Military Review

Military pilots were forced to share the award with the authorities

7
Military pilots were forced to share the award with the authorities


A criminal case has been initiated against the commanders of the Lipetsk aviation training center. Article "abuse of power". They are accused of extorting money from their subordinates, who were forced to give the prize. It is established that in this way commanders appropriated about 2 million rubles. About everything that is happening in the center, last week, one of the officers told in his online message. A check was organized and the facts were confirmed.

An open letter reached its recipients. In all parts of the Air Force began mass checks. Military prosecutors now have to identify all the schemes of extortion, which was told in his blog, Senior Lieutenant Lipetsk aviation center Igor Sulim. According to the 24-year-old instructor pilot, every month upon receipt of the award, the flight and technical personnel of the unit paid specific amounts to the command. Personally, Sulim, from his bonuses was obliged to give 14 thousand rubles.

"The system of collecting funds was based on assigning a total amount to a unit, regardless of whether one soldier pays or ten, which ensured the principle of" circular guarantee ", no soldier could refuse, donate according to moral principles, could not refuse, and the commander units, which was due to the threat of dismissal for reasons of re-certification during the period of reform of the Sun. In fact, the total amount of money extorted from the units was about 140-185 thousand monthly, "writes Sulim.

Where this money went, nobody knows. But Igor Sulim himself claims that they settled in the pocket of the head of the center, Colonel Alexander Kovalsky. It was he who, according to the pilot, organized this scheme, and appointed Colonel Sidorenko as the direct executor.

According to colleagues of the young lieutenant, appeals to the military prosecutor’s office did not lead to anything. Only increased pressure on the officers. Therefore, the letter addressed to Defense Minister Anatoly Serdyukov, Chairman of the Investigative Committee Alexander Bastrykin and Air Force Commander Alexander Zelenin is the last chance to achieve the truth.

“During the inspection, the commission revealed facts of unlawful actions by a number of officials. By the decision of the Air Force commander, all the air force associations and teams conduct comprehensive inspections in order to identify such facts,” said the Russian Defense Ministry spokesman Vladimir Drik.

Sulim's letter caused a public outcry not only among bloggers. The lieutenant was supported by colleagues from other parts. Including pilots aerobatic team "Falcons of Russia" and "Russian Knights". The officers believe that this is unacceptable at the main training base of the Air Force. Meanwhile, checks in the Lipetsk Center have been going for a week. Following the results of which, most likely, the heads of the flight base will fly.
Originator:
http://www.vesti.ru
7 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. datur
    datur 23 May 2011 21: 25
    0
    what a pop such is the coming! probably did not know in the era of effective managers. they have it in the order of things.
  2. APASUS
    APASUS 23 May 2011 21: 27
    0
    What is happening at the main training base of the Air Force, and what is being done in the garrisons of five thousand from Moscow?
    1. Escander
      Escander 23 May 2011 22: 06
      0
      Many things.
      If you count, then you can get acquainted with the FSB in real life.
  3. mitrich
    mitrich 24 May 2011 16: 29
    0
    I know many pilots, both military and civilian (a brother, a pilot with 30 years of experience). No one makes impressions of people stolen by the bosses from whom they can easily extort money like this. If the facts stated in the article are true, then this is beyond my understanding.
    In the "dashing" 1990s, and even in the 2000s, brave army financiers extorted money, but this was more typical for the Defense Ministry of the Russian Federation and was associated with general delays in salaries and other payments to officers. But for the flight crew in 2011 at the Lipetsk Center? Is there any provocation here, I think. Maybe they threw themselves off to a fellow soldier for his birthday, but Sulim considered it an extortion?
    I would like to read the opinion of Vladimir on this matter.
  4. mitrich
    mitrich 25 May 2011 05: 54
    0
    Or is the minister’s order No. 400 of 02.08.2008/XNUMX/XNUMX guilty again? VLADIMIR, what do you think, ay? You didn’t command, as I understand it.
    1. Vladimir
      Vladimir 26 May 2011 09: 58
      0
      patriot, where did you get that I commanded an air unit ??? God forbid.
      The order has nothing to do with it. It is a system of measures aimed at encouraging and stimulating the good service of military personnel. Another thing is that it’s bad when only the commanders who use it as a lever of influence on the military are given over to them. Indirect blackmail, I just didn’t like the face, etc. There is no collegial decision, and the appearance that they create is not an objective opinion. Previously, it was possible to raise this issue at the party meeting, but now there is nowhere.
      Let's wait for the official investigation. I promise that if I find out something outside the official information and it can be announced, I will announce it.
      Moreover, the article was hasty, as if they were waiting for something on this Center. They called the headquarters the head of the whole Center. But, knowing Kharchevsky, I can say that it is unlikely that everything is described by this starle. We will not rush to conclusions. if it is confirmed, then Kharchevsky should be kicked out of the Air Force in disgrace, and the chief of staff should be sent to 10. Although I personally know Kharchevsky, he is a unique person. Chkalov of our time, I would call him. But grandmother spoils, and fame kills, you never know. We will not guess.
  5. mitrich
    mitrich 26 May 2011 10: 25
    0
    VLADIMIR,
    thanks. As for the command of the air unit - a wrong analysis of your own comments on the topic "Zampolits, political instructors" and someone else.

Военных летчиков вынуждали делиться премией с начальством

7
Военных летчиков вынуждали делиться премией с начальством


Против командиров Липецкого центра авиаподготовки возбуждено уголовное дело. Статья "превышение должностных полномочий". Их обвиняют в вымогательстве денег у своих подчинённых, которых заставляли отдавать премию. Установлено, что таким образом командиры присвоили около 2 миллионов рублей. Обо всём, что творится в центре, на прошлой неделе рассказал один из офицеров в своём интернет-обращении. Была организована проверка, и факты подтвердились.

Открытое письмо дошло до своих адресатов. Во всех частях ВВС начались массовые проверки. Военным прокурорам теперь предстоит выявить все схемы поборов, о которых рассказал в своем блоге старший лейтенант липецкого авиацентра Игорь Сулим. По словам 24-х летнего летчика-инструктора, ежемесячно при получении премии летный и технический состав части выплачивали командованию конкретные суммы. Лично Сулим, из своих премиальных был обязан отдать 14 тысяч рублей.

"Система сбора денежных средств была основана на назначении общей суммы на подразделение, независимо от того, один ли военнослужащий платит или десять, чем обеспечивался принцип "круговой поруки", отказаться от сдачи по моральным принципам ни один военнослужащий не мог, не мог отказаться и командир подразделения, что было обусловлено угрозой увольнения по причинам переаттестации в период реформирования ВС. Фактически общая сумма денежных средств, вымогаемых с подразделений составляла порядка 140-185 тысяч ежемесячно", - пишет Сулим.

Куда шли эти деньги, никто не знает. Но сам Игорь Сулим утверждает, что оседали они в кармане начальника центра – полковника Александра Ковальского. Именно он, по утверждению летчика, организовал эту схему, а непосредственным исполнителем назначил полковника Сидоренко.

По словам коллег молодого лейтенанта, обращения в военную прокуратуру ни к чему не привели. Только усилилось давление на офицеров. Поэтому письмо, адресованное министру обороны Анатолию Сердюкову, председателю Следственного комитета Александру Бастрыкину и главнокомандующему ВВС Александру Зеленину, – как последний шанс добиться правды.

"В ходе проверки комиссией были выявлены факты противоправных действия ряда должностных лиц. Решением командующего ВВС во всей объединениях и соединениях ВВС проводятся комплексные проверки с целью выявления подобных фактов", - рассказал официальный представитель Минобоороны РФ Владимир Дрик.

Письмо Сулима вызвало общественный резонанс не только в среде блогеров. Лейтенанта поддержали и коллеги с других частей. В том числе летчики пилотажной группы "Соколы России" и "Русские витязи". Офицеры считают, что подобное на главной учебной базе ВВС неприемлемо. Между тем, проверки в Липецком центре идут уже неделю. По итогам которых, скорее всего, в руководстве летной базы полетят головы.
Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 0
    23 мая 2011
    каков поп таков и приход! наверное не знали в эпоху эффективных мкнеджеров. у них это в порядке вещей.
  2. APASUS
    APASUS
    0
    23 мая 2011
    Подобное на главной учебной базе ВВС твориться,а что делается в гарнизонах тысяч за пять от Москвы?
    1. Эскандер
      0
      23 мая 2011
      Много чего.
      Если перичислить, то можно с ФСБ познакомиться в реале.
  3. mitrich
    0
    24 мая 2011
    Знаю многих пилотов, как военных, так и гражданских (родной брат пилот с 30-летним стажем). Впечатления задроченных начальством людей, с которых можно вот так запросто вымогать деньги, никто не производит. Если факты, изложенные в статье - правда, то это выше моего понимания.
    В "лихие" 1990-е, да и в 2000-е бравые армейские финансисты вымогали деньги, но это было больше характерно для СВ МО РФ и связано с общими задержками зарплат и иных выплат офицерам. Но чтобы у летного состава в 2011 году в Липецком центре? Нет ли здесь какой-нибудь провокации, думаю я. Может, сбросились однополчанину на день рождения, а Сулим это за вымогательство посчитал?
    Хотелось бы прочитать мнение ВЛАДИМИРА на этот счет.
  4. mitrich
    0
    25 мая 2011
    Или опять во всем виноват приказ министра №400 от 02.08.2008? ВЛАДИМИР, как считаете, ау? Вы же авичастью командовали, как я понял.
    1. Владимир
      0
      26 мая 2011
      патриот, откуда Вы взяли что я командовал авиачастью???Боже упаси.
      Приказ здесь ни при чем.Это система мер , направленная на поощрение и стимулирование хорошей службы военнослужащих. Другое дело, что плохо, когда отдается на откуп только командирам, которые используют это как рычаг воздействия на военнослужащих.Косвенный шантаж, просто рожа не понравилась и пр. Нет коллегиального решения, а та видимость, которую создают - не есть объективное мнение. Раньше можно было на партсобрании этот вопрос поднять, а сейчас негде.Вот и молчат все.
      Давайте все же подождем официального расследования. Я обещаю, что если что-то узнаю вне официальной информации и это можно будет огласить, я оглашу.
      Тем более, что статья скоропалительная, как будто ждали чего-то по этому Центру.Нач штаба назвали начальником всего Центра.Но, зная Харчевского, могу сказать, что врядли все так, как описал этот старлей.Не будем спешить с выводами.Хотя, если подтвердится, то Харчевского выгнать из ВВС с позором, начштаба посадить лдет на 10.Хотя лично знаю Харчевского, уникальный человек . Чкалов современности, я б его назвал.Но бабки портят, а слава убивает, мало ли что. Не будем гадать.
  5. mitrich
    0
    26 мая 2011
    ВЛАДИМИР,
    спасибо. Насчет командования авиачастью - неправильный анализ Ваших же комментариев по теме "Замполиты, политруки" и кто-то там еще.

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»