US and China, which power will collapse first?

Currently, it is very popular opinion that the United States will collapse if not in the next 2-3 of the year, then through 5-10 of years for sure. Indeed, the States have big problems - huge public debt, stagnation of the economy, unemployment, strengthening of global competitors, loss of the position of the global hegemon, the possibility of losing the position of the world currency by the dollar, etc. But in the 30-s, the United States also had big problems - the Great Depression (1929-1939), the country even had its own “famine”, which is not customary to recall. The Second World War changed everything; States from one of the great powers became a superpower. This scenario may be repeated, or rather, they are already trying to repeat.


China has quickly risen in two decades, but in this rapid growth lies the terrible threat of the same rapid collapse and fall. Beijing is now feverishly looking for ways to solve big problems:

- Overpopulation of provinces with a fertile climate and developed infrastructure, is a metropolitan area and coastal provinces, with the presence of vast deserts and wastelands. To this end, the government is rapidly developing Tibet, Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region, Manchuria (Heilongjiang, Jilin and Liaoning provinces). Thus, they try to solve the problem of living space.

US and China, which power will collapse first?

Density of China in 2005.

- The national question, China, in the view of the majority of Russian citizens, is a monolith, but about 55 of various nations live there, each with its own national customs, with its own language. Therefore, while conducting intensive colonization of Tibet, Xinjiang-Uygur district, Manchuria, Beijing is also striving to prevent a possible split of the state on a national basis. Anglo-Saxon special services and private organizations are skillfully able to play the "national card". Islamic radicals, Uygur and Tibetan separatists can be a good tool for the division of the country, with the socio-economic destabilization of China.

- The Anglo-Saxons can play the "card of democratization" of China, the benefit of the young generations of Chinese citizens are already addicted to the "joys of life." In principle, creeping processes of “democratic values” are already underway in China - in 1997, homosexuality ceased to be a criminal offense, in 2001 - a mental disorder, in 2009 in Shanghai, the first festival of sexual minorities was held. China has revived the tradition of so-called. Golden Canaries, which is more than 2 thousands of years old. This tradition got its name because the "owners" take care of their mistresses, lodge them in "love" nests and lead them to have fun. It is associated with the growth of the economy and corruption of bureaucracy, the “golden canaries” have become an indispensable attribute for party functionaries, officials and businessmen, a symbol of their status. And this is in the presence of millions of young men who do not "shine" to find a wife. If the sexual revolution has covered Russia at the beginning of the 90s, then it has embraced China in the 2000s. And there are lots of such signs.

The scenario worked perfectly in the USSR - “perestroika”, “publicity” and “parade of sovereignties”.

- The problem is “the circle of enemies”, the United States, in an attempt to destabilize China and destroy it, will be happy to support the majority of neighboring states. Japan, South Korea, Taiwan, Vietnam, India will gladly contribute to these processes. They need a weak, torn by contradictions China. Even better is the civil war in it, where it will be possible to bet on "their" generals and governors.

Thus, the United States can solve its problems at the expense of the "mess" in China. The world will be shocked by the disaster in China, and everyone will benefit from it, solve their problems - Islamists, separatists, nationalists, Tokyo, Taiwan, Vietnam (can capture the Paracel Islands), India, the United States. In general, Taiwan can be used as a "Trojan horse" by restoring the All-Chinese Kuomintang.

The scenario of launching destructive processes in China could be a “dollar collapse”, which will be fully controlled, the US will switch to Amer, and China with its largest dollar reserves in the world will “sit in a puddle” (approximately 3 trillion). In Beijing, this is understood and in recent years they have been diligently getting rid of dollars - by investing them in infrastructure projects within the country, in Africa, Latin America, Arab countries, even in Europe.

This is just one scenario, Washington has already launched a “wave” in Africa, in the countries of the Arab world, under the blow of Pakistan. Another world war on the threshold. According to its results, the Anglo-Saxons can become a completely dominant project on the planet.



Sources of:
http://www.newsru.ru/world/11jun2009/gayparad.html
http://www.newsru.ru/world/23nov2005/lovers.html
http://www.newsru.ru/world/14dec2005/seksrev.html
http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Население_Китайской_Народной_Республики
http://www.rbcdaily.ru/2010/12/23/world/562949979454855
http://www.dokumentika.org/ekonomicheskoe-oruzhie/kitay-vikupit-chast-dolgov-stran-evrozoni
http://info.artelsat.ru/africa/general/_31012007.html
http://topwar.ru/3950-kitajskij-gigant-vnutrennie-problemy.html
http://topwar.ru/3988-kitajskij-gigant-vnutrennie-problemy-chast-2.html
http://topwar.ru/3589-anglo-saksonskij-mir-protiv-zheltogo-drakona.html
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. mishan
    mishan 6 June 2011 11: 18 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    I bet on America, she is the first!
  2. In
    In 6 June 2011 12: 32 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    O god-like MedvedoPut, everything happened as you predicted in 2008, and previously your great predecessors predicted. The fiend of the hell of the United States has broken up into many states, there is a civil war, no one needs dolar, they wipe their asses with paper, Americans stand in long lines to leave for Russia, a model of calm and with a rising GDP of 20% per year. The whole world is begging Russia to sell nanotanks, nano-planes, nano-ships and connect to the GLONASS system. The main ruble reserve currency was the wooden ruble, the central bank operates in three shifts and still does not manage to print new bills. Oil and gas remained only in the Russian Federation, Europeans crawling on their knees to Maskva, to each 1000000 rubles. (world currency) for a bucket to buy at least a couple, while they are ready to sell their children and soul. We look at all these “gentlemen,” banging their heads on the floor, high and letting their dirty shoes be kissed. The Japanese use only the Vorkuta 5000 PC and the Kolyma 2010 operating system. The film "Burnt by the Sun-2" is canonized around the world, the Zulus watch it three times a day for two months. Garison Ford runs for vodka for Nikita Mikhalkov, Angelina Jolie stuffs him a pipe, black Hollywood actors do not let him touch the ground, wear in a gold stretcher. They are naive, they can’t star in Nikitin films, this scum is too primitive and doesn’t drink much vodka. Amazonian Indians became exclusively Russian-speaking and profess the canonical Orthodoxy of the Moscow Patriarchate (beards have to be glued). Liberal capitalism collapsed, the triumph of sovereign democracy came (your incomparable forerunners were right - the collapse of capitalism is inevitable).
    1. slan
      slan 6 June 2011 20: 13 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Did you go to the doctors? However, everything is clear, but in vain, you just have a textbook clinical picture. Honor yourself several times on different days, and perhaps during the period of remission you will realize the seriousness of your situation. Well, would an adequate person begin to smear such boring and dull delirium with such manic persistence.
    2. solodova 22 June 2011 10: 41 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      I just read the same magnificent monologue on the same site, in the comments to the article about Ukraine. Where are you, our friendly "friend"?
  3. Stavr
    Stavr 6 June 2011 12: 38 New
    • -7
    • 0
    -7
    The first will collapse Russia!
    1. MichaelVl
      MichaelVl 7 June 2011 00: 06 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Stavr, the first you will collapse yourself, wimp! Whiner! )))
  4. Rico1977
    Rico1977 6 June 2011 15: 34 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Fuck you trolls. Sit and eat your dollars at the American embassy, ​​sell your homeland for thirty silver pieces of Judah. Well, we know where you come from and why:
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZukxgubKUTQ
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ml-Mu0w4a8k&feature=related

    But Russia is alive, lives and will live, no matter how you mock yapping. Putin well done. And he does everything right. Napoleon was beaten, heaped on Hitler, and the Americans, with God's help, will be bent into an arc. Russia is focusing, and therefore you traitors have intensified. It’s really a shame for the Americans to realize that they didn’t finish us in the 90s, but now it’s difficult, and we have become stronger and they are not the same. And it’s getting harder. Our time is coming - and you feel it, and you are afraid. Fear, soon you will be rewarded for your entire fascist policy. For all the deaths and destruction that you brought into the world, for all the evil that you still sow all over the world. And it is already visible - this real evil empire, which is called the USA, will die soon, and then be afraid of the traitors. We will find everyone. We will search and judge as Nazi criminals without statute of limitations, around the world.
    1. Victor 6 June 2011 22: 19 New
      • 6
      • 0
      +6
      well done, Rico1977. So to them all unbelievers. I always said that all that Russia needs is a little bit of love and faith in it of each of her son and daughter. Plus, the real work is for its benefit, and not smearing snot on the Internet. I press a paw.
    2. MichaelVl
      MichaelVl 7 June 2011 00: 10 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      That’s why they didn’t finish Russia because nobody can do it! Despite the difficult ones, the 90s! And never to be!
  5. figwam 6 June 2011 15: 46 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    In,

    Tell the date, tell the date !!!
    When this happens, I want to see all this !?
  6. DAGESTAN333 6 June 2011 15: 51 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Guys - what guarded me Rico1977.
  7. Cedric
    Cedric 6 June 2011 20: 15 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    China will not go by sea, there are no forces and means, so it will go by land. On land through the Bering Strait, which means our territory. It is interesting how they will negotiate with us? Or they won’t. In short, everyone will be involved.
    1. DAGESTAN333 6 June 2011 21: 32 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      ................... and probably the citizens of the moon will also be drawn.
  8. mitrich
    mitrich 6 June 2011 20: 56 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Hypothetically, for the prospect of 100-200 years, one can assume anything: both that the United States and China will fall apart and collapse, and that the comet will fall to Earth, destroying all life.
    But suggesting the collapse of the United States and China in the next decade is, of course, nonsense! Supporters of such nonsense usually cite as arguments: 1) the economic difficulties faced by the United States, namely, the accumulated public debt of 14 trillion. dollars and 2) the collapse of the PRC into national enclaves as a result of possible "democratization", following the example of the USSR.
    However, firstly, if we structure the US public debt into its components, it turns out that America should first of all ... to itself. The dependence on foreign borrowing is very small. Rather, a big one, of course, but in comparison with 14 trillion. - empty sound, not more than 10%. Considering that the world financial printing press is at the disposal of the US Federal Reserve, and the dollar has not been tied to the gold standard for a long time, the United States can cope with the existing problems without any material and moral costs.
    With China, too, everything is simple. It’s only on the map of Tibet and Xinjiang that’s big, but the indigenous people have been crying for a long time in them. Basically, the Han people live there (native Chinese). So whoever says anything there, China is essentially not only one country, but also a single people, and therefore its comparison with the “perestroika” USSR is incorrect.
    So it’s naive to hope for the self-dissolution of these states, except in the form of a lecture in the school for the demented.
    PS Even more nonsense - CEDRIC's comment. I don’t even want to express my opinion about such nonsense.
    1. slan
      slan 6 June 2011 22: 00 New
      • -1
      • 0
      -1
      Well, no one would seriously think about the USSR in the 70s. Any predictions, a finger to the sky. The probability is always 50 to 50, either they will come true or they will not come true)) and you can predict anything. The article presents the factors favoring the decline of the USA and China, certainly many stabilizing factors ..
    2. Cedric
      Cedric 7 June 2011 07: 19 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Yes, yes, it was just Stalin who said: "Hitler will not fight on two fronts - he is not a fool."
      PS. When the General Staff gathers, even the most "crazy" ideas and possible scenarios of events are listened.
  9. COURT
    COURT 6 June 2011 21: 26 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    Quote: Cedric
    I wonder how they will agree with us? Or they won’t. In short, everyone will be involved.

    $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

    There will be no point in negotiating with you, by this time it will already be Chinese territory ....... winked
    1. Escander
      Escander 7 June 2011 12: 22 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Have you already driven your territory to someone, judging by $$$$$$$?
      Your confidence is unhealthy towards us.
      Do not judge by yourself.
    2. DAGESTAN333 7 June 2011 23: 29 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      I watch this COURT is going to die (if necessary) in the forefront against Russia .......
  10. Stavr
    Stavr 7 June 2011 07: 44 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Figwam: "Tell the date, tell the date !!!
    When that happens, I want to see it all !? "

    27 декабря 2012 года
    1. figwam 7 June 2011 15: 13 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      UNDERSTAND, I WILL WAIT.
    2. Picadilli
      Picadilli 13 August 2011 01: 15 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Do not speed. Nobody knows the date and are you the smartest?
  11. Rico1977
    Rico1977 7 June 2011 14: 09 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    We all forget how events accelerated. Historical cataclysms proceeded quickly anyway - no, no, and then bang and in a week there was no empire, and now everything has accelerated. The prerequisites accumulate for a long time, but then everything happens quickly. We still forget that not everything depends on the economy and politics. The Japanese are tired of nature - and now they’ll come out of w, and they will have 1000 more consequences. And only God knows who is next in line. What cataclysms are prepared for us by nature and how will they affect states and people. And the fact that everything is pulled together to a point can already be seen with the naked eye. So you can believe in the Mayan calendar ... And the prerequisites for the collapse are in China, the United States and ours. And who is the first - and someone will definitely be the first - the future will show. But while we are driving homosexuals, and we don’t want to become like European Tolerasts, and we don’t sell our morality for green wrappers, it will be difficult to ruin us. As long as there is something good in the souls of every inhabitant of the country, we cannot be ruined outside. As faith, morality, culture die, then the end will come. Crows are circling over the corpse. But in Russia, the times were worse, and they could not cope with such enemies ...
    1. DAGESTAN333 7 June 2011 23: 22 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Rico1977 -That is on such as YOU and everything that is bright is held in this world!
    2. Picadilli
      Picadilli 13 August 2011 01: 14 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      But some people believe that the United States is following the right path and the homosexuals of the United States and Western Europe go to the same place - to light, joy, and to Paradise.
  12. Rico1977
    Rico1977 7 June 2011 14: 15 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Yes, and all empires at first fall apart from within. And what end will be - the barbarians capture or just fall apart - it doesn’t matter anymore.
  13. Bururuz
    Bururuz 24 June 2011 19: 11 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Schaub, they destroyed each other
  14. Picadilli
    Picadilli 13 August 2011 01: 12 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The USA will collapse first, and I firmly believe in this. Long live peace on earth!
  15. Pole 13 August 2011 01: 28 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    USA and China - two interconnected vessels at different atmospheric pressure!
    China is trying to "fill its vessel," but will soon run into the "incompressibility of the state fluid" ....
    1. PSih2097 13 August 2011 01: 39 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      China, in my opinion, on the drum, "the incompressibility of the states' liquids" - it has an army of 200 kk people united by one idea.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

США и Китай, какая держава рухнет первой?

В настоящее время очень популярно мнение, что США рухнут если не в ближайшие 2-3 года, то уж через 5-10 лет точно. Действительно, у Штатов большие проблемы – колоссальный госдолг, стагнация экономики, безработица, усиление мировых конкурентов, потеря позиции глобального гегемона, возможность потери долларом позиции мировой валюты и т.д. Но в 30-е годы у США также были большие проблемы – Великая депрессия (1929-1939 годов), в стране даже был свой «голодомор», о котором не принято вспоминать. Вторая мировая война всё изменила, Штаты из одной из великих держав стали сверхдержавой. Этот сценарий могут и повторить, вернее, уже пытаются повторить.

Китай быстро поднялся за два десятилетия, но в этом быстром росте таится и страшная угроза такого же быстрого развала и падения. Пекин в настоящее время лихорадочно ищет пути решения больших проблем:

- Перенаселенность провинций с благодатным климатом и развитой инфраструктурой, это столичная территория и приморские провинции, при наличии обширнейших пустынь и пустошей. Для этого правительство форсированными темпами осваивает Тибет, Синьцзян-Уйгурский автономный район, Маньчжурию (провинции Хэйлунцзян, Цзилинь и Ляонин). Таким образом стараются решить проблему жизненного пространства.


США и Китай, какая держава рухнет первой?

Плотность наcеления Китая в 2005.

- Национальный вопрос, Китай в представлении большинства граждан России – монолит, но там проживает около 55 различных народов, каждый со своими национальными обычаями, с собственным языком. Поэтому, ведя интенсивную колонизацию Тибета, Синьцзян-Уйгурского района, Маньчжурии, Пекин одновременно стремится предотвратить возможный раскол государства по национальному признаку. Англо-саксонские спецслужбы и частные организации мастерски умеют разыгрывать «национальную карту». Исламские радикалы, уйгурские и тибетские сепаратисты могут стать хорошим орудием для раскола страны, при социально-экономической дестабилизации Китая.

- Англо-саксы могут разыграть «карту демократизации» Китая, благо молодые поколения китайских горожан уже пристрастились к «радостям жизни». В принципе, в Китае уже идут ползучие процессы приобщения к «демократическим ценностям» - в 1997 году гомосексуализм перестал считаться уголовным преступлением, в 2001 году - психическим отклонением, в 2009 году в Шанхае прошёл первый фестиваль сексуальных меньшинств. В Китае возродилась традиция т. н. "золотых канареек", которой более 2 тысяч лет. Эта традиция получила свое название потому, что "хозяева" холят любовниц, селят их в «любовных» гнездышках и выводят развлекаться. Она связана с ростом экономики и коррумпированности чиновничества, «золотые канарейки» стали непременным атрибутом для партийных функционеров, чиновников и бизнесменов, символом их статуса. И это при наличии миллионов молодых мужчин, которым не «светит» найти жену. Если Россию сексуальная революция накрыла в начале 90-х годов, то Китай она охватила в 2000-е годы. И таких признаков масса.

Сценарий отлично отработали в СССР – «перестройка», «гласность» и «парад суверенитетов».

- Проблема – «кругом враги», США, в попытке дестабилизировать Китай и развалить его, с удовольствием поддержат большинство соседних государств. Япония, Южная Корея, Тайвань, Вьетнам, Индия с удовольствием поспособствуют этим процессам. Им нужен слабый, раздираемый противоречиями Китай. Ещё лучше - гражданская война в нём, где можно будет ставить на «своих» генералов и губернаторов.

Таким образом, США могут свои проблемы решить за счёт «заварухи» в Китае. Мир будет потрясен катастрофой в Китае, и все будут извлекать свою выгоду, решать свои проблемы – исламисты, сепаратисты, националисты, Токио, Тайвань, Вьетнам (может захватить Парасельские острова), Индия, США. Тайвань вообще можно использовать как «троянского коня», восстановив всекитайский Гоминьдан.

Сценарием запуска разрушительных процессов в Китае может стать «обвал доллара», который будет полностью контролируем, США перейдут на амеро, а Китай со своими самыми большими запасами долларов в мире «сядет в лужу» (примерно 3 трлн.). В Пекине это понимают и в последние годы старательно от долларов избавляются – вкладывая их в инфраструктурные проекты внутри страны, в Африку, Латинскую Америку, арабские страны, даже в Европу.

Это только один сценарий, Вашингтон уже запустил «волну» в Африке, в странах Арабского мира, под ударом Пакистан. Ещё одна мировая война на пороге. По её итогам англо-саксы могут стать полностью доминирующим проектом на планете.

США и Китай, какая держава рухнет первой?


Источники:
http://www.newsru.ru/world/11jun2009/gayparad.html
http://www.newsru.ru/world/23nov2005/lovers.html
http://www.newsru.ru/world/14dec2005/seksrev.html
http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Население_Китайской_Народной_Республики
http://www.rbcdaily.ru/2010/12/23/world/562949979454855
http://www.dokumentika.org/ekonomicheskoe-oruzhie/kitay-vikupit-chast-dolgov-stran-evrozoni
http://info.artelsat.ru/africa/general/_31012007.html
http://topwar.ru/3950-kitajskij-gigant-vnutrennie-problemy.html
http://topwar.ru/3988-kitajskij-gigant-vnutrennie-problemy-chast-2.html
http://topwar.ru/3589-anglo-saksonskij-mir-protiv-zheltogo-drakona.html
Автор: Самсонов Александр


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 30
  1. мишаня 6 июня 2011 11:18
    Я ставлю на америку, чур она первая!
    мишаня
  2. Во-во 6 июня 2011 12:32
    О богоподобный МедведоПут, все свершилось как Вы и предрекали в 2008 году, а ранее предрекали Ваши великие предшественики. Исчадие ада США распалось на множество штатов, там идет гражданская война, долар никому не нужен, бумажками подтирают попу, американцы стоят в огромных очередях чтобы выехать в РФ, образец спокойствия и с поднимающимся ВВП 20% в год. Весь мир умоляет Россию продать нанотанки, наносамолеты, нанокорабли и подключиться к системе ГЛОНАСС. Главной мировой резервной валютой стал деревянный рубль, центробанк работает в три смены и все равно не успевает печатать новые купюры. Нефть и газ остались только в РФ, европейцы ползут на коленях до Масквы, чтобы по 1000000 руб. (мировая валюта) за ведро купить хоть парочку, при этом готовы продать своих детей и душу. Мы смотрим на всех этих "господ", бьющихся об пол головой, с высока и даем целовать свою грязную обувь. Японцы пользуются только ПК "Воркута 5000" и операционной системой "Колыма 2010". Фильм "Утомленные солнцем-2" канонезирован во всем мире, зулусы смотрят его три раза в день уже два месяца. Гарисон Форд бегает за водкой для Никиты Михалкова, Анджелина Джоли набивает ему трубку, черные голивудские актеры не дают ему коснуться земли, носят в золотых носилках. Наивные, им не сняться в Никитиных фильмах, слишком это отребье примитивно и водки пьет мало. Амазонские индейцы стали исключительно русскоязычными и исповедуют каноническое православие Московского патриархата (бороды приходится приклеивать). Либеральный капитализм рухнул, наступило торжество суверенной демократии (были правы о Несравненный Ваши предтечи - крах капитализма неизбежен).
    Во-во
    1. slan 6 июня 2011 20:13
      К врачам обращались? Впрочем и так понятно все, а напрасно, у Вас просто хрестоматийная клиническая картина. Почитайте себя сами несколько раз в разные дни и, возможно, в период ремиссии Вы осознаете все серьезность своего положения. Ну неужели адекватный человек стал бы со столь маниакальным упорством размазывать столь нудный и унылый бред.
      slan
    2. solodova 22 июня 2011 10:41
      Только что читала этот же великолепный монолог на этом же сайте, в комментариях к статье про Украину. Откуда вы, доброжелательный наш "друг"?
  3. Stavr 6 июня 2011 12:38
    Первой рухнет Россия!
    Stavr
    1. МихаилВл 7 июня 2011 00:06
      Stavr, первым ты сам рухнешь, слабак! Нытик! )))
      МихаилВл
  4. Rico1977 6 июня 2011 15:34
    Хрен вам тролли. Сидите и жрите свои доллары в америкосовском посольстве, продавайте Родину за тридцать серебряников иуды. Прекрасно мы знаем откуда вы берётесь и для чего:
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZukxgubKUTQ
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ml-Mu0w4a8k&feature=related

    А Россия жива, живет и будет жить, как бы вы шавки не тявкали. Путин молодец. И все правильно делает. Наполеона побили, Гитлеру наваляли, и америкосов, с Божьей помощью, в дугу согнем. Россия сосредотачивается, и потому вы предатели активизировались. Уж очень обидно америкосам сознавать, что в 90-х не добили нас, а теперь уже трудно, и мы сильнее стали и они уже не те. И все труднее становится. Наше время наступает - и вы это чуете, и боитесь. Бойтесь, скоро вам воздастся за всю вашу фашистскую политику. За все смерти и разрушения что вы принесли в мир, за всё зло, что вы до сих пор сеете по всему миру. И уже видно - эта действительная империя Зла, что называется США, скоро погибнет, и тогда бойтесь предатели. Всех найдем. Будем искать и судить как нацистских преступников без срока давности, по всему миру.
    Rico1977
    1. Виктор 6 июня 2011 22:19
      молодец, Рико1977. Так им всем неверящим. я всегда говорил, что всё что нужно Руси-это маленькая толика любви и веры в неё каждого её сына и дочери. Плюс настоящая работа на её благо, а не размазывание соплей по инету. Жму лапу.
    2. МихаилВл 7 июня 2011 00:10
      Россию потому и не добили, что никому это не по силам! Даже несмотря на трудные, "90-ые"! И никогда этому не бывать!
      МихаилВл
  5. фигвам 6 июня 2011 15:46
    Во-во,

    Скажите дату,дату скажите!!!
    Когда это произойдёт,хочу всё это увидеть!?
  6. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 6 июня 2011 15:51
    Ребята - че то меня насторожило то что сказал Rico1977.
  7. Cedric 6 июня 2011 20:15
    Китай по морю не пойдёт-сил и средств нет ,значит пойдёт по суше.По суше через Берингов пролив , а это значит по нашей территории.Интересно , как они с нами будут договариваться? Или не будут.Короче, втянуты будут все.
    Cedric
    1. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 6 июня 2011 21:32
      ...................и наверняка граждане Луны тоже будут втянуты.
  8. mitrich 6 июня 2011 20:56
    Гипотетически, на перспективу в 100-200 лет, можно предположить все что угодно: и что США с Китаем развалятся и рухнут, и что комета на Землю упадет, погубив все живое.
    Но предполагать крушение США и КНР в ближайшее десятилетие - конечно, бред! Сторонники подобного бреда в качестве аргументов приводят обычно: 1)экономические трудности, с которыми сталкиваются США, а именно накопившийся госдолг в 14 трлн. долларов и 2)распад КНР на национальные анклавы в результате возможной "демократизации", по примеру СССР.
    Однако, во-первых, если структурировать госдолг США на составляющие, то окажется, что Америка должна в первую очередь...самой себе. Зависимость от иностранных заимстований весьма небольшая. Вернее, большая, конечно, но в сравнении с 14 трлн. - пустой звук, не более 10%. С учетом того, что мировой финансовый печатный станок находится в распоряжении ФРС США, а доллар уже давно не привязан к золотому стандарту, США с имеющимися проблемами справятся без особых для себя материальных и моральных издержек.
    С Китаем тоже все просто. Это только на карте Тибет с Синцзяном большие, да вот коренного населения в них уже давно кот наплакал. В основном же там проживают ханьцы (коренные китайцы). Так что кто бы там чего не говорил, Китай является по сути не только одной страной, но и единым народом, а посему его сравнение с "перестроечным" СССР некорректно.
    Так что надеяться на самораспад этих государств просто наивно, разве что в виде реферата в школе для слабоумных.
    P.S. Еще больший бред - комментарий CEDRICа. Даже излагать свое мнение по поводу подобной чепухи не хочу.
    mitrich
    1. slan 6 июня 2011 22:00
      Ну про СССР в 70-е вовсе никто бы серьезно не подумал. Любые прогнозы- пальцем в небо. Вероятность всегда 50 на 50- либо сбудутся, либо не сбудутся)) и прогнозировать можно что угодно. В статье приводятся факторы, благоприятствующие упадку США и Китая, безусловно немало факторов стабилизирующих..
      slan
    2. Cedric 7 июня 2011 07:19
      Да-да ,как раз Сталин так и говорил: "Гитлер не будет воевать на два фронта - он не дурак."
      PS. Когда собирается генштаб ,то выслушиваются даже самые "бредовые" идеи и возможные сценарии развития событий.
      Cedric
  9. COURT 6 июня 2011 21:26
    Цитата: Cedric
    и.Интересно , как они с нами будут договариваться? Или не будут.Короче, втянуты будут все.

    $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

    Hе будет никакого смысла договариваться с вами, к этому времени это будет уже китайской территорией....... winked
    COURT
    1. Эскандер 7 июня 2011 12:22
      А Вы свою территорию уже кому то загнали, судя по $$$$$$$?
      Какая то у Вас нездоровая по отношению к нам уверенность.
      Не судите по себе.
      Эскандер
    2. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 7 июня 2011 23:29
      Я смотрю этот COURT собирается умереть(если надо) в первых рядах супротив России.......
  10. Stavr 7 июня 2011 07:44
    Фигвам: "Скажите дату, дату скажите!!!
    Когда это произойдёт, хочу всё это увидеть!?"

    27 декабря 2012 года
    Stavr
    1. фигвам 7 июня 2011 15:13
      ПОНЯЛ,БУДУ ЖДАТЬ.
    2. Picadilli 13 августа 2011 01:15
      Не гони. Никто не знает дату а ты самый умный?
      Picadilli
  11. Rico1977 7 июня 2011 14:09
    Мы всё забываем, насколько ускорились события. Исторические катаклизмы и так протекали быстро - нет-нет, а потом бах и за неделю не стало империи, а сейчас и подавно всё ускорилось. Предпосылки долго накапливаются, зато потом всё быстро происходит Мы еще забываем, что не всё зависит от экономики и политики. Надоели японцы природе - и вот уже из ж вылазят, и лет 1000 еще последствия у них будут. И только Бог знает, кто следующий на очереди. Какие катаклизмы готовит нам природа и как они отразятся на государствах, людях. И то что все стягивается в точку - можно уже видеть невооружённым глазом. Так можно и в календарь майя поверить... И предпосылки к развалу есть и у Китая, и у США и у нас. И кто первый - а кто-то точно будет первый - будущее покажет. Но пока мы гомиков гоняем, и не хотим становится как толерасты европейские, и мораль и нравственность свою за фантики зеленые не продаем - нас будет трудно развалить. Пока в душе каждого жителя страны есть что-то хорошее - снаружи нас не развалить. Как умрёт вера, нравственность, культура - тут и конец наступит. Вороны над трупом кружатся. Но в России у похуже времена были, и не с такими врагами справлялись...
    Rico1977
    1. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 7 июня 2011 23:22
      Rico1977 -вот именно на таких как ВЫ и держится все, что есть-светлое, в этом мире!
    2. Picadilli 13 августа 2011 01:14
      А вот некоторые верят, что США идёт правильным путём и туда же идут гомики США и Западной Европы - к свету, радости и в Рай.
      Picadilli
  12. Rico1977 7 июня 2011 14:15
    Да, и все империи вначале разваливаютя изнутри. А какой конец будет - варвары захватят или просто развалится - уже не важно.
    Rico1977
  13. Bururuz 24 июня 2011 19:11
    Шоб они друг друга уничтожили
    Bururuz
  14. Picadilli 13 августа 2011 01:12
    США рухнет первой, а в это свято верю. Да здравствует мир на Земле!
    Picadilli
  15. Pol 13 августа 2011 01:28
    США и Китай - два сообщающихся сосуда при разном атмосферном давлении!
    Китай пытается "наполнить свой сосуд" , но скоро упрется в "незжимаемость жидкости штатов"....
    Pol
    1. PSih2097 13 августа 2011 01:39
      Китаю по моему по барабану "незжимаемость жидкости штатов" - у него армии 200 кк человек объединенных одной идеей.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня