Military Review

Even the Americans themselves do not trust the American media.

39
US Sociological Service Gallup conducted a traditional survey of the country about the confidence of the US population in the American media. It was about trust / distrust news US media. The results were disappointing for US news media.

Even the Americans themselves do not trust the American media.


It turned out that only about 40% of Americans consider the US media to fully, accurately and truthfully present information in the country and the world. This is a record low for all history similar polls. Ten years ago, more than 54% of respondents in the US trusted their media. In the mid-nineties, the level of trust in the news media among US citizens exceeded 60%.

American experts have linked these indicators not to the fact that the news media in America has become less objective, but to the fact that the Internet is actively developing, and US citizens themselves have the opportunity to compare the objectivity of information in different sources.

It is difficult to consider many American publications as objective even after the news was circulated in a number of leading US media that the Malaysian MH-17 was shot down by Russia (Russian troops) over Ukrainian territory. At the same time, the American press disseminated such "information" just a few minutes after it became known about the crash of the Boeing. And this is just a single example of "objectivity." This also includes reports CNN about how in Odessa antimaydan activists "burned themselves", materials The Washington Post, justifying the Nazi symbols of the militants of the battalion "Azov".
39 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Момент
    Момент 18 September 2014 12: 18
    +6
    This is called let the tongue in the kitchen.
    1. Oleg Sobol
      Oleg Sobol 18 September 2014 12: 22
      +6
      It becomes more difficult to "fool" people.
      People are getting smarter, but the media are getting dumber ...
      1. avg
        avg 18 September 2014 12: 32
        +5
        This is how you need to lie so that even Americans stop believing in you ...
      2. Sid.74
        Sid.74 18 September 2014 12: 47
        +9
        It turned out that only about 40% of Americans consider the US media to be fully, accurately and truthfully representing information in the country and the world.

        Why be surprised? The worse people live around, the greater the gap with lulling propaganda. And to say that in the USA (in debtor No. 1) everything is not good! A new war in Iraq will not bring a positive effect.
        And the Americans will certainly get into Iraq, otherwise there’s no way to overcome ISIS.
        My heart smells, the Americans there will have to be extremely bad.bully
        This will be their nightingale song.

        By the way about Makar not "bending" ... laughing
        I brought the terrible news to your house, Peremozhem. Call the children ...
        I don’t even know how to say it. Our and your fighter for Peremoga with a capital letter of the word, the unbending Andrei M. - fell under the blows of the Putlerov propaganda machine. In an unequal battle, not sparing fees, renting out one concert venue after another - he did it

        "Dear friends. Unfortunately, we will not be able to perform on September 27 at the jazz festival in Chernigov." When the guns speak, the muses are silent "- and not everyone can explain that we are going to Ukraine just to play music. We will definitely meet later when relations between our countries will more or less improve. But they cannot decide. Yours, Andrey Makarevich, Ildar Kazakhanov, "the message says.
        http://gazeta.ua/ru/articles/culture/_kogda-govoryat-pushki-muzy-molchat-makarev



        ich-ne-priedet-na-jazfest-v-cernigov / 581605


        Well, sleep well, forgotten idol,
        You took your tops more than once
        Do not bend under a changing world -
        Better he bend under us ....laughing
        1. Ural45
          Ural45 18 September 2014 13: 43
          +1
          "... But they cannot decide. Yours, Andrey Makarevich, Ildar Kazakhanov ...", what would that mean? Or has the “idol” completely discouraged the Russian language from narcissism?
      3. Duke
        Duke 18 September 2014 13: 30
        +3
        The IMF has stopped issuing aid to Ukraine because of Yatsenyuk’s charges.
        The IMF considered unfair accusations of the Prime Minister of Ukraine against him. At one of his speeches, Yatsenyuk said that the West is very weak in helping Ukraine fight the common enemy. He also announced a very slow flow of assistance. The International Monetary Fund sent a letter to Yatsenyuk warning about the impossibility of fulfilling the previously promised assistance in full. The IMF explained this by saying that it’s not sure that Ukraine will be able to pay off its debts. The head of the IMF, Christine Lagarde, said that the Fund does not like how the country implements the anti-crisis support program previously agreed with the IMF. Lagarde does not support the “premature release of additional money” by Ukraine, which will lead to inflation in the country and undermine trade relations between Ukraine and the EU. Also, IMF representatives asked the prime minister to monitor what and where he says.
      4. Toltec
        Toltec 18 September 2014 13: 44
        +3
        With tyrnet, yes ... but their education system, which we also want to introduce (possibly agents), is the environment from which Psaki, Obama, etc., came out, i.e. dummies who do not know how to think objectively or to assess the current situation. We urgently need to return the Soviet education system.
      5. Duke
        Duke 18 September 2014 13: 55
        +5
        Sorry, maybe not in the topic but about the media.
        The newspaper Eesti Ekspress decided to play deputies of the parliament. Reporters sent a letter to politicians about the dangers and dangers to life of dihydrogen monoxide. The letter also stated that more than 50 people died from this chemical compound, which is present in food, drinks and is actively used in agriculture.

        For those who have forgotten, we recall that dihydrogen monoxide is plain water. H2O, two hydrogen atoms and one oxygen atom. This compound is written in all chemistry textbooks, a lot of information about it and on the Internet.

        However, Estonian deputies were too lazy to refresh their memory with the help of literature, they simply believed the letter of the journalists. As a result, they became the object of ridicule from the residents of Estonia. Eesti Ekspress quotes from the words of the deputies who decided to respond to the letter.

        "Dihydrogen monoxide is a serious problem. Estonia must be prepared for an outbreak of an epidemic. Plague was the same in its time. First, ten people died, later half of Europe. What if 50 people died today and 50 tomorrow? And I say this not even as a member of the Riigikogu, but as a scientist. I am a professor after all! "said one Estonian people's deputy. He also promised journalists:" Now the state will take care of this. "

        Another MP Erki Nool said: “Dihydrogen monoxide is a gigantic problem that needs to be dealt with right away. If XNUMX people die from one chemical compound in Estonia a year, you need to act immediately. Moreover, I will say that this year dihydrogen monoxide has killed more people. than killed for all the missions to which Estonia has participated since the restoration of independence. "

        It is worth noting that only two deputies admitted that they do not know what dihydrogen monoxide is. Only one stated that it is a water formula. The rest of the Estonian deputies seriously considered the question of how to protect the population from water.
    2. SS68SS
      SS68SS 18 September 2014 12: 25
      +2
      Quote: Moment
      This is called let the tongue in the kitchen.



      What kind of authorities and the media .... The State Department for example ..... One psaka worth. America is long gone. There are no independent media in America. All paid. It’s good that the people slowly realize that they are being duped ....
      1. Canep
        Canep 18 September 2014 12: 35
        +5
        Quote: SS68SS
        One psaka worth

        Psaka is very expensive, the US State Department simply scornfully scoffs at the whole world by appointing such an idiot with a talking head, or they (the president, secretary of state and the team) themselves are the same as she, and the real puppeteers manage the backstage.
    3. The comment was deleted.
    4. Giant thought
      Giant thought 18 September 2014 12: 57
      0
      And how can you trust the liars.
    5. The comment was deleted.
    6. air wolf
      air wolf 18 September 2014 13: 22
      +1
      This is not yap, this is a problem, because the mattress education system has long been working for downs. Result - Psaki))
  2. vorobey
    vorobey 18 September 2014 12: 20
    +3
    Oh well ... what about the ray of light in the dark kingdom ...
  3. Leviton
    Leviton 18 September 2014 12: 21
    +5
    The thesis that the truth will find its way is confirmed ...
    1. KazakPatrol
      KazakPatrol 18 September 2014 12: 25
      0
      Media do not trust their own? Weird! Well, I, a Russian, do not trust them, but why are they? negative
  4. Magic archer
    Magic archer 18 September 2014 12: 21
    +1
    in fact, there are smart people in the states! Not everyone's brains are fat from fast food! Matthew Lee is one of the clearest examples of this! It's just a pity that mattress mats have "freedom of speech" only in words ...
  5. Bombardier
    Bombardier 18 September 2014 12: 22
    0
    Less objective, say ... Well, we knew this without a poll. Well stupid (ala Zadornov)
  6. Loner_53
    Loner_53 18 September 2014 12: 23
    0
    Even the Americans themselves do not trust the American media.
    however there is nothing surprising in this smile
  7. Stiletto
    Stiletto 18 September 2014 12: 25
    +1
    The sale and involvement of the media is determined by the nature of their owners. So no wonder ...
  8. KazakPatrol
    KazakPatrol 18 September 2014 12: 27
    +2
    It is necessary to conduct a poll, according to the trust of the US State Department! Here psaki will be nervous!
  9. RUSS
    RUSS 18 September 2014 12: 29
    +1
    I was recently in Thailand and had the honor to talk with the British and Americans, in general, it’s not so sad as it seemed to me, people understand the situation in the Donbas quite adequately and don’t trust their authorities, I hope that most of them, apart from the Poles and the Baltic states, of course.
    1. Vladimirets
      Vladimirets 18 September 2014 12: 50
      +3
      Quote: RUSS
      Recently I was in Thailand, I had the honor to talk with the British and Americans, in general, everything is not so sad as it seemed to me, people quite adequately understand the situation in the Donbas and do not trust their authorities

      I think you treated them, and a freebie works wonders. wink
      1. RUSS
        RUSS 18 September 2014 13: 08
        +1
        Quote: Vladimirets
        I think you treated them, and a freebie works wonders.


        He didn’t treat him, although he could.
  10. EvaFerrari
    EvaFerrari 18 September 2014 12: 35
    0
    And what does that change? Nothing at all. The Department of State does not change this. Tse democracy)
  11. atalef
    atalef 18 September 2014 12: 36
    -2
    Quote: RUSS
    I was recently in Thailand and had the honor to talk with the British and Americans, in general, it’s not so sad as it seemed to me, people understand the situation in the Donbas quite adequately and don’t trust their authorities, I hope that most of them, apart from the Poles and the Baltic states, of course.

    And you, my friend, are a joker. Not many of them know where Ukraine is located. in general, they know where Crimea is. And about Donbass ????
    What did you smoke there if you saw the Americans - and even adequately understand the situation in the Donbass.
    1. RUSS
      RUSS 18 September 2014 13: 26
      +6
      Quote: atalef
      And you, my friend, are a joker. Not many of them know where Ukraine is located. in general, they know where Crimea is. And about Donbass ????
      What did you smoke there if you saw the Americans - and even adequately understand the situation in the Donbass.

      I’m not my friend, and you’re not my son.
      Firstly, I do not recommend "smoking" in Thailand, the Thais themselves will surrender, since according to the laws, the "surrender" of a drug user receives $ 10000 from the state, and the "smoker" will be "closed" for 70 years, ours are already in a Thai prison.
      Secondly, you do not need to think that everyone in the West is stupid and distant, I talked with doctors from England and people are more than reasonable, in general, do not judge by yourself.
      1. Stypor23
        Stypor23 18 September 2014 13: 44
        +3
        Quote: RUSS
        Quote: atalef
        And you, my friend, are a joker. Not many of them know where Ukraine is located. in general, they know where Crimea is. And about Donbass ????
        What did you smoke there if you saw the Americans - and even adequately understand the situation in the Donbass.

        I’m not my friend, and you’re not my son.

        Dear compatriot, This gentleman under the Israeli flag, himself in the late 80s, sinned this matter in the Crimea and on Baikonur, and now he suspects others of his passion for rafting, he still doesn’t let him go dope, in short yes .
  12. sso-xnumx
    sso-xnumx 18 September 2014 12: 37
    +1
    Apparently, the US authorities will have to cover up tyrnet for their fellow citizens! And not that they will read the truth to the Maidan at the White House!
  13. Serega125
    Serega125 18 September 2014 12: 50
    0
    We in the media also sometimes like to trick, though not on such a scale.
  14. shelva
    shelva 18 September 2014 12: 51
    +2
    Well, if the Americans already cease to believe their media, it means that these "means" are completely lying. A well-fed American man in the street is not difficult to deceive.
  15. Lukerya Weaver
    Lukerya Weaver 18 September 2014 12: 56
    +3
    Why are Americans called pin .. themselves
    Pin .. the Americans themselves were nicknamed the Serbs. in Serbo-Croatian - a penguin. A complete set of Americans laying out weighs about 40 kg. So they walk like penguins - it’s just hard for them to carry it all. And they can’t take it off. The fact is that in the American army there is a rule: if a soldier is injured, and with him there is no full equipment, then FIG him, not insurance. Licking the wounds will be for their hard-earned, and this is expensive. The Americans, of course, were offended. Therefore, at a meeting in 1999, the commander of Russian peacekeepers in Kosovo, General Yevtukhovich said: "Comrade officers, I ask you not to call pin ... owls" pin ... yourself, "they are very offended by this." The nickname has taken root and now all Americans are called pin ... by themselves.
    1. Riperbahn
      Riperbahn 18 September 2014 13: 48
      +2
      Something an online translator does not confirm about penguins. I heard that the Russians came up with the nickname. Made up of two words - pido ... And americos. I do not pretend to be true. Rumors.
  16. Vend
    Vend 18 September 2014 12: 58
    0
    60% adequate is no longer bad. For ordinary US citizens, not everything is lost. Maybe they will join the world multi-polar system of the world. wink
  17. 33 Watcher
    33 Watcher 18 September 2014 12: 59
    0
    Quote: KazakPatrol
    Media do not trust their own? Weird! Well, I, a Russian, do not trust them, but why are they? negative

    Yes, because you need to be able to lie, you need to correctly lie, and they have lately been at the level of a kindergarten. Maybe the truth is that there are no brains left in the States.
  18. gunter_laux
    gunter_laux 18 September 2014 13: 05
    +1
    It is difficult to imagine anything else after such frantic nonsense addressed to Russia. One "voice acting" performed by the People's Artist of the State Department Comrade Psaki deserves a stormy, prolonged applause!
  19. Stinger
    Stinger 18 September 2014 13: 14
    +1
    You might think that our media is better.
  20. Saturn43
    Saturn43 18 September 2014 13: 43
    0
    As if in Russia they believe the Russian media))))))))))))))))
  21. mackonya
    mackonya 18 September 2014 14: 26
    0
    "... American experts linked such indicators not with the fact that news media in America have become less objective, but with the fact that the Internet is actively developing, and US citizens themselves have the opportunity to compare the objectivity of information in different sources ..." - so the Internet appeared long ago, why then the indicators were not so. In general, all news content is on the Internet, so why be surprised that citizens will look for alternative facts about events.
  22. Leonardo
    Leonardo 18 September 2014 15: 17
    0
    Here I think: Mass Media ... or .. Disinformation. In my deep conviction ... JOURNALIST ... this differs from the commentator in that he is obliged to provide TRUE information, and not distort it for the sake of the editor or sponsor.
  23. nnz226
    nnz226 18 September 2014 17: 08
    0
    if only Russia would sue for defamation of the American media (at least for declaring that the Malaysian Boeing was shot down by the RF Armed Forces), but would have siphoned off their money, these journalists would have thought three times before grazing their filthy open!
  24. kiparis
    kiparis 18 September 2014 18: 01
    +1
    And the figure 40% confuses me. They still believe. This, in my opinion, is very much. Where do not modify?
  25. clidon
    clidon 18 September 2014 20: 38
    0
    And what kind of media can you trust in general?
  26. lilian
    lilian 19 September 2014 02: 28
    0
    The truth is hard to hide. It may come to the point that the population "gut" will sense that something is wrong.
    It would be interesting to know how the population of Ukraine relates to their media information. After all, Dr. Goebbels is broadcasting from the graves. So many noodles have never been heard.

Американским СМИ не доверяют даже сами американцы

Социологическая служба США Gallup провела традиционный для страны опрос о доверии населения Штатов к американским средствам массовой информации. Речь шла о доверии/недоверии новостным СМИ США. Результаты оказались для американских новостных СМИ неутешительными.

Американским СМИ не доверяют даже сами американцы


Оказалось, что лишь около 40% американцев считают СМИ США полно, точно и правдиво представляющими информацию в стране и мире. Это рекордно низкий показатель за всю историю подобных опросов. Десять лет назад более 54% респондентов в США своим СМИ доверяли. В середине девяностых годов уровень доверия новостным СМИ среди американских граждан превышал 60%.


Американские специалисты связали такие показатели не с тем, что новостные СМИ в Америке стали менее объективными, а с тем, что активно развивается интернет, и граждане США сами имеют возможность сравнивать объективность информации в разных источниках.

Сложно считать многие американские издания объективными хотя бы после того, как в ряде ведущих СМИ США была растиражирована «новость» о том, что малайзийский борт MH-17 был сбит Россией (российскими войсками) над украинской территорией. При этом такие «сведения» американская пресса распространила уже через несколько минут после того, как о крушении «Боинга» стало известно. И это только единичный пример «объективности». Сюда же можно отнести репортажи CNN о том, как в Одессе активисты антимайдана «сами себя сожгли», материалы The Washington Post, оправдывающие нацистскую символику у боевиков батальона «Азов».


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 39
  1. Момент 18 сентября 2014 12:18
    Это называется пусть треплют языком на кухне.
    1. Олег Соболь 18 сентября 2014 12:22
      Труднее становится "оболванивать" людей.
      Люди становятся, более, умнее, а вот СМИ, становятся, более "тупее"...
      1. avg 18 сентября 2014 12:32
        Это как же завраться нужно, чтобы даже американцы вам перестали верить...
        avg
      2. Sid.74 18 сентября 2014 12:47
        Оказалось, что лишь около 40% американцев считают СМИ США полно, точно и правдиво представляющими информацию в стране и мире.

        А чего удивляться-то?Чем хуже живут люди вокруг,тем сильнее разрыв с убаюкивающей пропагандой.А говорить,что в США(в должнике №1)все хорошо не приходится!Новая война в Ираке не принесёт положительного эффекта.
        А американцы обязательно в Ирак влезут,иначе никакой перемоги над ИГИЛом.
        Ох чует моё сердце,америкосам там придётся крайне скверно.bully
        Это и будет их соловьиной песней.

        Кстати о Макаре не "прогибающемся"... laughing
        Страшную весть принес я в твой дом, Переможец. Зови детей...
        Даже не знаю, как и сказать. Наш и Ваш борец за Перемогу с большой буквы этого слова, непрогибаемый Андрей М. - пал под ударами путлеровской машины пропаганды. В неравном бою, не щадя гонораров, сдавая одну концертную площадку за другой - он таки зрадив

        "Дорогие друзья. К сожалению, мы не сможем выступить 27 сентября на джазовом фестивале в Чернигове. "Когда говорят пушки, музы молчат" - и не всем можно объяснить, что мы едем на Украину просто затем, чтобы играть музыку. Мы обязательно встретимся позже, когда отношения между нашими странами более-менее наладятся. А не решат они не могут. Ваши, Андрей Макаревич, Ильдар Казаханов", - говорится в сообщении.
        http://gazeta.ua/ru/articles/culture/_kogda-govoryat-pushki-muzy-molchat-makarev



        ich-ne-priedet-na-dzhazfest-v-cernigov/581605


        Ну что же, спи спокойно, позабытый кумир,
        Ты брал свои вершины не раз,
        Не стоит прогибаться под изменчивый мир -
        Пусть лучше он прогнется под нас ....laughing
        1. Урал45 18 сентября 2014 13:43
          "...А не решат они не могут. Ваши, Андрей Макаревич, Ильдар Казаханов...", что бы это значило? Или русский язык у "кумира" напрочь отбило от самовлюбленности?
          Урал45
      3. Дюк 18 сентября 2014 13:30
        МВФ остановил выдачу помощи Украине из-за обвинений Яценюка.
        МВФ посчитал несправедливым обвинения премьер-министра Украины в свой адрес. На одном из своих выступлений Яценюк заявил, что Запад очень слабо помогает Украине бороться с общим врагом. Также он заявил об очень медленном поступлении помощи. Международный Валютный Фонд отправил в адрес Яценюка письмо с предупреждением о невозможности выполнения ранее обещанной помощи в полном объеме. МВФ объяснил это тем, что неуверен, что Украина сможет погасить долги. Глава МВФ Кристин Лагард сообщил, что Фонд не устраивает, как страна реализует антикризисную программу поддержки, ранее согласованную с МВФ. Лагард не поддерживает «преждевременный выброс дополнительных денег» Украиной, что приведет к инфляции в стране и подорвет торговые отношения Украины и стран ЕС. Также представители МВФ попросили премьера следить за тем, что и где он говорит
      4. Толтек 18 сентября 2014 13:44
        С тырнетом да...но их система образования, которую хотят внедрить и у нас(возможно агенты), это среда из которой вышли Псаки, Обамка и пр., т.е. пустышки не умеющие ни объективно мыслить, ни оценивать сложившую ситуацию. Нам надо срочно возвращать советскую систему образования.
      5. Дюк 18 сентября 2014 13:55
        Простите, может не в тему но о сми.
        Газета Eesti Ekspress решила разыграть депутатов парламента. Репортеры разослали политикам письмо, в котором рассказывалось о вреде и опасности для жизни дигидрогена монооксида. В письме также сообщалось, что более 50 человек умерли от этого химического соединения, которое присутствует в еде, напитках и активно используется в сельском хозяйстве.

        Для тех, кто подзабыл, напомним, что дигидрогена монооксид - это простая вода. H2O, два атома водорода и один атом кислорода. Об этом соединении написано во всех учебниках химии, много о нем информации и в интернете.

        Однако эстонские депутаты поленились освежить память с помощью литературы, они просто поверили письму журналистов. В итоге стали объектом насмешек со стороны жителей Эстонии. Eesti Ekspress приводит цитаты из слов депутатов, которые решили отреагировать на письмо.

        "Дигидрогена монооксид - это серьезная проблема. Эстония должна быть готова к вспышке эпидемии. С чумой в свое время было так же. Сперва умерло десять человек, позднее пол Европы. Что, если сегодня погибло 50 человек, а завтра 50 000? Мы должны это прогнозировать. И я это говорю не даже, как депутат Рийгикогу, а как ученый. Я же все-таки профессор!”, - сказал один эстонский народный избранник. Он также пообещал журналистам: ”Теперь этим займется государство”.

        Другой депутат Эрки Ноол заявил: "дигидрогена монооксид - это гигантская проблема, которой нужно заниматься сразу. Если от одного химического соединения в Эстонии умирает полсотни человек в год, действовать нужно сразу. Более того, скажу, что в этом году дигидрогена монооксид убил больше людей, чем погибло за все миссии, к которых Эстония участвовала со времен восстановления независимости".

        Стоит отметить, что только два депутата признались, что не знают, что такое дигидрогена монооксид. Только один заявил, что это формула воды. Остальные эстонские народные избранники всерьез задумались над вопросом, как защитить население от воды.
    2. SS68SS 18 сентября 2014 12:25
      Цитата: Момент
      Это называется пусть треплют языком на кухне.



      Какие власти такие и СМИ.... Госдеп к примеру.....Одна Псака чего стоит. Америка давно завралась. Нет в Америке незвисимых СМИ. Все проплаченные. Хорошо что до народа потихоньку доходит что их оболванивают....
      1. Canep 18 сентября 2014 12:35
        Цитата: SS68SS
        Одна Псака чего стоит

        Псака стоит очень дорого, американский госдеп просто презрительно издевается над всем миром назначив такую идиотку говорящей головой, или они (президент, госсекретарь и команда) сами такие же как и она, а кулисами управляют настоящие кукловоды.
    3. Комментарий был удален.
    4. Гигант мысли 18 сентября 2014 12:57
      А как можно доверять лгунам.
    5. Комментарий был удален.
    6. air wolf 18 сентября 2014 13:22
      Это не трепло, это проблема, т.к. система образования матрасников давно работает на даунов. Результат - Псаки))
  2. vorobey 18 сентября 2014 12:20
    Да ну... а как же луч света в темном царстве...
  3. LevITon 18 сентября 2014 12:21
    Подтверждается тезис о том , что правда дорогу себе найдет...
    1. KazakPatrol 18 сентября 2014 12:25
      СМИ не доверяют своим? Странно! Ну ладно я, россиянин, им не доверяю, но они то почему? negative
  4. Magic Archer 18 сентября 2014 12:21
    на самом деле и в штатах есть умные люди!Не у всех от фастфуда мозги жиром заплыли!Меттью Ли один из ярчайших тому примеров!Жаль только что "свобода слова" у матрасников только на словах...
  5. Бомбардир 18 сентября 2014 12:22
    Менее объективные, говорите... Ну это мы и без опроса знали. Ну тупые(аля Задорнов)
    Бомбардир
  6. Loner_53 18 сентября 2014 12:23
    Американским СМИ не доверяют даже сами американцы
    впрочем ни чего удивительного в этом нет smile
  7. Stiletto 18 сентября 2014 12:25
    Продажность и агнажированность СМИ определяется сущчностью их хозяев. Так что ничего удивительного...
  8. KazakPatrol 18 сентября 2014 12:27
    Надо соцопрос провести, по доверию ГОСДЕПУ США! Вот Псаки будет нервничать!
  9. РУСС 18 сентября 2014 12:29
    Недавно был в Тайланде имел честь пообщаться с англичанами и американцами , вообщем не так всё грустно как мне казалось, люди вполне адекватно понимают ситуацию на Донбассе и своим властям не верят, надеюсь , что таких большинство, не считая конечно поляков и прибалтов.
    1. Владимирец 18 сентября 2014 12:50
      Цитата: РУСС
      Недавно был в Тайланде имел честь пообщаться с англичанами и американцами , вообщем не так всё грустно как мне казалось, люди вполне адекватно понимают ситуацию на Донбассе и своим властям не верят

      Мне кажется Вы их угощали, а халява творит чудеса. wink
      1. РУСС 18 сентября 2014 13:08
        Цитата: Владимирец
        Мне кажется Вы их угощали, а халява творит чудеса.


        Не не угощал, хотя мог .
  10. EvaFerrari 18 сентября 2014 12:35
    И что это меняет? Ровным счетом НИЧЕГО. Линию Госдепа это не изменит. Цэ демократия)
  11. atalef 18 сентября 2014 12:36
    Цитата: РУСС
    Недавно был в Тайланде имел честь пообщаться с англичанами и американцами , вообщем не так всё грустно как мне казалось, люди вполне адекватно понимают ситуацию на Донбассе и своим властям не верят, надеюсь , что таких большинство, не считая конечно поляков и прибалтов.

    А Вы батенька шутник . Не многие их них знают где Украина находится . вообще единицы - знают где Крым . А про Донбасс????
    Что Вы там курили , если увидели американцев -- да ещё адекватно понимающих ситуацию в Донбассе .
    1. РУСС 18 сентября 2014 13:26
      Цитата: atalef
      А Вы батенька шутник . Не многие их них знают где Украина находится . вообще единицы - знают где Крым . А про Донбасс????
      Что Вы там курили , если увидели американцев -- да ещё адекватно понимающих ситуацию в Донбассе .

      Я Вам не батенька, и Вы мне не сынок.
      Во первых "курить" в Тайланде не рекомендую сдадут сами же тайцы так как по законы "сдавший" человека употребляющего наркотик получает от государства 10000 долларов , а "курившего" "закроют" лет на 70-ть, наши уже сидят в тайской тюрьме.
      Во вторых не нужно думать что все на Западе тупые и далёкие, я общался с врачами с Англии и люди более чем разумные, вообщем не судите по себе .
      1. Stypor23 18 сентября 2014 13:44
        Цитата: РУСС
        Цитата: atalef
        А Вы батенька шутник . Не многие их них знают где Украина находится . вообще единицы - знают где Крым . А про Донбасс????
        Что Вы там курили , если увидели американцев -- да ещё адекватно понимающих ситуацию в Донбассе .

        Я Вам не батенька, и Вы мне не сынок.

        Дорогой соотечественник!Этот господин под израильским флагом, сам в конце 80-х грешил этим делом в Крыму и на Байконуре,и теперь других подозревает в увлечением растаманией,не отпускает его до сих пор дурман,короче yes .
        Stypor23
  12. sso-250659 18 сентября 2014 12:37
    По-видимому властям США придется прикрыть тырнет для своих сограждан! А не то они истины до майдана у белого дома дочитаются!
  13. Serega125 18 сентября 2014 12:50
    У нас в СМИ тоже порой приврать любят,правда не в таких масштабах.
    Serega125
  14. shelva 18 сентября 2014 12:51
    Ну если уже и америкосы перестают верить своим СМИ, то значит эти "средства" совсем заврались. Сытого американского обывателя обмануть не трудно.
  15. Ткач Лукерья 18 сентября 2014 12:56
    Почему американцев называют пин..сами
    Пин..сами американцев прозвали сербы. на сербохорватском - пингвин. Комплект полной выкладки американцев весит примерно 40 кг. Вот и ходят они как пингвины - им просто тяжело все это таскать. А снять не могут.Дело в том, что в американской армии есть правило: если солдат получает ранение, а при нём нет полного снаряжения, то фиг ему, а не страховка. Зализывать раны будет за свои кровные, а это дорого. Американцы конечно обиделись. Поэтому на одном из совещаний в 1999 командующий российскими миротворцами в Косово генерал Евтухович сказал: «Товарищи офицеры, я вас прошу не называть пин... сов „пин...сами“, они на это очень обижаются». Кличка прижилась и теперь всех американцев обзывают пин...сами.
    1. Riperbahn 18 сентября 2014 13:48
      Что-то онлайн-переводчик не подтверждает про пингвинов. Я слышал, что кличку придумали таки русские. Составили из двух слов - пидо... И америкос. Я не претендую на истину. Слухи.
  16. Венд 18 сентября 2014 12:58
    60% адекватных это уже не плохо. Для рядовых граждан США еще не все потеряно. Может быть еще вольются в мировую много полярную систему мира. wink
  17. Наблюдатель 33 18 сентября 2014 12:59
    Цитата: KazakPatrol
    СМИ не доверяют своим? Странно! Ну ладно я, россиянин, им не доверяю, но они то почему? negative

    Да потому что врать нужно уметь, грамотно нужно врать, а они последнее время на уровне дет.сада. Может и правда в Штатах мозгов не осталось.
  18. gunter_laux 18 сентября 2014 13:05
    Сложно предположить что либо иное после такой неистовой брехни в адрес России. Одна "озвучка" в исполнении народной артистки Госдепа тов.Псаки бурных, продолжительных аплодисментов заслуживают!
  19. Stinger 18 сентября 2014 13:14
    Можно подумать что наши СМИ лучше.
  20. Saturn43 18 сентября 2014 13:43
    Будто бы в России верят российским СМИ )))))))))))))))
    Saturn43
  21. mackonya 18 сентября 2014 14:26
    "...Американские специалисты связали такие показатели не с тем, что новостные СМИ в Америке стали менее объективными, а с тем, что активно развивается интернет, и граждане США сами имеют возможность сравнивать объективность информации в разных источниках..." - так Интернет давно уже появился, почему же тогда показатели не были такими. И вообще весь новостной контент находится на площадках Интернета, к чему же удивляться, что граждане будут искать альтернативные факты о событиях.
  22. Леонардо 18 сентября 2014 15:17
    Вот думаю: Средства Массовой Информации ...или ..Дезинформации.По моему глубокому убеждению...ЖУРНАЛИСТ...тем и отличается от комментатора что обязан предоставлять ПРАВДивую информацию, а не искажать ее в угоду редактора или спонсора.
    Леонардо
  23. nnz226 18 сентября 2014 17:08
    вот если бы ещё Россия вчинила бы иски за клевету америкосовсим СМИ (хотя бы за заяву о том, что малазийский "Боинг" сбили ВС РФ), да слупила бы с них деньги, вот эти бы журналюги трижды бы думали, прежде, чем пасти свои поганые открывать!
  24. kiparis 18 сентября 2014 18:01
    А меня смущает как раз цифра 40%. Все еще верят. Это, по моему, очень много. Где не дорабатываем?
  25. clidon 18 сентября 2014 20:38
    А каким СМИ вообще можно доверять?
  26. lilian 19 сентября 2014 02:28
    Правду трудно скрыть. Может дойти до того, что население "нутром" почует неладное.
    Вот интересно было бы узнать, население Украины как относится к инфе своих сми. Там ведь доктор Геббельс из могил вещает. Столько лапши никогда не доводилось слышать.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня