Military Review

British robots now serve on the Russian Black Sea Fleet

15
British robots now serve on the Russian Black Sea Fleet



Adopting the Black Sea fleet Russia received the British deep-sea robots of the latest generation Tiger. This was reported with reference to the Fleet Information Support Group by the Russian military television channel Zvezda. According to him, with the help of Tiger, Russian submariners equipped with the latest Canadian Gard Suite suits are capable of performing a wide range of tasks - from ship repair to underwater reconnaissance.

According to the naval information group, metal robots are capable of dropping to a depth of one thousand meters and carrying loads weighing up to half a ton. They have powerful manipulators and four video cameras. "Tiger" can be combined into teams of up to eight each and synchronize their actions. They can be involved in rescue and repair operations, and for intelligence.

The other day in some local online forums there were reports that with the help of "Tiger" Russians will take under their full control all the Sevastopol bays, in addition, the devices can be used for sabotage.

Sergey Kulik, director of the Sevastopol analytical security center Nomos, refutes these allegations and the data from the Russian military television channel Zvezda about the intelligence capabilities of Tiger.

According to him, it is very difficult to use this apparatus in reconnaissance, and even more so in sabotage actions. After all, this device is controlled by wires and will not go far from the ship. “It’s quite difficult to sabotage with it,” says Sergei Kulik.

At the same time, according to his data, the deep-water robot "Tiger" can be used both for inspection and for damage to underwater gas and oil pipelines.

The fleet equipment was not coordinated by the British vehicles with the Ukrainian side

According to information from Ukrainian military sources, the Russians did not agree with the official Kiev on the issue of equipping the Black Sea Fleet with British deep-sea robots. The same was confirmed by the head of the Russian Black Sea Fleet Information Support Group, Captain 1, Vyacheslav Trukhachev.

According to him, this does not need to be done, because underwater robots are not weapons. “This is life-saving equipment. And we got it not yesterday, but much earlier. Indeed, it is new for us and is now in the process of development. In general, this equipment, and it is not a weapon, "- said Vyacheslav Trukhachev.

However, he said that he did not have information about when the modernized Su-24M attack aircraft would arrive on the Russian Black Sea Fleet. In the first half of July, the head of the marine aviation Black Sea Fleet Major General Alexander Otroshchenko in an interview with the naval newspaper "Flag of the Homeland" said that new planes will be transferred to the Crimea at the end of this month.

The Black Sea Fleet Informational Support Group also does not report on coordination with the official Kiev on this issue.
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Rustam
    Rustam 30 July 2011 09: 53 New
    0
    English robots !!!!!!!! spacesuits are Canadian !!!! WHERE ARE THE PRODUCTS OF THE NATIONAL MIC (something is not visible)
    1. Oleg
      Oleg 30 July 2011 12: 48 New
      0
      I represent Rustam's indignation when he finds out where the fins, masks, scuba gear, hoses, mouthpieces came from, not to mention the welding machines used, wrenches and other things, etc. .....
      1. Rustam
        Rustam 30 July 2011 21: 08 New
        0
        I meant that our VPK cannot give such a technique (sarcasm to those who believe that our VPK can do everything
        1. PSih2097
          PSih2097 31 July 2011 01: 20 New
          0
          And ours is all sold to China and other countries, why do you think you could not save the Kursk crew?
  2. yuvit
    yuvit 30 July 2011 15: 43 New
    0
    The article is intended for people unfamiliar with modern search and rescue tools and equipment, including robotic underwater technology. Moreover, the equipment has so far been used only in demonstrative actions at ostentatious exercises. His search and rescue capabilities are very limited, and sabotage actions are not possible at all, see TTD
    The listed equipment was ordered on the basis of an analysis of the causes of failures in operations on the Kursk nuclear submarines and today it’s morally and physically outdated, although some of them built houses for themselves in Moscow during kickbacks.
    The suits of the Guard Suite are generally der ... moo, and there are only a few operators for them on the fleets.
  3. mitrich
    mitrich 31 July 2011 11: 39 New
    +1
    YUVIT,
    What is our British technique? In my opinion, the answer is in the second part of the last sentence.
    1. yuvit
      yuvit 31 July 2011 13: 38 New
      +1
      Mitrich, hello!
      You are right, we are “forever” behind the “West” in the development of quality and technology for creating weapons and equipment, the reasons for this are clear and do not require explanation. The equipment indicated in the article is not new and has been successfully operated in the Navy for 7 years, today we need more advanced equipment and it is in Russia, specialists of the General Staff of the Navy are well aware of this. But my remark was not about that.
      I’m trying to understand the purpose of this site, along with sensible articles, posted deliberately perverse and false information, what was the intent of the site from the beginning? You can’t blame everything on the moderators ...
      Regards, Yuri.
      1. cabin boy
        cabin boy 1 August 2011 12: 04 New
        0
        "... what was the site’s intent from the beginning?"
        As far as I understand, gather people interested in military affairs, weapons, etc.
        "... You can’t blame everything on the moderators ..."
        As far as I noticed, by the mistakes that appear in the articles, they are just one of those people who are only INTERESTED in military affairs, weapons, etc., but who have no relation to the military. Therefore, I am critical of the posted materials and, as far as possible, help to correct the errors I noticed.
  4. mitrich
    mitrich 31 July 2011 13: 48 New
    +1
    Yuri
    remember how 10 years ago we attracted specialists from the UK to raise our bathyscaphe with people. Peter the Great was not shy about studying, why can't we?
  5. datur
    datur 31 July 2011 18: 10 New
    0
    mitrich, - when this happened, it turned out that all our aid funds that were no worse or even better than foreign ones were sold out and looted. like that!
  6. mitrich
    mitrich 31 July 2011 18: 25 New
    +1
    You are mistaken, DATUR!
    The rescue equipment was then “foreign”, but the specialist was on vacation, and the one who tried to cut the cables quickly broke the Aglitz equipment, so the British had to be called up with new equipment. So it was ...
    We didn’t know how to do underwater equipment, however sad it may be. The famous "Worlds" are made in Finland, some note. So in the purchase of some samples of foreign equipment there is nothing surprising or terrible for our defense capabilities.
  7. yuvit
    yuvit 31 July 2011 20: 21 New
    +2
    With Mitrich? Indeed, we did not know how to do equipment, either diving, or to perform underwater technical work. Vivid examples of this are: the first equipment for deep-sea divers GKS-3M created in 1951 on the basis of the donated by the Americans in 1843, complexes of long-term stay of divers under increased pressure on rescue vessels Elbrus and Alagez, but almost everything, everything, with the exception of SVG-200. Our underwater vehicles are heavy, difficult to control, have weak energy, not reliable automation and telemechanics, underwater orientation, etc. But we would be able to overcome this with an “ax” if it weren’t for the endless reorganization of the aircraft and uncertainty about tomorrow, there’s no stability, no frames. Unless in the last year there were hopes for a revival of the fleet.
  8. mitrich
    mitrich 1 August 2011 12: 22 New
    0
    CABIN BOY,
    I think your tooth hurts today wink ! The mood is bad, respectively ...
    1. cabin boy
      cabin boy 1 August 2011 20: 20 New
      0
      When an article is written about R-36, and a photograph is given of “Scuda” or is written about P-15, and a photograph is pr. 956, you will inevitably guess that the one who posts the article does not understand these things, and the content of the article sometimes resembles abstracts students of the military department, sort of about the military, but in abbreviations, terms a complete mess, at least in what I understand
  9. Oleg
    Oleg 1 August 2011 22: 29 New
    0
    What yuvit says, affirm.
    + relevant article was about 7 years ago.
    + they can be combined into brigades only theoretically - for lack of a quorum.

Британские роботы теперь служат на Черноморском флоте России

Британские роботы теперь служат на Черноморском флоте России


На вооружение Черноморского флота России поступили британские глубоководные роботы последнего поколения «Тайгер». Об этом со ссылкой на Группу информационного обеспечения флота сообщил российский военный телеканал "Звезда". По его данным, с помощью «Тайгер» российские подводники, оснащенные новейшими канадскими скафандрами «Гард Сьют», способны выполнять широкий спектр задач - от ремонта судов до подводной разведки.

По данным флотской информационной группы, металлические роботы способны опускаться на глубину до одной тысячи метров и переносить грузы весом до полутонны. Они имеют мощные манипуляторы и по четыре видеокамеры. «Тайгер» можно объединять в бригады до восьми в каждой и синхронизировать их действия. Их можно привлекать и к спасательно-ремонтным операциям, и для разведки.


На днях в некоторых местных интернет-форумах появились сообщения о том, что с помощью «Тайгер» россияне возьмут под свой полный контроль все севастопольские бухты, кроме того, аппараты можно будет использовать для диверсий.

Директор севастопольского аналитического центра безопасности «Номос» Сергей Кулик опровергает и эти утверждения, и данные российского военного телеканала «Звезда» о разведывательных возможностях «Тайгер».

По его словам, в разведке этот аппарат использовать очень трудно, а тем более в диверсионных действиях. Ведь этот аппарат управляется с помощью проводов и далеко от корабля не отойдет. «Осуществить с его помощью диверсию довольно сложно», - считает Сергей Кулик.

Вместе с тем, по его данным, глубоководный робот «Тайгер» можно использовать и для обследования, и для повреждения подводных газо- и нефтепроводов.

С украинской стороной оснащение флота британскими аппаратами не согласовывали

По информации из украинских военных источников, россияне не согласовывали с официальным Киевом вопрос об оснащении сил Черноморского флота британскими глубоководными роботами. Это же подтвердил и начальник Группы информационного обеспечения Черноморского флота России капитан 1-го ранга Вячеслав Трухачев.

По его словам, этого и не нужно делать, потому что подводные роботы – это не вооружение. «Это спасательное оборудование. И получили мы его не вчера, а гораздо раньше. Действительно, оно для нас новое и сейчас в процессе освоения. В целом это оборудование, и оно не является вооружением», - отметил Вячеслав Трухачев.

Вместе с тем он сообщил, что не располагает информацией о том, когда на Черноморский флот России поступят модернизированные штурмовики Су-24М. В первой половине июля начальник морской авиации Черноморского флота генерал-майор Александр Отрощенко в интервью флотской газете «Флаг Родины» заявлял, что новые самолеты перебросят в Крым уже в конце этого месяца.

О согласовании с официальным Киевом по этому вопросу Группа информационного обеспечения Черноморского флота России тоже не сообщает.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. Рустам 30 июля 2011 09:53
    роботы английские!!!!!!!! скафандры канадские !!!! А ГДЕ ЖЕ ПРОДУКЦИЯ РОДНОГО ВПК(что то не видно)
    1. Олег 30 июля 2011 12:48
      Представляю возмущение Рустама, когда он узнает откуда привезли ласты, маски, акваланги, шланги, загубники, не говоря об используемых сварочных аппаратах, гаечных ключах и прочего, прочего.....
      Олег
      1. Рустам 30 июля 2011 21:08
        я и имел ввиду что наш впк такую технику дать не может(сарказм тем кто считает что наш впк может делать все
        1. PSih2097 31 июля 2011 01:20
          А наше все продано в китай и др. страны, ты думаешь почему не смогли спасти экипаж "курска"?
  2. yuvit 30 июля 2011 15:43
    Статья расчитана на людей не знакомых с современными поисково-спасательными средствами и оборудованием, в том числе роботизированнной подводной техникой. Тем более оборудование пока использовалось только в демонстративных действияхи на показных учениях. Взможности его в поиске и спасании весьма ограничены, а уж диверсионные действия вообще не возможны см. ТТД
    Перечисленное оборудование заказано на основе анализа причин неудач по действиям на АПЛ Курск и сегодня уже морально и физически устарело, правда кое кто на откаты при его закупках построил себе дома в Москве.
    Скафандры «Гард Сьют» вообще дер...мо, да и операторов для них на флотах единицы.
    yuvit
  3. mitrich 31 июля 2011 11:39
    YUVIT,
    назови нашу технику, аналогичную британской? По-моему, ответ заключен во второй части последнего предложения.
    mitrich
    1. yuvit 31 июля 2011 13:38
      Mitrich, здравствуйте!
      Вы правы, мы "навсегда" отстали от "запада" по развитию качества и технологии создания вооружения и техники, причины этого понятны и не требуют пояснения. Обозначенная в статье техника не нова и успешно эксплуатирутся в ВМФ уже 7 лет, сегодня нужна уже более совершенная и она есть в России, специалисты ГШ ВМФ об этом хорошо знают. Но моя реплика была не об этом.
      Я пытаюсь понять, с какой целью на этом сайте, наряду с толковыми статьями, размещается заведомо извращенная и ложная информация, каков был замысел сайта изначально? Нельзя же все валить на модераторов...
      С уважением, Юрий.
      yuvit
      1. юнга 1 августа 2011 12:04
        "...каков был замысел сайта изначально?"
        Насколько я понимаю, собрать людей интересующихся военным делом, вооружением и т. д.
        "...Нельзя же все валить на модераторов..."
        Насколько я заметил, по ляпам которые встречаются в статьях, они как раз из тех людей которые только ИНТЕРЕСУЮТСЯ военным делом, вооружением и т. д., но не имеющие к военным отношения. Поэтому критично отношусь к размещаемым материалам и по мере возможности помогаю исправлять замеченные мною ошибки.
        юнга
  4. mitrich 31 июля 2011 13:48
    ЮРИЙ,
    вспомни, как мы 10 лет назад привлекали специалистов из Великобритании, чтобы поднять наш батискаф с людьми. Петр Первый не стеснялся учиться, почему мы не можем?
    mitrich
  5. datur 31 июля 2011 18:10
    mitrich,-когда это случилось то оказалось ,что все наши спассредства которые были не хуже а то и получше забугорных --распроданы и разграблены. вот так то !
  6. mitrich 31 июля 2011 18:25
    Ошибаешься, DATUR!
    Средства спасения и тогда были "забугорные", да вот специалист был в отпуске, а тот кто попытался разрезать тросы, быстренько аглицкую технику поломал, поэтому и пришлось вызывать англичан с новым оборудованием. Вот так было...
    Подводное оборудование мы сроду делать не умели, как это ни печально. Знаменитые "Миры" изготовлены в Финляндии, к сведению некоторых. Так что в закупке некоторых образцов зарубежной техники нет ничего ни удивительного, ни страшного для нашей обороноспособности.
    mitrich
  7. yuvit 31 июля 2011 20:21
    С Mitrich? Действительно оборудование как водолазное, так и для выполнения подводно-технических работ мы не умели делать. Яркими примерами этому служат: первое снаряжение для водолазов-глубоководников ГКС-3М созданное в 1951 году на базе подаренного американцами в 1843 году, не доведенные до эксплуатации комплексы длительного пребывания водолазов под повышенным давлением на спасательных судах Эльбрус и Алагез, да практически все, все, за исключением СВГ-200. Наши подводные аппараты тяжелы, трудноуправляемы, имеют слабую энергетику, не надежную автоматику и телемеханику, подводное ориентирование и пр. Но и это было бы преодолимо "ложку топором" мы умеем, если бы не бесконечные перестройки ВС и неуверенность в завтрашнем днем, нет стабильности, нет и кадров. Разве что в последний год появились надежды на возрождение флота.
    yuvit
  8. mitrich 1 августа 2011 12:22
    ЮНГА,
    у Вас, по-моему, сегодня зуб болит wink ! Настроение плохое соответственно...
    mitrich
    1. юнга 1 августа 2011 20:20
      Когда в статье пишется про Р-36, а даётся фотография "Скада" или пишется о П-15, а фотография пр. 956, поневоле догадаешься, что тот кто размещает статью не разбирается в этих вещах, да и содержанием статьи иногда сильно напоминают рефераты студентов военной кафедры, вроде и про военных, а вот в сокращениях, терминах полный бардак, по крайней мере в том в чём я разбираюсь
      юнга
  9. Олег 1 августа 2011 22:29
    То, что говорит yuvit, подтверждаю.
    +актуальна статья была лет 7 назад.
    +в бригады их можно обхединять лишь теоретически - за неимением кворума.
    Олег

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня