Military Review

And the king is not real

3
And the king is not realThe most discussed scandal in the United States involving Barack Obama at the moment is his birthplace and whether Obama is Native American. There were doubts that he was not born in the United States and therefore has no legal right to hold the office of President of the country.


Donald Trump, a billionaire, decided to prove to everyone that Barack Obama is not a native resident of the country, and for these purposes he even turned to a private detective agency to find out if Barack Obama was really born in the state of Hawaii. The last few days Trump openly gives interviews to several leading television channels about his assumptions that the current president is lying about his birthplace.

However, the state of Hawaii has repeatedly confirmed before that Barack Obama was born there, but according to recent sociological polls, almost half of Republicans are sure that he was not born in the United States at all, and accordingly it is possible to raise the question of the possibility of electing him president.
The daughter of the country's vice president, Ashley Biden, expressed her critical opinion on this issue, saying that “the debate about whether Obama has a birth certificate in the United States is simply insulting.” She did not stop there and called for a boycott of Apprentice - a reality show that is broadcast weekly on NBC and broadcasts to the whole country.

Donald Trump is now considering the possibility of running for president in the upcoming 2012 year. He also stated that he was ready to invest in his election campaign and announced the amount of 600 million dollars. But will he run or not - will be known this summer.

According to NBC News / The Wall Street Journal surveys, Trump is currently the second most popular presidential candidate among Republicans, and he has every chance. It is inferior only to Mitt Romney - the former governor of Massachusetts.

Postkriptum Alexey Pushkov Americans suspect that Obama was born outside the United States and can not be president



3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Superduck
    Superduck 20 June 2011 10: 41 New
    0
    The topic has been hiding for more than 2 years and it is no longer relevant for Americans. Documents have recently been shown refuting Obama’s illegality in this matter.
  2. datur
    datur 20 June 2011 16: 09 New
    0
    And the king is not real --- but the interests of the Pindo observes !!!!!!
  3. Helmut
    Helmut 21 June 2011 10: 40 New
    0
    They have a system of doctrines and balances so built that there and after a hundred years, plant any monkey at the helm - all the same, the general line will not change.

А царь-то не настоящий

А царь-то не настоящийСамый обсуждаемый скандал в США с участием Барака Обамы на настоящий момент – это место его рождения и то, является ли Обама коренным американцем. Появились сомнения, что он родился не в США и поэтому не имеет никакого законного права занимать должность президента страны.

Дональд Трамп, миллиардер, решил доказать всем, что Барак Обама не является коренным жителем страны, и для этих целей даже обратился в частное детективное агентство, чтобы выяснить, действительно ли Барак Обама родился в штате Гавайи. Последние несколько дней Трамп открыто дает интервью нескольким ведущим телеканалам о своих предположениях, что нынешний президент лжет о месте своего рождения.

Однако штат Гавайи неоднократно подтверждал и ранее, что Барак Обама рожден именно там, но, согласно недавним социологическим опросам, почти половина республиканцев уверена в том, что он родился вовсе не в США, и соответственно можно поставить вопрос о возможности избрания его президентом страны.
Дочь вице-президента страны - Эшли Байден - высказала свое критическое мнение по этому поводу, сказав, что «дискуссия о том, есть ли у Обамы свидетельство о его рождении в США, просто оскорбительна». Она на этом не остановилась и призвала к бойкоту Apprentice – реалити-шоу, которое выходит еженедельно на телеканале NBC и вещает на всю страну.


Дональд Трамп сейчас рассматривает возможность участвовать в выборах на пост президента в наступающем 2012 году. Он также заявил, что готов потратиться на свою избирательную компанию и озвучил сумму в 600 млн. долларов. Но будет он баллотироваться или нет - станет известно этим летом.

Согласно опросам NBC News/The Wall Street Journal, Трамп в настоящее время - второй по популярности кандидат на пост президента США среди республиканцев, и у него есть все шансы. Уступает он только Митту Ромни - бывшему губернатору Массачусетса.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Посткриптум Алексей Пушков Американцы подозревают, что Обама родился вне США и не может быть президентом



Читайте также
Комментарии 3
  1. SuperDuck 20 июня 2011 10:41
    Тема мусолится уже больше 2-х лети и она для американцев уже не актуальна. Недавно были продемонстрированы документы, опровергающие незаконность Обамы в этом вопросе.
    SuperDuck
  2. datur 20 июня 2011 16:09
    А царь то не настоящий--- но интересы пиндоские блюдет !!!!!!
  3. Helmut 21 июня 2011 10:40
    У них система доктрин и противовесов так выстроена что там и через сто лет посади любую обезьяну у руля - все равно генеральная линия не изменится.
    Helmut

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня