Pravdoruba pilot got into trouble

Pravdoruba pilot got into troubleThe pilot whistleblower from Lipetsk was in trouble. After Igor Sulim spoke about corruption in his military unit, he was suspected of divulging state secrets.

According to Moskovsky Komsomolets, Sulim allegedly divulged the state secret in his conversation with General Bondarev, who was sent to Lipetsk to understand the situation. The recording of the conversation "MK" published on its website. According to the newspaper, there is nothing secret in it.


The scandal in the elite air force near Lipetsk broke out in late May. Then Senior Lieutenant Igor Sulim and several other officers said that their commanders collected tribute from their subordinates. Only squadron Sulima was supposed to take on 185 thousand rubles. per month.

“For me, for example, it was openly said: if I don’t collect money from the squadron, I’m done for the end. And they promised the comedian: if you don’t wait, you will quit. And he said: men, I can't force anyone, but the situation is like that,” colleague Sulima Anton Smirnov.

Investigation of the high-profile case took up and. Commander of the Air Force, General Bondarev. He immediately blamed those who reported corruption in cowardice. According to him, the officers paid money for a whole year, but they did not write a single appeal to the prosecutor’s office or the FSB. During this time, the authorities managed to collect 2 million rubles from them.

Then Bondarev sent a telegram to the troops, in which he essentially ordered to be silent about the facts of corruption. The general threatened to strip the scammers of the prize along with all the officers of those units where such crimes would be revealed. In the opinion of the person who published the telegram "MK", ​​this is equivalent to the introduction of mutual responsibility.

As reported by RIA "News", Defense Minister Anatoly Serdyukov on the eve promised in the State Duma that the scandal will not affect the career of officers in any way. Nevertheless, Igor Sulym, Anton Smirnov and another colleague of theirs - Yevgeny Kubarev - have now been transferred to another part.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

У летчика-правдоруба начались неприятности

У летчика-правдоруба начались неприятностиУ летчика-разоблачителя из Липецка начались неприятности. После того как Игорь Сулим рассказал о коррупции в своей воинской части, его заподозрили в разглашении государственной тайны.

Как пишет "Московский комсомолец", Сулим якобы разгласил гостайну в своем разговоре с генералом Бондаревым, которого прислали в Липецк разбираться в ситуации. Запись беседы "МК" опубликовал на своем сайте. По мнению газеты, в ней нет ничего секретного.


Скандал в элитной военно-воздушной части под Липецком разгорелся в конце мая. Тогда старший лейтенант Игорь Сулим и еще несколько офицеров рассказали, что их командиры собирают с подчиненных дань. Только эскадрилья Сулима должна была сдавать по 185 тыс. руб. в месяц.

"Мне, к примеру, было открытым текстом сказано: если я не соберу с эскадрильи денег, мне конец. И комэску пообещали: не дожмешь - уволишься. И он сказал: мужики, я никого заставить не могу, но ситуация такая", - рассказал сослуживец Сулима Антон Смирнов.

Расследованием громкого дела занялся и.о. главкома ВВС генерал Бондарев. Он сразу же обвинил доложивших о коррупции в трусости. По его словам, офицеры платили деньги целый год, но ни одного обращения в прокуратуру или ФСБ так и не написали. За это время начальство успело собрать с них 2 млн рублей.

Затем Бондарев разослал в войска телеграмму, в которой по сути дела приказал молчать о фактах коррупции. Генерал пригрозил лишить доносчиков премии вместе со всеми офицерами тех частей, где будут выявлены такие преступления. По мнению опубликовавшего телеграмму "МК", это равносильно введению круговой поруки.

Как сообщает РИА "Новости", министр обороны Анатолий Сердюков накануне пообещал в Госдуме, что скандал никак не отразится на карьере офицеров. Тем не менее Игоря Сулима, Антона Смирнова и еще одного их сослуживца - Евгения Кубарева - в настоящее время перевели в другую часть.
Автор:
Николай АЛЕКСАНДРОВ
Первоисточник:
http://www.utro.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти