"De-Stalinization" and "desovetizatsiya" - this is the same as "de-Russification"

What our enemies like is bad for us.
I. V. Stalin



In the past two decades, the de-Russification of Russia has become more and more open. This process began as early as 20 in Soviet Russia, where, as part of the struggle against “damned tsarism”, the names of Pushkin, Lermontov, Tolstoy, Dostoevsky, Alexander Yaroslavich, Dmitry Donskoy, Alexander Suvorov, etc. were deleted from the textbooks and school programs. They demolished traditional moral values ​​for the peoples of Russia, Russians, tried to destroy the institution of the family. But at that time this “international” infection appeared.

The next attack on the people's consciousness was led by Khrushchev, the so-called “de-Stalinization-1”, within it not only erased the memory of the exploits of the Stalin era, but also continued a slower attack on the values ​​of the Russian people, eroded Russian culture. But the real “storming of consciousness” began in the years of “perestroika” and the period of “democratization”. In fact, at present, Russian culture is already blurred, turned into Russian-speaking, the Russianness of the Russian people itself has been lost.

"De-Stalinization" and "desovetizatsiya" - this is the same as "de-Russification"In the republics of the former Soviet Union, perhaps, apart from Belarus, not only “de-Stalinization” and “de-Sovietization” of the population, training programs were carried out, but also in fact “de-Russification” - including mass renaming of settlements, streets, names of natural objects. The Russians fled or were turned into "silent non-citizens", from which there is only one step to the "subhumans".

Full support for such actions is met in “enlightened Europe”, where, at the OSCE level, Stalin’s USSR was equated with Hitler’s Reich, where they blamed the outbreak of World War on two “powerful totalitarian regimes - Nazi and Stalin’s”, where they close their eyes to the tricks of neo-Nazis in the Baltic States, Ukraine, Georgia. In fact, we are already being asked to repent that we were killed a little during that war. Repent that we won. Well, after repentance will require compensation and territories.

And our (or ours?) Authorities are silent. After all, there is nothing for us to repent for, the Stalinist USSR is the period of the highest take-off of the achievements of Russian and other indigenous peoples of the USSR, the period when the infrastructure was created, due to which citizens of the countries of the former USSR still live. The time when the Soviet people committed four titanic feats: 1) during three incomplete five-year plans "healed the wounds" inflicted in the First World War and the Civil War, was able to catch up with the leading powers of the world, to prepare for the worst history humanity war; 2) was able to win in a fiercest battle, and during the war years he did not weaken, but only became stronger, having emerged from the war as a superpower; 3) was able to quickly restore the torn down; 4) didn’t stop in stagnation, but continued on to the Stars, a foundation was created for the nuclear missile shield and sword (thanks to which we can still live relatively calmly), the Space Program, the best education system in the world for people and many . others

Where is the propaganda of Russian values, Russian history, Russian heroes by our “national” channels ?! Why show broadcast awards Gorbachev av London, which for the majority of Russian citizens the enemy and the traitor of the Union State? Why do we need to show the wedding of the English princes or another Eurovision coven? These are not Russian values, this is all alien.

For two decades now they have been repeating (4 five-year plans) about “democratic values”, innovations ”,“ modernizations ”,“ optimizations ”,“ Putin's plan ”and so what? You can calculate how many thousands of schools, hospitals, libraries, museums, houses of creativity, military units, planes, helicopters, ships, tanks and so on, "optimized." And in the years of the "tyrant", the authorities reported how much was built, repaired in the country: factories, weapons, bridges, houses of creativity, youth. For two decades, not a single significant victory, only virtual projects, and the fact that Georgia won was not a victory, but a shame that she dared to attack. But catastrophes, accidents, terrorist acts of national scale, everyone will remember more than a dozen.

At the same time, there is financial support, from the outside and inside, of the national intelligentsia of small nations, while simultaneously de-Russifying them, reducing the influence of the Russian cultural field on them: films of ethnic orientation are being made, an “emancipatory” epic is being written about fighting the “Russian invaders”, the “national " story. Mines are being laid, which will simply smash the Federation building.

There is a further dismemberment of the Russian people, the super-ethnos of the Rus - not only did they create a separate “Ukrainian people”, create a “Belarusian people”, go on the formation of “Cossack peoples”, “Siberians”, soon it will reach the creation of a people “Vyatichi”, “Ilmen Sloven ”and so on.

We should not repent of anything, thanks to the Rus-Russia-USSR there are the current Baltic peoples (instead of “Germans or Swedes”), the state of Finland (and not the region of Sweden), Bulgaria, Serbia. The Central Asian states inherited all the infrastructure that allows them to exist until now. Thanks to Soviet technology, China has become a great power - having entered space using nuclear weapons. You can list for a long time ... We must remember the exploits of our people and know that we have nothing to repent of. Russia stood, stands and will stand against the hopes of its internal and external enemies.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. datur 8 June 2011 14: 18 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    "Vyatichi", "Ilmen Slovenian", etc.

    We should not repent of anything, thanks to Russia-Russia-USSR there are present Baltic peoples (instead of “Germans or Swedes”), the state of Finland (and not the region of Sweden), Bulgaria, Serbia. The Central Asian states inherited the entire infrastructure that allows them to exist to this day. Thanks to Soviet technology, China has become a great power - having entered space, creating nuclear weapons. You can list for a long time ... We must remember the exploits of our people and know that we have nothing to repent of. Russia stood, stands and will stand, contrary to the hopes of its internal and external enemies .---- Good is forgotten very quickly !!!!!
  2. DAGESTAN333 8 June 2011 14: 46 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    All is correct. But if Russia is going to survive alone, it would not be bad to warn the other allied peoples in advance so that they themselves think for themselves.
  3. Max
    Max 8 June 2011 15: 15 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Russia expects the option of Yugoslavia, it is a matter of time. The USA will make the whole world in its image, dividing it into small countries. Each country will have its own constitution, but in many ways is similar to the American one.
    1. DAGESTAN333 8 June 2011 15: 23 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Max .. someone's dreams and real forecasting are completely different things! Or are you already resigned?
    2. Joker
      Joker 8 June 2011 15: 40 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Do not say the gop has not yet jumped, many want something, but in fact they only break their teeth.
    3. Escander
      Escander 8 June 2011 20: 17 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Max

      Well, you created the analogy “variant of Yugoslavia”.
      You will not be Yugoslavia, calm down.
      Russia was before us, and will be after us. We’ll try.
  4. Owl
    Owl 8 June 2011 15: 37 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Traitors win.
  5. mitrich
    mitrich 8 June 2011 15: 55 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    No Yugoslav scenario expects us, no exaggeration. And the fact that internal enemies in the form of liberals is more dangerous than external ones is for sure, just like fools patriots who are able to drag Russia into any adventure.
    No "de-Stalinization" will occur. People are no longer the same as in 1988-1991. As soon as the Karaganovo commission grunted something about Stalin, they immediately shut up their sheep’s mouths. We must wait for the elections next year, and if we choose the right person (he is widely known, and this is not Medvedev) the question will disappear by itself.
    1. war
      war 8 June 2011 18: 06 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      (he is widely known, and this is not Medvedev


      Really Putin ?!
      1. Vladimiiir
        Vladimiiir 10 June 2011 20: 56 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        watch a movie - unknown Putin - cleans memory
  6. Michael
    Michael 8 June 2011 19: 26 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    That caught my eye - extracts from the diary of Beria - I recommend:
    http://oko-planet.su/history/historydiscussions/66335-rassekrecheny-dnevniki-lav
    rentiya-berii-esche-ne-vseh-vragov-my-vskryli.html
    1. radio operator 17 June 2011 13: 56 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      I do not agree. Stalin dealt the most tangible blow to the Russian ethnic group.
      1. Gur
        Gur 17 June 2011 14: 24 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Stalin didn’t apply anything to anyone separately (and you don’t ascribe everything to Stalin .. butchered already, rummage in the archives .. maybe your ancestor had a hand in this (it’s not for you personally, it’s for everyone) .. ethnic groups in the USSR there shouldn’t be .. like religious and nationality .. (religious affiliation was everyone’s business and was relegated to the background if not further) there should have been one Soviet people .. and on the one hand it’s true .. at least as history shows .. and now it was supposed to be the Russian people .. and not the Tatars .. the Dagestanis and the Chechens ... and so on as part of Russia but promise some separate republics and nationalities.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

"Десталинизация" и "десоветизация" - это то же самое, что "дерусификация"

Что нашим врагам нравится, то нам вредно.
И. В. Сталин


Дерусификация России в последние два десятилетия приобретает всё более открытые формы. Начался этот процесс ещё в 20-е годы в Советской России, где в рамках борьбы с «проклятым царизмом» из учебников и школьных программ были вычеркнуты имена Пушкина, Лермонтова, Толстого, Достоевского, Александра Ярославича, Дмитрия Донского, Александра Суворова и т. д. Рушили традиционные для народов России, русских нравственные ценности, пытались разрушить институт семьи. Но в то время эту «интернациональную» заразу повывели.

Следующую атаку на сознание народа повели при Хрущёве, так называемая «десталинизация-1», в рамках неё не только стирали память о подвигах сталинской эпохи, но и продолжилось более медленное наступление на ценности русского народа, размывалась русская культура. Но настоящий «штурм сознания» начался в годы «перестройки» и период «демократизации». Фактически в настоящее время русская культура уже размыта, превращена в русскоязычную, утрачена Русскость самого русского народа.


"Десталинизация" и "десоветизация" - это то же самое, что "дерусификация"В республиках бывшего Союза, пожалуй, кроме Белоруссии, проведена не только «десталинизация» и «десоветизация» населения, учебных программы, но и фактически «дерусификация» - включая массовые переименования населенных пунктов, улиц, названий природных объектов. Русские бежали или превращены в «молчаливых недограждан», от которых до «недочеловеков» один шаг.

Полную поддержку такие действия встречают в «просвещенной Европе», где на уровне ОБСЕ сталинский СССР уравняли с гитлеровским Рейхом, где возложили вину за развязывание Мировой войны на два «мощных тоталитарных режима - нацистский и сталинский», где закрывают глаза на выходки неонацистов в Прибалтике, Украине, Грузии. Фактически от нас уже требуют покаяния в том, что нас мало убили в ту войну. Покаяться в том, что мы победили. Ну, а после покаяний потребуют компенсаций и территорий.

А наши (или не наши?) власти молчат. Ведь каяться нам не за что, сталинский СССР – это период высшего взлета достижений русского и других коренных народов СССР, период, когда была создана та инфраструктура, за счёт которой до сих пор живут граждане стран бывшего СССР. Время, когда советский народ совершил четыре титанических подвига: 1) в течение трех неполных пятилеток "излечил раны", нанесенные в Первой мировой войне и Гражданской войне, смог догнать ведущие державы мира, подготовиться к самой страшной за всю историю человечества войне; 2) смог победить в жесточайшей схватке, причём в годы войны не ослабел, а только стал сильнее, из войны выйдя сверхдержавой; 3) смог быстро восстановить порушенное; 4) не остановился в стагнации, а продолжил рывок «к Звёздам», были созданы основы для ракетно-ядерного щита и меча (благодаря которому мы можем ещё сравнительно спокойно жить), Космической программы, создана лучшая в мире система образования и воспитания людей и мн. др.

Где пропаганда русских ценностей, русской истории, русских героев нашими «национальными» каналами?! Для чего показывают трансляции награждения Горбачев ав Лондоне, который для большинства граждан РФ враг и предатель Союзного государства? Для чего нам показывать свадьбу английских принцев или очередной шабаш Евровидения? Это не русские ценности, это всё чужое.

Уже два десятилетия твердят (4 пятилетки) о «демократических ценностях», инновациях», «модернизациях», «оптимизациях», о «плане Путина» и что? Можно подсчитать сколько тысяч школ, больниц, библиотек, музеев, домов творчества, военных частей, самолетов, вертолетов, кораблей, танков и так далее «оптимизировали». А в годы «тирана» власть отчитывалась, сколько всего в стране построили, отремонтировали: заводов, оружия, мостов, домов творчества, молодежи. За два десятилетия ни одной значимой победы, одни виртуальные прожекты, а то, что Грузию победили, это не победа, а позор, что она посмела напасть. А вот катастроф, аварий, террористических актов государственного масштаба каждый вспомнит не один десяток.

Одновременно идёт финансовая подпитка, извне и изнутри, национальных интеллигенций малых народов, при одновременной их дерусификации, уменьшения на них влияния Русского культурного поля: снимаются фильмы этнической направленности, пишется «освободительный» эпос – о борьбе с «русскими оккупантами», заново пишется «национальная» история. Закладываются «мины», которые просто разнесут здание Федерации.

Идёт и дальнейшее расчленение русского народа, суперэтноса русов – мало того что создали отдельный «украинский народ», создают «белорусский народ», идут процессы формирования «казачьих народов», «сибиряков», скоро дело дойдёт до создания народа «вятичей», «ильменских словен» и т .д.

Мы не должны каяться ни в чём, благодаря Руси-России-СССР есть нынешние прибалтийские народы (вместо «немцев или шведов»),государство Финляндия (а не область Швеции), Болгария, Сербия. Среднеазиатские государства получили в наследство всю инфраструктуру, которая позволяет им существовать до сих пор. Китай благодаря советским технологиям стал великой державой – выйдя в Космос, создав ядерное оружие. Перечислять можно долго… Мы должны помнить подвиги нашего народа и знать, что каяться нам не в чем. Русь стояла, стоит и будет стоять вопреки надеждам внутренних и внешних её врагов.
Автор: Самсонов Александр


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. datur 8 июня 2011 14:18
    «вятичей», «ильменских словен» и т .д.

    Мы не должны каяться ни в чём, благодаря Руси-России-СССР есть нынешние прибалтийские народы (вместо «немцев или шведов»),государство Финляндия (а не область Швеции), Болгария, Сербия. Среднеазиатские государства получили в наследство всю инфраструктуру, которая позволяет им существовать до сих пор. Китай благодаря советским технологиям стал великой державой – выйдя в Космос, создав ядерное оружие. Перечислять можно долго… Мы должны помнить подвиги нашего народа и знать, что каяться нам не в чем. Русь стояла, стоит и будет стоять, вопреки надеждам внутренних и внешних её врагов.----хорошее забывается очень быстро!!!!!
  2. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 8 июня 2011 14:46
    Все правильно. Но если Русь собирается выстоять одна, было бы не плохо заранее предупредить остальные союзные народы, чтоб сами только за себя думали.
  3. max 8 июня 2011 15:15
    Рф ожидает вариант югославии, это вопрос времени. США сделают весь мир по своему подобию, расчленив его на маленькие страны. В каждой стране будет свою конституция, но во многом схожа с американской.
    max
    1. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 8 июня 2011 15:23
      max .. чьи-то мечты и реальное прогнозирование совершенно разные вещи! Или Вы уже смирились?
    2. Джокер 8 июня 2011 15:40
      Не говори гоп пока не перепрыгнул, многие чего-то хотят, но по факту только зубы себе ломают.
      Джокер
    3. Эскандер 8 июня 2011 20:17
      max

      Ну ты сотворил аналогию «вариант Югославии».
      Не будет тебе Югославии, успокойся.
      Россия была до нас, будет и после нас. Уж постараемся.
      Эскандер
  4. Филин 8 июня 2011 15:37
    Предатели побеждают.
  5. mitrich 8 июня 2011 15:55
    Никакой югославский сценарий нас не ожидает, не надо преувеличивать. А что внутренние враги в виде либерастов опаснее внешних - это точно, как и патриоты из числа дураков, способные втянуть Россию в любую авантюру.
    Никакой "десталинизации" не произойдет. Люди уже не те, что в 1988-1991. Стоило только карагановской комиссии провякать что-то про Сталина, сразу свой овечий рот заткнули. Надо подождать выборов следующего года, и если изберем правильного человека (он широко известен, и это не Медведев) вопрос отпадет сам собой.
    mitrich
    1. war 8 июня 2011 18:06
      (он широко известен, и это не Медведев


      Неужели путин?!
      war
      1. Vladimiiir 10 июня 2011 20:56
        посмотри фильм -неизвестный путин-прочищает память
        Vladimiiir
  6. Михаил 8 июня 2011 19:26
    Вот попало на глаза - выписки из дневника Берии - рекомендую:
    http://oko-planet.su/history/historydiscussions/66335-rassekrecheny-dnevniki-lav
    rentiya-berii-esche-ne-vseh-vragov-my-vskryli.html
    Михаил
    1. радист 17 июня 2011 13:56
      Не согласен. Сталин нанёс самый ощутимый удар по русскому этносу.
      1. GUR 17 июня 2011 14:24
        Сталин некому ничего не наносил в отдельности ( да и не приписываете вы все только Сталину .. забодали уже, поройтесь в архивах .. может быть и ваш предок приложил к этому руку ( это не вам лично, это для всех ) .. этносы в СССР не должны были быть .. как и религиозная и национальная принадлежность .. ( религиозная принадлежность было дело каждого и отодвигалось на второй план если не дальше ) должен был быть один советский народ.. и с одной стороны это верно .. покрайней мере так показывает история .. и сейчас это должен был быть российский народ .. а не татары .. дагестанцы и чечены ... и тд в составе России но посути отдельные республики и народности.
        GUR

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня