In Dagestan, six law enforcement officers were killed during the day and twelve more wounded

In Dagestan, six law enforcement officers were killed during the day and twelve more wounded



In the morning of June 22, a large-scale special operation to eliminate terrorists was resumed in Dagestan. Having stumbled upon a group of militants in the Kizlyarsky district, the security forces drove them deeper into the forest throughout the day, and with the onset of darkness they managed to surround the bandits. But the numerical superiority and environment did not give effect. The military suffered a defeat. The losses of the federal forces were five people killed and 12 wounded. And this despite the fact that by 14.00 on Wednesday not a single militant was destroyed.

As told to the correspondent of "MN" in the management of the TFR in Dagestan, a special operation to search for the so-called Kizlyar gang - one of the most active in the republic, began on June 21 on the morning of 7.30. The bandits managed to block near the village of Kuznetsovka. A counterterrorist operation regime was introduced in the area, and the security forces began a pursuit.

“The militant group numbered about 8-10 people,” an officer of the TFR said. “According to the available information, there are dozens of terrorist attacks and killings of law enforcement officers in the territory of Kizlyarsky District on their account.” It is difficult to say how many people the group has in total - there is a constant turnover there. Operations are carried out constantly when someone is being destroyed, the militants are recruiting new people. ”

On the part of the security forces, around 50 people participated in the operation - employees of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, the FSB and military personnel of the internal troops. For several hours they were pursuing bandits in the forest, driving them deeper into the thicket. In intermittent firefights, despite the superior forces, only law enforcement officers carried losses. Even on Tuesday afternoon, two employees of the Special Purpose Center of the Republican FSB were killed, and nine others were injured — three officers of the FSB, three police officers from the Department of Internal Affairs in the Babayurt district, and three soldiers.

By nightfall, the security forces managed to surround the separatists. However, around two in the morning, they attempted to break through the cordon. A battle ensued, during which three more soldiers died and as many were injured. No one was hurt by the militants - at least there is no official information about this either in the UK or in the Ministry of Internal Affairs. “Perhaps someone was injured, and someone killed. But no one saw the bodies, and therefore at the moment we say that none of the bandits have been destroyed, ”explained MN in the republican administration of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. At the same time, the interlocutor noted that, despite the impressive losses from the security forces, members of the gang did not manage to escape from the encirclement.

At dawn, their search continued. The Minister of Internal Affairs of Dagestan, Abdurashid Magomedov, who personally coordinates the actions of the siloviki, arrived in place on Wednesday.

In addition, on Wednesday night in the capital of the republic, a senior investigator for particularly important cases of the investigative department of the TFR in the Leninsky district of Makhachkala, Haji Alibegov, was killed. Two gangsters shot him around midnight on Khurshilov Street in front of his wife when he was getting out of his car near the house. The head of the TFR, Alexander Bastrykin, promised to make every effort to catch the criminals, but so far they have not been found.
Author:
Originator:
http://mn.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

32 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. His
    His 22 June 2011 19: 38 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    What a mess. Night vision devices are not enough or something. Or went on the attack with a cry of cheers.
  2. Eric
    Eric 22 June 2011 19: 58 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The republican experience is not enough because of such losses!
    1. His
      His 22 June 2011 20: 07 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      They themselves can’t do anything. Guys from central Russia should fight for them.
      1. DAGESTAN333 22 June 2011 22: 45 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        His right sometimes ...

        Pity that His I’m not personally present to make Rambo 4.
  3. Eric
    Eric 22 June 2011 20: 09 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    I agree with you, and if we don’t train a snake if we show everything as it should and where to click to shoot !? Who knows!
    1. DAGESTAN333 22 June 2011 22: 57 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Eric, yes you are an intellectual ..., press .., and even shoots ...
  4. unnamed
    unnamed 22 June 2011 20: 41 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    So the fruits of the lack of technology of shock drones emerge in a quiet way. We’d hit them a couple of times, since there are coordinates of their location and I wouldn’t have to drive specialists there ...
  5. atheist
    atheist 22 June 2011 21: 03 New
    • -7
    • 0
    -7
    well, let them kill each other there, -
    1) it’s easier, and there is less unemployment, and there will be no one to shoot — this is all the world economy (someone is fighting outside the country, and someone inside it)
    2) they themselves started, let them disentangle themselves
    3) natural selection survives the fittest
    1. slan
      slan 22 June 2011 23: 11 New
      • -1
      • 0
      -1
      That's because of such the Jews Muscovites, us the Jews Russian and do not like))
      Aren't you Jewish Ukrainian provocateur?
  6. Filin
    Filin 22 June 2011 21: 26 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    atheist today, 21:03

    well, let them kill each other there

    The guys died in battle so that such fools like you wrote such comments while sitting in their warm apartment. And so that your parents are not blown up somewhere in the theater, and that you sleep peacefully, and not be on duty at night at the entrance ....
    1. DAGESTAN333 22 June 2011 23: 26 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Filin, such as you, I would cover myself, in battle, without thinking twice.

      And for atheistbut I’d think so.
  7. atheist
    atheist 22 June 2011 21: 35 New
    • -6
    • 0
    -6
    look at yourself a pretzel moldy, they who, not even of my nationality, basically fight their own there, are Chechen for a Chechen and so on, we don’t go to the theater (no money) unlike you snickering oligarchs, because of people like you they are being killed, I slept calmly even when there were explosions in Moscow and that, and nothing-life is life-death is death,
    and lastly, if it weren’t for this Caucasus, we would all live quietly and without this war ,,,
  8. mitrich
    mitrich 22 June 2011 21: 43 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    ATHEIST,
    here YOURS tried to plant us in one trench, it only seems to me that if you happen to, you equip your trench in the cellar in the country.
    I already wrote to you once that you have serious brain problems. You confirm it every time. You are not an atheist, but an onanist.
    So in the future, if you see the ONANIST hat, know that this is what I call you.
    Good night, moron!
  9. atheist
    atheist 22 June 2011 21: 59 New
    • -3
    • 0
    -3
    oh then will you

    I tried to plant my own, not only you and me, but everyone, I already wrote that you will fall as soon as they say get ready! You are one of those who believe that if one has one, then the other has it,
    as for the brains, I’m fine with them, but there are no problems with your mind (no mind, no problems), and it makes no sense to confirm this
    good luck rot
  10. Filin
    Filin 22 June 2011 22: 17 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    atheist

    and you can see Japanese ..... or Indian
    Because almost all nationalities living in Russia serve in our army.
    And the article did not indicate what nationality were the deceased employees.
    This is firstly .....
    Secondly ..... Russia does not end beyond Moscow, but there is still north, east, south and other parts of the world .... And if a conflict breaks out in the east of the country, you will also write, because your hut is on the edge. After all, you were not hooked by a single explosion and your relatives did not die in the subway, and they were not stolen into slavery.
    But I grew up in the Stavropol Territory, not far from Chechnya. And Russian by nationality was in Chechnya and Dagestan. And more than once he buried his comrades. And you continue to shit in comments. Because this is the lot of the wretched and offended by life. Your whole comment is saturated with resentment and anger. Work on yourself and money for the theater will begin to appear and your views will change.
    And for the money to be ... you need to plow and plow again. Yes, and you can find a ticket to the theater starting from 300 rubles, there would be a desire, as they say.
    In general good luck.
  11. atheist
    atheist 22 June 2011 23: 02 New
    • -3
    • 0
    -3
    I answer
    1) you probably wanted to write an Indian (but there are many nationalities and religions), and the Indians have not had an army for a long time, in my opinion, at least 150 years
    2) I am Russian
    3) what are you, but I thought there was only Moscow, and we are just a matrix for showing off space
    4) work on yourself, I’m not offended by anyone, I don’t know who you work for, and we pay students 1100 rubles and you hide your anger under the guise of a sweet and good-natured rich man full of money, and if you plow and plow all the time at the theater will not be, and why is he full of debauchery and other crap
  12. MichaelVl
    MichaelVl 23 June 2011 00: 15 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Somehow you're not a good student, atesit. Somehow you are stupidly and primitively arguing! Even curious, where do they study?
  13. cabin boy
    cabin boy 23 June 2011 02: 10 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    When reading the heading, it seems that some kind of translated article, like the correct word is “law enforcement”, and hearing, the eye hurts. We read further and everything falls into place "... No one was hurt by the militants ...". Sergei Minenko decided for himself a long time ago in whose trenches he was sitting and in whose interests he was waging a war, changing his rifle to a feather. It would be now the first Chechen time, without such embarrassment, I would write "The militants inflicted a crushing defeat on the federal forces." Wrazhina, take a pencil.
  14. Stavr
    Stavr 23 June 2011 06: 54 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Most likely, this gang group is headed by someone from foreign intelligence services. And the equipment of the group, apparently, is at a high level, even if they fight freely with the feds even at night. This is again a big MINUS to our security forces, since they do not have good night vision devices, and you can’t even remember about small UAVs equipped with night vision cameras that could be launched over the forest. As always, the fight against DRG is conducted by old and antediluvian methods: exposing yourself to bullets! It is necessary for commanders that the higher officers who led the operation take one place. And then they will not answer for anything and the soldiers for them are still only cannon fodder.
  15. AZER
    AZER 23 June 2011 08: 48 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Are we really preparing for a new bloody war, but now not in Chechnya, but in Dagestan. Someone lacks money again, they decided to earn extra money in the war.
    PS: atheist - you’re a wise guy, you need to be expelled from the university and urgently sent to the army for re-education so that you don’t talk any nonsense.
    1. His
      His 23 June 2011 13: 00 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      There is order in Chechnya now. And the guys certainly feel sorry. Nationality has nothing to do with it when it comes to Russia's interests. Professionalism clearly suffers
    2. Superduck
      Superduck 23 June 2011 19: 34 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      This is a standard tactic, called Export of the revolution, even Lenin tried to stir it up. While there was chaos in Chechnya, nobody needed it. And now it’s beneficial for the militants and the government of Dagestan, too, they don’t get the numbers to restore Chechnya. The boys are sorry of course, on the other hand, they were at work and not in a tavern, peasant death.
  16. Slav
    Slav 23 June 2011 12: 48 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    And for people like Atheist ... MASCOW .. and there is Russia ....) The rest, what is beyond the MKAD ... is just a periphery.
  17. mitrich
    mitrich 23 June 2011 18: 34 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The guys ran into an ambush, their heads did not raise. Do not forget that the fighters are local residents, they know the forest like the back of their hand, they know where to hide, where to attack.
    And it doesn’t matter what nationality and where the dead guys served - in the Dagestan riot police or in the Tver SOBR. They fulfilled their duty to the end, that's all.
    And if everything depended on a UAV or NVD, then the Americans in Afghanistan would have long won. They have it all in bulk, but they cannot win. Unlike the Russians.
    1. His
      His 23 June 2011 18: 45 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Training must be appropriate!
    2. jamert
      jamert 23 June 2011 18: 58 New
      • -1
      • 0
      -1
      Have the Russians already won in Chechnya? The people of bouncers.
      1. DAGESTAN333 23 June 2011 19: 11 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Great jamert. There is no smoke .....?

        Understand at last, we would personally praise you with joy, but in a frantic search, we won’t find a reason for this ..., sorry ...
      2. His
        His 23 June 2011 19: 29 New
        • -1
        • 0
        -1
        This is where radical Islam takes place. That's why you can fight here for quite some time until some dictator like Ramzan appears and everything becomes calm.
        1. Superduck
          Superduck 23 June 2011 19: 39 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Quote: Own
          until some dictator like Ramzan appears and everything becomes calm

          You said almost everything correctly, only a person who has a lot of money doesn’t have enough money for him. Money is a drug, I'm afraid there will come a time when Russia will not be able to satisfy his appetite and it will be terrible. This is a problem for all dictators, power and loot do not allow them to stop, exceptions are miserable and Ramzan is definitely not one of them ..
          1. His
            His 23 June 2011 19: 42 New
            • -1
            • 0
            -1
            Here you understand there is no choice. There are no Russians there, they rely more and more on nothing. And their society can live well only with a dictator, so they were given a dictator
            1. Superduck
              Superduck 23 June 2011 19: 53 New
              • 0
              • 0
              0
              Just tribal society is more inclined to primitive forms of democracy, tyranny is a higher degree of development, requires a clear social structure and the beginnings of statehood. But if instead of the dictator we put the word FEAR, this is an incentive for them, well, his name! But seeing Ramzanchik is not such a fool, he also shares with the clans. I think they have a distribution of feed positions among the representatives of the clans, so the balance is maintained. Remember the monogloves, tribes, but Batu feared for this they received entire principalities in Russia in control.
              But the balance is fragile, the people are grumpy, but they have Ramzan and his small army on swarms, which costs a pair of standard motorized rifle divisions (Ossetia we all remember, the only real combat-ready and effective unit apart from all special forces and this is the disgraced East and not the Ramzan Guard) .
              1. His
                His 23 June 2011 19: 54 New
                • -1
                • 0
                -1
                He has the support of the Russian army, plus constant subsidies from the center
      3. His
        His 23 June 2011 19: 30 New
        • -1
        • 0
        -1
        But everything is calm in Chechnya, agitator

В Дагестане за сутки убиты шесть правоохранителей и ранены еще двенадцать

В Дагестане за сутки убиты шесть правоохранителей и ранены еще двенадцать


Утром 22 июня в Дагестане возобновилась продолжающаяся уже больше суток масштабная спецоперация по ликвидации террористов. Наткнувшись накануне на группу боевиков в Кизлярском районе, силовики в течение всего дня загоняли их глубже в лес, и с наступлением темноты им удалось окружить бандитов. Но численный перевес и окружение не дали эффекта. Военные потерпели поражение. Потери федеральных сил составили пять человек убитыми и 12 ранеными. И это при том, что к 14.00 среды ни одного боевика уничтожить так и не удалось.

Как рассказали корреспонденту «МН» в управлении СКР по Дагестану, спецоперация по поиску так называемой кизлярской бандгруппы -- одной из самых активных в республике, началась 21 июня в 7.30 утра. Бандитов удалось блокировать неподалеку от села Кузнецовка. В районе ввели режим контртеррористической операции, и силовики начали преследование.


«Группа боевиков насчитывала примерно 8-10 человек, -- рассказал сотрудник СКР. – По имеющимся сведениям, на их счету десятки терактов и убийств сотрудников правоохранительных органов на территории Кизлярского района. Сколько человек всего насчитывает группировка, сказать сложно – там постоянная текучка. Операции проводятся постоянно, когда кого-то уничтожают, боевики набирают новых людей».

Со стороны силовиков в операции участвовало около 50 человек – сотрудники МВД, ФСБ и военнослужащие внутренних войск. Несколько часов они преследовали бандитов в лесу, загоняя их все глубже в чащу. В периодически возникающих перестрелках, несмотря на превосходящие силы, потери несли только правоохранители. Еще во вторник днем были убиты двое сотрудников Центра специального назначения республиканского УФСБ, а еще девять человек были ранены – трое сотрудников УФСБ, трое полицейских из ОВД по Бабаюртовскому району и трое военнослужащих.

К ночи силовикам удалось окружить сепаратистов. Однако около двух часов ночи те предприняли попытку прорвать оцепление. Завязался бой, в ходе которого погибли еще трое солдат и столько же получили ранения. Со стороны боевиков никто не пострадал – по крайней мере официальной информации об этом нет ни в СК, ни в МВД. «Возможно, кто-то и был ранен, а кто-то и убит. Но тел никто не видел, а потому на данный момент мы говорим, что никто из бандитов не уничтожен», - пояснили «МН» в республиканском управлении МВД. При этом собеседник отметил, что, несмотря на внушительные потери со стороны силовиков, членам бандгруппы так и не удалось вырваться из окружения.

С рассветом их поиски продолжились. На место в среду прибыл министр внутренних дел Дагестана Абдурашид Магомедов, который лично координирует действия силовиков.

Кроме того, в ночь на среду в столице республики был убит старший следователь по особо важным делам следственного отдела СКР по Ленинскому району Махачкалы Гаджи Алибегов. Двое бандитов расстреляли его около полуночи на улице Хуршилова на глазах у жены, когда он выходил из своей машины около дома. Глава СКР Александр Бастрыкин пообещал приложить все силы к поимке преступников, однако до сих пор их так и не нашли.
Автор: Сергей Миненко
Первоисточник: http://mn.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 32
  1. Свой 22 июня 2011 19:38
    Что за неумехи. Приборов ночного видения не хватает что ли. Или в атаку с криком ура пошли.
  2. Эрик 22 июня 2011 19:58
    У республиканских опыта маловато потому и потери такие!
    Эрик
    1. Свой 22 июня 2011 20:07
      Сами ничего не могут. За них воевать ребята из центральной России должны.
      1. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 22 июня 2011 22:45
        Свой прав, иногда...

        Жаль что Свой лично не присутствует там, чтоб устроить "Рэмбо 4".
  3. Эрик 22 июня 2011 20:09
    Согласен с тобой да и не змею ли мы обучим если все будем показывать как надо да куда нажимать чтобы стреляло!? Кто знает!
    Эрик
    1. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 22 июня 2011 22:57
      Эрик, да вы интеллигент..., нажимать.., да еще и стреляет...
  4. unnamed 22 июня 2011 20:41
    Вот и по-тихонечку всплывают плоды отсутствия технологий ударных беспилотников. Влупили бы пару раз по ним , так как координаты их расположения есть и не пришлось бы гнать спецов туда...
    unnamed
  5. атеист 22 июня 2011 21:03
    ну и пусть они там друг друга убивают,-
    1)на же легче, и безработицы там меньше,и некого стрелять будет-это всё мировая экономика(кто-то воюет вне страны,а кто-то внутри неё)
    2)сами начали,пусть сами и расхлёбывают
    3)естественный отбор выживает наиболее приспособленный
    атеист
    1. slan 22 июня 2011 23:11
      Вот из-за таких жидов москалей, нас евреев русских и не любят))
      А вы разве не еврейский украинский провокатор?
      slan
  6. FILIN 22 июня 2011 21:26
    атеист Сегодня, 21:03

    ну и пусть они там друг друга убивают

    Ребята погибли в бою,чтобы такие полудурки как ты писали такие комментарии,сидя в своей теплой квартирке. И чтобы твоих родителей не подорвали где нибудь в театре, и чтобы спал ты спокойно , а не дежурил по ночам у подъезда....
    FILIN
    1. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 22 июня 2011 23:26
      FILIN, вот таких как Вы, я бы прикрыл собою, в бою, незадумываясь.

      А за атеиста, подумал бы, сильно.
  7. атеист 22 июня 2011 21:35
    на себя взгляни крендель плесневелый,они мне кто,даже не моей национальности там в основном воюют свои же,чечен на чененца и так далее,мы не ходим в театр(нет денег)в отличие от вас зажравшихся олигархов,из-за таких как вы их убивают,я спал спокоцно даже когда были взрывы в москве и что,и ничего-жизнь есть жизнь-смерть есть смерть,
    и последнее-если бы не этот кавказ мы бы жили все спокойно и без этой войны,,,
    атеист
  8. mitrich 22 июня 2011 21:43
    АТЕИСТ,
    тут вот СВОЙ пытался нас с тобой в один окоп посадить, только сдается мне, случись что, ты свой окоп в погребе на даче оборудуешь.
    Я уже писал тебе как-то, что у тебя серьезные проблемы с мозгами. Ты это каждый раз подтверждаешь. Не АТЕИСТ ты, а ОНАНИСТ.
    Так что в дальнейшем, если увидишь шапку ОНАНИСТ, знай - это я тебя зову.
    Спокойной ночи, придурок!
    mitrich
  9. атеист 22 июня 2011 21:59
    ом тогда будешь ты

    свой пытался сажать не только тебя и меня,а всех,я уже писал что ты свалишь как только скажут готовьс!,ты из тех ,которые считают что если есть у одного,то значит есть у другого,
    насчёт мозгов,у меня с ними в порядке,но вот с твоим умом нет никаких проблем(нет ума-нет проблем),и это подтверждать нет смысла
    удачи,гниль,
    атеист
  10. FILIN 22 июня 2011 22:17
    атеист

    а ты видно японец.....или индеец
    Потому как в нашей армии служат практически все национальности, проживающие на территории России .
    И в статье не было указано, какой национальности были погибшие сотрудники.
    Это во первых.....
    Во вторых.....Россия не заканчивается за Москвой, а есть еще север, восток, юг и другие стороны света....И если вспыхнет конфликт на востоке страны, ты ведь также будешь писать, потому как твоя хатка с краю. Тебя ведь не зацепило ни одним взрывом и родные не погибли в метро, и в рабство их не угнали.
    А я вот вырос в Ставропольском крае, недалеко от Чечни. И русский по национальности и был в Чечне и Дагестане. И не раз своих товарищей хоронил. А ты продолжай срать в коментах. Потому как это удел убогих и обиженных жизнью. Весь твой комментарий пропитан обидой и злобой. Работай над собой и деньги на театр начнут появляться и взгляды поменяются.
    А чтобы деньги были...нужно пахать и еще раз пахать. Да и в театр можно билет найти начиная от 300 рублей, было бы желание как говорится.
    Вобщем удачи.
    FILIN
  11. атеист 22 июня 2011 23:02
    отвечаю-
    1)наверное ты хотел написать индииц(но там много национальностей и религий),а у индейцев уже давно нет армии,по-моему лет 150 минимум
    2)я русский
    3)да ты что,а я то думал есть только москва,а мы просто матрица для показухи пространства
    4)работай над собой сам,я не на кого не обижен,я не знаю кем ты работаешь,а нам студентам платят1100р и ты скрываешь свою злость под маской милого и добродушного богача набитого деньгами,а если всё время пахать и пахать то время на театр не будет,да и зачем он-полон разврата и другой хрени
    атеист
  12. МихаилВл 23 июня 2011 00:15
    Какой то ты не хороший студент, атесит. Как то тупо и примитивно рассуждения ведёшь! Даже любопытно, где же такие учатся?
    МихаилВл
  13. юнга 23 июня 2011 02:10
    При прочтении заголовка создаётся впечатление, что какая-то переводная статья, вроде и слово правильное "правоохранители", а слух, глаз режет. Читаем дальше и всё становится на свои места "...Со стороны боевиков никто не пострадал...". Сергей Миненко давно для себя решил, в чих окопах он сидит и в чих интересах ведёт войну, сменив винтовку на перо. Было бы сейчас время первой чеченской, такой не стесняясь, писал бы "Боевики нанесли сокрушительный разгром федеральным силам." Вражина, возьмём на карандаш.
    юнга
  14. Stavr 23 июня 2011 06:54
    Скорее всего, эту бандгруппу возглавляет кто-то из иностранных спецслужб. И оснащение группы, по-видимому, на высоком уровне, если даже ночью свободно ведут бой с федералами. Это опять-таки большой МИНУС нашим силовикам, так как нет у них хороших приборов ночного видения, а о небольших БЛА, оснащенных камерами ночного видения, которые можно было бы пускать над лесом, можно даже и не вспоминать. Как всегда борьба с ДРГ ведется старыми и допотопными методами: подставлением себя под пули! Командиров надо, что повыше, которые руководили операцией, за одно место брать. А то они ни за что не отвечают и солдаты для них по-прежнему лишь пушечное мясо.
    Stavr
  15. AZER 23 июня 2011 08:48
    Неужели нас готовят к новой кровопролитной войне, но теперь уже не в Чечне, а в Дагестане. Походу денег опять кому-то не хватает, решили снова на войне подзаработать.
    PS: атеист - ты мудодяй, тебя надо из универа отчислить и в армию на перевоспитание срочно отправить, чтобы всякую ерунду не болтал.
    AZER
    1. Свой 23 июня 2011 13:00
      В Чечне сейчас порядок. А ребят конечно жалко. Национальность тут не причем, когда дело касается интересов России. Профессионализм явно страдает
    2. SuperDuck 23 июня 2011 19:34
      Это стандартная тактика, называется Экспорт революции, её даже Ленин пытался размутить. Пока в Чечне был хаос - это никому не надо было. А сейчас это выгодно и боевикам и правительству Дагестана, бо цифры на восстановления Чечни им тоже спать не дают. Пацанов жалко конечно, с другой стороны они были на работе а не в кабаке, мужицкая смерть.
      SuperDuck
  16. Славянин 23 июня 2011 12:48
    А для таких как Атеист... МАСКВА.. и есть Россия.... ) Остальное, то, что за МКАД...просто переферия.
    Славянин
  17. mitrich 23 июня 2011 18:34
    Ребята нарвались на засаду, головы не поднять. Не забывайте, что боевики местные жители, лес знают как свои пять пальцев, знают где схорониться, откуда напасть.
    И неважно, какой национальности и где служили погибшие парни - в дагестанском ОМОНе или в тверском СОБРе. Долг свой до конца исполнили, вот и все.
    А если бы все зависело от БПЛА или ПНВ, то американцы в Афганистане давно победили бы. У них этого всего навалом, однако победить не могут. В отличие от россиян.
    mitrich
    1. Свой 23 июня 2011 18:45
      Подготовка должна быть соответственная!
    2. jamert 23 июня 2011 18:58
      А россияне уже победили в Чечне? Народ хвастунов.
      jamert
      1. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 23 июня 2011 19:11
        Здорово jamert. Закурить не найдется.....?

        Поймите наконец, мы бы и лично вас похвалили с радостью, но при судорожных поисках, никак не найдем для этого причину..., простите...
      2. Свой 23 июня 2011 19:29
        Здесь имеет место радикальный ислам. По-этому здесь можно воевать довольно долго, пока не появится какой-нибудь диктатор типа Рамзана и все станет спокойно
        1. SuperDuck 23 июня 2011 19:39
          Цитата: Свой
          пока не появится какой-нибудь диктатор типа Рамзана и все станет спокойно

          Почти всё правильно ты сказал, только вот у человека у которого много денег так ему мало денег не бывает. Деньги - это наркота, боюсь настанет момент когда Россия не сможет удовлетворить его аппетит и это будет ужасно. Это проблема всех диктаторов власть и бабло не позволяют им остановиться, исключений мизер и уж Рамзан точно не из них..
          SuperDuck
          1. Свой 23 июня 2011 19:42
            Тут понимаешь выбора нет. Там нет русских, больше ненакого положится. А их общество может жить хорошо только при диктаторе, вот им и дали диктатора
            1. SuperDuck 23 июня 2011 19:53
              Как раз племенное общество более тяготеет к примитивным формам демократии, тирания это более высокая степень развития, требует четкой социальной структуры и зачаток государственности. Но вот если вместо диктатора положить слово СТРАХ, это для них стимул ну его нафик! Но видать Рамзанчик не такой дурак, он ещё и делится с кланами. Думаю у них есть распределение по кормным должностям среди представителей кланов, так соблюдается равновесие. Вспомните моноглов, племена, но Батыя боялись за это получали целые княжества на Руси в управление.
              Но равновесие это хрупкое, народец то они сварливый, но на свары у них Рамзан и его маленькая армия которая стоит пары стандартных мотострелковых дивизий (Осетию все помним, единственное реальное боеспособное и эффективное подразделение не считая спецназовцев всяких и это опальный Восток а не Рамзана гвардия).
              SuperDuck
              1. Свой 23 июня 2011 19:54
                У него поддержка российская армия, плюс постоянные дотации с центра
      3. Свой 23 июня 2011 19:30
        А в Чечне все спокойно, агитатор

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня