PAK FA will become a participant of the Korean tender

PAK FA will become a participant of the Korean tenderThe Russian company Sukhoi announced its intention to offer a promising T-50 fighter (PAK FA) to the tender for the South Korean Air Force, according to The Korea Times. The tender, announced at the beginning of 2011, is being carried out as part of the third phase of the South Korean FX Air Force Modernization Program. According to the newspaper, Sukhoi will apply for participation in the Korean tender at the end of 2011. The South Korean Military Procurement Office (DAPA) is expected to announce the tender winner in October 2012 of the year.


Earlier, DAPA announced that it has simplified the conditions for participation in the FX III tender so that it can accept as many participants as possible. As part of the competition, the South Korean Air Force plans to acquire 60 fighter aircraft for a total of 8,29 trillion won (7,9 billion dollars). American companies Boeing and Lockheed Martin and the European consortium Eurofighter are already taking part in the tender. They offered the F-15 Silent Eagle, F-35 Lightning II and Typhoon fighters to the competition, respectively.

According to the South Korean agency "Renhap", DAPA has already made a short list of candidates to win the tender FX III. It includes F-15SE, F-35, Typhoon and T-50. What other aircraft were submitted to the competition, not specified. Meanwhile, according to The Korea Times, the PAK FA and Typhoon have virtually no chance of winning the fighter tender, since the political aspect will play a significant role in choosing the aircraft - South Korea has long been an ally of the United States, with which the country has established a strong military technical cooperation.

The Russian side has not officially confirmed its intention to take part in the South Korean tender. At the end of 2010, Russia signed a contract with India for the joint development of the fifth-generation FGFA fighter, which will be based on the T-50. FGFA will be armed with the Indian Air Force. In addition, both sides intend to supply the fighter for export.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. DAGESTAN333 22 July 2011 09: 19 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    In such circumstances, we should not tender our car. Gosha! - T-50 and F-15 on the same bar ...
    1. Eric
      Eric 23 July 2011 01: 35 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      But lightning is also in the tender, it sometimes holds the bar with ours and the needles are more likely to hang with the eurofighter on the bar!
  2. Siberian
    Siberian 22 July 2011 10: 58 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    And our promising aircraft do not need what? Still, we have a strange relationship between the Defense Ministry and the military-industrial complex. We supply half the world with modern weapons, and there is always not enough money for our aircraft. Only modernization (ie, "overhaul") of Soviet technology.
  3. viktor_ui 22 July 2011 16: 04 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The Siberian is already a tribute to tradition over the past 15-20 years, at first the new products will be steamed over the hill, including a potential adversary (the story with the Shell is a vivid example of such examples of horseradish cloud). Now the T-50 glider will be pushed through (very interesting: the T-50 herrr Poghosyan and the companies will offer this product with the corresponding filling, well, of course, it will already fully have integrated BSU ??? Ali, how?)
    Well, and the army, for the parades, we can and threw (God forbid, we don’t need) circumcised versions - or am I wrong that the castrates have been delivered to the troops lately?
  4. remez
    remez 22 July 2011 17: 02 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    rams completely fell !!! all the same to South Korea. what to the Americans !!!, a gang of traitors !!!
    1. Superduck
      Superduck 22 July 2011 17: 07 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      I agree completely. You can still give the Americans 100 Voyevoda missiles and already fall asleep, sleep forever ..
    2. Ivan35
      Ivan35 22 July 2011 17: 08 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      I completely agree! It's like in the 90s - like Pindos "friends" have become.
  5. datur 23 July 2011 00: 11 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Superduck,
    Ivan35,
    but if MO in the person of a stool, under the strict guidance of the ipodam, you don’t need anything and all our woof ... how to survive?
    1. Ivan35
      Ivan35 23 July 2011 15: 35 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      In no case should we touch the state - even if it is an oligarchic one (Putin seems to have found some balance with them) - we will begin perestroika and lose Belarus and Kazakhstan and the chances of reunification with Ukraine.

      To continue the begun rearmament - to restore the ruined VPK - to take all the technology from the west until they give it - to put Europe on a gas needle - to turn Europe into a demilitarized zone where our head will stop hurting. With China, "friendship" is based on armed parity. Focuses on the dangers of Pindosovsky pro and the Arctic. After combining the enlargement and rearmament, get away from the dollar and forced "tribute" in the form of allocation of funds from the Pindos

      Taburetkina and iPod (who already inspires fear in everyone with their resemblance to Gorbachev) urgently down with the assistants and close oligarchs
      Putin and his group of oligarchs endure and try to move and direct towards the social state. All strategic state-owned companies (Putin’s result by the way) should be left as islands of socialism — or state capitalism
      No autonomy to the regions - no elections and democracy - local bandits and oligarchs (and nat princes) lead to complete military discipline

      But all this horror and iPods - stools (like a bad dream still seems to me) would not be preserved if we were the USSR
      1. Marat
        Marat 24 July 2011 00: 06 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        I will fully support you, Ivan 35 !!

ПАК ФА станет участником корейского тендера

ПАК ФА станет участником корейского тендераРоссийская компания "Сухой" объявила о намерении предложить перспективный истребитель Т-50 (ПАК ФА) на тендер ВВС Южной Кореи, сообщает The Korea Times. Тендер, объявленный в начале 2011 года, проводится в рамках третьего этапа программы модернизации ВВС Южной Кореи F-X. По данным издания, "Сухой" подаст заявку на участие в корейском тендере в конце 2011 года. Как ожидается, Управление военных закупок (DAPA) Южной Кореи объявит победителя тендера в октябре 2012 года.

Ранее DAPA объявило, что упростило условия участия в тендере F-X III с тем, чтобы в нем могло принять как можно большее количество участников. В рамках конкурса, ВВС Южной Кореи планируют приобрести 60 истребителей на общую сумму в 8,29 триллиона вон (7,9 миллиарда долларов). В тендере уже принимают участие американские компании Boeing и Lockheed Martin и европейский консорциум Eurofighter. Они предложили на конкурс истребители F-15 Silent Eagle, F-35 Lightning II и Typhoon соответственно.

По данным южнокорейского агентства "Ренхап", DAPA уже составило короткий список кандидатов на победу в тендере F-X III. В него вошли F-15SE, F-35, Typhoon и Т-50. Какие еще самолеты были представлены на конкурс, не уточняется. Между тем, как отмечает The Korea Times, у ПАК ФА и Typhoon практически нет шансов на победу в истребительном тендере, поскольку не последнюю роль при выборе самолета будет играть политический аспект - Южная Корея уже давно является союзником США, с которыми страна наладила прочное военно-техническое сотрудничество.


Российская сторона пока официально не подтвердила своего намерения принять участие в южнокорейском тендере. В конце 2010 года Россия подписала с Индией контракт на совместную разработку истребителя пятого поколения FGFA, который будет создан на базе Т-50. FGFA встанет на вооружение ВВС Индии. Кроме того, обе стороны намерены поставлять истребитель на экспорт.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 10
  1. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 22 июля 2011 09:19
    Не стоит нам в таких условиях выставлять свою машину на тендер. Нифига себе! - Т-50 и F-15 на одной планке...
    1. Эрик 23 июля 2011 01:35
      Но и лайтнинг тоже в тендере стоит он то и держит планку с нашим а игл скорее с еврофайтером на планке висят!
      Эрик
  2. Сибиряк 22 июля 2011 10:58
    А нашим перспективный самолет не нужен что ли? Странные все-таки взаимоотношения у нас между МО и ВПК. Полмира снабжаем современным вооружением, а на свои ВС вечно денег не хватает. Только модернизация (т.е. "капремонт") советской техники.
    Сибиряк
  3. viktor_ui 22 июля 2011 16:04
    Сибиряк - это уже дань традиции за последние 15-20 лет, сначало новинки впарят за бугор, включая потенциальному противнику ( история с Панцирем тому яркий пример и таких примеров хренова туча ). Теперь и планер Т-50 будут проталкивать ( очччень интересно: Т-50 херрр Погосян и компани будут предлагать с соответствующей начинкой и сиё изделие , ну конечно, уже будет полностью обладать интегрированной БСУ ??? Али как ?)
    ну а армии, для парадов, мож и подкинут ( возьми боже, что нам не гоже ) обрезанные версии - или я не прав, что в войска именно и поставляют кастратов в последнее время ?
  4. remez 22 июля 2011 17:02
    совсем рихнулись бараны!!! южной корее всеравно .что америкосам!!!, шайка предателей!!!
    remez
    1. SuperDuck 22 июля 2011 17:07
      Согласен полностью. Можно ещё американцам подарить 100 ракет Воевода и уже спасть спокойно, вечным сном..
      SuperDuck
    2. Иван35 22 июля 2011 17:08
      полностью согласен! Это как в 90-е годы - типа пиндосы "друзья" стали.
      Иван35
  5. datur 23 июля 2011 00:11
    SuperDuck,
    Иван35,
    но если МО в лице табуретконоида под чутким руководством айподама ничего не нужно и все наше гав...о то как выживать?
    1. Иван35 23 июля 2011 15:35
      Ни в коем не случае не трогать гос во - пусть оно даже олигархическое (путин мне кажется нашел какое то равновесие с ними) - начнем еще перестройку потеряем белоруссию с казахстаном и шансы на воссоединение с украиной.

      Продолжать начатое перевооружение - восстаналивать погубленный впк - брать у запада всю технологию пока дают - посадить европу на газовую иглу - превратить европу в демилитаризованную зону где у нас перестанет болеть голова. С китаем "дружба" на основе вооруженного паритета. Сосредоточится на опасности пиндосовского про и арктике. После объединения укрупнения и перевооружения уйти от доллара и вынужденной "дани" в виде размещения средств у пиндосов

      Табуреткина и айпода (котрый уже внушает всем страх похожестью на Горбачева) срочно долой с помощниками и приближенными олигархами
      путина и его группу олигархов терпеть и пытаться двигать и направлять в сторону социального гос ва. Все стратегические госкомпании (результат путина кстати) так и оставить как островки социализма - или госкапитализма
      Никакой автономии регионам - никаких выборов и демократии - местных бандитов и олигархов (и нац князьков) привести к полной воинской дисциплине

      Но всего этого ужаса и айподов - табуретов (как дурной сон мне до сих пор кажется) не было бы сохрани мы ссср
      Иван35
      1. Marat 24 июля 2011 00:06
        Полностью поддержу тебя Иван 35!!
        Marat

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня