», – сказал Могилев.

«Свобода» подтвердила его слова через своего представителя: «Задержаны члены организации – депутаты Самборского райсовета братья Михаил и Владимир Кузнецовы. По словам одного из них, сумевшего позвонить, их допрашивают по событиям 9 мая во Львове». Одновременно в Тернополе против юриста местной организации «Свободы» Виктора Козерога возбуждено уголовное дело «за повреждение красного флага 9 мая». Ему грозит лишение свободы сроком до четырех лет по ст. 296 УКУ, сообщает ИТАР-ТАСС.

С осуждением «Свободы» выступил депутат горсовета Одессы от партии «Родина» Григорий Кваснюк. Он считает, что лидер «Свободы» Олег Тягнибок и остальные ее руководители должны быть арестованы за оскорбление ветеранов и нападение на участников торжеств 9 мая во Львове. «Львовские события должны повлечь за собой действенные выводы. Сегодня должен быть арестован Тягнибок, должна быть арестована Ирина Сех, которая выламывала двери в автобусе, должен быть арестован Михальчишин за призывы к насильственному свержению конституционного строя: он прямо говорит, что бандеровская армия дойдет, захватит и всех выметет за пределы Украины, и никто их не преследует»

«К сожалению, никто сегодня в парламенте не отметил тот факт, что за последние 5 лет количество нацистов, представленных в органах власти, в частности, на Западной Украине, выросло в 6 раз – с 5 до 30%. А сколько будет их на следующих выборах? А если 60%, т. е. большинство? Они уже сегодня отказываются выполнять законы и пытаются снять губернатора потому, что им так хочется. Поэтому ситуация – не просто тяжелая, а тяжелейшая», – бьет тревогу Кваснюк.

«Свобода» же тем временем продолжает свою деятельность, направленную на все большее идеологическое удаление Галичины от остальной части Украины, ускоряя ее вполне возможный в будущем раскол. Так, одесская областная организация ВО «Свобода» намерена 21 мая провести шествие по центральным улицам Одессы, говорится в письме ВО «Свобода» одесскому городскому голове Алексею Костусеву.

Трудно представить себе что-либо более нелепое, чем шествие горстки ультранационалистов по улицам тотально русскоговорящей Одессы, где украинская речь звучит разве что на Привозе, куда крестьяне из окрестных сел доставляют свою продукцию на продажу.

Шествие пройдет не просто так. Националисты намерены отпраздновать День героев Украины, который отмечается 23 мая: в этот день агент НКВД Павел Судоплатов с помощью взрывчатки, заложенной в коробку конфет, уничтожил вождя ОУН Евгения Коновальца. Кстати, двухметровые постеры с изображением скорбного фэйса Коновальца можно встретить во Львове на остановках общественного транспорта. Здесь он – национальный герой.

Чем могли бы ответить одесситы на предстоящую выходку «Свободы»? Разве что украсить свои остановки по маршруту следования националистов такими же постерами, но уже с изображением Судоплатова. Так сказать, уравновесить ситуацию. В Галичине – свои герои, в Одессе – свои.

Вообще украинские власти, похоже, не знают, что делать с растущей, словно тесто на дрожжах, активностью националистов в Западной Украине и с их упорными и непрекращающимися попытками навязать свою идеологию и ценности остальной, гораздо большей части Украины. Все чаще раздаются призывы различных украинских политиков к федерализации страны, которая позволила бы Галичине иметь собственных «героев» и символы, но только на территории своих пяти областей.

Выглядит достаточно забавно. Аналогий в мире нет, но если бы были, то легче всего представить здесь Германию, одна часть которой почитала бы Тельмана, а другая – Гитлера. Впрочем, учитывая свойственную бандеровцам настырность, можно предположить, что даже если это и произойдет, они вряд ли успокоятся и будут продолжать идеологическую экспансию. Больше им заняться нечем.

В соответствии с законами физики, всякое действие вызывает противодействие. На 22 июня коммунисты Украины при поддержке КПРФ и с участием Зюганова запланировали в Львове массовое шествие под красными знаменами как ответ на учиненные «Свободой» беспорядки. Можно не сомневаться, что, глядя на него, члены «Свободы» опять возбудятся и захотят ответить словом и делом. Так оно и пойдет дальше, если только украинские власти не «присадят» особо ярых свободовцев в места, где у тех будет пара-тройка лет времени подумать о собственном поведении.

Как сообщается, против председателя фракции «Свободы» во Львовском горсовете Ирины Сех уже возбуждено уголовное дело по совокупности содеянного 9 Мая и во время апрельского визита Виктора Януковича во Львов, когда большая группа националистов в организованном порядке пыталась прорвать милицейское оцепление и помешать выступлению главы государства. Как говорится, давно пора.
Автор: Романов Александр
Первоисточник: http://www.km.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 12
  1. Эскандер 19 мая 2011 12:56
    Давно пора!
    Поможем – чем можем.
    И от Зюганова - хоть какой то прок...
    Эскандер
  2. Stavr 19 мая 2011 13:10
    Довелось служить срочную с ребятами из Львова и Львовской области. Служили все под Москвой. Все парни были нормальные, хотя и называли москвичей "москали", но никаких нездоровых амбиций у них не было. Хорошие парни, сейчас им под 50. До сих пор с большим уважением вспоминаю братьев Ковальчук. У меня, русского, никаких проблем с сослуживцами из Украины не было. Откуда же берутся фашиствующие молодчики - недоноски?
    Stavr
    1. Partyzan 19 мая 2011 15:17
      Москаль -не москвич а русский. Сейчас используется с шуткой, некоторой иронией, редко в оскорбительной форме. В 17-18 ст. так называли русских солдат.
      Та бред все это. Политика и грязь. Нормально в Львове относятся к русским как народу, плохо к власти вашей. Нацистов никто героем даже там не называет. Ветеранов тоже не били, посмотрели б украинские новости, какая там комедия била.
      На выборах «Свобода» начала много голосов набирать (патриоты типа), а что бы убрать их власть ( у которой рейтинг ниже плинтуса) начала подрывать таким способом их. Дорого только это будет Украине.
      Эта «Свобода» тоже ****, кроме безмозглых 17-20 лет и таких как автор (кто в истории Украины дуб дубом) никто не ведется на них. Перекручивают историю очень сильно (играют на УПА и СС Галичина), иза этого балаган. Кстати на Украине все затихло более-менее, надеюсь в Одесу, хватит ума не ехать, последствия будут большими. А аресты со «Свободы» это не новость, каждый год по 5-10 при этом никого не судили.
      А на вопрос, берутся благодаря **** власти, не обижайтесь но ветер к сожалению с вашей страны, и Вас россиян очень сильно накручивают этим.
      Спорить не собираюсь, просто решил на нормальный коментар (редко попадаются на этом сайте) показать точку зрения с Украины.
      Partyzan
  3. Max79 19 мая 2011 14:44
    Вот мне непонятно,что они хотели доказать?Украина отдельная свободная страна,о которой так мечтали эти п....сы.Если Украина демократическая страна,тогда почему другие не могут себе позволить возложить венки?Какая у них идеология? На мой взгляд это куча,куда вошли беспредельщики,бестолковые и тупые молокососы-сопляки.Ну и соответственно их злопыхательные лидеры.Попробовали бы они у нас пройти ...
    Оторвали бы сразу...,вместе с повязками...!
  4. mitrich 19 мая 2011 15:28
    PARTYZAN,
    наконец-то прочитал нормальный комментарий ВМЕНЯЕМОГО представителя братского народа. Мой Вам респект за это!
    mitrich
  5. ryt564 19 мая 2011 18:17
    По поводу 9 мая посмотрите you.tube никто там ветеранов не бил да и было их там несколько человек, остальные - молодые здоровые "пацанчики", размер потасовки сильно преувеличен. Бывал во Львове - очень хорошие, приветливые люди. И кто вам сказал, что галичане считают немцев освободителями? С ними воевали точно так же, как потом с НКВД. Посмотрите хотя бы документы ГЕСТАПО. У многих украинцев, не только галичан, взгляд на войну отличается от российского, если хотим нормально сосуществовать, с этим нужно считаться. А вся эта хрень сделана только с одной целью: 10 мая Верховная Рада списала 20 миллиардов долгов нефте и энергетическим компаниям. Нас снова обворовали, а мы спорим. У этих людей (олигархов) нет ни политических ни идеологических убеждений, есть только бизнес интересы, вот они и играют нами.
    ryt564
  6. NKVD 19 мая 2011 21:44
    Согласен с автором,самое омерзительное это оскорбить или приложить руку к немощным старикам.Пи..сня топает по стопам бендекровцев и ему подобных уродов.Надо б ремнем этим ублюдкам по жопе им надавать да по крепче.
    NKVD
  7. Rico1977 20 мая 2011 00:46
    Во многом согласен с PARTYZAN, это все политика - просто решили закрутить гайки, и поприжать радикальную оппозицию. А использовали для этого ветеранов. Политика и мораль несовместимы. И с любой стороны. Ющенко так раздул славу эсэсовских карателей из "Галичины", пытаясь разорвать связи двух ветвей славянского народа, что их даже в Польшу не пустили (еще бы, они Варшавское восстание подавляли, отметились большой кровью). Теперь пошел обратный процесс. Но простому народу от этого не холодно не жарко. И лучше радикалы пусть на виду будут, чем в подполье уйдут.
    Rico1977
  8. Rico1977 20 мая 2011 00:48
    Ну и я все таки считаю, что будущее Украины - с Россией, а значит такие радикалы мешают нам собраться вместе.
    Rico1977
  9. Mexx80 21 мая 2011 01:25
    Согласен с автором статьи что стариков трогают только шакалы. И если без политики то не понимаю а там что защитить ветеранов не кому было? Просто по человечески за сам факт нападения морду набить?????!!!
    Mexx80
    1. Partyzan 21 мая 2011 13:57
      Mexx80
      Я со статьей не согласен, но что стариков трогают только шакалы (мягко говоря) ПОЛНОСТЮ СОГЛАСЕН. Если не брать политику, то било б как прежние 19 лет, поздравили, дали по 200 грн и забили о них (что на Зп что на Сх, С,Ю частях страны) до следующего 9 мая. В нас ветеранов не трогают на улице, тем более на 9 мая, это то же самое что самоубийство. З мордою розквашеною ходили бугаи 20-30 лет. Зачем било ехать в Львов з флагом СССР ( даже не с копией флага над рейстахом, про который товарищи коммунисты втирали). Ехать в Львов то же самое что в Одесу (свобовцев). Одинаково безтолково.
      Обрати внимание на коментар ryt564 !!!!!!!!!! Под шумок списали долг частим энергетическим компаниям 24 млрд грн (3 млрд долларов американских) это 2 военных бюджета Украины. При этом народу долг оставили. Кроме политики и бизнеса здесь как раз нечего нету.
      Patriot
      Спасибо. НО вменяемый потому что не люблю спорить бестолку. После таких статей сложно написать что то хорошее если ты украинец, поэтому плохие комментарии с Украины.
      Я разговариваю на украинском, очень редко на русском (при этом живу Центральной части Украины, а с Зп Укр ничего не повязывает абсолютно, только на отдых ежу ). В меня прадед (убили) и дед воевали за Красную Армию (кстати разговаривали на украинском), а потом **** ваш премьер-министр заявляет что Россия выиграла б войну без Украины и других стран СССР, (при этом посмотрите людские и экономические потери Украины к СССР), ладно статьи «умных» авторов, но заявление вашей власти на всю страну. И после этого про дружбу между братскими народами, вменяемость и так дальше……. это смешно слышать. После этого рейтинг России даже на Донбассе и в Крыму начал сильно падать (да там 90% на русском разговаривают (где-то 30% русских) НО там много кто больше любит Родину (Украину) чем в украиноязычной Зп части. Пусть какая **** **** власть в стране, я и как мои предки люблю Родину (по укр Батьківщина).
      Про УПА. Вам русским не понят. Они боролись за идею пусть и бредовой (на той момент). За независимую Украину, между молотом и наковальней (Германия и СССР), но боролись на два фронта. Не Вам судит. А вот див. СС галичина и некоторые еще батальоны это чисто германское формирование с украинцев, что боролись за Берлин ИХ ДАЖЕ НА ЗП УКР СЧИТАЮТ ПРЕДАТЕЛЯМИ (разговаривал с внуками УПА поэтому ничего не придумал) . А БРЕДОВУЮ идею считать их героями ( дивизию) начали с приходом нынешней власти (которая сейчас впарюе красные флаги для особо «умных» типу **** 20-25 летним фашистам, украинцам, и Вам русским).

      Partyzan
  10. mitrich 21 мая 2011 16:40
    PARTYZAN,
    на днях я оставлял свой комментарий на статью "Стратегические ошибки Третьего рейха и вермахта". Если Вы найдете эту статью и комменты, хотелось бы прочитать Ваше мнение на этот счет.
    mitrich

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня