Military Review

True hole will find

13
As already reported "Evening Politruk”The drops of truth about the former Ukraine that are leaking to Europe cannot but sharpen the stone of indifference created by censorship.

In the forefront, of course, the Germans. Because of their fame, the tragedy of fascism (it is really being studied in schools; Germany made conclusions, repeating “Never More” with Jews, and having made conclusions, the Germans follow them), German citizens have a better idea of ​​what Ukraine faced.

True hole will find


For a relatively short time, the “spectrum of signals” from the Ukraine was pro-American authorities successfully succeeded in jamming. This is no longer the case. Moreover, censorship, revealing itself raises scandals.

This is to the domestic "kreaklam" marching to Europe with a march of the world with Bandera banners, in general, it is normal when the editorial policy looks like that:

“But what about the facts? We visited the editorial office of one of the most moderate sites. Type of people from Lugansk in Kiev do, some former left there participate. They are type against torture, kidnapping, etc. But on the wall hangs a large Whatman sheet on which the goals and principles of editorial policy are written. The first among them is “Creating an atmosphere conducive to the conduct of ATO”. Ie to kindle war. Based on this, the facts are selected for publication. Everything that corresponds to such an “atmosphere” is published without verification of authenticity. What is not - just not published. About the box, I do not say.

Unlike the post-Soviet homegrown, real Europeans do not accept open and explicit brainwashing. And when they manage to notice him, “wartime excuses” are not invented for him.

Here is what, for example, the German comedians from the ZDF channel, the “second button” of German television, say about “military censorship”: => http://youtu.be/1gya2wUD_I0

Notice the official ARD accusation paper that humorists are talking about. He is not an anthropic fabrication. In the large German mass media the “censorship” scandal is really burning.

During the week, the Supervisory Board of the television and radio corporation ARD subjected to unprecedented criticism the coverage of the crisis in Ukraine in the programs of this largest media holding. “Fragmentary,” “tendentious,” “unsatisfactory,” “one-sided,” members of the council awarded the work of the corporation's journalists with such epithets.

=> http://ukraina.ru/analytics/20140926/1010599991.html

Television ARD - the "first button" of Germany. In addition to the main round-the-clock program, broadcasts created in each of the 16 federal states in the broadcasting grid. Total 17 channels. They have a common information policy. Regional programs necessarily broadcast “central” reports News and politics shows. ARD correspondents abroad give all 16 lands a single picture of international events. This is monitored by the Supervisory Board (Programmbeirat). Its task is to protect the interests of viewers and listeners. Usually, board meetings are held formally. But the last time was an exception. Experts literally defeated the ARD program.

At the insistent requests of German TV viewers who feel that the media is preparing them for war with Russia, and not wanting to incite the country in this insane adventure, this Supervisory Board considered it their duty to monitor the work of ARD on topics related to the Crimea and Ukraine. The results of the check worried Programmbeirat members even more. They met with representatives of the audience. Many citizens described the coverage of Ukrainian events by ARD journalists as “naive, one-sided and dangerous”.

The resolution adopted by the ARD Supervisory Board unanimously contains harsh language.

ARD reports could have caused an impression of "bias" and were "initially directed against Russia and the Russian position." Important aspects of the conflict “were not reflected in the ARD materials”. The case of manipulation is described in detail in the main evening news release of ARD television. Correspondent Christian Neef, who connected from Ukraine, was asked: “Do the residents of Donetsk want the government troops to release them?” Neef replied: “I don’t think because the local people are very skeptical about Kiev.” The interview went under the record. In the air this place is cut out. But they left the opinion of Neef that the residents of Donetsk seemed to be less supportive of the rebels.

In a resolution adopted unanimously, members of the Supervisory Board 9 recommend that producers and editors work "more thoroughly" and more carefully prepare materials. Leading politicians of the ruling coalition and the main electronic media about the criticism of the ARD, were silent.

But about her in detail told on the Internet. The leaders of the two leading opposition parties - the “Left” and “Alternative for Germany” - supported the position expressed by members of the Supervisory Board. “It was confirmed that it was already clear for months: ARD broadcasts one-sidedly and tendentiously, taking an anti-Russian position in the Ukrainian conflict. Germany's largest media corporation violates its information duty and willingly turns into an improvised political interest. This is unacceptable, ”said one of the leaders of the“ Left ”, Sarah Wagenknecht, for example.

(Comrade Sarah, a Komsomol member, activist, beauty, readers of the Vecherniy Politruk may remember her brilliant and convincing speeches in the Bundestag, which we have already reported => https://vk.com/wall-64599002_4213)

---

From the first days after the Odessa conflagration Pltrk argues that the breakthrough of the information blockade and work with public opinion in Europe is the most important component of the strategy of the Russian state and civil society in Ukraine.

The world should know about the tragedy of Odessa, ATO war crimes, facts indicating Kolomoisky’s involvement in the shooting down of a “Boeing”, and finally, about the mass graves of women who were raped by the National Guard under Donetsk.

Mirror neurons (the brain system responsible for hominid sympathy and compassion) in European brains work just like ours. It is only necessary to slip them under their nose more often from what, once they have seen, you cannot just turn away.

Sympathy and compassion for the victims, anger for those who sow lies, evil and violence, and a pragmatic understanding that they will have to fight with those legendary Russians - this is what can actually overcome sanctions and prevent the threat of a new Cold War in Europe.

Of course, Russia has the ability to defend its interests and values. Your way of life, your history, their beliefs and allies. All that we call the "Russian World", we have the right to protect - by force weapons, skill and unity.

But the main Russian Victory is always in Truth. Truth is the best way to overcome evil, make friends and influence people. Indeed the Russian way.

To master it perfectly is the task.
Author:
Originator:
https://vk.com/pltrk
13 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Roman1970
    Roman1970 30 September 2014 09: 05
    +2
    Germany made conclusions, repeating in a chorus with the Jews "Never Again", and having concluded - the Germans followed them
    What other conclusions? Germany had a long and difficult post-war process of "denazification"
    1. viktorrymar
      viktorrymar 30 September 2014 09: 08
      +1
      To cheer up do not be lazy, follow the link, a great report and super photos: http://sdelanounas.ru/blogs/53348/
    2. Giant thought
      Giant thought 30 September 2014 09: 46
      +1
      The truth is heard by one who wants to hear it, and who does not need it, because it is sometimes uncomfortable with her, he will not make efforts to not only hear about her, even think about her, because for him it is better to be in a sweet ignorance.
    3. The comment was deleted.
  2. Same lech
    Same lech 30 September 2014 09: 09
    0
    The truth is certainly good .... but the truth has one property, it does not win immediately, but after some time this time sometimes stretches a whole generation long ... as happened with the Germans of the 30s and 40s.

    How many people still have to die in NEW RUSSIA before the truth comes to the consciousness of Europeans .... difficult
    to tell.
  3. Vladimirets
    Vladimirets 30 September 2014 09: 10
    +1
    "one of the leaders of the" left "Sarah Wagenknecht."

    It must be awarded the Order of Friendship.
    1. tunes
      tunes 30 September 2014 09: 53
      +2
      Sarah really sexy
      and knows how to burn from the rostrum no worse than Zhirinovsky
      Merkel lowered below the plinth - a bright politician and speaker
  4. Loner_53
    Loner_53 30 September 2014 09: 15
    +1
    In Germany, our tanks stand on pedestals. They, that is, the Germans probably think for beauty. But they stand as a reminder and as a warning. But not everyone can see hi
    1. Nikolav
      Nikolav 30 September 2014 09: 22
      +8
      How many of us, educators, are they foolish to teach? They do not want to learn lessons. Well, we have to expand our horizons ...
  5. Kakaktus
    Kakaktus 30 September 2014 09: 41
    0
    It is necessary to send spectators to this performance (not in gray overcoats), the age is not the same) in blue berets !!!!! They need to know what shows to arrange.
  6. Borisyth
    Borisyth 30 September 2014 09: 58
    +1
    The Supervisory Board (Programmbeirat) reacts too slowly to bias on ARD. We realized only when they were completely poked into the problem!
    1. Petrix
      Petrix 30 September 2014 11: 30
      0
      Quote: Borisyth
      Supervisory Board reacts too slowly

      You would not even know that such exists, if not for his reaction.

      I will say differently: Borisyth criticizes the Supervisory Board too sluggishly.
  7. pensioner
    pensioner 30 September 2014 14: 28
    0
    I remember the Americans in the 45th, when they were still quite sane people, arranged a respectable Germans voluntary-compulsory excursion to a concentration camp. So they fainted from what they saw. Until something similar is done with German journalists, there will be no sense.
  8. Veteran of the Red Army
    Veteran of the Red Army 30 September 2014 16: 35
    0
    “What has been clear for months has been confirmed: ARD broadcasts unilaterally and tendentiously, taking an anti-Russian position in the Ukrainian conflict. The largest media corporation in Germany violates its informational duty and willingly turns into an improper political interests. This is unacceptable, ”said, for example, one of the leaders of the“ left ”Sarah Wagenknecht.


    Let me remind you of her performance in the Bundestag:

  9. Velikoruss
    Velikoruss 1 October 2014 22: 55
    0
    Russia's clumsiness in the information war has long been obvious. To hope that in the carefully fenced off official information space of the West we will be allowed to "wave a sword" with impunity is, to put it mildly, silly. The presence in this space of the only agent in the person of Rush Today does not make the difference. Until Russia engages in information operations at the grassroots level, i.e. through social networks, we will continue to wait until the western man in the street realizes that his native media are brazenly cheating him. This means that we will step on the same rake again, violating THE MAIN PRINCIPLE OF THE INFORMATION WAR - THE ONE WHO GIVEN THE INFORMATION FIRST, THAT AND WIN . I have already substantiated this thesis in VO, but I repeat. This principle operates completely independently of the attacker's goals and the veracity of his information. An information attack is always a means to ensure the fulfillment of some other, main task.
    examples:
    False information on the UN Security Council from the mouth of the head of the US military department on Iraq's chemical weapons was the reason for the justification of the authorized military invasion of Iraq. The deception was exposed when the main purpose of the information operation was already completed.
    The lies of the Western media about Russia's aggression against Georgia in 2008 quite successfully fulfilled its task, even though the operation of the RF Armed Forces to force Georgia to peace did not allow the Georgians to achieve the main thing. Russia for a long time and tedious had to refute this lie.
    The information support of Euromaidan and the ATO can be unconditionally called a very successful oreration of the information war. The most difficult persuasion of public opinion in the West is evident, although Russia uses truthful information on snipers on the Maidan, Malaysian Boeing, the criminal conduct of war by prohibited methods and mass killings of civilians.
    If you look at an earlier period, we can say about the brilliant information support for the demolition of the WTC "twins", there are generally several ducks with one shot. They made money on insurance, got an excellent reason to start a war in Afghanistan, and successfully hooked allies to this business.
    It’s time for Russia to start attacking, and not defending itself

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Правда дырочку найдёт

Как уже сообщал «Вечерний Политрук», просачивающиеся в Европу капли правды о бывшей Украине не могут не «точить» камень созданного цензурой равнодушия.

В первых рядах, конечно, немцы. В силу известности им трагедии фашизма (её по-настоящему изучают в школах; Германия сделала выводы, твердя хором с евреями «Никогда Больше», а сделав выводы – немцы им следуют), граждане Германии лучше других представляют себе, с чем столкнулась Украина.

Правда дырочку найдёт



Сравнительно короткое время «спектр сигналов», поступающих с Украины, про-американским властям удавалось успешно глушить. Больше это не так. Более того, цензура, вскрывшись, сама порождает скандалы.

Это отечественным «креаклам», марширующим в Европу маршем мира с бандеровскими знамёнами, в целом нормально, когда редакционная политика выглядит так:

«Но как быть с фактами? Мы побывали в редакции одного из самых умеренных сайтов. Типа люди из Луганска в Киеве делают, некоторые бывшие левые там участвуют. Они типа против пыток, похищений и т. д. Но на стене висит большой ватмановский лист на котором написаны цели и принципы редакционной политики. Первая среди них «Создавать атмосферу, благоприятную проведению АТО». Т. е. разжигать войну. Исходя из этого, отбираются факты для публикации. Все что такой «атмосфере» соответствует — публикуется без проверки достоверности. Что нет — просто не публикуется. Про ящик я не говорю».

В отличие от постсоветских доморощенных, настоящие европейцы открытого и явного промывания мозгов не приемлют. И, когда ухитряются его заметить, «оправданий военного времени» для него не выдумывают.

Вот что говорят, например, о «военной цензуре» полюбившиеся россиянам немецкие комики с канала ZDF, «второй кнопки» германского телевидения: => http://youtu.be/1gya2wUD_I0

Обратите внимание на официальный документ с обвинениями ARD, о котором говорят юмористы. Он - не антуражная выдумка. В крупных немецких масс-медиа действительно разгорается «цензурный» скандал.

На неделе Набсовет теле- и радиокорпорации ARD подверг небывалой критике освещение кризиса на Украине в программах этого крупнейшего медиахолдинга. «Фрагментарно», «тенденциозно», «неудовлетворительно», «односторонне», - такими эпитетами наградили члены совета работу журналистов корпорации.

=> http://ukraina.ru/analytics/20140926/1010599991.html

Телевидение ARD — «первая кнопка» Германии. Кроме главной круглосуточной программы, в сетке вещания передачи, создаваемые в каждой из 16 федеральных земель. Итого 17 каналов. Информационная политика у них общая. Региональные программы обязательно транслируют «центральные» сводки новостей и шоу о политике. Корреспонденты ARD за границей дают всем 16 землям единую картинку международных событий. За тем, как это происходит, следит Наблюдательный совет (Programmbeirat). Его задача — защищать интересы зрителей и слушателей. Обычно заседания совета проходят формально. Но последний раз стал исключением. Эксперты буквально разгромили программу ARD.

По настойчивым просьбам немецких телезрителей, чувствующих, что СМИ готовят их к войне с Россией, и не желающих втравливания страны в эту безумную авантюру, этот Наблюдательный Совет счел своим долгом провести мониторинг работы ARD по темам, связанным с Крымом и Украиной. Результаты проверки еще больше обеспокоили членов Programmbeirat. Они встретились с представителями зрительской аудитории. Многие граждане обозначили освещение украинских событий журналистами ARD как «наивное, одностороннее и опасное».

Резолюция, принятая Набсоветом ARD единогласно, содержит жесткие формулировки.

Репортажи ARD могли вызвать впечатление «предвзятости» и были «исходно направлены против России и российской позиции». Важные аспекты конфликта «не нашли отражения в материалах ARD». Подробно описан случай манипуляции в главном вечернем выпуске новостей телевидения ARD. Корреспонденту Кристиану Неефу, подключившемуся из Украины, задали вопрос: «Хотят ли жители Донецка, чтобы их освободили правительственные войска?» Нееф ответил: «Не думаю, потому что местные очень скептически относятся к Киеву». Интервью шло под запись. В эфире это место вырезали. Зато оставили мнение Неефа о том, что жители Донецка вроде бы стали меньше поддерживать повстанцев.

В резолюции, принятой единогласно, 9 членов Наблюдательного совета рекомендуют продюсерам и редакторам работать «более основательно» и тщательнее готовить материалы. Ведущие политики правящей коалиции и главные электронные СМИ о критике, выраженной в адрес ARD, умолчали.

Зато о ней подробно рассказали в интернете. Лидеры двух ведущих оппозиционных партий — «левых» и «Альтернатива для Германии» — поддержали позицию, выраженную членами Наблюдательного совета. «Подтвердилось то, что было ясно уже месяцами: ARD вещает односторонне и тенденциозно, занимая в украинском конфликте антироссийскую позицию. Крупнейшая медиакорпорация Германии нарушает свой информационный долг и охотно превращается в подручного политических интересов. Это неприемлемо», - считает, например, одна из лидеров «левых» Сара Вагенкнехт.

(Товарища Сару, - комсомолку, активистку, красавицу, - читатели «Вечернего Политрука» могут помнить по ее блестящим и убедительным выступлениям в Бундестаге, о которых мы уже сообщали => https://vk.com/wall-64599002_4213)

---

С первых дней после Одесского пожарища Плтрк утверждает, что прорыв инфоблокады и работа с общественным мнением в Европе - важнейший компонент стратегии русского государства и гражданского общества по Украине.

Мир должен знать о трагедии Одессы, военных преступлениях АТО, фактах, указывающих на причастность Коломойского к сбитию «Боинга», наконец, о массовых захоронениях изнасилованных нацгадами женщин под Донецком.

Зеркальные нейроны (система мозга, отвечающая за сочувствие и сострадание у гоминид) в европейских мозгах работают точно так же, как в наших. Надо лишь чаще подсовывать им под нос то, от чего, однажды увидев, нельзя просто так отвернуться.

Сочувствие и сострадание к жертвам, гнев к сеющим неправду, зло и насилие, и прагматичное понимание, что воевать придется с теми самыми легендарными русскими – вот что на самом деле может и преодолеть санкции, и предотвратить угрозу новой Холодной войны в Европе.

Безусловно, Россия имеет возможности отстаивать свои интересы и ценности. Свой образ жизни, свою историю, свои убеждения и союзников. Всё то, что мы называем «Русским Миром», мы имеем право защищать – силой оружия, умением и единством.

Но главная русская Победа - всегда в Правде. Правда – это лучший способ побеждать зло, заводить друзей и оказывать влияние на людей. Действительно русский способ.

В совершенстве овладеть им – вот задача.
Автор: Михаил Шахов
Первоисточник: https://vk.com/pltrk


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. Роман1970 30 сентября 2014 09:05
    Германия сделала выводы, твердя хором с евреями «Никогда Больше», а сделав выводы – немцы им следуют
    Какие ещё выводы? В Германии был долгий и непростой послевоенный процесс "денацификации"
    1. viktorrymar 30 сентября 2014 09:08
      Для поднятия настроения не поленитесь пройдите по ссылке,отличный репортаж и супер фотографии: http://sdelanounas.ru/blogs/53348/
    2. Гигант мысли 30 сентября 2014 09:46
      Правду слышит тот , кто её хочет услышать, а кому она не нужна, т.к. с ней бывает иногда некомфортно, он и не будет прилагать усилий для того, чтобы не только услышать о ней, о даже и думать о ней, потому что для него лучше находиться в сладком неведении.
    3. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Тот же ЛЕХА 30 сентября 2014 09:09
    Правда это конечно хорошо ....но правда имеет одно свойство она побеждает не сразу а через какое-то время иногда это время растягивается длиной в целое поколение...как это произошло с немцами 30-х и 40-х годов.

    Сколько людей еще должно погибнуть в НОВОРОССИИ прежде чем правда дойдет до сознания европейцев....трудно
    сказать.
  3. Владимирец 30 сентября 2014 09:10
    "одна из лидеров «левых» Сара Вагенкнехт."

    Надо её Орденом Дружбы наградить.
    1. airs 30 сентября 2014 09:53
      Сара действительно секси
      и жечь умеет с трибуны не хуже Жириновского
      Меркель опустила ниже плинтуса - яркий политик и оратор
  4. Loner_53 30 сентября 2014 09:15
    В Германии на постаментах стоят наши танки.Они т.е немцы наверное думают для красоты.А ведь они стоят как напоминание и как предупреждение.Но не всем видно доходит hi
    1. Николав 30 сентября 2014 09:22
      Сколько нам, педагогам их неразумных учить? Не хотят учить уроки. Ну а нам приходится расширять свой кругозор...
      Николав
  5. Kakaktus 30 сентября 2014 09:41
    Надо послать на этот спектакль зрителей ( не в серых шинелях ) век не тот ) в голубых беретах !!!!! Они должны знать какие шоу устраивать
    Kakaktus
  6. Borisyth 30 сентября 2014 09:58
    Наблюдательный совет (Programmbeirat) что то уж слишком медленно реагирует на предвзятость на ARD. Сообразили только когда их уж совсем мордой в проблему ткнули!
    1. Petrix 30 сентября 2014 11:30
      Цитата: Borisyth
      Наблюдательный совет слишком медленно реагирует

      Вы бы даже не узнали что такой существует, если бы не его реакция.

      Скажу иначе: Borisyth слишком вяло критикует Наблюдательный совет.
  7. пенсионер 30 сентября 2014 14:28
    Помнится американцы в 45-м, когда они ещё были вполне вменяемыми людьми, устроили добропорядочным немцам добровольно-принудительную экскурсию в концлагерь.Так те в обморок падали от увиденного. Пока нечто подобное не сотворить с немецкими журналистами - толку не будет.
  8. Ветеран РККА 30 сентября 2014 16:35
    «Подтвердилось то, что было ясно уже месяцами: ARD вещает односторонне и тенденциозно, занимая в украинском конфликте антироссийскую позицию. Крупнейшая медиакорпорация Германии нарушает свой информационный долг и охотно превращается в подручного политических интересов. Это неприемлемо», - считает, например, одна из лидеров «левых» Сара Вагенкнехт.


    Позвольте напомнить ее же выступление в бундестаге:

  9. Великорус 1 октября 2014 22:55
    Неповоротливость России в информационной войне уже давно очевидна. Надеяться на то, что в тщательно огороженном официальном информпространстве запада нам дадут безнаказанно "шашкой махать", мягко говоря, глупо. Наличие на этом пространстве единственного агента в лице Раша Тудей погоды не делает. Пока Россия не займётся информационными операциями на низовом уровне, т.е. через соцсети, мы так и будем ждать, пока западный обыватель догадается, что родные СМИ его нагло надувают. А значит очередной раз будем наступать на те же грабли, нарушая ГЛАВНЫЙ ПРИНЦИП ИНФОРМАЦИОННОЙ ВОЙНЫ - ТОТ, КТО ДАЛ ИНФОРМАЦИЮ ПЕРВЫМ, ТОТ И ВЫИГРАЛ . Я уже обосновывал этот тезис на ВО, но повторюсь. Этот принцип действует совершенно независимо от целей атакующего и правдивости его информации. Информационная атака это всегда средство для обеспечения выполнения какой то другой, основной задачи.
    Примеры:
    Ложная информация на совбезе ООН из уст главы военного ведомства США о химическом оружии Ирака стала поводом для обоснования санкционированного военного вторжения в Ирак. Обман был разоблачён, когда основная цель информационной операции была уже выполнена.
    Враньё западных СМИ об агрессии России против Грузии в 2008г вполне успешно выполняло свою задачу, даже несмотря на то, что операция ВС РФ по понуждению Грузии к миру не позволила грузинам достичь главного. России ещё долго и нудно пришлось опровергать это враньё.
    Информподдержку Евромайдана и АТО можно безоговорочно назвать очень удачной орерацией информационной войны. Налицо труднейшее переубеждение общественного мнения на западе, хотя Россия оперирует правдивой информацией по снайперам на Майдане, малазийскому Боингу, преступному ведению войны запрещёнными методами и массовым убийствам гражданских.
    Если заглянуть в более ранний период, можно сказать о блестящем проведении информационной поддержки сноса "близнецов" ВТЦ, тут вообще одним выстрелом несколько уток. Заработали на страховке, получили отличный повод для начала войны в Афганистане, удачно прицепили к этому делу союзников.
    Пора бы уж России начинать атаковать, а не обороняться

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня