Ukrainian police cordons off camp supporters of Tymoshenko

Ukrainian police cordons off camp supporters of Tymoshenko


Police arrived in the tent camp of supporters of Yulia Tymoshenko under the Pechersk court in Kiev. Militiamen protect the territory occupied by the opposition with iron shields, UNIAN reported.


Several police buses and special vehicles arrived on the street on which the opposition tent camp is located, the protesters hid behind shields. The defense of the town is led by the right hand of Tymoshenko in the Batkivshchyna party Oleksandr Turchynov, ITAR-TASS reports.

The decision to ban the holding of peaceful assemblies near the Pechersk court was made by the Kiev district court last night. At the same time, the court did not clarify whether deputies can hold the reception in their offices at this place, and supporters of the ex-prime minister of Ukraine declared their intention to continue the practice of receiving citizens at the tent camp.

Tymoshenko's supporters began an indefinite rally in support of her on Friday night, setting up 30 tents on the pedestrian part of the central metropolitan street Khreshchatyk. On 20 tents hang signs that claim to be the "Public reception" of opposition MPs. On metal fences near the tents of the inscription - "New order - the whole country has become a zone," "The gang did not seize those," and "When you are thrown out of the apartment, it will be too late." Law enforcement officers are on duty near the tents. The entrance to the courtyard of the Pechersk court is blocked by an iron fence and is guarded by the Gryfon special forces. Along Khmelnitsky Street there are five buses with darkened windows with the inscription "Guard of Honor of the Interior Forces of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine". Inside are special forces soldiers.
Originator:
http://www.vesti.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

40 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Украинская милиция оцепляет лагерь сторонников Тимошенко

Украинская милиция оцепляет лагерь сторонников Тимошенко


К палаточному лагерю сторонников Юлии Тимошенко под Печерским судом в Киеве прибыла милиция. Правоохранители ограждают территорию, занятую оппозицией, железными щитами, сообщает агентство УНИАН.


На улицу, на которой расположен палаточный городок оппозиции, прибыли несколько милицейских автобусов и спецмашин, участники акции спрятались за щитами. Обороной городка руководит правая рука Тимошенко по партии "Батькивщина" Александр Турчинов, передает ИТАР-ТАСС.

Решение о запрете на проведение мирных собраний возле Печерского суда было принято окружным судом Киева минувшей ночью. Вместе с тем суд не уточнил, можно ли проводить прием депутатами граждан в своих приемных на этом месте, и сторонники экс-премьера Украины заявили о намерении продолжить практику приема граждан в палаточном лагере.

Сторонники Тимошенко начали бессрочную акцию в ее поддержку в ночь с пятницы на субботу, установив около 30 палаток на пешеходной части центральной столичной улицы Крещатик. На 20 палатках висят таблички, которые утверждают, что это "Общественные приемные" депутатов парламента от оппозиции. На металлических ограждениях возле палаток надписи - "Новый порядок - вся страна стала зоной", "Братва дорвалась не до тех", "Когда вас будут выбрасывать из квартиры, будет уже поздно". Возле палаток дежурят сотрудники правоохранительных органов. Вход во двор Печерского суда перекрыт железным забором и охраняется сотрудниками спецназа "Грифон". Вдоль улицы Хмельницкого стоят пять автобусов с затемненными окнами с надписью "Почетный караул внутренних войск МВД Украины". Внутри находятся бойцы спецназа.
Первоисточник:
http://www.vesti.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

40 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти