Ukrainian "Oplot", delivery to Thailand bluff?




Three months ago, all Ukrainian media enthusiastically wrote about a tender for the supply of 200 won in Thailand tanks "Hold". They watered the Russian T-90 with slops, and made all the gestures laid out in this case. Three months have passed. The only link found is on some Thai yellow leaf. There is no information on the contract to this day. Director Malyshev Borisyuk removed from office.

By the way, "Oplot" was created within the framework of the USSR program "Improvement-88". 23 th year improve.

I would still like to find out how long people will be fed with fairy tales? A new tank for 1,15 million dollars you can buy except in a dream. As well as to collect money for the construction of the Ukrainian corvette throughout Ukraine, offering to give part of the salary.

For reference. The Ministry of Defense placed an order for the manufacture of 10 tanks at the Malyshev plant. The cost of the contract, which was concluded in the spring of 2009, is 295 million UAH (37 million dollars). 3,7 million bucks for a tank is already a super-corruption (according to experts, the cost of a tank on the Ukrainian market is 1,7 million dollars !!!). And for Thailand 1,15mln ?! Rave.

Similarly, with plans to build a terminal for receiving liquefied gas or the development of shale gas. How long will the Ukrainian authorities live by fantasy and feed people with tales?

Returning to the tanks I want to ask. How can you compare the 10 produced by Ukraine for the 11 years of "Strongholds" with thousands of only T-90 sold abroad. This is not counting the incoming troops. Russia, after all, according to SIPRI, ranks first in the world in terms of tanks sold.

What is happening in Ukraine? Well-organized collapse with the subsequent distribution of pieces of the motherland to all wishing neighbors?
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. ren45
    ren45 15 June 2011 11: 01 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The defense industry in Ukraine is collapsing at a pace that is not inferior to Russian. -removed. About modernization: T-90 is also not a boy. On paper, Oplot is more perfect, in terms of performance characteristics it exceeds T-90. In a real battle, neither one nor the other tanks took part, so talking about real possibilities is not correct. By the way, not Oplot participated in the tender, but Oplot-M; this is a slightly different car. The photo depicts just the old "Bastions". Thailand has signed 100 vehicles, and in addition to the already delivered ones, a hundred BTR-3E1.
  2. Superduck
    Superduck 15 June 2011 11: 03 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    What the author wanted to say. That Oplot-removed swearing- and 90C is our everything, so let it work with TTX and equipment and not with the size of the series, according to its logic the T55 is cooler than the T90 because the series is 2000 times bigger ...
    And the fact that he was silent on the Taiwan issue, he correctly remarked, however, there were no denials from either the Ukrainian defense export or the Thai Ministry of Defense, such contracts are not signed in a month and of course no one can guarantee that it can be signed at all.
    The author poured a stream of consciousness, unrelated sentences. Mike, go to the dohtor. This is not an article!
    1. Smirnov Vadim 15 June 2011 11: 11 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      This is not an article, this is an opinion.

      And the cost of the tank does not bother you?
      1. Superduck
        Superduck 15 June 2011 11: 22 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        There were different opinions in the press about the number, including 100 cars, which gives about the desired price of about 3 million. In general, how much can we talk about when the author himself indicated that the Bangkok Post (the primary source of information) operated only with rumors (and did not hide it) and in general this newspaper is no more official than MK in Russia. In general, this amount I know where it came from, I’ll tell you. Thailand has a program to modernize the ground forces for up to a year (open information can be found in the press), which involves the allocation of this amount ($ 231,1 million) to replace the M41A3, which are exactly 200 in service, hence 200 tanks appear. The authors of the original article from Bangkok decided that there would be a 1: 1 replacement, which is not entirely logical, as the class of cars seems to be different, I think it's obvious to everyone.
        There is no contract in nature, and not even as far as I know the protocol of intent. Ukroboronexport, as you can see, doesn’t merge preliminary agreements with the press, at least according to its latest armored contracts, there were no leaks before signing the contracts.
        In general, Thailand is a very corrupt country, so if you sign a contract, you can expect any oddities with price, quantity and timing. Moreover, there is an opinion that this drain was undertaken in order to put pressure on the same Koreans with their panther during the bidding process. However, the position of Ukraine in the Thai market is very strong, they already ordered the Ukrainian BTR-3E1, while recently they ordered another 121 vehicles, i.e. We are satisfied with the cooperation in theory.
    2. svvaulsh
      svvaulsh 27 July 2011 15: 27 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      There are articles here frankly not professional. This is one of those. As the saying goes, I heard a ringing .......
      Thousands of T-90s are bluffs. The media reported that a total of 600 were sold with a tail of tanks, including the T-90, along with others (mainly T-72). But the fact that this is the first place in the world is for sure. Oia is not inclined to divide the tanks into Ukrainian and Russian, all this is a Soviet design school. And the lack of funding could ruin this school. And if things are bad in Russia in this area, then in Ukraine it is even worse.
  3. smk
    smk 15 June 2011 16: 53 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Was in the state enterprise "Oktyabrsk" Specialized seaport "with me under the escort shipped Oplot tanks to Thailand, article breeed ...
    1. Superduck
      Superduck 15 June 2011 17: 11 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Are you sure that these were Bastions and not the 72nd in Ethiopia? No, I do not blame you for lying, just damn interesting, the first time I hear it. Surely the plant was able to produce them so quickly, although of course they could fuse those 10 pieces that MOU did not buy.
    2. slan
      slan 15 June 2011 20: 30 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Which agency can I refer to? QMS - the service of mudatsky comments?
      According to the information of the QMS agency, in the Oktyabrsk GP, Oplot tanks are shipped to Thailand under escort.))
    3. Black moozungoo
      Black moozungoo 6 January 2012 19: 05 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Not Bastions and not to Thailand.
  4. 333
    333 16 June 2011 14: 27 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    slan - - deleted - do not listen to him.
  5. smk
    smk 17 June 2011 12: 33 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I write what I saw and what I asked the port authorities (I was on my own business, state procurement).
    There is no need to scream and crucify, you can believe me, you can not, it's your choice.
    1. slan
      slan 17 June 2011 21: 45 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      You should not simply assert, in turn, that the article is "breaded." It is strange that no one paid attention to such a landmark contract for Kharkiv residents. The noise was really exclusively around the intentions to conclude a contract, there was no reliable information about the conclusion of the contract, and especially the supply. Secrecy?)) I'm just really curious if someone is really ready to invest money, and not small ones, to buy non-serial equipment from an unstable state. So I would not buy a foreign car, produced in the amount of 100 pieces, what should I do with it after it turns out that the engine has a resource of 1000 km in real conditions?
      1. Superduck
        Superduck 20 June 2011 10: 26 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        If the engine is run on another technique, then I don’t see a problem. And the 6TD was run on a run such that the T90 never dreamed of. Well, since you apparently had in mind not specifically the engine, but in general everything, then perhaps yes, there is a risk. On the other hand, remind me what was the circulation of the T90 when its Indians began to buy? On the other hand, the Thai tender was not a tender, but a pullback auction, I never heard of the tests (but not the fact that they weren’t). So if it does burn out, then I will be happy for the Kharkiv and Thais, well, good luck, it will be their choice, they’ll just be rolled into them :-)
        1. slan
          slan 21 June 2011 00: 02 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          That’s the point, there’s nothing to roll back. What is the cost of piece production? How did the resource of Lada engines differ from Fiat, or even the first copecks while the Italians set up production? At times, although the drawings seem to be the same, and the culture of production at the VAZ is no-one, but it was and is. And most importantly, the issue of service and warranty. What can Ukraine guarantee? What is a series of 100 pieces? To whom to make claims and who will correct the marriage when a literally unique specialist will break uncle Vasya with sciatica, and Mikhalych will finally suck? There is nothing to compare with the T-90. If 15 years ago someone had invested in Kharkov at least a couple of times less money than the Indians in the T-90, there would be something to think about. Would you buy a car without service for hard money, so that a potential bankrupt company would test it for you? Maybe in Thailand and mismanagement, but not to the same extent. Or before that?
          1. Superduck
            Superduck 21 June 2011 10: 45 New
            • 1
            • 0
            +1
            Quote: slan
            That's the point, there's nothing to roll back

            How can you know that, even arms market analysts only speculate about the amount and series?
            Quote: slan
            And most importantly, the issue of service and warranty.

            The plant in Thailand has opened an APC service center, therefore it has a competitive advantage on the issue of service.
            Quote: slan
            What can Ukraine guarantee?

            I did not understand in what section the question lies, but I hear a certain bias. Still, not a single contract of HZTM has been disrupted, although almost all had problems.
            Quote: slan
            If only 15 years ago someone invested in Kharkov at least a couple of times less money than the Indians in the T-90, there would be something to think about.

            You probably don’t own the question at all, if you were interested you would know that in 1996 Pakistan ordered 320 T-80UD tanks in Kharkov in the amount of $ 650 million in Kharkov. This was the very financing and financing not for eating from the state but for production. For these grandmothers, a national tank gun, SLA, several models of dynamic protection units were developed, a deep modification of 5 / 6TD engines was carried out, and much more.
            Quote: slan
            Would you buy a car without service for hard money, so that a potential bankrupt company would test it for you?

            Ukraine bankrupt? And depending on which car. People bought Opel in full, although it was bankrupt, and not only Opel. But neither the Malyshev Design Bureau, nor the Design Bureau of engine building is bankrupt, of course, the plant is in a difficult half-life, but almost only design office works in these contracts. The factory has been driving engines to China and Pakistan for hundreds of years.
            In short, slan, if you want to say that there is no life beyond the borders of Ukraine and Ukraine is stealing gas, then say so that I don’t lose time on you.
            1. svvaulsh
              svvaulsh 27 July 2011 15: 39 New
              • 0
              • 0
              0
              http://topwar.ru/5149-ukrainskiy-oplot-postavka-v-tailand-blef.html# Последняя фраза развеселила!
  6. slan
    slan 21 June 2011 20: 39 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Quote: SuperDuck
    How can you know that, even arms market analysts only speculate about the amount and series?

    Well, sort of funny numbers are given, the rollback is not visible there. Anyway, with a small series that can be rolled back. At the same time, the prime cost is prohibitive, and you can’t declare all the same price as a leopard. That is the laws of the market that only strong or swindlers can dump.
    Quote: SuperDuck
    The plant in Thailand has opened an APC service center, therefore it has a competitive advantage on the issue of service.

    Oh yes)) Sorry, but the advantage is ridiculous. Service, in the sense of service, not a service station) Chinese cars also have them, but not service.
    Quote: SuperDuck
    I did not understand in what section the question lies, but I hear a certain bias. Still, not a single contract of HZTM has been disrupted, although almost all had problems.

    You give money to a person only on the basis that he seems to be having problems, but has returned it to someone? We are again talking about different things. The Russian Federation has a much higher reserve, but in the arms market it loses a lot due to the low confidence in the Russian Federation. Ukraine- the state is extremely unstable, today there is a tank factory ..
    Quote: SuperDuck
    You apparently do not own the question at all

    That's right. I am not interested in tank building. I don’t know what I’m crucifying about this topic) Of course, this information allows me to look at the contract with Thailand more optimistically.
    Quote: SuperDuck
    Ukraine bankrupt? And depending on which car. People bought Opel in full, although it was bankrupt, and not only Opel.

    Ukraine is not bankrupt, but potentially, especially a specific plant. And Opel is a brand of massive not so bad cars. Regardless of the welfare of the GMC, this brand will be, and spare parts even more so. Well, they will sell it to the Chinese or Russian ..
    In short, there is no life in the Russian Federation either, if this makes it easier for you))
    1. Superduck
      Superduck 22 June 2011 11: 39 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: slan
      You give money to a person only on the basis that he seems to be having problems, but has returned it to someone? We are again talking about different things. The Russian Federation has a much higher reserve, but in the arms market it loses a lot due to the low confidence in the Russian Federation. Ukraine- the state is extremely unstable, today there is a tank factory ..

      This is a political issue, let's not please.
      Quote: slan
      Oh yes)) Sorry, but the advantage is ridiculous. Service, in the sense of service, not a service station) Chinese cars also have them, but not service.

      You were there? And I know people who go there from the factory, and go to China. Everything is on a decent level there.
      Quote: slan
      In short, there is no life in the Russian Federation either, if this makes it easier for you))

      It’s not easier for me from this, but I’m in Russia because I can judge by my own opinion.
      1. slan
        slan 22 June 2011 22: 08 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Quote: SuperDuck
        You were there? And I know people who go there from the factory, and go to China. Everything is on a decent level there.

        I didn’t know of course. You almost convinced me)) but returning to the meaning of the article, I am still more convinced that this contract is more nonsense than an article, it seems that this was discussed?
        Quote: SuperDuck
        It’s not easier for me from this, but I’m in Russia because I can judge by my own opinion.

        This is you, sorry, why?
        1. Superduck
          Superduck 23 June 2011 12: 05 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Quote: slan
          that this contract is more nonsense than an article, it seems that this was a question?

          Well, I am not a supporter of the idea that this contract is signed, though I realize that there is no smoke without chasing. Plums such as an article in a Bangkok post also appear for a reason, there can be many reasons for the appearance of this article. One can guess endlessly, it can be either a bluff or not, since when information appeared in the press about the contract, no new information appeared, except for the post above about shipment of tanks, but they are not affected by anything and I think that this is most likely a mistake. Thus, for 2 months now there has simply been overflow from empty to empty, the author has shown bias and he seems to be poorer that there are facts or not, all that matters to him is that "Ukraine is bankrupt, they don’t know how and do not want to do tanks, and they themselves -Removed- .. "and then the standard theses from the Khokhlosrun dictionary.
          Returning to the note - the arguments in the article are completely absent, there is no logical connection between the theses either, most of the article does not concern the topic indicated in its title at all. I don’t see the point of discussing the article, it’s like discussing the void, the author is either not very smart or abuses, this one would have failed for another post in hohlosrach, but for the opinion - sorry ..
          Quote: slan
          This is you, sorry, why?

          Well, you asked about whether it will become easier for me because in Russia the same ass in this matter as in Ukraine, I said that it will not be easier for me, and in Russia I often go and I see all my asses and achievements eyes.
  7. slan
    slan 23 June 2011 22: 10 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Quote: SuperDuck
    this one would fail for another post in hohlosrach, but to the opinion - sorry ..

    I do not agree, it seemed to me that the author from Ukraine does not pull at all. If this was written by a “Russian,” he would have laughed stupidly at Ukraine, but here a person is outraged by the authorities and no more. And IMHO this is an opinion that is extreme, one-sided .. but such a normal opinion is no worse than other opinions and yours, sorry, is also no worse. A person has a right to this, he asked, and how did the loud statements end, googled and spoke out.
    Quote: SuperDuck
    Yes, and in Russia I am often and I see all assholes and achievements with my own eyes

    Well, it’s you who, just from the Khokhlosrach, dropped this phrase here, expert comparisons like just there in the subject)
    1. svvaulsh
      svvaulsh 27 July 2011 15: 43 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Lovely scolding, just amuse!
  8. Garfild
    Garfild 14 August 2011 10: 56 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Yes, not everything is so bad in Ukraine http://www.ukrspecexport.com/index/index/lang/ru http://www.ukrspecexport.com/index/catalogue/t/airdefence/lang/ru http://www.ukrspecexport.com/index/catalogue/t/missile/lang/ru http://www.ukrspecexport.com/index/catalogue/t/armor/lang/ru bully

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Украинский "Оплот", поставка в Таиланд блеф?

Украинский "Оплот",  поставка в Таиланд блеф?


Три месяца назад все украинские СМИ с востргом писали о выигранном в Таиланде тендере на поставку 200 танков "Оплот". Поливали помоями русский Т-90, совершали все положенные в таком случае телодвижения. Прошло три месяца. Единственная найденная ссылка - на какой-то тайский желтый листок. Никакой информации по контракту нет и поныне. Директора Малышева Борисюка сняли с должности.

Кстати, "Оплот" создавался в рамках программы СССР "Совершенствование-88". 23-й год совершенствуют.


Хотелось бы все-таки выяснить, до каких пор людей будут кормить сказками? Новый танк за 1,15 млн долларов можно купить разве что во сне. Как и собирать деньги на постройку украинского корвета по всей Украине, предлагая отдать часть зарплаты.

Для справки. Министерство обороны разместило на заводе имени Малышева заказ на изготовление 10 танков. Стоимость контракта, который был заключен весной 2009 года, составляет 295 млн грн (37 миллионов долларов). 3,7млн баксов за танк - это уже сверхкоррупция (по оценкам экспертов стоимость танка на рынке Украины - 1,7 млн долларов!!!). А для Таиланда 1,15млн?! Бред.

Аналогично и с планами строить терминал по приему сжиженного газа или разработки сланцевого газа. Доколе власти Украины будут жить фантазиями и кормить народ байками?

Возвращаясь к танкам хочу спросить. Как можно сравнивать 10 произведенных Украиной за 11 лет "Оплотов" с тысячами только проданных за границу Т-90. Это не считая поступивших в войска. Россия ведь по данным SIPRI занимает первое место в мире по проданным танкам.

Что же происходит на Украине? Хорошо организованный развал с последующей раздачей кусков Родины всем желающим соседям?
Автор: mikle1
Первоисточник: http://mikle1.livejournal.com/1866754.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 23
  1. рен45 15 июня 2011 11:01
    Оборонку в Украине разваливают темпами ничуть не уступающими российским. -удалено-. Про модернизацию: Т-90 тоже не мальчик. На бумаге "Оплот" совершеннее, по ТТХ превосходит Т-90. В реальном бою не принимали участие ни один, ни другой танки, так что о реальных возможностях говорить не корректно. Кстати, в тендере принимал участие не "Оплот", а "Оплот- М", это немного другая машина. На фото изображены как-раз старые "Оплоты". Таиланд подписал 100 машин, а кним в придачу ещё (к уже поставленным) сотню БТР-3Е1.
    рен45
  2. SuperDuck 15 июня 2011 11:03
    Что автор хотел сказать. Что Оплот -удалено ругательство- а 90С наше всё, так пусть работает с ТТХ и оснащением а не с размером серии, по его логике т55 круче т90 потому что серия в 2000 раз больше...
    А то что по тайваньскому вопросу молчок, это он верно заметил, впрочем небыло опровержений ни со стороны укроборонэкспорта ни со стороны МО Таиланда, такие контракты не за месяц подписывают и конечно никто не гарантировать что он вообще может быть подписан.
    Автор вылил поток сознания, несвязанные с собой предложения. Майк, сходи к дохтору. Это не статья!
    SuperDuck
    1. Смирнов Вадим 15 июня 2011 11:11
      Это не статья, это мнение.

      А стоимость танка Вас не смущает?
      1. SuperDuck 15 июня 2011 11:22
        Были разные мнения в прессе по поводу количества, в том числе и 100 машин что даёт примерно искомую цену около 3млн. И вообще о каком количестве может идти речь когда автор сам указал что Бангкок Пост (первоисточник информации) оперировал лишь слухами (и не скрывал это) и вообще эта газета не более официальна чем МК в России. Вообще же данная сумма я знаю откуда взялась, расскажу. У Таиланда есть программа модернизации сухопутных войск до какого то года (это открытая информация можно поискать в прессе), которая подразумевает выделение данной суммы ($231,1 млн) на замену M41A3, которых именно 200 штук на вооружении, отсюда и 200 танков фигурируют. Авторы первоначальной статьи из Бангкока решили что будет замена 1:1, что не совсем логично, бо класс машин как бы разный думаю всем это очевидно.
        Контракта в природе не существует, не существует насколько я знаю даже протокола о намерениях. Укроборонэкспорт как можно заметить предварительные соглашения в прессу не сливает, по крайней мере по последним его контрактам по бронетехнике утечек до подписания контрактов не было вообще.
        А вообще Таиланд очень коррумпированная страна потому можно в случае подписания контракта ожидать любых странностей с ценой, количеством и со сроками. Более того, существует мнение что данный слив был предпринят для того чтобы надавить на тех же корейцев с их пантерой в процессе торга. Однако позиции Украины на рынке Таиланда весьма сильны бо те уже заказывали Украинские БТР-3Е1 при этом недавно дозаказали ещё 121 машину, т.е. сотрудничеством в теории довольны.
        SuperDuck
    2. svvaulsh 27 июля 2011 15:27
      Есть тут статьи откровенно не профессиональные. Это одна из таких. Как говориться, - слышал звон.......
      Тысячи Т-90 это блеф. В СМИ сообщалось, что всего продано 600 с хвостиком танков, в том числе и Т-90, наряду с другими(в основном Т-72). А вот то, что это первое место в мире, это точно. Ия не склонен делить танки на Украинские и Российские, все это Советская конструкторская школа. И отсутствие финансирования может эту школу погубить. И если в России в этой области дела обстоят плохо, то на Украине еще хуже.
      svvaulsh
  3. smk 15 июня 2011 16:53
    Был в ГП "Октябрьск" Специализированный морской порт" при мне под конвоем отгружали танки Оплот в Таиланд, статья бреееед...
    smk
    1. SuperDuck 15 июня 2011 17:11
      Вы уверены что это были Оплоты а не 72-е в Эфиопию? Нет я не обвиняю вас во лжи, просто чертовски интересно, первый раз это слышу. Неужто завод так быстро смог их произвести, хотя могли конечно и те 10 штук сплавить что МОУ не выкупило.
      SuperDuck
    2. slan 15 июня 2011 20:30
      На какое агенство можно ссылаться? СМК- служба мудацких комментариев?
      По сообщениям агенства СМК, в ГП "Октябрьск" под конвоем отгружают танки Оплот в Тайланд.))
      slan
    3. Black moozungoo 6 января 2012 19:05
      Не Оплоты и не в Таиланд.
      Black moozungoo
  4. 333 16 июня 2011 14:27
    slan - -удалено-, не слушайте его.
    333
  5. smk 17 июня 2011 12:33
    Я пишу то что видел, и то что спрашивал у начальства порта (был по своим делам, гос. закупка).
    Кричать и распинаться не нужно, можете мне верить можете нет, это Ваш выбор.
    smk
    1. slan 17 июня 2011 21:45
      Вам не стоило просто утверждать в свою очередь, что статья "брееед". Странно, что столь знаковому для харьковчан контракту никто не уделил внимания. Шум был действительно исключительно вокруг намерений заключить контракт, достоверной информации о заключении контракта и тем более поставках не было. Секретность?)) Мне просто в самом деле любопытно, действительно ли кто то готов вкладывать деньги, и не малые, на покупку несерийной техники у нестабильного государства. Вот я бы не купил иностранный автомобиль, выпущенный в количестве 100 штук, что с ним делать после того как выяснится, что у двигателя в реальных условиях ресурс 1000 км?
      slan
      1. SuperDuck 20 июня 2011 10:26
        Если двигатель обкатан на другой технике то не вижу проблем. А 6ТД обкатан на тираже таком что Т90 и не снилось. Ну так как вы видимо имели в виду не конкретно двигатель а вообще всё, то пожалуй да, есть риск. С другой стороны напомните мне какой был тираж Т90 когда его индусы начали закупать? С другой стороны, тайский тендер был кажется не тендер а аукцион отката, про испытания я вообще не слыхал (но не факт что их не было). Так что если он таки выгорит то буду рад за харьковчан и тайцам, ну удачи, это будет их выбор, на них то и обкатают как раз :-)
        SuperDuck
        1. slan 21 июня 2011 00:02
          В том то и суть, что откатывать не с чего. Какова себестоимость штучного производства? Как отличался ресурс двигателей Жигулей от Фиата, или даже первых копеек пока итальянцы производство налаживали? В разы, хотя чертежи вроде одни, да и культура производства на ВАЗе какая-никая, но была и есть. И главное- вопрос сервиса и гарантии. Что может гарантировать Украина? Что такое серия 100 штук? Кому предъявлять претензии и кто исправит брак когда буквально уникального специалиста дядю Васю разобьет радикулит, а Михалыч окончательно сопьется? С Т-90 нечего и сравнивать. Если бы 15 лет назад кто то инвестировал в Харьков хотя бы в пару- тройку раз денег меньше чем индусы в Т-90 было бы о чем подумать. Вы бы купили за кровные деньги автомобиль без сервиса, чтобы фирма- потенциальный банкрот на вас его испытывала? Может в Тайланде и безхозяйственность, но не до такой же степени. Или до такой?
          slan
          1. SuperDuck 21 июня 2011 10:45
            Цитата: slan
            В том то и суть, что откатывать не с чего

            Откуда вы можете это знать, даже аналитики по рынку вооружений строят лишь догадки о сумме и серии?
            Цитата: slan
            И главное- вопрос сервиса и гарантии.

            Завод в Таиланде открыл сервисный центр по БТР, потому по вопросу сервиса имеет конкурентное преимущество.
            Цитата: slan
            Что может гарантировать Украина?

            Не понял в каком срезе лежит вопрос но слышу определённую предвзятость. Ещё ни один контракт ХЗТМ не сорвал, хотя почти все были с проблемами.
            Цитата: slan
            Еслибы 15 лет назад кто то инвестировал в Харьков хотя бы в пару- тройку раз денег меньше чем индусы в Т-90 было бы о чем подумать.

            Вы видимо не владеете вопросом совершенно, если бы интересовались то знали бы, что в 1996 году Пакистан заказал в Харькове 320 танков Т-80УД на сумму $650 млн. Это и было тем самым финансированием и финансированием не на проедание от государства а на производство. На эти бабки была разработано национальное танковое орудие, СУО, несколько моделей блоков динамической защиты, проведена глубокая модификация двигателей 5/6ТД и ещё много чего.
            Цитата: slan
            Вы бы купили за кровные деньги автомобиль без сервиса, чтобы фирма- потенциальный банкрот на вас его испытывала?

            Украина банкрот? И смотря какой автомобиль. Опель люди покупали во всю, хотя он был банкрот, и не только опель. Но ни Малышевское КБ, ни КБ двигтелестроения не банкрот, завод конечно в тяжелом полдожении, но в этих контрактах работает почти только КБ. Движки завод гонит в Китай и Пакистан сотнями уже много лет.
            Короче, slan, если вы хотите сказать что за пределами границы жизни нет и Украина тырит газ, то так и скажите, чтобы я на вас не терял время.
            SuperDuck
            1. svvaulsh 27 июля 2011 15:39
              http://topwar.ru/5149-ukrainskiy-oplot-postavka-v-tailand-blef.html# Последняя фраза развеселила!
              svvaulsh
  6. slan 21 июня 2011 20:39
    Цитата: SuperDuck
    Откуда вы можете это знать, даже аналитики по рынку вооружений строят лишь догадки о сумме и серии?

    Ну, вроде цифры забавные приводятся, отката там не видно. Да и вообще с мелкой серии что можно откатить. Себестоимость при этом запредельная, а дороже леопарда все одно цену не заявишь. В том то и законы рынка, что демпинговать могут только сильные, либо аферисты.
    Цитата: SuperDuck
    Завод в Таиланде открыл сервисный центр по БТР, потому по вопросу сервиса имеет конкурентное преимущество.

    О да)) Извините, но про преимущество смешно. Сервис- в смысле сервис, а не станция ТО) У китайских автомобилей они тоже есть, но не сервис.
    Цитата: SuperDuck
    Не понял в каком срезе лежит вопрос но слышу определённую предвзятость. Ещё ни один контракт ХЗТМ не сорвал, хотя почти все были с проблемами.

    Вы даете деньги человеку лишь на том основании, что он вроде бы с проблемами, но кому то вернул? Мы опять про разные вещи. У РФ гораздо более высокий задел, но на рынке вооружений она многое теряет из-за низкого доверия к РФ. Украина- государство крайне не стабильное, сегодня там есть танковый завод..
    Цитата: SuperDuck
    Вы видимо не владеете вопросом совершенно

    Совершенно верно. Я не интересуюсь танкостроением. Не знаю, чего я вообще в этой теме распинаюсь) Конечно эта информация позволяет мне смотреть на контракт с Тайландом более оптимистично.
    Цитата: SuperDuck
    Украина банкрот? И смотря какой автомобиль. Опель люди покупали во всю, хотя он был банкрот, и не только опель.

    Украина- не банкрот, но потенциально, особенно конкретный завод. А Опель- марка массовых не таких уж и плохих автомобилей. Независимо от благосостояния GMC марка эта будет, а запчасти тем более. Ну продадут ее китайцам или русским..
    Короче, в РФ тоже жизни нет, если Вам от этого легче))
    slan
    1. SuperDuck 22 июня 2011 11:39
      Цитата: slan
      Вы даете деньги человеку лишь на том основании, что он вроде бы с проблемами, но кому то вернул? Мы опять про разные вещи. У РФ гораздо более высокий задел, но на рынке вооружений она многое теряет из-за низкого доверия к РФ. Украина- государство крайне не стабильное, сегодня там есть танковый завод..

      Это вопрос из области политики, давайте не будем пожалуйста.
      Цитата: slan
      О да)) Извините, но про преимущество смешно. Сервис- в смысле сервис, а не станция ТО) У китайских автомобилей они тоже есть, но не сервис.

      Вы там были? А я знаю людей которые туда ездят с завода, и в Китай ездят. Там всё на приличном уровне.
      Цитата: slan
      Короче, в РФ тоже жизни нет, если Вам от этого легче))

      Мне не легче от этого, но в России бываю потому могу судить по собственному мнению.
      SuperDuck
      1. slan 22 июня 2011 22:08
        Цитата: SuperDuck
        Вы там были? А я знаю людей которые туда ездят с завода, и в Китай ездят. Там всё на приличном уровне.

        Не знал конечно. Вы меня почти убедили)) но возвращаясь к смыслу статьи, я все же больше убежден, что контракт этот скорее бред, нежели статья, кажется об этом была речь?
        Цитата: SuperDuck
        Мне не легче от этого, но в России бываю потому могу судить по собственному мнению.

        Это вот Вы, простите, к чему?
        slan
        1. SuperDuck 23 июня 2011 12:05
          Цитата: slan
          что контракт этот скорее бред, нежели статья, кажется об этом была речь?

          Ну я не являюсь сторонником той идеи что этот контракт подписан, правда осознаю что дыма без гоня не бывает. Такие сливы как статья в бангкок пост тоже не спроста появляются, причин появления этой статьи может быть множество. Можно гадать бесконечно, это может быть как блефом так и нет, с тех пока когда появилась информация в прессе о контракте новой информации не появилось, кроме поста выше об отгрузке танков но они ничем не подвержена и думаю что тут скорее всего ошибка. Таким образом уже 2 месяца идёт просто перелив с пустого с порожнее, автор проявил предвзятость и ему видимо похрен на то что есть факты или нет, важно для него лишь то что "Украина - банкрот, танки делать они не умеют и не хотят, и сами -удалено-.." ну и дальше стандартные тезисы из словаря хохлосруна.
          Возвращаясь к заметке - аргументы в статье отсутствуют полностью, логической связи между тезисами тоже, большая часть статьи вообще не касается темы, обозначенной в её заголовке. Обсуждать статью не вижу смысла, это всё равно что обсуждать пустоту, автор либо не очень умён либо злоупотребляет, этот проканало бы за очередной пост в хохлосраче, но на мнение - извините..
          Цитата: slan
          Это вот Вы, простите, к чему?

          Ну вы спросили о том что станет ли мне легче от того что в РФ такая же жопа в этом вопросе как и в Украине, я сказал что легче мне от этого не станет, да и в России я бываю часто и все жопы и достижения вижу своими глазами.
          SuperDuck
  7. slan 23 июня 2011 22:10
    Цитата: SuperDuck
    этот проканало бы за очередной пост в хохлосраче, но на мнение - извините..

    Не согласен, мне показалось, что автор с Украины и на какласрач отнюдь не тянет. Если б это писал "россиянин", он бы над Украиной тупо посмеялся, а здесь человек возмущается властью и не более. И ИМХО это именно мнение, крайнее, одностороннее.. но нормальное такое мнение, ничем не хуже других мнений и Вашего, извините, тоже ничем не хуже. Человек имеет на это право, он поинтересовался- а чем же закончились громогласные заявления, погуглил и высказался.
    Цитата: SuperDuck
    да и в России я бываю часто и все жопы и достижения вижу своими глазами

    Ну это Вы как раз с хохлосрача эту фразу тут обронили, экспертные сравнения подобные как раз там в тему)
    slan
    1. svvaulsh 27 июля 2011 15:43
      Милые бранятся, только тешатся!
      svvaulsh
  8. Garfild 14 августа 2011 10:56
    Да не все так уж и плохо в Украине http://www.ukrspecexport.com/index/index/lang/ru http://www.ukrspecexport.com/index/catalogue/t/airdefence/lang/ru http://www.ukrspecexport.com/index/catalogue/t/missile/lang/ru http://www.ukrspecexport.com/index/catalogue/t/armor/lang/ru bully
    Garfild

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня