Germany will give Libyan rebels a loan of up to 100 million euros

Germany will give Libyan rebels a loan of up to 100 million eurosBerlin will provide a loan to the Libyan rebels in the amount of up to 100 million euros, said German Foreign Minister Guido Westerwelle. Guarantee will be frozen by the decision of the UN and the EU money in the accounts of Gaddafi.


The German government intends to provide the Libyan rebels with a loan of up to 100 million euros. About this on Sunday, 24 July, said the Minister of Foreign Affairs of Germany Guido Westerwelle (Guido Westerwelle). "We decided to provide the Libyan National Transitional Council with urgently needed funds for civilian and humanitarian purposes," the minister said in a statement issued by the foreign ministry. Among other things, we are talking about strengthening the position of the National Transitional Council as the "legitimate representative of the Libyan people."

Loan guarantee will be money frozen under the UN and European Union sanctions. Since these funds are now impossible to use, the German government decided to provide a loan to the transitional council. Only in Germany, frozen funds Gaddafi regime there are more than seven billion euros, the agency AFP.

The decision to allocate funds was made at the initiative of the head of the German Foreign Ministry, Guido Westerwelle, in coordination with the federal Chancellor and the Federal Ministry of Finance, writes the newspaper Frankfurter Allgemeine Sonntagszeitung.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Leo848
    Leo848 25 July 2011 16: 27 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Pure business ...
  2. datur 25 July 2011 18: 00 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Leo848, Purely business ...--- they will give 100 million and they will take away all 7 billion.
  3. APASUS 25 July 2011 19: 06 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    So, for the Libyan money, they buy the independence of Libya itself. Better helped the refugees !!
  4. atheist
    atheist 25 July 2011 21: 55 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    with this money they will sell them cartridges and medicines, and other equipment
  5. AKM
    AKM 26 July 2011 14: 30 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The country lived for itself did not touch anyone, and there was money. and the purchase of weapons and social. programs and cheap benz. They flew in to bomb, they gave money for loans, and then he builds dermocracy to help, and .... em are good guys.

Германия даст ливийским повстанцам ссуду до 100 млн евро

Германия даст ливийским повстанцам ссуду до 100 млн евроБерлин предоставит ливийским повстанцам заем в объеме до 100 миллионов евро, сообщил министр иностранных дел ФРГ Гидо Вестервелле. Гарантией станут замороженные по решению ООН и ЕС деньги на счетах Каддафи.

Правительство ФРГ намерено предоставить ливийским повстанцам кредит в размере до 100 миллионов евро. Об этом в воскресенье, 24 июля, сообщил министр иностранных дел ФРГ Гидо Вестервелле (Guido Westerwelle). "Мы приняли решение предоставить ливийскому Национальному переходному совету срочно необходимые средства для гражданских и гуманитарных целей", - говорится в заявлении министра, распространенном внешнеполитическим ведомством. Помимо прочего, речь идет об укреплении позиций Национального переходного совета как "легитимного представителя ливийского народа".

Гарантией под кредит станут деньги, замороженные в рамках санкций ООН и Европейского Союза. Поскольку этими средствами сейчас невозможно воспользоваться, немецкое правительство решило предоставить кредит переходному совету. Только в Германии замороженных средств режима Каддафи насчитывается более семи миллиардов евро, отмечает агентство AFP.


Решение о выделении средств было принято по инициативе главы немецкого МИД Гидо Вестервелле по согласованию с ведомством федерального канцлера и федеральным министерством финансов, пишет газета Frankfurter Allgemeine Sonntagszeitung.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 5
  1. Leo848 25 июля 2011 16:27
    Чисто бизнес...
    Leo848
  2. datur 25 июля 2011 18:00
    Leo848,Чисто бизнес...---дадут 100 миллионов а заберут все 7 миллиардов.
  3. APASUS 25 июля 2011 19:06
    Вот так,за Ливийские же деньги покупают независимость самой Ливии.Лучше беженцам помогли!!
  4. атеист 25 июля 2011 21:55
    на эти деньги они им продадут патронов и медикаментов,и другого снаряжения
    атеист
  5. AKM 26 июля 2011 14:30
    Жила себе страна ни кого не трогала, и деньги были. и на закупку вооружения и на соц. программы и дешевый бенз. Прилетели побомбили ,денег дали в займы, еще и дермократию потом помогуть строит ,а....ет добрые пацаны.
    AKM

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня