Sites of the CIA and the US Senate were attacked by hackers

Hackers from the group Lulz Security on Wednesday re-hacked the website of the US Senate. In addition, for a few minutes they were able to block the CIA Internet page. About the next "victories" attackers were quick to announce on his microblog on Twitter.

CIA spokeswoman Mary Harv answered journalists only that "we are conducting an investigation."


In turn, the representative of the police unit, providing security on Capitol Hill, assured that the hackers did not manage to get into the server of the Senate and to obtain any classified information.

“The attacks have been going on since the weekend,” said Martina Bradford. “But they never got access to the main network.”

In the "track record" of Lulz Security - hacking sites of companies Nintendo, Sony, as well as the PBS television channel, which showed a documentary about the founder of WikiLeaks Julian Assange, which hackers did not like.
Originator:
http://www.vesti.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Cайты ЦРУ и сената США подверглись атаке хакеров

Хакеры из группы Lulz Security в среду вновь взломали сайт сената Конгресса США. Кроме того, на несколько минут они смогли заблокировать интернет-страницу ЦРУ. Об очередных "победах" злоумышленники поспешили объявить на своем микроблоге в Twitter.

Официальный представитель ЦРУ Мэри Харв на расспросы журналистов ответила лишь, что "мы проводим разбирательство".


В свою очередь представитель подразделения полиции, обеспечивающего безопасность на Капитолийском холме, заверила, что хакерам так и не удалось проникнуть в сервер сената и добыть какую-либо закрытую информацию.

"Атаки продолжаются с минувших выходных дней, - сказала Мартина Брэдфорд. - Но доступа в главную сеть они так и не получили".

В "послужном списке" Lulz Security - взломы сайтов компаний Nintendo, Sony, а также телеканала PBS, показавшего документальный фильм об основателе WikiLeaks Джулиане Ассанже, что не понравилось хакерам.
Первоисточник:
http://www.vesti.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти