Planned tactical tactical exercises took place in the Caspian Sea

Planned tactical tactical exercises took place in the Caspian Sea


In the Caspian Sea, planned tactical tactical exercises were held, during which the artillerymen of the Bumblebee combat boats showed their skills. These ships are the only ones in the Russian Navy that are capable of operating both at sea and on rivers. In addition, they can be transported by land on railway platforms.


According to the legend of the exercises, a team of artillery boats is engaged in a battle with a conditional opponent. These teachings are unique in their kind. Artillery boats of the type "Bumblebee and small artillery ships of the type" Buyan "in the Russian Navy are represented only in the Caspian Sea. They can keep watch in the sea and on the rivers.

Designed "Bumblebees" and "Buyani" specifically taking into account the peculiarities of the Caspian region. On duty, they are almost 40 years, but to call them technically obsolete can not.

The main task of the exercises is to “shoot” and “swim” the youth. This year, the Caspian flotilla was replenished with several dozens of young officers. For some, these are the first teachings at sea and the opportunity to put theoretical knowledge into practice. The commander of the Caspian flotilla of the Russian Navy, Sergei Alekminsky, said: "They will work out the deployment phase at the sea, artillery firing, maneuvering - a number of tasks that are set in accordance with the training objectives."

The Caspian flotilla has provided for the interests of Russia in this region since the time of Peter the Great. Now that there are still no international legal documents on the division of the Caspian Sea, NATO is building up its forces in Afghanistan, and Iran is striving to become a nuclear power, the Caspian flotilla is, in fact, the last line of defense of our country in the region, so you have to be constantly alert . Only from the beginning of this year, the Caspian sailors conducted 130 test events and 60 combat exercises in the sea.

The past test and tactical exercises actually summed up the winter period of training the personnel. It was 70 going out to sea - 300 hours "floating" on each sailor. Ahead of the new stage - the strategic exercises "Center-2011". That's when the Caspian Flotilla will be given a final assessment.
Originator:
http://www.vesti.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

На Каспийском море прошли плановые зачетно-тактические учения

На Каспийском море прошли плановые зачетно-тактические учения


На Каспийском море прошли плановые зачетно-тактические учения, в ходе которых свое мастерство показали артиллеристы боевых катеров "Шмель". Эти корабли - единственные в российском ВМФ, которые способны действовать как в море, так и на реках. Кроме того, их можно перебрасывать сухопутным путем на железнодорожных платформах.


По легенде учений, бригада артиллерийских катеров ведет бой с условным противником. Учения эти в своем роде уникальные. Артиллерийские катера типа "Шмель и малые артиллерийские корабли типа "Буян" в российском военно-морском флоте представлены только на Каспии. Они могут нести боевую вахту как в море, так и на реках.

Проектировались "Шмели" и "Буяны" специально с учетом особенностей Каспийского региона. На боевом дежурстве они находятся без малого 40 лет, но назвать их технически устаревшими никак нельзя.

Главная задача учений - "обстрелять" и "наплавать" молодежь. В этом году Каспийская флотилия пополнилась несколькими десятками молодых офицеров. Для некоторых это первые учения в море и возможность применить теоретические знания на практике. Командующий Каспийской флотилии ВМФ России Сергей Алекминский отметил: "Они будут отрабатывать в море этап развертывания, артиллерийские стрельбы, маневрирование – ряд задач, которые поставлены в соответствии с учебными целями".

Каспийская флотилия обеспечивала интересы России в этом регионе еще со времен Петра Первого. Сейчас, когда по разделу Каспия до сих пор нет международных правовых документов, НАТО наращивает силы в Афганистане, а Иран стремится стать ядерной державой, Каспийская флотилия – это, фактически, последняя линия обороны нашей страны в регионе, так что в боевой готовности приходится быть постоянно. Только с начала текущего года моряки-каспийцы провели 130 зачетных мероприятий и 60 боевых упражнений в море.

Прошедшие зачетно-тактические учения фактически подвели итог зимнего периода подготовки личного состава. Было совершено 70 выходов в море - 300 часов "наплаванности" на каждого моряка. Впереди новый этап — стратегические учения "Центр-2011". Вот тогда Каспийской флотилии и будет поставлена окончательная оценка.
Первоисточник:
http://www.vesti.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти