In the Russian army will cancel berets

Russian military uniforms may again undergo changes. In the service of the rear of the Armed Forces of Russia they say that berets can be canceled. And the troops will again return to the wearing of caps and caps.




“Our new form (it is called“ digital ”in the troops) was, as you know, constructed on the model of the NATO form. During the last Victory Parade, the first persons of the country allegedly "expressed bewilderment" that the troops were walking in berets and in field uniform, and not in a parade with caps. The military leaders, sensitive to new trends, gave the team to work out a return to the cap for the field uniform, ”the logistics officer of the Russian army told AN.
Recall that after this parade, many famous people, including film director Nikita Mikhalkov, expressed discontent with the facelessness of the military masses.

Meanwhile, the US Army also plans to replace berets with caps. This decision is due to the impracticality of berets in the field. They do not have visors, and they do not protect the eyes from the sun. In addition, poorly absorb sweat.

Cancellation of berets applies only to field uniforms of US Army personnel. The beret will still remain an integral part of the daily form in the land forces of the country. In addition, the order to go to the cap does not apply to elite rangers and other special forces of the US Army, where berets have traditionally been considered a distinctive form of clothing.

http://www.argumenti.ru


***

The US Army is going to abandon the black wool berets, which are part of the field uniforms. The reason, according to the military, was the frequent complaints of soldiers who claim that berets are rather impractical, reports BBC.

In the Russian army will cancel berets


The berets were included in the field army uniform exactly 10 years ago - 14 June 2001. And since Tuesday, having existed exactly 10 years as an element of the field uniform for all army units, they cease to be such.

"That was 10 years ago and they had to be abandoned! I hate wearing a wet sock on my head. Besides, my skin is stretched because of him," Officer Mark Vino from the Lewis military base told Army Army publication McCord, located in Washington State.

The soldiers complained about the berets because, firstly, the beret must be worn with both hands. Secondly, the beret was made too hard - it was impossible to cram it into a pocket. And thirdly, it takes, unlike a kepi, did not provide either adequate protection from the sun or airing the head.

Representatives of the Pentagon said that the berets will be replaced by caps, which will form part of the field uniform. These changes will affect approximately a million military personnel. Replacing berets on caps turned out to be practical also because caps cost almost half the price they take.

The berets will remain only in those parts of the American army, with the form of which they are strongly associated and for which they serve as one of the characteristic distinguishing features, namely, in special forces, in the marine corps and among the rangers.

In addition, the berets will remain an element of dress uniform. By the way, instead of camouflage, the soldiers guarding the Pentagon will begin wearing July instead of camouflage. In due time, they ordered the soldiers to change their uniforms to combat in order to emphasize the fighting spirit of the army after the September 11 attacks.

While the American army has already gained experience with the mass use of berets and is now refusing such headgear, the command of the Russian Armed Forces has decided that there are not enough berets for Russian soldiers. In February 2011 of the year, it was announced that the berets would eventually replace the traditional Russian caps - as they wear out.

"Currently, the issue of introducing a beret is being worked out for all categories of military personnel (except for the Navy), which is to be worn with everyday and field uniforms, for the Airborne Forces and the Air Force - blue, for the combat units of the coastal forces of the Navy - for black, for the Ground Forces and other arms troops - defensive, "- said the representative of the Defense Ministry captain Vladimir Drobyshevsky.

According to him, these changes will expand the range of headdresses of military personnel when they are equipped in different climatic conditions, depending on the type of activity and the nature of service. The definition of a specific form of clothing with regard to the tasks performed is entrusted to the commander of the military unit.

http://www.newsru.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. huginn 16 June 2011 11: 25 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Funny, honestly. And sad.
    1. captain 10 January 2018 09: 37 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Bullshit, in the Airborne Forces, marines and special forces will not be canceled. This is a tradition and a very old one.
      1. panzerfaust 10 January 2018 18: 59 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        The article was written in 2011 year. They didn’t cancel anything, they even introduced green berets from tankers.
        1. captain 11 January 2018 12: 23 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Quote: panzerfaust
          The article was written in 2011 year. They didn’t cancel anything, they even introduced green berets from tankers.

          Sorry, burst.
  2. voin-xnumx
    voin-xnumx 16 June 2011 11: 51 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The Americans will give us their berets.
  3. datur 16 June 2011 12: 57 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    here he is an example of higher licking. clowns are bad and not commanders. and tomorrow someone from glavnyukov will blur that skullcaps are cool? and cho? //// and it’s not only in the army, but everywhere in the country.!
    1. captain 11 January 2018 12: 25 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Quote: datur
      here he is an example of higher licking. clowns are bad and not commanders. and tomorrow someone from glavnyukov will blur that skullcaps are cool? and cho? //// and it’s not only in the army, but everywhere in the country.!

      Quote: Rashid
      Maybe tomorrow they will say that the most comfortable headdress is a turban. And that, under the helmet gently, and the wound can be bandaged, and the prisoner hands tied, but you never know what a cloth tape is useful for. And they will train the soldier to turn it on her head in 6 seconds.

      Dear patriots. The article was written in 2011. What canceled?
  4. Rashid 16 June 2011 14: 28 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Maybe tomorrow they will say that the most comfortable headdress is a turban. And that, under the helmet gently, and the wound can be bandaged, and the prisoner hands tied, but you never know what a cloth tape is useful for. And they will train the soldier to turn it on her head in 6 seconds.
  5. MichaelVl
    MichaelVl 16 June 2011 16: 50 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    It is interesting, and when the berets were accepted, the arguments for the cause were also given there. Then the caps were sandy, so they took the berets :))) Life goes on, everything changes. After 10 years, they will switch back to berets and will criticize the caps again :)))
  6. pokermen
    pokermen 16 June 2011 21: 18 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Just someone decided to make money, estimate how much money will be spent on sewing new bonnets
  7. sancho 21 June 2011 16: 47 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Judging by such global trends, they would have left everything in place and berets and caps and caps. Changed orders in places. Paradise-cap, everyday-skull-cap, field-turban. Ten years later, this: parade-skullcap, everyday-cap, field-turban. Etc. :))) And, in general, when the cat has nothing to do .... or rather, when the furniture maker has nothing to do, he plays soldiers.
  8. captain 10 January 2018 09: 53 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I do not believe. It's a lie. Remove berets in the airborne. marines, in special forces. This is part of the trend of these troops.
    1. RoTTor 12 January 2018 02: 54 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      WWII paratroopers and marines fought without berets.
      berets appeared in the late 60s
      it's funny. that everyone who is not lazy to wear vests, even VV is SEA specific clothing, from the time of the sailing fleet.
      Let's say. thanks to the legendary Margelov, the vest took root in the Airborne Forces, but by the way, why is this?
  9. RoTTor 12 January 2018 02: 51 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    And to return our native caps? For the summer everyday. Although I would be in aviation.
    For the field form, the most convenient is the cap - the visor is yes.
    and the bands for the full dress look our way.
    And THAT EVERYTHING IS A PARODY OF HA NATOVTSEV.
    Look at the French parades - they have a historical parade. and this is true.
    and to go to the main parade of the country in a field uniform with accelerants. worse than a cow saddle
  10. The comment was deleted.
  11. Heterocapsa April 14 2018 11: 27 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Yes, make caps. Is it convenient to run in a cap in a battle?
  12. sad1940 23 May 2018 23: 56 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    when the cat doesn’t give a damn, they say it licks one place. This is how our supreme bosses either enter or withdraw. What have you learned from Skvortsova? This one, now under the peak, cuts everything, then just as energetically revives in a new way what has just been reduced. This usually happens when the leadership of their brains does not have,

В Российской армии отменят береты

Российская военная форма может опять претерпеть изменения. В службе тыла Вооруженных сил России говорят, что могут быть отменены береты. И войска опять вернутся к ношению кепи и фуражек.

В Российской армии отменят береты


«Наша новая форма (ее в войсках называют «цифрой»), как известно, конструировалась по образцу формы НАТО. Во время последнего Парада Победы первые лица страны якобы «выразили недоумение» тем, что войска шли в беретах и в полевой форме, а не в парадке с фуражками. Чуткие к новым веяньям военные руководители дали команду проработать возвращение к кепи для полевой формы», – рассказал «АН» офицер тыла Российской армии.
Напомним, что после этого парада многие известные люди, в том числе и кинорежиссер Никита Михалков, выразили недовольство безликостью военных масс.


Между тем в армии США также планируют заменить береты на кепи. Такое решение связано с непрактичностью беретов в полевых условиях. У них нет козырьков, и они не защищают глаза от солнца. Кроме того, плохо впитывают пот.

Отмена беретов касается лишь полевой формы военнослужащих армии США. Берет по-прежнему останется неотъемлемой частью повседневной формы в сухопутных войсках страны. Кроме того, приказ о переходе на кепи не относится к элитным рейнджерам и другим спецподразделениям армии США, где береты традиционно считались отличительной формой одежды.

http://www.argumenti.ru


***

Американская армия собирается отказаться от черных шерстяных беретов, которые входят в состав полевого обмундирования. Причиной, по словам военных, явились частые жалобы солдат, которые утверждают, что береты довольно непрактичны, передает BBC.

В Российской армии отменят береты


Береты были включены в состав полевой армейской формы ровно 10 лет назад - 14 июня 2001 года. И со вторника, просуществовав ровно 10 лет в качестве элемента полевой формы для всех армейских частей, они перестают являться таковым.

"Вот 10 лет назад от них и надо было отказаться! Ненавижу носить мокрый носок на голове. К тому же у меня из-за него кожа на голове растягивается", - заявил военному изданию The Army Times офицер Марк Вино с Объединенной военной базы Льюис-Маккорд, расположенной в штате Вашингтон.

Солдаты жаловались на береты за то, что, во-первых, берет необходимо надевать обеими руками. Во-вторых, берет изготавливался слишком жестким - его невозможно было запихнуть в карман. И в-третьих, берет, в отличие от кепи, не обеспечивал ни должной защиты от солнца, ни проветривания головы.

Представители Пентагона заявили, что береты сменятся на кепи, которые войдут в состав полевой формы. Эти изменения коснутся примерно миллиона военнослужащих. Замена беретов на кепи оказалась практичной еще и потому, что кепи стоит почти вдвое дешевле, чем берет.

Береты останутся только в тех частях американской армии, с формой которых достаточно прочно ассоциируются и для которых служат одним из характерных отличительных признаков, а именно в спецназе, морской пехоте и у рейнджеров.

Кроме того, береты останутся элементом парадной формы. Кстати, парадную форму вместо камуфляжа начнут с июля носить солдаты, охраняющие Пентагон. Сменить парадную форму на боевую солдатам в свое время приказали, чтобы подчеркнуть боевой настрой армии после терактов 11 сентября.

В то время как американская армия уже получила опыт массового применения беретов и теперь отказывается от подобных головных уборов, командование Вооруженных Сил РФ решило, что как раз беретов российским солдатам и не хватает. В феврале 2011 года было объявлено, что береты со временем заменят традиционные российские пилотки - по мере износа последних.

"В настоящее время прорабатывается вопрос введения берета для всех категорий военнослужащих (кроме ВМФ), предусмотренного к носке при повседневной и полевой форме одежды, для ВДВ и ВВС - голубого цвета, для боевых частей береговых войск ВМФ - черного, для Сухопутных войск и остальных родов войск - защитного", - сказал представитель Минобороны капитан Владимир Дробышевский.

По его словам, эти изменения расширят ассортимент головных уборов военнослужащих при их экипировке в различных климатических условиях, в зависимости от вида деятельности и характера несения службы. Определение конкретной формы одежды с учетом выполняемых задач возложено на командира военной части.

http://www.newsru.com


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 7
  1. huginn 16 июня 2011 11:25
    Смешно,честное слово.И грустно.
  2. voin-72 16 июня 2011 11:51
    Америкосы нам впарят свои береты.
    voin-72
  3. datur 16 июня 2011 12:57
    вот он пример высшего жополизания. клоуны хреновы а не командиры. а завтра кто нибудь из главнюков брякнет что тюбетейки это круто? и чо?//// и ведь так не только в армии ,но везде по стране.!
  4. Rashid 16 июня 2011 14:28
    Может завтра скажут что самым удобным головным убором является чалма. А что, и под каску мягко, и рану перевязать можно, и пленному руки связать, да мало ли для чего пригодится лента ткани. И будут тренировать солдат наворачивать её на голову за 6 секунд.
  5. МихаилВл 16 июня 2011 16:50
    Интересно, а когда береты принимались, там же тоже доводы ЗА приводились. Тогда кепи песочили, потому береты приняли :))) Жизнь течёт, всё меняется. Через 10 лет снова на береты перейдут и будут опять кепи критиковать :)))
    МихаилВл
  6. pokermen 16 июня 2011 21:18
    Просто кто-то заработать решил, прикиньте сколько денег уйдет на пошив новых чепчиков
    pokermen
  7. sancho 21 июня 2011 16:47
    Судя по таким мировым тенденциям, оставили б все на месте и береты и кепи и фуражки. Меняли б местами приказы. Парадка-фуражка, повседневка-тюбетейка, полевая-чалма. Через десять лет так: парадка-тюбетейка, повседневка-фуражка, полевая-чалма. И.т.д. :))) А, вообще -когда коту делать нечего....вернее когда мебельщику больше заняться нечем он в солдатиков играет.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня