In Russia, developed a rocket more powerful "Bulava"

In Russia, developed a rocket more powerful "Bulava"A sea-based strategic missile Liner, whose flight tests began with the successful launch of 20 in May, is capable of carrying from nine to 12 low-power warheads, which exceeds the combat equipment of the Bulava missile, the Makeev State Rocket Center reports.


“A rocket Liner can be equipped in 1,5 - 2 with a large number of warheads of a small power class than a Bulava rocket,” the company reported. The Bulava rocket can be equipped with only six warheads of a small power class. “Liner "can be equipped with warheads of different power classes.

"Rocket" Liner "in energy-mass perfection (the ratio of the mass of the combat load of the rocket to its starting mass, reduced to one flight range - ed.) Surpasses all modern solid-fuel strategic missiles of Great Britain, China, Russia, the United States and France, and in combat equipment ( four units of the middle class of power) are not inferior to the four-unit (under the conditions of START-3) American "Trident-2", - underlines the Makeev State Concert Center, informs Interfax.

Thanks to the Sinev and Liner missile systems developed by the Makeyev State Research Center, the northwestern grouping of submarines of the 667BDRM project has existed for 35-40 years, that is, before 2025-2030. "At the same time, the presence of multiple combat equipment will allow us to respond quickly to changing military and political circumstances," the company notes.
Originator:
http://www.vesti.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. merkawa
    merkawa 9 August 2011 12: 19 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Well, we can if we want, and the name is so peaceful wink
  2. vlad
    vlad 9 August 2011 13: 06 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Maybe we can, 1-2, and then what ?? ?? No money!!! they are already there where it should fly !!!!!!
  3. Varnaga 9 August 2011 14: 49 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    You have to be an idiot journalist who is greedy for sensations sucked out of your finger in order to compare completely different complexes, without taking into account the CVE, the duration of the active section, the possibility of maneuvering, the principle of raising steps, the possibility of further modernization, etc.
    Nevertheless, GRC is my respect for trying to create competition for MIT and the excellent work of the team.
    1. vlad
      vlad 9 August 2011 16: 56 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      If you are such a special, tell me, is it a flying DUCK or what should we do? !!
      1. Varnaga 9 August 2011 18: 13 New
        • 5
        • 0
        +5
        Actually, I had in mind the flagrant inaccuracy of comparing rockets by throwing weight, thereby emphasizing the average person's attention on the superiority of one complex over another. However, this is just the surface part of the iceberg, the underwater part of which is a serious conflict between the Moscow and Miass offices.
  4. mitrich
    mitrich 9 August 2011 16: 46 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    What is this "liner"? This is "Sergey Krylov-1" wink !!!
  5. svvaulsh
    svvaulsh 9 August 2011 16: 59 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    In fact, the liner is a new combat unit.
  6. runway 9 August 2011 22: 11 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Such developments will not prevent our current leaders from privatizing (and destroying in the near future) the production of the military-industrial complex, which is currently observed.
    1. Varnaga 10 August 2011 11: 15 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Before writing such nonsense, it would be nice to get acquainted with the organizational structure of the state. corporations with a vertically integrated system and communications. Understand that the conditions of a planned and market economy (I emphasize, in any form) are fundamentally different both in the way of conducting production and in the way of organizing interconnections between subcontractors.
      And then, to make such completely irresponsible statements. However, it costs a lot of work, much more than surfing the Internet and writing all kinds of nonsense, without bothering to cite even primitive examples.
  7. - = 999 = -
    - = 999 = - 9 August 2011 23: 41 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    They would have completed the mace, accepted the object without complete field trials, but spent the money in vain. But the carrier, that is, the boat cannot be modernized, the complex will be decommissioned in a couple of years, and the boat will go for cher-honey or how to carry potatoes on the ground.
    1. Varnaga 10 August 2011 11: 17 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Whatever the word, the pearl of illiteracy and incompetence, however, for a fat troll come down.
  8. Wall2
    Wall2 10 August 2011 14: 37 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Yes, we learned to "develop" missiles quickly - they took the same Soviet-made RSM-54s from the warehouses (well, which were frightened of Putin in 2004 and didn’t fly), and before launch they renamed it “Sineva” and now it’s “ The liner "... But, probably someone drank a lot of money; At the same time, there is a reason to hang noodles on the ears of the public, flashing with similar news in the media - so they say, look, it's not for nothing that we spend budget money.
    1. Varnaga 10 August 2011 16: 30 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Well, here’s another nedotrol illiterate, not bothering to find out how the R-29RM differs from the R-29RMU2, the nature of the modernization of the complex, shelf life, etc.
      Well and how not to ride about corruption! Apparently Waii2 is very well acquainted with the contracts, estimates for R&D, etc. between the Moscow Region and the State Regional Center wink
      1. Wall2
        Wall2 10 August 2011 16: 38 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        “Well, here’s another illiterate one,” you aptly described yourself. :) Are you familiar with anything besides the press and propaganda nonsense? That's right - with nothing.
        1. Varnaga 10 August 2011 16: 57 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          So I will answer you, dear. I work for NPOA them. Semikhatova. I dare to assure you that I am quite familiar with the topic. So let me now once again doubt the level of your "awareness", based on the use of beaten-up stamps of the "yellow press", "propaganda nonsense", "brochures" and other arsenal of asshole trolls.
          1. Wall2
            Wall2 10 August 2011 17: 10 New
            • 0
            • 0
            0
            "I work for the NGO Semikhatov."

            Well, you are good to sort out Chinese and Korean electronics, depicting the appearance of activity. Treat nerves at the same time.
            1. Varnaga 10 August 2011 17: 17 New
              • 0
              • 0
              0
              "Well, goodness to you to use Chinese and Korean electronics, depicting the appearance of activity."
              To the very point, dear. Indeed, to develop, for example, an electric transmission for an armored personnel carrier, infantry fighting vehicles, etc. is not an example easier than writing nonsense in comments, "depicting the appearance of activity"
  9. mitrich
    mitrich 10 August 2011 17: 16 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    And I like VARNAGA (of course, comments, not the face that he stuck with an avatar).
    It would be desirable for a colleague not only to criticize or insult users, but also explain to the illiterate what they are wrong ...

В России разработали ракету мощнее "Булавы"

В России разработали ракету мощнее "Булавы"Стратегическая ракета морского базирования "Лайнер", летные испытания которой начались успешным пуском 20 мая, способна нести от девяти до 12 боевых блоков малой мощности, что превышает боевое оснащение ракеты "Булава", сообщает Государственный ракетный центр (ГРЦ) имени Макеева.

"Ракета "Лайнер" может быть оснащена в 1,5 - 2 раза большим количеством боевых блоков малого класса мощности, чем ракета "Булава", - отмечено в сообщении предприятия. Ракета "Булава" может оснащаться всего лишь шестью боевыми блоками малого класса мощности. "Лайнер" может быть оснащена боевыми блоками разного класса мощности.

"Ракета "Лайнер" по энергомассовому совершенству (отношение массы боевой нагрузки ракеты к ее стартовой массе, приведенное к одной дальности полета - ред.) превосходит все современные твердотопливные стратегические ракеты Великобритании, Китая, России, Соединенных Штатов и Франции, а по боевому оснащению (четыре блока среднего класса мощности) не уступает четырехблочному (в условиях СНВ-3) американскому "Трайденту-2", - подчеркивает ГРЦ имени Макеева, сообщает "Интерфакс".


Благодаря ракетным комплексам "Синева" и "Лайнер" разработки ГРЦ имени Макеева обеспечена возможность существования северо-западной группировки подводных лодок проекта 667БДРМ в течение 35-40 лет, то есть до 2025-2030 годов. "При этом наличие многовариантного боевого оснащения позволит оперативно реагировать на изменение военно-политических обстоятельств", - отмечает предприятие.
Первоисточник: http://www.vesti.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 18
  1. merkawa 9 августа 2011 12:19
    Ну вот могем если захотим,и название такое мирное wink
    merkawa
  2. vlad 9 августа 2011 13:06
    Могем то могем,1-2,а че далее??!!! Нет денег!!! они уже там куда она летать должна!!!!!!
    vlad
  3. Varnaga 9 августа 2011 14:49
    Надо быть идиотом-журналистом, падким на высосанные из пальца сенсации, чтобы сравнивать абсолютно разные комплексы, без учета КВО, продолжительности активного участка, возможности маневрирования, принципом разведения ступеней, возможностью дальнейшей модернизации итд.
    Тем не менее, ГРЦ-мое почтение за попытки создания конкуренции МИТу и прекрасную работу коллектива.
    1. vlad 9 августа 2011 16:56
      Если ты такой спец,скажи-это летающая УТКА или че нам нада?!!
      vlad
      1. Varnaga 9 августа 2011 18:13
        Вообще то я имел ввиду вопиющую некорректность-сравнивать ракеты по забрасываему весу, акцентируя тем самым внимание обывателя на превосходстве одного комплекса над другим. Впрочем, это всего лишь надводная часть айсберга, подводная часть которого-нешуточный конфликт между московской и миасскими конторами.
  4. mitrich 9 августа 2011 16:46
    Какой же это "Лайнер"? Это "Сергей Крылов-1" wink !!!
    mitrich
  5. svvaulsh 9 августа 2011 16:59
    Вообще-то лайнер, это новый боевой блок.
    svvaulsh
  6. piston 9 августа 2011 22:11
    Подобные разработки не помешают нашим нынешним рукамиводителям приватизировать (а в ближайшей перспективе развалить) производства ВПК, что и наблюдается в настоящее время.
    1. Varnaga 10 августа 2011 11:15
      Прежде чем писать подобную ахинею, неплохо бы ознакомиться с организационной структурой гос. корпораций с вертикально-интегрированной системой и связями. Понять что условия плановой и рыночной экономик (подчеркиваю, в любых видах) кардинально отличаются как по способу ведения производства, так и по способу организации взаимосвязей между смежниками.
      И уж потом, делать подобные полностью безответственные заявления. Впрочем, это стоит немалого труда, гораздо большего, чем сидеть в интернете и писать всякую бессмыслицу, не удосуживаясь в приведении хотя бы примитивных примеров.
  7. -=999=- 9 августа 2011 23:41
    Булаву бы доделали, приняли объект без полных полевых испытаний только деньги зря потратили.а носитель т.е лодка модернизации не подлежит, спишут комплекс через пару лет, а лодка на чер-мед пойдёт или как на местрале будут картошку возить.
    -=999=-
    1. Varnaga 10 августа 2011 11:17
      Что ни слово,то перл безграмотности и некомпетентности, впрочем для толстого троля сойдет.
  8. Wall2 10 августа 2011 14:37
    Да, "разрабатывать" ракеты у нас научились шустро - взяли со складов всё те же РСМ-54 советского производства (ну которые в 2004 году испугались Путина и не полетели), и перед запуском переименовали сначала в "Синеву" а теперь вот и в "Лайнер" ... Зато, денег наверно кто-то попилил немало; заодно и повод навешать публике лапшу на уши, мелькнув с подобной новостью в СМИ - вот дескать, глядите, не зря тратим деньги бюджетные.
    Wall2
    1. Varnaga 10 августа 2011 16:30
      Ну вот еще один недотроль малограмотный, не удосужившийся узнать чем Р-29РМ отличается от Р-29РМУ2, характере модернизации комплекса, срока хранения итд.
      Ну и как же не проехаться насчет коррупции! Видимо Waii2 весьма хорошо знаком с договорами, сметами на НИОКР итд между МО и ГРЦ wink
      1. Wall2 10 августа 2011 16:38
        "Ну вот еще один недотроль малограмотный" - метко вы себя охарактеризовали. :) Вы то с чем вообще знакомы, кроме желтой прессы и пропагандистских бредней? Правильно - ни с чем.
        Wall2
        1. Varnaga 10 августа 2011 16:57
          Таки я Вам отвечу, уважаемый. Работаю я на НПОА им. Семихатова. Смею заверить, что с темой я знаком вполне хорошо. Поэтому позвольте теперь мне еще раз усомниться с уровнем Вашей "осведомленности", основанной на использовании избитых штампов "желтой прессы", "пропагандистских бредней", "рекламных проспектов" и прочего арсенала троля-жопоголиста.
          1. Wall2 10 августа 2011 17:10
            "Работаю я на НПОА им. Семихатова."

            Ну и добро вам перебирать китайскую и корейскую электронику, изображая видимость деятельности. Нервы заодно подлечите.
            Wall2
            1. Varnaga 10 августа 2011 17:17
              "Ну и добро вам юзать китайскую и корейскую электронику, изображая видимость деятельности."
              В самую точку, уважаемый. Ведь разрабатывать например электротрансмиссию для БТР, БМП итд не в пример легче, чем писать глупости в коментах, "изображая видимость деятельности"
  9. mitrich 10 августа 2011 17:16
    А мне VARNAGA нравится(естественно, комментарии, а не та рожа, которую он прилепил аватаром).
    Было бы желательно, чтобы коллега не только критиковал или оскорблял пользователей, но и разьяснял неграмотным, в чем они неправы...
    mitrich

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня